Read fate sheets reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fate sheets reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Sheets [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Can not save anything that involves this app. I got this to support hold track of a lot of characters but I can't even save one. This application is poorly managed. Will be getting one star till problems are fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Sheets [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Save doesn't work, which makes the application beautiful much useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Sheets [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    So it seems to work ok. There is a save issue, but I found that hitting the save button 2 or 3 times usually works but I do hope this gets fixed.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fate sheets or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Sheets [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Having problems getting the information to save, but outside of that this is still the best fate hero sheet application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Sheets [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    A Horrible application for managing hero sheets for Fate. Aspects constantly delete themselves while typing or when I'm done and add another aspect underneath it. Stunts have the same issue. If you type something longer than the line it will present what you type but, once you are done typing it only saves the text up to the end of the line with no method to see the rest of the aspect or stunt. Not worth the 20 seconds it took to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Sheets [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    It's handy to have a thing like this on the go, but it kind of needs some polishing up before you can really be charging 99 cents for it. The foremost problem is that oftentimes some info won't obtain saved, such as the character's names, or its two top aspects, for example. That aside, other features to focus on moving forward are of course the ability to sync this application with other devices, since this is at its heart an informational reference app. Another necessary emphasis looks like it will be in expanding data types. What this refers to is things like adding descriptions to each aspect to elaborate upon, usually done to suggest a few ideas for invokes and compels. Stunts might wish to be set up in a related fashion, such that their names can collapse what could often be elaborate descriptions as to what they do. Stress uses up a lot more vertical zone than it really needs to, and it would probably be for the best to enable the user to make fresh stress tracks for more modded games. Minor info probably contain things like being able to label consequence slots with letters to differentiate the specialized physical or mental stress consequences one gains at +5 in the respective skill. Another useful idea might be to make groups underneath a header. For example, on the main Fate Sheets screen, a user may wish to organize their characters by genre, or by PCs vs mooks. Users might also search use in organizing aspects or stunts in this manner. It couldn't damage to future-proof, and it's possible to accomplish these things without cluttering up the screen too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Sheets [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This application has a lot of potential, and could be invaluable if it's issues obtain fixed. As of right now, it only saves secondary aspects (Not High Concept or Trouble). It also does not save hero names or descriptions. Skills save fine. Willing to be patient due simply to the vast potential. Edit: changed my rating to five stars, because the issues, at least on my device (Galaxy Tab E) seem to have been resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Sheets [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    A beautiful convenient application that I'll recommend to my mates that prefer to hold track of their hero digitally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Sheets [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Usable app. However, if you've edited some skills in skill list, when you test to add fresh one it glitches and drops everything to default. Also export to pdf and "view without edit" feature would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Sheets [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This application is still having save problems on on my experia X. Appears to require save button twice to track changes. Otherwise is acceptable. Requires an obvious export to Pdf or save to Google drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Sheets [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    The application itself would be amazing but it doesn't save my hero sheets. I tried saving my try sheet multiple times but could only obtain it to hold the hero name and skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheets []  2020-1-29 17:42

    I bought this book mostly for the artwork, especially the color palette (so cute) and scenery (beautiful detail). I don’t particularly like the author’s styling of humans, and she doesn’t draw her black/brown characters well, as the coloring of the features of some look unrealistic. (Specifically thinking of the PE teacher who had brown skin and pink lips and cheeks.)As for the story, it’s kind of flat and almost boring. The melancholy of both the girl and ghost comes through, but the transitions between their worlds didn’t feel smooth, and there’s a random romantic interest that doesn’t feel earned. Also some parts just plain didn’t create sense or were difficult to nd of nice for a one-time read for the artwork only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheets []  2020-1-29 17:42

    My daughter is 9 and she loved this book. She even given it to her mates to read it and they found it cool to read too! Amazing Buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheets []  2020-1-29 17:42

    You might be familiar with Thummler’s brilliant artwork from latest year’s graphic novel adaptation of Anne of Green Gables. And if you haven’t yet gotten to that gem, bump it up on your TBR pile! This is her first solo graphic novel and I have a feeling we have a lot more in shop from her! It’s the story of 13 year-old Marjorie who has been thrust into the responsibilities of running her family’s laundromat and taking care of her younger brother after her mother dies and her father has fallen into a deep depression. She is just barely hanging on and resisting the poor Mr. Saubertuck who wants to run them out of business and turn their building into a spa. But then… enter Wendell. He’s a young ghost - young meaning fresh and young meaning died when he was young who winds up being pulled out of the afterlife globe and into Marjorie’s life. He’s looking for.. meaning. And after a rocky begin with Marjorie, does end up finding it. For me, the strength and charm of this book is really about the outstanding illustrations - the gorgeous pastel palette and the nuances of the wordless panels. And based on how this book is flying through my classroom, it clearly also has that all-important kid-appeal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheets []  2020-1-29 17:42

    this book is beautiful, the characters are so true and so loveable. the drawings are amazing, i am 39 and i absalutely adored it. i will definately read it to my 10 year old boy. it's very amazing for teen who lost someone close. i hope there will be no. 2 for this book, i really wish to know more about this family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheets []  2020-1-29 17:42

    My students love graphic novels, so I am determined to expose myself to more, as this is not a style I gravitate towards. I enjoyed the story being told and visualized throughout the pages. Sheets is a unbelievable story of dealing with loss, depression, and finding each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheets []  2020-1-29 17:42

    I loved this GN so much! I added it to my favorites list on Goodreads. It just had a homey feel to it that I can't explain!I loved the artwork and the storyline with Marjorie and the ghosts!! I'm glad I gave it a chance!Mel ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheets []  2020-1-29 17:42

    Odds are stacked versus the protagonist, Marjorie. Her mother died; her father suffers from debilitating depression due to his wife's death. Marjorie tries to hold the family laundry begin while attending school full-time. A mountain of conflict threatens to do everyone in, humans and ghosts. Amazing example of how when all seems lost, a glimmer of hope shines through. Amazing read for middle school and upper elementary students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheets []  2020-1-29 17:42

    That's the end that's it. Wrapped up to quickly even for a graphic novel. It passed the time and was amazing for between hard hitting novels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheets []  2020-1-29 17:42

    SOLD! The ghostly book cover.....AND inside front and back covers....AND colourful illustrations are just wonderful!The memories are bittersweet.....the laundry never-ending.....or is it?Poor Marjorie....so much to do. Trying to survive middle school with no mates and run the family laundry with no support while dad mourns is such a massive burden to bear; and that coupled with an evil minded villain and mischievous young ghost bring anguish to Marjorie's face in a lot of of the meaningful EETS is a sad, but strong small middle grade graphic novel about loss, perseverance, forgiveness and fresh unlikely friendships....plus one fine debut for Brenna Thummler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheets []  2020-1-29 17:42

    My children just love this book. I saw tears while they were reading it. If your children need something to read, this is amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    What the hell is wrong with this game? Why is it always crashing?? I already have a character. First when i hunt boss it always crash. I uninstalled it then install again. Now i cant even play the android game because it always crash. Fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    The android game is so amazing it to fun to play and its not laggy? maybe the issue is the others phone its not the android game its their phone lol🤣🤣🤣 too a lot of rewards i like it😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    So far so amazing but the only problem i have is the auto-quest and battling it just takes the fun out of the android game there should be a button in the settings to turn them off and give us a map so we can truly experience it for ourselves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    Cute game. Shame about the other players. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    Nc android game Not to victory this android game is balance My IGN: ADMIN My SERVER: S7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    Nice but sometimes lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    not so amazing but its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    The android game is too laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    Keeps crashing. K bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    Koneksi bagus tapi sering dc, banyak bug juga, tapi lumayan lah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    3s by now because its so log

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    Pay to victory madapaker of sheting nest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    Why is it too long to enter the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    3hrs to go!!! im so exoited!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    Android game crashes always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    amazing but dont like too much auto quest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    Not good idle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    I love this android game very nice and amazing grapics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    Amazing game. Cute graphics. Played all night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    Not good game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Oath [App]  2020-4-3 21:43

    This android game is nice and have a amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate [Vinyl] []  2020-1-11 20:24

    I really have fun jamming out to this record. It’s really amazing to have on as background noise while you’re working on other things as well. Would definitely recommend buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate [Vinyl] []  2020-1-11 20:24

    Probably my favorite Dr Dog album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Fate [App]  2020-4-20 13:46

    So I downloaded this application because the description was amazing but then when I opened it, it refused to send me my verification code 3 times. So erm... yeah.. fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Fate [App]  2020-4-20 13:46

    All need to pay.. wasting time.. uninstalling ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Fate [App]  2020-4-20 13:46

    well its fake... and summore you can't sign up or sign up on facebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Fate [App]  2020-4-20 13:46

    Some notice cannot read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Fate [App]  2020-4-20 13:46

    I'm really have fun with this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Fate [App]  2020-4-20 13:46

    मैं एक अनजान जगह पर काम करता हूं, मै अपने मनपसंद के साथी इसी एप्प के द्वारा खोज पाया हू और इस एप्प के माध्यम से बहुत से नए महिला मित्र बना पाया हू मै इस एप्प का बहुत आभारी हू

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Fate [App]  2020-4-20 13:46

    शहर में युवा पुरुषों और महिलाओं के लिए एक महत्वपूर्ण एप्प जो पुरुषों और महिलाओं को साथी खोजने का कोई समय नहीं है उनलोगों के लिए अपने मन के मुतबिक साथी खोजने के लिए , उनसे चैटिंग करने में भी आसानी

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Fate [App]  2020-4-20 13:46

    Wannan manhajar neman abokai na da kyau kwarai. Yakamata kowane mutum na zamani ya sami shi a wayarsu. An tsara wannan manhaja da sauki kuma za ku iya sami mutanen da suka dace da ku cikin sauri.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Fate [App]  2020-4-20 13:46

    यह प्रेम मंच वास्तव में अच्छा है। कई सुंदर महिलाएं चाहती हैं कि उसे मनके मुताबिक उसका साथी मिले जो इस एप्प से मुमकिन भी है

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Fate [App]  2020-4-20 13:46

    Ina tsamani wannan dandali mai sahihi ne. Na kan sausari wadanda ba su yi aure ba su fada abubuwan android game da motsin ransu. Kuma na iya sami masoyina a nan wannan manhaja mai sauki.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Fate [App]  2020-4-20 13:46

    "अभी के जीवन में बहुत कम लड़कियां डेटिंग करती हैं, खासकर प्रतिदिन काम पे जाने वालो लोगों के पास इतना समय नहीं है की प्रतिदिन डेट पे जा सके ,उनलोगों के लिए बहतरीन प्लेटफार्म है "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Fate [App]  2020-4-20 13:46

    एक बड़ी महिला युवा के रूप में, मैं घर पर बहुत उत्सुक हूं और मुझे इसका उपयोग करने की सलाह देती हूं। मैं यहां और अधिक सुंदर लोगों से मिल सकती हूं।

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Fate [App]  2020-4-20 13:46

    "सिंगल पुरुषों और महिलाओं के लिए सामाजिक सॉफ्टवेयर का उपयोग करने के लिए बहुत उपयुक्त है, इस सॉफ्टवेयर के माध्यम से दोस्तों को चैट करने सेएक अलग प्रकार की आनंद की प्राप्ति होती है, एक बार उपयोग के बाद आप दुसरो को भी सलाह देगे इस एप्प के इसतेमाल के लिए "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Fate [App]  2020-4-20 13:46

    "उन लोगों सिंगल पुरुषों और महिलाओं के लिए एक बहुत अच्छा संचार मंच प्रदान करता है जिनके पास काम के बाद साथी खोजने का समय नहीं है"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Fate [App]  2020-4-20 13:46

    अधिकांश दोस्तों के लिए एक डेटिंग प्लेटफ़ॉर्म प्रदान करें, जिससे आप कम से कम समय में अपनी आँखों से मिलने वाले लोगों को ढूंढ सकें।

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Fate [App]  2020-4-20 13:46

    In kake son ka neman masoyiya sai ka zo a nan. Ina jin fara'a kwarai in yi tadi da mata a nan. Kai a duniya kyawawan manhajar yin hira ba su kare ba.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Fate [App]  2020-4-20 13:46

    In kake son ka sami masoyiya,sai ka zo anan. Wannan manhaja shi ne mafi sauki da amfani. Akwai bayanan masu amfani filla-filla, har da hotuna. Ya yi kyau sosai da sosai.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Fate [App]  2020-4-20 13:46

    "सॉफ़्टवेयर को डिज़ाइन किया गया है, व्यक्तिगत जानकारी सटीक है, जो दोस्त वास्तव में प्यार में हैं वे यहां एक नज़र लेने के लिए आ सकते हैं"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exit Fate [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    I have this installed in my Samsung Galaxy S3 Verizon phone. I can't see the text (so I can't really play it). I hope the devs fix this and I'll watch out for future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exit Fate [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    This could be an enjoyable game, however it restarts every time the screen cuts off. Completely ruined my experience with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exit Fate [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Aside from the hero design, everything is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exit Fate [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Android game well worth playing loved it. Would be amazing to be able to go back and level up more before the boss war with brunhild if your too weak or dont have enough spells you have to begin again so 50 hours wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exit Fate [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Any info why this error code showup after i downloading this android game and begin it , " Script data opponents line 32 EOFError Occured. End Of line reached. " hope any info and fix ASAP. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exit Fate [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    I'm stuck in shiva passage, i can't change party, there is no button A to change party Thanks dev, the 'A' button work nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exit Fate [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Bugged on my Nexus 5. Unplayable. Screen is flipped upside down while controls are oriented towards me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exit Fate [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Amazing port of a amazing game. Kudos to SCF and RadialApps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unknown Fate [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    i can't move when i begin the android game support you advise me to test in low graphic but my issue remain same i can't move my control not working my device name redmi model number redmi 5 ram 3gb i dawnload the android game from play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unknown Fate [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    theres no movement buttons showing up so i can't move or swipe left and right from start. what am i gonna do ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unknown Fate [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    1.2GB just for try?? hrmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unknown Fate [App]  2019-5-21 13:46

    P2P? aweee i thought it was a full android game but it just an intro :( im dissapointed but the quality of the android game is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna’s Fate [App]  2019-7-25 13:24

    IT IS ALL AUTOPLAY! Every single min of it! Auto quest accept/turn in, auto fight, auto everything! After 10 mins of watching my screen flash trying to figure out how to stop autoplay, I was alrdy lvl 60! what a joke!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna’s Fate [App]  2019-7-25 13:24

    not even 5 minutes in the android game and im giving this 1 star bc thats all its deserving of, if i could rate 0 i would though. typical p2w android game that only has ONE female class taking the typical role of archer so pointless class locking. and the advertisements bs, theres zero customization, youre a clone unless you spend. its a shame android game looked amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna’s Fate [App]  2019-7-25 13:24

    Heres the only review of this android game you'll ever need. its a typical mobile rpg based around auto pathing and afking and does well in that case. however there is lots of focus on spending to obtain awesome gear which is the only method to even obtain on the leaderboard. i created it to level 217 in hardly any time and i only spent £2 on a very mini starter package that got me the best bow for my class however you dont need to spend money. the android game is decent, test it out and afk it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna’s Fate [App]  2019-7-25 13:24

    if you have played soul destiny then congratulations you have already played this game... same android game and all auto play... only difference is the characters. if you people have fun auto then cool go play but obviously I'd rather be playing a android game then the android game playing itself and also there should be more hero options as again only 1 choice for girls -.- again graphics are nice but obviously having so much auto and quick paced video test to me is not worth my time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna’s Fate [App]  2019-7-25 13:24

    Amazing android game but i cant run now..😂😂😂 cant wait to play it. i [email protected]#$%! is not much to win....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna’s Fate [App]  2019-7-25 13:24

    its auto most of your levels in my case not everyone but its still a nice pace without moneu requirements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna’s Fate [App]  2019-7-25 13:24

    i like the grapics , want we could jave customize or characters , and more classes instead of 3 , but who knows maybe a change later on. other then that love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestial Fate [App]  2019-9-1 13:0

    The android game just released so my review might not be the same in say a week. There is absolutely no customization for your character, unless i haven't the method to do it yet, and thats the MAIN reason i downloaded this game. You collect 7 or 8 stuff to obtain a beautiful amazing skin or whatever for your character, but I've been playing for like 2 hours and still havent gotten the latest item. So far the android game seems like every other RPG android game ive played, but i guess we will see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestial Fate [App]  2019-9-1 13:0

    You should add another payment way like Coda Store Or Steam Wallet. Not everyone have creditcard or mastercard. Think you need to consider that option to create a lot of people on the game. Also give a method for gender changer potion for for the first time or one atleast, a lot of are having problems with that for a quest wedding thing. Do consider all these and i give a amazing review. And why is your gm pm thing on the android game are not even responding?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestial Fate [App]  2019-9-1 13:0

    Sorry but its a beautiful weird poor game. Cookie cutter knock off mmo -- autorouting is literally doing everything so im just watching the android game happen with no investment in the story. Turn off autorouting and its beautiful boring anyway. Mentioned elsewhere but voice dialogue varies in sound quality , acting ability, and sounds often badly translated. Not too difficult to run if youre that bored and cant play better games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestial Fate [App]  2019-9-1 13:0

    I had my hopes up for a better game, however this is just another copy & paste android game (cash bag game) No hero customization, as advertised... Unless you contain fashion (costs money) so typical eyougame style... No individuality unless you to look like others! The voice overs are not good to say the least! Eyougame in future don't advertise what you can't deliver, and at least take the time to ensure everything is running smoothly before releasing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestial Fate [App]  2019-9-1 13:0

    I don't think this is a game, I'm beautiful sure that this is just a film that seems like a game. It looks like it could be a decent android game but there's alot goin on all the time, I don't think anyone could hold up with the amount of action that's going on anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestial Fate [App]  2019-9-1 13:0

    I didn't have fun it.... Everything event to quick Don't have a story and you just jump from one put to another very quick in auto combat.... One pro only the grafic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestial Fate [App]  2019-9-1 13:0

    I really dont know what is going on. the interface is all over the place. They gave me a bonus code after pre registration but I dont know where to input it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestial Fate [App]  2019-9-1 13:0

    It has the option for manual control but then it goes on autopilot in q couple of seconds. I love the autopilot option but would prefer manual controls. The design of the android game and hero is amazing but translation needs work. I'll give it 3stars for now because there are several areqs this android game can be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestial Fate [App]  2019-9-1 13:0

    It's ok, I had to close the application and obtain back on because one of the quests around level 8 glitched, my icon said I was level 1 and everytime I went to talk to the guy it sidnt do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Divination [App]  2019-10-17 13:44

    Vary Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate Divination [App]  2019-10-17 13:44

    Saalo kuch aata nahi hai to dima kyon kharab kartey ho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exit Fate [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Haven't got too far into the android game but it looks promising. It will be more enjoyable if original melody is used, not just rip-off from final fantasy strategies and suikoden 2. I literally cringe everytime i do random war because of the suikoden 2 war theme and then followed by fft win fanfare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exit Fate [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Best Rpg please please add suikoden 1&2 if you can please answer fresh - hope there will be a second part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exit Fate [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Hello I am having issues with battle battles. The android game crashes after Round 4 of opponent at War of Midgard Plains(Demon Trevor and Sick) and also after a certain round at War of Vanaheim(Lady Gudrun) .Please help. Thanks Hi again. I tried to take screenshots but failed. The android game ultimately closes itself after Turn 11 in every battle battle. The controls obtain frozen and the android game then closes. I have to reset the android game again. Please look into the battle battles. Thanks. Update: Hi I am installed the recent version. I just realised that the issue I am having is not just confined to battle battles. In fact I had it all along. Normally, you wouldnot see the animation of opponents but you can see allies' magic animation( for instance when we cast Photon Beam, we see a circular white light but when opponents cast it, you wouldnot see the circular white light, you see just the hurt taken) . Well when this bug starts, you wudnt see allies' magic animation either, the controls(buttons) obtain partially hanged and after sometime the android game closes on its own. The bug happens either due to 1) Entering a fresh dungeon zone after finishing a previous dungeon. 2) After some turns in battle battle. This all I infer is due to "after playing the android game continuously for some time". People wouldnt complain because if buttons obtain hanged, the bug is gone when u reset the game. And u can close the android game and reset the android game anytime because of loads of save points. In fact I remember doing this a lot in my first walkthrough. But in battle wars when u r trying to obtain A rank, you have to spend long time in the android game continuously especially in the War of Vanaheim and there are no save points! So theres the problem. Please help. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exit Fate [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    I can't seem to be able to see the text when they are talking. I have tried the quick blinking thing. Didabled and restarted the android game - same thing. The text will not show. Can anyone help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exit Fate [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    I really have fun your game, it remind me about suikoden 2. Are you have plan for making sequel or prequel about this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exit Fate [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Wow, that was extremely quick mate! Like within just a few minutes! Thank you so much for updating the game. It works perfectly now. I have updated my score to 5* to reflect your promptness in helping me out and also because now I'll finally obtain to play the game. Cheers mate! 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exit Fate [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Amazing android game and brings back amazing memories of another amazing series. This is a must for old school rpg gamers. I look forward to more amazing android games from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exit Fate [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Looks nice!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    fate sheets reviews herrschners snow happy tree skirt latch hook kit reviews selftek embroidery pen kit embroidery stitching punch needle finger protectors craft tools with storage box for diy sewing pattern knitting cross stitching reviews embroidery hoops set 5pcs bamboo circle cross stitch hoop ring 5 inch to 10 inch for embroidery and cross stitch reviews size adjustable round embroidery frame hoop stand holder wood easy operation reviews colorbok needlepoint kit reviews 1500 pieces nose bridge strips nose bridge wire plastic nose adjuster bendable nose bracket for diy handmade crafting reviews darice naturally wrapped vine covered craft wire rope with rustic feel for wedding crowns woodland crowns head wreaths floral arranging diy projects and decorating 50 feet brown reviews anibild aardman armatures bones and balls assorted sizes reviews diy kids craft flower pot reviews anfun 2 pcs fondant smoothing tool cake decorate smoother polisher cake decorate smoother set fondant icing smoother polishe fondant and icing smoother decor modelling and fondant smoother reviews 8qzjs1tg practical male mannequin styrofoam foam manikin head model multifunction supplies wigs glasses cap scarves headset jewelry display stand white reviews playmais bucket 1000 reviews vegan dilophosaurus dinosaur skull resin crafts fossil skeleton teaching model halloween home office decor reviews teoyall 42 pcs journal planner stencils plastic stencils with 12 color fineliner pens diy stencils set for notebook diary reviews 36 pcs mandala stencils mandala dot painting stencils templates for rocks wood wall painting art projects reviews jekkis 56 pack letter and number stencils alphabet templates drawing painting on wood reusable plastic art craft stencils for journal stencil diy craft project reviews royal home usage yarn bowl new design very deep handwork wooden yarn bowl for knitting crocheting reviews airlove yarn storage knitting needle storage bag knitting yarn bag crochet sewing needle bucket weave storage organizer reviews huikdy wooden yarn bowl holder skeins knitting crochet thread storage box with lid reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386