Read faybox 6pcs magic wide wicking headbands outdoor headwear bandana sports scarf tube uv face mask for workout yoga running hiking riding motorcycling reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all faybox 6pcs magic wide wicking headbands outdoor headwear bandana sports scarf tube uv face mask for workout yoga running hiking riding motorcycling reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Use these to stop rubber dust, brass dust, stainless steel dust, and sand paper dust form being inhaled, added support to the fan blowing from behind but still have dust in the air. Work for rubber manufacturing company and clean parts for oilfield products. Also used for mowing my acre keeping dust and particles from being inhaled. These have been washed and hang dried. Still fit well and did not unravel on edges or fade. Did not wish to spend lots on something that might not have worked. Very satisfied with and ordered larger selection to share with coworkers who will use for their allergies while mowing and weed eating. Does a amazing job keeping me from inhaling all that dust...Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These have worked amazing for keeping dust and grass out of my lungs. They're very breathable but hold out all the larger particles that create me sneeze and cough. I don't think they would work for all day use like this though, as after an hour or two of yard work they do collect plenty of sweat, but luckily they come in a six package so you can just swap it for a new one.

    0  


    Add your opinion on faybox 6pcs magic wide wicking headbands outdoor headwear bandana sports scarf tube uv face mask for workout yoga running hiking riding motorcycling or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    The two complaints people had were on the thinness of the wrap and the unfinished ends. Both are no worry at all. The thickness is perfect. It’s breathable and warm. I ran a half marathon in below 20 degree temps and high winds. This wrap was perfect. It allowed air to breath and wick moisture while not overheating me. The ends haven’t split or run and I’ve used them and washed them multiple times. Awesome and amazing product. I absolutely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    As far as I can tell, these are of a beautiful amazing quality. Yes the ends are chop and not rolled an stitched but they are not coming apart from what I can see. Just give it a fast roll and you hide the chop marks. I use these for riding my motorcycle to hold dust, debris and rain from stinging my face while on the highways. Those that ride know what I e pattern is very amazing and as you see them in the photos. Seeming how I got 6 of them, I doubt I will need to again anytime soon. Well worth the 9 bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I bought these to use as headbands because most headbands are too tight and give me headaches. They work amazing for that, and I also discovered that they create amazing ninja masks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I was very pleasantly surprised by these multipurpose headbands. Not only did they arrive quickly, but the quality was better than expected. I like wearing these as a thick headband slightly over the tops of my ears. Some other brands are too tight and give me a headache. these are amazing and I can wear them comfortably. I would recommend these handbands.. I may even some more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These were exactly what I was looking for i love to snowboard but hated my face getting frozen as there is only so much goggles cover however I think the design my be a bit off as it is really hard to create the skull in particular sit so it looks natural, also as with anything covering your mouth and nose use caution when wearing glasses as the lenses will obtain fogged up. I was very happy with the I as the company who brought popularity to these types of masks "SA FISHING CO" thinks it's okay to charge you about 20$ for one or if you do their promo codes 5 for 15$ then you obtain slapped with an additional 5$ shipping. For the I definitely recommend these to anyone who snowboards bikes or loves to do anything outdoors I've only had mine since December so I cannot speculate on how well they work in warm weather. Also I have washed these I have not place them in the dryer but they did maintain their shape. Hope this review helps you decide if these are right for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These are amazing. I have trigeminal neuralgia and I have to hold my face warm. I often work in the cold. These are great. I can wear it on my wrist, around my neck, as a headband.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I have recently found this upon looking for something to cover my neck that won't be too hot for my outdoor running in the cold weather. I'm amazed at how versatile this product it. I have used it during my half marathon a couple of weeks ago and it has kept me warm for the first part of the race and I was able to create it a head band when the weather getting a small warmer during the middle part of my race. It's wash nicely and the material is very nice and light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I ordered these to use as scarves when riding our Harley. They are comfortable, flexible, and come in an assortment of colors. They are excellent for warm weather bike riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I have a lot of these gaiter face mask things but most are loose fitting. This one is leaps and bounds better and very tight fitting, which is wait you want. Ir stays tight on my face. . I will only this brand in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I work 10 hours shifts outside, and the sun can really burn my face if I am not careful. I used to use a lot of sunscreen, but unfortunately almost every brand I tried was clogging up my pores really badly. I started looking into masks to protect my face when I came across this sun mask. It is super lightweight, breathable, and it shields my face from the sun very well. Besides, the pattern is super cool, and my coworkers even asked where I got it from. I have also washed it a couple times, and so far it still looks brand new. It was an perfect investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Using for extra coverage over filtered masks to avoid having to replace or wash filtered masks which is more difficult. They're amazing but I'm not used to wearing masks so I'm not a amazing judge of anything they are normally used for. Will modernize after a small more time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I used this the first day I got this to walk the dog on a cold and miserable day. Keeping this over my mouth I was able to easily breathe in warmer air instead of the ice cold air that usually burns my throat and can create me cough. It also looks great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Looks amazing! I owned a skull halfmask like this as well difrent company I think. I gave the skull one to my mate once I got the lion mask. This is amazing looking! It not too thin, not too thick. amazing for if you ride a motorcycle with a half helmet. Very breathable. It got here super fast. Looks better then the picture I think. I'm very satisfied with it!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Bought this for going shooting to hold from breathing in a local fungus in the dirt here that causes “Valley Fever”. Light weight and simple to wear. You do have to fold down the top part if you wish the design to match up with your face!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I wasn’t sure what to expect when I ordered this but I’m very satisfied with what I got. Very stretchable but also stays in put when you wanted to. In the pattern blends in with a lot of various surroundings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Love it!! Went to the desert for thanksgiving and it was freezing!! These face masks really helped and looked awesome!! Material is comfortable and light, just a small stretch, breathable, very and stayed on perfectly. Fit some beautiful huge guys and a young teen as well. Would definitely again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I use this primarily as a head wrap to cover my hair and protect it from the sun. It works amazing and I'm able to wear this all day or even sleep in it without it slipping off or pinching. It's incredibly material and is printed well. I like the ability for this to stretch and shrink back to size, too. Simple to wash and has no problem with discoloration or tearing after a number of washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I am a boater and in or around the water. I wear a sun mask/sheild to protect me from the elements..wind, sand, salt, and sun. I cannot live without one, and this one did not dissapoint. I was on the water all day and not wind or sun burn. It is also comfortable and stays put.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    Love it so far!! It's so and stretchy. It's truly the excellent size too. I was really worried that it would feel too tight around my neck, which is something I absolutely can't stand, but this is not too tight at all. It's extremely comfortable to wear and lightweight to where you can forget you're even wearing it. I'm hoping to obtain it wet on summer days and wear it to stay cool. It also is super comfortable as a headband. I'm basically going to wear this every day this summer because it's amazing and I feel like Laura Croft wearing it lol. Might have to some more colors too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    Number one thing I like about this product is the price!I am getting back to taking care of my naturally curly hair and part of that is how I sleep. Its been suggested to a Buff headband but they are $20. This GOT headband is just as amazing and less than half the is huge enough to do the “marge Simpson”-do and tie at the top so my curls don’t obtain any creases and don’t obtain rubbed around on the pillow all night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    This is a light weight fabric but don't allow it fool you, it holds up wonderfully in cold weather conditions. And it's moisture wicking, odor resistant capabilities are also top notch. I wore it to cover my face and neck during a winter trek and my nose was running underneath plus I was breathing and it got a small damp. I forgot to [email protected]#$%! and the next time I used it I couldn't believe how amazing the damn thing still smelled LOL, not one drop of poor odor. I know kind of gross, TMI but these are things you should know. I have also wore it as a balaclava layered under by skull cap when running in cold conditions. Since this is light weight I will also wear it in the lower valley in Nepal and in Kathmandu in warmer conditions to protect versus dusty air. Satisfied with product very amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    I am a runner and when I began my find for fresh headbands for this winter, I came across this one. I knew from other reviews that the material was fairly thin but I gave it a test anyway as it had amazing reviews overall. This headband is quite thin but it does the trick on a 45-50 degree day. I wear it over my ears. I prefer these types of headbands over the typical ear band. They aren't as tight to your head and they are adjustable and very versatile. You can wear them as a buff, as a headband, as a sweat rag, for any sport, etc. I highly recommend this item for any runner but I do not recommend using this as a source of keeping your ears warm when it's below 40 degrees outside. It won't do much for you. I will likely from this seller again! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    I have several of these types of multiuse head gear from various brands. This one is good. Soft and stretchy but doesn't have too much give. Compared to a Buff it's great. Maybe has a small bit of a harder time staying over my face bc the edges roll a small bit but it also depends on how I wear my hair. I work outside and have worn this as a head band, neck band and over the face both in the daytime and nighttime. Helps hold sun, wind and bugs off the face. Love the vibrant print too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    I bought this because I will be in Kathmandu soon and would like something to protect versus the dust while walking around the city. I wont be able to use this product for that reason. The main reason why is because I wear glasses. When I breath while using this as a facemask, it causes my glasses to fog up. I've opted to go with a mask that is less visually appealing, but has a metal insert that comfortably forms around my nose to stop that from happening. However, I am keeping this product because it is comfortable for other uses. I've used it as a headband and to cover my eyes while sleeping, both are very comfortable. Also, the material is and I do like the design on it very much. I [email protected]#$%! was able to function the method that I required it but it doesn't. It probably works fine for people who don't wear glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    I wanted a buff for sleeping in (curly girl method) because t-shirt wraps were so uncomfortable. I didn’t wish to actual “buff” prices, so after much review I tried this one. I LOVE IT!!! Such a attractive print, so soft! But the most necessary is that it works. I wanted something with a seam so it wouldn’t obtain over stretched and/or ravel. I was nervous because it felt a small loose around my head (mine may be a small smaller than the average head) BUT it stayed in put all night! Place it in like a scarf, pull straight up allowing hair to go into the tube. I pull up till the end is across of the bridge of my nose, knot the top and done! Fold the bottom on your forehead, pull down for a eye sleep cover. My hair dried so much better in this and didn’t frizz overnight. Also, it’s so that it didn’t damage my a lot of ear piercings. I will definately more and highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    Gotta love these stuff that list a bunch of keywords when they don't actually work for some of those uses. I bought this as a dust guard to cover the nose and mouth and it is not appropriate for that. It is also poorly created and was already unthreading at the seam. I contacted the seller about this all and was immediately refunded without a return. Nice gesture but people should be aware that it is not durable nor meant for dust(even the seller said that). Don't list for things its not meant for, its deceiving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    I saw that some curly girls on IG were using this to protect their curls at night and decided to give it a try. It definitely worked better than the satin scarf and satin cap. I have 2C-3A curls. Laying on my curls with the satin cap didn’t work out well. And I would have to tie the satin scarf beautiful tight so it wouldn’t fall off, which wasn’t very comfortable and it would still slide off. The Buff worked much better surprisingly, because I noticed right away that it wasn’t too tight. I pull the back/bottom onto my neck and the front goes over my eyes a little. But a majority of my hair is covered while I sleep. And it doesn’t come off during the night! Curls are in tact in the morning. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    I bought this to protect and preserve my curly hair in bed. This is and long enough for my hair which is about 3” below my shoulders. I do have to Bobby pin this to my hair in a few locations or it will slide off at night. I think I prefer this to too tight elastic so will probably more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Welcome to the Mojave Desert - home of Las Vegas or more likely just lots of heat stroke and general unpleasantness caused by that huge nuclear orb of hate hovering in the sky. It ain't a joke out here - heat stroke warnings come frequently every Summer, and you've gotta be prepared. Not only that, but you have to search ways to with the ludicrously high UV index. I seem to constantly struggle with both of these, but I found that these small things support a surprising amount, actually!The head wraps are created of a surprisingly and versatile material, making them suitable for just about anything you really need them for out in the heat. Slip them over your head and allow them cover your neck and mouth areas, pop on a amazing bushmaster hat, and place on your sunglasses. Boom. Instant and complete protection from the sun. I don't know about you, but I *really* love not burning to a crisp everytime I have to clean the ere's also a load of other uses for these things, too. Wear em like a headband, a scarf, armband... Seriously, whatever you need them for. I literally was able to use 2 sets of these to coordinate various squads for a sort of wargames type of party game. Bright and shiny colors versus srs bsns dark colors. Loads of 'd be surprised how much usage you can obtain out of a set of these - highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Amazing headbands very and comfortable I would recommend them everybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    As a man with loooooong hair, I've always found it comfortable to wear a headband/bandana (Across my forehead and tied around the back.) I didn't know if I'd like these because they are one continuous loop that you pull down over your head into whatever style you prefer, not an begin cloth that you tie around the back. But with a small care, they suit the purpose quite well. First, I fold and tuck the material inward from the bottom towards the top, thereby cutting the length of the bandana in half or three quarters. THEN, I slide it down over my head and smooth and align things until it's as I like. Pull the ponytail out over the back and I'm amazing to go. I'll also add that I wear a hardhat for work and putting on/taking off my hardhat does NOT disturb my bandana at all, so I don't have to worry about it getting yanked off a dozen times a day. It also breathes well. My forehead doesn't obtain drenched in sweat or anything. I ordered one of the "9 Pack" products, and like maybe 4-5 of them just by private preference (Some of the designs are a small hokey), but for the price, it's still worth it if I only like a couple per pack. Arrived quickly, individually packaged so I could begin and wear one, or begin them all at once. I'll be watching for fresh styles that pique my interest. I'm sure I'll again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I have mild asthma, but here in the cold winters when I run, my airways obtain super tight. I wear these as masks over my mouth and nose when I run, and the sub-freezing air somehow warms up before it obtain to my lungs, and I can breathe just fine. I thought it would be restricting to cover my mouth when I run, but the fabric is actually optimal for keeping my breath warm and at the same time allowing sufficient new air to pass through. I've also worn them as headbands and neck gaiters, and they're amazing in all three functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought these to replace our old handkerchiefs.... First time use was in the Caribbean on our cruise in some very hot weather. My 10 and 6 year old daughters loved them and so did I.Easy to use the girls had no problems putting them on or taking them off. A small water on them to support hold you head or neck cool. They do repel water so getting them to soak up the water was a challenge, but in a amazing way. They also dried quick which is very amazing so you don't smell poor and eat product for the money! Should have bought his years ago. At home I will use to do yard work and any outdoor activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Amazing headpiece and comfortable. Have hair loss due to Chemo. Search wigs uncomfortable and these are amazing solution. I would love some in solid colors, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    It becomes wet with my exhalations as I run, so I end up having to rotate it for comfort. It remains simple to breath through, even when wet, and it doesn't trap stale air by my face. Unfortunately, it is too little for my head and starts falling down my face about 10 mins into my run, so I plan to take it in to see if that helps. I would like it better if they offered a smaller option, as I am a shorter/smaller woman, but it would probably work well for men or women with larger heads. I would not recommend for a kid due to the size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These were a lifesaver on my hiking trip in Rocky Mountain National Park. It got super windy above the tree line so this helped hold me warm and kept my hair from flying all over the place. My scalp got a bit sunburned where my hair was parted, so I was able to cover my burn with a wrap to protect my head from getting more ey’re stretchy and lightweight enough to easily package along and I like that this came with 6 so I could wear a couple & package a couple. These could also be used for first aid in a e material is very soft, they wash well and are a amazing quality. I’d recommend these for hiking or any outdoor activities. These would even be nice under a helmet while biking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought these for my teenage girl bc she walks about 1/2 mile to school. Teenages dont wish anything uncool or warm, but most importantly, they don't wish bulk. She's willing to leave the house with her face covered, and when she approaches the school, she can pull it down and its barely noticeable around her neck until she can take it off and shop it easily in her backpack. At this price, I'm satisfied if she hands them out to mates or loses them. Hopefully this lightweight coverage will support with chapped skin and lips!My younger children also obtain a kick out of them, and like the option to create pirate hats. They are willing to wear them at the bus stop to cover their cheeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I really do love these bandannas! I bought these for the festivals we go to, and they have been such fun accessories to have!!Pros:-They came in a very amazing dozens of colors and patterns-The colors are extremely rich and vibrant!-There is the excellent amount of stretch to the materialCons:-NoneOverall I really think these bandannas are a really amazing value. Some people were unhappy that the pattern was only on one side, but I wasn't too concern about that since I didn't need the color to be on both sides. I knew they were one sided going into the purchase, and I think they still look amazing without being double sided. I am very happy with my and can't wait to various colors! I highly recommend these bandannas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Seamless Bandana for Rave Face Mask Dust Wind UV Sun Protection Neck Gaiter Tube Mask Headwear Bandana for Women Men Festival Party Motorcycle Riding Fishing Outdoor (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Don't expect too much for the very cold weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Seamless Bandana for Rave Face Mask Dust Wind UV Sun Protection Neck Gaiter Tube Mask Headwear Bandana for Women Men Festival Party Motorcycle Riding Fishing Outdoor (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Seamless Bandana for Rave Face Mask Dust Wind UV Sun Protection Neck Gaiter Tube Mask Headwear Bandana for Women Men Festival Party Motorcycle Riding Fishing Outdoor (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    It works snowmobiling and it kept my neck one all day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Seamless Bandana for Rave Face Mask Dust Wind UV Sun Protection Neck Gaiter Tube Mask Headwear Bandana for Women Men Festival Party Motorcycle Riding Fishing Outdoor (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Lightweight and inexpensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Seamless Bandana for Rave Face Mask Dust Wind UV Sun Protection Neck Gaiter Tube Mask Headwear Bandana for Women Men Festival Party Motorcycle Riding Fishing Outdoor (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Thin material. Gets job done. Doesnt sweat face up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Seamless Bandana for Rave Face Mask Dust Wind UV Sun Protection Neck Gaiter Tube Mask Headwear Bandana for Women Men Festival Party Motorcycle Riding Fishing Outdoor (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Loved this. I have fun our ATV rides but dust is a true issue for me due to asthma. This is a android game changer for me. Comfortable, not hot in the summer, and have used it all the time since I bought it- solved the problem. In fact, several mates and family have decided to use one of these after seeing how much it helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Seamless Bandana for Rave Face Mask Dust Wind UV Sun Protection Neck Gaiter Tube Mask Headwear Bandana for Women Men Festival Party Motorcycle Riding Fishing Outdoor (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    I own lots of these bandana style headwear and most are of not good quality. This brand is a bit better than most but still overpriced for what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Seamless Bandana for Rave Face Mask Dust Wind UV Sun Protection Neck Gaiter Tube Mask Headwear Bandana for Women Men Festival Party Motorcycle Riding Fishing Outdoor (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Item as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Seamless Bandana for Rave Face Mask Dust Wind UV Sun Protection Neck Gaiter Tube Mask Headwear Bandana for Women Men Festival Party Motorcycle Riding Fishing Outdoor (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    This kept my son’s (10 years old) neck, face and ears very warm during turkey hunting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Seamless Bandana for Rave Face Mask Dust Wind UV Sun Protection Neck Gaiter Tube Mask Headwear Bandana for Women Men Festival Party Motorcycle Riding Fishing Outdoor (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Extremely thin material. Created cheep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEFITI Balaclava Face Mask, Multifunctional Headwear Neck Gaiter for Men, 3D Dust Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Proof for Outdoor Camping, Running, Motorcycling, Fishing, Hunting (20WJ0153) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    I live in cold state this item is created for fall weather definitely no cold weather so beware if buying for the cold go with neoprene.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEFITI Balaclava Face Mask, Multifunctional Headwear Neck Gaiter for Men, 3D Dust Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Proof for Outdoor Camping, Running, Motorcycling, Fishing, Hunting (20WJ0153) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    I bought it for my husband, and it's beautiful nice when driving our adventure motorcycle on the mountain road, works great, and we plan to wear it when winter coming for the snow board, it's really multifunctional, Looks cool, amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEFITI Balaclava Face Mask, Multifunctional Headwear Neck Gaiter for Men, 3D Dust Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Proof for Outdoor Camping, Running, Motorcycling, Fishing, Hunting (20WJ0153) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    I just love the novalty of these masks. It is such a welcoming change from the usual bones and skulls. Our whole squad is now wearing their own novalty masks and we obtain lots of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEFITI Balaclava Face Mask, Multifunctional Headwear Neck Gaiter for Men, 3D Dust Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Proof for Outdoor Camping, Running, Motorcycling, Fishing, Hunting (20WJ0153) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    Amazing, used it in the Mummers Parade, looked amazing with my suit. Amazing Buy and can be used for other things as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEFITI Balaclava Face Mask, Multifunctional Headwear Neck Gaiter for Men, 3D Dust Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Proof for Outdoor Camping, Running, Motorcycling, Fishing, Hunting (20WJ0153) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    amazing fit, better for summer and not so cold days on your motorcycle. Amazing look, a lot of compliments. Thanks for mask. would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEFITI Balaclava Face Mask, Multifunctional Headwear Neck Gaiter for Men, 3D Dust Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Proof for Outdoor Camping, Running, Motorcycling, Fishing, Hunting (20WJ0153) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    Wore it for Halloween and a venom shirt...i'm not very creative. Plus people thought i was trying to rob them, since i place the stupid thing inside out. No wonder we got soooo much candy. I love Halloween. I'm just joking amazon. Hee hee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEFITI Balaclava Face Mask, Multifunctional Headwear Neck Gaiter for Men, 3D Dust Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Proof for Outdoor Camping, Running, Motorcycling, Fishing, Hunting (20WJ0153) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    Amazing face mask however if one of the photos was inverted you could have an entire skull if you wore it like a balaclava. Unfortunately when you wear it like that style either the top or bottom would be upside down. I would give 3.5 stars because of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEFITI Balaclava Face Mask, Multifunctional Headwear Neck Gaiter for Men, 3D Dust Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Proof for Outdoor Camping, Running, Motorcycling, Fishing, Hunting (20WJ0153) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    Very amazing condition and quality. Nice fit and doesn't obtain all stretched out from putting it on or off like other masks I've bought on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEFITI Balaclava Face Mask, Multifunctional Headwear Neck Gaiter for Men, 3D Dust Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Proof for Outdoor Camping, Running, Motorcycling, Fishing, Hunting (20WJ0153) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    Love the material! Cool n Stretchy. Fits perfectly on my face. Definitely will highly recommend this type of mask. Wore it at work on a Construction site...” Everyone Smiled and Place On A Satisfied Face”. Also purchased the Vader and Spidey. Amazing dozens of styles. Simply Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEFITI Balaclava Face Mask, Multifunctional Headwear Neck Gaiter for Men, 3D Dust Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Proof for Outdoor Camping, Running, Motorcycling, Fishing, Hunting (20WJ0153) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    Shipping was prompt. This item was sent as a Christmas bonus and I have never seen the actual product. I may not hear from the end user until sometime after the Holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Skull Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Tube Mask Seamless Bandana Skeleton Face Mask for Men Women Bike Riding Motorcycle Cycling Biker Outdoor Festival (Black Gray Skull White Face Flag) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    I was disappointed when I received this. It was extremely thin, and the seams were unfinished and simply jaggedly chop off at both the top and bottom of the tube. These seams would have started to unravel the first time it was worn, and only gotten worse thereafter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Skull Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Tube Mask Seamless Bandana Skeleton Face Mask for Men Women Bike Riding Motorcycle Cycling Biker Outdoor Festival (Black Gray Skull White Face Flag) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    A bit thinner than I’d have liked but dose the job. Cool designs and work well in the winter up here in NEPA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Skull Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Tube Mask Seamless Bandana Skeleton Face Mask for Men Women Bike Riding Motorcycle Cycling Biker Outdoor Festival (Black Gray Skull White Face Flag) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    The lips are too huge when worn on the face, it moves every time I turn my head, and for some reason the face is printed on both the back and front of the mask. It also doesn't end before the eyes like shown but part method up the forehead with printed eyes that have to be folded over. Gonna repost this on some of the other ones I bought. Same issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Skull Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Tube Mask Seamless Bandana Skeleton Face Mask for Men Women Bike Riding Motorcycle Cycling Biker Outdoor Festival (Black Gray Skull White Face Flag) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    This is just as described, with a that it has the whole skull decal and not just the jaw, which I thought was most cool. There's a pattern on the cloth of some creepy clowns, which you can't really tell what they are unless you obtain up close and it is flat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Skull Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Tube Mask Seamless Bandana Skeleton Face Mask for Men Women Bike Riding Motorcycle Cycling Biker Outdoor Festival (Black Gray Skull White Face Flag) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    The printing on the mask is off. Where you should have the eyes doesn't fit your face properly. wound up having to fold the top of the mask down in for it to correctly align with your face. Oh well. Still is beautiful cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Skull Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Tube Mask Seamless Bandana Skeleton Face Mask for Men Women Bike Riding Motorcycle Cycling Biker Outdoor Festival (Black Gray Skull White Face Flag) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    I bought this for my husband, it’s dope, we both really like it. He uses it when he rides his onewheel & it does a amazing job keeping the bugs/debris from hitting him in the face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Skull Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Tube Mask Seamless Bandana Skeleton Face Mask for Men Women Bike Riding Motorcycle Cycling Biker Outdoor Festival (Black Gray Skull White Face Flag) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    This sun protection mask works amazing to save my skin from the sun. Wearing it while cycling also helps me sweat a small and clean out my pores. The design is fun and I LOVE it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Skull Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Tube Mask Seamless Bandana Skeleton Face Mask for Men Women Bike Riding Motorcycle Cycling Biker Outdoor Festival (Black Gray Skull White Face Flag) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Perfect product. Very stretchy and durable. Had mine now for 5 months and I wear it daily and it still feels new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Skull Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Tube Mask Seamless Bandana Skeleton Face Mask for Men Women Bike Riding Motorcycle Cycling Biker Outdoor Festival (Black Gray Skull White Face Flag) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    As a fire warrior this is a amazing method to present off yourmcolors on the bike, or kayak! I obtain compliments and questions on why the red stripe. The only problem I have is the elasticity is not as amazing as other brands I have. Does it work? Yes. Do I wear it? Yes. Would I reccoment it to others? Yes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Skull Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Tube Mask Seamless Bandana Skeleton Face Mask for Men Women Bike Riding Motorcycle Cycling Biker Outdoor Festival (Black Gray Skull White Face Flag) []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Its a face mask that isn't to constructing and fits like a glove. It is comfortable and not to warm to the point where I can not breathe. I am using it for running because it is still winter but I would like to be outside without running with a scarf. It also looks cool. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    TRASH TRASH TEASH DONT BUY, VERY CHEAPLY MADE.. IT WAS A GIFT FOR SOMEONE & I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED / EMBARRASSED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    If you have a head full of hair or a really huge head, they are fine. If not, sew in an inch in the back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    They are all too tight for an average adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Attractive and stylish scarfs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Working amazing as mask during covid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Wearing very comfortable,just what i need,looking forward to the sun protection effect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I was going to rate it four stars because it didn’t come with any instructions. The material is to the skin. Also, multiple colors you can choose from as well. On the top of the package, it does come with multiple pictures that will depict how you can use it, but it does not present you how to wear it in a certain way. I think I can search that out on youtube. Create sure you [email protected]#$%! before use. It does come with a weird smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I received the set of masks a few days ago and left them aside. I picked them up, they look colourful and beautiful. When I opened it and place my hand on the mask, the mask is really soft. It's sunny today. So I rode my bike and took the mask outside. The mask is very comfortable on my face. You can breathe smoothly. More importantly, I sweated a little, the mask absorbed and cooled soon. After I came back, it's simple to clear the mask. The mask is really cool and I like it very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Amazing material! And fit me (big head) , and amazing job as the pandemic is in full scale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    i've seen a lot of families struffling for a long time before i bought e quality is very amazing and the shop will be attentive and thoughtful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temple Tape Headbands for Men and Women - Mens Sweatband & Sports Headband Moisture Wicking Workout Sweatbands for Running, Crossfit, Yoga and Bike Helmet Friendly - Black []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I never used to sweat when I was younger - to the point where it was probably dangerous. Well, fast-forward to my 35-year-old self taking a kickboxing class where I was more embarrassed by my dripping sweat than paying attention to my workout. 😬 Yikes, and gross. For my second class, I wore this. Man! No dripping, and I wasn’t sweating any less, I hate to say. This thing was soaked at the end of the hour. I read another review where someone said they wrung out the sweat. They weren’t wrong. I did it to gross my mates out.I’m going to a lot more of these. I’m so impressed! Didn’t create me additional hot and stayed in put the whole time. A small boring in design, and I looked like I was wearing a hijab from the front, but it was so worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temple Tape Headbands for Men and Women - Mens Sweatband & Sports Headband Moisture Wicking Workout Sweatbands for Running, Crossfit, Yoga and Bike Helmet Friendly - Black []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Do NOT it does not work!!! NOT WORTH THE MONEY! The headband did nothing to absorb or wick sweat away so that it didn't run onto my face and into my eyes. I wore this headband for slow paced (about 2.5/mph) walk. The temperature was 70°F, I was dressed in a tank top and shorts. I had to wipe my forehead with my shirt because the headband did not perform as advertised.I purchased "Halo II Headband Sweatband Pullover" for $10 thru Amazon. GREAT PRODUCT! FAR SUPERIOR product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temple Tape Headbands for Men and Women - Mens Sweatband & Sports Headband Moisture Wicking Workout Sweatbands for Running, Crossfit, Yoga and Bike Helmet Friendly - Black []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Disclaimer: I did not keep compensation or keep this as a bonus for this review. The opinions stated are my own and not influenced by the product owner.I wanted something to hold the sweat out of my eyes and still have the ability to wear sunglasses when I go running. This headband certainly fits the need and it functions very well. It is a light and thin headband - not bulky. It stays snug without feeling like you have a Boa Constrictor on your head. There is a lot of material at the front, so you can cover most of your forehead (especially if your hair grows in "clear", like mine) or you can roll/fold it depending on your preference. This method you can move it closer to your eyebrows or pull it up to the top of your head - wherever it feels worked very well on my first run using it. No need to wipe my brow or sweat out of my eyes at all during the run. Obviously, it was damp after I finished my run. I hung it up and it dried out quickly. I used it the next day for a kettle-bell workout with the same results. No need to stop and wipe off the sweat and no interference with the workout is comes in a two-pack and I don't need two. So, I asked my son if he wanted to look as cool as I did with the head-band on and use the second one. Of course he wanted to look as cool as me in front of his teenage mates and took the second one. Being serious for a moment - It really worked well. He used it under his helmet for lacrosse during his practices. It is thin enough to wear under his helmet without causing bulkiness, being irritating, or compromising the fit of the helmet. Plus, it hold his hair out of his face without feeling restricted. It worked so well his teammates wish one, too.4-stars. Why not 5? I have only had the headband for a week. Obviously, I cannot comment on longevity or how this product wears on the long term. I am satisfied with the purchase, my son is satisfied with my purchase. The headband has a soft, quality feel right out of the packet. The is you obtain two for this price. I think it is a amazing value and a quality product. -Dave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temple Tape Headbands for Men and Women - Mens Sweatband & Sports Headband Moisture Wicking Workout Sweatbands for Running, Crossfit, Yoga and Bike Helmet Friendly - Black []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have purchased a dozen highly reviewed head bands from narrow, to wide, to bandannas, to begin ended synthetic sock looking headbands. For me all those 5 star head bands sucked. I'm a guy who wants his hair out of his eyes when working over and looking down something like an engine, doing activities like kettlebell or yoga or just simply walking or cleaning the house without out having my hair pop our of a pony tail and obtain in the method of my vision. The shape of my head also angles inward (I'm not a pin head; haha) but bands tend to slip upward on me over time. Growing up in the 70's my mom would not allow me grow my hair long, once I got my MBA, well, you know that story,, no long beards and short hair.... Now that I have retired at age 48, now 53, I have left the constraints of corporate life, and have a long beard and long hair. Thank God! So cutting it short is not an is headband is perfect. On windy days, jogging or cycling, yoga, or kettlebell, wrenching over my diesel truck's engine, you name it, this band keeps the hair in place, stays in place, is not hot even on hot days, and is thin to ware a cycling helmet over it. It washes well. I just want I bought four. So when I am done with this review, I am going to another two... The design in how this is gathered in the back and spreads out in front is ideal to stay in put and keep all the hair out of your face. This is the one to get.I have purchased Chil-Its which are the absolute worst, HALO is method too frigging little and hot, Under Armour and Nike are not designed well and slip off and obtain itchy, and PrAna which is very very good, but slip just a nudge hence not as amazing as this design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temple Tape Headbands for Men and Women - Mens Sweatband & Sports Headband Moisture Wicking Workout Sweatbands for Running, Crossfit, Yoga and Bike Helmet Friendly - Black []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have thin straight hair so this doesn't stay in put like it could if I had thicker or more textured is nice over all. Not tight,seems to do the job of keeping sweat out of my face. If I didn't have to adjust it a few times during my work out it'd be great.If have tried other head bands. A lot of that do stay in put are actually method too tight and cause a is headband is light weight and doesn't place pressure on my head.*edit 1-13-18 I have given the head band a few more tries. I search I'm liking it more and more. Sometimes it still feels like I need to adjust it,but over all it has beat my original expectations. I still think thicker hair will support or curlier hair,but it has worked well for me. Some of it might just be in my mind as I'm so used to having to adjust most every other head band I've ever used.I recommend this to others. It really keeps the sweat out if your eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temple Tape Headbands for Men and Women - Mens Sweatband & Sports Headband Moisture Wicking Workout Sweatbands for Running, Crossfit, Yoga and Bike Helmet Friendly - Black []  2020-1-27 1:17

    If you're bald, you realize how much your previous hair absorbed sweat, because without it, you're left with sweat pouring down your head. I have never really seen a headband/bandanna that I felt looked amazing and would function the method I thought. After seeing this online, I thought I'd give it a try, because it is an extremely fair ter my first run, down here in SW Florida, I immediately had to go and take my daughter to school. I forgot to take this headband off and as I drove home from dropping her off, I was able to obtain two full squeezes of my sweat out of my window. It absorbed method more sweat than I could have imagined, and didn't feel soaking wet or massive post far, I love this product. The material is amazing and does what it's intended to do. I've even worn it under my straw hat as I mow the lawn and it still worked perfectly. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temple Tape Headbands for Men and Women - Mens Sweatband & Sports Headband Moisture Wicking Workout Sweatbands for Running, Crossfit, Yoga and Bike Helmet Friendly - Black []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Slowly pulled the hair out of the back of my head until someone showed me I was gaining a bald patch! Thought I was losing my hair but it was this damn thing! Stay away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temple Tape Headbands for Men and Women - Mens Sweatband & Sports Headband Moisture Wicking Workout Sweatbands for Running, Crossfit, Yoga and Bike Helmet Friendly - Black []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Full disclosure: my head sweats like Niagara Falls. This product is saturated (and dripping) within 10 minutes. I'm sure it's okay for "normal" people. But it's all but useless for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temple Tape Headbands for Men and Women - Mens Sweatband & Sports Headband Moisture Wicking Workout Sweatbands for Running, Crossfit, Yoga and Bike Helmet Friendly - Black []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I purchased two of these for my husband. He has a shaved head and sweats during [email protected]#$%!& cardio workouts. The band really absorbs the sweat from his workouts and leaves me less to clean. The coverage works well since he has no hair and definitely lives up to it's expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temple Tape Headbands for Men and Women - Mens Sweatband & Sports Headband Moisture Wicking Workout Sweatbands for Running, Crossfit, Yoga and Bike Helmet Friendly - Black []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I really love this workout product. I shave my head bald so I sweat a amazing from my head. The Temple Tape doesn't soak through my one hour high intensity workouts at OTF. I would like to see a few more colors or sports squad themes. But I am really happy with this product and highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landisun Headband Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection (9PCS. Headband Solid Set 3, One Size) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I am using these to hold hair out of my face while cleaning at work so I don’t hold touching my face during the pandemic. Works good, but did not keep colors shown in picture. I’d say you probably obtain random selection of colors because I bought both the solid color sets and ended up getting some duplicate colors. Also I was hoping for a red one like in the pic and got a bright orange instead. Amazing set if you aren’t picky about colors. There should be more color variation though cuz in one set I got 3 shades of blue for example. I would have liked a red, brown and purple one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landisun Headband Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection (9PCS. Headband Solid Set 3, One Size) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Nice patterns and colors. Love these. I wear them as headbands, as scrunchies, and as scarves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landisun Headband Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection (9PCS. Headband Solid Set 3, One Size) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I use these for cold weather, yard work to protect nose and mouth, fishing, ect. You can double them up, use as beanie, and as a yoga wrap for hair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landisun Headband Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection (9PCS. Headband Solid Set 3, One Size) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    These are in and soft, which works well when worn over the nose and mouth for amazing ventilation. Also the fabric allows for year-round use as a hair tie, headband, sun protection , face mask and more. Very economical! Gave these as bonuses to our mail carrier, garbage men, and children mates for the holidays. Everyone was satisfied and excited to keep them. Delivered quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landisun Headband Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection (9PCS. Headband Solid Set 3, One Size) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    These things are great! I bought five packs of them and handed them out on the rig, They really do support break the wind and hold just that bit of additional heat in when it starts getting below zero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landisun Headband Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection (9PCS. Headband Solid Set 3, One Size) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I ordered these as I have been looking for something to keep my super long hair down under my motorcycle helmet and to my surprise they work very well. I do want there were others that were maybe solid colors but I am still thrilled to search something that works this well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landisun Headband Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection (9PCS. Headband Solid Set 3, One Size) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Landisun Headband Face Shield Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless 16-in-1 Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection - Received mine today, the solid ones and they are just a chop of fabric with no finishing at all. That is why they stretch and roll so easily. It's not the design, it is the lack of design. I tried one on, I need it to cover my face including my nose and cheeks. It stayed for a few mins then started inching its' method down and rolling up on the ens. I can't imagine it staying on with any movement. I would return but it will cost me over half what I for them to return them. I will sew elastic in them to support them stay better. I should have just created my own to start with. I do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landisun Headband Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection (9PCS. Headband Solid Set 3, One Size) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    These are so versatile! Love them.But please, please go back to using the old stretchier material!I mostly wear them as a bra/tube top around the house. But they’ve started using less stretchy fabric. Navy and orange so far. Can’t breathe! Funny part is the tube top is now one of the uses on the package!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landisun Headband Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection (9PCS. Headband Solid Set 3, One Size) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Amazing face masks and quick shipping!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386