farming simulator 20 Reviews & Opinions


Submit farming simulator 20 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    I'm surprised at the level of criticism I'm seeing for FS20. I downloaded first thing this morning and played on my commute. The level of quality is a fresh standard for mobile sim games. I played on my S10+ on Very High graphics and it was like butter. My phone never got hot. I used 16% of my battery playing for 50 minutes. Overall, very well done and well optimized, in my experience. Yes, the controls need sensitivity adjustment, and the gyro needs a calibration option, but I expect these to be remedied in short order. Five stars in anticipation of these corrections. Truly like playing (a simplified) FS19 on the go. Such an improvement from previous mobile versions. Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Giants, I must say this is a amazing game. The wait was hyped and the android game has for the most part lived up to it. I own a Samsung s8+ and the android game runs beautiful well on low graphics. And with some of the features that you had to chop to create this android game work its still fantastic. I do have one serious complaint about it and that's the gyroscope steering. Its method to sensitive to be playable anywhere else but sitting very still. If you change this, i suppose adding a sensitivity slider, that would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    It's an amazing game! Now there's some improvements to be made, such as the lagging. But I'm rating it 5 stars because I know that the developers will improve the quality of the android game in the next few weeks. I'm a huge fan of FS games, and I know that the squad is hard at work on improving the game. Amazing work Giants! The video test is amazing but due to the current lagging, I'm rating the android game play 4 stars. The graphics even in lowest setting is a 6 stars

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on farming simulator 20 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch farming simulator 20 video reviews and related movies:

    See Farming Simulator 20 | FIRST LOOK Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Farming Simulator 20 #28 Fendt 1050 Vario on youtube.

     related image

    See Farming Simulator 20 Gameplay Walkthrough (Android, iOS) - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See FARMING SIMULATOR 20! First Look & How To Play! on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Farming Simulator 20 - Farming on youtube.

     related image

    See Farming Simulator 20 #32 Samson PG II 35 on youtube.

     related image

    See FARMING SIMULATOR 20! Making Money + Equipment Tour! on youtube.

     related image

    See Farming Simulator 20 #15 (Upgrade Garage) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Very amazing and looks great, maybe too good. Had to turn graphics down to low on a razer phone 2 just so it's smooth. Don't know if it's just that demanding or optimisation may come in time. Also unclear how to upload my save to use between devices? I can see a lot of people having an problem with graphics on this with phones over a year or so old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Obtain straight to the point. Its the best android device famring simulator android game to exist. However, there needs to be some fixes in my opinion. There needs to be a brightness option. The android games a small choppy regardless of quality. You can no longer hire people to do deliveries for you. The controller help needs a customizable option the change was to dramatic. There needs to be alot more options to mess with in settings. Weather latest method to long. Havent been able to play for 20 mins due to hail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Large step up from 18 and runs just fine on my pixel 3 at the highest settings. My only con with this ver is that the multiplayer feature was dropped. I played 18 with my son a lot so he'll be bummed out with the fresh version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    I truly love the farming simulator series. But this one, so far, is unplayable. The lag is terrible. This a mobile game. Not a PC or console version. They tried too hard to create it more like those versions. I know it's just new, but I hope they patch it fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    2 stars for now, needs a bunch of tweaks to be fun. Whether on low or high graphics, weird rendering boundary no more than a few meters from the current tractor. Tractors, trucks, & equipment constantly flipping or getting stuck on a tree. Steering is crazy sensitive. Tend to prefer gyroscope steering, but that seemed to lose its calibration immediately. Miss the double tap to 180° the camera when reversing. Loved FS 16 & 18, I can't recommend FS 20 yet, until there's some adjustments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    The android game is a amazing improvement from FS18 mainly in the various map style (not flat anymore) which makes it method more entertaining. That however creates a various problem, non of the cars have enough power to drive up the hills at a decent speed. This created the android game almost unplayable for me. If Giants found a method around this issue then I would give this android game a 6 out of 5. Seriously, it is a method better android game then I expected it to be, but the cars need to be able to drive uphill!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    It's really is a amazing game. Just same issues everyone else is having. Its slow, I have a galaxy s9 plus and it runs a small glitchy on all graphics settings. Once this is fixed it'll be a five star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    I was really excited for this to come out but honestly was a small disappointed. The pros is the improvement graphics and the map is awesome but it is really small. But there is not very a lot of velichles to choose from and very limited, no logging either. There is more selection to do more crops which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Experience is very poor same problem is continue with steering control. Gyroscope is not supporting properly.. Turning to left as per latest games... I can't have fun this android game anymore please fix this problem as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    I just bought this android game today and was very excited but when bought took 4 tries to download and didn't work so had to remove acc off device and add it back and it finally installed. I got into the android game to search that it ran really badly around 5 fps and that the controls are method to sensitive. Hopefully giants will create the controls better and create the android game more optimized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    I love the farming simulators I play mobile and PC and I will have to say the lagging is an problem and probably the biggest. I do not have an expensive phone but fs18 played just fine with no problems on my older phone I now have a newer one and it lags like you can't believe. I think it's trying too hard to render all the bushes that nobody needs instead of focusing on the android game play. I still gave it five stars I know it's fresh and The Kinks will be worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Hey I'm a large fan of the series, have played 18 and 19, 20 seems cool graphics and everything but there are a few problems I see right now at begin hopefully they will obtain an update, you can't sell equipment at all in store or at the dealers , also I have a SD 750 series and I have lag when on medium graphics. I'm beautiful sure you guys being amazing will fix these few problems so I'm here to stay. That's why I give the 4stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    There is some problem with graphics . The android game is lagging at medium but fine at low graphics setting. Even the android game is slow and do not have any instructions for fresh players to play the game. I like the 18,19 series . I know the developer will fix the problem Waiting for fresh modernize ver soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Disappointed for now. Played 18 on this smartphone works fine. Play 19 on ps4 works fine. Now for waiting for this just for it to be unplayable because of the wonderful amount of lag is just disappointing. I obtain studios have deadlines and stuff. But to bring out android games while there is obviously still a lot of optimizing work to do is just sad. Just create sure the android game is playable before you ask peoples money. Heres to hoping on an optimization modernize soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    The lag is not good and cant even be played... Even on low graphics! And I've never had a problem with any android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    it is a amazing android game and all it is also the glithceist android game i have ever played. it keeps going from the shop to the main screen back and forth and it wont stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    On a pixel 3 XL the graphics have this weird rendering taking put on the machinery, but everything runs smoothly and I don't have any lag problems that others have complained about even on the highest graphics settings. Hopefully an modernize will address this otherwise video test is fun as always and I like that the maps actually have some topography to them as that adds an element of realism

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Android game is very amazing but its too much lagging in my samsung phone . I disappoint with this. I not accept to gaint software. Please do same work for remove lagging zz plzzz its request.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Very disappointed with it at the moment, everytime i begin to play the android game it runs for a few mins and then the application just closes and then i lose the progress i had created and have to begin again only to have the same problem after a few mins again. Really disappointed with what should have been a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    LOVE THE PS4 CONTROLLER SUPPORT, For some persons its laggy but for my phone it runs perfectly and I have loads of huge file android games running on mine too. one issue it can do with more instruction on using the equipments , I have to watch YouTube videos to obtain knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Run fast short gaming session. Expected lag, but got none on OnePlus 7 pro with highest graphic settings. Anyway had problems with Google play android games login freeze and cannot exit android game with swipe from left or right edge of phone gesture (my navigation bar is hidden). Had related problem in FS17. Gameplay: didn't search a method to set autopilot to drive to any put on the map, tried view from inside and that's it for just a short android game session I didn't like is extra in application purchases as application is ~7 €

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    I was excited to play the game, and especially with the fresh enhancements, but man is it slow! I've got a mid-range phone, and with the android game settings set to low and all apps on the phone shut down, it's barely playable. Will reevaluate with updates to the performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    The android game need to be improved, add more things like the mirrors. The hero can walk around and finally i really wish a virtual steering wheel , create the controls more simple to use. These controls are too poor. I think that for $6 the android games is not worth it , it must be lower as there are better simulator android games with better graphics, controls and features . Thanks may you take this into consideration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    The android game looks amaizing!!!! I love the graphics. Although im playing on low... im experiencing alot of lag. Hope giants can fix this soon and it will be 5 star from me!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Wow, the transition from the traditional mobile style of the latest 3 entries in this amazing series to that of a console level experience in FS 20 is remarkable. A few problems which can be worked out through key patches and individual players optimizing their settings for less capable hardware aside, this is easily a 5 star experience. Amazing job Giants, hold up the amazing work, it is truly appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Bought this game, My phone is meeting the system requirements as mentioned by GIANTS software, but even in low graphics also the android game is completely lagging & most of the users are facing the same problem hope GIANTS will fix it soon by giving an update. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    The interface isn't created for touch, only uses buttons. The controls are too sensitive. Steering slider releases if you move it too far to the right. Throttle slider has little reverse/brake section. Android game lags (stutters) and looks poor on every graphics quality - almost no anti-aliasing and sub-par lighting, shading, and ambient occlusion. Useful features from FS18 stripped such as auto-drive AI/helpers. Can't zoom in on map. Multiplayer removed without warning. Very disappointed in Giants Software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    I don't know how you have done it, but it's like you've taken FS19, rebuilt it using the FS17 android game engine and squeezed it into my Xperia 1 😲😲😲 Amazing work!!! Only issue... Where's the sound??? 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Android game looks great, more vehicles, amazing graphics playing on xiaomi resmi note 7 6gb ram on low graphics, possibly needs optimization, second, which i really hate is that steering using gyroscope is too sensitive hard to hold driving straight line, third what happened to AI helper, helper for selling and getting things done like sending AI to obtain fresh machinery from shop, and latest no exit button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    dont waste ur money... my phone have 4 gb ram and when i begin android game the android game was very slow and my phone latest scene on hang... fs 18 is best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    The android game is awesome.I was so excited for this game...but now that I'm playing it I have a not good issue with lags. I'm using a Samsung Galaxy A6 +.Hope you guys create an make batter and customize some this proble somehow. so this amazing android game can be played by any possible device out there. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Dear sir i bought the android game but play in slow slow on my devices Samsung Galaxy j6 on low graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Unbelievable android games 😍😍 But very very lag in my phone 😕 This android game is on device Unplayable. Very lag please fix this bug very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    I can't play the android game please optimize it, My phone has 450snapdragon with three gigs of ram, the frame rates of my android game is really low that I can't move quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    MASSIVE FS fan and played every one to date... However buying this on begin day wasn't the best idea.. HUAWEI Y6 that I installed it on as a base spec phone struggles to load, has so much video test lag it's actually unplayable. To the point you can't even drive the combine you begin in..... Thoroughly disappointed and I hope this is sorted soon as I was super hyped about the release today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Graphics looks poor and I can see no difference between very high and low graphics settings. The lag is very poor on higher graphics too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Leag bhut karti h android game mere paiase bapis aa gye us K kiye thanks our US K liye aap ko 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    It would be better if we have notation of crop grown on particular field in map as it was in FS18. And lags a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Waste of money, lags really poor tryed reset phone and cleared the cache turned the grafics down no difference have over 7 gigs of memory and still won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Tbh abit shocked was waiting for this android game for a while now iv downloaded it its runs not good on my phone even with graphics on low. Please can something be done not satisfied at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Not to satisfied as failed to download after 5 failed attempts may it be android device or google play or giants very disappointed Was excited for what feels a waist of 2.5 gb and $7.49

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Love the game. But not good lagging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    The Best Farming Simuator Android game ever created for Mobile Devices! Its so wonderful and realistic! It offers dozens of fresh features Including John Deere, Horses, cotton and a lot of more! Thank you giants software for making this awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Very slow laggy quite disappointed got this to play while out and about huge fan of of Giants play fs19 at home but this runs very slow other driving android games on smartphone run quick and fine but this is so laggy and slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Not good so far, very laggy even on low setting, downgrade from fs18 in my opinion. Hired workers can't bale or auto drive to set zone like in fs18

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Is baaaaad. Needs dozens of improvement. Controls are janky, graphics are not optimized, and its literally unplayable. The quality makes it seem like a jank bootleg, not a professionally produced game. Also, where's the multiplayer. This is trash, don't buy, what ARE YOU DOING. IMPROVE OR I WANNA REFUND.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    The android game needs serious optimization it runs at like 2 FPS on my device on low graphics besides looks unfinished I guess you could say that's because of the low Graphics but it just looks and acts like it the only method you would be able to reliably play it is with a brand fresh phone or something I am a huge fan of the series and I've been bought and played the other three android games and I really like those but this just feels like a huge step backwards for the mobile series it needs a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    It just crashes for me n I have a LG g8 with 6 gb of ram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Amazing android game so far, with 1 obvious omission. A easy pause/resume button would create this and all previous versions of FS for Android device 100 times less frustrating for those who have to place our phones away suddenly and rejoin society. Why do I have to quit the android game entirely every time I need to tend to everyday life for a few minutes? If you forget and just lock your screen, this fresh ver has your hired workers driving around the field in circles while your crops wither and die in your pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    After clearing memory and cache of application android game not working properly android game lagging is continue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    LAG! Even if I met the system requirements running it in low graphics still makes the android game lag. I hope they fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Really laggy and jumpy wouldnt waste your cash I have and I'm very disappointed was really looking forward to this as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Laggy in oppo reno 2 z ,8 gb ram pls fix it ....even i choose low grafix than after i cant play😴😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Best mobile farm simulator by far. The graphics are lagging with higher graphic settings but the low setting is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Adjust controls sensitivity E.G steering out of cad as well . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Being unable to hire a driver to deliver takes away from the game. Look forward to updates. Miss the forestry as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    allow me do it over😂....i love farm sim...have been playing since farming sim 14...and have been eagerly awaiting 20's launch.....just to be disapointed by the extreme...almost unplayeble amount of lag...😫😫😫😫....my graphic setting is at low (default) setting....im using a Hisense android device phone with a 1gb ram....a optimizing modernize very soon please!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Best farm android game ever,really can't even tell the difference between the PC and mobile one,once again thank you Giants Software best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Amazing android game want they would create a map editing so you can build your own maps ... also would like to see a multi server or something so you can have people join your farm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    I have moto G5 plus 3 gb ram but android game is not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    It will allow me download it but once it gets to 98% it quits and it dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    The android game is too laggy on low graphics as well. Please fix this problem as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Im on a chrome and it keeps closing so I dont know what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    It's unplayable on both my phone and smartphone even at lowest graphic setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    I payed for alot of cash and i didnt save then... i lost my cash so i need it back!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Sir this android game is not profect fs 18 is best۔۔۔۔۔۔۔Why is the tractor and trolley not running with the helpr?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    O gráfico está muito lindo mas o jogo está travando muito mesmo com os gráficos no mínimo (jogando no Galaxy S6), além disso, o controle dos veículos é ruim, adicionem configurações de sensibilidade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Why it is lagging in j7 prime my device is running on android device 8.1?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Lag aa raha hai redmi note 5 me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Android game is amazing but sadly it is not running smoothly on my phone😔😔😔.i have phone with Android device 9 version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Gaints you created perfect high grafic quality android game but in this android game have some bugs I hope you fix it very soon and some time lag in FS 20

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Poor android games poor graphics Piz don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Farming simulator 20 Hang this game. This will not buy any of this game. I have Vivo Y15 Mobile is 4 GB REM and 64GB Memory is not even running. Please do not buy this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    This android game is amazing and i have samsung note 10 intelligent phone but android game is so laggy on low graphics plz optimized the android game and modernize it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Tooo much lagging,plz fix it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Unplayable at the moment. Waiting for update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Nice graphics but very very laggy android game plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    The android game is not stable yet, if someone calls me the android game crashs. And I lost my progress three times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Why is my android game lagging? Its on low graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Working place very slow and jumpy on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Very poor android game it is not opening on my mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    A lot of lag on my samsang galaxy tab a6 and huawei p9 lite furthermore a beautiful amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    I have a A70... I run PUPG and COD max settings smooth and I can not run FS20 med settings?? :/ (I have an octa-core and 6GB RAM)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Unplayable, it's lagging to much, please giants fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Hey everyone this android game is so cool poor method is ther so small leag ??? Bat not a poor android game thanks to all cheaters of the android game i love this android game so so match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Waiting was over. Amazing graphics nd alot to do in this. I m in love with this android game nd playing the hole day😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Can fix this cayse is going in slow motion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Need more improvements the android game was very lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    now the android game is working excellent but still running a small bit stuck .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    The lag is real....No play time yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    This is a lot better the fs18 but I'm still sad about no multiplayer but other then that the android game is a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Best farming simulator android game ever on mobile platform. Please do Play the android game because it's the almost pc fs19 ver of mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Please create the android game more optimized, EVERYBODY SUFFERS THIS PLEASE, im staying with 4 stars but ill give 5 if you guys optimize it PLEASEEEEE!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Having lag on low graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    It is so very lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    You guys just created cash from a android game that doesn't even play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator 20 review [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Its a very amazing game, but now when i select a saved android game it says'failed to load savegame'....???

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter