Read female inlet adapter for faucet mounted reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all female inlet adapter for faucet mounted reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SmarterFresh Seven Piece Faucet Adapter Kit, Brass Aerator Adapter Set to Connect Garden Hose, Water Filter, Standard Hose via Diverter, in RV & Other - Male & Female Faucet Adapter for Sink []  2020-1-18 2:22

    If you're like me, you often obtain to the shop and realize you didn't measure whatever it was you need an adapter (or other such thing) for. I ordered sink sprayers for my kitchen and bathroom and when they arrived, realized they weren't going to fit. Instead of running to the store, I ordered this adapter kit and was able to fit the bathroom and the kitchen sink. I'm sure the rest of them will come in handy eventually. Definitely a worthwhile for someone like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SmarterFresh Seven Piece Faucet Adapter Kit, Brass Aerator Adapter Set to Connect Garden Hose, Water Filter, Standard Hose via Diverter, in RV & Other - Male & Female Faucet Adapter for Sink []  2020-1-18 2:22

    Used part TJCAD3. Took months to search this adapter. Had about $50 worth of adapters before I was willing to spend $16 on 7 pieces knowing I’d only need one. But here we are & it happened to work. Went to Home Depot & Real Value far too a lot of times to admit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SmarterFresh Seven Piece Faucet Adapter Kit, Brass Aerator Adapter Set to Connect Garden Hose, Water Filter, Standard Hose via Diverter, in RV & Other - Male & Female Faucet Adapter for Sink []  2020-1-18 2:22

    With no clue which adapter I needed, I thought buying this set would be the quickest method to search one. One worked out of this set. Faucet was a Delta Lorain Stainless 2-Handle Deck Mount High-Arc Bar and Prep Faucet. And I used the adapter to connect it to iTouchless EZ Faucet PRO Automatic Sensor Faucet Adapter for Bathroom, Kitchen Sink, also use as Cat Fountain and Pet Water Dispenser. (

    0  


    Add your opinion on female inlet adapter for faucet mounted or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SmarterFresh Seven Piece Faucet Adapter Kit, Brass Aerator Adapter Set to Connect Garden Hose, Water Filter, Standard Hose via Diverter, in RV & Other - Male & Female Faucet Adapter for Sink []  2020-1-18 2:22

    I bought the faucet adapter kit so I could hook my portable washing machine to my kitchen sink. I got the whole set of adapters so I could use the washer with other sinks in my apt also. It included all the adapters that I needed. The product is amazing quality. The threads are exactly right and there are no leaks or drips coming from the adapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SmarterFresh Seven Piece Faucet Adapter Kit, Brass Aerator Adapter Set to Connect Garden Hose, Water Filter, Standard Hose via Diverter, in RV & Other - Male & Female Faucet Adapter for Sink []  2020-1-18 2:22

    The adapter kit is awesome! I purchased the kit in to attach a Culligan water filter to my Delta faucet that has an internal/cache aerator. Smarter Fresh’s tip on needing a key for a cache style faucet was genius because I otherwise would have assumed I had no options. So I measured the aerator while still inside the sink. It seemed that the Delta RP51345 1.5 Gpm Lahara Aerator was fit so I took a gamble and it worked. With the aerator removed, I found that the Smarter New adapter (TTCAD4) worked like a charm! Smarter New saved me a lot of time and frustration! So satisfied to now have filtered water in the bathroom for drinking and water flossing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SmarterFresh Seven Piece Faucet Adapter Kit, Brass Aerator Adapter Set to Connect Garden Hose, Water Filter, Standard Hose via Diverter, in RV & Other - Male & Female Faucet Adapter for Sink []  2020-1-18 2:22

    I bought this set as I required a faucet adapter to connect a long garden hose to my kitchen sink. I have a yard where the sprinklers do not work and this was the next best option. I was clueless as to what type of adapter I required so I just bought the whole set after reading the product description thoroughly, hoping at least one will work. The one that worked for me was the GHA7, though a little trickle of water leaks once I attach the hose. I haven't found a method to tighten so it doesn't leak. But, it worked for me. I don't know what I will do with the other adapters, so I will just keep on to them for now, you never know when you need them. My faucet is a Delta faucet btw, with removable aerator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SmarterFresh Seven Piece Faucet Adapter Kit, Brass Aerator Adapter Set to Connect Garden Hose, Water Filter, Standard Hose via Diverter, in RV & Other - Male & Female Faucet Adapter for Sink []  2020-1-18 2:22

    I purchased this set hoping that one adapter could fit the faucet in my bathroom to hook up a garden hose. I use the hose to clean the windows in my house which are filthy and full of stuck pollen and ocean salt year after year. the pictured adapter would have worked but the female thread was not long enough to obtain it securely fastened. The thumb screw on it was just too huge and wouldn't let the female part to recess into the faucet enough to be used. A total waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SmarterFresh Seven Piece Faucet Adapter Kit, Brass Aerator Adapter Set to Connect Garden Hose, Water Filter, Standard Hose via Diverter, in RV & Other - Male & Female Faucet Adapter for Sink []  2020-1-18 2:22

    I love the selection of these faucet adapters.while trying to fit a little water filter to the faucet on my boat, I was having some problem finding what I required for the job.Right out of the pack I could tell that these small Chinese angry guys were a amazing quality, created of all metal and of wide selection of the more common thread sizes.If you are looking for a amazing selection of faucet thread adapters, begin here. You just may search it then you can move on to the rest of your anksAU//(~_~)\\

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SmarterFresh Seven Piece Faucet Adapter Kit, Brass Aerator Adapter Set to Connect Garden Hose, Water Filter, Standard Hose via Diverter, in RV & Other - Male & Female Faucet Adapter for Sink []  2020-1-18 2:22

    Amazing product. Several various attachments in a dozens of sizes. I purchased this hoping to hookup my washing machine to the kitchen sink faucet however none of the attachments fit my kitchen faucet. IMPORTANT TO NOTE: None of these attachments have a threadline inside, it's only on the outside of each attachment. If this was noted, I would have known it would not have worked in my situation. I hope this helps others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SmarterFresh Seven Piece Faucet Adapter Kit, Brass Aerator Adapter Set to Connect Garden Hose, Water Filter, Standard Hose via Diverter, in RV & Other - Male & Female Faucet Adapter for Sink []  2020-1-18 2:22

    This is a amazing faucet to hose adapter set at a amazing price! It worked perfectly on two various faucets in my house. Also the owner of the company was very concerned that it was what I required & that it arrived on time, he contacted me before I even had a possibility to use it, asking me if I was happy with my & if not to allow him know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emergency Eyewash Station, Faucet Mounted, Continuous Flow []  2020-5-22 18:42

    Purchased for our medical office. The 20 year old one we had stopped working. This was a amazing and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emergency Eyewash Station, Faucet Mounted, Continuous Flow []  2020-5-22 18:42

    Amazing product simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emergency Eyewash Station, Faucet Mounted, Continuous Flow []  2020-5-22 18:42

    This is great! Comes with an adapter for various faucets, but does exactly what it's supposed to do and meets OSHA requirements. Also comes with the "Emergency Eyewash Station" sign.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emergency Eyewash Station, Faucet Mounted, Continuous Flow []  2020-5-22 18:42

    Amazing device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emergency Eyewash Station, Faucet Mounted, Continuous Flow []  2020-5-22 18:42

    CAUTION!! I purchased 1 of these and it fit well and was fast and simple to install on my upstairs sink so I purchased a second one and it would not fit on my downstairs sink.. I ordered it on August 9th it is now September 18th, i spent these 5 weeks trying to search a plumbing solution for converting this to a larger thread diameter to fit my second faucet but couldn't create it work so I applied to return the unused in original packaging item and was denied the return. Create sure this will fit on your sink before you and test it as soon as it arrives to create sure it fits because if you delay you will be denied the return and stuck with the useless product. If it fits its amazing if not return ASAP or your out of luck and $$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emergency Eyewash Station, Faucet Mounted, Continuous Flow []  2020-5-22 18:42

    Nice for the but don't expect a amazing quality eyewash. Btw, the handle does not match to some of the faucets. It's slim and small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emergency Eyewash Station, Faucet Mounted, Continuous Flow []  2020-5-22 18:42

    Considering what it is it was pricey. However for safety item it is less than others I found. It is priced on what it is not actually what it does (its a faucet diverter).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emergency Eyewash Station, Faucet Mounted, Continuous Flow []  2020-5-22 18:42

    Super simple to install, Very impressed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Coupler, Benfei HDMI Female to Female Adapter for Extending HDMI Devices - 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 6:26

    I bought these from Amazon, and I'm glad I did. The HDMI adapters on the Walmart www service seemed to obtain dismal ratings, so I avoided them. I used one of these adapters to connect my Intel Compute stick HDMI male port to an HDMI switch box that also had a male connector. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Coupler, Benfei HDMI Female to Female Adapter for Extending HDMI Devices - 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 6:26

    I required to plug in a Roku Streaming Stick into my TV which is wall mounted. I had enough room for the stick but I didn't wish to use the USB on the TV for power because it's off when the TV is off so I would have to wait for the Roku to boot up every time I turned it on (I know - first globe problem).This solved the problem. I plugged the Roku into one end, and a HDMI cable into the other end. Done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Coupler, Benfei HDMI Female to Female Adapter for Extending HDMI Devices - 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 6:26

    My wife rearranged the furniture in our bedroom which needed extending the HDMI cable 8' which would mean a fresh longer cable and two hours crawling in the attic to drop a longer cable.I was concerned about attaching another 10' cable to the existing cable for fear of some loss in signal, but it was worth for under $5 to give it a try. Wallah! No signal loss! Two mins to connect the connector and a 10' cable vs the cost of a longer HDMI cable and two hours or crawling in the attic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Coupler, Benfei HDMI Female to Female Adapter for Extending HDMI Devices - 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 6:26

    This is one of my easiest reviews ever: HDMI cable couplers. They work. Cables plug in snugly, not difficult to obtain in, but they stay connected once in. I've only tried these on 1080p connections, where they work fine. Audio transfers fine too.I bought these because I have devices with various connectors -- displayport to HDMI cable, mini HDMI to HDMI cable, etc. For some of the cables I required I looked on Amazon and also contacted cable companies directly, and they didn't have the cable!So, just connect 2 cables together using these couplers and everything works great.If you're looking for connectors like these, these by Benfei are worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Coupler, Benfei HDMI Female to Female Adapter for Extending HDMI Devices - 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 6:26

    These are high quality HDMI adaptors that I bought to connect a TV, using the existing HDMI cable, to a Fire TV Stick 4K. For me, it works excellent in that app and I have had no audio or visual dropouts with this adaptor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emergency Eyewash Station, Faucet Mounted, Continuous Flow []  2020-5-22 18:42

    Value for and as is. It’s here rather buying from retails who are specialist for medical products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emergency Eyewash Station, Faucet Mounted, Continuous Flow []  2020-5-22 18:42

    Inexpensive alternative, work's great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Coupler, Benfei HDMI Female to Female Adapter for Extending HDMI Devices - 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 6:26

    I set up my 72 inch flat screen TV with HDMI Cables attached to all of the HDMI inputs before mounting the TV on the wall. I used high quality cables and labeled the cables as HDMI 1, HDMI 2, HDMI Side, etc. I use these cables interchangeable for different input devices. I bought these to use with my Amazon Fire Stick 4K and my Roku device, and others. The picture is very clear and the colors are bright as expected. These are unbelievable connectors especially for the price. I am very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Coupler, Benfei HDMI Female to Female Adapter for Extending HDMI Devices - 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 6:26

    Required it to move the TV fire stick from the back of the television ( mounted on the wall) where I was having reception problems. The extension that came with the TV firestick only moved it a few inches from the back of the TV. Once I moved the TV firestick away from the back of the television , reception was fine. A amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Coupler, Benfei HDMI Female to Female Adapter for Extending HDMI Devices - 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 6:26

    I required to extend the length of the hdmi cable that came with my video camera (with one mini hdmi and one regular connection) and this adapter worked perfectly. Just plugged the adapter to both cables and got amazing picture and sound with the added length. Just what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Coupler, Benfei HDMI Female to Female Adapter for Extending HDMI Devices - 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 6:26

    Required to add a remote HDMI monitor to an iMac in an audio room. I looked at an expensive Apple monitor and decided I could a video connector and use a huge screen tv I was not using. Looked at buying a 25 foot HDMI cable for $20 and remembered I already had several unused cables, used these couplers to link the three longest cables and had a 30 foot run that exceeded the requirement. Works amazing and they have not come loose despite the tv being moved frequently on the wall mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Coupler, Benfei HDMI Female to Female Adapter for Extending HDMI Devices - 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 6:26

    When I wall-mounted my plasma TV some years back, I knew I'd never be able to easily access my hdmi ports so I bought two cables and plugged them in and have used them for gaming systems and dvd player. Added a fire stick this year which needed me to either unmount TV and replace one hdmi cable or one of these adapters. Optionally, I could have bought an HDMI switch but that would have been slightly more and complicated things a bit. This worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENSI New Updated Propane Refill Adapter Hose for 1 LB Gas Bottle 35.5" Long with ON/Off Control Valve (QCC Type1 Inlet for New Tank) []  2020-1-29 21:47

    Works well. You don't need the tank platform that another vendor sells, just turn the tank upside down on a table and the ball valve on the hose let's you turn propane supply off when the tank is full instead of fiddling with the valve on the tank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENSI New Updated Propane Refill Adapter Hose for 1 LB Gas Bottle 35.5" Long with ON/Off Control Valve (QCC Type1 Inlet for New Tank) []  2020-1-29 21:47

    I bought it for refillable torch tank: it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENSI New Updated Propane Refill Adapter Hose for 1 LB Gas Bottle 35.5" Long with ON/Off Control Valve (QCC Type1 Inlet for New Tank) []  2020-1-29 21:47

    Created nicely. It functions. Threads on tanks uct does as advertised —— on some tanks and on others it just flat doesn’t n’t figure out why... some tanks take a refill and some won’t. Tanks do not always fill fully.Out of 20 tanks, 4 wouldn’t take a gas at all. I just threw them away. I had 5 other tanks that wouldn’t fill over 1/2 ybe it’s something I’m doing wrong????But 11 tanks took a full fill so my assumption is it’s gotta be something to do with tanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENSI New Updated Propane Refill Adapter Hose for 1 LB Gas Bottle 35.5" Long with ON/Off Control Valve (QCC Type1 Inlet for New Tank) []  2020-1-29 21:47

    Pro:It arrived early, appears to be well medeCon:Slow as hell to refill and came with NO instructions, but it doesn't take a genius to figure it rhaps, purging for each 3rd will help, we'll see, so far, 10 mins and it's not full yet, AND I have 8 more to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENSI New Updated Propane Refill Adapter Hose for 1 LB Gas Bottle 35.5" Long with ON/Off Control Valve (QCC Type1 Inlet for New Tank) []  2020-1-29 21:47

    This hose is the best for refilling the 1lb propane bottles. The fast shutoff and flexibility of the hose create the job so easy. Worth the $$ most definitely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENSI New Updated Propane Refill Adapter Hose for 1 LB Gas Bottle 35.5" Long with ON/Off Control Valve (QCC Type1 Inlet for New Tank) []  2020-1-29 21:47

    This propane refill hose came with the one pound bottle tank adapter missing. A replacement was ordered and it also had the one pound bottle tank adapter missing. I was quickly contacted by the seller, which corrected the problem and promptly supplied me with a complete replacement hose assembly. This is a very amazing quality refill hose and well worth the price. I place it to the try and filled four 1 LB bottles in just a few minutes. Now the refill process is much safer and easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENSI New Updated Propane Refill Adapter Hose for 1 LB Gas Bottle 35.5" Long with ON/Off Control Valve (QCC Type1 Inlet for New Tank) []  2020-1-29 21:47

    This adapter worked perfectly, I filled all my 1# bottles from a huge tank with no issues. Works amazing and the hose allows much easier of use then a solid tube system. Plus the was a amazing compared to other products that do the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haws 7620 Axion eyePOD Polished Stainless Steel Faucet-Mounted Eyewash []  2019-12-25 18:54

    We are a Rural Health CLinic and required to be compliant with an OSHA approved eyewash station. We had just did a complete remodel and to install the traditional eyewash station we were going to have to tear up concrete floors that had just had fresh tile placed. I researched everywhere and found that this small device is OSHA-ANSI approved and I was able to install it myself in about 2 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haws 7620 Axion eyePOD Polished Stainless Steel Faucet-Mounted Eyewash []  2019-12-25 18:54

    simple install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haws 7620 Axion eyePOD Polished Stainless Steel Faucet-Mounted Eyewash []  2019-12-25 18:54

    Fit perfectly and worked as advertised. It is OSHA compliant and my employees have all tested it out and given it their approval.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haws 7620 Axion eyePOD Polished Stainless Steel Faucet-Mounted Eyewash []  2019-12-25 18:54

    This was a excellent addition to my safety equipment at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haws 7620 Axion eyePOD Polished Stainless Steel Faucet-Mounted Eyewash []  2019-12-25 18:54

    We use these at work and I like the ease of use if needed. I started looking but they were expensive. Then I found this one that said amazing condition but used. It was a amazing and I took a gamble. It arrived promptly, I opened the Amazon pack and the product box was discolored but sealed so it created me apprehensive on opening. I opened the pack and it was what appears to be a brand fresh eyewash. All the parts and directions are there and I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haws 7620 Axion eyePOD Polished Stainless Steel Faucet-Mounted Eyewash []  2019-12-25 18:54

    was exactly as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haws 7620 Axion eyePOD Polished Stainless Steel Faucet-Mounted Eyewash []  2019-12-25 18:54

    Worked amazing out of the box, but impossible to really know now how it will keep up under constant use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haws 7620 Axion eyePOD Polished Stainless Steel Faucet-Mounted Eyewash []  2019-12-25 18:54

    satisfies OSHA but restricts flow a amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haws 7620 Axion eyePOD Polished Stainless Steel Faucet-Mounted Eyewash []  2019-12-25 18:54

    This was the exact model that my customer needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haws 7620 Axion eyePOD Polished Stainless Steel Faucet-Mounted Eyewash []  2019-12-25 18:54

    It was exactly what we were looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENSI New Updated Propane Refill Adapter Hose for 1 LB Gas Bottle 35.5" Long with ON/Off Control Valve (QCC Type1 Inlet for New Tank) []  2020-1-29 21:47

    Refilling little propane bottles saves time, money, and cuts the ridiculous waste of throwing them out. It helps to have a forked screwdriver to begin the pressure-relief valve while filling. This hose and its appropriate ends makes the rest easy. I also recommend the brass sealing caps available on Amazon for the refilled canisters, as those caps create them safer when they are full.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENSI New Updated Propane Refill Adapter Hose for 1 LB Gas Bottle 35.5" Long with ON/Off Control Valve (QCC Type1 Inlet for New Tank) []  2020-1-29 21:47

    Much improvement filling after using the direct connect no hose device. Allows for vapor purge that really speeds up the process. Use a pair of angled hemostats to temporarily activate the pressure release valve. A little digital scale to monitor the weight of the bottle being filled. Be careful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENSI New Updated Propane Refill Adapter Hose for 1 LB Gas Bottle 35.5" Long with ON/Off Control Valve (QCC Type1 Inlet for New Tank) []  2020-1-29 21:47

    Amazing product! Able to completely fill the bottles because you can have them straight up and down and not horizontal. And you can obtain to the shutoff valve when they are full. With just a filler adapter the shut off is under your 20lb tank. Someone was thinking when they came up with this adapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAYKIT 10 Pairs 12V Male+Female 2.1x5.5MM DC Power Jack Plug Adapter Connector for CCTV Camera []  2020-1-31 11:0

    These Daykit 12V fast disconnect ends are amazing for adding accessories to your car, truck, boat or motorcycle. They really simplify the wiring connections, as you do your wiring first, attach your accessory, then just plug it in. Note: These are NOT waterproof connections and should be placed in locations that will not be exposed to the elements (or you can waterproof them with some 'spray on electrical tape'). 12V systems do funny things when they obtain wet. They don't always blow a fuse. So, insulation is important. I like these connectors. I am using them on my motorcycle for adding halogen driving lights, a power port, an electronic tuning device, LED lighting and more. This is a amazing purchase. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAYKIT 10 Pairs 12V Male+Female 2.1x5.5MM DC Power Jack Plug Adapter Connector for CCTV Camera []  2020-1-31 11:0

    They seem to be created beautiful sturdy. But the terminals are beautiful useless. It's hard to obtain the length of stripped wire just right and even if you do, you have to really crank down on the screws to hold the wire from just slipping out. I don't have much faith that the will stay on the wire. 2 out of the 10 female connectors didn't have conductivity from one terminal to the corresponding connector. Of course, I found the first one because after installing it, it didn't work. Tested the rest so I wouldn't create that mistake again. That's a 20 percenk loot failure rate. Unacceptable!!UPDATE!!! Now 3 have proven faulty (all female). If I didn't already have most of the others installed, I would send them all back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAYKIT 10 Pairs 12V Male+Female 2.1x5.5MM DC Power Jack Plug Adapter Connector for CCTV Camera []  2020-1-31 11:0

    Amazing concept but not good implementation. Not enough insulation on hint of conductors. Shorts out power supply with a huge spark and flash every time to parts are inserted into each other. I figure the voltage spike from the spark is going to destroy the end gear or blow power supply fuse.Look for another related solution as this one isn't the part you are looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAYKIT 10 Pairs 12V Male+Female 2.1x5.5MM DC Power Jack Plug Adapter Connector for CCTV Camera []  2020-1-31 11:0

    I have never seen such BAD connectors. The screws don't work on half the connectors and the internal connections on others are completely broken. Horrible Horrible Horrible. I tried 16AWG and 20AWG. Stranded and solid. Same poor connections that won't keep a light tug on the wire. I bought these to save time. Avoid at all costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAYKIT 10 Pairs 12V Male+Female 2.1x5.5MM DC Power Jack Plug Adapter Connector for CCTV Camera []  2020-1-31 11:0

    I search these very durable. I strip little braided wire to about 3/16" and fold the strands over the insulation. I begin the screws all the method and then use a little screwdriver to fully begin the wire opening. Then I tighten the screw, best with little Phillips head screw rger wire should be tined with solder. Solid wire will do best if not flexed often.I have had only a couple poor ones of about ey connect securely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAYKIT 10 Pairs 12V Male+Female 2.1x5.5MM DC Power Jack Plug Adapter Connector for CCTV Camera []  2020-1-31 11:0

    Amazing for little projects however they are not rated for capability. I'm running about 2.5 amps at 12v DC through each one and they obtain slightly warm. One star off for lack of rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAYKIT 10 Pairs 12V Male+Female 2.1x5.5MM DC Power Jack Plug Adapter Connector for CCTV Camera []  2020-1-31 11:0

    Seems to be well created and of high quality. I did have some problem getting 14g wire into the terminals, it was possible but not worth the frustration. I found that if I tended the ends of the wire and then took a little hammer and then flattened out the solder that they just slipped right in without any fraying of the wires. Created for a clean install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAYKIT 10 Pairs 12V Male+Female 2.1x5.5MM DC Power Jack Plug Adapter Connector for CCTV Camera []  2020-1-31 11:0

    Not good Connector and potentially DANGEROUSThese do not tighten enough to prevent the wires from pulling/falling out with the slightest tug or stress.I tried 4 of these and all cause the wires literally FALL out if these connectors there is the chance of a short circuit and fire.If you use these you MUST use an inline fuse on the power supply side to prevent accidental short circuits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAYKIT 10 Pairs 12V Male+Female 2.1x5.5MM DC Power Jack Plug Adapter Connector for CCTV Camera []  2020-1-31 11:0

    Handy devices for anyone creating their own LED Strip Lighting for under-the-cabinets, closets, etc. Saves soldering delicaDAYKIT 10 PAIRS 12V Male+Female 2.1x5.5MM DC Power Jack Plug Adapter Connector for CCTV Camerate thin wires. Also having these receptacles (male & female), makes it much easier to troubleshoot issues and switch power supplies or LED Loads. Subtracted one Star being 2 of the 10 troops had unusable screwed tightened terminals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAYKIT 10 Pairs 12V Male+Female 2.1x5.5MM DC Power Jack Plug Adapter Connector for CCTV Camera []  2020-1-31 11:0

    As long as you have a amazing method to evenly chop and strip electrical wires these connectors will do very well for you with low voltage DC loads (say 24 volts or less).Be careful when you are connecting these under load. It is possible to bridge the + and - sides of the connector (get a spark) with the outside of the other connector. JUST MAKE THE CONNECTION CAREFULLY AND YOU WILL BE FINE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eyewash Stations, Beauty Kate Faucet Mounted Eye Wash Station, Eye Flush Shower, First AID Emergency Eye Wash Unit for Sink Attachment Sink Mount []  2019-12-25 18:55

    I absolutely love this product. It’s extremely simple to install with very followable instructions. I highly recommend it to people that need to clean their eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eyewash Stations, Beauty Kate Faucet Mounted Eye Wash Station, Eye Flush Shower, First AID Emergency Eye Wash Unit for Sink Attachment Sink Mount []  2019-12-25 18:55

    I do a lot of home improvement work and required to install an eyewash station in a home. It worked just amazing and has been for about a week. Will modernize in a few months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eyewash Stations, Beauty Kate Faucet Mounted Eye Wash Station, Eye Flush Shower, First AID Emergency Eye Wash Unit for Sink Attachment Sink Mount []  2019-12-25 18:55

    We built a temporary lab for testing, the regulation requires a eye wash faucet, but all we have is a near by sink. This eyewash station can use the sink faucet and add a removable aerator. It’s amazing quality and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eyewash Stations, Beauty Kate Faucet Mounted Eye Wash Station, Eye Flush Shower, First AID Emergency Eye Wash Unit for Sink Attachment Sink Mount []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Very simple to install and operate, practical design, just what I was looking for in an eye wash station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eyewash Stations, Beauty Kate Faucet Mounted Eye Wash Station, Eye Flush Shower, First AID Emergency Eye Wash Unit for Sink Attachment Sink Mount []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Very impressed with how well it worked. It let generous amount of water to flow through but gentle enough not to hurt your eyes. Sturdy unit and came with attached caps to hold the faucets clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eyewash Stations, Beauty Kate Faucet Mounted Eye Wash Station, Eye Flush Shower, First AID Emergency Eye Wash Unit for Sink Attachment Sink Mount []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Nice to be able to have this right on the sink and still be able to use the water when needed. Works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VeeDoo 12V DC Power Adapter, 12 Volt LED Strip Lights Power Supply 3A 36W, Wall Mounted AC110V to DC12V Switching Transformers with 5.5/2.1 DC Female Barrel Connector to Screw Adaptor []  2020-1-16 21:29

    Provides 12V power even under load. Does not obtain hot to the touch with use. Cable is fine gauge wire, [email protected]#$%! were a larger gauge wire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VeeDoo 12V DC Power Adapter, 12 Volt LED Strip Lights Power Supply 3A 36W, Wall Mounted AC110V to DC12V Switching Transformers with 5.5/2.1 DC Female Barrel Connector to Screw Adaptor []  2020-1-16 21:29

    good, no problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VeeDoo 12V DC Power Adapter, 12 Volt LED Strip Lights Power Supply 3A 36W, Wall Mounted AC110V to DC12V Switching Transformers with 5.5/2.1 DC Female Barrel Connector to Screw Adaptor []  2020-1-16 21:29

    It’s an adapter. It adapted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eyewash Stations, Beauty Kate Faucet Mounted Eye Wash Station, Eye Flush Shower, First AID Emergency Eye Wash Unit for Sink Attachment Sink Mount []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Very simple to install, amazing faucet mounted eye wash station kit, we installed it in our break room as a supplement emergency equipment and it keeps the full function of our faucet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eyewash Stations, Beauty Kate Faucet Mounted Eye Wash Station, Eye Flush Shower, First AID Emergency Eye Wash Unit for Sink Attachment Sink Mount []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Comes with several attachments for various type faucets. Love it so much because I can still use the sink with device attached.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eyewash Stations, Beauty Kate Faucet Mounted Eye Wash Station, Eye Flush Shower, First AID Emergency Eye Wash Unit for Sink Attachment Sink Mount []  2019-12-25 18:55

    This item was simple to install and excellent for little businesses that are needed to provide a eye washing station in their business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eyewash Stations, Beauty Kate Faucet Mounted Eye Wash Station, Eye Flush Shower, First AID Emergency Eye Wash Unit for Sink Attachment Sink Mount []  2019-12-25 18:55

    It was for my husband, for his job.We couldn't search that kind in stores, so yes definitely, he was happy with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VeeDoo 12V DC Power Adapter, 12 Volt LED Strip Lights Power Supply 3A 36W, Wall Mounted AC110V to DC12V Switching Transformers with 5.5/2.1 DC Female Barrel Connector to Screw Adaptor []  2020-1-16 21:29

    Nice power adapter, works amazing for my led strip lights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VeeDoo 12V DC Power Adapter, 12 Volt LED Strip Lights Power Supply 3A 36W, Wall Mounted AC110V to DC12V Switching Transformers with 5.5/2.1 DC Female Barrel Connector to Screw Adaptor []  2020-1-16 21:29

    Perfect products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VeeDoo 12V DC Power Adapter, 12 Volt LED Strip Lights Power Supply 3A 36W, Wall Mounted AC110V to DC12V Switching Transformers with 5.5/2.1 DC Female Barrel Connector to Screw Adaptor []  2020-1-16 21:29

    Worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoins Faucet for Xapo [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    At first, application was not launching but I gave it a possibility so I restarted my phone and it allow me. I know it's not the excellent faucet application but the best thing here is they are quick to answer and add your legit faucet. I requested to add Field Bitcoins and they did. Very reponsive as well.. Thanks and I hope more unbelievable upgrades to come... ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoins Faucet for Xapo [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    Very small satoshi are given. Not worth the time and effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoins Faucet for Xapo [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    Simple to withdrawal 😊 nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoins Faucet for Xapo [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoins Faucet for Xapo [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    Pays instantly. Little amount though. Some tabs do not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoins Faucet for Xapo [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    Mnice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoins Faucet for Xapo [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    GREAT application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoins Faucet for Xapo [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    Method too a lot of advertising and all clustered. Too a lot of directing and can't even navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoins Faucet for Xapo [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    Subhanallah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoins Faucet for Xapo [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoins Faucet for Xapo [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    Once I managed to navigate through all the pop ups, this instantly with no minimum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoins Faucet for Xapo [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    Infant Payout! mbit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoins Faucet for Xapo [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    Looking amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoins Faucet for Xapo [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoins Faucet for Xapo [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    It pays but the ads are very annoying and takes forever to close down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoins Faucet for Xapo [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoins Faucet for Xapo [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoins Faucet for Xapo [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs DC Power Pigtail Cable 12V 5A Male Female Connectors DC Cable for CCTV Security Camera Power Adapter Connectors []  2020-1-20 22:7

    These worked well, they are stripped back and tinned at the end. My only problem is the wire gauge appears to be around 22 AWG. It would be nice if they had used something like 18-20 AWG. If you have a 50 ft or greater run of wire this is beautiful little wire to have at a junction point. As I mentioned these worked for me but I don't think I would wish to use these on a PTZ camera with IR LEDs that may draw several amps. I would gladly a few dollars more for heavier gauge wire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs DC Power Pigtail Cable 12V 5A Male Female Connectors DC Cable for CCTV Security Camera Power Adapter Connectors []  2020-1-20 22:7

    Required to retrofit multiple Pigtail power Cables on CCTV cameras after someone had removed the original camera Pigtail and the BNC CCTV cable Pigtail and hardwired. I wanted to be able to quickly swap out old CCTV cameras with fresh CCTV camera by simply disconnecting the RJ59 connector and the power cable (pigtail) without cutting the fresh camera power cable, re-stripping the CCTV cable power lead, re-twisting all four leads and re-securing. To that end they work. Technically, both solutions work and both solutions have advantages and disadvantages. I installed 8 pairs without - simple, inexpensive, works and simple to retrofitCon – unsure about long term reliability or durability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pairs DC Power Pigtail Cable 12V 5A Male Female Connectors DC Cable for CCTV Security Camera Power Adapter Connectors []  2020-1-20 22:7

    So far, so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXXHAUL 80709 Dogbone RV/Electrical Adapter 50 Male to 30 Amp Female with Handle for Easy Removal []  2020-1-29 13:57

    Will create hook up much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moukey Universal Microphone Mic Clip Holder for Mic Stand with 5/8" Male to 3/8" Female Adapter, 2-pack []  2020-2-2 12:57

     My favorite mic clip, love the design, works well for my huge wireless mics, and can also be used for standard microphones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moukey Universal Microphone Mic Clip Holder for Mic Stand with 5/8" Male to 3/8" Female Adapter, 2-pack []  2020-2-2 12:57

    I am just using a standard hand held mic and this seems to do the trick. Having two in the package is helpful as things like this tend to break after extended use, but this seems massive duty enough that I won't have to do that anytime in the near future. I still don't understand why mic stands come without a mic holder (a majority of them anyway) but this is a low cost solution.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386