Read fastasticdeals sorry no public restrooms vinyl label decal sticker 7 inches x 5 inches reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fastasticdeals sorry no public restrooms vinyl label decal sticker 7 inches x 5 inches reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monarch 925082 Pricemarker, Model 1136, 2-Line, 8 Characters/Line, 5/8 x 7/8 Inches, Label Size []  2020-1-10 20:21

    These monarch guns use to be virtually indestructible. I bought a fresh gun latest year, and it is trash now. The return springs are not powerful enough to return the mechanism in the stamp portion of the gun. The release catch on the top has already worn out making it very difficult to begin to replace the label roll. I have several guns that are over 5 years old from Monarch that work better than this fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monarch 925082 Pricemarker, Model 1136, 2-Line, 8 Characters/Line, 5/8 x 7/8 Inches, Label Size []  2020-1-10 20:21

    Amazing pricing gun. I previously purchased a cheaper model. This one is well worth the additional money. I place the date I place stuff on sale, so I know how long they have gone without selling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monarch 925082 Pricemarker, Model 1136, 2-Line, 8 Characters/Line, 5/8 x 7/8 Inches, Label Size []  2020-1-10 20:21

    We have this tortillas business, we create 1000 packs of tortillas a day and we label all of them with and expiration date ready for retail for our retailers, we had 2 of these labeling 500 each every day, 365 days a year for the latest 5 years, until a fresh employee dropped a gun and one of the numbers scrollers broke out.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fastasticdeals sorry no public restrooms vinyl label decal sticker 7 inches x 5 inches or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monarch 925082 Pricemarker, Model 1136, 2-Line, 8 Characters/Line, 5/8 x 7/8 Inches, Label Size []  2020-1-10 20:21

    7 pricing guns were ordered1 broke the first time we went turn the knobReturned it that day and had to wait 8-10 day for replacement. Got that one same thing happened, knob broke. Just returned that one today. Wait to see what happensThe pricing gun was received and this timeIt WORKS. Thank you Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monarch 925082 Pricemarker, Model 1136, 2-Line, 8 Characters/Line, 5/8 x 7/8 Inches, Label Size []  2020-1-10 20:21

     I bought this gun latest year. It’s almost a year, it’s not working. Now I don’t know I am able to return it or replace it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monarch 925082 Pricemarker, Model 1136, 2-Line, 8 Characters/Line, 5/8 x 7/8 Inches, Label Size []  2020-1-10 20:21

    If your looking for a gun to do a few dozen stuff per day this is a amazing unit to get.If your looking for a gun to a hundred or more stuff per day I suggest you look else e first one of these that I bought lasted about 18 months while it's two other Avery Dennison counter parts kept on going. The issue is that the selector for turning the number starts to loose grip because the bands that the numbers are written on stretch with age and the small teeth can no longer grip and turn the bands. So the first one went in the garbage bin but with 6 more tubes of labels left I decided it was cheaper to just a second Monarch gun to use them up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monarch 925082 Pricemarker, Model 1136, 2-Line, 8 Characters/Line, 5/8 x 7/8 Inches, Label Size []  2020-1-10 20:21

    This style gun has been working well for me ever since my high school days of working at a huge box shop fifteen years ago. Price labels are very clear to read and we haven't had any problem with this gun. It was actually the second one of these we've bought for our store. This one is just for clearance labels so we do not have to change out the roll of stickers. Changing the stickers is the only drawback to this gun which is why I don't give it five stars. It can be challenging to accomplish and slows our employees down when they need to e item we received was also not solid black, but red and black. I was surprised but it ended up working amazing because it is easier for us to identify the fresh clearance label gun when we begin the drawer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monarch 925082 Pricemarker, Model 1136, 2-Line, 8 Characters/Line, 5/8 x 7/8 Inches, Label Size []  2020-1-10 20:21

    we spent more on this pricemarker than the competitor, because we thought it would be a better quality and it will latest longer than usual, but we are completely WRONG ABOUT IT!i bought 2 of this overpriced pricemarkers and BOTH ARE BROKEN in the same way!the number does not work!!!cimpletely useles! i spent $75 each and less than a year both are broken!waist of time and money! i want i never bought this ones,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monarch 925082 Pricemarker, Model 1136, 2-Line, 8 Characters/Line, 5/8 x 7/8 Inches, Label Size []  2020-1-10 20:21

    Nice quality label gun. We have purchased a number of label guns over the years. Our squad is not gentle with them so we have tried to save some with some cheaper brands. The cheaper ones break, you obtain what you for. For the difference between these and the others, I highly recommend spending the additional on Monarch. We have some older Monarch ones that are still functional after a number of cheaper brand ones have broken. Save in the long run and obtain this gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monarch 925082 Pricemarker, Model 1136, 2-Line, 8 Characters/Line, 5/8 x 7/8 Inches, Label Size []  2020-1-10 20:21

    We have been using this Monarch labeler for the latest few years now and so far it has held up to labelling thousands of bottles! We do need to change the stickers and the ink every few months or so but that is to be expected. It is quite simple to use and the on amazon is about average for what you will see elsewhere. The ticker zone where to change the date and batch code are simple to use and have held up for the latest few years quite well. amazing product and gets the job done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (7) []  2020-1-3 20:27

    They were excellent for my sea shell and oyster shell tree projects I made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (7) []  2020-1-3 20:27

    Item as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (7) []  2020-1-3 20:27

    Product was exactly as described! Excellent size and my project turned out great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (7) []  2020-1-3 20:27

    Excellent for what I was wanting to do- covered in lodge podge and coated with glitter, sequins, and glass beads. The cones are sturdy and held the glue well without getting soggy. The points come to a sharp hint and aren’t chop off straight like mostCones found in craft stores. They are nesting cones so storage is a breeze. Really want they were sold locally but I can never search them and amazon never disappoints. I do want they were a coupleDollars cheaper, but I will definitely use these in the figure for the same kind of project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (7) []  2020-1-3 20:27

    Amazing for crafts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (7) []  2020-1-3 20:27

    Used them to create yarn trees and they came out great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (7) []  2020-1-3 20:27

    Simple to paint and decorate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (7) []  2020-1-3 20:27

    Amazing quality for my craft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (7) []  2020-1-3 20:27

    Powerful and well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (7) []  2020-1-3 20:27

    They were not paper mache. They are simply massive paper cones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (5) []  2020-1-8 18:11

    Excellent for what I was wanting to do- covered in lodge podge and coated with glitter, sequins, and glass beads. The cones are sturdy and held the glue well without getting soggy. The points come to a sharp hint and aren’t chop off straight like mostCones found in craft stores. They are nesting cones so storage is a breeze. Really want they were sold locally but I can never search them and amazon never disappoints. I do want they were a coupleDollars cheaper, but I will definitely use these in the figure for the same kind of project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (5) []  2020-1-8 18:11

    Simple to paint and decorate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (5) []  2020-1-8 18:11

    Item as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (5) []  2020-1-8 18:11

    They were not paper mache. They are simply massive paper cones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (5) []  2020-1-8 18:11

    Used them to create yarn trees and they came out great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (5) []  2020-1-8 18:11

    Product was exactly as described! Excellent size and my project turned out great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (5) []  2020-1-8 18:11

    Amazing quality for my craft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (5) []  2020-1-8 18:11

    Powerful and well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (5) []  2020-1-8 18:11

    They were excellent for my sea shell and oyster shell tree projects I made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (5) []  2020-1-8 18:11

    Amazing sizes for making Christmas trees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Natural Parchment 65lb Cover Paper Sheets 5 X 7 Inches Cardstock Weight Colored Sheets5 X 7" (5X7 Inches) Photo|Card|Frame Size - Printable Old Parchment Semblance []  2019-12-17 19:36

    I have purchased before and will again. Amazing quality and works well with my printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Natural Parchment 65lb Cover Paper Sheets 5 X 7 Inches Cardstock Weight Colored Sheets5 X 7" (5X7 Inches) Photo|Card|Frame Size - Printable Old Parchment Semblance []  2019-12-17 19:36

    Amazing parchment card stick; just right for wedding signs. Sturdy packaging protected the paper. Quick shipping as well. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature Print Paper Sun Activated, 5 x 7 Inches, Pack of 40-1006385 []  2019-12-17 19:29

    I picked these up to use in a summer camp for K-2 and the children absolutely loved them. The photos "develop" in water so you can watch the photo appear. I would say the only draw back of these is that it's difficult to pull just one sheet from it's lightproof bag - the paper is thin and tends to stick together. It can also be unclear which side top lay upwards facing the sun. We blew through a few of these because of those factors. I had 14 children and each of them got one page, plus we lost about 4 or 5 due to the problems mentioned above, but I have plenty left over (I bought 2 packets) and can use them again next summer. Their 5x7 size is excellent for framing and the possibilities are endless for creativity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature Print Paper Sun Activated, 5 x 7 Inches, Pack of 40-1006385 []  2019-12-17 19:29

    For some reason even after following the directions, I was unable to "set" the pictures. Other then that theu work ok, but are pricey. I would persoballu test other brands to compare the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itoya Art Profolio Portfolio 5 x 7 inches Storage Display Book, 24 Sleeves for 48 Views []  2020-2-2 6:59

    The book itself is great... High quality, durable, and professional. However, there were two stickers on the front cover, one of which came off easily. The ONLY reason I give it 3 stars and not 5 is because somewhere somehow someone thought it would be a amazing idea to place a semi-permanent sticker on the front cover, which is virtually impossible to remove without damage, thus eliminating the book for professional display. Why not create both stickers simple to remove? While I am currently only using it for a class, it is still unacceptable. I know this may seem silly to obsess over this, but when you need to create a high quality impression with your images, everything matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itoya Art Profolio Portfolio 5 x 7 inches Storage Display Book, 24 Sleeves for 48 Views []  2020-2-2 6:59

    I previously purchased one of theese in 11"x14" and my artwork fit snugly and wouldn't fall out but this 5"x7" is actually 5 1/2" x 7" so my 5"x7" artwork fits loosely in the sleeve and will instantly fall out when turned upside down.I search this to be unacceptable. I could size my artwork up to 5 1/2"x7" and it would fit but then it would be too huge for a standard size 5"x7" frame. I expected More from this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature Print Paper Sun Activated, 5 x 7 Inches, Pack of 40-1006385 []  2019-12-17 19:29

    Too small, wish a larger print paper. Simple to use, if paper was thicker if would not curl or wrinkle as much after dipping in water. Ok craft for kids. The fun part is finding items to put on paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature Print Paper Sun Activated, 5 x 7 Inches, Pack of 40-1006385 []  2019-12-17 19:29

    Used these on a outing with my grand kids. When putting them in water to set in-print photo would loose focus around image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itoya Art Profolio Portfolio 5 x 7 inches Storage Display Book, 24 Sleeves for 48 Views []  2020-2-2 6:59

    I bought these to create image albums as bonuses for my daughter's teachers. I didn't wish something with 100s of pages, because I only had 12 stuff to insert and wanted the image albums to feel complete and 'full'. Therefore, I took a possibility on these instead of something with a more plush cover because they had only 24 sleeves and were the right size for my e cover is a stiff black plastic, kind of like the three-ring binders I used in college to keep my notes. It's beautiful floppy and not at all fancy. There is a sleeve along the spine, which does let for some customization. I inserted beautiful colourful pieces of paper, and it created the album look a bit more attractive, and I used fancy scallop-edged mounts (see: K&Company Jubilee Diecut Mat Pad) beneath my images which added a bit of pizzazz and contrasted nicely with the black background.I do [email protected]#$%! was a bit more 'expensive' looking for the purpose of a gift. I think for professional-type uses (as in a photographer using this to keep a little portfolio), the look and feel are probably perfectly adequate. For a little image album bonus as I used it, it's a trade off. The 24-sleeve size is amazing for a little collection of themed photos. However, there are more attractive options on the market. Don't expect anything fancy, but there's a lot you can do with these small display books to spruce them up and add some beauty to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itoya Art Profolio Portfolio 5 x 7 inches Storage Display Book, 24 Sleeves for 48 Views []  2020-2-2 6:59

    This portfolio is excellent for archiving and displaying slide in easily, and flipping through the book is comfortable and easy.I haven't checked Itoya's www service for Indesign templates for the spine insert, but I can make one simple e slim design of this book is also amazing for space-constrained shelves.I will be buying more Itoya portfolios for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Framing, Photo Mat Board, 5 x 7 inches Frame for 3.5 x 5 inches Photo Art Size, Oval - Cream Core/White []  2020-2-3 19:48

    Enhanced my cross stitch project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Framing, Photo Mat Board, 5 x 7 inches Frame for 3.5 x 5 inches Photo Art Size - White Core/White []  2020-1-9 18:29

    It has 3 creases. Also 2 black specks. Beautiful sad, because I had intended to use it as part of a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Framing, Photo Mat Board, 5 x 7 inches Frame for 3.5 x 5 inches Photo Art Size, Oval - Cream Core/White []  2020-2-3 19:48

    Just what I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Framing, Photo Mat Board, 5 x 7 inches Frame for 3.5 x 5 inches Photo Art Size, Oval - Cream Core/White []  2020-2-3 19:48

    Just as pictured. Fit my image great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itoya Art Profolio Portfolio 5 x 7 inches Storage Display Book, 24 Sleeves for 48 Views []  2020-2-2 6:59

    I like the pages in the book but I HATE the white barcode label on the front!! I've spent 45 mins using all sorts of cleaners including alcohol, vinegar, Soft Scrub, fingernails, nylon dish scrubber trying to remove the sticky residue from that label! It's still sticky! You need to search a various label that can be removed without all this sticky stuff! The plastic bag the book is in has enough tape on it to create sure the white barcode label will not come off! I would not this product again just because of this issue! I bought 3 of them originally. Finally got the sticky items off the first two. This third one is terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itoya Art Profolio Portfolio 5 x 7 inches Storage Display Book, 24 Sleeves for 48 Views []  2020-2-2 6:59

    it was exactly what I required and wanted,nothing fancy just a notebook type thing that holds 5 x 7 photos. I was very happy with it. if you wish fancy this is not your item. but if you don't wish to waste this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature Print Paper Sun Activated, 5 x 7 Inches, Pack of 40-1006385 []  2019-12-17 19:29

    We used these for a homeschool group science class on UV Rays, etc. they worked great. Our children range in age from 5-12. We pulled the papers out in the shade after the children had picked objects to lay on theirs. Then took them out into the sun and laid their objects on. They had fun watching the paper change colors. It didn't take long at all. We had too a lot of students to use the plexiglass that comes with kids, so if someone used something lightweight we just had some little stones to set on them to keep them down. Worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature Print Paper Sun Activated, 5 x 7 Inches, Pack of 40-1006385 []  2019-12-17 19:29

    The paper is beautiful cool. After doing the experiment, I found out that you really have to have something flat on it. It will turn out so much better that way. We just place our stuff on the paper and sat them outside. We waited a couple of mins and then brought them inside. Once we brought them inside we soaked them in water and then waited for them to dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature Print Paper Sun Activated, 5 x 7 Inches, Pack of 40-1006385 []  2019-12-17 19:29

    Bought this for my 5 year olds birthday party (camping theme). The children loved it and it was super simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itoya Art Profolio Portfolio 5 x 7 inches Storage Display Book, 24 Sleeves for 48 Views []  2020-2-2 6:59

    I use 4 of these to sort and shop the aliens from Cosmic Encounter (FFG reprint) and it's 5 expansions. All 165 aliens fit well: all greens except 1 fit into a book, all reds with room to spare, and the yellows split easily into 2 books. Now I can pass the aliens around the table and everyone can search their own. One thing, to obtain them to fit into the box in a stack, I had to take all the black paper inserts out of every page. The stack sits about .5-1" above the closed box. This works well for me, because it balances with the Dragon Shield card box on the other side. It's a tight squeeze, but I'm very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itoya Art Profolio Portfolio 5 x 7 inches Storage Display Book, 24 Sleeves for 48 Views []  2020-2-2 6:59

    I just received this today and immediately bought 2 more. It's excellent for my purpose which is holding 4-1/4 × 5-1/2" stencils. I manufacture stencils and this is a convenient method to flip through them. The black background of the dividers makes my semi translucent stencils simple to see and the 5x7" pocket size makes it simple to obtain them in and out. Pockets are top loading. The construction seems durable and is probably polypropylene. If I were storing images that I'd hold on a shelf and they may obtain looked at by mates or family, I'd probably pick a more expensive leather book. For my purpose, it's perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature Print Paper Sun Activated, 5 x 7 Inches, Pack of 40-1006385 []  2019-12-17 19:29

    Purchased these for a homeschool coop. The 5x7 size was huge enough to obtain several leaves and stuff on the paper. The prints turned out extremely well. I did some extra plexiglass sheets so that several students could complete their prints at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Framing, Photo Mat Board, 5 x 7 inches Frame for 3.5 x 5 inches Photo Art Size, Oval - Cream Core/White []  2020-2-3 19:48

    Really high quality little mat - excellent for little paintings. I place a watercolor in it, and its just gorgeous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Framing, Photo Mat Board, 5 x 7 inches Frame for 3.5 x 5 inches Photo Art Size, Oval - Cream Core/White []  2020-2-3 19:48

    Nice mat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Framing, Double Mat, 5 x 7 Inches Frame for 3.5 x 5 Inches Photo Art Size - White Core/Soft White Upper and Inner Mat []  2019-12-23 18:53

    Not a poor product. I didnt read the description and thought I was ordering more than one. My bad. I ordered another and it was different? I ordered a third and returned the mismatched one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature Print Paper Sun Activated, 5 x 7 Inches, Pack of 40-1006385 []  2019-12-17 19:29

    I was an art teacher at a museum and we used this paper to create printed faces from natural objects. This product was successful with both children and adults. I would teach 80-100 children a day, so this paper provided a very simple and economical art activity. This is a quick, low budget method to make a wow moment with the kids, and also a amazing method to sneak in some steam action into your art lessons (and art history!). The children loved watching the paper change colors in the sun, and removing their objects to reveal the prints left behind. Here in the Florida sun it takes about 1-2 mins to make a excellent print. Talk about instant gratification! To finish the process the children got to soak their prints in water, which again reversed the colors of the print! Two wow moments in one twenty min art lesson?! Awesome! Will be buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature Print Paper Sun Activated, 5 x 7 Inches, Pack of 40-1006385 []  2019-12-17 19:29

    I got this to use with young children, so was looking for something g simple to use. This fit the bill! The little paper size is amazing for learning how to use it, and there are plenty to practice with. After you leave the paper in the sun for just a few mins it turns light blue and is ready to rinse in water (I added a bit of hydrogen peroxide to speed it up, but you don’t need to.) First test was perfect! Planning to create a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itoya Art Profolio Portfolio 5 x 7 inches Storage Display Book, 24 Sleeves for 48 Views []  2020-2-2 6:59

    Nice, thin portfolio for 5x7 sized art. I've been doing little paintings and wanted somewhere to shop them, nothing fancy but this is exactly what I needed.I also like the the spine has a removable paper you can make your own label for it. Just pull out the advertisement paper and trace it on your own sheet for the excellent size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itoya Art Profolio Portfolio 5 x 7 inches Storage Display Book, 24 Sleeves for 48 Views []  2020-2-2 6:59

    These are amazing and there is really no better deal/quality for this price. Very pleased, required this for awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Framing, Photo Mat Board, 5 x 7 inches Frame for 3.5 x 5 inches Photo Art Size, Oval - Cream Core/White []  2020-2-3 19:48

    Solved a issue with an old image that was too little and chop awkwardly. Worked very well! Looks very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Framing, Photo Mat Board, 5 x 7 inches Frame for 3.5 x 5 inches Photo Art Size, Oval - Cream Core/White []  2020-2-3 19:48

    The mats were just what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Framing, Photo Mat Board, 5 x 7 inches Frame for 3.5 x 5 inches Photo Art Size, Oval - Cream Core/White []  2020-2-3 19:48

    My mat arrived today and I have to say I have never a shoddier product. There are at least 7 large, obvious creases in the mat. They appear to be manufacturing defects. It is utterly worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Framing, Photo Mat Board, 5 x 7 inches Frame for 3.5 x 5 inches Photo Art Size, Oval - Cream Core/White []  2020-2-3 19:48

    The product is of amazing quality, However, I did no realize that Only one oval mat is included. Usually I five or ten mat frames at once. I got a small careless when I ordered it. Be careful when ordering related products. Expectations of multiples may be masked by habit. This review is for mat frames that have only one for $5.99 and not for any other of related kind!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Framing, Photo Mat Board, 5 x 7 inches Frame for 3.5 x 5 inches Photo Art Size, Oval - Cream Core/White []  2020-2-3 19:48

    The mat came and was bent down the middle. While it is definitely noticeable, once place in the frame and hung up - it is less noticeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-24 18:45

    Amazing quality for my craft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-24 18:45

    They were excellent for my sea shell and oyster shell tree projects I made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-24 18:45

    They were not paper mache. They are simply massive paper cones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-23 18:48

    They were excellent for my sea shell and oyster shell tree projects I made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-23 18:48

    Product was exactly as described! Excellent size and my project turned out great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-23 18:48

    They were not paper mache. They are simply massive paper cones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-18 18:50

    They were excellent for my sea shell and oyster shell tree projects I made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-18 18:50

    Item as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-18 18:50

    The points are fairly sharp, so they may pose a slight danger to young ones. My grandson played with these while "building" cardboard houses with colourful tape. Nice for a change, but I'd be careful about poking someone's eye out with these. Use with appropriate caution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Powerful and well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-17 19:41

    They were not paper mache. They are simply massive paper cones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2020-1-13 18:31

    Amazing quality for my craft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2020-1-13 18:31

    Powerful and well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-18 18:50

    They were not paper mache. They are simply massive paper cones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-17 19:41

    They were excellent for my sea shell and oyster shell tree projects I made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Christmas craft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-23 18:48

    Item as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-24 18:45

    Powerful and well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2020-1-13 18:31

    They were excellent for my sea shell and oyster shell tree projects I made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2020-1-13 18:31

    Amazing sizes for making Christmas trees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2020-1-13 18:31

    Used them to create yarn trees and they came out great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2020-1-13 18:31

    Product was exactly as described! Excellent size and my project turned out great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2020-1-13 18:31

    They were not paper mache. They are simply massive paper cones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Used them to create yarn trees and they came out great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-17 19:41

    The points are fairly sharp, so they may pose a slight danger to young ones. My grandson played with these while "building" cardboard houses with colourful tape. Nice for a change, but I'd be careful about poking someone's eye out with these. Use with appropriate caution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-18 18:50

    Amazing for crafts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-24 18:45

    Item as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-24 18:45

    Simple to paint and decorate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-23 18:48

    Amazing quality for my craft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-23 18:48

    Powerful and well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2020-1-13 18:31

    Excellent for what I was wanting to do- covered in lodge podge and coated with glitter, sequins, and glass beads. The cones are sturdy and held the glue well without getting soggy. The points come to a sharp hint and aren’t chop off straight like mostCones found in craft stores. They are nesting cones so storage is a breeze. Really want they were sold locally but I can never search them and amazon never disappoints. I do want they were a coupleDollars cheaper, but I will definitely use these in the figure for the same kind of project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2020-1-13 18:31

    Simple to paint and decorate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Amazing quality for my craft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Amazing for crafts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-23 18:48

    Used them to create yarn trees and they came out great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Mache Craft Cones Variety Pack 3 Sizes- 13.75 x 5, 10.63 x 4, 7 x 3 Inches (3) []  2019-12-18 18:50

    Powerful and well made

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386