Read fcc grol exam reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fcc grol exam reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC GROL Exam [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    It was a amazing study tool. I got 100 on element 1 and 92 on element 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC GROL Exam [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Excellent for letting me know when I'm ready for the true test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC GROL Exam [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Nothing more to it than that

    0  


    Add your opinion on fcc grol exam or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC GROL Exam [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Does not display diagrams properly on fresh versions of android device (won't enlarge them)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC GROL Exam [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    There are are a handful of wrong answers, needs to be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC GROL Exam [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    It includes wrong answers, better fix ASAP. I SENT email more than month ago, still no reaction yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC GROL Exam [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Amazing try prep! A few questions and answers are phrased differently on the actual test, particularly the ones that are long sentences. Also the actual try is separated into two parts, where as this application combines them as if they are one in try mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC GROL Exam [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Helped me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC GROL Exam [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Worked for me...100% element 1 99% element 3...Memorized everything in 2 weeks...I was worried that these weren't the actual questions on the test, but they were..Couldn't be happier..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC GROL Exam [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Helped me obtain 98% in the FCC exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC GROL Exam [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Would like it if the elements were given in separate tests. Take try 1 then try 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC GROL Exam [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Rinse and repeat until you pass. Worked amazing for element 1. Well see about element 3 =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC GROL Exam [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Commercial Radio Exam 2020 [App]  2020-1-31 21:10

    decent app, but it would more helpful if some sort of explanation of the respond is given after each question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Commercial Radio Exam 2019 [App]  2019-11-15 21:10

    decent app, but it would more helpful if some sort of explanation of the respond is given after each question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Commercial Radio Exam 2020 [App]  2020-1-31 21:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Commercial Radio Exam 2019 [App]  2019-11-15 21:10

    Usfull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Commercial Radio Exam 2019 [App]  2019-11-15 21:10

    Edited: works amazing on 4.4, questions hide versus background only on L preview. Outstanding App, it's a large help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Commercial Radio Exam 2020 [App]  2020-1-31 21:10

    Edited: works amazing on 4.4, questions hide versus background only on L preview. Outstanding App, it's a large help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Commercial Radio Exam 2020 [App]  2020-1-31 21:10

    Usfull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Commercial Radio Exam 2020 [App]  2020-1-31 21:10

    Still waiting for try results but feel really confident. The practice tests are very helpful and the bookmark option helps you high light questions that you need more practice with. Amazing application worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Commercial Radio Exam 2019 [App]  2019-11-15 21:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ham Boss EXTRA (FCC License Study Exam) [App]  2019-3-28 21:29

    Spaced repetition is a proven study method, and that's what this application provides. It tracks the questions you miss and lets you selectively review them. Was able to review the ones I missed one latest time just prior to exam. Worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ham Boss - TECHNICIAN (FCC License Study Exam) [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    A amazing application that is worth the little fee. It is a amazing support in studying for the technician licensure for Ham Radio Operators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ham Boss - TECHNICIAN (FCC License Study Exam) [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Perfect program,I studied and passed my tech license by only using this app. Also the developer was very fast to answer to a minor issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ham Boss EXTRA (FCC License Study Exam) [App]  2019-3-28 21:29

    I 1.99 for this app, and it is the buggiest application I have ever had on my phone. when I begin the application it crashes the first time and then opens the 2nd time. if I leave the application dormant the when I go use the application again it's frozen. galaxy s7 edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ham Boss EXTRA (FCC License Study Exam) [App]  2019-3-28 21:29

    Passed exam with ease. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ham Boss EXTRA (FCC License Study Exam) [App]  2019-3-28 21:29

    if you use this application 30minutes a day you will pass. it just works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ham Boss - TECHNICIAN (FCC License Study Exam) [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Well Worth It This is the best amateur radio try prep application I've seen. The UI is easy and very functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ham Boss - TECHNICIAN (FCC License Study Exam) [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    One week of testing and review with this application and I passed Tech. Glad to give two bucks for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ham Boss EXTRA (FCC License Study Exam) [App]  2019-3-28 21:29

    This application is very buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ham Boss EXTRA (FCC License Study Exam) [App]  2019-3-28 21:29

    Like flashcards, this application is geared towards memorization as opposed to any kind of fundamental understanding. Percentage calculation is either buggy or not intuitive. Beautiful much on par with most ham-developed software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ham Boss - TECHNICIAN (FCC License Study Exam) [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Passed both Technivian and General tests the first time with less than a month of sporadic study when I had down time. Highly recommended! Worth the $2 bucks. However, I had more than a primary understanding of electronics and electrical components when I began.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Commercial Radio License Exam ELEMENT 8 Study Aid []  2019-12-24 19:47

    This format is NOT my cup of tea. (See my comments on Mr. Clem's Study Guides)BUT for under 2 bucks, it is a amazing deal.I like the second half better because he shows the respond in context of the wrong answers.On Ele. 8 this is less a issue than with other Ele. I r example: if the correct respond is 'Both A. and C.' but it doesn't present A and C.. it's hard to know what the respond would be if (as they often do) the examiners shuffle the of the respond choices.Overall, a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    This application works well for us, as a band , to do a regular conference call, to discuss business. The sound quality is not excellent, but functional. There is a bit of latency. All in all 4/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Throws error cannot connect to Internet. Tried data & WiFi to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    It works amazing and i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    This works amazing for our squad co France calls!! It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Very amazing app, clear and reliable. However it could be easier to change conference numbers sometimes it is an problem to erase an old conference pin to enter a fresh confernce pin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    It woks fine but always ends my calls about 10 minute into the conversation. Pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Needs potrait mode in host control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Simply the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Amazing conference call app. Not only does it solve some of the connection issues with direct dialing, it also automatically enders in the access code. It's one-tap conference calling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    This is a amazing app, I have had no issues with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Amazing application for a group call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    We use this application on a regular bases. It has helped us tremendously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Clearly voice in true time. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    This is great! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Test several ways to connect to a conference call and it didn't work. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Works great, very consistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    It works fine, needs small increased sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    I think is very helpful and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    So useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    It keeps shutting down. I can't even connect to my calls today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Love this app! It has become my 1st choice for all my business conference calls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    سلام. این برنامه بسیار عالی است!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    The very best of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    This a very amazing app. At first had few issues with it cutting off but it's seems they have work on then. This application is amazing for to listen to my daughter church on Sunday and through the week. Hold on working it better. Thank you in Jesus name Amen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    I use this nearly every day for morning prayers. I appreciate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    It regularly drops calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Amazing application for conference,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Just [email protected]#$%! had its deleting options while on all instead of having to go to the website, bit overall amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Works well, but a bit difficult to figure out how to use to start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Why my FCC HD IS NOT WORKING!? I USE TO SEE CALL ENDED WITHOUT ANY RESULTS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Perfect conference call at no charge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Nice product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC HD [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    An perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    NO FRILLS BANDWIDTH TEST!!! I have to say this is the go to try I use. SpeedTest is amazing don't obtain me wrong but this is the absolute best in terms of testing packet loss and latency included with no ads. Man!! Want all apps came like this. But I do obtain application makers need to obtain payed and ads support them do just that. So I obtain it. But this application spoils me. Lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Very amazing speedtest application I like it because there are no adds and it is lightweight, but it really needs a method to change the font/theme. I really don't like the font. Also a easy speedometer would be a nice touch during the try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    FCC Speed Try Okay, but why the hell does Fb application need to be installed in my phone to share the results? I backdoor via my browser, Yandex, and other stuff that share also, such as Google's News give me the ability. Think a call to the FCC just might obtain sorted out the hard way. Bloody sods.... 💩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Used to work fine. Doesn't anymore. It doesn't matter if it's installed to phone memory or SD cars, it complains that it needs activated. When you run the activation, it still complains that it can't search the schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    I used to love this app. Unfortunately, after installing it most recently, it refuses to "activate." Since activation is needed to run speed tests, this application is completely useless. Please fix this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Method too much data used I believed them and allow it run for months and finally looked (after a "going over limit" for the third month in a row) and the application was by far the largest mobile data user this month. Awful. Shame on you FCC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    FCC speed try Still will not interface with facebook, works with Twitter API beautiful well, just not sure it isn't a useless application with the apparent lack of monitoring by samknows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Fantastic!!! This app is wonderful. It is far better than any other speed try app available. I love the fact that it not only gives you the upload and speeds but also the latency and packet loss. In addition you can obtain the average reading by week, month, 3 months, or year. I think the only reason it is not rated much higher is due to people's paranoia with it being a government application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    The best Begin source, the best for testing wireless connection and mobile. Gives me latency, packet loss. [email protected]#$%!'d give me a range of ping times, because it must ping it a lot of times. Could use material design, and I need to share my crappy ISP results via social media. Doesn't allow me for no amazing reason. Other than that, it's the best I've found so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Surprised to say it... but amazing app! Results are probably the most accurate over a lot of other apps which I'v tested. The one thing developer understood is to do away with advertisements which hinder data speeds and in turn inaccurate readings when the results are posted at the end of test. Well done for the FCC;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Amazing app. I hope they use it versus Verizon to prove to them that users are not getting anywhere near what the 4G spec is. Getting 5mb down and 0.15mb up on a fresh note 4 is pathetic. I hope all this information is utilized versus them one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Why isn't everyone using this I hate ads and freemium apps. This does what it's supposed to without any ads and gimmicks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    I like app. does what's indicated. However, Speed try data is method off actual speeds. Which means it's not my phone it's boost mobile. I'm paying for 4g monthly unlimited which is reduced to 3g after 2gb of data usage but i barely obtain 1g at any given time. Please Support FCC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Android device LTE For some reason on my fresh phone it will not activate I've tried 15 or 20 times and it just will not activate I downloaded and uninstalled and reinstalled 5 times and still refuse to activate on an Android device LTE it worked amazing on my other phone which was another Android, an modernize on my fresh Android device ZTE this app will not activate it downloads fine but it will not activate for some reason this phone will not let it to activate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Cannot search Schedule Configuration Keeps telling me to activate, but activating doesn't seem to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    WiFi or Network I like how you're able to check the speeds on either WiFi or provider network. I was really amazed at my current provider, AT&T. Faster than my home U-Verse speeds! Impressive! Go ahead, try your WiFi or network speeds. Follow me on Google+!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    BEST SPEED TEST APP! Finally the government has a useful and simple to use tool that actually works! It has NO ADS! The interface is very simple, using bare minimum system resources, unlike most other flashy apps with ads. One downside is the ability to run in the background, and do random tests, possibly when connected to WiFi or not, so i disabled that. I also place a maximum MB limit over cell network to limit the chance of running when I wasn't using the app. Maybe it's the government's method of tracking us...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Patriat One of a kind totally app. Intelligent for the FCC to ask for our support to map broadband wich is a large job and very much needed, I'm satisfied to help. I also found why my phone lags, I and phone shows 4g but now I know iv been getting 3g and know they know that I know and my bill is being correctd. I support them they helped me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Actually a amazing App! Being produced by the United States Government, I really thought it would be a piece of junk, however the exact opposite was true. This application is simple, yet also can display quite a bit of detail. I want the IRS would release a tax application that was half as amazing as this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Won't work with my Note 4. Hold getting some error about re-activating but the activation page doesn't open. I Activation and I see a page but it instantly closes. Too bad, might have been a useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Where have you been all my life? I love doing speed tests regularly to verify if I'm getting advertised speeds from my carriers. I'm glad the FCC is collecting objective data and hopefully they can use this to further improve our mobile experiences. I travel often and do speed tests wherever I have my mobile devices: work, school, on the road, libraries, theme parks, hotels, fishing piers, stores/malls, toilets, EVERYWHERE. Was a bit worried that this application would be continuously collecting tests in the background but found under settings that you can turn off this automatic feature. Also, love the fact that you can limit the mobile data cap AND view how much data the application has used. Amazing features that I think Ookla should incorporate in their ad-generated application (BTW even if you to hide the ads, nothing unique unlocks!) This application will be used in conjunction with Ookla's Speedtest whenever I wish to run a test. Best thing about this app: ad-free! Although I'd gladly to help FCC's efforts. Suggestion for improvement: somehow incorporate a login/username/account feature so we can run speed tests on multiple devices and have everything stored on one account? Thanks FCC!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Dead app!!! What's all the renewed hoopla? The FCC has had a speed try application in the Play Shop for a few years. This is just a major update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Little footprint. This application helps me with smaller sample sizes. Options are nice. It doesn't bug me with ads. Performance seems to have been variable during the past 2 years. Recently: Seems fine for both upload and reporting. 5+ months ago: The speed was correct and the upload try was capped at 5mbps for my server test. CONCLUSION: The app's performance is probably mostly dependent upon which server you are connected to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Awesome!!! Next Level!!! All I can say is wow! If testing your speed is a tool, this application is awesome! The amount of detailed info about your connection should embarrass all other speed try apps... Not only that, it is designed to hold a log and track averages for you.... Besides, this is what's really important. Right? Top speed is cool, but daily use? That's what I wish to know..... Thank you to the Dev on this one!!!! Hope you don't mind, I posted this to some groups....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Used to work well enough years ago. I forgot it was on my phone until I saw the background try notification pop up. So I checked the logs just out of curiosity...they present nothing at all on my S9+. Months of empty logs from what I assume were failed tests. Uninstalling. It's about 4 years overdue for even a minor modernize and there are plenty of other trusted speed try apps out there. As trusted as any of them can be when providers actively test to detect and boost these tests, of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCC Speed Test [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    I have done 12 speed tests back to back on different sites. This application shows speeds 100 times greater than everyone else. My average speed via some of the top speed try websites is 4kb download. This application claimed 304kb. I do like some of the information it gives like turret information etc. But it definitely needs accurateness worked on. And yes, for those wondering, my brand Fresh ZTE on unlimited data plan with T-Mobile/MetroPCS absolutely sucks speed wise. I've been complaining about paying for what they definitely are not delivering for a couple months now.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386