Read feelin good tees best dad ever from kids sarcastic funny t shirt reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all feelin good tees best dad ever from kids sarcastic funny t shirt reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Mouse, Best Day Ever T-Shirt, Funny Cute Matching Disney Shirts for Ladies, Girls Summer Tanks []  2019-12-8 19:19

    This is a very beautiful shirt! I bought two of this shirt in heather peach and midnight navy color with rose gold glitter print, and it turned out great. I'm so in love with the glitter print! The shirts are also very and light,the fabric is not see -through and it fits well . I ordered the squad neck shirts in unisex sizes, a small bit loose and long as I expected but work perfectly fine after tucking it e seller is also helpful .Great shirt and amazing customer service, very happy with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Mouse, Best Day Ever T-Shirt, Funny Cute Matching Disney Shirts for Ladies, Girls Summer Tanks []  2019-12-8 19:19

    Amazing quality, real to picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Mouse, Best Day Ever T-Shirt, Funny Cute Matching Disney Shirts for Ladies, Girls Summer Tanks []  2019-12-8 19:19

    I received my best day ever shirt very quickly and I really love it, the shirt looks amazing! I was not sure how it would be but it’s amazing quality, super pretty, and fits excellent as well!Note: amazing customer service!! I definitely would recommend!

    0  


    Add your opinion on feelin good tees best dad ever from kids sarcastic funny t shirt or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Mouse, Best Day Ever T-Shirt, Funny Cute Matching Disney Shirts for Ladies, Girls Summer Tanks []  2019-12-8 19:19

    Super quick delivery and even better than pictured!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Mouse, Best Day Ever T-Shirt, Funny Cute Matching Disney Shirts for Ladies, Girls Summer Tanks []  2019-12-8 19:19

    These shirts are really beautiful. Although the fabric is on the thin side, the shirts are very soft. And, since I live in the south and purchased these for a trip to Disney World, the thinness of the fabric is quite a amazing thing! I ordered the heathered peach color with the rose gold glitter for the design, and the combination is just beautiful. The design element is done very well. But, even more necessary than the quality of the shirt, is the customer service. There was a issue with mis-sizing of the shirt style I chose, which the seller caught herself, and contacted me immediately so I could create another choice. Other sellers likely would have just shipped what I asked for and I would have ended up with shirts that were mis-marked as to size and would have been method too small. Since I purchased these for a trip which was imminent, the seller's discovering the issue in advance was a lifesaver. The seller even included a small lagniappe in the shipment to create up for not having the style of shirt I wanted in the size I needed. Overall, this was a amazing experience, and I highly recommend this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feelin' Good []  2020-1-23 3:27

    Sarah Vaughan began a whole fresh career in the 70's when signing to Mainstream Records and this third studio lp is the greatest in showing the magnificent range of her wonderful voice in full bloom in a amazing program of songs from Jobim, The Bee Gees, Donny Hathaway, Michel LeGrand, and other greats yet this vocal masterpiece remains unreleased on CD to date...what are they thinking? Arrangements are sublime with a full studio orchestra charts by legendary masters Peter Matz, Michel LeGrand and other giants but the stunning vocals from The Divine One spin in ones head for decades as they are tremendous & unforgettable. "Take A Love Song" is thrilling to experience & a reminder what a remarkable talent gone to soon Donny Hathaway is...deeply soulful performances "Deep In The Night" & "Rainy Days & Mondays" never sounded quite so richly dramatic and "Alone Again, Naturally" can bring one to tears. Sarah was so versatile and luckily played a little West Hollywood Club upon the release of "Feelin' Good" and those of us there will never forget the experience and this sublime release needs to have Compact Disc release while we are still around to have fun it...Bravo Sarah and you are missed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feelin' Good []  2020-1-23 3:27

    You cannot go wrong with Jimmy Rogers ... His smooth, emotion fueled voice can bring anyone out of a e kicker on this 1984 album is Roger's back up band. Rogers collaborates with west coast blues harp player Rod Piazza and the Mighty Flyers which means a soulful blues harp from Rod,a honky tonk piano from his wife Honey, and guitars from Junior Watson.Lots of amazing old style Chicago blues songs on this album with a west coast flare, of course .... Amazing to the very latest drop (Quoted from Jimmy Rogers).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Kind T Shirts Women Cute Graphic Blessed Shirt Funny Inspirational Teacher Fall Tees Tops (S, Grey) []  2020-2-11 19:39

     Super cute is very bright yellow but the white wording stands out. It is casual cute for any day wear.A patterened bra would present up underneath, I wore a nude bra just fine.I am 5’4 and 135

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Kind T Shirts Women Cute Graphic Blessed Shirt Funny Inspirational Teacher Fall Tees Tops (S, Grey) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    The shirt is so cute and so comfy! I love the notice on to and the slight b-neck makes it more feminine and seem a small more expensive then just a regular t-shirt neck. I’ve washed it a bunch and it hasn’t shrunk at all. Would recommend. Glad to finally have a company to obtain graphic Ts from that are actually amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Kind T Shirts Women Cute Graphic Blessed Shirt Funny Inspirational Teacher Fall Tees Tops (S, Grey) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Cute shirt with a amazing message! I ordered a size medium since I wanted a bit of a looser fit, and I like how it fits. Shirt material is beautiful standard T-shirt feel. I’m looking forward to a lot of wears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Kind T Shirts Women Cute Graphic Blessed Shirt Funny Inspirational Teacher Fall Tees Tops (S, Grey) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Really cute design!!. I liked the design a lot! It was an AMAZING SHIRT!! But the shirt ripped and shank after washed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Kind T Shirts Women Cute Graphic Blessed Shirt Funny Inspirational Teacher Fall Tees Tops (S, Grey) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This is such a cute shirt. I'm always preaching to my kids to be kind to themselves, others and animals. Why not wear it on my shirt to remind others?It fits as expected and will likely shrink a little bit. The screen printing is excellent with no flaws. I purchased it in black so I can layer it under a cardigan regardless of the cardigan color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Kind T Shirts Women Cute Graphic Blessed Shirt Funny Inspirational Teacher Fall Tees Tops (S, Grey) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I love this T shirt, it says a positive notice and that's what I like to share. The shirt fits well, I bought a size XL because I wanted it to be a small big, I am 5'9" at 212 pds, a huge would have fit well, but I wanted it a small bigger on me. The first photo is a front view of the shirt, the second photo is a profile, and the third photo is of the back. Overall, I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Kind T Shirts Women Cute Graphic Blessed Shirt Funny Inspirational Teacher Fall Tees Tops (S, Grey) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This shirt is so soft. I ordered XL because I wanted something larger and cozy to wear with sweats and leggings. I'm 5'6" and it covers my butt so it's nice and long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Kind T Shirts Women Cute Graphic Blessed Shirt Funny Inspirational Teacher Fall Tees Tops (S, Grey) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Just as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Kind T Shirts Women Cute Graphic Blessed Shirt Funny Inspirational Teacher Fall Tees Tops (S, Grey) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I got the t-shirt in black and it makes the printing really stand out! I am a sz 14 and ordered an XL. It is a tad snug, but after wearing it a day (and even sleeping in it) the material stretched a small so it wasn't too clingy. It is a typical XL fit. I received several compliments. The material is not thin, and a amazing quality cotton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Kind T Shirts Women Cute Graphic Blessed Shirt Funny Inspirational Teacher Fall Tees Tops (S, Grey) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I love this shirt! The material is and comfortable and I love the method it fits me! I ordered a size up because I like that oversized look. I’ve washed it once and it held up great. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feelin' Good []  2020-1-23 3:27

    May be Jimmy Rogers' finest recorded work. Rod and Honey Piazza and the members of the band do an admirable job recreating the 1940s-50s Chess sound. Rogers is in top form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    From the Inside / a Good Feelin to Know []  2020-1-18 22:50

    I also bought this CD because I love the sounds of POCO. Unfortunately there is noticeable hurt which one can hear on track 9 as well as other tracks. The end effect is that instead of enjoying the melody ones ear is inclined to become much more critical - listening for imperfections instead of listening for the pleasure of it all. These are 2 of my favorite POCO albums (especially "POCO...A Amazing Feelin' to Know"). Purchase the EPIC versions of these 2 albums because they are truly worthy of 5 star status.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    From the Inside / a Good Feelin to Know []  2020-1-18 22:50

    I beg to differ with the other reviews here. Huge fan here, bought ALL the other BGO remasters from these guys. Saw them 3 times in Pittsburgh in the 70's. The Eagles were opening for them, LOL, really the method it should have been... So this is from their launching pad, young, hungry, goin' for broke period. Amazing Feeling was their Sgt Peppers, they place their All into these beginning albums. I'm hearing tones, crisp cymbals, Tim's clear bass lines, and spot on vocals like I've never enjoyed before. This remaster is super fine. Best ver of these two records I've ever heard, and I've bought em' all. So what's the complaints from the peanut gallery? I found 3 very brief millisecond tape dropouts at the 1:08 tag on track 9 where the crisp cymbals shudder a bit with momentary loss of signal. Gracious you critics, these analog tapes are 40 plus years old, and from the method these guys were treated by the record labels, I bet they weren't stored very well. So in any event, I'm enjoying the dickens out of this disc, because it's the finest pressing I've ever heard of these two albums, even better than the reissue of From The Inside that Richie supposedly oversaw a few years ago. Thanks BGO, I really appreciate it. I'm not a verified because I chased it down in the aftermarket on a whim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OOEOO Women Girls Plus Size Print Tees Shirt Short Sleeve T Shirt Blouse Tops [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Este producto era para un regalo a una persona talla S y llegó una talla muy grande, como una L. Lo regalaré a otra persona

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OOEOO Women Girls Plus Size Print Tees Shirt Short Sleeve T Shirt Blouse Tops [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    I love love love this tshirt. It is a pure yellow color, lightweight, comfortable, and has just the right amount of stretch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OOEOO Women Girls Plus Size Print Tees Shirt Short Sleeve T Shirt Blouse Tops [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    I wear it! It is a amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OOEOO Women Girls Plus Size Print Tees Shirt Short Sleeve T Shirt Blouse Tops [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Love the Material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OOEOO Women Girls Plus Size Print Tees Shirt Short Sleeve T Shirt Blouse Tops [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    THIS SHIRT IS AMAZING THE MATERIAL IS SOFT WILL BUY ANOTHER IN A DIFFERENT COLOR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OOEOO Women Girls Plus Size Print Tees Shirt Short Sleeve T Shirt Blouse Tops [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    So comphy and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OOEOO Women Girls Plus Size Print Tees Shirt Short Sleeve T Shirt Blouse Tops [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Was a bit surprised that the material wasn't the average casual t shirt type. This was more of a spandex stretchy type. Anyway, it is still a nice shirt, just hoping the design on it doesn't peel because it appears that it could be peeled or washed off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OOEOO Women Girls Plus Size Print Tees Shirt Short Sleeve T Shirt Blouse Tops [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Nice material looks just like the picture. U can dress it up. Cute shirt. Its a material not your regular T

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OOEOO Women Girls Plus Size Print Tees Shirt Short Sleeve T Shirt Blouse Tops [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Do not place in dryer. The wording will not be there when you take it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OOEOO Women Girls Plus Size Print Tees Shirt Short Sleeve T Shirt Blouse Tops [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    it's a amazing material. feels like dry fit. the design peeled off after 1 use though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViKimLand Kangaroo Care Dad Shirt Baby Wrap T-Shirt Baby Carrier Wrap Tank Shirt ArmyGreen []  2020-2-12 20:19

    Bought it for my husband, wearing it myself.... This shirt runs very little but seems reasonable tee shirt quality. Baby hasn't come yet but I can't imagine this is a hands option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViKimLand Kangaroo Care Dad Shirt Baby Wrap T-Shirt Baby Carrier Wrap Tank Shirt ArmyGreen []  2020-2-12 20:19

    The color looks amazing and as pictured but the material feels really thin. We washed and dried it. The shirt definitely shrunk considerably, I don’t think my husband will actually wear it and carry our baby in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViKimLand Kangaroo Care Dad Shirt Baby Wrap T-Shirt Baby Carrier Wrap Tank Shirt ArmyGreen []  2020-2-12 20:19

    Shirt is thin. I ordered a huge for my husband, shirt fit him well but the pocket was too little for my newborn (8lbs 4ozs). The pocket came to the baby's mid back and I was scared to carry my baby in it because the shirt was thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViKimLand Kangaroo Care Dad Shirt Baby Wrap T-Shirt Baby Carrier Wrap Tank Shirt ArmyGreen []  2020-2-12 20:19

    Amazing fabric, very soft. Our baby is due in a month and I got my husband this and he’s already wearing it, excited for the fresh baby! It is well place together, and looks like it will work amazing for our newborn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cewtolkar Women Lace Blouse Stitching Tops Cutton Tees Long Sleeve T Shirt Pullover Tunic Skinny Shirt (S, Black) []  2020-2-10 18:27

    A small on the slim side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViKimLand Kangaroo Care Dad Shirt Baby Wrap T-Shirt Baby Carrier Wrap Tank Shirt ArmyGreen []  2020-2-12 20:19

    This item is not created for taller men. If you wear an XL and are short, then this. Otherwise, go obtain a baby bjorn. Not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViKimLand Kangaroo Care Dad Shirt Baby Wrap T-Shirt Baby Carrier Wrap Tank Shirt ArmyGreen []  2020-2-12 20:19

    Runs 2 inches shorted then posted. They don’t do full refunds and will a 2$ refund. 🙄 Not worth the wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViKimLand Kangaroo Care Dad Shirt Baby Wrap T-Shirt Baby Carrier Wrap Tank Shirt ArmyGreen []  2020-2-12 20:19

    I bought this shirt for my husband and he could barely obtain it on. He wears an XL and this fit maybe like a little or medium. The material is very thin and seethrough. The material is also not very soft. Additionally it's a v neck cut, which makes no sense given the purpose of the shirt. We didn't even test to have him wear the baby because I'm unsure it will even help her weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViKimLand Kangaroo Care Dad Shirt Baby Wrap T-Shirt Baby Carrier Wrap Tank Shirt ArmyGreen []  2020-2-12 20:19

    t shirt is not of amazing quality cotton so it pulls out when you place a 3 lb baby in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViKimLand Kangaroo Care Dad Shirt Baby Wrap T-Shirt Baby Carrier Wrap Tank Shirt ArmyGreen []  2020-2-12 20:19

    This doesn’t work at all. I tried to return it but I was late by one day I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViKimLand Kangaroo Care Dad Shirt Baby Wrap T-Shirt Baby Carrier Wrap Tank Shirt ArmyGreen []  2020-2-12 20:19

    This shirt works well for what it needs to do (snuggle your newborn). My only complaint is that it runs on the smaller side. Order the next size up and you should be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cewtolkar Women Lace Blouse Stitching Tops Cutton Tees Long Sleeve T Shirt Pullover Tunic Skinny Shirt (S, Black) []  2020-2-10 18:27

    Ordered a little and it’s too tight. I’m 5’1. 112lbs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cewtolkar Women Lace Blouse Stitching Tops Cutton Tees Long Sleeve T Shirt Pullover Tunic Skinny Shirt (S, Black) []  2020-2-10 18:27

    Amazing too, lots of compliments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cewtolkar Women Lace Blouse Stitching Tops Cutton Tees Long Sleeve T Shirt Pullover Tunic Skinny Shirt (S, Black) []  2020-2-10 18:27

    Loved the arms and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cewtolkar Women Lace Blouse Stitching Tops Cutton Tees Long Sleeve T Shirt Pullover Tunic Skinny Shirt (S, Black) []  2020-2-10 18:27

    I love the lace. It's not stiff as lace used to be. It works well with the t-shirt material on the body and cuffs. It's a attractive top. I ordered an XL, which is the size I wear for blouses such as Jones of Fresh York and L.L. Bean, but it's a small tight on me. I'm going to hold it and wear a vest over it because it's so cute and I feel cute wearing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cewtolkar Women Lace Blouse Stitching Tops Cutton Tees Long Sleeve T Shirt Pullover Tunic Skinny Shirt (S, Black) []  2020-2-10 18:27

    Would love to give 5 stars but, the size differences is disappointing. Very attractive shirt, I bought a huge and it was method to small. Gave it to my mom who is a medium and it fit her perfectly. Too poor the sizes stop at large. They run very small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cewtolkar Women Lace Blouse Stitching Tops Cutton Tees Long Sleeve T Shirt Pullover Tunic Skinny Shirt (S, Black) []  2020-2-10 18:27

    Had to give to my daughter although it was an additional huge fit more like a medium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cewtolkar Women Lace Blouse Stitching Tops Cutton Tees Long Sleeve T Shirt Pullover Tunic Skinny Shirt (S, Black) []  2020-2-10 18:27

    It is not baggy like the images show. It’s very cute but being a size 6/8 a medium should have fit. I should’ve ordered an XL to obtain the baggy look like the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cewtolkar Women Lace Blouse Stitching Tops Cutton Tees Long Sleeve T Shirt Pullover Tunic Skinny Shirt (S, Black) []  2020-2-10 18:27

    Runs very small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cewtolkar Women Lace Blouse Stitching Tops Cutton Tees Long Sleeve T Shirt Pullover Tunic Skinny Shirt (S, Black) []  2020-2-10 18:27

    It fits perfectly and the body of it is so soft!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polo Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Men's T-Shirts Fashion Summer Short Sleeve Gradient Color Buttons Slim Fit Tees Blouse Tops []  2020-5-17 18:4

    The shirts are very amazing looking and very confortable. Just be aware that the size chart is a small misleading therefore go up one additional size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Vintage Crusher T-Shirt []  2020-1-16 21:2

    Life is Amazing has always been a amazing brand. They were one of the first clothing companies who believed adults also deserve tag-less necks. Was it so hard? Everything about Life is Amazing t-shirts have always been great, like the old Banana Republic Factory t-shirts that were incredibly and attractive to sleep in, but with funny comfortable, sleep worthy, and soft. A amazing t-shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Vintage Crusher T-Shirt []  2020-1-16 21:2

    I remember we these shirts from years ago! This one is super cute and created out of high quality cotton. It hasn’t a easy decal on the front which makes it ideal for the beach. It’s very cute! It’s also expensive but they donate %10 to charity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Vintage Crusher T-Shirt []  2020-1-16 21:2

    I have always been happy with clothing from this brand, and this t-shirt is no exception. The cotton fabric has a nice feel, and the stitching is nicely done. The scoop neck makes it look more feminine, but it's not so low that I need to be worried about being indecent. I've washed and dried it a couple of times, and there was no apparent shrinking or fading. Unlike a lot of t-shirts, it comes out of the dryer almost wrinkle as long as I don't allow it sit too long. The sleeves on this t-shirt are a bit longer than a lot of shirts of this type, which I really like. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Vintage Crusher T-Shirt []  2020-1-16 21:2

    Wow, the material of this shirt is super soft. It's like getting hugged by a cloud. It fits comfortably with a roomy cut. The colors are pretty. The graphic is cute and the sentiment,while simple, resonates. A portion of the proceeds goes to charity. So this is a shirt you can feel amazing in and amazing about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Vintage Crusher T-Shirt []  2020-1-16 21:2

    I first discovered this brand when I was in college oh so a lot of years ago and when they only had a few shirts to sell... needless to say, I have loved the brand since the mid 90s and to my surprise, discovered that they have branched out all over the place. When I was latest on the east coast, they also had stores all over the put with so a lot of various branded items. Amazing brand, amazing clothing, amazing stuff. I have nothing negative to say about this shirt- it washed in medium and dried on medium with no shrinking, bleeding, or fading. Its a bit oversized, which is cool and which I prefer... 100% USA grown cotton... sweet! Proceeds go to children in need... super duper sweet. Material is and feels great. Just amazing all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Vintage Crusher T-Shirt []  2020-1-16 21:2

    My wife's old "Life is Good" tee finally bit the dust, but she couldn't part with it. This shirt is even better than the last! The round neck is really feminine and flattering. It's real to size and looks really marvelous on. The color is lovely and it fits real to size. Can't say enough amazing about this shirt! Wish to in more colors!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Vintage Crusher T-Shirt []  2020-1-16 21:2

    Wifey is the one wearing this shirt, so here’s what she has to say about it--Today I'm looking at the ‘life is amazing vintage t-shirt’. The color that they are saying is Bermuda Blue, which is quite pretty. The mark is calling it, ‘creamy blue teal’, but does not say what it is created of? It feels like it's a cotton-polyester blend, or maybe cotton spandex; as it does have a small stretch to it and very so it doesn't have that scratchiness to it. On the front of it, there are a pair of flip-flops in the logo ‘Life Is Amazing with being in Florida’. That is true! The shirt I have is a 2X and it does look like the sizes are running true. As far as the manufacturing, has done well- the seams are all lined up and look beautiful solid, looks like double seams on the shoulders, so I can't really say anything poor about the construction cuz it all looks spot-on. There is a slight story to this company and it looks like they do a 10% for children in the donation at the of the annual net profit to support children in need which I think is beautiful good. So, anytime you can something in a small bit goes to support somebody else that's always good. I would definitely recommend the shirts, they wash great, they dry great, the app of the design doesn't look like it would wear off anytime soon. I think it definitely would be a excellent item for a gift, and since all those people up north and all their snow that we should we're still supportive-- flip-flops!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Vintage Crusher T-Shirt []  2020-1-16 21:2

    This is my fresh favorite t-shirt! It's a amazing mid-weight shirt and it's very soft! I'm 5'6" and wear a women's size 16 or XL with a DD cup size. This shirt is a 2XL, so I was afraid it might be baggy. However, it's not. It is slightly tapered or fitted. It does fit loosely on me, but it's not sloppy or over-sized. I am thrilled with this shirt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Vintage Crusher T-Shirt []  2020-1-16 21:2

    Life is Amazing is always a amazing choice. They drop nicely, come out of the wash with barely a wrinkle if taken out damp and smoothed out. They never shrink and they feel so nice. Never hesitate to "Life is Good" because it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Vintage Crusher T-Shirt []  2020-1-16 21:2

    Finally a shirt that is XL and and fits like that. This is a roomy and super comfortable shirt. This review is for the Life is Amazing Women's Vintage Crusher T-shirt in sky blue. This shirt is incredibly and almost silky feeling. The shirt washes well in cool water, and fits loose like a t-shirt should. The small flip flop design is cute and the light blue color is beautiful. I could not be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jokes : Best Jokes and Riddles 2018 (2 Books in 1)(Jokes,Dad Jokes, Funny Jokes, Best jokes, Funny Books, jokes free, Jokes for Kids and Adults) []  2020-1-26 22:3

    I loved it!The reason why I took the time to review this book and willing to share it with you all!.Do you like Jokes? Then this one is for you. Have fun it and learn fresh jokes to share during business lunch or in casual meetings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jokes : Best Jokes and Riddles 2018 (2 Books in 1)(Jokes,Dad Jokes, Funny Jokes, Best jokes, Funny Books, jokes free, Jokes for Kids and Adults) []  2020-1-26 22:3

    Children love it! That’s all that matters to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jokes : Best Jokes and Riddles 2018 (2 Books in 1)(Jokes,Dad Jokes, Funny Jokes, Best jokes, Funny Books, jokes free, Jokes for Kids and Adults) []  2020-1-26 22:3

    this is a beautiful amazing book for about 12 and under but if you are older than that you may not search the jokes in this book humerous wich is ok because it is created for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jokes : Best Jokes and Riddles 2018 (2 Books in 1)(Jokes,Dad Jokes, Funny Jokes, Best jokes, Funny Books, jokes free, Jokes for Kids and Adults) []  2020-1-26 22:3

    It was probably the funniest joke book I have ever read, though I disagree with some of the humor. Though I really liked the Knock-Knocjk section I haven't heard too a lot of amazing knock knock jokes in a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sarcastic Quotes - Funny status and daily sarcasm [App]  2019-1-22 21:13

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dad Jokes: The Best Dad Jokes, Awfully Bad but Funny Jokes and Puns []  2020-2-2 15:33

    Some were really not funny at all...but there were a few I laughed at randomly thru the day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dad Jokes: The Best Dad Jokes, Awfully Bad but Funny Jokes and Puns []  2020-2-2 15:33

    Amazing jokes for Dad,simple and very interesting book.I like to read jokes that are inside of this guide.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Beach Graphic T-Shirt V-Neck Collection,Beach,Heather Gray,X-Small []  2020-1-9 19:51

    I really like Life is Amazing t-shirts. The company uses a high quality cotton fabric. The graphics are clear and well centered. They do run short. I am 5’8” and these T-shirt’@#$%! me high on my hip. I do love a boxier fit as I am apple shaped. They are also pricier which makes me limit my purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Beach Graphic T-Shirt V-Neck Collection,Beach,Heather Gray,X-Small []  2020-1-9 19:51

    I love LIG shirts in general, because they are so comfortable. This one arrived quickly as described, was priced well, and the color is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Beach Graphic T-Shirt V-Neck Collection,Beach,Heather Gray,X-Small []  2020-1-9 19:51

    It is a small warm in 100 plus temperatures, but feels amazing in small cooler weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Beach Graphic T-Shirt V-Neck Collection,Beach,Heather Gray,X-Small []  2020-1-9 19:51

    I am a size large, but I ordered a size up because I like my shirts to fit a small loose. But this is insane, it is not any longer but so much wider it is crazy. Just very odd fitting and I wouldn't again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Beach Graphic T-Shirt V-Neck Collection,Beach,Heather Gray,X-Small []  2020-1-9 19:51

    Print on T-shirt was faded and size is not appropriate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Beach Graphic T-Shirt V-Neck Collection,Beach,Heather Gray,X-Small []  2020-1-9 19:51

    Well constructed shirt that has laundered beautifully several times and comes out soft. This is a nice substantial t shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Done Adulting Lets Go to Disney T-shirt Funny Letter Print Unisex Tops []  2019-12-8 19:19

    Love this shirt! Very soft. I got alot of compliments at Disney. I’m 5’3” 120lb and the little was a small big, but I like my shirts loose. Quality is good! Planning to another shirt from this seller. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Done Adulting Lets Go to Disney T-shirt Funny Letter Print Unisex Tops []  2019-12-8 19:19

    This shirt was cute when I first got it, but it didn’t even create it through one day without these holes appearing. They are really weird and all along the bottom of the back of the shirt. Don’t recommend getting this if you are going to wear it more than an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CBTWear Dadman - Super Dadman Bat Hero Funny Premium Men's T-Shirt (Small, Royal Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I was so excited to give this as a Christmas bonus for my hubby who just became a fresh daddy. He was thrilled and washed it immediately to wear right away, but did not read the drying instructions and does not hang dry anything. I thought it would be fine, as we dry everything on low and it was supposed to have been preshrunk cotton. However, after one wash and dry the Huge I bought now fits like a Medium and is too tight to be comfortable. So disappointed! Also, the "supersoft ringspun cotton" was, in my opinion, stiff and scratchy even after washing and using "free and clear" fabric softener. I don't know yet whether I will test to replace it with the next size up or not, as it shrunk in length as well as width. It's a cute idea, but I am disappointed with the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CBTWear Dadman - Super Dadman Bat Hero Funny Premium Men's T-Shirt (Small, Royal Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    When the shirt arrived, it looked real to size and the design was bold. Since my husband would be wearing this to the hospital to visit our son in the NICU, I insisted on washing it first. In the wash, I used cold water on a gentle cycle, then the delicate low heat setting on the dryer. Despite these steps, the shirt shrank about a quarter size and the design faded significantly and lost its sheen. The redeeming factor was the fabric of the shirt itself, which maintained its gray color and is very soft. Otherwise, my husband and I are rather disappointed in the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    199 Terribly Good Dad Jokes: Witty, Funny and Damn Right Awful! []  2020-1-20 21:5

    Purchased this as a gag gift. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    199 Terribly Good Dad Jokes: Witty, Funny and Damn Right Awful! []  2020-1-20 21:5

    Read it in five minutes. Most of the jokes aren't funny. They are clean. A few amazing groaners. Bypass this tome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    199 Terribly Good Dad Jokes: Witty, Funny and Damn Right Awful! []  2020-1-20 21:5

    All around amazing jokes and stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    199 Terribly Good Dad Jokes: Witty, Funny and Damn Right Awful! []  2020-1-20 21:5

    They were not too poor but terribly was a stretch. My father was a walking, talking joke machine. Give him a subject and stand back and watch the fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Beach Graphic T-Shirt V-Neck Collection,Beach,Heather Gray,X-Small []  2020-1-9 19:51

    Really amazing quality shirt. The material is really nice quality, and on the thicker side, like their “crusher” tees, for those who are familiar with Life is Amazing shirts. NOTE: The pineapple graphic is bigger on the actual shirt, therefore much cuter! The scale of the graphic on the image is not accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Beach Graphic T-Shirt V-Neck Collection,Beach,Heather Gray,X-Small []  2020-1-9 19:51

    I love Life is Amazing tshirts. It fits nice and real to size. Love the color too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Toddler Crusher Graphic T-Shirt, Wild Thing Heather Gray, 2T []  2020-5-26 18:48

    Excellent for my daughter’s nephew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Done Adulting Lets Go to Disney T-shirt Funny Letter Print Unisex Tops []  2019-12-8 19:19

    Loved the color and the softness of the shirt. The only complaint is I really like the method the sizing of the letters is in the picture... the product I got was a smaller print and more in the middle of the shirt. I got a size little so it wasnt too poor but I imagine if you bought bigger sizes the size would probably look weird. [email protected]#$%!s how it was in the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CBTWear Dadman - Super Dadman Bat Hero Funny Premium Men's T-Shirt (Small, Royal Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I was super excited for my daughter to give this to her dad for Father's Day- he is always impersonating batman for her- but unfortunately the logo is method off center and just looks sloppy, a total mishap. If it was slightly off it would be doable (life isn't excellent right?) but this is just bad. I just read a review of someone else getting one with the same problem, only to be given another with the same off centered logo in response for her complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CBTWear Dadman - Super Dadman Bat Hero Funny Premium Men's T-Shirt (Small, Royal Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I got this for my dad as a birthday present, he likes Batman. He loves to wear the shirt and it looks amazing on him. The material is amazing quality, and it fits him great. He has a very muscular build and usually wears a XL, but I got a 2XL instead since some posts said the shirts run small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Beach Graphic T-Shirt V-Neck Collection,Beach,Heather Gray,X-Small []  2020-1-9 19:51

    I have had SO a lot of compliments on this shirt, it's so comfortable and the colors are cheerful to you and All that see you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Toddler Crusher Graphic T-Shirt, Wild Thing Heather Gray, 2T []  2020-5-26 18:48

    Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Womens Beach Graphic T-Shirt V-Neck Collection,Beach,Heather Gray,X-Small []  2020-1-9 19:51

    I love these shirts and they never disappoint. amazing fit and soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life is Good Toddler Crusher Graphic T-Shirt, Wild Thing Heather Gray, 2T []  2020-5-26 18:48

    Arrived quickly, fits great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    199 Terribly Good Dad Jokes: Witty, Funny and Damn Right Awful! []  2020-1-20 21:5

    Not a book of dad jokes! More like a book of insults to use in your kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    199 Terribly Good Dad Jokes: Witty, Funny and Damn Right Awful! []  2020-1-20 21:5

    Awful..we tell jokes at dinner table and these aren’t even funny nor resemble typical jokes. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Done Adulting Lets Go to Disney T-shirt Funny Letter Print Unisex Tops []  2019-12-8 19:19

    Was a small long for me but loved it and was comfortable at Disneyland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Done Adulting Lets Go to Disney T-shirt Funny Letter Print Unisex Tops []  2019-12-8 19:19

    Bought for my sis n law for a bonus and she loved it. Cute shirt. A bit thin as far as the material but she didn’t mind it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CBTWear Dadman - Super Dadman Bat Hero Funny Premium Men's T-Shirt (Small, Royal Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Amazing shirt! My children wanted to obtain this shirt as a Father's Day bonus to their dad, he loved it and wore it out to lunch on Father's Day! He received a lot of compliments. He is 5'11" around 160 and the huge fit him well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CBTWear Dadman - Super Dadman Bat Hero Funny Premium Men's T-Shirt (Small, Royal Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    It came a small smaller than I thought. I ordered an x-large because my cousin wears a medium to a huge so I wanted to acc for any shrinkage. It came in and it was more of a medium (in my opinion). The logo is really cool though and the shirt fabric itself was amazing quality. If you it I would really consider ordering maybe 3 sizes up (if they have it). The shirt really does run small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CBTWear Dadman - Super Dadman Bat Hero Funny Premium Men's T-Shirt (Small, Royal Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Was little to begin with and shrunk sooo much in the wash (despite low heat). My hubby wore it once before it became so little it barely fits me (small woman)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    199 Terribly Good Dad Jokes: Witty, Funny and Damn Right Awful! []  2020-1-20 21:5

    There were a few funny ones. For the most part, it was either just things that one person might say and the rest was stupidly offensive. Not worth the time, even just to search the funny ones.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386