fashion-soup.com/inside-their-cosmetic-bags/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit fashion-soup.com/inside-their-cosmetic-bags/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Camera: Be The Most Fashionable review [App]  2019-2-21 13:12

    nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautistics, smart cosmetic bag, budget review [App]  2019-7-19 13:21

    Клевая приложенька, простой интерфейс и удобная сортировка. Очень помогает, когда у тебя много косметики и всяких разных банок.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautistics, smart cosmetic bag, budget review [App]  2019-7-19 13:21

    Приложение имеет удобный и приятный интерфейс. Полезно, когда хочется вести статистику трат на косметику и отслеживать даты ее использования.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fashion-soup.com/inside-their-cosmetic-bags/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fashion-soup.com/inside-their-cosmetic-bags/ video reviews and related movies:

    See DESIGNER DUPES: MY CELINE INSPIRED "SMILE" BAGS on youtube.

     related image

    See I Tried Following A Soap Art Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See GRWM : Makeup & Outfit for VT x BTS Event in Korea on youtube.

     related image

    See Nigeria's Traditional Eyeliner is both Dangerous and Beautiful on youtube.

     related image

    See Fix a floppy handbag for $6.00! on youtube.

     related image

    See Vlog: A BUSY Day In My Life! Painting my STUDIO, New Furniture & Filming HAULS | ThatQuirkyMiss on youtube.

     related image

    See Makeup tools Karishma Tanna bought from Dubai on youtube.

     related image

    See 13 Tricks Advertisers Use To Make Food Look Delicious / Food Photo Hacks on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautistics: makeup bag, skincare, cosmetics review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Amazing app. I do want I could sort alphabetically and by brand. Being able to change the name of the "other" tab would be amazing too. Otherwise, I'm really enjoying the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautistics: makeup bag, skincare, cosmetics review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    I love this application to inventory my cosmetic collection, track spending, see purchasing trends, and shop wishlist items. I am using Beautistics to be a more mindful consumer and I think the subscription cost is worth the data aggregation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautistics: makeup bag, skincare, cosmetics review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Cool, but what about the backups of my collection? If I buy fresh device I must make collection again... =/ p.s. thank you very much for your fast response!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautistics: makeup bag, skincare, cosmetics review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Overall amazing concept but the application is kind of buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautistics: makeup bag, skincare, cosmetics review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Клевая приложенька, простой интерфейс и удобная сортировка. Очень помогает, когда у тебя много косметики и всяких разных банок.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautistics: makeup bag, skincare, cosmetics review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Приложение имеет удобный и приятный интерфейс. Полезно, когда хочется вести статистику трат на косметику и отслеживать даты ее использования.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Wear - Women’s Fashion review [App]  2019-3-18 13:19

    just what I am looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    all paid recipes. terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Fun and simple recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    To amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    It is great. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    really simple to use and a lot of various quisines represented. From simple to complex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Thought it was free 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    First of all; potatoes is listed twice; why do you have to pick 4 stuff when give people more options for soups; if you test to load more premium; which is another ver of Spotify due to premium!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Helping recipe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Application is a disappointment. Why do I have to pay for soup recipes. When you can simply Google them. It looked interesting at first now just a allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Very nice & handy app. Quite simple to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    lots of recipes. Love the shopping list feature. other amazing features as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Your amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    All the soups that showed up first did not look appetizing then when it said "load more recipes" you have to switch to premium to obtain them. That's stupid but okay... I click on it to see how much it costs to obtain better soup recipes and it took me to a page that would not load. That's stupid too so how about not wasting my time and move on to a better app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Have not really had the possibility to obtain started before it started asking for a rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Very nice amazing ideas for healthy cooking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Amazing recipe ideas simple to use .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Just started using it so far ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Thank you But there is more soups in the globe like arabian soups

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Just download it, not sure if I'll like it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Just got it so I'll modernize later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    wish more veg recipe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Support me to cook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    I love the recipes, lots of choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Lovely application full of delicious recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    lovely app. amazing recepies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Amazing recipies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Cool meal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Taste amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Yummy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soup Recipes - Soup Cookbook app review [App]  2019-1-17 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Style - Fashion Design World review [App]  2019-5-16 13:25

    あなたは制限時間機能を追加するべきです

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Style - Fashion Design World review [App]  2019-5-16 13:25

    それは子供たちを見るのを助けました!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Style - Fashion Design World review [App]  2019-5-16 13:25

    아이들은이 게임을 정말 좋아합니다!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Style - Fashion Design World review [App]  2019-5-16 13:25

    개발자 들께 감사드립니다!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Style - Fashion Design World review [App]  2019-5-16 13:25

    My child love this android game ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Style - Fashion Design World review [App]  2019-5-16 13:25

    Very safe for children!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Insider review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    What if Michael Mann, Russell Crowe and Al Pacino ensemble in a movie all together? Well, The Insider, with the above clever formula does exist and it is definitely an earthly paradise. Russell Crowe is a tobacco industry researcher named Jeffrey Wigand who accidentally revealed a addictive substance abuse in a popular tobacco company named Huge Tobacco. He appeared in a CBS program “60 Minutes” based on an invitation by its presenter, Mike Wallace. His fate changed drastically, he had no choice but to sacrifice his reputation, job and family. In contrast to his heroic role in Gladiator, Crowe here plays excellently as a character who tries to war for his freedom as it is taken away when he has to deal with corporate criminals. Al Pacino performs well as usual in his role as an investigating journalist named Lowell Bergman. Mann attractively packed this 2,5 hour long crime drama with a dozens of careful analysis so that this movie is away from boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I love the android game but on level 14 Bagoraphoria in order to obtain the scallywags medal you have to place 4 watermelon together how can you accomplish this when the watermelons are spaced so far apart? Certain elements of this android game doesnt create sense but other than that its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Cool, but doesn't work properly on the Galaxy S4. I was having a hard time with some levels, and didn't understand why I had to perform such acrobatic moves to put some goods under others. I decided to look for a video online, and, on two various ones I watched, 4 objects were clearly visible on top, while only 3 stuff appear on top of my screen. This completely ruins the fun, especially now that I know it wasn't meant to be this way. Please, fix. EDIT: I don't dislike the game. That's not the issue. But even if possible, it's utterly cumbersome to solve some levels when we don't know what that next item is going to be. What could be a challenging, and fun game, turns into a frustrating one. Regards. EDIT: I now have it installed on the fresh Galaxy Tab S, and it plays almost flawlessly due to the Tab aspect ratio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I deleted it and I DIDN'T GET MY MONEY but overall the android game was good. I would have gave it a 5 IF YOU GAVE ME BACK MAH MONEY I COMPLETED THE GAME. It has amazing quality and it's a time killler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Solid design. However I search it annoying that I can't place this in my family library to share with my younger siblings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Fun game. Has touch problems when selecting, dragging or tryin to rotate. Sometimes I'll have to continuously push before it'll respond! PLEASE FIX!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I've spent a ridiculous amount of time on this game. Would love to see some help for Google Play Games. At the least, Cloud Backup would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    This android game is fun and challenging. The only problem I have is that it doesn't present the amount of stuff across the belt that it is supposed to. I can only see three of the items. The walk throughs that I have seen all present 4 and part of a 5th.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Bag it... tagged it This android game is so so so fun. I thought it would be corny and stupid at first. Until I tried the free version. Simply a must have on the roster. Loved it hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    It's like Tetris with food.... Challenging, fun and addictive I love it :) Should be changed to let for a sign in, like Google+ or Fb so you can save your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    My only complaint is that after paying "full price" for this android game it did not unblock all levels. It just removed the ads, there was no benefit to buying the app. I would've stuck to the free ver instead (only if you don't mind the occasional ads).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I love this android game so much I switched from the free ver even though I didn't know what the difference was. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Addicting, fun, challenging. What else can I say? It's an amazing android game with a ton of levels and fresh content is always coming out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Okay Amazing android game but just a small buggy when I rotate something it will clip into another meal item or even go right through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Amazing App! I love this game! It is a lot of fun. My only want is that they come out with more levels and challenges!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I've played this android game in the past and LOVE IT! So I just bought the full ver but THE APP WONT EVEN OPEN, so I can't even play! So I bought something I can't even use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Top notch android game Fun, addictive, challenging special puzzle game. I want there were more android games as amazing as this in the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Wide dozens of level types for all kinds of play. Some characters' ethnic portrayal is a small questionable (even though they're groceries lol).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    My son got it in his Nabi tablet. I got hooked and got it for my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Awsome This android game is sooooooooo cute especially orange juice i love it very much so addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    This is one of my all time fav games!!! It's up there with Plants versus Zombies II 🤗🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Lots of fun What do they create their bread with? Lead flour?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Fun puzzler Gets your mind flowing, especially with fizzy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    It s awsome I like how i have to crush items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Amazing but... I CAN'T GET HALF OF THE GOLDEN BADGES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Love this android game so much that I finally brought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Absolutely love this game. I found the free ver and after 2 days of play I bought the full version! Definitely an amazing time killer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    It ok still need power up like other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Amazing value For the price and the time i have spent playing this i cant complain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Love it so much I bought it twice once from apple and now from Google can a sista obtain a discount on the next purchase?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Helps me with groceries I copy the android game and don't break anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Amazing Its a a fun puzzle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Met the devs back in SF. They are amazing just like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I love it, its so much fun and the characters are so cute, i could play this android game forever, i suggest you obtain this android game its so much fun!!!! ❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Fun method to pass the time, addicting and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Fun android game it could use more levels though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Would be amazing to have achievements connected to Play Android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Wow amazing Just bag it lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    A must for anyone who ever worked in grocery!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Love it.... This android game is cute as well as challenging....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bag It! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    this android game is fun but it can hack when it gets ready lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Flat Sketch - Fashion Designing App review [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Flat Sketch - Fashion Designing App review [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    amazing application ...awsome fashion designs.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Flat Sketch - Fashion Designing App review [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    I wish to be become a fashion designer so this is very interesting for me

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter