Read felder group woodworking reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all felder group woodworking reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FELDER GROUP Woodworking [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    Felder master of techniques and precession

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FELDER GROUP Woodworking [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    Very helpful application for woodworking industry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FELDER GROUP Woodworking [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    Exellent!

    0  


    Add your opinion on felder group woodworking or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felder [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Интересно играть, мне нравится приложение

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felder [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Очень интересная игра, помогает отвлечься.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felder [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Очень хорошее предложение, мне все нравится, хорошая графика. Спасибо разработчикам за такое приложение

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felder [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Програма крутая можно на долго зависнуть вау.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felder [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Очень интересно приложение мне оно понравилось.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felder [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Хорошее приложение советую скачать

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felder [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felder [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Супер то что искал отлично. Всем советаю.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felder [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Awesome 😍😍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felder [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Круток приложение очень понравилось

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felder [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Спасибо разработчикам!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felder [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Logging into Fb is needed to play, and when you log in, they tell you the page is broken/expired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    I love it. Unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    W T F

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    So much potential! Looking forward to seeing the content and the community grow! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Best Woodworking application period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    This is a amazing app. The excellent put to obtain insired and to inspire others. I am really enjoying this app, i really hope that it takes off and more content is added. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    High quality app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Very useful application for wood working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Very nice. The best responses, especially from the editors. Highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Doesn't work with Android device nougat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    This application has the ingredients to be a excellent app. The one thing that stops this from being that is, it needs more recognition and needs to become a well known application in the woodworking community. I hope to see this application blow up and hope to see every woodworker from Alaska to Zimbabwe on this application contributing to it and publishing their wood creations. I highly recommend this application to everyone who has even the slightest interest in DIY and woodworking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Love your amazing app. Thank you for such a amazing app. The Developer did an perfect job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Im trying to place up my projects. Can someone please tell me how to upload my photos? I only see an option to take pictures. Most of my finished projects have been delivered already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    This just created woodworking easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Projects are not all that inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Thanksgiving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    A lot of creative ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Steve's garage work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    So glad I finally found an application the pertains to woodworking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Just the kind of application I have been looking for. Attractive platform that is sure to take off. Starting out right. Kudos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Did exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Awesome UX and so sleek and simple to upload a project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    No stars.. I'm sorry. I looked through so a lot of app's to obtain to yours. I thought it would be great. Your prompts are making the person figure it all anyway. The thing I can say amazing about it is. You have a running total of what your buying. Sorry But Uninsalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Use all the time Like the B/F calculator it really helps me when I'm at the wood buying a lot of various kinds of wood adds it up for me so I don't obtain rip off Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Amazing application Would be unbelievable if cost per board foot could be saved with wood type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    I typically work with thinner lumber. Can you add 1" X ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Amazing Tutorial What an amazing and useful app. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Helpful and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Woodworking [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    Not worth one star! They deliver via Zinio which just says "unexpected error" when I test to my copy yet is already sending me emails to more magazines. Kindle or Adobe don't seem to be an option. PW sends emails yet doesn't recognize the address when I test to sign-in. Can't even access my account. The only response to my email to customer service was that they received it. Nothing more in two days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Woodworking [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    print subscriber can't access my digital downloads. Used to be able download, now I can't even access my acc as the login screen no longer has the print subscriber option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fine Woodworking []  2020-2-7 21:14

    Hands down the best woodworking magazine on the market. While most of the works depicted are inspirational for the majority of it's audience, that is the point. I really never wanted a how-to for bird houses, rather, magnificent furniture. Like tools, quality is never and always worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    I don't like the fact that your restricted in the calculator to certain sizes. For instance the board foot calculator is useless for a timber framer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Amazing Application But could you please produce to metric ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Amazing tool! Easy interface. Helpfully tools. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Amazing application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Handy App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Woodworking [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    This application will not answer when I sign in as a Google Play subscriber nor will it enable me to my existing or archived magazines. No message was given that Pop Wood was commencing an application only view. I discovered it when I finally could not view any problems through the Google News app. In a word this application sucks!!!!!!!! No problem shooting procedures exist and I'll be damned if I'm going to restart my smartphone or phone to factory settings because the application won't function properly. Either the application works or I wish my subscription refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Woodworking [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    I used to be able to save pdfs to my computer (along with all of my other woodworking content) but it appears this application is meant to lock that down so it isn't possible anymore. The latest thing I required in my life was another application that does something super specialized and is not compatible with everything else I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fine Woodworking []  2020-2-7 21:14

    This is the best woodworking magazine. It has a nice balance between projects, general instruction for newbies, and advance techniques for intermediate and advanced woodworkers. This is where all the 'famous' woodworkers write: Garret Hack, Chris Becksvoort, Mike Dunbar, and e magazine is glossy and the binding is nice, so it keeps well in the bookshelf, unlike some of my Famous Woodworking and American Woodworker magazines.I'm constantly referring back to my old problems for ideas and techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Amazing planning tool A amazing planning tool for b/f and estimated price. Love the fast conversions and especially adding together more difficult fractions quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    ESSENTIAL Anything you truly must measure and chop ONCE....Needs THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    One of the best apps going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    This is simply excellent. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Great!! Does what it says. And best of all. There's No permissions. And no ads. Thank You!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Really useful and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fine Woodworking []  2020-2-7 21:14

    My carpenter guy must have this in his reading pile at all 's one of the few publications oriented towards the trade versus the weekend e only downside is when I renewed his subscription through Amazon ( or any other 3rd party) versus Tauton,there is no digital access .When I say digital, I don't just mean access to read in app, I mean you can't even log onto the page,Unless you directly through Tauton. I've been told as much by Tauton customer 's like you only obtain the decoder ring into the secret society directly through the publisher.While it may be more convienient or you can save a few bucks, just not worth it, not to go through can easily have all digital access, which contains previous problems & they usually throw in some kind of bonus .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fine Woodworking []  2020-2-7 21:14

    Best woodworking magazine on the market

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fine Woodworking []  2020-2-7 21:14

    The high end styles can be intimidating but the content is second to non in woodworking magazines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fine Woodworking []  2020-2-7 21:14

    If you are a beginner in woodwork, this is your dream machine because you will see the kind of woodwork we want we could do. This is a classy publication with amazing ideas, perfect writing and super pictures. You won't search a better resource for high-class fine woodworking.. It is not a magazine for home handymen, but rather the experienced woodworker with a well-equipped shop. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fine Woodworking []  2020-2-7 21:14

    wildly have fun this book, lovely images, detailed illustrations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fine Woodworking []  2020-2-7 21:14

    very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Just what I required Calculates most things a woodworker needs including bdft, spacing, Trammell, dovetail, hole size, plus more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Amazing application This is greate to create it better would be nice if it was in metric as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    I love it Thank you whoever did this I love to have this android game forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    No permission

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    No ads, no permissions THANK YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Nice Nice easy application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Galaxy s4 Very useful application but for some reason in the board foot calculator and shopping cart, does not display total board feet cost on my n you fix this. Then would give 5 stars. Also would be nice if inches and metric was displayed. Otherwise excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Best application Amazing easy app. Love the spacing and dovetail calculator. Only suggestion would be a fraction to decimal calculator or table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Perfect begin Needs a method to transfer numbers across screens but otherwise very goog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Useful I use this a lot at work. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Bombs on my nexus7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Very useful Well designed, very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Omg I love you! Lol! Really I have been searching for this application for so long. I have tried all of these crappy apps that all look the same. I love the fact that you have kept it sweet and easy please do NOT ever place pics in front off the label of each calc. Thank you thank you thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Amazing job. Everything it is said to be. I have also found it useful as a double check when laying out balustrade and raised paneling. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Utilities [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Love This is the best android game I played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Woodworking [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    Don't see why I should again...just for viewing on my phone..I already am a subscriber!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fine Woodworking []  2020-2-7 21:14

    Love the articles and plans they provide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fine Woodworking []  2020-2-7 21:14

    Got this for my mom for her birthday and she loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Basics: Beginners Guide and Woodworking Projects []  2020-7-2 20:5

    Enjoyed the project materials and chop list! I want there were more projects! Really enjoyed the projects! I would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Basics: Beginners Guide and Woodworking Projects []  2020-7-2 20:5

    Amazing Read, Free when I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Basics: Beginners Guide and Woodworking Projects []  2020-7-2 20:5

    Where are the pictures or diagrams? Lots of information, but step by step pictures or diagrams would significantly improve opinion is that this book is amazing if you already know stuff. If you know nothing, search another book on woodworking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Basics: Beginners Guide and Woodworking Projects []  2020-7-2 20:5

    This book speaks very clearly and loudly to the beginner. The content is text book grade and teaches you so much! It is organized very well, it is illustrated very well and just a pleasure to read. If you're getting into wood working or just have the odd question, check this book out, a amazing addition to the aspiring and accomplished wood worker in your home.-I hope this was helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Basics: Beginners Guide and Woodworking Projects []  2020-7-2 20:5

    Woodworking has been around since the dawn of time, in one form or another. There is evidence from ancient Rome, Egypt, China, and Japan. Modern woodworking has several various fields to specialize in, and most of them require a various set up and important tools. An artist specializing in this field will have extensive knowledge about how people used to build or create wooden items. Other types of woodworking contain basket weaving, clock making, toy making, creating intricate cutting boards, and making special wooden instruments. I'm happy with this guide. I this eBook from Amazon. Thankful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Basics: Beginners Guide and Woodworking Projects []  2020-7-2 20:5

    Hand planing boards flat is just out of the question for me. Besides I love my jointer and planner. This book teaches a combination of both. Hand and power tools to achieve what you want. Besides in the end it's what you have built that will impress people and not what tools you have used to do it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Basics: Beginners Guide and Woodworking Projects []  2020-7-2 20:5

    This book is a vague summary of woodworking. It tells you to “become familiar with various types of wood” but has absolutely no info on types of wood or their characteristics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Basics: Beginners Guide and Woodworking Projects []  2020-7-2 20:5

    Other than the initial project image, there are no other photos showing how the projects go together. There are tool descriptions, but no corresponding photos to go with the descriptions. Yes, I hold harping on the lack of images, but a lot of hands on people are visually oriented. Pictures are worth a thousand words and really can support to clear up what the author assumes the reader knows about various parts of a project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Basics: Beginners Guide and Woodworking Projects []  2020-7-2 20:5

    amazing info still working on my workshop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking Basics: Beginners Guide and Woodworking Projects []  2020-7-2 20:5

    The content is text book grade and teaches you so much! It is organized very well, it is illustrated very well and just a pleasure to read. You will also learn about some woodworking techniques like the common types of joinery, ripping and crosscutting on a table saw, squaring rough chop lumber on the table saw, using a miter saw, edge banding plywood, and the various species of woods to will obtain some hints and tricks from the pros to begin out in woodworking and how to stay safe while you work. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of u!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Woodworking Plans [App]  2018-4-19 13:8

    Wow

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386