fatality for mortal kombat x Reviews & Opinions


Submit fatality for mortal kombat x review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fatality for Mortal Kombat X review [App]  2019-12-2 13:44

    Bar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Amazing android game and I like the added changes. Would be better if there were more Armor, Weapons and Accessory additions that didn't cost much. There's not really any armor selections for the ninjas (which are my favorite characters ever since the beginning of MK). Been a fan since the original arcade and have played every game. Hold it coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    One star for never being able to load your saved progress. Ive purchased coins and all and when I have to restart my phone or obtain a fresh one, I have to stsrt all the method over. Waisted years of playing and in android game cash spent if you cant load up accounts. The android games graphics are great. would be 5 star if you could load accounts.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fatality for mortal kombat x or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fatality for mortal kombat x video reviews and related movies:

    See Mortal Kombat X: All Fatalities X-Rays Faction Kills and Brutalities in 1080p 60fps on youtube.

     related image

    See Mortal Kombat X Kenshi Fatalities "Fatality" on youtube.

     related image

    See MKX Ferra Torr - All Brutalities and Fatalities - Mortal Kombat X Ferra/Torr Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See MKX Liu Kang - All Brutalities and Fatalities - Mortal Kombat X Liu Kang Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See MKX Reptile - All Brutalities and Fatalities - Mortal Kombat X Reptile Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Mortal Kombat X - Scorpion All Fatalites/ Brutalities/ X-Ray Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Mortal Kombat XL - All Fatalities on youtube.

     related image

    See Mortal Kombat X - All Fatalities (60fps) [1080p] MKX TRUE-HD QUALITY on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    this android game really is awesome, it really makes you work for the items you like and I like that. it's not super pay walled, you can achieve anything you want! And it's not going to take a million of years to do that! Speaking of pay wall, doesnt have TONS of ads, and that's a very uncommon thing which I love! online fighting is smooth and challenging and spices it up with a fresh currency system created directly in the online mode sort of like a bonus store on the method out. I love this android game would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Changing my rating. I lost ALL my progress after an update. Unacceptable. Hundreds of hours down the drain! Previous:Amazing game!!! MIND BLOWING GRAPHICS AND COMBOS. Perfect idea with bronze, silver and gold cards. I love Challenge Tournaments where you can victory lots of cool stuff. However, the android game does need the recent and the most strong hardware for the best experience.Did not begin at my Huawei G7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Just a few general video test instructions would be nice.. Allies! Something about being able to have an Allie to support you in combat.. although I've never seen anything about it or any menus to be able to select an Allie in my application and I'm about a 1/3 of the method to completing the android game so if somebody could point me in the right direction or tell me how I could possibly miss the menu or option or whatever it is to gain an Allies.. then I will insure Santa stops by at your house😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    It's passes the time. I wouldn't invest(too much) money. Years since released. I have reinstalled several times. Still beautiful much average. It has always had potential but they seem to create no effort for improvement. Overrated! If any developers are out there let's make something better and worth while:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Is stupendous. I will like a history mode, but everything else is just perfect. please create some arrangements for phonetabs my note 8 is missing some of the screen game. I can see the full attributes of champs and equipment cards. I will appreciate it. You gotta issue just call the android game squad they will fix it fo sho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Amazing graphics, new, special cool characters along with old favourite. Amazing fresh challenges and quests also, I have fun the opportunity to victory characters equipment etc. When doing quests I search you don't actually victory what's offered - this could improve. Perhaps some more silver card options as I can't use my make batter cards anymore. I feel your acc t should level up continously and the characters too otherwise it seems as though you've reached as far as you can go in the android game at level 60 - What's up with that? Please don't stop updating the android game and take into consideration these things. Otherwise I have fun playing MKX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I love the android game but today I can't begin and play it. every time I begin the android game it crashes before it even gets to the main screen. says the application has stopped working. It was working just fine yesterday. I uninstalled and reinstalled it and now it loads just fine but my android game is gone! I signed back in to my Google acc but my android game is still gone. my gamer i.d isn't right like I'm not logged in. How do I fix this? how do I recover my game? i know it saves to the cloud I just don't know how to load it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I love the android game and have been enjoying it for quite a while now. I am giving this one star to hopefully obtain some attention. There is a glitch in quest mode and it has cost me over 150 souls. When I used potions on quest mode it said 0 souls for potion, which was quite strange for me. I thought this is gonna be for a limited time or something so i kept using it and guess what all my souls suddenly vanish. I can still buy as much potions I wish cuz it says 0 souls required. It would be really nice if I got my souls back since i was saving them for packs. Other than that the android game is really amazing and i recommend it to every action android games lover out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I have been facing serious problems with the android game after i have reinstalled it in my fresh one plus 6t. The resolution has increased dramatically, covering the fusion info of hero cards and description of equipments. Also i haven't received faction rewards twice now inspite of finishing in Kombatant elite. Please customize the android game for one plus 6t users and release the modernize asap or else i would be forced to uninstall this unbelievable android game :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    It would've been really nice to add an automatic button to the android game to not always play the android game but sit back relax and watch the Characters handle my light works. It'd also be nice if the android game wasn't so damn boring and had Melody someone could play of their choosing rather than hearing the android game melody all of the Damn time to be honest. So in the End the Android game in my opinion straight up Sucks regardless of it being a android game that can be played to waste some time away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    amazing android game controls are simple and so is the game. i like this android game but i have to tell you something faction battles are not actually online fighting, if it was why is there a pause button on online. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Anyway the android game is amazing 🦊+🐈=βœŒοΈπŸ€žπŸ––πŸ€˜πŸ€™πŸ‘†β˜οΈπŸ‘ŠβœŠπŸ–οΈβœ‹πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Amazing android game and amazing quality. Love the graphics especially on phone. (Samsung galaxy s8). They really need to add fresh caharacters or create a fresh mortal kombat. Its fun and all but I need an improvement or a change. I heard they are bringing out mortal kombat 11 on April 23 but that's a long time. Can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I'm sure there are a lot of amazing reviews on this game. And a lot of of you are Real MK fans like me. "I love this game" is all I see. I like the fact that they have Jason & Freddy as playable characters. Now Goro & Shao Kahn join the fight. That's Amazing news. Can't wait to play them. Amazing job on the game. Hold the war coming with fresh fighters. And as Always, hold them "TOASTY" :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Amazing game. Only issue is when it keeps losing connection to the server. Which isn't poor expect when I'm in the final tier of a weekly hero challenge and waiting for my squads energy to refresh. After a few hours, I log on only to search out that I have to begin ALL over from the first tier. The challenge resets but my energy meter doesnt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    It's a shame that they let people whose parents failed raising them, real loosers known as cheaters and hackers in faction battles It's as if WB android games don't care about making cash anymore. It relegates this android game from amazing to average. faction battles should be renamed beat the cheaters. I am superior than a hacker because I can finish in the top 50 when ever I want. The true fun is progression

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This fresh modernize has literally created the android game unplayable for me. Every attempt to begin it causes the android game to seek an extra download which seems to not exist. Uninstalling and redownloading the full android game does nothing. Even if a future modernize corrects this, I fully expect to have lost all of my progress. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    the fresh modernize was bugged and now I cant play any more. fix it and I will take this poor star off if not then I will continue to give this a poor rating all over the internet saying that it's fake and it steals from your acc financially. this android game is a racket for anyone to waiste time and money. so be careful not to obtain hacked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Well.. I have two issues only.. First whenever I flip a hero card I cannot go back to the main screen till I obtain out of the android game first..second is that I bought characters in the elite package but they do not appear in my card collection meaning I cannot buy more of them.. Lastly it's a nice game. I love everything about it except those two conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Pretty-lady Leatherface in this recent modernize is off the chain(pun intended)..... the other characters are also a unbelievable additions MK10 & Warner Bros. Teams. Thanks guys really amazing stuff. MK FANATIC FOREVER..... # MKXFF*πŸ˜ŽπŸ€˜πŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ€›πŸ½ Thanks MKX team. I've been a fan since I was like 11 years old, so I really have fun the whole MK franchise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    it's disappointing to see a android game with attractive graphics like this one has limited moves and interaction with the player. The android game is amazing in every method except in tapping and gesture to control it. It could be more fun and intertaining if it could have controls like in soul calibur. That we could do what we wish at any time during the fight.. I hope the fresh modernize will contain this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I love this game, plz create it simple for us to obtain the card to fuse, like I have Jason unstoppable but there is no method for me to obtain the card to fuse, so that sucks! Also why are the cool cards so expensive? I can't pay R250 for a card that I want, my pocket cash is only R150 a month, plz create it affordable for us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I've been playing this android game for almost 4 years now. It "was" my favorite android game app. Unfortunately, for reasons unknown to me, I've seemed to be locked out of the app. There are a lot of hackers in this android game but I am not one of them. I'm what you'd call technology challenged so I couldn't tell you if I'm locked out by the creators of the android game or if someone hacked me and caused this. Very disappointing to an honest player to say the least!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    When I got on faction battles today, it said I had 5 hours to finish and obtain as far as I could before getting the rewards. I was between milestone 5 and 6 with less than 20,000 to go before I reached milestone 6. When I exited faction wars, in my inbox was the rewards. And to be honest, it was a joke. I am disappointed because there was literally nothing in it. I got almost as far latest time, with amazing rewards. What happened this time? Just disappointing all around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Thank you thank you thank you. Your android game so nice I say thank you more than twice. Has been my favourite android game since time immemorial. Imagine you channeling your rage through MK and letting it all out during your teenage years and growing up to calm and composed human. That's what you've done for me man! Atleast in part. So here you go. Love the challenges and gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    It has some aspect ratio scaling problems for my Oneplus 6. Some functionality is missed out , some texts are overwritten, etc. Other than that, it's good. Even after the update, this problem is not fixed. Plus the android game is starting to crash. Never had that problem before the update. Please fix it. Also , since a couple months I've noticed that I can't see enemies I have fought in faction wars. The list seems to be empty always.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Edit: I had previously rated the application 5 stars. however it keeps glitching on my phone (current system modernize samsung galaxy s9) requiring it to be deleted and reinstalled. I have done it over 3 times this week. I think I just need to give up. very disapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Mediocre android game Pros: superb graphics, getting more characters extends playing time as each hero has its own independent energy pool. Cons: Bloated application size, repetetive and unbalanced gameplay... tries to be both an action android game and a numbercrunch rpg at the same time and failing at both. Frequent crashes. Glitchy, pointless controls. Did i mention repetitive? No in android game support on how each characters unique attacks function (example, silver ermacs lv1 special) Repetetive screen tapping for the sake of screen tapping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    What happened to Mortal Kombat X app? I can't begin my android game anymore for the past 2 days now, why??? I'd invested so much time, effort and a lot of hours of playing daily and this happened??? Please hello me resolve this issue? I don't wish to reload it once again for I'm worried that I might loose everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Faction battles needs retouching. Remove the random invincability some characters keep and the random power that doesn't go down. Also Jade and Relentless Jason are the actual worst characters to battle. Their passive abilities need to be changed completely! You CANNOT victory versus them. Please fix them. Remake them completely if need be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    {Edit: Android game crashes and crashes and crashes. If not it will just freeze. Fix it for 5 stars} Graphics and controls are just superb. But the rewards are very low and it's like just Gameloft games, that at some point, we need to pay true cash to hold going in the game. Also, a guide would be nice to understand the game. After playing 13 levels, I understood the gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Its an awesome android game for being a mobile game. some updates i come across take up a lot of zone in my phone. And i do want there was a method to obtain certain challenges back... or to have more characters that are the unique outside characters...ect- ALIENS, LEATHERFACE, & THE OLDER CHARACTERS LIKE.... KABAL, SHEEVA, SINDEL, and so a lot of more. IM JUST SAYING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    So I lost a lot of progress when I switched phones in which I place actually bloody cash into this android game (not proud of that) and everything I spent the souls on are gone, I emailed their help squad and it looked like it got written by a bot, I tried everything they suggested and nothing worked, so I wish my cash back but lol I know I ain't getting nothing back because after I replied saying it didn't work, I got no response. Amazing game, horrible help team... thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This is one of the best mobile android games I've played so far, hence the review (which I'm usually too lazy to do). Amazing graphics, impeccable diversity, cheap packs (and expensive) available, but you can do without with lots of hard work. Nevertheless it's method easier if you obtain a starter package and gaining XP goes smoothly after that. No stupid adds interrupting your android game every 10 seconds like any other android games I've seen. Testers, programmers, masterminds behind the scene, you are my heroes!! GL HF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I luve this game. But it didnt save my faction battle rewards latest time... after the end of faction wars..i collected the rewards as usual but they were gone(blood rubies, equipments, souls etc.) when i opened the android game next time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This android game is really great. But it does lack a true story or campaign mode. There's just war mode which frankly becomes obsolete after a while. Also, the android game does not fit correctly in phones with 18:9 display. In an era of bezel-less smartphones, it feels really out of place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    A must for all MKX fans! Amazing graphics and tedious tabbing action. A large roster of characters and their costumes that you never see them on the console. You'll be spend heavy amounts of true cash to hold up your characters or wait for hero happenings to make batter them. All in all a amazing android game but only for hardcore MK fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Its a attractive game. I have a question and i need your help. Almost 2 yrs sinced i played the mkx ( mobile ) when after i obtain my 1st diamond card shaokan and goro... when i play ... often it will stop... they say mkx is unffortunately stop. What happen ? Pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I used this android game but hackers have totally wrecked it. Really going versus people who have stats so bumped up you don't have a chance. They do nothing about the hackers.....pls do something or will obtain rid of this game. Also the faction battles rewards have not worked for over a month now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighters Mortal Kombat X MKX review [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Characters Mortal Kombat X MKX review [App]  2019-9-23 14:5

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Characters Mortal Kombat X MKX review [App]  2019-9-23 14:5

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighters Mortal Kombat X & Characters of MKX review [App]  2019-10-11 13:57

    πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO MORTAL COMBATS FATALITY X 11 TIPS review [App]  2019-3-11 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortal Kombat review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Mortal Kombat was one of the most popular, and controversial video android games of the 90s, so naturally, in 1995, Fresh Line Cinema released a live- action movie adaptation. When the movie was being advertised, several people were either excited for it, or skeptical due to Road Warrior being a total stinker, and since the movie was rated PG-13, which meant the violence and gore from the android game had to be toned down to appeal to the then-young MK fan base. Thankfully, all expectations were surpassed as Mortal Kombat actually turned out to be, believe it or not, a amazing video android game movie. Upon its release, the movie was, surprisingly, a box- office success, making it the first video android game adaptation to be successful both financially, and with fans, despite mixed reviews from critics (although Gene Siskel gave the film a thumbs up). To this day, it is considered one of the better android game to movie translations. Now, it's time to search out why that is the case. The movie succeeds by sticking to the plot of the first android game while incorporating elements from Mortal Kombat II. The plot itself is very related to Enter the Dragon (which I consider to be the greatest Martial Arts movie ever made), but with a supernatural twist to it, which is rather refreshing, and helps it stand on its own. Unlike Road Warrior where the focus was on Guile instead of Ryu and Ken (the original protagonists of that franchise), this film centers mostly around the Mortal Kombat game's original protagonist; Liu Kang. All of the characters from the first Mortal Kombat android game (as well as a few from MKII) are show in the film, and are given appropriate development, and screen time. The casting is also spot-on. This is one of the few adaptations of a video game, comic book, and cartoon present (at least one of the few I could think of) where all of the actors are cast perfectly. Christopher Lambert, and Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa are especially amazing as Rayden and Shang Tsung (respectively), they deliver the right amount of charisma without chewing the scenery. Linden Ashby also plays a amazing Johnny Cage since he brings the character's cocky personality to life, and delivers some of the best humor in this movie. But my favorite casting choice in the movie has to be Robin Shou as Liu Kang. Not only is Liu my favorite hero in the games, but Shou looks very much like the character, and makes you feel for him by showing his impulsiveness, and guilt over the death of his brother. It's a shame he didn't keep more starring cars after this movie, because I feel he is a capable actor, and Martial Artist. He definitely has more of a personality than Steven Seagal. While the film is rated PG-13, and doesn't include the huge amounts of gore from the game, it does create up for this zone with the huge amounts of Martial Arts action. The war scenes are very well done, and often emulate more of the Hong Kong style of war choreography, which was a refreshing change from most American action movies prior to this. They also incorporate several of the unique moves from the game, such as Liu Kang's bicycle kick, Scorpion's spear that comes out of his hand, etc., and they manage to create them look believable, and not embarrassing, unlike Road Fighter. The person who directed this film is Paul W.S. Anderson, and if that name sounds familiar, that's because this is the same man who would later go on to butcher Alien vs. Predator, and the Resident Evil movies. Despite his more latest efforts, he does a solid job directing this film. One of the powerful points of his direction (aside from how well he filmed the war scenes) is how he handled the film on a technical, and design level. The cinematography, set designs, and lighting are stylish, and hold in touch with the game's dark, and mystical atmosphere. The unique FX in the film are also beautiful cool, granted, they aren't exactly Terminator 2, or Jurassic Park, but they work fine for a movie released in 1995. Though not everything is CGI, the hero of Goro is a puppet, which still looks amazing to this day, and were made by unique FX masters Alec Gillis, and Tom Woodruff, Jr. Overall, Mortal Kombat is still a fun movie to watch. It created up greatly for Road Fighter, and in my opinion, it still is one of the best video android game films (right up there with Road Fighter: Assassin's Fist). It may not be Oscar winning material, but it is one of my private favorite movies, and as a large fighting android game fan, I couldn't be any more proud of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    I've been playing this android game for 4 years now constantly. Didn't obtain much of the fresh modernize experience cause your servers couldn't load up my acc with all the diamond cards, golden cards and most equipment, the hundreds of souls and my millions of coins. i had to delete the android game to reinstall it for zone issues.. which i have been doing it for a lot of times in the past with no issues at all. Now i have my account's banner level 60 BUT with only a few bronze cards, and nothing else, all gone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    I used to play this android game and I thought I should retry it cause of the update..I test logging into my acc via wbplay and now my acc is at level 38 with 3 bronzes and a silver when I had 4 or 5 cause I forgot diamonds and multiple golds. plus I had a decent amount of coins and souls. nothing wrong with the android game but there is a huge with not only my acc my brother also tried logging in and it didnt work too! please support me recover my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    I CAN'T GET IN! I just updated the application to Mortal Kombat Mobile it ran smoothly at first tho (not minding the reduced graphics) but just after i logged in my old account, it crashed (forced close) and i was trying again to begin the app, it can't. keeps on crashing. TRY TO SOLVE THIS ISSUE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    graphics are great! characters are phenomenal! info in the characters and backgrounds are amazing, especially for a mobile platform. kinda laggy on my s7 so hopefully the modernize fixes it. would like the ability to sell or trade bronze unused level up cards and help cards since i can't level up any further. controls are smooth and simple to remember for combos. amazing method to exercise ninja fingers. would like to see some updates w/ maybe combos, or specialty cards for various attacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Dropping to 3 stars until the server problem is fixed. 3 times tonight I have had my challenge progress and quests reset. Was loving the fresh modernize aswell but not having my time wasted!!!!! "MATCH RESULTS COULD NOT BE RETRIEVED FROM THE SERVER" No doubt due to now needing an internet connection to play. Poor choice was that my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    what can i say,!!! it's lagging modernize i wonna say. attractive and specific modernize this time but the spoilers are also exist. fighting background is not good and android game speed is reduced than before. at mobile of 4GB RAM it can't be happen but it is. 'but i think that this is freshing now, but after some time it will be as smooth as before was' i want this sentence be real in future... thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    why is the modernize always in a huge size.. everytime. loving the fresh menu, ui it is amazing looking. you guys still need to tweak it more tho, seeing loading dragon symbol everywhere, it's not fun. Bugs everywhere, e.g. Acc not leveling up, sometimes it obtain stuck after 4th 8th war of challenge mode, lag on mini games? really?, and i found out i cannot play it anymore if were to travel because of always online mode and the more i play the worst it is getting. please fix it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    this modernize is totally poor as it is was earlier players send to quest can be used to attack in fraction it is not possible. 2nd thing i had gold lui kang which i could use for completing the happening now that was transferred to diamond card how come i will obtain that gold card to complete the event. 3 rd graphics are very poor previous one were best. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Feb 2019 modernize created heavy changes to their shop which significantly hinders fresh and old players ability to progress and take part in their weekly happenings due to hero based restrictions. New players can no longer reliably create a solid bronze/silver base which allowed early income for the gold hero grind. Their changes are heavily forcing RNG as a cash grab from whales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Having an audio issue with the fresh modernize where the melody won't play over top the "hitting audio," it just goes to an awkward silence while I'm beating on the opponent, then the melody comes back when I stop hitting them. Some of the UI is a small more unresponsive then normal, but I'm sure that will be tinkered with. Otherwise, amazing modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    So how we supposed to use a Gold Liu Kang for baraka challenge when you make batter it to diamond and we can't obtain another in shop because it seems 3 stuff per day. Shop is messed up and graphics is worse. It's amazing challenge package is now 300 souls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    You killed all the fun in this android game with 2.0. What is the UX when you destroyed all the experience? Lagging, slow on a Galaxy Note 9? The graphics are horrible and you utterly destroyed the store, @#$%ing on long time players. One star and uninstalled it for the first time in 4 years since it came.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Fresh Modernize πŸ˜’. This fresh version, however promessing it may be, is lagging in all sences. Constantly crashing, not good selection of characters at the store. very laggy even on my Razer Phone running in performance mode. Some cool fresh features and some poor ones too. The performance is the assassin here, too a lot of bugs. Needs true attention from the development team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    just amazing. the only complaint i have is i want we were more involved in the war moves more than just tapping. On the other hand its one of the most entertaining android games in the playstore. i definitely recommend downloading this app. THE GRAPHICS ALONE BLOW YOUR MIND!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    modernize 2.0 doesn't seem to be fully optimized, lagging, missing pixels, color distortion are few of the things ive noticed in the hour ive played so far. hero shop got a not good down grade and time gates are everywhere. 7/13/18 review: 5 stars, The android game I've played the most on my phone. Amazing all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    An all-out awesome game... the fresh graphics look sickkkkkk!!! it lags really badly tho! I want that it would still be an offline android game as my playtime has been chop short! the visuals are choppy! The shop should include all characters just like before. Hope to see the increase in the android game #getoverhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    The modernize are so a lot of problems. Too laggy cannot play the method i played before the movements of characters very slow im bored playing like this. The graphics are not good, In shop so a lot of modification i dont like it especially the hero cards. The faction battle i think this not realtime multi player? Scourge baraka challenge how can we finish that we need LIU KANG GOLD you created him DIAMOND. The modernize are TRASH..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Modernize 2.0 Review: In-Game lags are aweful. Isn't smooth and In-Game characters are too near to look at that you can only view the hero from head to knees majority of the fight. The arrows that appear after a primary attack combo sometimes don't react instantly after swiping and needs a very hard swipe but I know you will have upgrades to create it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Awesome android game 'but' I've been playing the android game since 2015 and ive never had issues woth connection kr something likr that... till today i just begin the android game and a notice saying ( online saving disable ) and I'm not quite sure why... my internet is normal my phone too so idk... i have a large progress and I'm not willing to lose it, fix that ASAP pls ( and it's fix... Thanks ) πŸ–€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    This modernize sucks, really. I've done everything from reinstalling the android game to changing my password and i still can't access my account. Tried logging in, my profile is retrieved. Accessing it is the problem. The android game just loads for ages. Please fix this. Update: Guess this is where my mortal Kombat mobile journey ends. I've been trying to log into my WB acc for over 10 hours (yes, thats how much I love the game), but all to no avail. Goodbye Emperor Liu and Undead Hunter Johnny Cage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Before the modernize the android game was doing amazing and I had three quest running then when I played again it told me to modernize and I did. Then I collected my quest and did the jade challenge and it froze so I had to restart the game. I got on the people I used in the jade quest had no energy like the should but my android game rest the jade quest and the normal quest so I had to collect them again and it only added to my souls. So ever time the android game restarts so do the quest and challenge's I did before the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    sweet Bo Rai Chi, what the hell did you do to my favorite game? the slick menu & upgraded to Dianond characters was a nice touch, but the android game is slow, the graphics hang, can't play offline, only three characters available at a time in the shop (are you serious?). As nice as it was to obtain some favs upgraded to diamond, how the hell do you obtain them fused now. Got all these thousands of souls & only three characters available to fuse till the shop refreshes in 12 hours. You done messed up🀬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    this 2.0 modernize has been a disaster. The whole system is lagging and even the graphics are worst. not at all feeling comfortable while playing it. hope the developers obtain a fix on it soon. My phone use to run it as smooth as butter but now other than the whole system lagging, the touch responses are delayed too. please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Rating it from 4 stars to 1 star!.I just updated the android game right now..I was excited to play the android game but my excitement turned into a large disappointment as the android game won't even begin after the loading just sends me back to my home screen! It used to play fine before modernize but now??You guys ruined such a attractive android game Devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    I give it a 2 star just because on the charecter challenge turret I have completed 3 turrets 2ce now and every time I begin that android game back up all my progress is gone like I never started it. love the android game how ever I'm gonna test one more time if my progress is not gonna let me to progress I don't think I'll hold this game... fix problem and I'll hold playing and give a 5 star as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Just did the modernize with added MK11 attributes, and while it does need work, NR will create it happen! Right now it's a bit glitchy with laggy animations and slow loading throughout. This is to be expected with such a major update. The positive things are the characters look polished and once the lag is fixed, they will look killer! Fresh turrets on quest mode are a welcome. Thank you NR for continuing our MK! Hold the improvements coming, and block the hackers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Android game was amazing before the MK11 update. Now the framerate is really poor when battling and I've optimized my phone for Framerate and decreased Graphics. The fresh UI looks and feels really good. I would have given it 5 stars if it's framerate were better and you could transfer your IOS save to Android device and reverse since I started on an IPhone and now have an Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    The graphics are better now bt android game has worst bugs. After completing a challenge souls are not automatically added to account, the android game is stuck on a blank screen and the application needs to be reopened. Next one I observed is, even when I have a amazing Internet connection, once the match in the challenge has been completed received MATCH RESULTS ERROR "failed to retrieve match results from the server" this time reopening the android game hasnt solved the problem and im stuck on that challenge Truly disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    with modernize 2.0 the shop is just horrible, you cannot purchase unlocked challenge characters. Also performace is low, especially wars are very laggy. On the positive side the application size is halved and the battery consumption has been reduced greatly (probably because the application is running in low graphics, which it shouldn't).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    The fresh modernize SUCKS big. Combat graphic not so smooth and laggy. It's difficult to aim the skill bar for maximum damage. The character's designs are kind of weird too. The worst part is you can't buy hero as you like anymore. Just 3 random hero cards per 12 hours at the store? Come on... The previous ver is much better at anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Very disappointed. I've been playing MK mobile for almost 5 years already and 'never had any cheat/hack on my acc but I lost all my resources after the update. All those resources I saved for years, GONE! Plus the longer loading time 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    After This fresh modernize i am unable to log in with my WB Acc and access my android game data. Also provide an option to log in with WB Acc at the begin of android game to restore previous android game data instead of doing all those formalities and Tutorials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Love the fresh update. However,its true buggy. The android game feels slow and sluggish,the fighting mechanics are poorly executed. The android game also crashes at some point. It seems the graphics have also been downgraded for some odd reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Excellent balance before latest update. Every change has been created to force you to buy MORE souls as if there wasn't enough incentive already. Even the 'upgrade' of certain golds to diamond characters is to disable you using them in challenges which require golds. Disgustingly sneaky and greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    can't log in to my wb play account. it shows my profile than ask if i wish to load it? after accepting it keeps on going in circles. thinking it might be a issue with old ver so reinstalled it. but same story again. i have already reached level 60. i have diamond charcters as well as fusion x charcters. i don't wish to begin the android game from primary level. kindly provide solution. previous ver was much better. never had problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    The android game lags a lot after the fresh modernize came out. If I begin the store, it lags and won't open. if I begin the challenge, it lags and also won't open. the video test is also quite slow and lags quite a bit. but when it doesn'@#$%!& beautiful cool. Can you please fix this? the android game is beautiful cool and it'll be nice if all works out nicely. And there's never been any issue with my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Worst modernize till date. Graphics appear like designers were immature photoshop guys. Characters appear in various dimension than background. Lighting effects on characters is messed up. Graphics are laggy. You should have introduced fresh characters in older android game only. Even touch response is messed up in fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    i can't login my main account...before modernize i logged into my secondary account...and now I'm unable to obtain back my main account. This is so not accepted i have invested a long time and cash in that i need it back. Android game is so messed up... graphics sucks...controls are crappy...all the smoothness is gone...it would've been better if u haven't updated it. Injustice 2 mobile is already a poor android game and now this android game is just like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Awesome. Best android game ever. Crashes a lot but worth persisting. Logged in 400+ days in a row so far. Have had to de!ete and reinstall the android game 5 times on my tabiet and 3 times on my phone because the android game keeps crashing. Like the fresh modernize except for the unavailability of buying characters. Everything else seems awesome. Hope it plays well. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MORTAL KOMBAT review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    I can't run the android game after modernize when i come to main screen of the android game with war mode and so on... after few seconds later it closes force without error or anything else. I tried to reset my phone and still the same issue. ... Please fix this problem and i saw that other people have the same issue too. Otherwise i can't play the game... Please fix this problem We are waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortal Kombat Soundboard review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    It makes no sense . Waste of time dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortal Kombat Soundboard review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    amazing but not amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortal Kombat Soundboard review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    okkkk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortal Kombat Soundboard review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortal Kombat Soundboard review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortal Kombat Quiz review [App]  2019-2-17 13:27

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortal Kombat Wallpaper review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    Hình đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mortal Kombat Character Quiz review [App]  2019-4-5 13:26

    I really like that game😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guessing Game: Mortal Kombat review [App]  2019-4-10 13:27

    dont

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guessing Game: Mortal Kombat review [App]  2019-4-10 13:27

    cheat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guessing Game: Mortal Kombat review [App]  2019-4-10 13:27

    spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moves for Mortal Kombat 11 review [App]  2019-5-16 13:15

    awsome iv'e used both your mkx and injustice 2 moves application and this one is just as amazing and helpful thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New for Mortal Kombat Strategy review [App]  2019-9-24 13:42

    Meshack

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter