Read fat killer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fat killer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Killer [App]  2019-11-30 21:30

    Application keeps crashing when I go to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Angie []  2020-1-19 22:50

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Angie []  2020-1-19 22:50

    The overall story is good, but the end feels wrong. I guess LBG sells books. Also, the funeral was dubbed Catholic -- religion not being mentioned at any other time and was unnecessary there too. If the family actually was religious based, the hopeless attitudes wouldn't have been there so much.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fat killer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Angie []  2020-1-19 22:50

    At first the writing appeared to be sloppy and the subjects jumpy, but the more I got to know Angie, the more I understood that the method the author wrote the book truly reflected the method Angie's mind worked. I enjoyed a glimpse inside Angie's mind, even with the first-person the hands of the right people, I think this book has the power to create the globe a better place. I highly recommend this for high school students, and maybe even mature middle schoolers. What Angie goes through in this book will be relatable to some and eye-opening for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Launcher [App]  2019-6-20 13:23

    It is a really amazing application there aren't to a lot of add and I really think you should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Angie []  2020-1-19 22:50

    This is an absolutely fabulous read!! So very touching (painfully at times!), Fat Angie has the kind of heart, soul and [email protected]#$% attitude of the shows it pays homage to throughout the book, Buffy The Vampire Slayer and Freaks and Geeks.I picked it out purely based on the title, but soon found it spoke to me in much more necessary ways. Anyone who has ever wanted to prove she is more than just what people think they know about her will keep Fat Angie close to her heart. And anyone who is a sucker for a sweet love story that proves there is someone out there who can look past appearances will search themselves falling in love with the characters.Angie ("Fat Angie" to her tormentors and her mom) never gives up hope on the things that matter to her even when everything is beating her down. KC Romance (yep, that's her name) is a kindred spirit even if she looks more like she'd fit in with the famous girls. They both war their own self-destructive spirits to emerge better for having met each other.I hated finishing Fat Angie. Even after I waited the proper "this is waaay too amazing to begin a fresh book right away" amount of time, I still found my next to be read title to pale in comparison.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Angie []  2020-1-19 22:50

    The students love this book. It helps some children with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Slab [App]  2019-8-22 13:34

    fun to play addictive app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Angie []  2020-1-19 22:50

    2.5 of 5 starsFat Angie has a sister missing in Afghanistan, a juvenile delinquent brother who bullies her as poor as the children at school do, an absentee father and a mother who constantly reminds her that she's fat. When fresh girl KC befriends her, Fat Angie begins to see her positive features and believes she can improve r anyone who's felt various or been bullied FAT ANGIE will touch a cord of familiarity. For anyone who's stood by and watched someone bully or be bullied, this novel gives insight as well. While Fat Angie was a three dimensional character, the adults felt more stereotypical than unique.FAT ANGIE might have been a better read had it been written in the first, rather than omniscient voice. The narrator called the heroine "Fat Angie", rather than simply by her first name, which felt awkward. Charlton-Trujllo's overuse of passive verbs at times flattened the story.Overall I give FAT ANGIE a lukewarm recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Angie []  2020-1-19 22:50

    This is a coming of age story like nothing I have ever read. I saw the book trailer which intrigued me and found myself immersed in Angie's globe in no time. I would recommend this story to anyone who loves to root for an underdog, and anyone who has ever been a teenager :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Slab [App]  2019-8-22 13:34

    amazing hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Angie []  2020-1-19 22:50

    As someone who had a sister overseas in Iraq and Afghanistan, I felt a connection to this story. Although the period of time my sister's whereabouts was unknown was much shorter, it still took a toll on our ere are a lot of other ways in which I felt a connection to Angie, through the bullying at her school and the problems she faces with her mother, so this book was a bit massive of a read for me at times. Especially because everything is event at once, so there really isn't time to come to terms with a situation before more things obtain piled on top of r the most part I liked the book. But I also found it incredibly frustrating. I think the book would have been better if it were in first person.I am adding a platypire for how emotional the book created me feel. I love when books create me react, especially if it can create me cry. Which it did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Angie []  2020-1-19 22:50

    I believe that Fat Angie should be needed reading for all who work with teens, and for teens too. It captures the heart of being various in high school, both the heart ache that it brings as well as the triumph of overcoming that adversity. If even one person can see you for what you really are, it frees you to see yourself that method too, and that is the first step to acceptance. This is a attractive story, and a significant book. It will stand the try of time. I know because I am 59 years old and it spoke to the me that survived the nightmare of high school with the support of friends. I understand Fat Angie; I lived her pain. To see a book that does not dwell on self pity but rather focuses on the joy of never giving up and not giving in, to see that nonconformity is not a sin and should not feel the need to be forgiven, is wonderful. I highly recommend this book. It's stunning. My deepest gratitude to the author for planting this beacon of hope to all of us who work with children and wish so very deeply for them to survive intact and unique, as attractive as we know they can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Angie []  2020-1-19 22:50

    Fat Angie is so much more than a book about bullying. It's more than a book about loss. And it's more than a book about self-discovery. It's a cautionary tale about what happens to the people left behind in battle and an illustration of the disconnect that occurs in families suffering through intense e topic matter is raw at times, the approach unblinking, but there's an undercurrent of hope in the face of daunting situations and versus sizeable odds that makes Fat Angie a joy to read.And in case this review sounds too dark, allow me add (without spoilers) that there are Hoosier-type moments and a quirky ver of happily ever after, too:-)Thank you for a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Killer [App]  2019-6-20 13:44

    NOT Dr. Mario!! Not fun to play. Unenjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Killer [App]  2019-6-20 13:44

    Doru respond Dr. Mario

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Killer [App]  2019-6-20 13:44

    Wow.....it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Killer [App]  2019-6-20 13:44

    ^___^ I had been addicted to this android game since I played it... :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Killer [App]  2019-6-20 13:44

    This android game take me back for childhood Amazing android game i like it, i used it in 90's,that it was name"rio"😆👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Paid for a reward package a few times now and nothing ever happens, I'm frustrated and wish a full refund! From the lack of private response to previous users, who have the same issue, It appears the application developers aren't at all concerned about people's enjoyment of the android game but more how much they can steal from people. I have sent an email and expect a answer along with a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    i loved this android game until the latest update. i for 300 gems and didnt received them but it took my money. cannot obtain and additional gems or removal of line from videos as it doesnt work anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Android game was brilliant till the latest update, now it's really difficult to complete levels and half of the android game doesn't work properly. I can no longer on the bonuses I keep as the option to collect is not tapable, also the option to remove lines through watching an add is no longer working, plus the option to watch adds for diamonds. I thought it maybe my Wi-Fi or 4g but all other android games work fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    amazing until the latest 'update' spins and half the support don't work. Still too a lot of Ads - be deleting this android game - pity as amazing gameplay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Until you fix all these glitches you have a one star game. Frustrating that you can't add to your available balls as well as what everyone else has reported. When i uninstall and reinstall I obtain kicked back to the level I was several days ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Was fine until recently....can no longer watch ads for additional balls or additional diamonds.....fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    ok so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Killer [App]  2019-7-2 21:22

    don't use. my phone told me to delete the android game because it detected spyware in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skeleton Killer [App]  2019-4-19 13:25

    dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Instinct []  2020-1-12 18:33

    I am not a young adult. I'm not anywhere near being a young adult. I am old enough to be a young adult's grandmother, yet I was hooked on this story immediately. Lots of action and an wonderful heroine. I think there's a small of her in all of us. My best tip is "If you this book for your young adult, read it before you give it to them." You won't regret it, in fact, you might hold the book and them another!Killer Instinct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dear Killer []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Wow. I don't know what I was expecting but it definitely wasn't this. What a thrill! What a ride. This was truly one of the most captivating reads of the year for me. I read it in two sittings. It would have been one had I not been so exhausted with work. Plainly put, if you like Dexter or [email protected]#$%, you'll love Dear Killer. Dear Assassin is for e premise reeled me in immediately. A teenage serial assassin who answers the call based on the secret letters she receives via a secret mailbox stash? I'm totally in. A letter that hits close to home? Super in. Mistakes created and rules broken that could jeopardize everything Kit and her mother, a former serial killer, have worked so hard for? What!!! This story is wild. To say the 's not for everyone. The kills are graphic. Kit's moral system may be difficult to grasp. But if you can dip your entire head under and sink into this globe that Ewell has created, suspend disbelief at a kid assassin (one who constantly kills human beings, not just a kid showing signs cruelly playing with insects or something), you are in for a treat. The story, Kit's journey is so easy yet so complex. The relationships Kit has are to hold up the facade, to hold playing the game, to hold the house of cards standing. What happens when those relationships are tested, when Kit herself is tested versus her own self, is incredible.I loved the themes throughout this story and watching the mind of this particular serial killer. Because she may have grown up killing but she's still working out who she is and what she truly believes in, what she stands for, what she should stand for and what she should dismiss or run away from. She's set in her ways in the beginning but everything begins to slowly unravel and it isn't until it's too late, so to speak, that she realizes that she herself is unraveling as l of the elements of this story, this character, these relationships come together so well and create for one fluid, entertaining read. I love where this story ended. That said, it would have been even more interesting if the ending had been the climax and we got to follow even more of the fallout. I believe this is a stand alone story though so man oh man, what a put to end the story!Also, aside from the fact that there's a lot of description and detail for everything and I'm not really into all of that in general, I didn't Kit as British, and at times it was hard to grasp a police officer (even though he was a few years older than Kit) confiding in a curious teenager so soon after they just met, there's nothing else I can say about it constructively. I really enjoyed this book! What a amazing debut! Again, it's not for everybody but what book is? If you're intrigued by the synopsis, give it a shot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dear Killer []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Had to read a book in high school for a quarterly assignment, and I picked up this book--which was not a mistake, for it is sich a amazing read. I'm so glad to be able to own it, especially a hardcover copy garding the condition of the book, it seems to be in amazing shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Pizza []  2020-1-19 20:56

    A pizza is a cover for a creature hunting operation. Three teenagers hired to work at the pizza are then recruited into the creature hunting operation. Annabel, Toby and Strobe agree to the risky job. The three place their lives in danger to rid their little city of these horrible creatures who can live unnoticed among the human population. This book had amazing action and a tip of romance. There was humor in it as well. This would be a amazing boy book for both MS and HS boys. Girls would still like it as Annabel is a tough cookie. I enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Dad []  2020-1-22 20:14

    I had turned on my T.V. one day and saw one of the famous News Magazine's unique on this story, and wanted to know more. This book certainly provided the info for my curiosity! The book is also written well enough to spark s readers interest who may not have heard of the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Killer [App]  2020-1-6 13:49

    I am seriously thinking about just uninstalling this android game just because I have seen the same ad for president trump (who I hate) 100 times in a row in the time playing thisgame!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Killer [App]  2020-1-6 13:49

    It's ok but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Killer [App]  2020-1-6 13:49

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Love []  2020-2-7 18:0

    4.5 StarsI really enjoyed this story. This was a special story in the insta love genre. Lucas loved his wife Angel so much and he absolutely hated to see her sad or upset. He lives a double life. One where he is a coroner helping the deceased and bringing justice to those who need it and his other life where he personally delivers justice to those who have escaped it. He would do anything for his wife and if that means taking out a few poor guys he’s all is is a darker read from Ella Goode and I really enjoyed and SpoilersCompletely safe. No ow drama, a lawyer at the courthouse has a thing for h and is constantly in her zone harassing her. Couple are already married when book starts but it’s said that h was a virgin before H, nothing about H’s past was mentioned. No abuse but H is a serial assassin who kills those who have used system to escape justice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Love []  2020-2-7 18:0

    I loved Lucas and Angel! He was so sweet but had a dark side to him that only came out to protect his woman. He couldn’t stand to see her hurting or upset, so he did everything in his power to help. Angel did the same. She suspected the secret her husband was keeping but as long as the truly evil and he was okay she looked the other way. They truly were excellent for each other. It was unbelievable seeing them grow as a couple throughout the book. Definitely a reread.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Killer [App]  2020-2-2 14:10

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Country []  2020-4-1 20:37

    There are 2 Country Collections that you should get, and they both have about the same title. This one is The Assassin Country Collection, and is from the SUN vaults. This is REAL gold (not fools gold). He sings the songs with a passion, and really knows how to tickle the Ivories. Of the 20 songs, 5 are written by Hank Williams. This is the set he did when he was younger. The other amazing is called Assassin Country. That one is released by Mercury Nashville. This was created after he left SUN Records. Not really as amazing as the Sun stuff, but still a five star album. Jerry Lee Lewis is one of those rarities that can do Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly, and Country justice. He's amazing at all of them.(There is also an import from Polygram UK (the UK division of Mercury) called Assassin Country Collection. There are 2 or 3 songs that will be repeats of Assassin Country (the US copy by Mercury), but there are also quite a few that aren't. Use your own decision, but I passed on this import).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Country []  2020-4-1 20:37

    This is the latest of 3 released albums that Jerry Lee chop for Electra in the early 1980's...and it is a amazing rry's piano is method up front as it should be...there is a funky take on Folsum Prison Blues..." I shot a boy in Memphis...I didn't mean to watch him die..." hummm..Jerry did shoot a guy in Memphis..at his home..in the chest..with a 357..his Bass Player...and it was an accident..."I'd do It ALL Again", "Change Locations With Me"..."39 and Holdin","Mama, This Ones For You"...and the wonderfully wistful "Over the Rainbow"..I think this is the closest that Jerry ever got to a concept album...of course..it is autobiographical...but..that's the Killer...you gotta give this one a listen...think about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Fun until 2 weeks ago! I turned it on one day and the blocks were huge. I got over it, but there's almost no option to watch an ad to remove the latest line--you have to spend jewels, and when I do obtain to watch an ad it doesn't give me the bonus I watched the ad for! Ugh!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    I used to love this android game until recent update. Lots of bugs now. It's been a few weeks and still no fix. What really annoyed me is I purchased some jewels and they did not appear. So I contacted the developer - - and no response. DON'T SPEND ANY MONEY on this! I can accept that errors happens in developing. But to not answer to a customer, especially one who is unacceptable. Fix and I will adjust rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Its a amazing android game but since the latest modernize i can no longer watch videos for rewards. any bonuses recieved are not usable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    i purchased some gems, the came out of my acc but i never got my gems!!! now none of the videos work so I cant even obtain the gems!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    glitchy and the videos dont work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    i want that thwir was more energy and not have a limit on how a lot of balla you obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    bit repetative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Amazing game. Really helps pass the time. Gets ya thinking too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    GREAT GAME ! RELEXING!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Killer [App]  2019-1-30 13:47

    Android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rent Killer [App]  2019-5-16 13:24

    Needs more adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Killer [App]  2019-6-20 13:44

    unresponsive uninstalled as a effect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Killer [App]  2019-6-20 13:44

    Not like the NES android game I know and love No music, no sound, mediocre graphics. The controls are bad. For example, several times I tried to go right, it dropped down instead. The control sensitivity is inconsistent, Responding to dust falling on the screen, not responding to slow swipes, and the shoot across the screen with medium to quick swipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Killer [App]  2019-6-20 13:44

    90s Was looking for this for a long time. Anyone knows how the original was called?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Killer [App]  2019-6-20 13:44

    Love it I missed this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Killer [App]  2019-6-20 13:44

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Killer [App]  2019-6-20 13:44

    Fdgb Me samjhata hun mera phone ab surgsit han

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Killer [App]  2019-6-20 13:44

    THIS IS A COOL AND NICE GAME BUT IT HADES N MUSIC THIS IS A COOL NICE GAME BUT ITS HAVES NO MUSIC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Killer [App]  2019-6-20 13:44

    I don't know Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Killer [App]  2019-6-20 13:44

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Killer [App]  2019-6-20 13:44

    Yeah! My mom gonna like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Way [App]  2019-6-27 13:37

    It's a super amazing android game 😍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Way [App]  2019-6-27 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Killer [App]  2019-11-1 21:55

    I would have liked the android game if enemy was up in the rock structure where you can't obtain to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dear Killer []  2020-1-14 19:39

    This is a review by my 12 year old, who read this book in less than 24 hours.Even though the book seems like it would be full of blood and gore, it really isn’t. When there is a part where she kills someone it isn’t described. There is no romance at all in the book. They do cuss a bit, but it is British cussing so it’s funny. Overall this book is one of the best books I have ever read. When it ended I did not know what to do. It was that e book is about a 17 year old girl who is an assassin. She gets a note, she makes the decision to slay or not based on the info in the note. Her mother is a assassin who taught her how to kill, and taught her there is no right and no wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dear Killer []  2020-1-14 19:39

    This book is absolute my spectacular. @#$%is a work of art. I hope that you all read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Instinct []  2020-1-12 18:33

    Assassin Instinct is such a amazing read! It’s quick paced and keeps you on your toes the entire time. After the first few paragraphs I said to myself, “S.E. Green must love shows like Criminal Minds because this could seriously be an episode on the show.” Lane, the main character, is struggling with herself throughout the novel because she finds herself so intrigued by serial assassins and thinks she might wish to become one someday. To curb her desire of homicide, she becomes a kind of vigilante of sorts. Lane finds people who have done wrong and gotten away with it and takes matters into her own hands. All the while trying to be a normal teenager and blend in because she knows very well that she is anything but ne is also quite emotionless throughout the novel, another typical sign that someone could potentially become a killer, however even though she lacks emotion I was never bored with the book, which I found interesting. She becomes this vigilante to control her urges to slay but a notorious serial killer, the Decapitator, keeps taunting her assassin instinct with images and videos of his kills, making her more fascinated by the act of killing. Throughout the entire novel you are trying to figure out who the Decapitator is, I know I was. I had my guess two chapters into the book and thought I was going to be right, I was so sure of it. Then, the huge reveal happened and I was utterly shocked. Not just because I was wrong but because of the real identity of the murderer. If you have fun mystery novels I would definitely pick this one up for your next read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Instinct []  2020-1-12 18:33

    I read Assassin Instinct, by S.E. Green, in one day. Despite a couple poor editorial reviews, I found it a riveting but problematic story. Lane is not a very likeable character. She is anti-social, unemotional, and often rude. She is obsessed with serial assassins and decides to start hunting them to create them for their crimes.Her mother and stepfather are FBI agents and she has a younger half-sister and brother. There’s a serial assassin out there who kidnaps and decapitates a various woman each September. Lane sneaks into her mom’s files on the assassin in the hope of finding him first. But then, “The Decapitator” contacts her, letting her know that the assassin is closer than she ever thought, and that family secrets are prolonging the killer’s reign of terror.I would recommend this only to older teens due to a couple completely gratuitous and explicit scenes that did nothing to advance the story in any way..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Instinct []  2020-1-12 18:33

    Warning: If you create it through to the end, you will think why the hell did I waste my time finishing this. Had serious potential to be an amazing female ver of Dexter book, but got reallyweird really fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Killer [App]  2020-1-6 13:49

    Hot android game like it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Killer [App]  2020-1-6 13:49

    Ads. Ads. Ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Killer [App]  2020-1-6 13:49

    You don't have to hold mentioning "Slide to aim" every single time. After the first couple of times most people figured it out. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Dad []  2020-1-22 20:14

    This is one more story about a man who decides he wants freedom, whether it be for another woman or he's just tired of being married, and decides to slay his wife. What seperates Michael Blagg, who murdered his wife, Jennifer, is that he also decided to slay his daughter, Abby. And if that doesn't seperate him enough from the others, then maybe his religious faith is. As Blagg is interrogated, he clings to his faith stating that "God is giving him peace to obtain through this" and "It is in God's hands now," all the while avoiding any talk about his internet pornography addiction could have contributed to his problems! While I'm all for one's faith and religion, what Blagg said, while combined with his actions, almost seemed blasphemous!What was most impressive to me, however, was that despite all of the evidence presented (including was mainly circumstantial versus Blagg), the jury was able to see the "small details" that had not really been considered by police and district attorney. Kudos to this above average jury for their insight!I did not consider this to be one of Robert Scott's best writings; however, it is still well worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Dad []  2020-1-22 20:14

    This book, except for 7 or 8 pages gave NO background information on Jennifer and Mike. It glazed over their whole relationship, glazed over Jennifer's journal. The book started with the 911 call Mike made, and except for these 7 or 8 pages never looked back. The author was also quite repetitive, IMO.I have read one other book by this author, Creature Slayer, and didn't care for it either so this is the latest time I'll be buying a book by him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Pizza []  2020-1-19 20:56

    I just checked this one out because I liked the concept, but for me it was terrible. I'm not going to give it a poor review, because I'm not the target audience (I'm 27, and this book is clearly written for a 12-14 age range, like Goosebumps.)I have fun a lot of YA titles, but I guess I just need them a small more mature and better place together than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Pizza []  2020-1-19 20:56

    It was a kind of cheesy title (no pun intended), but the book was amazing. When Toby walks into assassin pizza, he just wanted to begin his dream job as a chef. Small did he know he would be fighting monsters. Assassin pizza turns out to be a creature fighting agency. As a package of guttata (a green creature who has the characteristics of a werewolf) have infected Toby's city and he and his two companions must stop the whole package by killing the alpha. But time is limited. An wonderful book which is thrilling throughout is fun and exciting. Definitely for a young teenager looking for a amazing action book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Killer [App]  2020-2-2 14:10

    I created all level 3star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Country []  2020-4-1 20:37

    My older brother thinks Amazing Balls Of Fire and Chantilly Lace are the only kind of melody JLL plays.I allow him know JLL was huge in country for decades, and gave him a copy of this-he loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Country []  2020-4-1 20:37

    Whether you like Rock & Roll, Boogie Woogie, Blues, Country,Gospel, Honky Tonk or whatever other kind of genuine Americanmusic, there are probably only 2 artists in the melody industrythat were brilliant in each and every kind of these styles:Elvis and Jerry Lee and the latter fortunately is stile aliveand still playing concerts and making it a never ending story.Without any doubt this "Killer Country" compilation is thebest Jerry Lee Lewis' C&W CD you will search on the market. It has20 of his greatest country hits from the first 10 years of hiscountry performing era (1968-1977). A true must for Jerry Leefans and for all of those who "just" like good-old honky-tonkC&W music. By the way, Jerry Lee will be in Spain next monthand jam that piano again being only 71 years "young" .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Country []  2020-4-1 20:37

    I think Jerry Lee Lewis is a genius when it comes to his piano and rock N' roll music, but he has a amazing put in the country field. I have played this CD so a lot of times that I know all the words to his songs. I had heard he didn't wish to do country, but I am so glad he did. It is worth a test and I think you are going to love it if you are a country melody fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lust Killer []  2020-1-29 0:46

    Amazing book - fascinating read. I can see why Ann Rule is considered one of the best book writers of real crime. I hope to read more of her books. Jerry Brudos was a cruel and sadistic person. He had no soul and his real feelings for his victims was aptly described in the latest few paragraphs of this book. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lust Killer []  2020-1-29 0:46

    Lust Assassin was the first book by Ann Rule that I have ever read. it most certainly will not be the last. The seasoned talent of Ms. Rule captivated me from the first page. She blends in-depth researched reporting and the quality of a master story teller of Jerry Brudos, a very sick and evil man. Bit-by-bit, Ann Rule exposes the development of a lust killer, likely the most frightening and frustrating type of serial killer. Lust Assassin teaches women the best method to react and answer if attacked. After you finish this well-documented book...after you have digested the horrors of Creature Brudos, read the postscripts carefully. This read serves as a wake-up call to women to learn self defense, and to incorporate Ms. Rule's suggestions of response if accosted. It teaches men to support the women in their lives attain this goal. Read the bio of Ann Rule at the end of this book. This is one highly educated, experienced, developed and well trained experts in the realm of real crime, not only in her writing ability, but in her law enforcement and psychological achievements. Ann Rule is the True Deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lust Killer []  2020-1-29 0:46

    For those interested in real crime stories, this book is a must read. What I search truly awesome is how a lot of of these serial assassins are able to maintain a 'normal' lifestyle while keeping their families, friends, and relatives completely in the dark in regards to their deadly with all of this Author's books, this book provides a psychological profile of the assassin in effort to support the reader to understand what drives the mind of a serial killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Love []  2020-2-7 18:0

    I never know what I am going to obtain plot-wise from Ella Goode, I just know it will consume my attention till the very end. I swear, Ms Goode could write her ver of the alphabet or the phone book and I would snap it up and beg for more. Assassin Love has the powerful connection you expect from her stories and all of the passion. A special profession is had by the hero, Lucas. His Angel doesn't mind it, she loves everything about him while he will do whatever it takes to create her happy. In fact, he illustrates just how far he is willing to go for her smile and safety. All I can say is that I loved it, I LOVED it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Love []  2020-2-7 18:0

    Wow. Holy cow, wow. Lucas is just unbelievable, folks. This story?? Completely unreal, but so about love and devotion- Lucas defines is, totally. The devotion he shows to Angel, to her happiness and her safety, cannot be measured versus most men. He blows them all away. The things he does for her- you will not believe.And as wrong as it all seemed, I loved it. I loved him. And every word of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Party [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Attempting to pledge a sorority, a group of mates decides to join the other sorority members in transforming a nearby deserted house into an April Fools gag house, and when a mysterious assassin shows up the dwindling survivors war back versus the deadly intruder. This here was one of the best examples of the cheesy slasher. What makes this one so much fun is the fact that this one absolutely revels in that atmosphere as there's a true abundance of it that just permeates the whole film. This one does it from the very beginning, hardly making its intentions subtle with the film-within-the-film opening and the ensuing dance number over the opening credits, although the fraternity members are also responsible for some more of this, as they continue to prank out the sorority throughout the beginning to some really funny moments. The sequence at the staff meeting starts out hilarious and soon becomes even more so, and from the boys’ opening prank to their hazing ritual and then onto the house pranks themselves all the method to the general atmosphere and tone this is barely a dent in the film's cheesiness. When it's not being funny, there are some amazing slasher moments as well including the early stalking in the sorority, the professor’s shocking encounter in the basement and the method that just about all the deaths occur during the party allows it to just be over-the-top fun. There's just a ton of action in that scene, as the assassin gets going and seems to slay someone every five mins and that just makes it seem all the more fast-paced as just about the entire cast is knocked off in rapid fashion and the amazing stalking and supernatural destruction throughout create it really exciting. The killer's costume itself is quite imposing, with the whole body hidden behind an ancient diving suit that is huge and bulky, giving it the excellent creepy appearance. The best plus, though, is it's undeniably cheesy charm since there are a few issues with this one that comes up. The most glaring flaw here is the aforementioned cheesiness. While this is one of the film's best virtue, the fact that so much of it is quite silly does show it with some problems. The first is that the movie jumps around in tone quite often and becomes a small disorienting at times. Another thing is that it stops the movie cold to contain these inserts and disrupt the flow of the movie even more so. Though it produces one of the funniest gags, the staff meeting didn't need to be there, nor did the fraternity's adventures with the sorority. These just stop the movie to contain them and don't really contribute anything beyond some laughs, and could easily have been snipped. As well, the movie features practically zero blood or gore and all of the kills are just bland and bloodless or carried out off-screen only to stumble upon them later which does take a lot of the sting out of the situation. The other huge issue is that the ending is a small confusing. There's method too much event and it becomes a small disorienting when it switches over to something else quite rapidly. Those are the film's true problems. Rated R: Language, Violence, Nudity and drug use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Killer [App]  2019-11-1 21:55

    Keeps crashing my phone. Pixel3 XL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Killer [App]  2020-1-6 13:49

    Something like ghostbusters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Killer [App]  2020-1-6 13:49

    Chidisimo caon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Killer [App]  2020-1-6 13:49

    Niice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Instinct []  2020-1-12 18:33

    It was okay, simple reading (read in one sitting over a couple of hours) but just felt it was a thinly veiled teenaged "Dexter Morgan" ere were parts of Lane's adventure of self that were truly entertaining and I want this could have been more developed. Her vigilante explorations were definitely the highlights but the whole plot crashed in the reveal - it was just sad, really. I thought that there was some amazing potential in a rather fun heroine if you were able to tease out Jeff Lindsay's character.I will not be shocked when this launches into a series.I would like to see what else S.E. Green has done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer Instinct []  2020-1-12 18:33

    This is one of those stories that leads you to think that you know how it is going to end. It is a amazing psychological thriller. Once I started I had to stay with it to the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    I hate the recent update! Ad viewing is disabled so i am unable to watch an ad to earn the additional things required to complete a level. Please fix soon or i will have to delete this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    newest modernize extremely buggy. was working amazing until this latest update. now the blocks are huge, the play is slow, and all the additional options are defunct and do not work. please fix the bugs! edit: emailed videos and snapshots of the numerous playing errors. Still occurring a week later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    i like the android game but i for 500 + diamonds but nothing happened i have messaged 3 times over past few days and heard nothing. i would like a please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    I loved the android game played it everyday until I updated it... now blocks to big, can't obtain any of the additional gifts, can't beat any levels. please fix or I will have to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    there really is no concept to this android game other than breaking bricks you obtain a score and that's about it as far as a Time assassin is amazing as far as a mind stimulant it's okay as far as being repetitive and keeping your mind on other things unbelievable so yes I would recommend this as a Time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    amazing android game . kills time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Killer [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    love it thank you

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386