Read female muscular system reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all female muscular system reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    horrible application , don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Amazing apps! If you can just provide a paid ver without adds it would be excellent since I bet a lot of people would prefer to give some amount of cash to have fun undisturbed learning experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    love it, so helpful. I like how you can hide specific muscles from view if you want to view deep muscles.

    0  


    Add your opinion on female muscular system or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    unbelievable 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Nice app. Most muscles are correct though it doesn't seem to have all the muscles, especially not deeper neck muscles. I only went through the head and neck region. I noticed that semispinalis capitis isn't drawn correctly and longissimus, which lateral to it, isn't there. In spite of these limitations, it is a. Nice application to have on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Some muscles are missing like peroneus tertius, would be nice to have the bones on it for reference, but since it is free what else can you ask for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Want other books were free as well by the application developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Helpful aap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Perfect application and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    It is a fairly handy app. However, the UI is garbage and for me there was method too much info about muscles on a given page. I would have liked it to be a small bit more easy and condenced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    thanx for dis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Unbelievable application obtain it now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    couldnt see the text on the pictures showing muscle zone and didnt have a zoom option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Helpful to physios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    application is very helpful for me. you can turn the model and click on each muscle. It gives the name of the muscles and it offers detailed info about the muscles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    It's a amazing app, helps a lot in medicine. I don't know if it's a bug on my phone, but when I ask to present me musculus quadriceps femoris, it shows me some child of small muscule on femur.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Ntastic graphics and detailed totaling of muscles. Perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Love it!!! Can't do without it. Learning before fall asleep nearly every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    this application is awesome........ i love it😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    The navigation fools you into clicking ads. It's really annoying. It also could do better to present which particular movements result certain muscles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Very nice programe ang all coach and students to help study

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    This is fantastic. I highly recommend for RMT students. It's cheaper on the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Nice to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Simple . Full info .. to the point .. highly recommended for all ortho beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Hold extra data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    You have to download a huge database to use the app, even with amazing wireless connection / DSL, I have yet to see a single picture yet after an hour of trying. Touching the download screen to create sure that my screen saver doesn't interrupt the download, it seems to mess up the download. No method to tell what state the download is in after that. I tried using in online mode, doesn't work. All I have is a huge multilevel table of contents, no content. Btw the free version. Only works? for 7 days. Update-- finally confirmed the whole database downloaded, still cannot read any text or see any pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    If you r in the medical world, this is an awsome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    User interface is unusable and wierd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    This is a amazing tool for me for studying for the Ace private training exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    exceptional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    the thing is the quality of the photo is too poornu cant even see where the muscle begins/ends, in addition to that, it doesnt present all the muscles !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Does not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Very helpful in visualizing the skeletal muscles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Not a amazing application for anyone wanting to know more then the basics,I.e no stretching, exercises etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    It will amazing support for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Thank you boss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Want the attachments were on the same page as the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Wont allow me any further then seeing the chapter over views... Bug of some sort? Uninstall....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Useful thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Still am unable to download the offline data trying since latest week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Waste of time....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Extremely helpful. Precise and concise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Awsome....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Cheaper alternatives available!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    I'm working towards going back to university to study physiotherapy and this application is treat, really helping me obtain to grips with things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    I love this app. Very handy to have on my smartphone for reference or ongoing study. I am very happy with this muscle manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    can't read inner layers of muscles. not much useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    The picture is 3D but a very not good quality. Doesn't present the insertion points and in order to see layers of each muscle you have to go and check the muscle atop of it in order to delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Amazing app! Helped me study for my anatomy exam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Been training myself athletically for decades. Am interested in refreshing my knowledge of the systems of the is application is amazing for the muscular system. Amazing visuals, just tap for the muscle name and function. Thanks devπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    My trainer is helping me with my knee and hip problems. He showed me this app with the Rectus Femerous muscle that we have to exercise to obtain better. Great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Muscles origin and insertion are not clear in this 3d.we can't magnify the muscle to see the nt say the arms position and either right or left arm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    I am a massage therapist and it is amazing to tap on muscle see name and information about it. Very user friendly. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Brilliant visuals :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    I don't have internet access on my galaxy smartphone to studdy on my method home, nor credit card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    but it is only a seven day trial, after which one can buy the full program for 65 bucks, which its a total rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    wowwwww

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    V amazing for students and clinical staff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Some things just need to be side by side. Not so simple to favourite and flip back n forth to study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Modernize killed my application . Now just a dead screen :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    This application is very useful and educational. Anatomy is the most necessary primary knowledge for my practice. I admit that sometimes I forgot some, but now I can review it everyday, everytime and everywhere. Thank you very much for this awesome app. β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    The best application here so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Absolutely love this application and everything about it is exactly what I need... Except for the PAN FUNCTION. The pan function simply doesn't work or doesn't exist. It functions the same method as zoom for some reason. This is the ONLY thing keeping this unbelievable application from being a Five Star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    nice 😘😘😘😘😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    I love it.What an awesome book for my studies πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Very good, simple to understand, i loved, highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Original 2D application was method better. This application is hard to use. 3D movements very awkward and hard to control. Muscles can be divided into individual muscles eg. Tricep long head, tricep medial head, instead of being lumped as just triceps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    I have neck pain from injuries when I was young. This application helps me understand how to stretch the muscles causing much of the pain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Perfect application to correct ourselves from the mistakes we do in gym

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System 3D (anatomy) [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    An perfect learning tool for any level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    The only thing that stays begin and running is the nag screen asking me to buy this application for $64.99. If it constantly force closes during a free trial why would I pay $64.99 for it to close? Not impressed, as a SPTA I had high hopes for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Wants $65, slow, de!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Vove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Amazing aap for primary knowledge abt muscles for all medical students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Clap clap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    It's a amazing app, amazing info, but not willing to spend the asking price for it. Bummer. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    This book is very perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Manual [App]  2020-7-2 13:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-16 20:19

    Love the poster. As a lot of others have said you see these in doctors offices.I'm an avid ultramarathoner and have a dedicated room for yoga / stretching. I hung it on the wall in our yoga room to support pin point / identify locations which are tight / achy. Cool to look at too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Giant Chart []  2020-1-27 0:22

    I have this in my massage office. It is a huge hit with the clients and a very huge size so simple to read and point out the muscles as they work together in groups. Hangs easily on the wall with the 3 holes. It is rolled up so it has to be trained to be straight on the wall. I just used a small bit of tape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System (Quick Study Academic) []  2020-2-1 9:40

    I am not so amazing at reading "fine print" and ordered this thinking it was at least page size. Well it's an index card and I need a magnified glass to read it! But it's a amazing pocket tool for fast references.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Giant Chart []  2020-1-27 0:22

    The graphics on the poster are awesome. The one star rating is because the poster arrived damaged - twice! The hurt looks like it due to how the poster is manufactured rather than how it is packaged for shipping. The original poster and the replacement poster both arrived in a well sealed, sturdy box. However, in both cases, there were numerous little cuts along the lower left border of the poster. I ordered it specifically to hang in my fresh massage therapy office. I am incredibly disappointed! I returned both posters. Will look for another poster/vendor for my office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-16 20:19

    Chart was printed on quality material. However it appears as though someone downloaded this photo offline and didnt bother to resize. The words are totally undreadable. You could use it to prevent something from spiling on the ground i guess but totally useless otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-16 20:19

    I am currently studying Kinesiology and I love having this in my room! I plan on taking it somewhere to obtain it laminated so it lasts a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System (Quick Study Academic) []  2020-2-1 9:40

    OK first I'm only giving this 4 stars allow me explain why... the font is so little it will be hard to read so if you have a hard time reading little print, then maybe this wont work for you... I wear progressives so doesn't give me too much of a issue but I know other's don't so just wanted to warn others...This insert has completely labeled pictures of the muscular system, including three various angle views for various sections. It is loaded with diagrams, that are clearly and concisely labeled for simple identification. I purchased this fast referral tutorial along with 12 others, and a fast study book for a class I was attending, then my job. These are the titles I have purchased... Medical Terminology: The Basics, Medical Terminology: The Body, Anatomy Terminology, Medical Abbreviations & Acronyms, Muscular System, Joints & Ligaments, Medical Coding: ICD -9 & ICD -10 CM, Skeletal System, Medical Coding, Muscular Origins & Insertions, Spanish Medical Conversation, Evaluation & Management (E/M) Coding Calculator, Digestive System,They do latest a very long time, I purchased these in 2013, it is now 2016 and they still look brand fresh like if I had purchased them just yesterday... I highly recommend to anyone just starting out in this field, and would like a hack sheet if you will to have handy without having to find all over the internet, your phone, textbooks, and etc... Although I do recommend that you find to create sure if any newly updated inserts have come out...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386