Read fast add reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fast add reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    I really like this game, it can be both learning and playing for 1st graders to learn addition and subtraction, it can be for all 3rd to 5th graders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    It is very good and the owner is a little supplement for children who do not know much about math.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    This program is quite good, it helps me to have fun while studying

    0  


    Add your opinion on fast add or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Yeah ! Love this fast add because it's very convenient and beautifu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    If I play this game it will help me to think quickly I also like this math a little bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    It's great because I can practice quick calculation and good reflexes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Very useful for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Very cool and improve math

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Easy to play but hard to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    It's great too It's great but someone's posting it here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    The app helps me to calculate faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Thank you for creating a useful game for students in grades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Amazing! goods app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    I find this game very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    I don't go to school, but I can exercise my brain so I don't have a nervous breakdown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Brain training. teaching children is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    This app helps me to know better than I give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Very nice and good for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    I feel very happy and good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    you like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Thank you. It is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    app is Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    I feel this game is very fun and useful while learning and specifically Playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    it has all 4 digits so easy as eating rice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    My son is only 10 years old, and he is still poor in addition, subtraction, multiplication and division. But after having this app, my child's learning has been much better. Thanks for this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    app goods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Niceeeeeee!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    So good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Nice to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    This game is great but let's make the [email protected]#$%! again when for those of you who are just starting out, you usually set a time for players who have been playing for a week or two to let you guys get used to it before leveling !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Simple, easy to play, helps the mind to calculate faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Very good and useful game to practice mental arithmetic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Learning math here is really fun, I rate it 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Fun Can expand the minds of children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    It's very good for children's learning so I'll give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    The math helps me improve basic math... Thank you app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    The game is very good and nutritious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    My child has been doing very well since school!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    The game is fun. Let's play to see who is faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    This game makes my child study better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Level should be raised a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Very nice and useful game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Amazing! good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    need to combine operations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    app is the best :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    My mother told me to go to school The math that I was forced to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    I really like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    It's great for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Good I think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Amazing! goods app😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Should raise the difficulty level with larger numbers. Division is too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    My child said it was fun to learn this, I think he invented more apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Learning math is fun and helps us to be good at math

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    it's very useful for elementary school students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    normal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    So good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    This game not only increases intelligence but also has fun without wi-fi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    The division is not the same as usual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Add [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Watermark [App]  10/29/2017 8:10

    Loved this app until I could no longer access my .png7 watermark files. Now that I've got a new phone it proves to be more difficult. What's going on? I can't get support now. The videos don't resolve my issue either. Any suggestions for not only getting my logo in but now having multiple. I have several for different backgrounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Watermark [App]  10/29/2017 8:10

    Awesome...simple and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Watermark [App]  10/29/2017 8:10

    Super for watermarking. That's all I use it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Watermark [App]  10/29/2017 8:10

    Works great! Very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Watermark [App]  10/29/2017 8:10

    Why did you bill me twice?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Watermark [App]  10/29/2017 8:10

    Does a great job.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386