Read fepito 18pcs paisley bandanas cowboy bandana paisley print head wrap scarf reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fepito 18pcs paisley bandanas cowboy bandana paisley print head wrap scarf reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    We ordered red, white, and blue 3-pack. The colors were just as expected, which is line with the traditional red, white, and blue of western bandanas. I was worried when they first arrived as they come extremely starched or crisp and looked extremely transparent. Once you wash them one time, they come out with lest transparency as the weave tightens up. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars was because the stitching on one of the bandana edges was already coming undone at one spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I love these for hair covering! A amazing bargain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    These are amazing bandanas. My boyfriend wears them to work and wash after wash the color stays bold as when we first got them

    0  


    Add your opinion on fepito 18pcs paisley bandanas cowboy bandana paisley print head wrap scarf or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Not good feeling material, just horrible feel versus your skin, to top it off one of mine stitching coming out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    These are clearly not created of cotton. They are incredibly scratchy and I would not recommend anyone getting them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    They were just what I was looking for. "Made In China" is not plastered along the perimeter, like some other bandanas. Amazing quality cotton. Color seems to ne standing-up to routine washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Vibrant colors, for my dog, he looks cute in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    After one wash these were and absorbent. I fold a hanky to 1/16 and it fits excellent in my back pocket, then use the folds like "pages" to blow my nose. They wrinkle a bit when washing, I just fold them into quarters and hang to dry, and they're flat enough to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I was looking for a bandana type of scarf that was more cotton than whatever they used. I was hoping to use it in lieu of a medical style mask. The weave is too wide and that wouldn't hold out much at all. I have related bandanas that I used to wear over my face when I would go skiing. This is not that. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    Love it so far!! It's so and stretchy. It's truly the excellent size too. I was really worried that it would feel too tight around my neck, which is something I absolutely can't stand, but this is not too tight at all. It's extremely comfortable to wear and lightweight to where you can forget you're even wearing it. I'm hoping to obtain it wet on summer days and wear it to stay cool. It also is super comfortable as a headband. I'm basically going to wear this every day this summer because it's amazing and I feel like Laura Croft wearing it lol. Might have to some more colors too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    I wanted a buff for sleeping in (curly girl method) because t-shirt wraps were so uncomfortable. I didn’t wish to actual “buff” prices, so after much review I tried this one. I LOVE IT!!! Such a attractive print, so soft! But the most necessary is that it works. I wanted something with a seam so it wouldn’t obtain over stretched and/or ravel. I was nervous because it felt a small loose around my head (mine may be a small smaller than the average head) BUT it stayed in put all night! Place it in like a scarf, pull straight up allowing hair to go into the tube. I pull up till the end is across of the bridge of my nose, knot the top and done! Fold the bottom on your forehead, pull down for a eye sleep cover. My hair dried so much better in this and didn’t frizz overnight. Also, it’s so that it didn’t damage my a lot of ear piercings. I will definately more and highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    Gotta love these stuff that list a bunch of keywords when they don't actually work for some of those uses. I bought this as a dust guard to cover the nose and mouth and it is not appropriate for that. It is also poorly created and was already unthreading at the seam. I contacted the seller about this all and was immediately refunded without a return. Nice gesture but people should be aware that it is not durable nor meant for dust(even the seller said that). Don't list for things its not meant for, its deceiving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    I saw that some curly girls on IG were using this to protect their curls at night and decided to give it a try. It definitely worked better than the satin scarf and satin cap. I have 2C-3A curls. Laying on my curls with the satin cap didn’t work out well. And I would have to tie the satin scarf beautiful tight so it wouldn’t fall off, which wasn’t very comfortable and it would still slide off. The Buff worked much better surprisingly, because I noticed right away that it wasn’t too tight. I pull the back/bottom onto my neck and the front goes over my eyes a little. But a majority of my hair is covered while I sleep. And it doesn’t come off during the night! Curls are in tact in the morning. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    I bought this to protect and preserve my curly hair in bed. This is and long enough for my hair which is about 3” below my shoulders. I do have to Bobby pin this to my hair in a few locations or it will slide off at night. I think I prefer this to too tight elastic so will probably more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    Number one thing I like about this product is the price!I am getting back to taking care of my naturally curly hair and part of that is how I sleep. Its been suggested to a Buff headband but they are $20. This GOT headband is just as amazing and less than half the is huge enough to do the “marge Simpson”-do and tie at the top so my curls don’t obtain any creases and don’t obtain rubbed around on the pillow all night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    This is a light weight fabric but don't allow it fool you, it holds up wonderfully in cold weather conditions. And it's moisture wicking, odor resistant capabilities are also top notch. I wore it to cover my face and neck during a winter trek and my nose was running underneath plus I was breathing and it got a small damp. I forgot to [email protected]#$%! and the next time I used it I couldn't believe how amazing the damn thing still smelled LOL, not one drop of poor odor. I know kind of gross, TMI but these are things you should know. I have also wore it as a balaclava layered under by skull cap when running in cold conditions. Since this is light weight I will also wear it in the lower valley in Nepal and in Kathmandu in warmer conditions to protect versus dusty air. Satisfied with product very amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    I am a runner and when I began my find for fresh headbands for this winter, I came across this one. I knew from other reviews that the material was fairly thin but I gave it a test anyway as it had amazing reviews overall. This headband is quite thin but it does the trick on a 45-50 degree day. I wear it over my ears. I prefer these types of headbands over the typical ear band. They aren't as tight to your head and they are adjustable and very versatile. You can wear them as a buff, as a headband, as a sweat rag, for any sport, etc. I highly recommend this item for any runner but I do not recommend using this as a source of keeping your ears warm when it's below 40 degrees outside. It won't do much for you. I will likely from this seller again! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    I have several of these types of multiuse head gear from various brands. This one is good. Soft and stretchy but doesn't have too much give. Compared to a Buff it's great. Maybe has a small bit of a harder time staying over my face bc the edges roll a small bit but it also depends on how I wear my hair. I work outside and have worn this as a head band, neck band and over the face both in the daytime and nighttime. Helps hold sun, wind and bugs off the face. Love the vibrant print too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT Sports Multifunctional Tube Headwear - Works as Scarf, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Bandana - Breathable Moisture Wicking Microfiber - Running, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Yoga (Red Paisley) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    I bought this because I will be in Kathmandu soon and would like something to protect versus the dust while walking around the city. I wont be able to use this product for that reason. The main reason why is because I wear glasses. When I breath while using this as a facemask, it causes my glasses to fog up. I've opted to go with a mask that is less visually appealing, but has a metal insert that comfortably forms around my nose to stop that from happening. However, I am keeping this product because it is comfortable for other uses. I've used it as a headband and to cover my eyes while sleeping, both are very comfortable. Also, the material is and I do like the design on it very much. I [email protected]#$%! was able to function the method that I required it but it doesn't. It probably works fine for people who don't wear glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Welcome to the Mojave Desert - home of Las Vegas or more likely just lots of heat stroke and general unpleasantness caused by that huge nuclear orb of hate hovering in the sky. It ain't a joke out here - heat stroke warnings come frequently every Summer, and you've gotta be prepared. Not only that, but you have to search ways to with the ludicrously high UV index. I seem to constantly struggle with both of these, but I found that these small things support a surprising amount, actually!The head wraps are created of a surprisingly and versatile material, making them suitable for just about anything you really need them for out in the heat. Slip them over your head and allow them cover your neck and mouth areas, pop on a amazing bushmaster hat, and place on your sunglasses. Boom. Instant and complete protection from the sun. I don't know about you, but I *really* love not burning to a crisp everytime I have to clean the ere's also a load of other uses for these things, too. Wear em like a headband, a scarf, armband... Seriously, whatever you need them for. I literally was able to use 2 sets of these to coordinate various squads for a sort of wargames type of party game. Bright and shiny colors versus srs bsns dark colors. Loads of 'd be surprised how much usage you can obtain out of a set of these - highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Amazing headbands very and comfortable I would recommend them everybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    As a man with loooooong hair, I've always found it comfortable to wear a headband/bandana (Across my forehead and tied around the back.) I didn't know if I'd like these because they are one continuous loop that you pull down over your head into whatever style you prefer, not an begin cloth that you tie around the back. But with a small care, they suit the purpose quite well. First, I fold and tuck the material inward from the bottom towards the top, thereby cutting the length of the bandana in half or three quarters. THEN, I slide it down over my head and smooth and align things until it's as I like. Pull the ponytail out over the back and I'm amazing to go. I'll also add that I wear a hardhat for work and putting on/taking off my hardhat does NOT disturb my bandana at all, so I don't have to worry about it getting yanked off a dozen times a day. It also breathes well. My forehead doesn't obtain drenched in sweat or anything. I ordered one of the "9 Pack" products, and like maybe 4-5 of them just by private preference (Some of the designs are a small hokey), but for the price, it's still worth it if I only like a couple per pack. Arrived quickly, individually packaged so I could begin and wear one, or begin them all at once. I'll be watching for fresh styles that pique my interest. I'm sure I'll again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought these for my teenage girl bc she walks about 1/2 mile to school. Teenages dont wish anything uncool or warm, but most importantly, they don't wish bulk. She's willing to leave the house with her face covered, and when she approaches the school, she can pull it down and its barely noticeable around her neck until she can take it off and shop it easily in her backpack. At this price, I'm satisfied if she hands them out to mates or loses them. Hopefully this lightweight coverage will support with chapped skin and lips!My younger children also obtain a kick out of them, and like the option to create pirate hats. They are willing to wear them at the bus stop to cover their cheeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I have mild asthma, but here in the cold winters when I run, my airways obtain super tight. I wear these as masks over my mouth and nose when I run, and the sub-freezing air somehow warms up before it obtain to my lungs, and I can breathe just fine. I thought it would be restricting to cover my mouth when I run, but the fabric is actually optimal for keeping my breath warm and at the same time allowing sufficient new air to pass through. I've also worn them as headbands and neck gaiters, and they're amazing in all three functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought these to replace our old handkerchiefs.... First time use was in the Caribbean on our cruise in some very hot weather. My 10 and 6 year old daughters loved them and so did I.Easy to use the girls had no problems putting them on or taking them off. A small water on them to support hold you head or neck cool. They do repel water so getting them to soak up the water was a challenge, but in a amazing way. They also dried quick which is very amazing so you don't smell poor and eat product for the money! Should have bought his years ago. At home I will use to do yard work and any outdoor activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Amazing headpiece and comfortable. Have hair loss due to Chemo. Search wigs uncomfortable and these are amazing solution. I would love some in solid colors, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    It becomes wet with my exhalations as I run, so I end up having to rotate it for comfort. It remains simple to breath through, even when wet, and it doesn't trap stale air by my face. Unfortunately, it is too little for my head and starts falling down my face about 10 mins into my run, so I plan to take it in to see if that helps. I would like it better if they offered a smaller option, as I am a shorter/smaller woman, but it would probably work well for men or women with larger heads. I would not recommend for a kid due to the size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These were a lifesaver on my hiking trip in Rocky Mountain National Park. It got super windy above the tree line so this helped hold me warm and kept my hair from flying all over the place. My scalp got a bit sunburned where my hair was parted, so I was able to cover my burn with a wrap to protect my head from getting more ey’re stretchy and lightweight enough to easily package along and I like that this came with 6 so I could wear a couple & package a couple. These could also be used for first aid in a e material is very soft, they wash well and are a amazing quality. I’d recommend these for hiking or any outdoor activities. These would even be nice under a helmet while biking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I really do love these bandannas! I bought these for the festivals we go to, and they have been such fun accessories to have!!Pros:-They came in a very amazing dozens of colors and patterns-The colors are extremely rich and vibrant!-There is the excellent amount of stretch to the materialCons:-NoneOverall I really think these bandannas are a really amazing value. Some people were unhappy that the pattern was only on one side, but I wasn't too concern about that since I didn't need the color to be on both sides. I knew they were one sided going into the purchase, and I think they still look amazing without being double sided. I am very happy with my and can't wait to various colors! I highly recommend these bandannas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Use these to stop rubber dust, brass dust, stainless steel dust, and sand paper dust form being inhaled, added support to the fan blowing from behind but still have dust in the air. Work for rubber manufacturing company and clean parts for oilfield products. Also used for mowing my acre keeping dust and particles from being inhaled. These have been washed and hang dried. Still fit well and did not unravel on edges or fade. Did not wish to spend lots on something that might not have worked. Very satisfied with and ordered larger selection to share with coworkers who will use for their allergies while mowing and weed eating. Does a amazing job keeping me from inhaling all that dust...Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These have worked amazing for keeping dust and grass out of my lungs. They're very breathable but hold out all the larger particles that create me sneeze and cough. I don't think they would work for all day use like this though, as after an hour or two of yard work they do collect plenty of sweat, but luckily they come in a six package so you can just swap it for a new one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    The two complaints people had were on the thinness of the wrap and the unfinished ends. Both are no worry at all. The thickness is perfect. It’s breathable and warm. I ran a half marathon in below 20 degree temps and high winds. This wrap was perfect. It allowed air to breath and wick moisture while not overheating me. The ends haven’t split or run and I’ve used them and washed them multiple times. Awesome and amazing product. I absolutely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    As far as I can tell, these are of a beautiful amazing quality. Yes the ends are chop and not rolled an stitched but they are not coming apart from what I can see. Just give it a fast roll and you hide the chop marks. I use these for riding my motorcycle to hold dust, debris and rain from stinging my face while on the highways. Those that ride know what I e pattern is very amazing and as you see them in the photos. Seeming how I got 6 of them, I doubt I will need to again anytime soon. Well worth the 9 bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I bought these to use as headbands because most headbands are too tight and give me headaches. They work amazing for that, and I also discovered that they create amazing ninja masks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I was very pleasantly surprised by these multipurpose headbands. Not only did they arrive quickly, but the quality was better than expected. I like wearing these as a thick headband slightly over the tops of my ears. Some other brands are too tight and give me a headache. these are amazing and I can wear them comfortably. I would recommend these handbands.. I may even some more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These were exactly what I was looking for i love to snowboard but hated my face getting frozen as there is only so much goggles cover however I think the design my be a bit off as it is really hard to create the skull in particular sit so it looks natural, also as with anything covering your mouth and nose use caution when wearing glasses as the lenses will obtain fogged up. I was very happy with the I as the company who brought popularity to these types of masks "SA FISHING CO" thinks it's okay to charge you about 20$ for one or if you do their promo codes 5 for 15$ then you obtain slapped with an additional 5$ shipping. For the I definitely recommend these to anyone who snowboards bikes or loves to do anything outdoors I've only had mine since December so I cannot speculate on how well they work in warm weather. Also I have washed these I have not place them in the dryer but they did maintain their shape. Hope this review helps you decide if these are right for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These are amazing. I have trigeminal neuralgia and I have to hold my face warm. I often work in the cold. These are great. I can wear it on my wrist, around my neck, as a headband.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I have recently found this upon looking for something to cover my neck that won't be too hot for my outdoor running in the cold weather. I'm amazed at how versatile this product it. I have used it during my half marathon a couple of weeks ago and it has kept me warm for the first part of the race and I was able to create it a head band when the weather getting a small warmer during the middle part of my race. It's wash nicely and the material is very nice and light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I ordered these to use as scarves when riding our Harley. They are comfortable, flexible, and come in an assortment of colors. They are excellent for warm weather bike riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WIHVE Valentine's Day Mailbox Cover Magnetic Standard Size, Love Red Heart Paisley Flowers Post Box Cover Wrap Decoration Winter Home Garden Outdoor 21" L x 18" W []  2020-1-29 21:55

    Amazing quality , very cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WIHVE Valentine's Day Mailbox Cover Magnetic Standard Size, Love Red Heart Paisley Flowers Post Box Cover Wrap Decoration Winter Home Garden Outdoor 21" L x 18" W []  2020-1-29 21:55

    Attractive designs and all, but I bought two of these so far and unfortunately, they are not created to last, I recieved mine December 18th 2019 and took off January 1st 2020 and the design was already peeling and cracking from the item from I'm what I'm assuming, the weather and we havent even had a snow yet! The one I ordered from same company the month prior for Thanksgiving also did the same, very disappointed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WIHVE Valentine's Day Mailbox Cover Magnetic Standard Size, Love Red Heart Paisley Flowers Post Box Cover Wrap Decoration Winter Home Garden Outdoor 21" L x 18" W []  2020-1-29 21:55

    As a cover for a mailbox. Its NICE and created ok. Is PRETTY and did meet my expectations for a mailbox cover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WIHVE Valentine's Day Mailbox Cover Magnetic Standard Size, Love Red Heart Paisley Flowers Post Box Cover Wrap Decoration Winter Home Garden Outdoor 21" L x 18" W []  2020-1-29 21:55

    Didn’t fit the mailbox. Wasn’t pretty. All the chop out locations were too large. How about letting the buyer chop to fit.?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WIHVE Valentine's Day Mailbox Cover Magnetic Standard Size, Love Red Heart Paisley Flowers Post Box Cover Wrap Decoration Winter Home Garden Outdoor 21" L x 18" W []  2020-1-29 21:55

    on mailbox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paisley Pop: Pye Psych (And Other Colours) 1966-1969 []  2020-1-17 5:38

    I got this CD a long time ago and it exposed me to a globe of 1960's British light pop-psych that I never knew existed before. Since then, a lot of compilations mining this same vein have come out such as Acid Drops Spacedust & Flying Saucers, Fab Gear 1963-1967, Piccadilly Sunshine, Perfumed Garden, True Life Permanent Dreams, We Can Fly, Cornflake Zoo, etc. But, none have distilled it down better than this one.[DW]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stitch & Zip Needlepoint Cosmetic Purse Kit- Pastel Floral Paisley []  2019-12-18 19:20

    The purse kit arrived quickly. The thread colors are beautiful. These are amazing kits for beginners to learn the art of needlepoint and they create nice gifts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRINCE FOR A DAY: My time at Paisley Park Revisited []  2020-2-4 16:31

    Short and to the point..takes about 12 mins to read..it was worth the short read...poor prince sounded high that day....lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend EZ Ride 5 Travel System, Paisley []  2020-1-29 16:20

    UPDATE 1/9/19:My daughter is 5 months now and this set is awesome!!!!! It maneuvers so smoothly and the seat is very is to take in and out. Installing the included base into the vehicle took less than 5 mins and is very secure. It fits perfectly in the trunk of my mom’s Toyota Corolla and still zone to place everything else. The stroller is very lightweight for its size, can easily be carried with one when folded. My only complaint is that it is a bit wide so depending on if I’m in certain stores or going to the dr, it can be a small tricky getting around corners. Other than that, this travel system is well worth the moneyI love this stroller!!! It’s even cuter in person and very simple to place together. I ordered this and came when I was 34 weeks pregnant, took me about 10-15 mins to place it together. The one hand opening/closing feature is probably the easiest I’ve ever had to use on a travel system. Baby girl is due August 11th so I still have some before I test it with her but testing it out around the house and outside, it’s very simple to handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend EZ Ride 5 Travel System, Paisley []  2020-1-29 16:20

    This is the single most horrible travel system I've ever used. My daughter was born August 28th, today is October 19th, and from the beginning the mechanisms were sticking. At first, I thought they just required to be "broken in," but now, the handle of the infaseat is nearly useless - getting stuck in whatever position you are able to eventually finagle it into. I often search myself driving down the street to hear a sudden as the seat slides into the base that I worked for five mins to secure before ever cranking the car. I in no method feel that my LO is safe. Besides the vehicle seat, the stroller is a nightmare - difficult to open, difficult to close and with a joke that passes for a lock (I actually used a hair tie to test holding it together - of course, when you lift the closed stroller by the handle, it still springs half-way open).This is my third child, and I was so excited to this system with it's lovely floral paisley print, simple to access basket, and single front wheel (supposedly simple to turn - HA). Having purchased travel systems in the past, I was wary of the quality out of the box - it seemed a bit junky; but I was in love with the print...what a silly mistake. I'm ashamed of myself for overriding my initial impressions and giving this system a shot. Now after less than two months of use I'm out $170 and shopping for a better travel system. Lesson learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paisley: Smile On Me And Guide My Hand []  2020-1-18 19:14

    Transfixed from beginning to end. John Keith keeps you spellbound. Lovely remembering the hey days of the 70's and 80's. A must for any Liverpool fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend EZ Ride 5 Travel System, Paisley []  2020-1-29 16:20

    This was a horrible travel system. I did so much reading on these and chose this one because everyone raved about it. Us being first time parents didn’t know better than t go with higher quality. My mother got it for us off our registry and we have hated it since we first used e vehicle seat alone doesn’t seem safe and it’s hard to tell the correct position in the car. She is so uncomfortable in it we recently purchased a fresh one and she’s only 11 weeks for the stroller. It is the largest pain to begin and close. When you begin it it gets caught on the basket and you have to war with it to obtain it open. When you close it it doesn’t lock shut and it’s hard to ’s super wide when your pushing it around locations and it’s basket drags when it’s so the cup holders are so little nothing fits in them as well as the small storage compartment is method to little for anything to fe vehicle seat for an infant or newborn didn’t latch down so when you go up or down a curb the seat moves a lot. Very unsafe.If i still have the box I would return it we absolutely hate I said were first time parents and had only wished we had known better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend EZ Ride 5 Travel System, Paisley []  2020-1-29 16:20

    Love this. I fell in love with the vehicle seat the stroller is beautiful awesome. Highly recommended! Very simple and quick to place together too.- vehicle seat: material is high quality, amazing for all weather, ultimately padded for amazing protection. Very smooth to adjust. Looks great!- stroller: super simple to install, amazing and high of quality. Has a simple process for reclining. Has a lot of compartments for mom and baby and additional huge storage! Material is amazing for all weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRINCE FOR A DAY: My time at Paisley Park Revisited []  2020-2-4 16:31

    A respectful, telling of one man's recollecttion of a time spent with prince. This and all stories of Prince are of interest to me. Just slightly disappointing as I would have like to hear fresh info rather than another retelling of what's spreading known.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRINCE FOR A DAY: My time at Paisley Park Revisited []  2020-2-4 16:31

    Quick, but really interesting weather your a fan of Prince of not. Knowing the outcome of the future it's sad, knowing what we know today. Martin was a very lucky reporter to obtain such an awesome interview.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend EZ Ride 5 Travel System, Paisley []  2020-1-29 16:20

    This seat saved my daughter's life. My wife, our 2-day old daughter (at the time) and I were involved in a vehicle accident. My vehicle received massive rear end damage. I got by a motorcyclist and a very huge truck. We were going about at speeds of 35 mph. The paramedics saw my daughter and told my wife and I that she was fine and there was no bruising and no irregular respiratory symptoms. The paramedics and firefighters even were at awe to see that the vehicle seat had not received any damage. They gave us a "good job" thumbs up and told us everything will be fine (except my car).So I trust this seat and product from this company. At first I bought this because it was a small more around my budget and the positive reviews from other buyers created it more trusting to buy, but now I'm here typing this telling you that this is a sturdy seat from my point of view. Totally up to you if you guys wish to it, but it saved my daughter's life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend EZ Ride 5 Travel System, Paisley []  2020-1-29 16:20

    Huge fan if this combo, it does everything I need it to. The stroller is fairly light so I, being a smaller female, can move it easily. The carseat is light weight which was another thing I was looking for so carrying my 15lb 3month old isn't as poor as it would be with a heavier carrier. I want that when the stroller folds up it had locking clips on both sides not just one or a carrying handle instead of just grabbing the side of it and when it I closed you can't wheel it otherwise the bottom drags on the ground. Not an problem but would be convenient if able to do that. Huge perk is this baby holds a baby along with two pizza's and breadsticks easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paisley: Smile On Me And Guide My Hand []  2020-1-18 19:14

    The book about the best British football manager of all time. Unassuming as the main hero of the story. Pleasure to read even if you are not fan of Liverpool FC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRINCE FOR A DAY: My time at Paisley Park Revisited []  2020-2-4 16:31

    Entertaining and fast read. I love all things Prince and I really have fun reading about other peoples private experiences in the Purple World.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRINCE FOR A DAY: My time at Paisley Park Revisited []  2020-2-4 16:31

    A privilege for the journalist to experience and now a privilege for us to read. Prince will never be replaced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend EZ Ride 5 Travel System, Paisley []  2020-1-29 16:20

    I wish you all to know this vehicle seat is not only attractive but very safe. My son was involved in a serious vehicle accident totaling his mustang and my granddaughter came out unharmed at only 1 month old . My inly complaint is that I cannot another infant seat to replace the one involved in the accident without buying another entire system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend EZ Ride 5 Travel System, Paisley []  2020-1-29 16:20

    I don’t know about everyone else but vehicle seat shopping is stressful. All seats must meet safety guidelines so my rating is based on e canopy doesn’t adjust easily. In fact, I’ve accidentally pulled the canopy off where it connects because it doesn’t snap in very well and adjusting it requires you to muscle thing into position. I finally figured out to [email protected]#$%! back or forth by the plastic nearest to the connectors on either side. It makes a horribly loud clicking sound when adjusting so amazing luck not waking a sleeping e seatbelt buckle. Sigh. Two-fold problem for me here. First problem would be that the buckle that’s between baby’s legs is too short (yes, I’ve tried moving the buckle to the other hole but that was worse). It barely comes up from beneath baby making it difficult to grasp and keep when snapping the cond problem are the seat belt clips. You have to slot the individual clips together but they don’t snap and stay together. You must keep them together while trying to slide them into the buckle at the same here you are trying to keep the buckle that barely protrudes up from beneath baby’s bottom while holding the seat belt clips together to slip into the short buckle. Pulling the straps out further doesn’t support because there’s still a baby sitting there that you’re trying not to accidentally pinch/squish because of a short buckle. It’s method too awkward and adjust the handle of the seat, you must depress two buttons, one on each side of the seat. I don’t know about you but I don’t always have two hands to accomplish that feat, not to mention how difficult it is to reach the button on the far side when the seat is locked into the base in the car. It’s especially difficult for me to reach that far button because my toddler’s seat is right up next to baby’s seat. I prefer a one-button or push e handle can adjust to a few various positions and each one is an awkward angle; either too far forward or too far e cherry on top of this mess is that I got a defective seat cover. The fabric was too short and missing elastic so it wouldn’t wrap tightly around the bucket of the seat. I called BabyTrend and got a replacement cover (in solid grey because the patterned fabric was out of stock) that fits MUCH better and is sturdier (as in it isn’t slinky/silky feeling). I actually like the replacement fabric more than the fabric it came with so that’s the only positive thing I have to say about this seat itself. The company was amazing about getting the replacement and was helpful in that e stroller. At this point does it matter what I think about it? It’s rattly, it will fold in on itself if the user doesn’t begin it properly but when it is opened properly, amazing luck getting it to fold. When folded, it leans awkwardly and the liner inside the basket hangs out and drags on the ground. I don’t know that I’m describing that properly but items is sticking out that shouldn’t be sticking out or it risks getting is is my seventh baby so and I’ve used a lot of brands: Evenflo, Graco, Britax, etc. and this is the least favorite that I’ve ever had the displeasure of using.I can adapt and work around the dysfunction of the canopy and handle but the hassle of buckling is what kills the whole thing for me. Needless to say, I bought a various brand for her convertible seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRINCE FOR A DAY: My time at Paisley Park Revisited []  2020-2-4 16:31

    The author knew less than Mayte and the general public.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paisley Pop: Pye Psych (And Other Colours) 1966-1969 []  2020-1-17 5:38

    I like this cd in a lot of ways the first well ofcoure because its a rock cd and I love rock,and anouther is the method he sings,its almost like he sings with his mind on what he thinks,but not his heart on what he feels,and I like that in a group,just because for some reasoen songs come out more better at the end,like on one song not by this group but on one song that I heard ,he keeps saying noting killed me yet or noting can slay me or even with the devil on my back I will never die,and all of thoughs examples are from the mind not the heart see with that items in there it makes the song sound so much better......and for americains,they like that kind of items head banging breath taking songs for instance on statick X they have a song call stupid,or something like that but,that song is so head banging you won't beleave it,I was jumping aroun my room just listining to it and I don't know about any one elce but rock isn't rock without your head banging or without head baning music,but there are some songs out there that aren't head banging but they still have a amazing tune and rithem with it, like alisen chian,he's not much of a head banger but he's more like a death tone singerby the rouch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pastel Floral Paisley Needlepoint Coin Purse Kit - Stitch & Zip []  2019-12-18 19:20

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stitch & Zip Needlepoint Cosmetic Purse Kit- Pastel Floral Paisley []  2019-12-18 19:20

    Lot’s of fun to stitch. Amazing to bring on vacation and makes a nice gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stitch & Zip Needlepoint Cosmetic Purse Kit- Pastel Floral Paisley []  2019-12-18 19:20

    Quick delivery and product seems to be as represented in picture online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paisley: Smile On Me And Guide My Hand []  2020-1-18 19:14

    I was born in 1978 in the States and didn't become a Liverpool fan until years later. If you are a supporter of the club and wish to dive into the rich history of it, as I do, this is a amazing book to read. Paisley was a genius and his accomplishments can be overlooked because of the success of more latest managers in England. An perfect read for Liverpool supporters and such a fitting title too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend EZ Ride 5 Travel System, Paisley []  2020-1-29 16:20

    I really like the style of this set and my daughter enjoys sitting in it and seems comfy. I never write reviews but I wanted to allow people know that it is also very safe. I was taking my kids for a walk with the dog and someone came up suddenly behind us. My dog freaked out and tipped the entire stroller with my daughter inside. Luckily she was strapped in completely and luckily I double checked the vehicle seat was properly locked into the stroller because it wasn't at first. All this considered my daughter could have been seriously hurt. Instead she had a very secure flip over in her stroller and didn't even budge. Her head created a small wobble but everything stayed locked in put most importantly her. I am so thankful. I would recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend EZ Ride 5 Travel System, Paisley []  2020-1-29 16:20

    Bought this for my grand baby. It looks method better in person than in the picture. It is a really nice set for the price. It is very simple to wipe off any dirt, meal etc. and the stroller Is easily folded for travel. Also the vehicle seat is very easy to adjust and buckle. I would definitely recommend to a friend. For a newborn you will need to a head guard to hold their neck stable while they sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRINCE FOR A DAY: My time at Paisley Park Revisited []  2020-2-4 16:31

    The author gave us nothing. Not even what he asked prince or what he said. This is a waste of 99 cents!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRINCE FOR A DAY: My time at Paisley Park Revisited []  2020-2-4 16:31

    Amazing and easy read. The writer covered details, which makes imaging being at one of Prince's personal shows vivid. This book was entertaining, and that is how Prince (The Artist's) lived life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRINCE FOR A DAY: My time at Paisley Park Revisited []  2020-2-4 16:31

    The article is just a lot of filler. Nothing necessary or exciting for the reader. No true news that we have not heard from may others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Designs: Stress Relief Coloring Book: Garden Designs, Mandalas, Animals, and Paisley Patterns []  2019-12-18 21:36

    Amazing images!! Fun and relaxing coloring...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Designs: Stress Relief Coloring Book: Garden Designs, Mandalas, Animals, and Paisley Patterns []  2019-12-18 21:36

    I'm really enjoying this coloring book. I have never bought an adult coloring book before and have heard that they relieve a lot of stress. So, I bought this one and a few others. I thoroughly enjoyed coloring in the pages. I usually do it right before going to bed because I have god poor insomnia. I've been able to fall asleep faster because I'm not so stressed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Designs: Stress Relief Coloring Book: Garden Designs, Mandalas, Animals, and Paisley Patterns []  2019-12-18 21:36

    I am very disappointed in my of this adult coloring book. This book will disappoint adult coloring artist non-professional and professional. A lot of of the pictures are nursery school material. The paper is thin, with little tooth. Layed colors, water, inks, markers will bleed through and wrinkle these pages and ruin the design on the next page even though it is single sided printed. Paper will shred with erasing in same area. Amazing for beginners with crayons or colourful pencils. Some stuff as in mandalas are reduced in size so little you could not obtain a marker, pencil or crayon in the single drawn areas. Thus, you have to use the same color and go over the black and white lines. I am not use to seeing multiple locations colourful in black ink, also a early grade level of schooling feel. All pages have various size pictures on them. Thus, if you did search something you wanted to frame or mat it would either present a lot of plain paper or chop some of the picture off if using one size frame and mat for all pages. Some pages have boarders, others do not. Some have square boarders, some have rond, some have none. Kind of like like "This Small Piggy Went To Market" rhyme. In the pictures I attached you will message boarding issues. An illustrators would of drawn out a design to fit within the boarder not chop the picture off. Our the illustrators would of drawn the page complete to page dimensions. This book appears that some boarders or pages were copied and the design placed without regards to photo completeness. Thus, cutting parts of the photos off. Certainly was not place together by a professional illustor but rather maybe an office administrator. I would not recommend this book to my friends. Hold your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Designs: Stress Relief Coloring Book: Garden Designs, Mandalas, Animals, and Paisley Patterns []  2019-12-18 21:36

    Very nice amazing quality paper seems it will keep color quite nicely. Bought as a Christmas bonus definitely worth it for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giraffe Adult Coloring Book: Designs with Henna, Paisley and Mandala Style Patterns Animal Coloring Books []  2020-1-20 0:50

    Purchased as a bonus for a giraffe lover - she was thrilled and excited to use it. Nice quality paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giraffe Adult Coloring Book: Designs with Henna, Paisley and Mandala Style Patterns Animal Coloring Books []  2020-1-20 0:50

    I got this for a mate me she loves it so much it's a very amazing book if u love giraffes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paisley Farm Natural Four Bean Salad Glass 35.5 fl oz Each 2pack []  2020-4-7 18:40

    I hold buying this over and over because our local Costco is very unreliable on stocking the product. It's better than my mother's recipe! Have fun with any food -- or virtually as a food unto itself. Delicious!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paisley Farm Natural Four Bean Salad Glass 35.5 fl oz Each 2pack []  2020-4-7 18:40

    The product was fine. We he Amazon was nearly 3 times what others charge for the same product.I will now be far more discerning aboutAzon prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Designs: Stress Relief Coloring Book: Garden Designs, Mandalas, Animals, and Paisley Patterns []  2019-12-18 21:36

     This book is a combination of designs, mandalas, and pictures. The paper itsn't as thick as other books I purchased, but seems to be of a very fine texture. Certainly fine for pencil coloring without having to war coarse page texture! The book is 8 1/2" x 8 1/2" The pages do not detach so they will need to be chop e attached video will present you the pages within. There is a slight bleed though (I just tried it now, so I didn't add that to the video) And if you are using gel pens I would suggest placing a paper behind the picture you are coloring.Hopefully this will support you decide on buying this neat small coloring book.Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Designs: Stress Relief Coloring Book: Garden Designs, Mandalas, Animals, and Paisley Patterns []  2019-12-18 21:36

    Didn't meet my standards of coloring books. It's too little for regular markers or pencils and the actual photo seemed like it was copied its not set properly. And when it was shipped it xame folded and messed the whole fun of coloring up. Im nit happy with this item at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paisley Farm Natural Four Bean Salad Glass 35.5 fl oz Each 2pack []  2020-4-7 18:40

    My son absolutely loves this, and he's harder to please especially if it's nutritious. When they go out of season at Costco, I from Amazon. Others in the family like them but only if he allows them to have any.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paisley Farm Natural Four Bean Salad Glass 35.5 fl oz Each 2pack []  2020-4-7 18:40

    Received order. One jar had dented lid. There was dried debris on outside of both jars. Very disappointed. Have ordered this product before & was very pleased. Now aware of it can not be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giraffe Adult Coloring Book: Designs with Henna, Paisley and Mandala Style Patterns Animal Coloring Books []  2020-1-20 0:50

    These are the 4 bullet points in the description and I've reported the 3 incorrect points to Amazon:1. Desc says "One Photo Per Page: Each photo is printed on black-backed pages to prevent bleed-through." No, the pages are normal copy paper white thickness and will bleed-through.2. Desc says "Display Your Artwork: You can display your artwork with a standard 8.5" x 11” frame." Yes the pages are 8.5x11, but will be interesting to obtain out of the book without destroying the pages, but I cannot say it's incorrect, so this counts as correct.3. Desc says "Two Copies of Every Image: Have fun coloring your favorite photos a second time, color with a friend, or have an additional copy in case you create a mistake." No there is only one copy of each image4. Desc says "As a unique bonus, you can a PDF and print your favorite photos to as a lot of times as you want." No, a link was not provided with the book. And this is very unfortunate because if you create a mistake and need to reprint to re color, you cannot. And if you use markers and forget to place a sheet or two between the page you are coloring and the next page, then the marker will bleed-through and ruin the second page, so being able to reprint is very necessary.5. Also under Product info "Paperback: 56 pages" No, there are 27 pages to color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giraffe Adult Coloring Book: Designs with Henna, Paisley and Mandala Style Patterns Animal Coloring Books []  2020-1-20 0:50

    Fun pictures with a lot of variety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Designs: Stress Relief Coloring Book: Garden Designs, Mandalas, Animals, and Paisley Patterns []  2019-12-18 21:36

    I've really started to obtain more and more into adult coloring books lately. I bought this one kind of latest min before going on a cruise for a week. I was going to be at sea for a few days and wanted something to slay time and relax on the ship. I was traveling with 10 family members and was DEFENITELY going to need to obtain away and de-stress. All I can say is thank the gods I had this book with me. One of the things I really liked about this book as opposed to other adult coloring books on Amazon was that the quality of the designs was unbelievable and everything was uniform in terms of design size and page coverage. The uniformity appeases my OCD. So a lot of books I have differently sized/shaped drawings on each page and have not good quality images. Pixelated lines are the devil. This book is heaven. I worked on this book for hours and hours and finished only 2 pages. In my mind, that is ridiculously well spent. This book will hold me occupied for an insane amount of time. The details, while complained about by others, I thought were just fine. The greater the detail the more medatative it was for me I felt. Certainly not a con. I will definitely be keeping my eye out for more!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giraffe Adult Coloring Book: Designs with Henna, Paisley and Mandala Style Patterns Animal Coloring Books []  2020-1-20 0:50

    I love giraffes and had looked at all the options for giraffe coloring books that Amazon and had place this one on my want list after reading all the high/good reviews. This was before some of the newer reveiws (highlighting the more negative aspects) had been posted.I had ordered another coloring book previously (although, not from same seller) which had black-backed pages (like this coloring book lists as having) and I really liked this feature. So, when I saw this coloring book had gone on sale, I ordered it with high hopes.OH, BOY WAS I DISAPPOINTED!!First of all, the pages are NOT black-backed and are of thin, paper much like children's coloring books you sometimes search in the art aisle of Target or cond, there are NOT two of each picture like the description says there are.And third, there are only a few amazing pictures. If you are considering buying this based on the picture on the cover, be warned that this is probably the best picture of the whole book and there aren't any other pictures like this one/of this same style though, most of the pictures have lots of details/paterns to color within the outline of a giraffe image, the picture itself overall isn't cute. The rest are child-like drawingsTo be honest, if you simply did a Google find for "giraffe coloring pages" (I've done this so I know first-hand) you can search just about every single imgage that is in this coloring book.If you had a printer, you could print off the photos you like on quality card stock using black ink and it would still be cheaper and better quality than what this coloring book the case you done have a printer/access to one or just prefer to have the pages you color in a book, I would suggest going with another option as this coloring book did NOT deliver or impress!I wondered if by going "on sale" the seller scaled back on quality of paper, providing double photos and black-backed pages because the reviews I had read before ordering had all mentioned one or more positive features listed in the description that just were not there in the coloring book I received.I gave a two star rating:One star for there being maybe two or three pages I will actually color. I use gel pens and fine-liners to color and with how thin the pages are, the ink will bleed through. So, the saving grace for this coloring book is that the pages are single-side.A second star simply because I received the product quickly with Prime shipping. But to be honest, I feel like returning this piece of junk is more of a hassle than it's worth just to obtain my $7 back!So ultimately, this product only deserves a one star rating... If that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giraffe Adult Coloring Book: Designs with Henna, Paisley and Mandala Style Patterns Animal Coloring Books []  2020-1-20 0:50

    Just Okay.... the actual paper in the book seems and flimsy compared to other “adult coloring books” or even other children coloring books. In fact, one of the pages looked like it was photocopied incorrectly and was crooked. Would not recommend ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paisley Farm Natural Four Bean Salad Glass 35.5 fl oz Each 2pack []  2020-4-7 18:40

    My wife & I have eaten Four Bean salad for as long as it has been available at Costco. We it six jars at a time & we have it for snacks, lunch or dinner. It is a favorite at our table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paisley Farm Natural Four Bean Salad Glass 35.5 fl oz Each 2pack []  2020-4-7 18:40

    That Paisley Farms Four Bean Salad is the BEST! A mate introduced me to it and then couldn't search it in the shop that she in as they said it was a "seasonal" item. I found it on-line and surprised her with it and we ate it with lunches and dinners. The salad goes with everything and so we included it with every food (until it ran out and I secretly ordered more). She was happy that she was able to obtain it "off season." Don't know why her shop doesn't carry this item all year long. It is delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paisley Farm Natural Four Bean Salad Glass 35.5 fl oz Each 2pack []  2020-4-7 18:40

    We love 4 bean Salad. Always puchase it at our locale store. Have not been able to search it locally. Puchased here. Still same amazing Taste. Very over price, beacuse of will not be buying again. Found a various brand just as amazing and reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paisley Farm Natural Four Bean Salad Glass 35.5 fl oz Each 2pack []  2020-4-7 18:40

    This is the best bean salad I have ever husband and I love the flavor of the liquid the beans are in. As long as this is offered to on Amazon, I will be buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giraffe Adult Coloring Book: Designs with Henna, Paisley and Mandala Style Patterns Animal Coloring Books []  2020-1-20 0:50

    I can hardly wait to begin coloring them, I love that the pictures are only on one side of the page and they are in a lot of styles so there is something for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giraffe Adult Coloring Book: Designs with Henna, Paisley and Mandala Style Patterns Animal Coloring Books []  2020-1-20 0:50

    My mom is a collector of all things giraffe and she loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Designs: Stress Relief Coloring Book: Garden Designs, Mandalas, Animals, and Paisley Patterns []  2019-12-18 21:36

    I have several various coloring books and This book is amazing if you just wish something primary to color in. The pages are not perforated so it's not simple to tear them out of the book. And if your coloring with markers that bleed through pages, you'll wish to tear out the pages or remember to place a few sheets of paper under the one you're coloring so you don't ruin the picture underneath. The paper is thin and flat so if you like to use blending and shading technics by layering colourful pencils I don't recommend this book. You'll wish something with heavier weight paper. I recommend the "exclusively at michael's" brand over this one because the first several pages explain various things you can do so you obtain inspired and learn technics for coloring attractive pictures.Anyway, I used gelly roll pens and I think the picture turned out nice... I ended up framing it, to poor the paper is a small wrinkled because it's so thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Designs: Stress Relief Coloring Book: Garden Designs, Mandalas, Animals, and Paisley Patterns []  2019-12-18 21:36

    A lot of of the designs are so little it is difficult to seperate each color stroke. And there are alot of those. All but a very few do not fill the entire page, just a little circle. The pages are not perforated so tearing out often ruins the design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book Designs: Stress Relief Coloring Book: Garden Designs, Mandalas, Animals, and Paisley Patterns []  2019-12-18 21:36

    I received my Adult Coloring book designs: stress relief coloring book: Garden Designs, Mandalas, Animals and Paisley Patterns. Ladies and gentlemen I wanted this coloring book because I really can't do to much. I have amazing days and poor days and I do obtain frustrated with myself. So I thought I would give this a test to relieve the stressful days. It's funny how something like coloring can do that. The coloring book is approximately 8 inches by 8 inches. It reminds me of the sixties. I use gel pens and sometimes I use colourful pencils. I search that you can loose a lot of time doing this to. This is not a coloring book for little kids but I could see my oldest granddaughter coloring with me. The designs are quite detailed. So one page could take several days to complete.Disclaimer: I have received this product at a discount or for for exchange of my honest review. I was not or compensated for giving the rating of this product. I don't have a relationship with the seller, manufacture or vendor. I give ratings based on my own private experience with the products I use. My first impressions is what I use to base my rating of this product on. My opinions are completely my own. I read the reviews when I create purchases. So I hope this review is helpful when you create your decision to the products. If you have any questions please feel to ask me. Thank you for reading my review I hope it was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giraffe Adult Coloring Book: Designs with Henna, Paisley and Mandala Style Patterns Animal Coloring Books []  2020-1-20 0:50

    I love giraffes and art. I bought some adult coloring markers and saw this thinking it would be a amazing stress reliever. Not excited that my markers bled thru when they don't on generic paper. Not a large selection, just a couple pages and can't tear them out with ruining. It makes it hard to focus on detail and near the crease. Very expensive adult coloring book for lack of quality and pages. 3 stars are for the giraffe designs. Other than that it would be 1 star

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386