Read fast charging pro (speed up) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fast charging pro (speed up) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    The application works perfect. Does everything I need it to do & it does quickly charge my phone. Only sight issue is that sometimes after I've already have disconnected from the charger(USB) or charging pad the notification indicating that it's charging stays in the notification bar. Not a huge but would like that fixed. So I have to slay the application on the phone to obtain rid of it in the notification bar.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fast charging pro (speed up) or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Best charging app!! Cleaned my phone up,so great, its SUPER CLEAN!! JLExactly what ive been lookn for! Amazing job team!! 😍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    It's amazing I have been struggling this year to search the excellent application to protect my phone from the juice draining out and my phone shutting off to blankscreen I hope now the method my phone has been charging up quick it should hold event like this with power and invincibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Wow its so good, i never use something like this before, so I recommend it to every body, very quick in charging phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Helped me out huge time with my slow charging issue. And I have found it to be quite the tool for batery repair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    So far so amazing πŸ‘Œ no sooner than I place my phone on charge it was at like 50% in two minutes. I love it!!!!πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    I guess it works because now I can use my phone and charge it at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    I love it my phone charges quickly so if im on the go my phone is charged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Its very amazing but i dont like it when there is electricity sign on top its annoying pls fix it then its will be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    It's a very amazing application it charges quick and it has a lot of options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Quick charging Pro.. Working amazing on my phone.I recommended to any one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    It took only 2 hours from 10% to 80-100% charge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    The application works amazing my phone used to take forever to charge now charges much faster thank you very much I recommend you to anybody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Amazing application so the most part, this is the only application I've used for my Galaxy Tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    I did not know that my phone could charge so quick wow thanks for this application it is the best I have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Works very simply and easily as well as quickly charging my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Works great. Doesn't cause any problems and runs often, quietly snd without notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    It is very amazing on telling you what to do to obtain faster charging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Wow i was amazed after experiencing it at first i was able to charge @1%per20 mins but now 1%per min wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    My opinions are just that; opinions. 6 times this application was used on this device but personally or on any other level one could say that there was small comprehension as to how the application works. LOVE the notice in the review request as it motivates one to reach another step forward! Thank you and hold the positive reminders going and perhaps contain them as a pop up within the user protocol parameters! is that how the language is spoken? Dont ignore an ignorant mind, know u know and nurture! THX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Works like it should. Maybe it could do some of the things automaticaly. But..then it would not be considered the Pro version. Hold up the 'real' work. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    This application doesn't work at all and I don't know what to do! I have turned off my GPS signal and dimmed the light on the phone and I have place it on airplane mode and I don't see any changes. I'm using a power bank and it's got 79% of power but the application is doing nothing faster just like your application says. Third-party application that is not true about the application claims.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    I am very impressed with the method the application works, it can be. used to detect a amazing charger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Simple to use. Saves me problem of determining amazing versus poor cords!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    The application is highly recommended for all smartphones and I phones. It's saves the user from a lot of intrusion particularly virus. It's monitor the phone activity and gives user the apt knowledge of his phone usage...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Useless - Installed it. Told me my 2.4A charger was charging slowly. Works fine. Then it told me the the phone had a virus (ad to install more junk). Deceptive business practices. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    This application did nothing to speed up charging. Been having issues with my cord and thought this would help. It did not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    This application works great. Once I obtain a better phone I'll then be able to experience the full ver this application has to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Amazing charging arges my TCL tablet quicker than other apps I tried which failed the first time after downloading and I'm using it with one of the slowest chargers developed for my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    I have been used every day of this supporting application of my phone and I greatly loved it! πŸ’œπŸ’›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Except for all the msgs to install fresh - it's confusing because you don't know if it is a issue or another AD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    It is very necessary to you by email or phone number is still a lot. I'm not a member of staff. It was a amazing of course. You will be able to create sure you have received this notice to appear on it and it was just a short while. I'm a bit more, but it is. I am looking forward to hearing your thoughts on how to obtain to know that they are addressed and may not copy or use it to you, and then delete it and you can be done to me, and then I will et my experience jus a bit more, please contact me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Amazing application if you no longer have your original charging cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    I would place a zero if I could it sped up my charging time from 7 hours 34 minutes to 9 hours 12 mins!!! Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    It gives you items that will support ALOT. It tells you items to support you charge faster and lower battery consumption too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    I was very satisfied to search my mobile phone very clean of all the junk. I want I had this unbelievable Application earlier. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    My Moto e5 plus charged up so quick I couldn't believe it thanks alit really required that since I don't have a quick charger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    It grown to WORSE ever since I use it initially. Thumb down down down. Dun Deserve Star for this apps. I forced to give one in to submit my complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    It is the best charging application .It charged my phone just in 42 minutes. ❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    I've used this application and it's helped me when charging my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    This is by far the best and most efficient charging application that accelerates the charging process safely. I have used others but FC Pro outrates the others. I recommended this to my wife and she is delighted in the ease of use and in the method it cuts the amount of time for charging her Moto e5 Play. The UI is nice and I like the recommendations it comes up with in to reduce the actual charging time. Easy and elegant. Hence the 5 Star rating. Major kudos !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    It actually does speed up the charging irrespective of the voltage available .. and saves some battery as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Gives all information of battery. For charging purpose it is a application i wanted earlier. But hasn't some features i expected from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Excellent. For some unknown reason my mobile Quick Charge facility stopped working. Thanks to the developer of this app my problem got resolved by just running this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Works well ,works quick . Luv it gives options to choose to as in a faster charge just screen,draining apps etc . I even seen apps I didn't know we're on my phone tracking me!!!! Thanks quick charging pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Easy to operate and is quick to complete a full charge. Don't know how I ever managed without it, and won't even test to do without it from here on out. Thanks for developing such a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Well rounded effective and extremely simple to use very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    I love this application n it greatly boost my charging speed. And the most necessary feature is that it present us how much battery we consumed and how much is charged And it support me a lot to the best charger wire😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    I havent test to charge yet. But the name of the apps already tells me it can be faster instead waiting for 6 - 7 hours to charge my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Ugh , i was hoping for more of a cool my phone quick to be able play my android games faster type. But this one is easier to use than others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    You always have to turn off your brightness and it is somehow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Support to speed up your charging, extend the life of your battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Thank who ever created the quick charging pro it works well with me so thank you ahaing hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    It was between the two 4.6 rated app's and this one won hands down with more cleaning options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    its unbelievable...its working on my 4000mah battery..where previously my mobile used to obtain fully charged about 7hours but now its taking about 2hours...n thanks to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    It works beautiful great. I just started using it but it's working amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    It was fun at first but every time i clean my phone some rate pop up keeps coming so i just rate to stop it hehehe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Amazing application really helped charge my phone quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Amaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazinnnnnnnng....it literally improved my phones charging speed.,..dammmn!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    this is a very amazing app!...lives upto its reputation and more bedsides. i love all the extras you obtain with this app! my battery charged from 30% to 85% in a very short time! now that's what i call good!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    This application is really awesome it helps in quick charging. I don't know how it happens but it's really awesome, and comes with cleaners boosters cpu cool down options. LOVED IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    very amazing app, I really like it. But you guys Need to be letting us know when the πŸ”‹ battery is fully charged come on. One love 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    So far so good. I've used dozens of these types of apps and I just got and used this one and i love all of the extras that I didn't expect to be included so GOOD JOB GUYS πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ†!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Amazing application. It very simple to use an every one can use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Not very amazing it charges really slow it present 51 minute to obtain 100 percent then after 2 minutes it shows 2 hour to obtain to 100 percent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    This does support explain how to obtain best charges & is faster than usual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    amazing app.... got my phone charging method faster than before I downloaded this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Thank you for making this makes my battery charge faster than last.I though it won't work because on the critical view they said it won't work.But it worked...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Everything's been amazing so I have no issues with, it charges my phone twice as fast, they other payed for app's don't come close!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    It is amazing and also clean and boost memory. For your tablet to experience long lasting and quick charging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    [email protected]#$% app. Phone went from 30% to 49% in 10min.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    is a great, fun application and works only for the original charger. For chargers who on the sidewalk, don't expect this application to be useful ..hahaha.. so don't the fake one... thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Amazing app. Amazing to know how much power your blocks pump out. Lots of amazing stuff. Can't wait to use the more switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    I using this application today and along 1 hour this charge my phone. I think this is amazing application but it has to do more for Samsung galaxy j7 charging. Amazing application Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    It's input charging indicator helps me in finding out fault, actually data cable didn't work properly, now I Change the cable,, Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    it's amazing my phone charges a lot faster than it did before.. highly recommended...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Works fine, no issues at all. Note 8 unlocked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Works great.. I obtain an Android device cleaner, Temperature controller and quick charger all in one..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT ! It saved me from 3 hours of charging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Amazing appπŸŽ‰πŸ‘... But it comes with some issues, hope there fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Awesome app. This did support me troubleshoot why my phone was charging slowly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Very useful want the app is created available for Apple devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    This application is AMAZING. If you don't like waiting for your phone to charge and just wanna [email protected]#$%!, this application is for you. I was waiting around for my phone to charge and it went from 48% to 61% in just about two minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Was at less than 30% in the begin of the school period, went to the application and charged to 80% before the period even ended. Very satisfied with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Really amazing application and simple to used...it really quick charging like the info,full charging for my phone just take 30 minute, it's really empty y it for yourself and you will see the application abillity πŸ˜‹only one thing i wish to tell and suggest for developer, add to a lot of and i hope developer can reduce or estimate the add couse sometimes it so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Best application ever, you have no idea what you have done for me through this application yesterday my phone it turned blank for hours not able to on it maybe after 6 hour it turned on but not able to charge well it was 6% when it opened up to 25% instead of going up was going down to 3% it was doing just that up and down until now that i search this application it doing wonders for me it charging amazing even the speed it wonderful awesome its derseve even 10********** stars thank you, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Wow it's so amazing it works properly and faster and GOOD it and charge your phone faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    So far is amazing application but charging speed is not quick as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    I love this application it tells when my phone is charging slow so I can fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    This application got my phone charged in half the normal amount of time. I think it's amazing personally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Very good! Charges phone quickly I would recommend this to anyone who wants a faster charging app. 5+++++ stars😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Aside from the faster charging experience, I really like that I can test out various charging cords & boxes and explore which ones work best with my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Adds hold on saying that I have a virus and there your ads on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    This application has helped me to hold my phone charged and at optimal performance since I loaded it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Not at all! You won't obtain quick charging unless you first!. Deceptive application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    It is actually useful for the users to charge their phone so easily. Thank you for the useful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    This is so very cool application because my charging speed are really amazing and this is real i recommend to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Charging Pro (Speed up) [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    All you need to know and have for charging your smartphone. Very amazing indeed.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386