Read feminized for revenge reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all feminized for revenge reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye for Revenge [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    Quinn and Evie were quick mates since grade school. Quinn returns from a vacation trip with an abusive husband to search Evie has been murdered and he refuses to allow her go to the funeral. Quinn leaves her husband and goes back home permanently and begins divorce proceedings as she begins her own find for Evie's murderer. Something happens on every page as Quinn will not be deterred. A Cheryl Bradshaw classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time For Revenge [App]  2019-12-25 21:46

    et başarılı. Böyle işleri daha çok görmek isteriz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time For Revenge [App]  2019-12-25 21:46

    et güzel

    0  


    Add your opinion on feminized for revenge or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye for Revenge [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    Quinn is a meek small girl until she meets Evie. She is everything Quinn admires and they become mates for life. But now someone has killed Evie and Quinn has sworn to search who it was and why. But he is after her now too. Can she survive. This Thrilling Mystery is a page Turner , I RECOMMEND

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time For Revenge [App]  2019-12-25 21:46

    Güzel bir oyun herkese tavsiye ediyorum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time For Revenge [App]  2019-12-25 21:46

    Çok güzel olmuş tebrikler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye for Revenge [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    Evie has been Quinn's best mate since Quinn rescued her from 2 boys who were bullying her in the park. Then Evie is gone. Quinn's whole life goes crazy. She leaves her so called husband and in doing so obtain in a vehicle wreck. She decides to go back home. She is determined to search out exactly what happened to her best friend. She runs into her old flame from high school who she left abruptly without any explaination. He is now the detective in her friends' murder. Quinn and her sister are constantly at ends and fighting all the time. Will she search out the truth? Can she obtain her life back together? Who killed Evie? What did Evie's son see? Will Quinn obtain back together with her old flame? How about her sister? Why is there so much problem between them? Read the book to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye for Revenge [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    I've never read anything by this author before so I really didn't know what to expect. This book just didn't meet my expectations after reading all the amazing reviews. I will admit, I was able to read this beautiful quickly, so it held my interest. I just felt like everything was rushed. You barely obtain the opportunity to feel anything for a hero before they're killed off. The amount of crap that happens in Quinn's life within the span of a week is just absurd. Overall I felt the hero development and storyline were lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye for Revenge [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    Story of a lady who loses her method in life, but then during a time of tragedy she returns to her hometown and finds herself again, gains courage during challenges and is able to repair a broken relationship and search happiness again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time For Revenge [App]  2019-12-25 21:46

    Başarılı oyun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rapier for Revenge []  2020-1-18 19:35

    This was one of my favorite childhood books and nostalgia had me wanting to read it again recently. The book was published in the late 60s, but was in fresh condition other than slight yellowing of the pages. Satisfied customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time For Revenge [App]  2019-12-25 21:46

    Mükemmel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time For Revenge [App]  2019-12-25 21:46

    Başarılı

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye for Revenge [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    Until the very end you don't know the killer. The author gives you tips of others and then proves they are innocent. But as the story moves along it becomes clear the assassin is one sneaky devil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye for Revenge [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book. Each chapter just got better. Hopefully you will have fun it too. Thumbs Up for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye for Revenge [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    I liked the book. Her writing flows and kept me interested from begin to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye for Revenge [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    This was a amazing suspense story with a lot of layers to it. You have the mystery of Evie's death, but you also the dynamic between Quinn and her sister. Also you have some romance brewing with her and Bo. Several twists and turns in the book hold you turning the pages. I did however figure out the assassin early, but it didn't take away from the story or ending. Very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye for Revenge [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    Her best mate was worth everything she went through and just got lucky enough to search herself again in the process. Amazing characters. Well-written. Enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revenge []  2020-7-26 20:9

    Another solid thriller from the tired SAS agent-turned-security-expert David Shelley investigates the death of a wealthy former client's daughter.But what appears to be a routine suicide turns out to be anything but,and Shelley soon finds himself battling a very strong Russian mob boss in a web of murder,betrayal,and tterson is in amazing form is is a well-written,fast-moving story,well-paced and suspenseful,with a amazing character in David Shelley(who we first met in Patterson's BookShots novel "Hunted").Patterson fans and thriller lovers will eat it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revenge []  2020-7-26 20:9

    Another satisfying read, as expected. I'm curious, though, when James Patterson works with other authors, who starts? Who does most of the writing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revenge []  2020-7-26 20:9

    I loved every page. The book held your interest and the surprises just kept coming. It was hard to place down. I judge a book on my desire to carve time out of my day to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revenge []  2020-7-26 20:9

    Another miss by James Patterson (or is just his name used?). It used to be that when you ordered a James Patterson book, you knew it would be chock full of action, a amazing read, amazing characters and fast-paced. Now, you just take a possibility and this is a HUGE disappointment. I fell asleep by the third chapter. If I wanted a boring, uninteresting book, I would have bought a bedtime story. DON'T waste your money. Patterson got me again with a horrible book.I used to be a large fan of his, but no longer. It's just a cash grab for him at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revenge []  2020-7-26 20:9

    I have fun james patterson books...seem to be reading all if them. This seller prvides perfect quality and timely shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revenge []  2020-7-26 20:9

    Yes, once again I am very impressed by the writers that Patterson has picked to co-write with. An perfect read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revenge []  2020-7-26 20:9

    I thought this book was very amazing their wasnt anything I didnt like it was all good. Would recommend it. I think it is a stand alone book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revenge []  2020-7-26 20:9

    Bought this in 2019, copyright 2018. How can the book coming out in April 2020 present (on the cover picture) that this is the “1st Time In ry amazing book. Recommend you read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revenge []  2020-7-26 20:9

    Revenge is so slow paced that it's boring. I will never purchase another of Patterson's novel that are co-authored by Andrew Holmes or features the main hero Shelly. Save your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revenge []  2020-7-26 20:9

    Not as amazing as the usual Patterson. Too a lot of too fast?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge []  2021-2-9 19:54

    excellent condition!! it even came sealed. everything as expected, zero scratches on cd. id say looking at the other reviews this is very hit or miss, so id say just order it fresh rather than used, and dont spend just like 3 dollars and not expect to obtain what u payed for. (i payed $6) this is an absolutely attractive album, so satisfied to have gotten it so cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge []  2021-2-9 19:54

    I found out about MCR about 6 months ago when I picked up the black parade from my local library and was generally impressed by it, but they had no other albums by them. When I found out Three Cheers was only 5 dollars I said "Why the heck not?" and bought it. being as the only song I had heard from it was Helena (which I wasn't too fond of) I wasn't expecting much, But WOW did this album e quick pace and deep lyrics are enough to hold you captivated throughout the whole album, with the occasional slower song or ballad so you don't obtain worn. The things I love most about this album is because it's not a concept album it doesn't have any of those limits, like a fast, power driven beginning to a slow, somber end and that the album flows very well. I don't ever feel like there was a drastic or awkward track change, but it doesn't feel like the same song over and over. All in all a solid album that, even if your slightly interested in pop punk, punk rock, or emo, you should give a listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge []  2021-2-9 19:54

    Amazing CD!! This is my favorite CD EVER!! Amazing price, but they could have done a small better on the packaging. The CD case had a crack about 3 inches long on the front. Other than that best $5 I've ever spent. So satisfied about this purchase I can't even explain it, the method Gerard sings is AMAZING!! Every track is various yet ties together a excellent story all in one. Looking forward to purchasing their other 3 albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge []  2021-2-9 19:54

    I'll admit when MCR first came across my radar, I was right on the verge of being too old for their targeted demographic, but there was just something about this band. Nearly a decade later, and this beast is still taking me to that same put as it had that first time. Is it a dark place?No. This melody isn't a Catholic cry fest, nor is it a denial of life. It is, contrary to the lyrical imagery or the frenzied mood of the music, a celebration of life in spite of all the evil @#*! that it often brings. Sure, there are gangster vampires, vehicle crashes, dying loves and all those haunted memories crowding these songs like demented, -addled party-worn phantoms, but beyond all that the sense I always got from Gerard Way's words (and especially in his delivery) was "Give me all your poison...you're running after something you'll never kill..."I once described this band (to a friend) as "the Pixies meets Metallica." I don't know if that ever did this band, or their melody any justice, but I still stand by the description. Unlike the frenzied punk of the Pixies, there was dark driven guitar after layered guitar burning as brightly and as intensely as anything Metallica, or any other metal band had done before them. But unlike Metallica, there was just always this punk rock edge I'm certain Cliff Burton would have very much appreciated. Place it this way, if metal was the leather clad father, and Goth powder faced black lipstick wearing smokey eyed mother, and emo the drama-queen daughter with black mascara streaks running from her eyes, then MCR certainly drank from the fount of this particular undead muse, even if they denied the ey weren't like any other band from this, the fourth wave of hard rock bands (counting since the late 60s/early 70s). They weren't Thursday, or the Used, and definitely less poppy than say Fall Out Boy or AFI. Like KISS, Alice Cooper, Bauhaus, and Marilyn Manson, they donned specific looks for each album, often portraying characters spun right out of Gerard Way's fertile imagination, giving their melody (as well as the band's image) an additional dimension lacking in other artists. Because of the controversy they courted, and the inclusive nature of their message, they spawned a loyal cult-like following that only grows rather than declining, even since their permanent split going on two years now. (Has it been so long already?)If you don't believe that hype, just look at the prices that not only Three Cheers is going for (the original 2008 red vinyl fetches between $200 to $300), not to mention the latest reissues from Newbury Comics and Hot Subject (already climbing to around $100 and higher). People are really paying these prices because they so love the melody this band created.But like any amazing thing, even this had to come to an end. Truly there have been children who have worn black clothes and sported long hair (often dyed in various shades), whose lives have been chop short due to not good choices and/or suicidal tendencies (the name of a amazing band from the late 80s), but to blame this band or their melody for such sad behavior simply misses the point. Like any artist, amazing and otherwise (even the aforementioned Marilyn Manson, who once accused this band of sincerely flattering him), they were making a STATEMENT, often confused by (already confused) pundits who hate fresh melody and are truly terrified of the impact it might have upon the kids, with the notice diluted or even twisted hopelessly beyond the intended meaning by the time it gets to the parents (and us other old-timers). It isn't the first time this has gone on (I still remember the Christian right-wingers marching in protest in front of Marilyn Manson venues), nor I predict, will it be the e POINT, as I see it, is that there is a certain joy to be had, even in the darkness, in spite of all the pain. It certainly isn't worth cutting your wrists over. Just place Three Cheers back on the old CD player, or if you like, give that vinyl ver a spin and crank it like it's the first time. It'll be OK, you'll me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge []  2021-2-9 19:54

    I love this album and it was super hard to search on CD, but the case was delivered cracked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge []  2021-2-9 19:54

    My favorite MCR album to date so was excited to see the vinyl on sale for $7 and had to cop. However, you pay for what you get. Picture quality of the album art is low, you can see the compressed pixels. Also, vinyl came with a ripped top side that was not done from any external hurt from shipping or myself since plastic wrap itself was not damaged. As for the vinyl itself, the disc is plastic and not shellac so I guess it can be considered more durable if you so happen to accidentally drop it but I prefer a classic vinyl feel for authenticity. Grooves worked, melody played smoothly. Overall, 6/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge []  2021-2-9 19:54

    the item i got came with the wrong cd, and a very damaged case, i havent seen anyone with this problem, but i am severely disappointed. i didnt pay for a black parade cd and a damaged case. the quality of the wrong cd is alright, im 3 songs in and it only skipped once, but nonetheless, this wasnt the item i was hoping or expecting. just save your cash and time because this took a month to ship when i couldve looked at the thrift for the correct thing. not to mention that the case couldnt even keep the cd in nor stay together. just save your cash so you can obtain a better quality cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge []  2021-2-9 19:54

    First of all, this album is fantastic. It wasn’t as amazing as the black parade but is Still very much worth checking out. It blends a lot of rock genres like goth rock, emo, post hardcore, and even a small metal. From the emotional “the ghost of you” to the thundering “thank you for the venom” and the stage classic “I’m not ok” there’s just so much to satisfy that dark part of your heart that hasn’t gotten over your emo phase. Unfourtounately, the vinyl pressing is kinda average. It’s still listenable, but it’s nothing special. The album art is a small blurry and the sound quality is ok. Side A has really poor inner groove distortion making “the jetset life is gonna slay you” really not very amazing sounding. I wouldn’t say it’s poor because I’ve heard much worse (like from under the cork tree’s 2018 vinyl release) but it is a small annoying. Other than that the rest of the record sounds beautiful good. Arrived in amazing quality and played fine with no skips or smudges. I wouldn’t reccomend if your a sticker for sound quality but if your an MCR fan who wants this in your collection, then by all means go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge []  2021-2-9 19:54

    This album is excellent for everyone who wants to paint it black. A punk rock album meant for gods and goddesses of their own globe who need some theme melody when they walk the road strutting their items like they own the place. Because when you listen to Gerard Method shout that he's not okay, you hone his sassy and swing your hips to a new, chemical, rhythm that will do nothing less then create the pop princesses bow down to the ruler of grunge and punk rock that is you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge []  2021-2-9 19:54

    This album is awesome but my ooonnly issue is that the case came with two cracks- one on the front and one in the back. I notices that the only time I've received CD's in padded envelopes instead of card board was the only time they ever came damaged. This also happened with a enveloped Blink 182 CD. Hopefully they go back to cardboard instead of the weak yellow thingies.But other than that silly small thing, everything was great. c: No scratches on the disk or tares on the album art. Everything looks and sounds perfect. c:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEMINIZED: 30 BOOKS MEGA BUNDLE []  2020-2-4 7:55

    A lot of various tales, a nice mix. Fast reads, and y.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEMINIZED: 30 BOOKS MEGA BUNDLE []  2020-2-4 7:55

    Just started reading it but created it through 2stories and that were very amazing short stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized!: First Time Crossdressing Anthology []  2021-4-6 23:30

    I had a amazing time reading this book and yeah it was a pleasure I took my time but still well worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEMINIZED: 30 BOOKS MEGA BUNDLE []  2020-2-4 7:55

    Varied story lines and they are not too long, mostly. Amazing for bus or train rides on tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEMINIZED: 30 BOOKS MEGA BUNDLE []  2020-2-4 7:55

    The book was very entertaining and . Some of the stories were a turn on. The stories showed a various side of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized!: First Time Crossdressing Anthology []  2021-4-6 23:30

    The stories are varied, and well written. There were a few that started a small slow, but ended well. If you have fun the topic matter, you'll have fun the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized!: First Time Crossdressing Anthology []  2021-4-6 23:30

    I am gender fluid and I feel so soft and womanly when I'm in female mode. I wish to be with Men and give them my ultimate Female present...my rosebud!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEMINIZED: 30 BOOKS MEGA BUNDLE []  2020-2-4 7:55

    A lot of stories for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEMINIZED: 30 BOOKS MEGA BUNDLE []  2020-2-4 7:55

    I like book's with lots of stories for my bed time reading also I like knowing that there is always another .Fun to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEMINIZED: 30 BOOKS MEGA BUNDLE []  2020-2-4 7:55

    amazing hot series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEMINIZED: 30 BOOKS MEGA BUNDLE []  2020-2-4 7:55

    Same as all the other related books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized!: First Time Crossdressing Anthology []  2021-4-6 23:30

    There is a lot of Dana's work in here, some of her best in all kinds of stories, from sweet romance to hardcore rough action. Guaranteed if you like the genre you'll like something, maybe everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized!: First Time Crossdressing Anthology []  2021-4-6 23:30

    These stories are very entertaining and you can spend the whole day or night reading them, there are some you might wish to re-read again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEMINIZED: 30 BOOKS MEGA BUNDLE []  2020-2-4 7:55

    Well written stories. Makes you almost feel like your there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEMINIZED: 30 BOOKS MEGA BUNDLE []  2020-2-4 7:55

    Amazing general . I did not tire reading the stories if you know what I mean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized!: First Time Crossdressing Anthology []  2021-4-6 23:30

    If you are interested in stories about people crossdressing and experiencing this for the first time this is the read for you. I enjoyed the book and think you might!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Hunting: For Gold and Revenge []  2020-7-13 18:46

    I'm going to hold this quick. This is a fun, quick paced, no holds barred action book that has a small bit of everything. The globe building is interesting, the characters are unique, and the MC is a Sherlock Holmes meets Dalton from Street House. He's a intelligent guy that's not afraid to obtain his hands dirty. Overall I highly recommend. This is a amazing begin to a fresh story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Hunting: For Gold and Revenge []  2020-7-13 18:46

    I really enjoyed book one of the bounty hunting series. The story was exciting and the back story of the mc was well placed throughout the book to hold me on edge during th while read. Can't wait for book 2!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Hunting: For Gold and Revenge []  2020-7-13 18:46

    I’ve read other books by this author and they’ve been very okay. This however is in a various league everything just works,a amazing plot with some and action plus a smidge of intrigue. All mixed in just the right proportions...highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Hunting: For Gold and Revenge []  2020-7-13 18:46

    Revenge harem style, really have fun book where MC definitely not and angel but is a decent person , looking forward to next book, highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Hunting: For Gold and Revenge []  2020-7-13 18:46

    This was a amazing beginning. Nice amount of action with planning involved instead of relying on luck. The Mc thinks ahead and plans things out and takes advantage of being prepared by knowing his enemy. Has some grammatical errors but nothing to serious. Hopefully not a long wait for book 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Hunting: For Gold and Revenge []  2020-7-13 18:46

    I liked this book it was very entertaining. I look forward to book 2. I'm not a large fan of revenge plots or books stuck inside one city, but this is a amazing starter. I hope to see this develop into a amazing series now that the author has laid the groundwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Hunting: For Gold and Revenge []  2020-7-13 18:46

    This was a fun book with likable characters and an interesting plot. The only downside was that the character was method too lucky. Twice a villain had him captured and helpless but monologued instead of just killing him. Other than that I really enjoyed the book and am looking forward to the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Hunting: For Gold and Revenge []  2020-7-13 18:46

    Another amazing story. I liked how this started off and picked up pace rather quickly. Drake is far from over powered which is nice. He spends a lot of time observing, planning, and doenting. This allows him to pull through and avoid being killed me being a fan of creature girls makes this story already obtain gift points from me. Fox girl and cat girl are amazing y picks to begin off his harem. I am looking forward to how he expands on this front while building his guild.Anyways the story of vengeance is the key point of this book with some bounty hunting mixed in. A amazing method to begin a series and round out the start. Once revenge is complete then things can easily slide into them taking down more bounties and cleaning things up bit by bit. Overall this was a fun and entertaining read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Hunting: For Gold and Revenge []  2020-7-13 18:46

    If you recall the films from a few years back, that’s what this reminds me of. Of course this one contains y fox and cat girls. The book was amazing as a stand-alone and left enough introduction to the next without a cliffhanger ending. Looking forward to seeing the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Hunting: For Gold and Revenge []  2020-7-13 18:46

    Amazing book. It was fun and entertaining. Characters are a riot with their own quirks and personalities. Looking forward to the next.A few grammar and spelling mistakes through the book, but overall decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Time Feminized: A Crossdressing Romance []  2020-1-18 21:10

    Like reading stories about feminization, just have to be an Amazon prime member to read whole story could not read whole story, what I read was good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Time Feminized: A Crossdressing Romance []  2020-1-18 21:10

    I was not expecting the storyto be so well developed. He definitely got a taste of what clubbing life is like for girls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Time Feminized: A Crossdressing Romance []  2020-1-18 21:10

    I have to say this was a fast read Ms Belle has a method of drawing you in and grabbing your attention. This story is about a boy coming home from college and ready to experience Spring Break. Things don’t go as planned & he has an argument with his step sister. The argument was over how women obtain unwanted attention. Charlie makes a statement “ If I was a chick I would love having [email protected]#$%!&ing on me all day long.” The room got silent than Charlie’s mate Mike chimed in that Charlie would create a hot girl. Vanessa taking the lead told Charlie that we will see about that. Allow the transformation begin. One Charle now Candy is transformed the bet is obtain 3 men to buy Charlie a drink at the bar. If you wish to know how it turns out you’re gonna have to read the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized and Dominated: Sissy Goes Black []  2021-4-6 23:30

    The book it's self does not deliver on what the title promises, very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Time Feminized: A Crossdressing Romance []  2020-1-18 21:10

    If you like the genre, this you love this one. I do not wish to re-cap the plot, but this author has knack of making feel what her characters are experiencing. The build up the climax will create you squirm and if you are a guy, wish to experience your submissive, feminine side. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Time Feminized: A Crossdressing Romance []  2020-1-18 21:10

    Part of what I think is a fresh trend with Alyson Belle, she's doing more cross dressing sissy stories in addition to actual gender swaps, and I like them too. Not too long, a guy gets feminized by his step sister and hits the city as a girl. Reminded me of the stage in Bubbly Girl, with aggressive men and heroic buddy. They obtain into faster than I would have thought, which was abrupt but hot. Maybe a small more romantic build up might have been nice. At least kiss her first. Not quite the romance her books usually lead to, but you can see it becoming that. Nice erotic read, not a surprise twist type of story but one that goes where you'd hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feminized and Dominated: Sissy Goes Black []  2021-4-6 23:30

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Chemical Romance - Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge []  2020-1-28 1:10

    This album is excellent for everyone who wants to paint it black. A punk rock album meant for gods and goddesses of their own globe who need some theme melody when they walk the road strutting their items like they own the place. Because when you listen to Gerard Method shout that he's not okay, you hone his sassy and swing your hips to a new, chemical, rhythm that will do nothing less then create the pop princesses bow down to the ruler of grunge and punk rock that is you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Chemical Romance - Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge []  2020-1-28 1:10

    My favorite MCR album to date so was excited to see the vinyl on sale for $7 and had to cop. However, you pay for what you get. Picture quality of the album art is low, you can see the compressed pixels. Also, vinyl came with a ripped top side that was not done from any external hurt from shipping or myself since plastic wrap itself was not damaged. As for the vinyl itself, the disc is plastic and not shellac so I guess it can be considered more durable if you so happen to accidentally drop it but I prefer a classic vinyl feel for authenticity. Grooves worked, melody played smoothly. Overall, 6/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Chemical Romance - Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge []  2020-1-28 1:10

    This review is for the cassette and not the melody itself. I love this album and wanted to have fun it on my is cassette is by far the worst sounding cassette I've ever owned. It's scratchy, very low-fidelity, and the sound is mixed very poorly. I have 30 year old homemade punk cassettes that sound better than this. What a large shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%!craft: Simple Spells for Everyday Annoyances & Sweet Revenge []  2020-7-21 20:29

    Something in this modern globe is annoying you ? don't worry with this book you'll throw a hex back at the person who wronged you and then you just have to move on and live a glorious life... Oops no one forced them to be an idiot in the first place, right ? You wont search true curses here but I can promise the book is full of funny hexes. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%!craft: Simple Spells for Everyday Annoyances & Sweet Revenge []  2020-7-21 20:29

    I actually bought this because someone posted it on TikTok. A lot of witchcraft books aren’t always hex friendly, so I was really satisfied to have found this book! It’s got a lot of amazing items :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%!craft: Simple Spells for Everyday Annoyances & Sweet Revenge []  2020-7-21 20:29

    Its easy and I appreciate that and the petty spells shout to me. The art is really cute too. Fresh favorite spell book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%!craft: Simple Spells for Everyday Annoyances & Sweet Revenge []  2020-7-21 20:29

    This is just unbelievable lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%!craft: Simple Spells for Everyday Annoyances & Sweet Revenge []  2020-6-23 19:31

    Not what I was expecting... 🤷🏽‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%!craft: Simple Spells for Everyday Annoyances & Sweet Revenge []  2020-7-2 19:1

    Its easy and I appreciate that and the petty spells shout to me. The art is really cute too. Fresh favorite spell book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%!craft: Simple Spells for Everyday Annoyances & Sweet Revenge []  2020-7-2 19:1

    Got here super early! Amazing condition. No issues. And the content in IMMACULATE. 12/10 would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Revenge: Passive-Aggressive Desserts for Your Exes & Enemies []  2020-11-23 18:30

    This book is visually and verbally whimsical and stunning. You don't need to have any regrettable exes to completely have fun this book. And it makes a amazing bonus (I would know because I have already gifted several copies). Treat yourself to a copy! You will love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Revenge: Passive-Aggressive Desserts for Your Exes & Enemies []  2020-11-23 18:30

    This is the most fun you'll ever have reading a cookbook! It's funny, life-affirming and has oh so delicious special recipes from an incredibly talented,l and creative mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Revenge: Passive-Aggressive Desserts for Your Exes & Enemies []  2020-11-23 18:30

    Sweet Revenge: Passive-Aggressive Desserts for Your Exes & Opponents by Heather Kim is a mouthwatering cookbook full of delicious deserts with the twist of being given creative names such as Go Fudge Yourself or Donut Call Me Again with the idea of giving them to an ex. But even with the hilarious theme of the book the desserts certainly can be enjoyed by anyone for any first impression of this cookbook was opening up the pages to see some really outstanding photography. The photos just jump from the pages even looking like there were actual crumbs sed all over the ter getting passed the stunning photography I began to check out the deserts and the authors rather humorous blurbs along side. What she has done is take your ordinary dessert cookbook and give it a funny twist to create even browsing along to search what you’d like to create also for the recipes included in the book they do seem very simple to follow. There are anything from ordinary desserts that anyone has tried on some occasion with fresh creative names to some that have some rather weird ingredients (Doritos in a dessert?) for those with a daring palate.I received a free advance copy of this book from the publisher via Bookish First.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%!craft: Simple Spells for Everyday Annoyances & Sweet Revenge []  2021-4-6 22:8

    This book isn’t dark magick or bad, it’s easy karma. We all know the rule of three, this book is making you part of that three🤷🏻‍♀️ I highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%!craft: Simple Spells for Everyday Annoyances & Sweet Revenge []  2021-4-6 22:8

    Love it! Simple to do spells without the hassle of gathering a lot of ingredients!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Chemical Romance - Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I've streamed this album countless times digitally, so I can't really compare it to other physical medium, but the tape seems to either be playing too quick or is simply higher pitched than it should be. The quality is also slightly lesser than I am used to, but again I haven't heard the vinyl or CD quality. It's noticeable on nearly every track, which is a small annoying, but if that doesn't bother you much, it's always nice to obtain more use out of a cassette player. To be sure that it isn't just my player, other tapes play at normal speeds.Edit: after a few more listens, I've noticed that the B-Side of this tape has about a minute, if not more, blank tape. The only reasonable excuse I could think of would be running out of room, but that's now gone out the window.I've also recently had the possibility to listen through a tape of "May Death Never Stop You", which has identical problems and ever lower audio quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Chemical Romance - Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge []  2020-1-28 1:10

    Worth the buy if you love MCR and cassettes. Quality of the melody is a bit lower than usual so that was off putting but gets the jobs done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Chemical Romance - Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I love this album and it was super hard to search on CD, but the case was delivered cracked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%!craft: Simple Spells for Everyday Annoyances & Sweet Revenge []  2020-6-23 19:31

    Love it! Simple to do spells without the hassle of gathering a lot of ingredients!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%!craft: Simple Spells for Everyday Annoyances & Sweet Revenge []  2020-7-2 19:1

    Love it! Simple to do spells without the hassle of gathering a lot of ingredients!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%!craft: Simple Spells for Everyday Annoyances & Sweet Revenge []  2020-7-2 19:1

    Not what I was expecting... 🤷🏽‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%!craft: Simple Spells for Everyday Annoyances & Sweet Revenge []  2020-7-21 20:29

    This book isn’t dark magick or bad, it’s easy karma. We all know the rule of three, this book is making you part of that three🤷🏻‍♀️ I highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%!craft: Simple Spells for Everyday Annoyances & Sweet Revenge []  2020-7-21 20:29

    Not what I was expecting... 🤷🏽‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Revenge: Passive-Aggressive Desserts for Your Exes & Enemies []  2020-11-23 18:30

    Thisncook book is informative and amazingly written! Amazing education on cooking and simple to read recipes! I got it for my best mate and she loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%!craft: Simple Spells for Everyday Annoyances & Sweet Revenge []  2021-4-6 22:8

    Something in this modern globe is annoying you ? don't worry with this book you'll throw a hex back at the person who wronged you and then you just have to move on and live a glorious life... Oops no one forced them to be an idiot in the first place, right ? You wont search true curses here but I can promise the book is full of funny hexes. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%!craft: Simple Spells for Everyday Annoyances & Sweet Revenge []  2021-4-6 22:8

    This is the cutest book. A no hurt easy spell casting for small annoyances such as loud cell phone users, film talkers, male cat callers. Totally hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Chemical Romance - Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge []  2020-1-28 1:10

    Amazing CD!! This is my favorite CD EVER!! Amazing price, but they could have done a small better on the packaging. The CD case had a crack about 3 inches long on the front. Other than that best $5 I've ever spent. So satisfied about this purchase I can't even explain it, the method Gerard sings is AMAZING!! Every track is various yet ties together a excellent story all in one. Looking forward to purchasing their other 3 albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Chemical Romance - Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge []  2020-1-28 1:10

    This album is awesome but my ooonnly issue is that the case came with two cracks- one on the front and one in the back. I notices that the only time I've received CD's in padded envelopes instead of card board was the only time they ever came damaged. This also happened with a enveloped Blink 182 CD. Hopefully they go back to cardboard instead of the weak yellow thingies.But other than that silly small thing, everything was great. c: No scratches on the disk or tares on the album art. Everything looks and sounds perfect. c:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%!craft: Simple Spells for Everyday Annoyances & Sweet Revenge []  2020-1-26 22:6

    Something in this modern globe is annoying you ? don't worry with this book you'll throw a hex back at the person who wronged you and then you just have to move on and live a glorious life... Oops no one forced them to be an idiot in the first place, right ? You wont search true curses here but I can promise the book is full of funny hexes. Enjoy!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386