Read feminized for a deal reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all feminized for a deal reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Time Feminized: A Crossdressing Romance []  2020-1-18 21:10

    Like reading stories about feminization, just have to be an Amazon prime member to read whole story could not read whole story, what I read was good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Time Feminized: A Crossdressing Romance []  2020-1-18 21:10

    I have to say this was a fast read Ms Belle has a method of drawing you in and grabbing your attention. This story is about a boy coming home from college and ready to experience Spring Break. Things don’t go as planned & he has an argument with his step sister. The argument was over how women obtain unwanted attention. Charlie makes a statement “ If I was a chick I would love having [email protected]#$%!&ing on me all day long.” The room got silent than Charlie’s mate Mike chimed in that Charlie would create a hot girl. Vanessa taking the lead told Charlie that we will see about that. Allow the transformation begin. One Charle now Candy is transformed the bet is obtain 3 men to buy Charlie a drink at the bar. If you wish to know how it turns out you’re gonna have to read the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Time Feminized: A Crossdressing Romance []  2020-1-18 21:10

    I was not expecting the storyto be so well developed. He definitely got a taste of what clubbing life is like for girls

    0  


    Add your opinion on feminized for a deal or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Time Feminized: A Crossdressing Romance []  2020-1-18 21:10

    Part of what I think is a fresh trend with Alyson Belle, she's doing more cross dressing sissy stories in addition to actual gender swaps, and I like them too. Not too long, a guy gets feminized by his step sister and hits the city as a girl. Reminded me of the stage in Bubbly Girl, with aggressive men and heroic buddy. They obtain into faster than I would have thought, which was abrupt but hot. Maybe a small more romantic build up might have been nice. At least kiss her first. Not quite the romance her books usually lead to, but you can see it becoming that. Nice erotic read, not a surprise twist type of story but one that goes where you'd hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Time Feminized: A Crossdressing Romance []  2020-1-18 21:10

    If you like the genre, this you love this one. I do not wish to re-cap the plot, but this author has knack of making feel what her characters are experiencing. The build up the climax will create you squirm and if you are a guy, wish to experience your submissive, feminine side. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal for Billions - Win a Billion Dollars [App]  2020-8-23 13:26

    Didn't hit the mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal for Billions - Win a Billion Dollars [App]  2020-8-23 13:26

    Meh its a amazing android game amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal for Billions - Win a Billion Dollars [App]  2020-8-23 13:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal for Billions - Win a Billion Dollars [App]  2020-8-23 13:26

    That android game is scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal for Billions - Win a Billion Dollars [App]  2020-8-23 13:26

    Ive been looking for a bigger jp than 1,000,000 I LOVE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal for Billions - Win a Billion Dollars [App]  2020-8-23 13:26

    Unbelievable job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal for Billions - Win a Billion Dollars [App]  2020-8-23 13:26

    I did got the deal for a billions now what do I obtain the bullion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal for Billions - Win a Billion Dollars [App]  2020-8-23 13:26

    HELEN maryb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    As stories about feminization go this was just so-so. I think I'd much rather read about true life experiences than overdone fantasy. Not only did the story really create no sense, the dialogue was so over the top as to be completely unbelievable. No one talks like these characters in true life. You can write erotic fantasy but at least create it somewhat based in reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    Would love to read this but does not seem to be available except on KindleUnlimited. Not willing to pay their fee but more than willing to pay for the kindle edition of the book. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    Thought this would be another easy but lovely take of feminising of a geeky boy. It stars out this method but the courses taken to obtain to the main dish are so delectable. I read in bed before sleeping and the dreams this book induced were lovely. I didn't see the eventual fabulous twist until it was upon me. A fabulous read for any other sissy I am sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    Beautiful good, but not the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    The plot is not special or very deep, but it's written well and is a amazing example of how easily it can be to change your life with the support of a person who can see who you aren't and who you are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    I like that the story had a bit of length to it, but I prefer stories that have a sense of believability to them. I could tell right away this wasn't going to be that way. The writing style didn't feel like true people talking and interacting. And their relationship went from 0 to 100 in the blink of an eye. They begin as fresh roommates who apparently knew each other but were definitely not in a relationship, to all of a sudden getting married in a couple weeks or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    Awesome writing full of excitment, surprises and romantic passionate love. With every chapter another unbelievable surprise and experience is discovered. I could only want someday, someway I can search a loving partner to share my life with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    To have and to keep just is what happens, two people sharing a house while they work on their thesis's. Some might say love at first sight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    This was an erotic short story in which Marcy feminizes Joss, who though not initially transgender, has a clear appreciation for Mercy's feminine dress, mannerisms and rcy doesn't test to force Joss to become Jossie, but with the right motivation, Jossie finds herself loving her first feminization experience.When he tries to be Joss again, he realizes that he is much happier as a woman than as a skinny ere are fun, if predictable twists and some interesting erotic descriptions of group , but done tastefully.Minor editing errors, but not so poor they interfere with the ability to have fun the story. As a short story there was less detail and limited hero depth, but enough to hold the story finitely not for the kiddies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized by Her: A College Student Falls in Love with the Girl Who Crossdresses Him []  2020-1-25 6:29

    The surprises and the action between all the characters .It was amazing to watch Joss learn about his feminine inner self.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Well i would like to say this is the best especially when the latest briefcase i play was 500,000 and 1,000,000 and banker just offered near 600,000 but i stick in my case and won this. [email protected]#$%!s a true cash hahaha but fun though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Glitch android game why i see double 8 and 16?? Pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Quite entertaining. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Dumb, sound quality sounds like they recorded it off the TV with their phone, screen and buttons don't fit or adjust properly so have of everything looks chop off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    All round beautiful terrible. Doesn't fit the screen. Have to watch a video to play for the million. Audio is bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Loved hold up the amazing work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Do you obtain true cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    okay this android game is fun but 50k 75k should be passed not failed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Beautiful nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Messed my phone pt coming up when someone calls.Was ok before update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Please fix the following problems on the bottom ds are coming to my face! 2.when playing, shuts down and like that! makes a blackout sometimes then I have to reset it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    android game doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Fun fun fun, nice android game to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    I was nervous when I during playing this android game ...I feel in a person...he he he thank you dear for having this fun for me. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Love this game! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Im victory 1 million dollars in 1 day i love it and no glitch👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Rosa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Android game keeps freezing and acting buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    I am not going anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Just not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    I totally recommend it! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    The only 2 cases left were $10, 000 and $75 and the bankers offer @#$%!118, 000 ish, kills the realism, as well, editing the bankers offer in banker mode does not work and unrealistic offers are automatically created for you which the computer takes. Bunch of bugs like that to fix, fix and I'll rerate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    I downloaded this android game and it was so fun and amazing i love the guys that created the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Deal: A Novel []  2020-2-2 3:48

    Lauren Blakely + a romantic comedy = an automatic must-read for me! Especially a rom-com with the fake relationship trope. Twist my arm, why don’t you. After reading the blurb for The True Deal, I was immediately intrigued. I mean, finding a fake boyfriend on Craigslist? The only thing I’ve managed to obtain on Craigslist is an overpriced tv with a remote that didn’t work. But I digress... There’s nothing I love to read more than a rm-com and Lauren Blakely has once again delivered a fun, flirty, un-put-downable read. With an unconventional romance, characters that are lovable and entertaining, and a storyline that’s both lighthearted and emotionally gripping, The True Deal is the picture-perfect blend of humor and romance.With the looming prospect of being set up on blind dates by her female family members, April Hamilton is determined to attend her family reunion with a plus one. After her date has a last-minute change of plans, though, she resorts to a Craigslist ad for a boyfriend-for-hire. Enter Theo Banks, her handsome and devilishly charming fresh fake boyfriend. A bartender by trade, Theo makes additional cash transforming into any woman’s idea of the excellent man, which, for April, is the poor boy with a heart of gold. His job is to convince April’s family that the two are crazy about each other and to hold any potential suitors at bay - a task that gets exponentially more complicated as their ruse starts to feel like the true thing. It’s not all fun, games, and romance, however. Theo’s troubled past soon intrudes on their present, threatening to disrupt their burgeoning t in the picturesque city of Wistful, Connecticut at a family reunion, The True Deal has a happy-go-lucky, Hallmark film vibe going on. The undeniable attraction and overabundance of chemistry between Theo and April, combined with their quick-witted, teasing banter is enough to leave a smile permanently fixed to your face. It’s the complexities of these characters – the unveiling of their backstories and their innermost thoughts and desires – that give the narrative added depth and tug on your heartstrings. Throw in a slow burning romance with heaping amounts of tension, and the steam level rises to levels that’ll create your cheeks flush and your pulse race. Every element of the story, whether it’s achingly sweet, heart-wrenchingly emotional, or deliciously dirty, combines to create one unforgettable romance.If you’re in the mood for a rom-com that’s heartwarming, funny, and romantic, read The True Deal. If you’re looking to be introduced to compelling characters you can’t support but fall in love with, read The True Deal. If you like your romance with an additional dose of steam, read The True Deal. In short, just read The True Deal.*complimentary copy provided by publisher for an honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Deal: A Novel []  2020-2-2 3:48

    OMGOSH... how can I tell you how amazing this story is? It. Was. Absolutely. ’s so beautifully written, at times it brought tears to my eyes. It’s sweet, funny, SO romantic it will have you swooning. Theo and April have such chemistry, such a connection. I loved the warmth, the witty banter between them. And the “Remember when,” ..... perfect. So is book has what other authors forget is important. Honest, real, DIALOGUE between the two love interests! When I read a romance, I wish to be on the journey with them.And her method with descriptive words, creating the atmosphere and setting, really adds depth and richness to the story. I wish the feels, the butterflies, the growing awareness the characters experience.I’m not knocking the “hot ” angle of today’s romances, but I am saying, without the magic of the journey as they grow emotionally closer, it has the emotional impact of a one night stand... may be hot and tingly, but not half as emotionally ank you for an awesome story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kind of a Big Deal []  2020-9-24 20:7

    Shannon Hale is an awesome writer. The books of Bayern and Risky are among my all time favorites. This, however, is not a amazing example if her skills. The MC is maddeningly intolerable. I wanted to stop reading so a lot of times, but I kept thinking: this is Shannon Hale, it had to obtain better. It gets a small better, but not enough to justify the time spent reading it. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kind of a Big Deal []  2020-9-24 20:7

    When I read the synopsis about a girl who lives through the character’s she’s reading in books, I thought aha! Josie Pie may actually be a small like all of us voracious readers who test to escape their own realities by reading method too a lot of books. However, Kind of a Huge Deal took a twist in a direction I wasn’t expecting. This novel veers from ya contemporary into a ya fantasy, where as she lives each life, it becomes harder for her to leave the novel. Of course there are reasons for this that I can’t go into in this review, but it’s an interesting twist that may have saved this novel from being a small too a lot of teenage girls, Josie is a very self-centered character. To be fair, she’s self-centered because she has so a lot of insecurities and a rather unhappy home life, but she has a LOT of things to work through in this novel. What I like the best is how each hero she becomes gives her strength and allows her to see how she’s taken for granted all the people who supported her in the past, but she’s figuring out that part of becoming an adult is facing your past mistakes, owning up to them, and making the decision to improve yourself moving forward. It’s a hard lesson to learn, but this author does so in an original method that’s very annon Hale has produced a novel that skirts two genre’s but stays real to the lesson she’s trying to teach the reader. Growing up is hard! Being an adult does not mean that you know what the heck you’re doing and that you never create a mistake. We learn lessons throughout our lives and unfortunately have to hold owning up to our mistakes. It’s simple to escape into a book and living out happily ever after over and over again, but true life is about owning up to your decisions, making the best of them, and hopefully being satisfied while you’re doing that. Josie Pie may have been Kind of a Huge Deal, but there’s more to life than high school, and you just have to hold on living it to see what’s next to come. If you like a mix of fantasy and reality in your young adult reading, I think you’ll like how Shannon Hale chose to deliver this lesson in Kind of a Huge Deal. ❤️❤️❤️❣️I received a copy of this book from the publisher through NetGalley for my honest review and it was honest!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kind of a Big Deal []  2020-9-24 20:7

    Josie is a dreamer, a singer and actress who wants to create it on Broadway. She's also a beloved line-in nanny to Mia, a sweet 4 year old girl whose mom is always traveling for work. Josie is feeling disconnected from her best mate and her boyfriend and beautiful much directionless and lost. While walking to the park one day with Mia, they pass a bookstore and decide to go in. Josie ends up buying a "tawdry romance" which she is a bit embarrassed about in front of the other nannies while Mia plays on the playground with their charges.Just a few pages in, Josie all of a sudden enters the story, she becomes one of the characters and everyone around her is someone she recognizes from her true life. When she comes back to herself, it turns out several hours in the book globe have only taken a few mins in the true word. As the days progress, Josie finds herself falling into each book she buys and reads. While her true life becomes more depressing, Josie begins to seek out opportunities to read and each time stays longer and longer in the book world. Will she obtain stuck there permanently, or will she created some huge realizations and decisions?I have loved everything else I've read by Shannon Hale so when I had the opportunity to obtain an ARC of her fresh YA novel, I was thrilled. I admit to being a bit disappointed with this one, but wonder if I would have liked it more if I hadn't had such high expectations? It is being billed as a romantic comedy, but I missed most of the humor and found it just campy and silly. It did obtain more adventure and less campy toward the end, but for me the humor never really materialized.If you've never read Hale before, please don't judge her by this book. If you have, forget your expectations and just allow yourself have fun the ridiculousness of it all. I finished this one in 2 days, and despite the silliness, don't regret it. Still, I definitely won't be rereading this one like I have lots of other of Hale's novels. If you're looking for an perfect fantasy YA/middle grade crossover, test her Books of Bayern series, and if you're looking for something for your emerging reader, her Princess in Black series is absolutely outstanding!Disclaimer: I received a free electronic copy of this book from the publisher through in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Deal of a Lifetime []  2021-1-7 20:3

    Most of the reviews I've read talk about the cost of the book and rate the book based on their feeling of getting ripped off by the price. They don't discuss the actual story, the writing, the notice conveyed or anything else to do with the actual book the book overpriced for its size? Sure, but I believe Amazon and every other online book shop provides you with the info of the book prior to purchasing it. So it clearly says that the book is 65 pages long. If you thought it was too expensive for such a short book, there was no need to buy it in the first place.I bought it and I read it in 30 minutes. It is a really short book, with illustrations inside that give it the feel of a children's fairytale - although it isn't one - perhaps more of an adult fable. The story is profound. It is painful and it is very real to Fredrik Backman, who does not shy away from any topic, no matter how difficult it is to read e story plays out like a letter that a father is writing his son. It is an apology. It is a goodbye. It is sad and heartfelt and full of regret. In a span of very few pages, the father makes you hate him, love him, root for him and respect him. You can't start to understand your own feelings towards this character, but he touches you somehow. He confesses that he's killed a girl. We're shocked. We don't obtain it. Is it a hit and run? Is he a doctor that created a surgical error? What's going on?He talks about an older lady in a grey sweater. We sees glimpses of his past. We start to understand a small more. We now know what this older lady represents. We expect one thing. Another happens.His foreword at the beginning, in which he talks about the cirtances that led to writing this novella are just as good. Perhaps just as necessary to read. It really sets the stage for the whole story, and makes you think beyond the characters and into the writer's life, wondering if the story is in any method a reflection of feelings he's had or has been having, of conflicts he's been facing with his own family. Who knows?65 pages - half of which are illustrations - but he still gets to me. Fredrik Backman is someone I love reading for, no matter how short the story, or how few the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Deal of a Lifetime []  2021-1-7 20:3

    You’ll be waking up soon, it’s Christmas Eve in Helsingborg, and I’ve killed a person. An absentee father who is more worried about making lots of cash than raising his son seeks to explain his actions. It contains a Backman style twist at the edrik Backman writes some of my favorites characters (Ove, Britt-Marie, Elsa’s grandmother). So, I was hoping for some fun and quirky characters in this short Christmas novella. I quickly found out that this was not the case. It is a story about morality and it is meant to obtain you thinking about what is necessary in life.While not my favorite Backman book it will definitely was worth reading. At well under 100 pages, it is also a fast read. Well worth giving an hour or so of your reading time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    is not a amazing android game is very booring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Gives you million first try, then gives you low numbers after that. Should keep running total of cash won. Follow the case scream actually work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Dont ever download this stupid app. I was playing until the end every single time. One time I had a case that either had $1,000,000 or $1,000. I followed the case the whole way. And that case that I had the android game knew that it was one million dollars but they [email protected]#$%!ed me and gave me one thousand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Το πνεύμα του Χρίστου Φερεντίνου με καθοδηγεί προς την νίκη

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I don't like this android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Deal: A Novel []  2020-2-2 3:48

    For this romance reader, a fresh Lauren Blakely novel is like a breath of new air. I read a amazing deal, and while contemporary romance and romantic comedies are generally my favorites, I read a lot of various genres and tropes of romantic fiction. Sometimes it’s a light and breezy read, sometimes it’s a dark and stormy one, and occasionally an emotionally turbulent story will search its method onto my Kindle. I can always count on a Blakely novel to bring me back to center, though, with an amusing plot, a y romance between a couple I can’t support but adore and a healthy dose of humor, and it’s precisely that consistency in her storytelling that brings me back to her work time and time again.Blakely’s painstaking attention detail is my favorite part of her writing, though. Those small info that create two people a couple – the inside jokes, the ways in which they celebrate and acknowledge their budding romance and their love, and the things they do and say and the meaningful locations they go. She masterfully blends all these things so vividly and creatively, resulting in a rich love story that not only the captivates the reader but also draws them right into the story. The thoughtfulness she pours into this element of developing her stories always translates into a thoroughly charming reading experience that never fails to endear her characters in the hearts and minds of her readers."He holds out a hand. I take it."Blakely’s spin on the boyfriend-for-hire trope in The True Deal was witty, romantic, clever and so very y! Theo is gorgeous, smart, and a guy with a colourful past who really wants to leave that part of his life behind him. April was a successful, confident, y heroine, who just so happened to be on a dating diet when she hired Theo to play the part of her boyfriend at her family reunion. I loved her sassy nature and how effortlessly she just got Theo. Their whip-quick banter was entertaining and natural, and it was one of the things that created this couple’s whirlwind romance so believable. They were just so perfectly in sync."This is what it feels like to fall in love."My heart thumped excitedly, and my face practically ached from grinning as I read patiently while Theo and April danced around each other, trying to figure out what was true and what was part of the act. That delicious build-up, that should-we-could-we-what-are-we-doing-here back-and-forth is something Blakely does exceptionally well, and it was fantastically executed in The True Deal. I was tapping my Kindle furiously as I gobbled this book up in anticipation of that delicious moment when they would finally give in to that attraction, those feelings and the sizzling chemistry between them. Blakely did not disappoint—that explosively y moment was well worth the wait!"...it turned into something more. It turned into the true deal."The True Deal was exactly what I hope for when I pick up a novel by Lauren Blakely. I adored these characters, I loved their story, and this book ticked off all my boxes for the excellent romcom. I smiled and swooned through every page, hoping right along with April and Theo for the possibility to see this romance blossom.  The True Deal by Lauren Blakely obtain five smooches from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Deal: A Novel []  2020-2-2 3:48

    **I voluntarily read an early copy of this title courtesy of NetGalley and the publisher**Lauren Blakely is always a one-click author for me. Her books are always fun, y and the story is always engaging. The True Deal is no exception to that!April Hamilton is not thrilled that she has to head to her hometown for her family reunion. Ironically, it has nothing to do with not wanting to see her family or wanting to go to the reunion, she just doesn't wish to place up with the matchmaking that her family seems to be so keen on lately. She decides to take matters into her own hands and basically rent-a-boyfriend from eo Banks is a guy who is just trying to place his past to rest so he can move on with his future. In order to do that, he has some debts to pay and to earn some extra money, he has started his side business of being a boyfriend-for-hire. When he gets the request from April, he expects this will be just like all of the other jobs he's done, but will it really?It's clear from their first meeting that sparks are there between April and Theo. Their fake relationship begins to blossom at the reunion as they play the android games and they are able to step away from the grind of their everyday lives. The flirty banter and interactions were unbelievable and they definitely added a layer to this story that created me as a reader grin throughout. While there was some drama and a bit of angst, it was the excellent amount in my opinion and the epilogue just tied this story up absolutely perfectly.If you are looking for a amazing summer read, I highly recommend picking this book up. It will definitely create you smile!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Deal: A Novel []  2020-2-2 3:48

    She only wanted to present her family once and for all that she had no need to settle down...He didn’t expect to have the time of his life at her parent’s home...They didn’t plan on loving every single second of the game...But can a masterful android game of pretend effect in real love?Such a delightful, unbelievable romantic and laughter filled read. I could not obtain through the chapters quick is book had everything and more - laughter, wit and attraction. Incredibly swoon worthy and y. A slow burn romance that will ignite you. Characters that you will fall head over heels for, especially the hero.Full of attraction, wit, banter, romance, trust, laughter, mates and rfect for readers of romantic comedies/contemporary romances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    I like to play this game. I used to watch it at TV. I like the banker offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Very addictive...I love it....I will give it 5 star....Thank you for this app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    It looks like true because you can play as the banker hold the amazing work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    It only took a few android games to realize that my initial case was never worth more than $300 (that was my highest out of 15 android games that I tested. I just took the first deal to see what I had in my case). Most of the time I had $25 or below. Also when you test to play as the banker, a full page ad will appear and then it will back you out to the menu again every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Download it pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    David Summerset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Super little display & freezes up method too often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Because you re

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    I have obtained the million dollar briefcase :) nice gift since I only installed it this month! Nice application for my Droid RazorM, not as addictive a candy crush but it passes the time and you can be the banker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    When I victory coins it doesn't add them to my coin balance. If this were fixed I would rate it better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    It will not stop by itself had to miss a call and pull battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Constantly freezing! It sucks! Uninstalling...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    :~) enjoyed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Algoood aey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Future obtain this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Amazing but is it really a sports game???!!! I found it in the sports category.????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    This has to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Fun but eats my battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    This is a really amazing game...hope everybody downloads it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kind of a Big Deal []  2020-9-24 20:7

    Surprising and insiteful. Enjoyed Austenland a few years back and thought I'd give this a chance. Amazing hero growth and lots of humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kind of a Big Deal []  2020-9-24 20:7

    I was beautiful excited a see a fresh book by Shannon Hale. I've really loved so a lot of of her earlier books and the premise for this book sounded intriguing. Unfortunately, I didn't love this book quite as much as I had sie was a difficult hero for me to connect with. I didn't really like her so it created it hard to stay focused and really care about what was event to her. Her hero did present growth by the end so that was good. Josie definitely felt like a teenager so the author nailed that. The small girl Josie was a nanny for was cute! I think she was my favorite hero in the book.I will admit to doing a bit of skimming, especially when Josie becomes the hero in the books she is reading. I obtain what the author was trying to do and the purpose behind it, it just didn't click in with me how she intended, I think. I really wanted to like this book but I just didn't.- I received a complimentary copy of this book. All opinions expressed are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Deal of a Lifetime []  2021-1-7 20:3

    For all of the less than stellar reviews of this novella, I'm a small flabbergasted. Have these people who claim to be Backman fans actually read his other books? Each of Backman's protagonists are deeply flawed human beings. Ove is bitter and self-deprecating, Britt-Marie is deeply co-dependent and insecure, and on and on. The protagonist in "The Deal of a Lifetime" is more flawed than any of them, but shares certain redeeming qualities, not least to give up his life for someone, even though it will erase him and his accomplishments, however self-serving and financial. It is his revelation that he has lived, essentially, what would be the antithesis of George Bailey's life in "It's A Unbelievable Life," that causes him to give the greatest bonus of all for someone who he barely knows. If you have read this with a various outcome, then I highly encourage you to re-read this tremendous novella.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    I do not like Deal To Be A Millionaire that much I ACTUALLY LOVED IT I WON THE $1,000,000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    It is to little to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Fun android game love everything about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Deal To Be A Millionaire Deal or No Deal 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Yes this is my android game i want if it can be true cash cause i always victory the huge amounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deal To Be A Millionare [App]  2020-6-10 13:25

    Sometimes when I click a number it doesn't begin and when I exit it and come back it restarts. :[

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386