feliz a帽o nuevo 2019 Reviews & Opinions


Submit feliz a帽o nuevo 2019 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feliz Año Nuevo 2019 review [App]  2019-1-1 13:9

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feliz Navidad Feliz año nuevo 2020 Tarjetas-Marcos review [App]  2020-1-2 13:43

    Muy lindas y fácil de usar!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feliz Navidad Feliz año nuevo 2020 Tarjetas-Marcos review [App]  2020-1-2 13:43

    Awesone!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on feliz a帽o nuevo 2019 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch feliz a帽o nuevo 2019 video reviews and related movies:

    See Nochevieja 2019 - ¡Feliz Nochevieja! - ¡Música para fin de año! on youtube.

     related image

    See FELIZ AÑO NUEVO 2020 | MIX FIN DE AÑO - (LO MEJOR DEL 2020) on youtube.

     related image

    See Feliz Año Nuevo 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See Feliz Año Nuevo 2020 - Happy New Year 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See Feliz Año Nuevo 2020 - Conteo regresivo - Happy New Year 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See FELIZ AÑO NUEVO 2020. on youtube.

     related image

    See 🎉 FELIZ AÑO NUEVO 2020 🎉 on youtube.

     related image

    See Feliz Año Nuevo 2020 para Compartir con Familia y Amigos. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feliz Navidad Feliz año nuevo 2020 Tarjetas-Marcos review [App]  2020-1-2 13:43

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feliz Navidad Feliz año nuevo 2020 Tarjetas-Marcos review [App]  2020-1-2 13:43

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feliz Navidad y Feliz año nuevo. Tarjetas y Marcos review [App]  2019-12-24 21:44

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feliz Año Nuevo 2020 review [App]  2020-1-1 13:46

    No se mueven

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feliz Día de San Valentín 2019 review [App]  2019-2-15 13:39

    me gusta mucho la página tiene muy bonitas palabras

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feliz Navidad y Próspero Año Nuevo review [App]  2019-12-25 21:43

    sawa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frases de Feliz Año Nuevo 2020 review [App]  2020-1-1 13:46

    loved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🇲🇽 Nuevos Stickers Graciosos Memes Mexico 2019 review [App]  2019-8-6 13:13

    wooow no le entiendo nada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ecogard XC36080 Premium Cabin Air Filter Acura RDX 2019-2020, Honda Civic, CR, Fit 2009-2019, HR-V 2016-2019, Odyssey 2018-2020, Insight 2010-2019, Clarity 2017-2019 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    I swapped out the cabin air filter at 15K miles. I was surprised at how dirty it was. In light of the amount of dirt and debris I saw, I may swap out this filter at 12K next time. The filter itself is identical to the original factory one I took out. Access to the filter was simple. Procedures are as follows if anyone needs them:1. Begin the glove box.2. Locate the retaining tabs on the left and right side of the glove box.3. Push in the sides of the glove box where these tabs are located to drop the glove box down completely. The cabin air filter is located immediately inside the now exposed zone behind the glove box.4. Remove the cabin air filter cover by pushing in the tabs on the left and right side of the cover.5. Replace filter6. Reverse the procedure to place everything back together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ecogard XC36080 Premium Cabin Air Filter Acura RDX 2019-2020, Honda Civic, CR, Fit 2009-2019, HR-V 2016-2019, Odyssey 2018-2020, Insight 2010-2019, Clarity 2017-2019 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Easy to install. Don't EVER allow a vehicle put charge you $59.99 plus store fees and tax to do a job you SHOULD be doing every six months, and you CAN do in about three minutes. Takes no tools, no vehicle knowhow. Simple as pie. Catches smoke coming in from that a%% in front of you smoking with the windows open. Nice clean new air. Yours probably already is crapped up with leaves. Obtain one -- it 's easy. Google it on Youtube, then go do it. Mine was for a Honda Fit. Did it in 90 seconds, and that included dumping all the crap out of the glove box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ecogard XC36080 Premium Cabin Air Filter Acura RDX 2019-2020, Honda Civic, CR, Fit 2009-2019, HR-V 2016-2019, Odyssey 2018-2020, Insight 2010-2019, Clarity 2017-2019 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Simple to install and basically identical the the OEM filter it was perfectly fine in a 2016 Civic EX.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ecogard XC36080 Premium Cabin Air Filter Acura RDX 2019-2020, Honda Civic, CR, Fit 2009-2019, HR-V 2016-2019, Odyssey 2018-2020, Insight 2010-2019, Clarity 2017-2019 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    I bought this to replace the cabin air filter in my 2016 Honda HR-V. My goal was to avoid the highway robbery known as the dealer. I also must state that I am extremely NOT handy when it comes to anything mechanical or requires multiple steps. I did my research and read that this was beautiful much like the dealer one and a lot less money. I went ahead and purchased it. I watched a couple of YouTube videos to create sure I would be able to install this and went ahead and ordered it. My air conditioning in the vehicle was smelling a small musty at times, so I went ahead and ordered it. I was lucky enough that on the day I decided to change it, my brother-in-law decided to help me in putting this in. We popped the glove box out, took out the old one (yep, it was sure dirty), installed the fresh air filter, place the box back in and we were done in about 10 minutes. Super simple and so far, the air has no smell! Definitely saved a lot of cash this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ecogard XC36080 Premium Cabin Air Filter Acura RDX 2019-2020, Honda Civic, CR, Fit 2009-2019, HR-V 2016-2019, Odyssey 2018-2020, Insight 2010-2019, Clarity 2017-2019 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Purchased for my 2017 Honda Fit. It is MUCH cheaper than other brands. Not being an engineer, I can't say that it is as amazing as or better than more expensive products, for doing its job, but I suspect it will be fine.I did have one issue: The OEM had a distinctive Arrow with the text "Air Flow" to indicate proper installation. The ECOGARD had a little arrow on one side but no text included (except "Made in China"). This has the potential to be missed and for the filter to be installed I see it: 5 Stars = Product/Service went well above my expectations, 4 Stars = Product/Service exceeded my expectations, 3 Stars = Product/Service met my expectations, 2 Stars = Product/Service fell short of my expectations, 1 Star = Product/Service sucked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ecogard XC36080 Premium Cabin Air Filter Acura RDX 2019-2020, Honda Civic, CR, Fit 2009-2019, HR-V 2016-2019, Odyssey 2018-2020, Insight 2010-2019, Clarity 2017-2019 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Do not pay your dealer to change this cabin filter. Brought in for an oil change, my dealer wanted 99.99 to change the engine filter and the cabin filter. I said no thanks. Together both filters cost $25. That means the dealer was charging $75 for 10 mins simple work to insert the filters. (YouTube it) Don't allow anyone tell you that this filter is low end, or not as amazing as what came with your car. It's the same if not better. I should have taken a picture, but is exactly as shown on Amazon and came right on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ecogard XC36080 Premium Cabin Air Filter Acura RDX 2019-2020, Honda Civic, CR, Fit 2009-2019, HR-V 2016-2019, Odyssey 2018-2020, Insight 2010-2019, Clarity 2017-2019 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    This cabin filter is comparable to the original manufacturer one that came with the car. Latest time I changed mine, I created the mistake of buying some off brand that had a charcoal feature, assuming it was better because of that charcoal feature. For whatever reason, sometimes when I would turn on the vehicle or turn on the heat or air conditioning, the vehicle would obtain a dusty smell, which I think may have come from that cabin filter. So, when it came time to replace it again, I decided to go with the more known (at least here on Amazon) EcoGuard brand. I knew the EcoGuard filters were amazing because I have previously used their engine air filters, so I felt confident buying this one, and it did not disappoint. Saved me a lot of cash over going through the dealership or even buying it at a put like AutoZone or O'Reilly's, plus Honda makes the cabin filter in their newer vehicles ridiculously simple to access through the glove box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ecogard XC36080 Premium Cabin Air Filter Acura RDX 2019-2020, Honda Civic, CR, Fit 2009-2019, HR-V 2016-2019, Odyssey 2018-2020, Insight 2010-2019, Clarity 2017-2019 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    2012 Honda Fit - Fits perfectly, and looks exactly like the factory/dealer installed original. Super simple to install. Takes perhaps 3-4 mins including emptying the glove box, taking out the filter and housing, taking it out to compare the dirty and the clean in the sunshine, write the date and miles on the side of the filter with a Sharpie, install the filter, and place the junk back in the glove box!!! Much less time (like 1-2 minutes) if you don’t ogle the old one or create notes on the fresh one like I obsessively do. This all for $4.99 plus tax. The dealer quoted $69.64 plus tax for the same service. SERIOUSLY!? This is a ridiculously simple DIY, and ONE DAY delivery to boot for Amazon Prime members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ecogard XC36080 Premium Cabin Air Filter Acura RDX 2019-2020, Honda Civic, CR, Fit 2009-2019, HR-V 2016-2019, Odyssey 2018-2020, Insight 2010-2019, Clarity 2017-2019 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    I was previously buying replacement cabin air filters for my 2015 Honda Fit from Honda Direct but these are about half the cost and free shipping. The edges of this one seem a bit more flimsy than the genuine Honda filters and the lid for the filter box fit a small tighter over it, but it doesn't really matter. Otherwise the filter material seems to be of related quality to the OEM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ecogard XC36080 Premium Cabin Air Filter Acura RDX 2019-2020, Honda Civic, CR, Fit 2009-2019, HR-V 2016-2019, Odyssey 2018-2020, Insight 2010-2019, Clarity 2017-2019 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    I saw a video on Youtube showing a cabin air filter change using this exact filter, so i had no problems installing it in my 2016 Fit. One thing to be aware of: orient the filter with the labeled side (the side with the text CHINA and the arrow) so that the arrow points down. Now rotate the filter 90 degrees so that the labeled side is facing either to the right or left when you place it in. If you test to install with the labeled side facing you, the filter will go in but will be too long front to back. Rotate it 90 degrees and re-insert. It should go all the method in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuevo tutorial y consejos de Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-6-28 13:8

    this thing is like hi... *suckas* DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME ON THIS JUNK THIS IS WHAT I FEEL LIKE AFTER THIS 凸( •̀_•́ )凸 you can't play anything it sucksssss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuevo tutorial y consejos de Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-6-28 13:8

    this application is useless i just downloaded it tgen delete do not waste your time this application dosn't even allow you play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuevo tutorial y consejos de Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-6-28 13:8

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuevo tutorial y consejos de Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-6-28 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuevo tutorial y consejos de Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-6-28 13:8

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuevo tutorial y consejos de Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-6-28 13:8

    top

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    a+

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Better than Russia Application 😢 Go Franckreich 😍🇫🇷🇫🇷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Doesn't work No go on smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Probably the best, but could be better It's missing a knockout grid. Also, I'd like to see the results propagate into the schedule faster (should happen within a few mins rather than hours!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    AMAZING application but... ERROR CONNECTING! This is a AMAZING application but if you have the error connecting message, you will need to be on WiFi to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Brilliant This is a amazing application when it works . I seem to have problem with it updating every now and then gives me an error message. Other than that it's brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Alright It brings a live android game score to your phone, but the ads are a heavy allow down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Not on time Notifications are not on time. Please look in to it. I'm glad you have a woman's globe cup at all. I would like to see a woman's globe application or International

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing app! Constantly updated, and very smooth. However, can I request that you add a matchup bracket? A lot of thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Won't modernize in the semi-finals. Useless!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing App. Never had a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Great! Amazing during the W.C.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing app !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Best application for Women's Globe Cup Application is fantastic, love the push messages with true - times scores. Just need to fix the AUS-SWE score... shows 1:0 FT but should be 1:1 FT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Modernize Cool application I used it alot over the past weeks to hold up on the games. It needs to modernize to brackets now though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    An actual application for "women's" soccer! Title IX happened ages ago, but there are some who are taking their time to catch up. Even FIFA sucks when it comes to "women's" soccer. I am grateful for an application that works well AND celebrates the Women's Globe Cup. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Recent modernize has the next two stages incorrect, Round of 16 and quarter finals are wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Better than FIFA! Fifa drops the ball and this application scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    My.Sport's...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing app!! I was so disappointed with the FIFA application but I'm glad I found this one because it's great! I can hold up with all of the android games and squads without googling or having to change every television wherever I go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Horrible There are no updates provided in the app. It just supplies the dates and times of upcoming games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Thank you. The official FIFA application and ESPNFC won't give push notifications on all squads and matches in the WWC. But this application does!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing Application Well designed and clean layout. Would like to see a Goal Difference colum in the standings table. I like the notifications. May need to offer a fee for an ad free version. I realize that may not be possible this time out. Overall, very impressive job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing Application It's an awesome application with all the updates of the android game times. I'm 4 canada. Maybe add some android game highlights ( like goals ) but other wise it's the best application ever. I'd suggest to download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Junk Ap says, Cannot connect results not updated...... 2 straight days, so what's the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Pointless Doesn't have any scores, even for past games. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Love it! FIFA application was a huge disappointment to me. This is the one i will stay with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing app. Glad to see someone step up with application to follow WWC. Thanks. Gives me everything I look for. Notifications for favorite teams, schedules by day or by team. Well laid out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Best application for the Women's Globe cup Best application for the Women's Globe cup for sure (even the official FIFA application sucks!) and thanks for adding the option to have more than one squad as a favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Love this application Amazing format. Notification updates during games. Simple to use. See everyday schedule at a glance. Also track standings and stats. This is the one to use to follow your favorite team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Best Application I've Found I downloaded a few before I found this one. It is to the second. I love the line up. The details. The fact I can see l is seated where. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    What's Going on😕 Ok so I'm currently watching a live android game but why isn't it on my app!!😠 It's not playing live android games games😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    4B7D4M6 The application does not have updates on the android games it only gives times and dates useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Love it! This application has everything I am looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Hey man Nkeoeo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing application Amazing layout. All the information I wanted in the teans. Updates scores quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Creativity and Recognitions Day to Day Activity for WOMAN's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Awesomr :) Very accurate and discriptive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    All the summary information you wish Love the formation page. The uniform for Canada is the old one, and Canada was in white versus China. Official FIFA application has section for men's globe cup and nothing for 2015, Thank you for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Love this application I only have one suggestion which I don't really expect you to do cos I doubt it's in high demand, but I've set myself the goal of watching all the matches, so a list of some sort of the matches that have happened that I could tick off would be amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Africa Cup 2019 (CAN 2019) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:21

    very nice app ❤️❤️❤️ i recommend it so much no bugs no crash woow ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Africa Cup 2019 (CAN 2019) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:21

    عااااااش بجد 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Africa Cup 2019 (CAN 2019) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:21

    very nice application 😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Africa Cup 2019 (CAN 2019) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:21

    برنامج رائع جدا جدا لكن هل يعرف أحد أي شئ عن الغاء الاعلانات الكثيرة التي تظهر في البرنامج ؟؟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Africa Cup 2019 (CAN 2019) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:21

    سيئ جدا .. قنوات أغلبها لا تعمل . فقط إعلانات عند كل نقرة

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Africa Cup 2019 (CAN 2019) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:21

    تطبيق راءع برجاء إعادة تشغيل Dmc sport

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Africa Cup 2019 (CAN 2019) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:21

    👍🏼👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Africa Cup 2019 (CAN 2019) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:21

    بعض القنوات ليس بها صوت

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFCON 2019 - African Cup of Nation 2019 review [App]  2019-7-1 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TNPL 2019 LIVE-TNPL 2019 Schedule review [App]  2019-7-31 13:20

    I never saw these kind of worst app... total waste... even primary sensable errors are not fixed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TNPL 2019 LIVE-TNPL 2019 Schedule review [App]  2019-7-31 13:20

    very amazing application.... satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TNPL 2019 LIVE-TNPL 2019 Schedule review [App]  2019-7-31 13:20

    worst application ever I seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TNPL 2019 LIVE-TNPL 2019 Schedule review [App]  2019-7-31 13:20

    this application is useless. don't waste your time with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TNPL 2019 LIVE-TNPL 2019 Schedule review [App]  2019-7-31 13:20

    don't waste your time this is not showing results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TNPL 2019 LIVE-TNPL 2019 Schedule review [App]  2019-7-31 13:20

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TNPL 2019 LIVE-TNPL 2019 Schedule review [App]  2019-7-31 13:20

    dindigul Dragon's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TNPL 2019 LIVE-TNPL 2019 Schedule review [App]  2019-7-31 13:20

    its nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TNPL 2019 LIVE-TNPL 2019 Schedule review [App]  2019-7-31 13:20

    star..3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TNPL 2019 LIVE-TNPL 2019 Schedule review [App]  2019-7-31 13:20

    Amazing Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TNPL 2019 LIVE-TNPL 2019 Schedule review [App]  2019-7-31 13:20

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TNPL 2019 LIVE-TNPL 2019 Schedule review [App]  2019-7-31 13:20

    fake apps kuch bhi nhi dikhata

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TNPL 2019 LIVE-TNPL 2019 Schedule review [App]  2019-7-31 13:20

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TNPL 2019 LIVE-TNPL 2019 Schedule review [App]  2019-7-31 13:20

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TNPL 2019 LIVE-TNPL 2019 Schedule review [App]  2019-7-31 13:20

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TNPL 2019 LIVE-TNPL 2019 Schedule review [App]  2019-7-31 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unity From Zero to Proficiency (Foundations) [Third Edition, for Unity 2018 and Unity 2019]: A step-by-step guide to creating your first game with Unity 2018 and 2019. [Third Edition, February 2019] review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    I purchased the kindle ver of this book, hoping to obtain a leg up on developing Unity-based games. The book is supposed to have downloadable exercise files associated with it that you use when working through the examples. You are directed to a www service to obtain these files. However ... when to go there the only 'link' (to access anything) is labelled 'Download your FREE Resource Pack!". It requires that you enter an email address and name and then press "Yes, I wish to keep my gift pack!" - whatever that is. Supposedly you will keep an email directing you to the downloads. Instead you obtain an email inviting you to subscribe to some sort of subscription. There are no signs whatsoever of the download files! Given the absence of these files, it is kinda hard to proceed with the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unity From Zero to Proficiency (Foundations) [Third Edition, for Unity 2018 and Unity 2019]: A step-by-step guide to creating your first game with Unity 2018 and 2019. [Third Edition, February 2019] review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    This book has no Table of Contents as a part of the actual book. This book and the companion www service have no questions for the Quizes, only the answers, so they are useless. The companion www service starts sending me spam messages after signing up. The photos are too little to search out what is inside them. You should always explain everything using words in case the photo doesn't create it obvious what you are supposed to do. Author's Notes boxes include crucial information, not just comments as promised at the beginning of the book, so you need to read them instead of skipping them. Peculiar acronyms like MRB (Mouse Right Button) do not support the beginners with learning. All the photos are for the OS X ver of Unity, but beginners obtain confused when there are no photos for the Windows ver also. Downloading a large complex project like the Viking Village is not the best method of teaching beginners with Unity as it takes multiple difficult procedures and a long time to import and download it. The author confuses Tabs with Views. Otherwise, this book does teach what it promises, so it's not totally bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unity From Zero to Proficiency (Foundations) [Third Edition, for Unity 2018 and Unity 2019]: A step-by-step guide to creating your first game with Unity 2018 and 2019. [Third Edition, February 2019] review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    This one didn't have a lot of reviews but a lot of were positive. Not sure why, it's not a amazing book. If you've never touched Unity and don't know what it is then this may support you obtain started. But to call your book "zero to proficiency" implies I'll learn a lot. I did not. 75% of this book is how to do such primary things, which is fine, and the other 25% covers slightly more than primary things. Nothing goes beyond the ultra basics and while they imply that you'll create a android game there is NO CODING whatsoever in here! It's basically a guide of somebody walking me through the Unity pre-made example scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unity From Zero to Proficiency (Foundations) [Third Edition, for Unity 2018 and Unity 2019]: A step-by-step guide to creating your first game with Unity 2018 and 2019. [Third Edition, February 2019] review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    I like to hold learning fresh things in my retirement. This book is a amazing walk through to obtain you started with the Foundations of Unity Programming. There is no scripting (coding) just importing objects and adding to scenes. I didn't give it five stars because I've had a lot of frustration trying to understand what I am being asked to do. My first frustration was using the Asset Shop in ver 2019.2.9f1. After hours of searching I found that in Windows 10 you have to begin the firewall for Unity long enough to import the assets. (This information will save you dozens of find time.) The author states very clearly that you need to use the Unity Manual along with the book and I totally agree. So a lot of times he asks you to do something to an object but I can't understand why. That's when I go to the Unity Manual to read more about the object and/or process. I'm getting ready to begin the second book, Beginners, and can't wait to obtain into the scripting. I used to be able to code several computer languages and am looking forward to getting back to working in C+.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unity From Zero to Proficiency (Foundations) [Third Edition, for Unity 2018 and Unity 2019]: A step-by-step guide to creating your first game with Unity 2018 and 2019. [Third Edition, February 2019] review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    First off I just wish to say I never touched Unity 5 at all and I read through the entire book in about 12 hours even doing the gift labs. It has given me amazing confidence and I know enough now to create a primary layout for a game.If you have never touched Unity, I highly recommend this book, if you have used Unity 4 or 5 at any ver you are probably too advanced for this ver of his book, go obtain the "beginners" or "intermediate" versions of Patricks s its a lot of cash for the book $45.00 print edition (at the time of writing this review) that doesn't go very in-depth but the title didn't lie it says "Foundations" and he offers ebooks if you wish to go that route for method with that said I am a programmer with experience in different programming languages and I really appreciate the method Patrick tutorials you through on the usage of Unity 5 and walks you through hand in hand in the creation of primary layout of a game. His instructions were clear and with lots of screenshots! Some errors in the verbiage but you obtain the point and it won't stop tastic book overall for fresh people to Unity I plan to buy all in Patrick's series and I hope he comes out with more advanced versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unity From Zero to Proficiency (Foundations) [Third Edition, for Unity 2018 and Unity 2019]: A step-by-step guide to creating your first game with Unity 2018 and 2019. [Third Edition, February 2019] review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    As a fresh user to Unity, the book does a amazing job getting fresh users accustomed to the interface, and provides some amazing examples on creating primary designs. There are some typos here and there which is expected, as well as a few inconsistencies in what you are supposed to see on the screen as opposed to what shows in the book. This is probably due to ver changes of Unity itself though (I was using 5.6.2f1), and the author should state the actual ver being used in the book. You can usually search the actual option after mucking through the interface te that there is no actual coding done in this book, with the exception of applying pre-written scripts to some objects. This is to teach you the interface, and you CAN make easy android games just with dragging and for the Kindle ver of the book, there are problems with the photos being too little to view. The author does a amazing job explaining what's in the image, but with differences in the ver I have as opposed to what the author used, being able to view the photo would have helped (like ambient lighting).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unity From Zero to Proficiency (Foundations) [Third Edition, for Unity 2018 and Unity 2019]: A step-by-step guide to creating your first game with Unity 2018 and 2019. [Third Edition, February 2019] review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Very well written book. I bought the kindle ver and it was easily worth the price. I have been doing web development for a lot of years using c# and have always wanted to obtain into video games. I have done some of the guide videos on Unity's www service and they helped some but I was not making much progress. I decided to buy this book because I was interested in the content. Turns out it was a amazing buy. It walks you through all of the basics and gave me a much better and solid foundation of how to use Unity. It reads well and the pace moves quickly. Chapter 4 walks you through how to design a android game map like Wolfenstein 3D (that's what it reminded me of). Chapter 5 has you build an island (like a method dumbed down ver of Just Cause 3 but still beautiful cool.) And so far I have not had to write any code. I was unaware that Unity had so much built in. If you are wanting to obtain started learning Unity this book is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unity From Zero to Proficiency (Foundations) [Third Edition, for Unity 2018 and Unity 2019]: A step-by-step guide to creating your first game with Unity 2018 and 2019. [Third Edition, February 2019] review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    This series of books has step by step instructions that are simple to follow. There are lots of pictures to verify you are doing things correctly. I have done three books in this series so far (Foundations, Beginner, and Platform). Before starting the books, I had some coding background, but no experience with Unity. Each book covers a manageable amount of information. There is so much to learn, but the author does well to stick to key points to not create the reader feel overwhelmed.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter