Read felson billiard supplies billiard gloves reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all felson billiard supplies billiard gloves reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Amazing for children who are just learning and canโ€™t reach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    The bridge is special and advanced in its design a nd appears to be well made. Service was perfect with rapid delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    The only bridge to use if you donโ€™t use an extender!

    0  


    Add your opinion on felson billiard supplies billiard gloves or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Hooked it up to an additional cue stick...a small tip...I place about three wraps of black electrical tape on the end and popped on the Moosehead Bridge. Works perfect!! Going to share with my old pool buddies....we play once a week on a huge ocean snooker table. The additional length will support a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Fits the top of any size standard cue (rubber insert in the middle) to turn it into a bridge. I love these. Bought a bunch of them for my whole team. I place it on my break stick as a bridge so i only need to carry 2 cues around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Bridge shipped quick and was exactly as expected. I like this common, no frills bridge. It fits in my case. It's lightweight. Smooth, so it doesn't scratch my cue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I got this moosehead and was really looking forward to it. Or the starters the rubber that binds the head to a cue stick is super loose. This leads to the moose head being highly movable and not stable when taking shot. And worst part there is no option to return it or exchange it.Wish I could give 0 stars or negative stars for this super poor product and on top of it the scam of not able to return useless y be thats why the seller doesnt wish to have the option to return the product as the it is useless. CHEATING customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Everything you expect off this product... looks as advertised and the hole for the cue stick is rubberised, nice grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Excellent Bridge for use with standard shaft pool cue. I've had the gasket pop out once, but it was easily replaced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Felson Billiard Supplies Moosehead Bridge []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Came on time, fit cue well, does the job....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Coach [App]  2019-6-13 13:43

    Amazing for the pool player that is dedicated to getting besavedtter. ... Amazing for logging shots you should remember and work on later. (I want I could begin past tables I have saved from within the app... need to create it so my drawing saves over table. )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    played android game on phone and nowlike it so much bought a smartphone to play it on. Should say it all in my action of purchasing smartphone so the experience is even better.๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    controlls dont work properly , corner pockets are too narrow, cue ball is gurkey at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    nice. android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    Very amazing app. I have completed the whole stages of 1020 android games on my smartphone /different device. Perfect job, congratulations. ๐ŸŽฑ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    amazing thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    Nice to plat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    It's a nice application. It gives you the feeling that you are playing the true thing. The experience would be greater if it poor the function that makes the stick move slowly for more accurate shots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    android game is primary but good.. though id like to be able to do more with the white ball , like putting side or top spin or screw back... the computer enemy seems to be able to...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    The aim and power is so off in my perspective the thought that needs to be place into it is quite crazy but I love the android game overwise. It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    really like not having to deal with the coins/rewards like some of the pool apps i tried before finding this. just shoot some pool by myself or versus computer without all the additional BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    super but why when you play with android device you cant victory no mattre how you test and if a person throw the dice it will go quikly but android device if you throw fuul of enegy it just hit slowly..you need balance it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Like this android game it's amazing fun especially playing versus the computer plus no ads to interrupt play very addictive thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Very good. Though, if you can create people to play using BT(Bluetooth). Will be cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    A most delightful version. I love playing versus the CPU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    it's easy and it's fun I just will like for the designer to add a tournament to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    I like the game. Challenging but not super hard. The sound effects of the shots can use some improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    It is a amazing android game for your skills, and if you are a starter this is the right android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    for this mb the android game package and graphics is very amazing ,but video test and control are very poor it irritates me, so kindly fix the problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    So little in size but still have a lot of options on it! awesome compared to any lightweight game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    it is time wasted android game who create this android game who have mind to do something but these android games are so wasted I gave one star rate because making a android game is not simple so it is the star of who making the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    amazing and excellent game, am enjoying it so mates you can install the application and have fun as well as me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Attractive game, user friendly and very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    It is amazing I like this android game because it is less mb android game and no use of internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    perfect offline android game for those who were instrested in playing 8ball pool Thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    Freezing non stop on my fresh tablet, deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    really have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    Amazing game. I love it but I want I can play versus someone else or the computer itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    Amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Coach [App]  2019-6-13 13:43

    how do you obtain to shots you've saved?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Lot of fun but had to learn this apps ver of 8 ball. I've always played by a set of rules that say pocketing the cueball after sinking the 8 ball is a scratch and loss of game. Not so with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    amazing android game to practice no aim lines. the other android games are average but no aim lined create you better. love it. not as simple as you'd think. hold this one maybe add true opponents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Its cool but i think it can be better if yall give it a better up grade create it more fun because its to hard to aim the balls so im giving it 2 stars till its better and more Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Its amazing aps. simple to play no number can follow to bit, only its color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    It is very nice and excellent android game with low memory needed to run easily. very amazing very amazing effort. I congrates to the squad of. this game, who provided the best android game in a positive manner to gain joy easily. I thank you again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    It's amazing but the pointer is a bit difficult to handle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    This android game is tremendous looked so simple but a very difficult improvesy playing skill of is a amazing and mind sharping game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    This is a amazing beginning pool game. If your looking for a fun android game of pool and you don't play pool on a regular basis, this is a fun game. Yeah there are a few glitches but I found it was my fault in where the cue was, too close to the pull back cue. I've had hours of glitch free play now. Give this android game a try. Easy, relaxing, and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    challenging, realistic, and competitive. this android game is at least thereis a possibility of winning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    its a amazing app. And a amazing experience. i am not a professional at this game, however i enjoyed the app. olu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    fun and exciting but not sure why balls are not normal colors.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    It's simple 2 a small difficult..I [email protected]#$%! was solids & stripes but reds & yellows are ok..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    A very nice y that I don't know how the android game is counted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    This android game is very super the android game play was mind is very sharp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    unbelievable android game and more interesting i thank this android game made here as an app and i felt as experiencing live...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    its a amazing android game but the dotted tutorial would have been helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    boring and underdeveloped. no method to control white with bottom, side etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    very amazing android game bcz not showing more ads btwn game. i love to play and would like to suggest them who doesn't wish to see ads btwn game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    I love the song and the array of options. If only there were more android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Amazing android game and no ads! Brilliant. To the Developer....would be handy to adjust the sensitivity on aiming the cue. But otherwise a amazing android game to waste some time. Chur.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Coach [App]  2019-6-13 13:43

    whats the point if you cant come back to the ones you save. stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Coach [App]  2019-6-13 13:43

    Cool application As a student of the game, this is just what i required to support plan my runouts... Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    amazing android game but when i accomplished the level 815 it can't start the level 816 ..no method ..i don't know why , sadly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    ุฌู…ูŠู„ุน ุฌุงุงุงุงุงุงุงุงุงุงุงุงู…ุฏู‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    ูุฑุงุณุช ุงู„ู„ุฉ ุฎุงู†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Best for knowing your skills your self when you are playing, with a computer and having comfortable settings in this application to do not create it bore to play much more time. It will create you a challenge to others. This is one of the best application which was I'm playing till now... Thank to you... Plz comment your favorite application which is best for everyone ...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    I understand why is it only me playing all the ball. Its all the same playing with one player or two players its all the same. Why why why ?????????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    The melody is digusting,my ears will bleed. The balls sre just various colours. I think in every method shape or form 8ball pool is better than this. When the [email protected]#$%! each other I just wish to vomit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    I search that the controls work a lot better than most of pool games. I love the game. Someone got it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Very fun game, its a amazing thing when you the player can control the levels of simple to difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Amazing Android game . with this you can play any Billiards or snooker . this gives the predication to create sure what need to be decided even though we are nowhere. Thumbs up ppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppuppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Nice android game i like it very much So amazing very amazing android game to spend time with you and this android game maximum number of people and a lot of students are Playing the android game for new her mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Its a lot of fun playing versus the computer, the computer has and advantage with the aim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Very fun android game Amazing android game , graphics ..... Need improvements....(multiplayer_______wifi connectivity)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    it's a fairly average billiards game,you can select a human enemy or the computeranddetermine the complexity(normal,or easy)I'm addicted to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    this android game is perfect it's graphics are superb and it's controlling is so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    amazing android game the aiming can be a small tricky but overall thumbs up from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    nice android game so simple and it also have multiplayer that. I wish very nice game๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    It's a amazing android game f or learners,to sharpern their shooting tacticks,(skills)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Such a stress reliever. Realistic, down to the frustration of missing those you were sure would be pocketed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    amazing game. controls could hvae been bit more improbed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    simple may be build up one which has levels but its fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    It was a amazing app.but it take too much time to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    its very nice android game its fresh modernize is amazing there is three mode in this game-: simple , normal, hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Let's you victory mostly in normal mode but in hard mode all of a sudden your shots won't fall and the in one shot the computer used my ball to shot his ball and it's valid??, that is a foul. Totally cheating computer in the hard mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    not too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    so attractive and awesome I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    nich

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    It's a cool an relaxing game. I really have fun playin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    This android game is cool

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386