Read feminized for a bet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all feminized for a bet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Time Feminized: A Crossdressing Romance []  2020-1-18 21:10

    I have to say this was a fast read Ms Belle has a method of drawing you in and grabbing your attention. This story is about a boy coming home from college and ready to experience Spring Break. Things don’t go as planned & he has an argument with his step sister. The argument was over how women obtain unwanted attention. Charlie makes a statement “ If I was a chick I would love having [email protected]#$%!&ing on me all day long.” The room got silent than Charlie’s mate Mike chimed in that Charlie would create a hot girl. Vanessa taking the lead told Charlie that we will see about that. Allow the transformation begin. One Charle now Candy is transformed the bet is obtain 3 men to buy Charlie a drink at the bar. If you wish to know how it turns out you’re gonna have to read the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Time Feminized: A Crossdressing Romance []  2020-1-18 21:10

    I was not expecting the storyto be so well developed. He definitely got a taste of what clubbing life is like for girls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Time Feminized: A Crossdressing Romance []  2020-1-18 21:10

    Like reading stories about feminization, just have to be an Amazon prime member to read whole story could not read whole story, what I read was good!

    0  


    Add your opinion on feminized for a bet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Time Feminized: A Crossdressing Romance []  2020-1-18 21:10

    Part of what I think is a fresh trend with Alyson Belle, she's doing more cross dressing sissy stories in addition to actual gender swaps, and I like them too. Not too long, a guy gets feminized by his step sister and hits the city as a girl. Reminded me of the stage in Bubbly Girl, with aggressive men and heroic buddy. They obtain into faster than I would have thought, which was abrupt but hot. Maybe a small more romantic build up might have been nice. At least kiss her first. Not quite the romance her books usually lead to, but you can see it becoming that. Nice erotic read, not a surprise twist type of story but one that goes where you'd hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Time Feminized: A Crossdressing Romance []  2020-1-18 21:10

    If you like the genre, this you love this one. I do not wish to re-cap the plot, but this author has knack of making feel what her characters are experiencing. The build up the climax will create you squirm and if you are a guy, wish to experience your submissive, feminine side. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    Thought this would be another easy but lovely take of feminising of a geeky boy. It stars out this method but the courses taken to obtain to the main dish are so delectable. I read in bed before sleeping and the dreams this book induced were lovely. I didn't see the eventual fabulous twist until it was upon me. A fabulous read for any other sissy I am sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    Beautiful good, but not the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    The plot is not special or very deep, but it's written well and is a amazing example of how easily it can be to change your life with the support of a person who can see who you aren't and who you are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    As stories about feminization go this was just so-so. I think I'd much rather read about true life experiences than overdone fantasy. Not only did the story really create no sense, the dialogue was so over the top as to be completely unbelievable. No one talks like these characters in true life. You can write erotic fantasy but at least create it somewhat based in reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    Would love to read this but does not seem to be available except on KindleUnlimited. Not willing to pay their fee but more than willing to pay for the kindle edition of the book. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    I like that the story had a bit of length to it, but I prefer stories that have a sense of believability to them. I could tell right away this wasn't going to be that way. The writing style didn't feel like true people talking and interacting. And their relationship went from 0 to 100 in the blink of an eye. They begin as fresh roommates who apparently knew each other but were definitely not in a relationship, to all of a sudden getting married in a couple weeks or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    Awesome writing full of excitment, surprises and romantic passionate love. With every chapter another unbelievable surprise and experience is discovered. I could only want someday, someway I can search a loving partner to share my life with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    To have and to keep just is what happens, two people sharing a house while they work on their thesis's. Some might say love at first sight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    This was an erotic short story in which Marcy feminizes Joss, who though not initially transgender, has a clear appreciation for Mercy's feminine dress, mannerisms and rcy doesn't test to force Joss to become Jossie, but with the right motivation, Jossie finds herself loving her first feminization experience.When he tries to be Joss again, he realizes that he is much happier as a woman than as a skinny ere are fun, if predictable twists and some interesting erotic descriptions of group , but done tastefully.Minor editing errors, but not so poor they interfere with the ability to have fun the story. As a short story there was less detail and limited hero depth, but enough to hold the story finitely not for the kiddies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    The surprises and the action between all the characters .It was amazing to watch Joss learn about his feminine inner self.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I was looking for more the old bet shows on this application because most of the content on there now I can stream online. Want you would add earlier shows like 106 and park, the basement and all the earlier BET Awards then I'd give 5 stars and wouldn't mind paying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Personally feel that bet should not be on any application ad on tv or anywhere else seeing that Hispanic people can't have met/het white people can't have wet Asian can't have AET so how's it create it right blacks could have BET? Allow alone they have a month dedicated solely to them no other race does this favoring of a race is a disgrace and needs to stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I wish to give this application a possibility but i cant download it on my intelligent tv. I dont wish to watch it on my phone or tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Can u stream it to my lg intelligent television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    It's telling me it's been an error And that my order is being processed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I thought it was free and it's not you only obtain one week free I'm paying for cable BET is on my cable station so why should I have to pay for it on my phone that's crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I thought all ur plays was going to be on here,and house of Payne

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Have had it for 4 days love it. Just like I pay for Hulu and Netflix I will pay for this one also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    How can i hook this application up to my tv. I would like to watch this application from my television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Free [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    He said this was free, clearly its not😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    So far so good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I love it!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Why is everyone saying he said it was free. He said it was commercial free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Advertisement says that it is a free application but it only gives you a free trial false advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Disappointed because it isn't free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Supposed to be free always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    It is amazing to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I thought Tyler said on the commercial this application was completely free. Im disappointed that it's not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    It has been a blessing to wash Tyler Perry grow from level to level Hive to Hive he's been an inspiration to us all mankind red white yellow blue or green he hold you laughing hold you on your toes and hold your heart full of joy God has blessed him with a platform and we all help him 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Not worth the cash they are charging $9.99 a month for shows you can watch other locations for free and not to mention there is only one season for shows that have method more than one season. This is not the method to go I feel like you guys need to do a lot more before people begin paying to watch shows and films that can watch for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I THANK BET &Tyler Perry for making this application With no commercials and amazing films to watch... its worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Please tell me why like Netflix you can use as a lot of devices in your home and why is this Application not free and not for seven days. That's what T. Perry said oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I love this application I will hold the service after the trial.I give it 5 stars because I believe it will improve with more content. I love First Wives Club & Bigger amazing shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    This is some bull @#$%!&, didn't say nothing about paying for it on the commercial 🤦🏾‍♂️😠😤🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    On commercial ads it states it is free. It is not free. You obtain a week free trial. Then you have to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Amazing Streaming Service, already has binge-worthy shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    It's not Free as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I can't to unsubscribe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    The application does even work what the hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    It could be amazing but need more content, you should be able to create indivdual accounts like (Netflix & Hulu),and charging should not be processed within google play store. Hopefully it will obtain better with time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Why Tyler Perry lie saiding its was free it's not free it's free for the first week but it's 9.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Can't obtain it on firestick😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Attractive love it , have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bet [App]  2021-2-11 13:47

    amazing application, i recommend to all. Application is very comfortable for betting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    The application works amazing and it makes me satisfied that there is a method to stream black content in one place. I have no issue with paying and supporting, but for 9.99 a month it needs more content. Most of the items available already shows on BET constantly. The main reason I got the application is because I thought all of Tyler Perry items was going to be available including his original plays. I'm quite disappointed in the lack of TP available and Madea plays are not on here. I'm rooting for you BET!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    It's okay. I think they over sold it a bit. It's very small Tyler Perry Collection on there. I really wanted the full House of Payne and Martin series! I hope more is uploaded or ill be unsubscribing after the free week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    First: CONGRATULATIONS!!! Finally, a put where I can see the shows and films I love. Give this a chance, hold in mind who own the rights to the films and shows we love. They are coming!! Please be grateful for the platform. This application had me at Martin being available!!😊 and no commercials!! The black dollar is powerful; know our worth!!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Im willing to give this application a chance..Even though all of Tyler Perry's films and plays are NOT up here as they were advertised to be..Hopefully BET gets it right later on down the line..🗣WE NEED MORE CONTENT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Yeah it was suppose to be free and it's not but it's okay eventually it'll be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    It's not free like the other bet application bet u need to change this a user I ain't paying for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I say Im already subcribed when I havent. Now its troubleshooting itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I love teller perry sgows go watch em

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    It greattt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Unbelievable quality amazing job b.e.t...........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    This Application was advertised as being free it only free for a week and 9.99 month. the launching of this application is deceptive to the consumers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I don't understand why you would need to pay 9.99 when you already pay for bet. I'm not. That makes no sense if you already have bet this programming should be on there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Im disappointed that its not free and you have to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I THOUGHT IT WAS FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I tohught u can grt thid on your intelligent television u cant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Ill stick with Tubi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I signed up and have been getting a notice saying "processing wait a few mins " it has been this method for 24 hours now. I haven't had the opportunity to experience the application and I was really looking forward to it. Unsatisfied as of now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Why do you have to pay before you even see if it's something you even wish to use? BET always about the dollar. Can't even preview the application & it's content before we can choose to pay for it or not. What if there's not even content to warrant $9.99 a month and that fee comes out immediately via your phone bill or card, before you begin your preview. Poor deal BET and the black community knows YOU CAN DO BETTER!! Wish 5 stars! Give an actual FREE 7-day trial preview or possibility to view the application first!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I'll wait a few months before subscribing. By then, hopefully, it will be worth $10.00 per month and have much more content. It puts me in mund of the Zeus Network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Disappointed I thought in the preview all of Tyler Perry plays were supposed to be on here...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I thought this was supposed to be free!? False advertising. SMH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I love watching all the fresh and old stuff. I just want they told us what will be available now and what will available later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I have not yet got a possibility to use this application I have heard it is go THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Suppose to be free if you have wifi. Not free. $9.99 a month? Wth?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Cant use on fire stick !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    How do I unsubscribe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Preety amazing now i dont dont have to go to the television room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I taught it was for free?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I'm not sure but have y'all notices that the only responses that the company responded to were the amazing ratings, but they ignored the responses referring to the subscription amount that was false advertised. Like most of y'all on her waited for this to begin only to search out you have to pay. This is very disappointing and should honor what they advertised free streaming or atleast if you have a cable network sign through there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Y'all lied to me tryin to obtain me to subscribe and pay every month no. What I heard Tyler Perry say in the commercial was it's completely free, clearly it ain't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Wont download at all...been loading for an hour today and it did the same yesterday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Free is free...didn't mention the charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Ok ok very amazing Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I gave it two stars but I can't really give a proper rating. I have read every single review and BET PLUS did comment on some reviews, but they didn't respond the most necessary question. Why was it advertised it was free, and it isnt. A lot of of us waited for this day to come and when it finally arrived, we were thrown for a loop. To add insult to injury, it isn't even addressed. I'm not even angry there is a charge, but to ignore the obvious isn't a amazing look. There should be truth in advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Give it a Chance.. it just came out.. so far it's a amazing app.. just need more content ..which will happen in future updates.. Thank you..Tyler Perry.. for Giving a possibility to have fun your films in one application with soon to come content..I will continue to support.. with Paid Subscription.. and Telling Mates and Family.. Your #1 Fan.. Kingg William

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I came back to give BET + a Five star because when I contacted customer service help because I had a issue with verify my email and when I check my email nothing was there but when I contacted help squad they got on it with no issue at all they answer back quickly Thanks Tyler Perry for this BET + I Love it and thanks help squad for helping me and that's why I gave the BET + a five star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Too difficult to even sign in too much hassle folks! Never got past the sign in !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I have been waiting for this, now it's finally here and I can't obtain it to work on my TV. I am still excited for Tyler Perry. Looking forward to seeing amazing things coming on especially the plays. Love You ❤️ Tyler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    This application is not all that and it has few Tyler Perry films and if I'm not mistaken I believe he said all I required is WiFi he didn't say anything about cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Im upset because they had been advertising that it was free but when i downloaded it they wish 9.99 a month this is wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I thought Tyler Perry said it was gonna be free I can't watch nothing unless I pay for a $10 Google play card 🤬which makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I have three various trial .. three various ways meaning I'll pay three various time for one service.. Umm this doesn't sound right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    All of Tyler Perry plays were supposed to be on the app. This is not what was advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Havent seen it yet but im sure its gonna be faboulas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    It won't play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Dynamic d 🇺🇸🇵🇷🇲🇾🇱🇷💍💎👧👩🍔🍟🥚🍳🥓🥞🍏🍎🍰🎂🍩🍨🍧

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BET+ [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    I'm disappointed at the false advertising of the application its supposed to be free at least that's what was said I'll stick with Netflix at least you obtain a month before you actually pay

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386