Read fashion dash reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fashion dash reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Dash [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    It is a small better therefore I gave you an additional star. Sometimes again at the end it freezes and the latest guest gets stuck in dressing room and the cat never sometimes activates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Dash [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Won't obtain far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dash [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Works well with my company Amazing choice made.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fashion dash or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dash [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Awsome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dash [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Stops occasionally when trying to transfer thus successfully blocking access to funds when trying to create purchases on-the-go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dash [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Hmmmm Dive and dash into the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dash [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Nice. Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Wear - Women’s Fashion [App]  2019-3-18 13:19

    just what I am looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Fashion [App]  2019-6-17 13:52

    Wonderful - poor It is the worst android game I have ever played. On one of the levels on the copy mode tells you to place a headband on the girl but it is locked so its impossible to complete and obtain three stars! I'm disappointed in how rubbish this android game is : - ( I recommend that you don't even think about downloading this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Fashion [App]  2019-6-17 13:52

    Hair Salon I am Fathima. This android game was nice only in free mode . But in copy mode it is very hard we have to buy more things in Internet it's too over. After more than level I can't finish my game. And it's too boring. These pic are not real these r false. Thank you. Bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Fashion [App]  2019-6-17 13:52

    I havent tried it but.... I havent tried it but i have had a read of the commets oh and guess whant i found theres not black i got this for black and red but i guess not ~my comment is about: THERE SHOULD BE BLACK I MEAN COME ON IM GONNA SEND MY PUPPY ARMY AFTER YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Fashion [App]  2019-6-17 13:52

    Not fair Its not fair that you HAVE to buy some of the accessories for the hair because then they say its not what they wanted evern though you have the color the hairstyle and every thing else right except well you don't have the accessorie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Fashion [App]  2019-6-17 13:52

    It's ok I mean seriously does no one message that there is no black hair I mean it's as if went they create it, there is no such thing as black hair I personally don't have black hair but it should have black hair no matter the difference I know it may be a mistake but it's a very unacceptable mistake!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Fashion [App]  2019-6-17 13:52

    Its great! Well I loved this android game even though I can't do all of the hairstyles because some things are locked but I can go into freemode and do things that I wish to do with hair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Fashion [App]  2019-6-17 13:52

    SO MANY THINGS YOU HAVE TO BUY In copy mode you buy almost all of it. Plus you have to watch vids just to unblock some things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Salon [App]  2019-5-28 13:49

    So things are locked I really liked it but some thngs wre locked and also they should add more to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Salon [App]  2019-5-28 13:49

    Fashion salon I really like the people how we dress up because all the cloths suite them and they also look so cute so I suggest you obtain this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Salon [App]  2019-5-28 13:49

    I think the android game is fun, but afterwards it starts getting boring. It is a amazing android game IF you can waste your money. If not, then don't, I repeat, DON'T download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Salon [App]  2019-5-28 13:49

    Worst android game The worst android game in the globe and it is a wasting of time don't download it such a worst android game that I have ever been play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Salon [App]  2019-5-28 13:49

    Fashionable This is so perfect,I think my sister and cousins will love this plus it has an educational for children feel back of sharing every thing for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Salon [App]  2019-5-28 13:49

    I like this android game as do my girls but so much is blocked for purchases that you are very limited to what you can create. I understand the maker wants to create cash but come on, you could add some ads or something to support us out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Salon [App]  2019-5-28 13:49

    Lost cash This android game amazing but when I buy the pack few times but the things still lock. I paid for nothing. Disappointed. I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Salon [App]  2019-5-28 13:49

    I am Inas Kulsum ayesha 's daughter I love this android game libii android games are amazing but one issue that like they kept everyday tasks to unblock friend's dresses it should be able to unblock the main character's dresses and other makeup items then it would be worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Freedom [App]  2019-6-29 13:22

    Fashion Freedom Boutique is Amazing- from children to the curvy female they have something for everyone which you don't see in most e shipping is so quick ,quality is worth the cash and if it doesn't fit you can exchange. Best online ping ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Freedom [App]  2019-6-29 13:22

    High quality clothing and accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Freedom [App]  2019-6-29 13:22

    simple to use amazing selection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Fantasy [App]  2019-5-23 13:44

    I absolutely love this game!! I just really want you wouldn't create it so hard to earn diamonds and crown pieces as well as the difficulty of some of the challenges. Please add more levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Fantasy [App]  2019-5-23 13:44

    fashion fantasy is not starting and l have no response at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Fantasy [App]  2019-5-23 13:44

    Thank you for fixing the bug. When will fresh levels be added?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Fantasy [App]  2019-5-23 13:44

    I loooooooooooov it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Fantasy [App]  2019-5-23 13:44

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Fantasy [App]  2019-5-23 13:44

    EDIT 4/18/2019: Used to love this game. Now it's just a large money-grab. I stopped spending cash because the devs got too greedy. In-app purchases are not necessarily poor but the prices are now unreasonable. You can't victory competitions if you don't spend true money. Changing my rating from 5 stars to 1 star. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Fantasy [App]  2019-5-23 13:44

    That's not bad! I have a issue in paying cash In Our country, Myanmar , most of the people don't use credit card , I am a student and I don't use credit card , so I have a issue in buying Gems , So don't you fix it to pay cash in Operator? (MPT,Telenor,etc.. in my country)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Scratch [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Nova [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Nova [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    So glad Fashion Nova sells men's clothes now. The shirts are high quality and the application is simple to use and buy from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Loli [App]  2019-7-18 13:24

    I like Iris she is unique and her voice is sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Tycoon [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    this is my dream to create clothes I love this android game please don't fix this android game I love it just the method it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Tycoon [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Tycoon [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    it is a amazing android game BYE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Tycoon [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Tycoon [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Tycoon [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    so cool omg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Tycoon [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Very pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I have fun the actual android game play but am super annoyed as have worked really hard at my to raise my coins/gems. I went in the design feature to expand my by spending my gems and when I opened the feature I accidently pressed on one of the surprise boxes...before I knew it 24 of my gems were taken and I was given a wooden sleigh? I search this ridiculous and think you should have to double click to confirm as you have to when buying something for the design section...total waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I really LIKE this game! Especially because I LOVE fashion 😍😍 But I am so tired n disappointed, because every time I change my cellphone, I have to repeat everything from the beginning again, because my acc / ID cannot be moved to other gadgets.. I am extremely sad, because I already repeat this android game twice.. I hope, in the future, there will be updates about moving accounts to other gadgets, so that we do not need to always repeat the game, because we play this by used our times.. 😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    this android game is really fun and addictive but in certain part of the android game is cheating for example when I order my clothes it never showed up twice. But for those who are wondering to download it, you should really test playing it. its all about it's all it's all about creating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Amazing game! It needs to be upgraded though...it needs something more than just picking out outfits and delivering them, gets kind of boring after awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I love this android game but it crashes about once an hour and I have to reopen. The staff told me they are understaffed and can't fix it. People are quitting because it is annoying. The developer will not modernize this android game and don't care if it doesn't work properly so I personally don't think it's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I absolutely love this android game but there have been no updates for the newer versions of Android. It's really disappointing. This android game is always the first I download when I obtain a fresh phone so I hope it gets an modernize soon. I'd love to give it a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I love the android game and played this android game on other devices and the notifications worked fine. I reinstalled it on my fresh phone but received no notifications when my clothes were ready so I lost a few thousand coins in android game so now I'm not playing. I tried to contact help through the email and they don't answer via email anymore, it told me to fill out a form online and I did just that, my only response was they don't have a help squad for fashion story so no one can support me with my issue, upset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I like the android game would have given it more Stars if the reports of all of the problems we are having actually mattered this android game has been out for years and the complaints are the same as if we don't matter. so our reviews do not seem to be important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Have played on/off for years..really can be a fun android game and amazing time killer...only few things I would like to see changed; would like a goal a month like it used to be...and the bonuses are really old & ugly....would like to see those updated...the android game still has a " glitch" in it so that if you block doors to close, the lill people will rob you!😒 That is so not cool. But all in all a amazing game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    the android game is enjoyable to play but it becomes boring after time. I have been playing for three years u need to add more goals and various clothes. have more black friday specials I really like them. your treasure chests cost to a lot of jewels to obtain very often. overall I do have fun the android game though just want u would modernize it and create it not so slow to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    My favorite online android game ever. You'll go decorate your own store, visit other stores, buy and sell at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    love this game. but I had to flash over my phone. and when I reinstalled it I can obtain back where I left off which is at level 42... how do I obtain back to my original level instead of starting over?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Needs an simple method to earn gems like watching unlimited ads for maybe 1 gem each. Also, YOU CAN TRANSFER TO A NEW PHONE IN THIS GAME. If you have a unique case, just contact them on their www service like I did I've had the same android game through multiple devices over the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Don't listen to critics Fashion, Bakery, and Restaurant Story are the best android games ever and I love it cause you create mates on these android games and you can decorate any method you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    It't a amazing android game for designing your own shop but the android game definitely need an upgrade!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    honestly it is beautiful addictive and I started playing it and checking on it like every 5 minutes but after a while it will obtain boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Pop-up Aware! Might obtain more active players simply by allowing players to navigate to your "special" offers. Right now you are killing your Google rankings with bounce backs. J/S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    This android game is extremely buggy on my Galaxy Note 5. I've been trying to deal with it, but these bugs result the video test too much. (These bugs are in both Fashion story and bakery story so maybe my device isn't compatible.) First of all, when you begin the app, it freezes, which causes the user to close it and reopen it EVERYTIME. Second of all, certain stuff will not display. Like clothing stuff that you place in your boutique (for bakery story it's the meal and ovens) and on the shop to customize your character, most of the stuff won't show. It has the name and a blank spot under it. I do hope the developers accept feedback from the reviews and actually fix the game. Unfortunately, I cannot email them since they don't accept emails anymore, so I hope they see this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Too a lot of ads to download other games. Yes, you obtain gems once you obtain to a certain level in the other game, it's just a small too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    The one-minute outfit took 3 hours and occasionally I can't even obtain the application to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I have spent lots of cash of this android game in the past few months. This one and Fantasy Story, these android games are fun but nothing changes. they are too expensive and even though I love it so much I have found another android game that gives more gems and clothes are cheaper and there's more to do on it. Fashion fantasy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I thought you guys said it was free to play but now it's requiring internet connection 📶 if thats the case then I'm uninstalling it right now 👊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-12 21:39

    This is exactly the application I was looking for. It's simple, no far, the best application to get. Very simple to customize my pictures. I love this app! I can tell people to use this application due to their amazing and does the job, and it is my preferred wallpaper setting app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-12 21:39

    This live romantic wallpaper is the bestest wallpaper i have ever seen in my life. This is just so beautiful. Thank you developer for such a cute eloper you maybe a romantic person : lol haha.If you are looking for a simple, beautiful, romantic live wallpaper, you should deffa test this. this one is different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-12 21:39

    The quality is very worth eat wallpapers and all r high e application provided a wide array of choices. a must have is application is awesome this ch an awesome application looks so true thumps wallpaper that I never ever is is very amazing application for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-12 21:39

    it has a enormous amount of wallpapers for about anything you might be interested in this app! amazing selection of wallpapers and quality autiful wallpapers you have so a lot of to choose from, l love this ry realistic and very beautiful, lifelike pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-12 21:39

    nice pictures and simple to s awesome and is is very nice ry nice wallpaper amazing has some attractive scenarios which can melt your heart. This the best application for me cause I love nature.I love the colors and scenes with the flowers and flowering trees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-12 21:39

    Nothing like the vid from Fb y'all a low end trash generic image your "3D" wallpaper aren't even 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-12 21:39

    No 3d wallpapers like claimed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-12 21:39

    awesome app. I especially love the auto change wallpapers,all the method .easy app will lots of high quality eat ally cool wallpapers. Amazing colors and azing quality wallpapers and very simple to use.I always like live wallpaper but have never seen anything as brilliant as this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-12 21:39

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-12 21:39

    love it thank u so is application is excellent for those of 's a amazing application for wallpapers! It's got a 'download' button which makes it easier for you to obtain the wallpapers you like. Amazing Job!It's s a amazing st test it d application This application got amazing dozens of wallpapers that I'm sure a lot of of you will like......give it a test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Jungle []  2020-1-29 1:43

    Fashion Jungle is one of those books that you begin reading and obtain sucked into it tight away. If it weren’t for work, I would have spent an entire just reading this roller coaster of a story. I could not place the story down.We start with a compelling secret that sucks you right in. Who did what? Why did they do? What is really going on? You are stuck to a spider web of lies and secrets that make a vortex of truths. What I loved most about this book was how seamlessly Kathy Ireland and Rachel Van Dyken wrote together. I couldn’t tell who was writing. It wasn’t choppy or disconnected and it flowed amazingly.Experiencing this globe from the eyes of those who went through hell is invigorating. You don’t see what happens in the background or hear what happens in the background. You just see them for what is walking down a runway, but there truly is so much more. You start to under the sacrifices that the girls (and guys) create just for that one chance; that one bit of spotlight. The suspense and mystery throughout the book just brings you in even more. You have to wonder where were the people to stick up for these girls. Where did we go wrong for them to have faced these trials and tribulations as badly as they did.I loved seeing it from the four various points of view. I loved seeing how each of them triumph and succeeding in their own way. The romance throughout was excellent and it was built up. It wasn’t instant. It wasn’t shoved down your throat either. Each hero brought a unique charm to the story. I loved watching the personalities unfold and build as the story went on.I cried, laughed, yelled and freaked out at a lot of times throughout those book. As the story unfolded, you could the respect each of the girls had for one another. You could feel their friendship throughout the words written. You could feel the joy and jealously. You could feel the intense heartbreak that they felt as they went on. You knew from the first page on that the girls would do what ever they could for the others no matter , let’s talk about how unbelievable the men were in this book. Every male role had every bit of protectiveness to them in their own way. They would do anything for the girls no matter the price. The book wouldn’t have been complete without them in and honestly everyone needs a Roger in their h Kathy and Rachel did an awesome job weaving these truths together to make a beautifully written book. The time it took to make and mold this story was carefully thought out and constructed in the best possible way. I commend both of you and I recommend this book to anyone who wants to delve into the globe of the Fashion Jungle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectacle (FASHION) []  2020-2-8 19:7

    Interesting background info for a lot of major happenings around the world. Amazing photos. Educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Beat [App]  2020-6-24 21:2

    Wow, this is just like Sweet Dance. The only things that are various is the avatars, and the fact that it sucked. [email protected]#$% developers. You can't obtain fame by taking a amazing android game and recreating poorly. I have never seen a android game so trashy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Beat [App]  2020-6-24 21:2

    Won't even begin after connecting to fb\username

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Beat [App]  2020-6-24 21:2

    I really love this application u just need to make batter it and other items so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Beat [App]  2020-6-24 21:2

    Doesnt load the blue circle just keeps going round... uninstalled!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Beat [App]  2020-6-24 21:2

    I love it so much I cant stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Beat [App]  2020-6-24 21:2

    😂😂😂😂 you guys copy from sweet dance and imvu avatar but I still like the android game just putting it out there test not to copy from two other famous android games 😂😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Beat [App]  2020-6-24 21:2

    You just copy sweet dance- I wish to sign but the loading is so slow! Fix it so it can be fast! (ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Class []  2020-6-24 19:8

    I pride myself on being an avid reader, not to mention having varied tastes - tastes that have changed and developed over the years. I have been blessed to have enjoyed the works of a huge group of diverse authors, and like most readers I have my time goes by, my pantheon of favorite authors changes. It expands, and sometimes contracts, but even after nearly five decades of reading enjoyment I can easily count my real favorites on the fingers of two is is the second book by Karin Bi that I have read, and with this lovely book she has earned herself a spot amongst the stars. Karin, if you perchance read this review, please know that this story touched me in ways that only a handful of others have. Even as I sit and type this review I am still overcome with emotion by this story. Your work is wonderful - your characters full and lifelike, so much so that I easily lost myself amongst them for hours at a time. The plot and how the story flows and develops are so natural as to suck the reader in. I truly felt that I wasn't reading the story so much as living it. I felt Katie's pains and triumphs - if I am completely honest with myself, I am still sitting here hugging myself wanting to be her so badly it hurts. Miss Bi, you have honestly achieved an astounding thing with this story - you have me crying that I am not ank you Karin, from the bottom of my heart for making me feel this way.I can honestly say that there is only one thing wrong with this book - and that is that like all stories it must come to an end.I would recommend, no I would beg everyone to take the time to read this truly unbelievable work by Karin Bi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Class []  2020-6-24 19:8

    Now I've been readin Karin Bi stories for over a year now and most her stories are usually TG in nature - The thing I like about her stories they are not their are what life is and that what I have fun about her stories. Here writing create you feel that you are the Charactor/or makes you feel that you want you were that Hero and goes just about every story I have read of her's and that is not just the ones here but the ones on anther website she writes at too! Thanks Karin I really like reading those types of stoies, please it up and I'll hold buying too. RichardFashion Class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Roots []  2020-11-29 19:4

    I was very disappointed with this purchase. I love Finding Your Roots. I thought I was purchasing the entire Season 6 instead only episode 1 and 2 were available so I ended up paying $12.50 per episode. Also towards the end of episode 1 it suddenly cuts off and skips ahead to episode 2. I had to rewind to finish watching the latest 7 mins of episode 1. Not worth the price and deceptive advertising on the part of Amazon. If only 2 episodes were available they should clearly state that and charge appropriately per episode. Paying $12.50 per episode is grossly overpriced when it is available elsewhere on PBS for $2.99 per episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Roots []  2020-11-29 19:4

    I have really enjoyed each season of Finding Your Roots but what seems to be obvious to me is they are running short of material... At least one-third of the episodes of season 6 are reruns of past guests... So how fresh is season 6 really?? Not quite. It really has turned me off from wanting to view any fresh episodes, because the episodes arent technically fresh they are just reruns edited with a few deleted scenes from past guests,,,So it looks like this season isnt a fresh season but reruns with some deleted scenes thrown in to show at least 2/ maybe MAYBE 3 NEW episodes...i think a lot of the guests they planned on having just declined to participate method after they had started research for them.... leaving the production with no fresh time to build fresh episodes around NEW guests!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Roots []  2020-11-29 19:4

    Love finding your roots and as really looking forward to this season but don't like that it is so spread out and that most of it is repeats or composed of people already shown. also hate that the season is a year. Really??? It couldn't have been like seasons before that went for several weeks it has to go on for a year?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello! Fashion []  2021-1-7 20:7

    Simple to read and informative. Not a ton of ads like other magazines . Interviews with up and coming stars and models.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Nova [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Finally, I was just waiting for this. Please add all the informations about the stuff 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Nova [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Jungle []  2020-1-29 1:43

    Who knew the fashion globe could be so ugly? I want this was three separate books - and that is both a compliment and a complaint. With Rachel Van Dyken’s writing skill and Kathy Ireland’s fascinating tales of the fashion world, I was engrossed in this from the very beginning. It’s a compelling look at the fashion industry and the ugliness that lurks beneath the attractive facade. However - and this is a huge however - the inclusion of so a lot of characters and perspectives gives it a somewhat scattered feel. Just as I was settling into one character’s perspective, the chapter would change and we’d hear from someone else. While that gives this a rich, multi-faceted feel, it also means that it takes a while to connect to the characters. I enjoyed the first half of the book for the insight into the industry, but it wasn't until the second half that I truly became invested in the e story is one filled with , , murder, loss, regret... a look into the fashion globe that is both fascinating and unsettling with more triggers than I was anticipating. I’ll openly admit that I spent a ridiculous amount of time trying to figure out which true life people were having their story told, because this pulls from truth and doesn’t present a lot of of the characters in the most flattering light. I loved how honest and in-depth this got, which is really where the story shines. Had this been separated into a book for each of the female leads, the relationships could've been developed further, but we do obtain a somewhat satisfying conclusion for each character. While it has elements of romance, the focus is on the intrigue and drama. It gets much darker and more emotional than I was anticipating, but shines much-needed light on the industry. Fans of romance will have fun this but it speaks to a much larger audience as well. I received an ARC and am voluntarily leaving a review of this complex story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Jungle []  2020-1-29 1:43

    **Received an ARC for an honest review** I'm an avid reader of Rachel Van Dyken's books, her characters and stories just draw you in and they're filled with so much emotion and feeling. However, I have to admit, I was a small hesitant going in to this one when I heard the blurb. I'm not huge into fashion. I don't follow it, I'm a comfort girl, hang out in leggings and over sized sweatshirts most of the time, so I really wasn't sure what to expect. Then I read the prologue, and oh Dane. His hero alone just sucked me in and I was hooked. This wasn't just a story about the fashion industry, so it doesn't overpower the story. It was a story of a sisterhood brought together by the trials and tribulations and lessons from the fashion industry. It was a love story, it was story of heartbreak and rebirth, it was a murder mystery, it was a discovery of family, it was so much just wrapped up in one book. I was wonderfully surprised and read it in one sitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Jungle []  2020-1-29 1:43

    Captivating and compelling from page 1. I was pulled into an awesome friendship with Zoe, Brittany, Everlee and Danica. These for awesome women met as teenagers when modeling was a dream but they really didn’t understand all the sacrifices that would be needed to achieve their dreams. This story is beautifully told as each woman is working to build their put in this world, some with better success than others, but all the while, they remain steadfast in their love and help for each other. When Danica dies, it rattles their universe but Dane, Danica’s brother, is there to watch over them even as he works to search the answers to his sister’s death. There are so a lot of layers to this story as we dive into the fashion globe to reveal not only it’s shiny promises but also it’s darkest secrets. Truly an awesome journey for Zoe, Brittany, Everlee and Dane.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectacle (FASHION) []  2020-2-8 19:7

    Rockwell is the star architect for the trash audience so this book is necessary as a doent of decay. I'd love to have a look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-12 21:39

    Brilliant Everything is astonishing! It is just the exact wallpaper I have been dreaming about! I have been searching for a very long time for this sort of wallpaper. Now it is staying as my wallpaper for ever. I also like how you can adjust the electric to your likings in the settings. This is just amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-12 21:39

    Best application with such strong and inspiring thoughts for every walk of life. Really love it.I have really liked this is is such a amazing application and this is the best application ever .This is an amazing application that I search really helpful and simple to use I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a fast and simple method to obtain motivates every time they unblock their screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-12 21:39

    the images are so cool.I love this 's a lovely app.I really love so much that it makes me happy.looks amazing a lot of wallpapers that i haven't seen before, ok etty amazing selection of esome wallpapers that shows emotion on pictures. Very awesome choices in color and abstract shapes. Enjoyed the application a lot!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386