fastdate. meet and flirt. 18 Reviews & Opinions


Submit fastdate. meet and flirt. 18 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastDate. Meet and flirt. 18+ review [App]  2019-8-11 21:16

    absolutely the worst fake dating application by a developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    Ok theres really one issue I'm recently having with it and when I test to send a gif its obtain downloaded to my pictures please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    haven't had a single match on my first 2 days since joining the application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fastdate. meet and flirt. 18 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fastdate. meet and flirt. 18 video reviews and related movies:

    See 4 BEST DATING APPS FOR SHY GUYS on youtube.

     related image

    See How to approach an older woman on youtube.

     related image

    See SIDEMEN TINDER IN REAL LIFE 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Nervous First Date With Shy Girl on youtube.

     related image

    See THE 1st DATE | Most Romantic Youth Film | Silent Love Story 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get Dates with Tinder! - Top Tips For How To Use TINDER on youtube.

     related image

    See How to stop paying for dating sites on youtube.

     related image

    See The 40 Year Old Virgin (4/8) Movie CLIP - Date-a-palooza (2005) HD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    very simple to use.. you can search your match anywhere you go... love can also search you...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    Definitely needs more filtering options and more free features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    not a free i send a lot of people but ask a image veryfied and paid to services

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    More features available than tindr, at least before paywalls anyway. One issue I have with it is that it seems to consider all of Canada as one place, so its connecting me with people a amazing 3 to 5 day drive away. The only find criteria is age and gender, under the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    obtain notifications that women have matched with AND generic "Hi ***** hows your day" messages but when i notice and thank the person they don't know anything about matching with me or sending a message, so something automatic is doing it. Very strange and somewhat suspect with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    Loads of fake profiles it's just a cash grab don't waste your time they will test to defend it but this application is junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    dont waste your time this application is nothing but bots and a money grab. I REPEAT THERE ARE ALMOST NO REAL PEOPLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    cant begin since latest two ys to begin and then closes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    loveit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    Anything you do costs money. There's not even a lot of find options. I dont know who's nearby unless i read the profile. When i connected my Facebook, it automatically loaded my profile pictures. If a girl is too popular, you're not allowed to talk to her. There are free apps that are better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    Update: problem is fixed in the recent version. Everything is back to normal. Recent ver completely breaks the app. You changed elements to auto resize or something and on my 10' smartphone everything looks wrong. Application only covers some parts of the screen because it resizes everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    Sucks, the Same as badoo and hot 🔥 or not,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    so far so good, its a well structured thought out site,thanks....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    Just a copy of badoo uses the same login info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    is a decent application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    i like it its amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    cool beans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    This is by far my most favorite dating application ever! No fake profiles and I received a lot of matches. The only issue is that I can't figure out how to block users or ban someone from messaging me. But overall I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    I just got blocked from my account. Before you block someone you should really inspect the person first, don't just take someone's word for it. I've reported several people myself for the right reasons, I hope you inspected why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    Amazing up till today, now I can't read messages at all, just see that I have them and obtain a black screen when trying to access them, application load has changed too, looks like a vid loading :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    it's genuine, dunno if my Data is sold to third parties. Dont care i guess. it really lets you meet people, not just horny folks that wanna search hookups. I like it so far, hold up the amazing work Blendr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    I hold getting messages saying this girl wants to talk when in face she didn't send the notice nor does she wish to talk so why are you sending me fake messages from girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    recent modernize displays horribly on tablet. makes it unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    the apps fresh modernize actually maid the application 100 percent unuseable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    cant load chats on latest update. screen gows black and doesn't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    its aight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    excellent than all apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    Best dating website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    Well this application is amazing if you wanna know people, it's not like any other apps this one is legit and real. kudos to the developer for keeping it clean of spams. I help this application and I might buy coins if I obtain more into it without any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    You have to buy credits to obtain any decent matches, and the application beautiful much just spends them without letting you know, they also only latest about 5 minutes. And you can't change your zone (it says you can but it never works). This application is not free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    Not a poor application but watch out they wil test to milk you for every latest penny by auto charging you without your knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    my phone number isn't a genuine number apparently! RE: I couldn't register with an email either. I can't contact you with a registered anythung.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    A stupid garbage truck this is..Who pays cash to flirt when u can freely do it in true world?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blendr - Chat, Flirt & Meet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:38

    Amazing application I like it hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    every latest ad on here is fake. the true ones are so busted you dont wanna talk to them. literally 99 out of 100 ads are fake and they have a fake unbelievable story. they cannot talk to you or send you any picture evidence that they are real. all all fake fake. dont pay dont pay. they wish information. where you work primarily. youve been warned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    So a lot of perverts sending dirty photos. Why can't we have an accept or decline option regarding photos??? Also endless links to porn websites posted. Do something about these pests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    this application exactly like tagged and tagged not that good. theres women on there but need more that wish to talk and meet up in true life and the ones that do talk wish to scam you for cash using cashapp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Absolute joke of an app! Created me so angry! All I wish to do is reactive my acc so I follow the link to change my password and no what I do it fails to change that on earth is the issue for gods sake! Tried a crazy amount of various passwords to create sure it's not me that's causing the error! I am so mad I will never ever use this application again. Nowhere to support me sort it out - 10 stars if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    i like it but it's like a back page site. lot of woman selling there body for miney men buyin woman and postin d pifs a p pics and on live with there body parts out. it use to be fun back in the day but its realllyyy rated RR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    I uninstalled the application then I install again but it doesn't work with any email they write unable ti sign up with google test again . I tried a lot of times but not work .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    trying to reactivate my acc it won't save my fresh password via the email link Fb doesn't work Google doesn't work tried my mobile number too that didn't work either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Was very satisfied with this application but then it froze for several days. I uninstalled it and downloaded again, but now it will not let me to login, even though I'm sure of my password and email. It won't let me to log in either by Google nor by Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    there is a issue in app when I obtain log in it can't the notice is network connectivity error and so a lot of stupid adds and a lot of people send link of porn website what nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    worst application I have ever used. Did log out but now unable to log in and send messages. They did not fix it even after I sent them an email. every time it say test again later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    please support me out ying to log in my acc and all i obtain is connectivity error.i uninstall and install again same problem.whats wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    too a lot of oldmen harassing me and it won't stop and Paki hold doing it 😭😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    at first this website is amazing but now i cant send messages and if i test to log in it says"A NETWORK CONNECTIVITY HAPPENED PLS TRY AGAIN" can u do something about this issue since it happened i cannot begin my hi5 acc do something about this plssssssss........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Garbage app, overheats my phone and drains my battery. Barely any white people here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Decent site. DON'T count on areas being accurate. Tech help non existent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    i obtain use it since 3years ago its work good. but from yesterday i can't sign in from this mobil app after i renew or update. always said something don't work pls test again! so pls fix it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    their is something wrong in find and sending messages and plus it hold on disconnecting and now im not able to log in pls fix it ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    cant obtain into my acc and its connected to tagged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    weak cgnal,and a lot of fake profiles and posers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Again full of bugs i can't even answer to messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    can't log into my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Please I'm having issue I can't send notice I someone sent me a notice and I can't see it locations I need support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    There is no find bar so how we can search someone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    i can't sign in from this Android device mobile app since i reinstalled. pls fix it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    cant log in can u support with that pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    matches not showing properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    well, I'm actually wish asking about the gold,diamond,pets cash, owned what is that mean?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    I can nolonger answer to the mgs yet my data is on.. my massages are not going through

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    worst apps ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    i cant access this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Here am thinking am on Hi5 but it's really Tagged, what like what....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    nice app.. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    very poor service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Been crashing alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    The application is not working why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    i cant log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    the application not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hi5 - meet, chat & flirt review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    this is the same as Tagged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meetings without commitment. 18+ review [App]  2019-7-16 13:18

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meetings without commitment. 18+ review [App]  2019-7-16 13:18

    fake absalutly fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meeting single people. 18+ review [App]  2019-11-16 21:46

    Очень хорошее приложение для всех просто супер спасибо разработчики так держать и продолжать в том же направлении и

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meeting single people. 18+ review [App]  2019-11-16 21:46

    Mobile Application very nice and very interested and would like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meeting single people. 18+ review [App]  2019-11-16 21:46

    Not even in my language?! Not worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult meetings close to you. 18+ review [App]  2019-11-17 13:46

    Largest Crock of S**T ever, have to Signup for a Paid Dating website or the Application won't Work, Kept Freezing one unless I joined The paid site, Deleting this application Right Away. Waste of Time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult meetings close to you. 18+ review [App]  2019-11-17 13:46

    Download the convenient dating application to quickly search free dating for tonight. Unbeatable nearby dating and a memorable one night date with cheerful people await you. Simple communication, flirting, free dating and fun chat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult meetings close to you. 18+ review [App]  2019-11-17 13:46

    Schöne dating app. Man lernt schnell neue leute kennen und ist leicht zu bedienen. Schön finde ich auch das man sich über google regestrieren kann.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult meetings close to you. 18+ review [App]  2019-11-17 13:46

    Жёсткую эротику можно и на других сайтах смотреть.В этом приложении девушки красивы и одетые.Всё пристойно и нравственно.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult meetings close to you. 18+ review [App]  2019-11-17 13:46

    Мобильное приложение просто класс всем советую воспользоваться

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult meetings close to you. 18+ review [App]  2019-11-17 13:46

    Супер приложение для знакомств.Советую установить каждому.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult meetings close to you. 18+ review [App]  2019-11-17 13:46

    Interesting app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult meetings close to you. 18+ review [App]  2019-11-17 13:46

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult meetings close to you. 18+ review [App]  2019-11-17 13:46

    It's nothing but advertising for other websites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult meetings close to you. 18+ review [App]  2019-11-17 13:46

    I likes this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Dating - Chat Meet Flirt review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    I am fresh here but application seems to be interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Dating - Chat Meet Flirt review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoBluffDating - Meet Local Singles - Flirt Chat review [App]  2019-1-31 21:35

    Really Amazing app, I know the creators can improve it more, but what they have now is a fresh approach for online dating that I have seen. The android games are cool and support if you are waiting for a answer or just wish to have fun. Grate Job. One of the issues is the people, its not the creators fault, I been getting a lot of people from nigeria, they have photos, so there are a lot of catfish out there and the usual ask your age full name, what you do for a living. Its hard to search someone near by.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoBluffDating - Meet Local Singles - Flirt Chat review [App]  2019-1-31 21:35

    Really amazing and genuine app, every profile is true and no fake. You don't have pay that's the best feature. And there are some extra interesting features like 3D town with various location, that special I liked it. But i'm leaving this only reason because there aren't much people from my city. Good work people, appreciated. ☺ Kindly introduce deleting acc feature as well in the acc setting, which helps the user.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter