Read fax pro - send & receive faxes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fax pro - send & receive faxes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Horrible, 38 dollars and did not keep the product. Ask for a and no results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    BEWARE: THIS APP IS A SHAM. Paid for a fax number, never received it. Contacted developer, no response. Contacted Google, denied refund. A complete ripoff with seemingly no recourse. Frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Can't send multiple page faxes

    0  


    Add your opinion on fax pro - send & receive faxes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    I love being able to send a fax from my phone. So convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    This is the worst application ever it says it's it takes your it does not send the faxes but wish you to hold spending your is right across this application run don't in to da lies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    No method to check item before fax. Item not reable but already cost money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Hello guys I have a Android device phone and this application work amazing is amazing butt it does no give me the option to email the fax to me or others.just save it on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Just wonderful. Super! It sent my fax the first time I bought and used it saying "Successfully sent." After I realized it wanted Google password not Fax Pro's password you'd might assume it wanted,it worked beautifully. I thought Fax Pro and Google weren't working and glad I noticed it was asking for Google password. A bit confusing. Amazing Application though. Thank you. Eva Hart June 14,14

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Google wallet payments, single fax credits and send almost any type of fax, excellent application for mobile faxing! I was looking for an online service or mobile application to send a document. The main results for these sort of service either wanted you to sign up but then talk to a rep or wanted me to load £10 minimum (Pamfax). This application is a to the developer and the service. Seems like you can send almost any type of doc I.e. plain text entered direct into the app, PDF or photos and payment can be one for one fax and seamless integration with google wallet. Totally happy and solved the puzzle for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Yeah begin the application by saying u obtain 1credit/fax. But nope. The email response i received said nope. So the opening descriptive line about this application is a lie. Should I even go on about the application when the first line is a bold faced lie?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    b

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Paid for credit... Fax failed to fax and they say they remove the ads when you create a but they dont. Stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    It doesn't let you to preview the fax before sending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Rather than go to fax on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Don't this, this application will hang your phone .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    😘😘😘😘😘😘🛃😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍(+_+)(+_+)(+_+)(+_+)(+_+)(+_+)(+_+)(+_+)(+_+)(+_+)(+_+)(+_+)(+_+)(+_+)(+_+)(+_+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    شكراً لكم التطبيق ممتاز ، يوجد ملاحظه للي ما يعرفون يستخدمونه ، عندما تضعون رقم هاتف الفاكس تضعونه بالطريقه 119292934 ، من دون الصفر الي بالبدايه ثم من البرنامج تختارو رمز الدوله

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    No option for change email ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    What the heck is api cardentials how u set them up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    It took my for my fax and still error I didnt have enough when I was only sending 1 page for 99cent rip off I'll never use this application again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I really don't see a need for this application to modify any documents prior to faxing. If I'm uploading a file, leave it the method it is. There needs to be a method to adjust the settings. The service stinks and expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Dont use it is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Credits too expensive. I can search something cheaper and probably better. Don't bother unless you're looking to spend a lot of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Hantar dan terima fax

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    DO NOT GET THIS!!!!! please. I 35$ never recieved a fax number and has no method of speaking to someone through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Not working, phone number permitted. i need my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Couldn't choose the text or pic file. Neither opened the gallery nor allow me write a text file. Sony z3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Never sent the fax.. 😠 I would like a or something, not good service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    The best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Uses purchased credits but fails to fax documents. Please my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Amazing application & simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Simple to use and Amazing Fax Application on Google Play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Not good no fax

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Needs option om

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    UK compatibility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    $35 per # that's exorbitantly high for 1 month....there are others for 8 oe 9 per mth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Worst aap for time wasting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    No comment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Says number not permitted.. Faxing to my bank!! Done it so a lot of times before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    If u wish credit. In less money. Contact me. Obtain unlimited fax credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Its working gr8 on my device... sending and receiving faxes are very quick.... Top Pakistani Videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    hack your email and your private data. Then you play to begin use TRAIL software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Faxpro [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Especially on the recieving line end. Ill stick with foxfile, even tho I cant recieve on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    This one is in the same barrel...too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    $7 for 10 pages? and the ads pop up so much you can't even think straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Nothing about it. First thing you have to do is give up an email address. Once you login to use it, you have three options. I refuse to help misleading apps like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Wish to obtain Balance, unlimited fax, obtain unlimited balance to fax any where in the world. Contact me if interested. 😎😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    You to much for everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Required to keep a fax. $35 a month for a line, $200 a year for a line. Insane. Do they not realize that one can obtain a landline with their internet provider for $10 a month, unlimited?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Amazing quick service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    I spent to credits and faxed import information. It never went through. Very disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Dont instal.. Virus detect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    I bought ten credits to send a fax and it didn't send my fax or give me back my credit...no one has refunded my or even contacted me back what kind of scam are you guys running?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    You guys are thieves. You say that buying in application will remove ads all in vain. It's not even supported in my country. You falsely get from unsuspecting clients. You should be ashamed of yourselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Just wish to know the number from which the faxes are faxed from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Sends beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    It was really amazing I required to fax something in a hurry and I was stuck in the house sick it was such a amazing help Dont know wha t I have would have done with out it amazing application want they would hold it a application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing application very simple to use. .!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    for hangouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fax Pro - Send & Receive Faxes [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    liars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    They'll you one week of unlimited fax service, send or receive, DON'T be fooled, either it will not send and/or keep fax or they will require you to large fee's, like $17.00 for one fax. So much for their unlimited week. This application is outrageous expensive, false advertising on week to obtain you in and then charging astronomical fee's once they see you're committed. Do not install this application they are scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    DO NOT PUT MONEY INTO THIS APP. If there is an error with the fax number, it forces you to anyway, and will continue to bill you. I tried to send a fax MULTIBLE times and have yet to succeed. The "trial" is also BS. I still had to to fax. Also, edits created to a document did not upload with it. Had to print out the document, then scan it in again. If negative stars were possible, it would have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    I love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Great, convenient app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Beautiful standard, same as my phone...nothing fresh or spectacular about this, the application works fine and I have had only minor issues, that will probably be fixed in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Very simple to use! Comes in very handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    There is a lot of people that thinks that fax is a thing of the past, because of that is really hard to search an application that suits my needs, but this application is really amazing the moment you begin it it goes straight to the point and allow you send necessary documents right away. I will be recomending this application to all my work mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    I can only give it 4 stars due to the fact that is cost a small more than I would like but I have used it multiple times and it has not failed me. I do recommend this application but want they would lower the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    I installed it and as i waited for my download...i read all the horrible reviews and immediately uninstalled it before even opening the app....as far as im concerned. ...word of mouth is the most famous advertising and there are WAY too a lot of poor reviews on this application for me to even humor you with it. In the true world....your shop would be closed down by the BBB. Be a small more transparent with your service and people wont mind paying a REASONABLE for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Terrible! I expected to something to send 13 pages, so that's fine. But after I $2.99 for the credits the fax said error check number. The number was correct. Another shorter fax went through fine. So I tried to use the "resend" button and after several attempts it prompted me to again. So I did and same thing happened. I won't a third time, I've just waisted $6 and an hour of my time, now I have to go to Kinko's as this is time sensitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    I for the fax but got respond line is busy. When I check line it is OK. This is a fraud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Downloaded by mistake now won't allow me cancel and no method to contact customer service before I obtain charged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Really affordable and quick. You dont have to do a monthly subscription, you can choose per fax option and it notifies you when the fax is received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Did not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Installed the application, registered with user name and password, subscription fee, the app won't allow me choose a fax number. Can't send or keep faxes. Contacted technical help with no response. Still waiting for help. Peter Costa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Received a fax and program tells me it cannot open. I for what appears to be a worthless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    BUYER BEWARE. This is a fraudulent company. Google play does not have them listed as a legit company. DO NOT PURCHASE. They will take out of your account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Not good application as I'm not getting any incoming faxed after signing up for monthly unlimited and no customer service to talk to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    This application very useful, i can fax any documents from anywhere without fax machines or go to fax office! I'll recommend to my colleagues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Fast simple and affordable 😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Wouldn't allow me send fax kept saying missing number on android. On computer it kept saying check Internet connection.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386