fat Reviews & Opinions


Submit fat review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    Well place together 🎉 Could add more recipes but love what has been place together so far. 💗 Pay no attention to the negative comments and hold doing this, perfect work 🎉 Looking forward to more in the future, thank you for this 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    I love it.. gives me an option to choose various meals.. if you are serious about losing some weight and maintaing amazing health follow this..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    This application really helps me to search a useful diet without starving and with results too. I love it....

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fat or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    This would be a amazing application if it had gluten free recipes 😁.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    I love this application so muuuch! It helps me to be the better ver of myself. ThankU!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    I found it hard to search serving size. It gave recipe then omitted the fish and rice in it's description for nutrition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    loves recipes so simple to create delicious just remember portions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    Best low fat recipes meal application thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    Amazing recipe ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    Not good grafics and not interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    Its working for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    oh my goodness I have been looking for this application all my life and now I finally got it this is soo excellent thank you guys ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    Low fat recipes, fat b

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    this application is a amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    needs a support button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    amazing for diet plan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    it need d red meat recipe like beef and.or deer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    HAROLD TAIT HAROLD TAIT JESUS CHRIST JESUS CHRIST WIVES WIVES HALLELUJAH HALLELUJAH JOSHUA JOSHUA JOY JOY JOSHWA JOSHUA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    the MB is to much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    Exellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    love it 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    awsome😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Low Fat Recipes, Fat Burning Foods, Lose Belly Fat review [App]  2020-1-3 13:15

    Almighty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Fat Bombs: Over 90 Recipes of Keto Snacks and Treats for Fat Burning and Healthy Weight Loss (low-carb snacks, keto fat bombs recipes, keto fat bombs for beginners) review []  2020-1-28 0:50

    I would be embarrassed if my name was printed on the front of this book. There are a couple redeeming qualities, the pages are thick & there are 90 fat bomb recipe ideas. That’s why it got two stars, because having fresh ideas in one put may be useful to hold things interesting. That’s about it though. As you can tell in my pictures, the pages are matte black & white, including all the poorly lit pictures. A number of the pictures don’t even match the recipes they are attached to, and the pictures on the cover don’t resemble anything that you’ll search inside the book. As for the recipes themselves, the instructions are a mess as almost none of them tell you how a lot of fat bombs each recipe makes, there are a lot of typos (ex. in the picture of the cheesecake bites, it calls for “j tsp vanilla”), the serving size breakdowns are ridiculous (I don’t know anyone who’s making 2 fat bombs consisting of 4 oz cream cheese and 4 tbsp of butter allow alone fat bombs with 68 g of fat and 653 calories), and I can only assume the same amount of care was taken when calculating the nutritional values as the rest of the book, so I wouldn’t trust my waistline to those. I would not buy this book again and not only would I not recommend this to anyone, I would actively discourage people from wasting their money, hence the review when I usually don’t post them. Save your cash and look elsewhere for fat bomb recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Fat Bombs: Over 90 Recipes of Keto Snacks and Treats for Fat Burning and Healthy Weight Loss (low-carb snacks, keto fat bombs recipes, keto fat bombs for beginners) review []  2020-1-28 0:50

    I am interested in the Keto Diet and my sister recommended me this cookbook. This book offers 95 delicious fat bomb recipes that enable me to stay real to a ketogenic method of life. In this book, the author also explains us what the fat bombs are and how to create fat bombs. In this cookbook, I found really delicious and healthy savory fat bombs recipes and sweet fat bombs recipes. All these recipes are very detailed, simple to prepare, with full nutritional information. This cookbook contains full- color photographs of every finished food to create our job easier. I am very happy with these recipes have only tried a few but ones I tried were delicious. I liked this cookbook and I'm glad to have it on my Kindle to use when I need it. I highly recommend this book for those who wish to be fit and healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Fat Bombs: Over 90 Recipes of Keto Snacks and Treats for Fat Burning and Healthy Weight Loss (low-carb snacks, keto fat bombs recipes, keto fat bombs for beginners) review []  2020-1-28 0:50

    This is a very useful book for the beginner'side this book you will search a lot of keto fat bomb recipes which will support you to lose your weight and lead a healthy life.I hope this book is able to support you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Fat Bombs: Over 90 Recipes of Keto Snacks and Treats for Fat Burning and Healthy Weight Loss (low-carb snacks, keto fat bombs recipes, keto fat bombs for beginners) review []  2020-1-28 0:50

    I hope that's the best book for you. It has included fat burning and weight loss program content also step by step. If you follow up this tutorial so you will obtain support from this book. I am really happy with this guidebook. Well written via Author. Keto fat bombs really amazing content recipes guidebook. It has also added 90 snacks & Treats recipes content. Create it simple and have fun cooking life. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Fat Bombs: Over 90 Recipes of Keto Snacks and Treats for Fat Burning and Healthy Weight Loss (low-carb snacks, keto fat bombs recipes, keto fat bombs for beginners) review []  2020-1-28 0:50

    This is a amazing book for those who wants to know more info about this topic. I liked this cookbook and I'm very glad to have it on my kindle to use when I need it. I hope If you follow this tutorial then you will obtain support from this book. Thanks author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Fat Bombs: Over 90 Recipes of Keto Snacks and Treats for Fat Burning and Healthy Weight Loss (low-carb snacks, keto fat bombs recipes, keto fat bombs for beginners) review []  2020-1-28 0:50

    This book is wonderful. I am always at a loss for fast low carb high fat snacks and some of these savory recipes you could use for meals! Sweet or savory, amazing recipes for both! Keto Fat Bombs is a amazing book. Simple to understand and follow. Its really helpful to me so i suggest this book highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Fat Bombs: Over 90 Recipes of Keto Snacks and Treats for Fat Burning and Healthy Weight Loss (low-carb snacks, keto fat bombs recipes, keto fat bombs for beginners) review []  2020-1-28 0:50

    What a unbelievable recipe collection. I'm a picky eater so there were a few that I would pass on but overall the carb counts are in my private everyday intake range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Fat Bombs: Over 90 Recipes of Keto Snacks and Treats for Fat Burning and Healthy Weight Loss (low-carb snacks, keto fat bombs recipes, keto fat bombs for beginners) review []  2020-1-28 0:50

    Oh my goodness what a amazing selection of Keto recipes! Only complaint is the number of typos and grammatical errors. They really need an editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Fat Bombs: Over 90 Recipes of Keto Snacks and Treats for Fat Burning and Healthy Weight Loss (low-carb snacks, keto fat bombs recipes, keto fat bombs for beginners) review []  2020-1-28 0:50

    These fat bombs are so diverse, sweet or salty and absolutely delicious. My whole family eats these bombs and I often cook them for dinner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Fat Bombs: Over 90 Recipes of Keto Snacks and Treats for Fat Burning and Healthy Weight Loss (low-carb snacks, keto fat bombs recipes, keto fat bombs for beginners) review []  2020-1-28 0:50

    I dislike the fact the pictures are not in color which makes the recipes look like blobs to me. Hoping the fat bombs taste better than they look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of Fat-Free Cooking : Over 150 Fat-Free and Low-Fat Recipes from Breakfast to Dinner-Appetizers to Desserts review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    This book was a bonus for my Mama. She's recovering from gallbladder surgery and it's going to be a huge change from the southern ways of cooking but this book will be a huge help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of Fat-Free Cooking : Over 150 Fat-Free and Low-Fat Recipes from Breakfast to Dinner-Appetizers to Desserts review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    I have two of Sandra Woodruff's cookbooks, "Secrets of Fat-Free Cooking" and the "Fat-Free Baking" cookbook, and I absolutely love both of them. I have just ordered the "Fat-Free Italian" and the "Fat-Free Dessert" cookbooks, and want she'd write a ver for German cooking as well. I especially like it that with each recipe there's a nutritional breakdown of the calories, cholesterol, fat, fiber, protein, and sodium, per serving. This is unbelievable for those of us who are trying to eat a healthier diet. Even my husband loves the recipes. The only minor complaint that I have is that she doesn't contain the number of CARBOHYDRATES (grams) per serving. Still, all in all, I think that her cookbooks are the BEST ones the shop that I've seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of Fat-Free Cooking : Over 150 Fat-Free and Low-Fat Recipes from Breakfast to Dinner-Appetizers to Desserts review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    I was so overjoyed to search this book! I bought one,when it first came out.i use the substitution tutorial for everything my copy is now just pages, but now, i have a fresh one! The illustrations are the best part of this book, and the recipes are amazing! The cheesecake and the sweet.and sor stir fry are so yummy..and the crab stuffed mushrooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of Fat-Free Cooking : Over 150 Fat-Free and Low-Fat Recipes from Breakfast to Dinner-Appetizers to Desserts review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    These are NOT fat free. Reduced at best. I have Gallstones and awaiting surgery, I can eat ZERO fat as in FAT FREE as the tittle suggested. Also the directions are horrible, zero illustrations and poorly written...IMO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of Fat-Free Cooking : Over 150 Fat-Free and Low-Fat Recipes from Breakfast to Dinner-Appetizers to Desserts review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    I didn't give this book a five because there are some recipes I tried that didn't turn out. It's so old that the author doesn't have a YouTube channel to demonstrate the recipes, which is fine, except for those few that didn't turn out. Still, there were more perfect recipes than not. I use it frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of Fat-Free Cooking : Over 150 Fat-Free and Low-Fat Recipes from Breakfast to Dinner-Appetizers to Desserts review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    If you are a junk meal junkie like me, and you need to extremely reduce the fat in your diet to lower cholesterol or other reasons like me. This is a must have book. With the support of this book and others like it, I was able to lose 25lbs. in five months (and hold it off), and I lowered my total cholesteral by 56 pts.! By using these recipes, I was able to "pig out" and still achieve my goals. I didn't feel cheated out of not having junk food. I also read labels...lots of labels and didn't eat anything that had more than 4% total fat in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of Fat-Free Cooking : Over 150 Fat-Free and Low-Fat Recipes from Breakfast to Dinner-Appetizers to Desserts review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    This is an amazing fat free cookbook. The recipes are great, but the even better things are the tips, i.e. like using apple butter as a substitute -- oh...my....gosh is it ever amazing in Oatmeal cookies -- wow! Hey, we all know about subbing applesauce, but man oh man, apple butter rocks. There are a lot of more in chapter one. I created a amazing selection with this book and I am thrilled with it....yippeee!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of Fat-Free Cooking : Over 150 Fat-Free and Low-Fat Recipes from Breakfast to Dinner-Appetizers to Desserts review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of Fat-Free Cooking : Over 150 Fat-Free and Low-Fat Recipes from Breakfast to Dinner-Appetizers to Desserts review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    not what i was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of Fat-Free Cooking : Over 150 Fat-Free and Low-Fat Recipes from Breakfast to Dinner-Appetizers to Desserts review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    I loved the baking book for its use of fat alternatives like fruits and was disappointed at how a lot of recipes in this book relied on reduced fat cheese and cream, etc. I was hoping to avoid the processed foods and different gums and such that replace fats in so a lot of foods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BELLY FAT: 40 EFFECTIVE HABITS to BURN BELLY FAT for A SLIM WAIST (Belly Fat, Fat Burning For Women, Weight Loss, Zero Belly Diet, Flat Belly Diet, Abs Diet, Waist Training Workout) (FIT BODY Book 1) review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    The book has easy and effective info that could be the begin for a flat belly.I have learn from this book: The Basics of Belly FatThe Cause of Belly Fat17 Eating HabitsHealthy Cooking, Healthy Shopping, Fat Burning Food, Etc.15 Workout HabitsStarting The Right Way, Flat Belly Workout Routine, Various Exercises, Etc.8 Lifestyle HabitsSleep Right, Being Active, Mental Happiness, Etc.And much more! Very impressed with the author's creative approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BELLY FAT: 40 EFFECTIVE HABITS to BURN BELLY FAT for A SLIM WAIST (Belly Fat, Fat Burning For Women, Weight Loss, Zero Belly Diet, Flat Belly Diet, Abs Diet, Waist Training Workout) (FIT BODY Book 1) review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    This book uses amazing diet suggestions and really amazing exercise suggestions. Simple reading. Not a lot of medical terms that mean small to non medical people. Well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Body Measuring Fat Caliper Measure mm inch Tool Body Fat Tester,Body Fat Monitors for Health Monitoring review []  2020-1-31 15:21

    Item did not work upon arrival. Item Would not turn on. Would like a replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Sellers By Fats / Rock & Rollin With Fats review []  2020-1-11 20:20

    Finally the Fresh Orleans giant's re-release on CD of the 1956 LP "Rock & Rollin' with Fats" is available! The original album sells for over $400 in collector's circles. And coupled with Domino's 1st Greatest Hits album is a masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Sellers By Fats / Rock & Rollin With Fats review []  2020-1-11 20:20

    Nothing will ever compare with finding the Rock and Rollin' with Fats series of EPs as a kid. Even taking into consideration all of the Fats Domino box sets and albums, this was a pleasure to listen to again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Sellers By Fats / Rock & Rollin With Fats review []  2020-1-11 20:20

    This is a amazing Fats Domino CD for all Fresh Orleans listeners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Sellers By Fats / Rock & Rollin With Fats review []  2020-1-11 20:20

    Fats was the star of the 50s and early 60s. Lots of others had some hits (including versions of his songs), but Fats did it for over a decade, rolling out hit after hit after hit for years. This CD collects two albums (themselves just compilations of his innumerable singles) and two "bonus tracks" that really are a bonus. What a value! You know Ain't It A Shame and Bo Weevil and Walking to Fresh Orleans and Allow The Four Winds Blow. There's a reason--they were catchy R&B hits then, and still sound darn amazing today.But it's the songs that charted then, but aren't in radio play today, that enchant. Forgotten or brand-new...guaranteed enjoyment. You'll be tapping your toes on your first listen. You'll wish to be singing along with Fats on the second.Flawless arrangements (it is startling to hear these songs from years before the rest of pop melody got this sophisticated) and the pure, clear and solid vocals from Fats combine for a 26 track t every song is a killer, and sometimes they sound a bit too much alike, but we should be grateful to Collectables for packing so much into one CD. You can choose you're own favorites that way.I've read about compilations have claim to have these songs mastered at the proper speed (implying others do not). Not having the original 45s, I can't speak to that. But they sound as I remember them, and that is better than good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Sellers By Fats / Rock & Rollin With Fats review []  2020-1-11 20:20

    This is NOT the 1956 release Fats Domino Rock And Rollin', as a reviewer asserted. Just check the listings and look at the listings on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    This book is a amazing method to learn about the ketogenic diet and obtain a amazing begin into changing your lifestyle and it covers some primary background information as well as health benefits and moves to how you implement it into your diet and there are some recipes to obtain you going too and amazing size font makes it simple to read and it gets to the point without all the page filler fluff you see in a lot of books of this nature and Ketogenic diet is well explained and the book also shows how this kind of diet works and it discusses the benefits that this diet could give and it provides a step by step tutorial how to do it effectively and it also provides recipes that are very simple to prepare and very delicious and i would definitely recommend this book not only for those who wish to loss weight but for anyone who wants a healthy life and did do some research online but there is a lot of info out there. I like this book because it really has everything all in one put and contains some really amazing recipes to obtain started and it is truly a step by step tutorial just like the title states and if you don't know where to begin, this is a amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    This book reveals the fundamentals of a Ketogenic diet and provides a very consistent 4-week food plan which will support you adopt the diet without too much hassle. The recipes contained in this book are tasty, healthy, and simple to prepare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    After reading this book, I know more about the ketogenic diet and how to adopt it for my daily life. I have already tried to cook some dishes. It was tasty and simple to make. My favorite is a chapter with smoothie recipes. Test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Very amazing book on the ketogenic diet:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Amazing information on getting started and some amazing recipes I can’t wait to try! So far the recipes look easy as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    This book taught me how the ketogenic diet works along with some tasty recipes. I would like to test the frittata recipes someday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Being a Keto devotee, I can always use more information and various recipes and this book provided both. Was definitely worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Simple book to follow and delicious sounding recipes. I like the easy grocery list included in book. Amazing info about keto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    This is a amazing small book. In the first week I went from 176 lbs. to 168 lbs. I'm into my early 2nd week now and know I'll be losing more weight. I need to lose about another 40 lbs. and then I'll be at a amazing body weight for my age and e recipes are very easy to follow. They are tasty. And they fill you up. But most importantly, you lose weight. I'm 3 years NED (no evidence of disease) from rectal cancer. And recently I was diagnosed with sleep apnea and pre-diabetes, both of which can slay you and/or cause major health issues that latest a you see, I have a really amazing reason to lose weight. And this book is helping me obtain a handle on both of them. Obesity can cause so a lot of health issues. So I urge everyone to have a blood glucose try and a home sleep study test. BTW, you don't have to be a person who snores to acquire sleep apnea. I never snored and still don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Snacks: Perfect Ketogenic Fat Burner Recipes | Supports Healthy Weight Loss - Burn Fat Instead of Carbs | Formulated for Keto, Diabetic, Paleo and Low-Carb/High-Fat Diets review []  2020-1-21 19:57

    It's perfect guide. One of the amazing things about the Ketogenic diet (Keto) is the high fat intake which does not leave you feeling hungry. Nevertheless you can search yourself in a situation where you need a snack during the day. It will be helpful to have some Keto snacks at hand. The Keto diet is a low-carb diet but is never ever no carbs. You follow the needed principle of eating fewer carbs by avoiding sugary and starchy foods. Of course you can search both sweet and savory ready-made Keto snacks in the store. But you have to be very attentive and read the ingredients list in such cases. Or you can create you own home-made snacks which your family will enjoy. This book offers 55 recipes for budget friendly dishes that won’t hold you in the kitchen long. You will also search several sauces that, in combination with vegetable sticks, I also consider to be snacks. Any healthy lifestyle recommends frequent little meals throughout the day, which is why snacks are always a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Snacks: Perfect Ketogenic Fat Burner Recipes | Supports Healthy Weight Loss - Burn Fat Instead of Carbs | Formulated for Keto, Diabetic, Paleo and Low-Carb/High-Fat Diets review []  2020-1-21 19:57

    When I "Looked inside" the book the photos are in color. I just received the book today and am extremely disappointed! Not representative of the listing. Every page and picture is in black and white. Worse is that photos of meal are not clear and looks like a photocopy of a photocopy. Nothing looks appealing. Like someone created a bunch of copies in a secret back room. I did not have an option to choose between color or black and white. I had no idea that this came in black and white. If so I would not have risked it by making the purchase. I discovered this after I went back to look at the listing description and down at the bottom is a small blurb. Don't buy this book unless you are guaranteed one in color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Snacks: Perfect Ketogenic Fat Burner Recipes | Supports Healthy Weight Loss - Burn Fat Instead of Carbs | Formulated for Keto, Diabetic, Paleo and Low-Carb/High-Fat Diets review []  2020-1-21 19:57

    This book is wonderful. I am always at a loss for fast low carb high fat snacks and some of these savory recipes you could use for meals! Inside this book you will search a lot of keto fat bomb recipes. Recipes are all amazing and simple to follow. Author did a amazing job by writing this book. I highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Snacks: Perfect Ketogenic Fat Burner Recipes | Supports Healthy Weight Loss - Burn Fat Instead of Carbs | Formulated for Keto, Diabetic, Paleo and Low-Carb/High-Fat Diets review []  2020-1-21 19:57

    I wish to share the impressions of the book KETO SNACK At first I flipped it over and didn’t dare to do something as I thought that I would not be able to obtain out and only translate the products. Starting to prepare recipes from the book I was dragging on in the culinary process, which now and I do not imagine a cooking class without this book. Recipes are incredibly easy and tasty. I recommend it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Snacks: Perfect Ketogenic Fat Burner Recipes | Supports Healthy Weight Loss - Burn Fat Instead of Carbs | Formulated for Keto, Diabetic, Paleo and Low-Carb/High-Fat Diets review []  2020-1-21 19:57

    A very useful book KETO SNACK for all people. If you are short in cash or you are limited in time, this book will support you to prepare delicious meals quickly. There are a lot of tasty and interesting recipes that will support you to do everything quick and tasty. Therefore, I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Snacks: Perfect Ketogenic Fat Burner Recipes | Supports Healthy Weight Loss - Burn Fat Instead of Carbs | Formulated for Keto, Diabetic, Paleo and Low-Carb/High-Fat Diets review []  2020-1-21 19:57

    The recipe for coconut pancakes, is missing how much flour and what kind. I assume it is coconut flour but it is not in the list of ingredients just in the steps of how to create it is says to add the flour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Snacks: Perfect Ketogenic Fat Burner Recipes | Supports Healthy Weight Loss - Burn Fat Instead of Carbs | Formulated for Keto, Diabetic, Paleo and Low-Carb/High-Fat Diets review []  2020-1-21 19:57

    Whether traveling, at work, or at the gym, keto Snacks provides delicious low carb treats for those long, tempting stretches between is book contains over 50 keto-friendly snacks, from tasty keto snack bars to low-calorie keto kids’ snacks and low-carb protein snacks. Fabulous recipes. I have enjoyed cooking them. Losing weight is so much easier when you can fix anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Snacks: Perfect Ketogenic Fat Burner Recipes | Supports Healthy Weight Loss - Burn Fat Instead of Carbs | Formulated for Keto, Diabetic, Paleo and Low-Carb/High-Fat Diets review []  2020-1-21 19:57

    This book full with a lot of healthy and delicious recipes and these are super quick and budget friendly. This is one of the best keto cookbook i have ever got.I highly recommend this book to anyone who wants to eat healthy and delicious food. It is worth reading. I really loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Snacks: Perfect Ketogenic Fat Burner Recipes | Supports Healthy Weight Loss - Burn Fat Instead of Carbs | Formulated for Keto, Diabetic, Paleo and Low-Carb/High-Fat Diets review []  2020-1-21 19:57

    I recommend this book for keto followers. Here you’ll search a lot of recipes for various flavors. I've already tried several dishes. You will not regret buying this cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Snacks: Perfect Ketogenic Fat Burner Recipes | Supports Healthy Weight Loss - Burn Fat Instead of Carbs | Formulated for Keto, Diabetic, Paleo and Low-Carb/High-Fat Diets review []  2020-1-21 19:57

    I love these recipes (haven't actually tried to create one yet), but the Coconut Pancake recipe is missing ingredients. Adele, PLEASE modernize this kindle book with the rest of the ingredients. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Loss: 69 QUICK and EASY Tips on: Diet, Exercise, Lifestyle and Healthy Living (Fat Loss Tips, Weight Watchers, Healthy Habits, Belly Fat, Weight Loss Motivation, Body Fat, Weight Loss Tips) review []  2020-1-17 20:1

    Here’s a book by a private trainer, Nicholas Bjorn, who has not only gotten himself fit, but also helped scores of his clients to lose weight, overcome obesity, the main risk factor for diseases like diabetes and heart ailments, and obtain back in shape. It’s not true complicated, but it does work and that’s what all dieters and people who wish to obtain fit need - for the diet plan to work. There are some tactics in this book that are so simple, a lot of times we just overlook them - like slowing down when we eat. If we just slow down and take our time instead of wolfing down our food, we can lose 2 pounds a month right there. Eat until we are 80% full is another tip, don’t completely eliminate carbs, increase fruit, veggies and fiber. Amazing fiber will create you feel full. Drink more water and never skip breakfast are some things we may have already heard, but they work. I liked the section called Swap It! Swap sugars for fruits, juliennes of carrots and zucchini for pasta, baked carrot chips for potato chips, silken tofu for cream. I also liked the section on how to deal with Restaurant Visits. We’ve all been there, but with a small planning, which Mr Bjorn shows us, we can create it through the restaurant ordeal while remaining steadfast to our diet. Good, motivating book with recipes in the back like Stuffed Sweet Potatoes, which taste amazing and are amazing for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Loss: 69 QUICK and EASY Tips on: Diet, Exercise, Lifestyle and Healthy Living (Fat Loss Tips, Weight Watchers, Healthy Habits, Belly Fat, Weight Loss Motivation, Body Fat, Weight Loss Tips) review []  2020-1-17 20:1

    I have been collecting books on how to reduce weight while keeping yourself healthy at the same time. This book has its own special way. It teaches me to practice "hara hachi bu". I tried and it did helped a lot. I know i enjoyed eating but you will have fun it more when you know you are healthy eating. Hints on how you can still hold up with your favorite foods at the same time being healthy is all in this book. Being on a diet i know sometimes feels like hell since you will have to change what you have been used to and sometimes you obtain to the point wherein you would begin starving yourself just to lose weight faster so you can go back to your old ways. Wrong mindset sometimes can obtain things even worse. This book will definitely support you lighten things up and of course have fun the art of eating at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Loss: 69 QUICK and EASY Tips on: Diet, Exercise, Lifestyle and Healthy Living (Fat Loss Tips, Weight Watchers, Healthy Habits, Belly Fat, Weight Loss Motivation, Body Fat, Weight Loss Tips) review []  2020-1-17 20:1

    Easy and helpful book in achieving that excellent body, clean living, and healthy method of eating. This book provides knowledge on what diabetes is and ways not to have also gives the reader an idea of what are the benefits of having a healthy body, this book also have some recipes that will support you begin to do diet. I really like about this book is that it gives me ideas to do meatless eat book for beginners to have a tutorial on what to do and how to do it. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Loss: 69 QUICK and EASY Tips on: Diet, Exercise, Lifestyle and Healthy Living (Fat Loss Tips, Weight Watchers, Healthy Habits, Belly Fat, Weight Loss Motivation, Body Fat, Weight Loss Tips) review []  2020-1-17 20:1

    I recently started to work from home and am spending alot of time sitting in front of my computer. I know that it is so necessary to hold a regular exercise routine otherwise I will place on weight. This tutorial has provide me with a wealth of info for weight loss, like drinking alot of water, eating in little portions - eat from smaller plates and drink from tall lean glasses as opposed to short wide ones (very interesting concept). Best of all I learnt that some people choose their utensils like cut sticks instead of spoon or forks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Loss: 69 QUICK and EASY Tips on: Diet, Exercise, Lifestyle and Healthy Living (Fat Loss Tips, Weight Watchers, Healthy Habits, Belly Fat, Weight Loss Motivation, Body Fat, Weight Loss Tips) review []  2020-1-17 20:2

    I bought this book because I know this will support me burn all the fats that I'll be eating this coming holidays. I couldn't allow the opportunity pass without buying this book since it is in promotional price. What I really like about this book are the exercises included and recipes to obtain you started in losing weight. It also provided hints on how to your lifestyle should be if you are in this program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Loss: 69 QUICK and EASY Tips on: Diet, Exercise, Lifestyle and Healthy Living (Fat Loss Tips, Weight Watchers, Healthy Habits, Belly Fat, Weight Loss Motivation, Body Fat, Weight Loss Tips) review []  2020-1-17 20:2

    All of us aim to look amazing but with it comes dedication and commitment combine with patience and perseverance to continue the decision made, just because we all wish to look awesome and healthy. The need to control our diet and exercise can be boring and tiresome sometimes. Fast and simple hints are in one awesome book that everyone will love, with all the 60 tips. I am sure you will never obtain bored of the everyday routine you choose. Grab this book and look what's the best hints that suite your need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Loss: 69 QUICK and EASY Tips on: Diet, Exercise, Lifestyle and Healthy Living (Fat Loss Tips, Weight Watchers, Healthy Habits, Belly Fat, Weight Loss Motivation, Body Fat, Weight Loss Tips) review []  2020-1-17 20:2

    So a lot of weight loss books to choose from but if you wish one that is simple to understand then you need to obtain this one. I really liked the chapter on the lifestyle to lose weight. Anyone can diet for 24-days but then your life continues after the diet. Very helpful in not only losing the pounds you need to lose but made yourself a lifestyle that will let you to hold the weight off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Loss: 69 QUICK and EASY Tips on: Diet, Exercise, Lifestyle and Healthy Living (Fat Loss Tips, Weight Watchers, Healthy Habits, Belly Fat, Weight Loss Motivation, Body Fat, Weight Loss Tips) review []  2020-1-17 20:2

    Obesity causes a lot of health issues. Like excess weight causes joint pains. Weight loss is a dream for every humanbeing in the modern world. Begin reading this book today, you will learn exactly what you need to begin today to lose weight effectively and permanently. This book includes useful diet, exercise and lifestyle that can motivate you to lose weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Loss: 69 QUICK and EASY Tips on: Diet, Exercise, Lifestyle and Healthy Living (Fat Loss Tips, Weight Watchers, Healthy Habits, Belly Fat, Weight Loss Motivation, Body Fat, Weight Loss Tips) review []  2020-1-17 20:2

    Lots of information here about weight loss.I found the book very comprehensive with lots of practical steps to so, I found the scope of the suggestions in the book to be very encompassing so there are lots of ideas to work with toward the goal of weight loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Loss: 69 QUICK and EASY Tips on: Diet, Exercise, Lifestyle and Healthy Living (Fat Loss Tips, Weight Watchers, Healthy Habits, Belly Fat, Weight Loss Motivation, Body Fat, Weight Loss Tips) review []  2020-1-17 20:2

    This book is full of errors. I stopped reading when I got to a sentence that ended with a question mark. The use of etc was terrible. Some of the text seemed as if it was reworded from someone else's work. I'm glad I did not pay for the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAT BOMBS: 120 SWEET AND SAVORY KETO TREATS FOR KETOGENIC, LOW CARB, GLUTEN-FREE AND PALEO DIETS (keto, ketogenic diet, keto fat bombs, desserts, healthy recipes, fat bombs cookbook, paleo, low carb) review []  2020-1-26 20:1

    For 99 cents, you can wade through poor English, duplicate recipes, questionable nutrition numbers, and recipes that are not keto. A patient reader may search something redeeming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAT BOMBS: 120 SWEET AND SAVORY KETO TREATS FOR KETOGENIC, LOW CARB, GLUTEN-FREE AND PALEO DIETS (keto, ketogenic diet, keto fat bombs, desserts, healthy recipes, fat bombs cookbook, paleo, low carb) review []  2020-1-26 20:1

    Love this book. Tasty recipes, a very nice selection. I created a few of these right away, and I am happy with the outcome. Looking forward to trying a lot of of the others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAT BOMBS: 120 SWEET AND SAVORY KETO TREATS FOR KETOGENIC, LOW CARB, GLUTEN-FREE AND PALEO DIETS (keto, ketogenic diet, keto fat bombs, desserts, healthy recipes, fat bombs cookbook, paleo, low carb) review []  2020-1-26 20:1

    Amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAT BOMBS: 120 SWEET AND SAVORY KETO TREATS FOR KETOGENIC, LOW CARB, GLUTEN-FREE AND PALEO DIETS (keto, ketogenic diet, keto fat bombs, desserts, healthy recipes, fat bombs cookbook, paleo, low carb) review []  2020-1-26 20:1

    Amazing reference tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAT BOMBS: 120 SWEET AND SAVORY KETO TREATS FOR KETOGENIC, LOW CARB, GLUTEN-FREE AND PALEO DIETS (keto, ketogenic diet, keto fat bombs, desserts, healthy recipes, fat bombs cookbook, paleo, low carb) review []  2020-1-26 20:1

    A lot of amazing recipes in this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAT BOMBS: 120 SWEET AND SAVORY KETO TREATS FOR KETOGENIC, LOW CARB, GLUTEN-FREE AND PALEO DIETS (keto, ketogenic diet, keto fat bombs, desserts, healthy recipes, fat bombs cookbook, paleo, low carb) review []  2020-1-26 20:1

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAT BOMBS: 120 SWEET AND SAVORY KETO TREATS FOR KETOGENIC, LOW CARB, GLUTEN-FREE AND PALEO DIETS (keto, ketogenic diet, keto fat bombs, desserts, healthy recipes, fat bombs cookbook, paleo, low carb) review []  2020-1-26 20:1

    Amazing to stay healthy and take of care sweeth tooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAT BOMBS: 120 SWEET AND SAVORY KETO TREATS FOR KETOGENIC, LOW CARB, GLUTEN-FREE AND PALEO DIETS (keto, ketogenic diet, keto fat bombs, desserts, healthy recipes, fat bombs cookbook, paleo, low carb) review []  2020-1-26 20:1

    Amazing recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAT BOMBS: 120 SWEET AND SAVORY KETO TREATS FOR KETOGENIC, LOW CARB, GLUTEN-FREE AND PALEO DIETS (keto, ketogenic diet, keto fat bombs, desserts, healthy recipes, fat bombs cookbook, paleo, low carb) review []  2020-1-26 20:1

    Probably amazing and tasty recipes, i don't know as I haven't tried any yet but the calculations on a lot of of the recipes is just sooo wrong haha. I probably wouldn't recommend this book to a beginner though...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAT BOMBS: 120 SWEET AND SAVORY KETO TREATS FOR KETOGENIC, LOW CARB, GLUTEN-FREE AND PALEO DIETS (keto, ketogenic diet, keto fat bombs, desserts, healthy recipes, fat bombs cookbook, paleo, low carb) review []  2020-1-26 20:1

    I can't wait to test these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Burning Workout - Belly Fat Workouts for Women review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    best fat burn application to reduce my belly, I am seeing results already... useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Burning Workout - Belly Fat Workouts for Women review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    super application for burning fat ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Burning Workout - Belly Fat Workouts for Women review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    I think I will become tin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Burning Workout - Belly Fat Workouts for Women review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    nice application to burn fat. it's worth to test once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Burning Workout - Belly Fat Workouts for Women review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Nice application for fat burning👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAT AMERICA: Everything You Need to Know About What Is Making Us Fat And What To Do About It review []  2020-1-8 19:0

    Matt has a practical method of explaining why we are obese, and he gives practical ways to solve the Fat America, Matt’s passion for the topic is apparent as he shares his knowledge in his quest to improve America through health and is book should be needed reading for every household in America.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAT AMERICA: Everything You Need to Know About What Is Making Us Fat And What To Do About It review []  2020-1-8 19:0

    This is a amazing book with a lot of information. It digs deep into how to live a very healthy lifestyle!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386