Read fat race reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fat race reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Race [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    bodyshaming😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Race [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    THIS GAME IS BODYSHAMING OVERWAIGHT PEOPLE DONT DOWNLOAD IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    Body race fat to fit game is very enjoyable for me a player become a fat with the getting point it have so much fun i like this app

    0  


    Add your opinion on fat race or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    Body race is the game for the Android version mobile.i hopefully this is the very interesting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    Wag nyo I download I to dahil sobrang pangittttttttttttt omg nag bura pa ako ng app para lang dito tapos sobrang pangittttttttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    Amazing game i appreciate it useful and helpful game I always use this game when I need this like this game a lot... this works it's awesome greatest work always... Overall this game is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    Best and amazing game for fun and enjoy every minute because I have been playing this for about six months now I'm addicted it. Keep it up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    Mind blowing game .....i love to play this game nd amused Everytime.....i must appreciate the developers to create such a game .....that why i give 5 stars🤟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    Body race front logo is interested I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    Body race is Osam app I like this app features and working thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    Body race is like a graphically designed app i 🏘️🏘️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    Body race is a interesting and mind blowing game, a fat women run on track, basically show a lesson of perfect health and slim body

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    This is very very very bad again please please please don't install this game this is a stupid game🤮🤢😡🤬🤬😠🤯😱

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    Body race : Fat to fit is such a mind blowing game. I am so impressed from this game. I really appreciate to this game's devolper. I recommend to all of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    Body Race is a mind blowing game it has several features, who forces me play and play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    Body race is best application for fitness۔it is very nice creation by developer۔i like this app۔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    Body race is the game for the Android version mobile.i hopefully this is the very awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    It not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    Body race very useful game. Fat women running in a track. Higley rated... Awesome work by developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    It's meh-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    Very Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race : Fat To Fit [App]  6/15/2021 14:6

    Body Race is very Amazing game It is mind blowing game i enjoyed it alot i appreciate to the developer install it and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race Challenge : Fat 2 Fit! [App]  6/15/2021 14:4

    Stupid game . Please dont install this game when you will be playing this game there😡 will appear an ad and we will always lose. Please try to improve this ats why I am giving only one star to this game. Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race Challenge : Fat 2 Fit! [App]  6/15/2021 14:4

    It is a clickbait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race Challenge : Fat 2 Fit! [App]  6/15/2021 14:4

    It gave me a wrong game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race Challenge : Fat 2 Fit! [App]  6/15/2021 14:4

    Very bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race Challenge : Fat 2 Fit! [App]  6/15/2021 14:4

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race Challenge : Fat 2 Fit! [App]  6/15/2021 14:4

    Is clickbait its onlt you getting shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race Challenge : Fat 2 Fit! [App]  6/15/2021 14:4

    It cant be that bad. Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo bad i hete it ahhhhh it sooooo dum dont dawnlod i lost becos it lage o: xoxoxo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race Challenge : Fat 2 Fit! [App]  6/15/2021 14:4

    Very bad game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race Challenge : Fat 2 Fit! [App]  6/15/2021 14:4

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race Challenge : Fat 2 Fit! [App]  6/15/2021 14:4

    This game is soooooooooobakwas please don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race Challenge : Fat 2 Fit! [App]  6/15/2021 14:4

    this app is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooobad because it is very slow I hate this app this is fool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race Challenge : Fat 2 Fit! [App]  6/15/2021 14:4

    Pls don't install the app it's so boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race Challenge : Fat 2 Fit! [App]  6/15/2021 14:4

    Worst game don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race Challenge : Fat 2 Fit! [App]  6/15/2021 14:4

    This game is very bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race Challenge : Fat 2 Fit! [App]  6/15/2021 14:4

    Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race Challenge : Fat 2 Fit! [App]  6/15/2021 14:4

    This game is sososososososo Sososososososososososososososososososososososososososososososososossoosososososossososososoosososoosososgood or bad I dont known because I am first to play this game 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄 ⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘ Now I play this game this game is so hateful I hate it lot 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race Challenge : Fat 2 Fit! [App]  6/15/2021 14:4

    Fake 🤥🤥🤥🤥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race Challenge : Fat 2 Fit! [App]  6/15/2021 14:4

    Very bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Race Challenge : Fat 2 Fit! [App]  6/15/2021 14:4

    🤮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    Not the funnest game and to everyone who said there are so many ads it's because ads give the money to the owner of the game and it would be great if there was music and more animation and sometimes when you are going on a curve you think you are gonna fall please do all of this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    I love this game so much the only thing is that I wish there could remove and stop producing ads,while I go out there's no connection so the ads don't show up that I have to switch of my network :( to have no more ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    This is a good game and very addicting. However it is really laggy. Sometimes it's worse than others but it's always lagging. Very Annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    I used to live this game but today i saw an update in which we should tap at the right moment to get 100% at the end of the level to get 3k coins!? Like first it was extremely easy to get 20k above in 1 level if u upgrade the percentage in the game and now this game is not fun ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    Personally I think that this is a grate game. When I rarely get adds they are always short. I definitely recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    Worst. Another "game" that gives you the option of watching an ad to continue, the forces you to watch the ad anyway. ..Forcing our kids to be money generators.. Sickening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    I had to give it a one at because. Then i could not write the promblem or else I would have been given this application a zero star. If there was an option to Because the character just falls through the map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    What is this abomination doing in the Google Play Store!?!? I thought that it was a good game in between, but it isn't! Literally the first level of the game, the character just falls through the map! Not to mention... the ads! Trust me, they play "more than one minute" ads. Plus, ain't the name for the app pretty offensive? "Fat Pusher." That sounds like someone that is fat and being forced to push things. No offense, dude. :|

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    Wow,how great it is,its exactly what I wanted to throw it in.if your volume is full,delete some of it.pour it out.i liked it very much.i want to play nigh to morning and morning to sure you will like it anks for building it.😊😋😛👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    It is. A good game except it does not let me move from side to side. I hope they fix this as it is unfair for my gameplay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    Fat pusher is a suprise entry in the video game market this year, yet it still has so many defining qualities. The story had gripping characters and moments that left me crying. Its gameplay is more fluid then i could imagine and the vast world with intresting things to do every corner had be hooked for hours. Its graphics are unparalleled and they beat out the likes of RDR2 and cyberpunk 2077. This is a must have for any gamer, hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    This Game is enjoyable but the controls could be better. Every time I am holding my finger still and firmly my character keeps wobbling which ends the game frequently in a loss. Also the view of the game is quite unrevealing. The solution to this would be to add an option to move your camera around during gameplay. It would also make for better intros if YouTubers were to make videos on this game. There are also excessive adverts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    This game is ridiculous.I really don't like the 2-min ads, it annoys me mostly.But one other thing I dont like is the pushing. When your off to push a wall and you do the wrong wall on accident and that's why I called this game ridiculous and a 1 star rating. The incidence of this game is glitchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    I hate this game its so stupid and boring the character literally falls through the character is glitchy I'd highly recommend something else than this And im notnlying this this game should not even exist like why is it even on this Play Store all of the games that I've played have way more not glitch than this cuz even if it is new I'm still writing it one-star because the character is glitchy and it falls through the map and I hate this game so I'd highly recommend playing gacha life instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    I could only play one level! Because it gliched out and the dude went throigh the floor and just kept running. I couldnt start over so i couldnt play! 😡😡😠😠 I think all the 5 star reveives are fake? Because this is not a good game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    I had the same problem. When I opened the game I started falling down and down and it wouldn't stop so I tried leaving the game several times. But, it didn't work so I uninstalled it and tried again and it still didn't work out. Please fix this bug. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    Great game! This game is very good. But theres a glitch where you keep plummeting through the ground and it really needs fixing. Although its glitchy its still a good game!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    This game is horrible. Screen is always messing up. It glitches too much and makes u loose the level. Sucks because if it didn't mess up so much it might actually be a fun game. Horribly made though. They really need to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    Its a fun game but to me sometimes when i log in to play it just falls like my character like the road or where it runs like if it was like a painting so it just falls and just stays in the air. So i guess its good game but to me its a so so. Remember its only my opinion.😊✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    It is a very fun game but way to many adds it annoyes me sooooo much when I just wanna keep playing but there is a 50 second long add . Other than that it is a very fun game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    I would have rated it 5 star but I am rating it only one star because whenever I start the game a glitch occurs and we go under the map. I will never reinstall it unless the glitch is fixed 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    The one thing is I can't give this game a good rating bc I couldn't even try It out. Right as i got in I was falling under this map and my game crashed! I would no t 3ven look at this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    i just wana say that it's a really bad game i hate it i wish i could give it 0☆ cause 10 times this glich happent when the pusher the guy you control fell in the grownd and the name "Fat Pusher" might insult some big peapole but they can fix how much they want but i will still hate this game and please if you see this ad don't instal it i'm telling you it's the worst game you'll ever play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    This app sucks. It glitches and there's way too many ads. My experience was horrible. Would never download again. If I could I would rate this a zero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    What the video it looks fun. This is not about too many ads. Whenever I play the man falls and I can't play. WHAT THE HECK IS WRONG WITH THIS GAME?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    It's like it's freezing a lot and when you're the top it's not moving but other than that it's a good game it's fun it's like you're losing so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    I like the game every time a start playing I rate it a four because the levels are very short but it's really great and a another thing is its easy very easy and my little sister loves to play am not a baby am I kid a girl my name is Liso and my little sister is Asante but the is awesome bye 😀😀😀😀😀😀🙏🤩😼💜🤟👃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    I'd give it 0 stars if I could. It doesn't work. The man just falls from the level below to some yellow sky thing.. It's the worst game I've ever played 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    This game is extremely laggy and is low quality the first time i played it sunked me frough the map on top of that it incorages mass eating and obeciety wich is a problem in children of all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    There is a really big glitch where you fall through the floor and keep running. Don't get it, its so bad and weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    So I got to game 3 or whatever and it was on the right screen and then it had me watch an ad. As soon as I came back from the ad the character dropped and started running on a white screen... Don't download this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    Know do not get me wrong this game is a very very fun game but there is so many adds that I'm starting to not enjoy it if they made 1 add every 4 game that would be GREAT just a idea¯\_(ツ)_/¯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    This game is fun but I think there is too many ads and I don't like the vibrates please stop the vibrates at least!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    "THIS IS THE WORST GAME EVER" Because I Installed it just now and from level 1 it is going like down and down down and down and it is not stopping I uninstalled it 5 times but I was not stopping and I also restarted phone but It was still going down and down so I will never install this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    there is way to many ads!!!! somme are longer then one minute? and theres nothing rong whith my chrome book bc its new its SOSOSO !!glitchy so inteal its fixst its one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Slab [App]  8/22/2019 8:34

    fun to play addictive app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Slab [App]  8/22/2019 8:34

    good keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Launcher [App]  6/20/2019 8:23

    It is a really good app there aren't to many add and I really think you should get it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Killer [App]  11/30/2019 15:30

    App keeps crashing when I go to open it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Ball [App]  1/28/2021 15:25

    Hacker app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Albert [App]  4/13/2021 8:39

    I have issues using my PayPal or credit cards with the app but no issues with the website. I love Fat Albert's delivery service. Very speedy delivery and very friendly and kind staff. They also update there facebook regularly which I appreciate. Love them! Just not a fan of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Albert [App]  4/13/2021 8:39

    Lifesaver for foreigners in Korea! I couldn't complete Korean online transactions and after 5 hours of struggling with other apps, Fat Albert saved the day. Easy to use app! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    Okay so, I have mixed feelings about the upgrade they did in this release. This version offers great smooth gameplay, it seems drastically improved. However the end pointer slide is not a sure thing. It adds difficulty to the game which does not correspond to the overall casual message of this marketplace. I would rather play this game for fun than challenge myself however, if you are on the other end of that spectrum, you will have no problem with this version of the game! Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    This game is hilarious, it's mainly just eating, getting fatter and fatter and pushing stuff. I like that it gives a lot of coins and you can unlock hats and upgrade. We get gifts when you beat levels. I'm on level 96 and I need 3 more finished levels to get a prize. Great game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    Fat pusher is fat shaming. It is not a good example and it could lead to depression or worse.And I don't want to be the one to say but I am because it is a point that needs to be raised so... People could so into depression and start to take and very likely die. All bodys are beautiful no matter how skinny of fat you are. Also another point to raised you die if you get to skinny. Now that is very offensive. Moving on, there is so much lag ever if you don't push a bar it lags and glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    The idea is good,it's fun to play but the game really needs better controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    The experience is horrible whenever I start I glitch under the map and the concept is cheap, lazy and bad . It's one of the worst games ever. I will never reinstall it again. I would rate zero stars but I can't. So many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    Worst app I have ever installed . After level 1 when I come to level 2 suddenly it goes yellow and the man is running in a yellowish white screen and after some time the man completely disappeared. I opened the game three times but still its coming the same. Plz fix this issue and I'll fix my rating😒 I have uninstalled the app and I don't think I plan to install any other app of the company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    Its creepy, whenever you start the person runs into the distance mid air, and they isn't a way to stop it unless you leave the game, also, whenever an ad comes on for it on any game, it keeps automaticly downloading! Please fix this bug, and I will add some stars, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    Quite honestly the worst game I've ever played. The concept is cheap and lazy; I know this is just a game for ad revenue but you don't literally have to title it 'fat pusher'. Insulting and poorly made. Save your time. If I could give no stars i would type of rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    Horrible I downloaded it to stop the ads and literally on my first level, I fall through the floor. Then I refresh the site to see if it is just that try, and it happens again. Do not recommend 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    I found a bug so when you hit the start screen exactly when it pops up on the screen you go through the floor to fix this problem I wish there was a restart button so that way when you make a bigg mistake you could restart instead of having to completely close the game and reopen up the game that's all but the game just needs a restart button or fix the bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    It's ok,but it could use some work bc sometimes the character will just randomly fall out of the sky,and that is super annoying. But overall,its a goodish game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    Changes designed to increase revenues have made the game FAR LESS enjoyable while increasing the number of ads which is why I am uninstalling the game now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    I really did not enjoy this game, I mean it was okay and fun, but the game doesn't have much entertainment in it. The controls are also kind of trash compared to the controls on other games like this one that VOODOO has made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    I didn't play the game that much but specifically from the ad I saw I think this game shows a bad relationship with food and encourages unhealthy eating. I know it's just a game but there are many similar with better ideas and mental sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    Not only is it littered with ads like every other cheap game like this on the market, it's also so painfully slow and glitchy it's unpayable even ignoring the ads. One star is still two starts too many

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    this game is really bad!!! this game always hanged my phone!!!!!!!!i cant even play the game because it always crash!!it always happening to me!! so dont play this game cause this SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Pusher [App]  1/17/2021 12:13

    I would have haven this 4 stars but the amount of ads and bugs is RIDICULOUS. It fell out the floor on the 4th level and I barely started the level and it's really hard to control when ther was a line of food (junk food)and I would get 1/5 of them.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386