Read festnight assembled diy geiger counter kit module nuclear radiation detector reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all festnight assembled diy geiger counter kit module nuclear radiation detector reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Useless don't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Fake and garbage reported

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Amazing job man πŸ˜€

    0  


    Add your opinion on festnight assembled diy geiger counter kit module nuclear radiation detector or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Yes it works fine, I have the same setup, but the application needs more work(the sound is odd, pls. place a proper geiger sound) and maybe dose feature with time, date, and amount of exposure. And the is a bit high, I'm going to it but after u fix the sound and add more futures for that price. Tanks and hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    The overview detail does not mention that you need external hardware to detect anything, the application on its own does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Amazing idea, need to obtain myself a device now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Hey your application work well but the issue is idk how to use the ap because i thought it would be a working detector so yeah im just rating your application 4 star because i see comments that are not amazing and saying your is not working but to me its working i just don't know how to use it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    I love the programming! I don't have a Geiger counter device but I'm sure it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Well, hold it up man... and i really liked the method you have commented...😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Looks good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Does this work with the smartlabs geiger counter?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Amazing i can detect chernobyl cores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    it's fun prank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    This is a amazing gag application and it works as advertised. Just tap the on/off button (lower left) to begin it and it illuminates red. Now you tilt your phone downwards to increase the fake mSv readings. The needle jumps into the red location along with extreme pulsing sounds - just like a true one. You even obtain fake increases in mSv in the lower right of your screen as you tilt it. This is amazing fun to prank someone at a party making them think they are radioactive. Again, this is NOT a true Geiger counter but a joke app. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    Performs just as advertised. Now I can locate my everyday dose of radiation whenever I need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    Its not true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    I tried it on genuine radio active material at work & it failed completely, it only works when phone is tilted forward the further you tilt the more sounds it makes has no use other than joking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    Had it for years. Always amazing for a laugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Radiation Detector Infrared Camera Detector is an awesome and very useful application. It can detect the radiations emitted by electronic devices. Install it and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    It can see magnetic fields great! But as for radio active material Not so. Cad, Yellow dosen't present up at all. Neither does Cobalt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Radiation Detector is unbelievable e graphics of this android game excellent. It is very interesting app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Amazing user friendly no-nonsense app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    According to this apps radiation meter, my backyard is as radioactive as the inside of a nuclear reactor. Garbage, usless app. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Infrared Camera Detector , Free Radiation Meter is the nice application simple to use very helpful to me best application for all users I am loving it to this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Infrared Camera Detector Free Radiation Meter is very awesome app amazing and nice work perfect feature I really like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    infrared camera detector radiation detector is very awesome and usefull application any infared or hidden camera perfectly detect by this application amazingly working application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    shows max radiation all over the put and all the time. Uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    A lot of electronic devices like cameras, TV remotes etc emit infrared light. Infrared rays cannot be seen with naked eyes, through this application feature(Infrared Detector)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation detector is very useful and instead application and it was. I'm so excited for this application. I'm so satisfied for this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiaton Detector is awesome application. this app provides a lot of support in the detection of radiations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Infrared camera and the idea of the first place? if so awesome that it was a very good. This super bowl. this year, and the idea that they were not going on in Pakistan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Camera Detector is the nice application simple to use very helpful to me best application for all users I am loving it to this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    radiation detector is very perfect app working properly for me I prefer you to use this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Infrared camera detector, Free Radiation Meter is a best application. its detects the radiations emitted by electronic devices. I love this attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation detector, infrared camera detector awesome application, its very useful and helpful app, like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    nice and amazing application .one of the best for infrarid detection application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    This application is nice and amazing radiation detector app that work well and amazing like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Infrared heater Camera and Detector try determined to obtain this awesome .I'm so satisfied for this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    A best detection of the infrared rays .i like this app for such a usefull working of it .i gave this application five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared camera detector is a very useful and simple to use this application I like it very much this application is very impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    This application is designed for detecting the radiations or infrared rays emitted by cameras, TV remote, mobile phones, computers and a lot of other electronic devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    This app have perfect features to detect infrared radiation and cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    It is really a nice application. It is quite useful. .. very simple to use .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Lego desert very nice unbelievable work and chairs with parents it's very simple to use any mobile thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    This application is fake. I work with radioactive sources. This application does nothing when set next to a 100 micro curie Cesium source and nothing was detected. It's an Indian permission scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Awesome app for radiation detector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Radiation meter is a super cool app. Detect risky radiation around us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared camera detector application is fabulous application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Perfect application my suspicions came to reality with this application hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    this is awesome application i like this application very much unbelievable and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared Camera Detection App Is Very Awesome And e phone magnetic sensor to work, so if your phone has no magnetic sensor then this feature doesn’t work Infrared d Work By Developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Helpful and very useful app but I like to use this very amazing and very nice because there are a lot of attractive pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Works. I can see infrared lights invisible to the naked eye when I tested it with our TV remote and a hidden cctv cam. Works with detecting even our curtain bar metal hook and appliances. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    It is the best detector of radiation application. It works so greatly . I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared camera detector is a best app to check hidden camera and infrared devices. Very simple to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    I like this application because it works easily Unbelievable for detecting radiation. Infrared Camera Detector is awesome is very useful Application.i really like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    By using this app you can detect camera in your room. I recommend 5 ⭐ for this application. Amazing work by created.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Radiation detector infrared camera detector is very helpful in detecting radiation from electronic devices it has a lot of interesting features to avail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Extremely brilliant Radiation meter detector it works really well running smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    So I tested this. I have a few electronics in my room, including a VR camera. It was on, and I pointed this application at it. Amazing news: I could see my boom mic was on. Poor news: I saw it because the power light was on. The power light I can see. With my eyes. Thats what appeared in the app. The other EM feature works like any other on the application store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Doesn't work for me and i actually have really amazing phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Intrusive ads. Uninstalling. To anyone considering installing this, just check all the fake reviews first. So a lot of explain how this application works. I call BS. Genuine reviews typically just say how a user likes or dislike an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    infrade Camera Detector have a nice option to use this application i appriciate devlopers work its completely superrrb display and nice grafics its fresh futurs give me lot of help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    It is very nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    yeah, no. This "radiation detector" is just a gauss meter, aka magnetic field meter. Place a magnet up to your phone's sensor, probably at the top, near your selfie camera, and watch the graph spike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation detector is one of the best and very amazing application. Helpful to me and like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    radiation detector is awesome application its detected all type of emf radiation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Infrared camera detector is very superb application it's been unbelievable nice collection I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Camera Detector is the nice application simple to use very helpful to me best application for all users I am loving it to this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    infrared camera detector very best and so amazing and reasonable camera detector so simple and easy and best camera application I am really have fun this is so unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation detector is very nice detector application very nice work quick resaults very amazing application really liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Infrared Camera Detector Free Radiation Meter is most helpful and useful app amazing and true work 100% true application simple to use I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Camera Detector Is really Excellent App For Android device Phone User And Simple to Use For Android device Phone And Amazing Work Dear Squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    I like this application because it works easily Unbelievable for detecting radiation. Infrared Camera Detector is awesome is very useful Application.i really like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Radition detector is very unbelievable application. I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    This is the best application that detects electronic radiations which emit from electronic devices like TV, mobile phones and remote control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Realy poor could not use my phone is not supported with a magnetic sensor it does not mesure radiation fake and it crashes when I turn up the thermal sensor it's just a filter not worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared camera detector is the most papular and interesting application it is awesome application I love this one so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared Camera Radiation Meter detects the radiations is App Is Very Amazing And Useful Application.I Like This Application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    It is an awesome and useful app for everyone. It is very amazing application. Must test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Free radiation meter detects the radiations emitted by electronic devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Very nice and simple use application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    This app have perfect features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Isnt legit. Asked for permission to record video and audio even though it isnt an option in app. Dont be fooled by the positive reviews, it takes small effort for scammers to for them. I uninstalled immediately. And if the developer leaves a comment saying modernize should work then it really proves that it's not legitimate because I just downloaded it so would be up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    This is unbelievable application which designed for detecting the infrared rays emitted from cameras, TV remote, Computers, Mobile phones, and so a lot of other electronic devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Basically it serve the purpose of detecting. Magnetic therapy triggered, water heater, speakers, TV speaker, pcb board, rice cooker, camera,... etc. Still testing. But overall it works for me serve my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared camera detector is such an amazing is such an awesome app. Always support me in my work. Loving this awesome application. It save my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    This application helps us save from the intensity of harmful rays emitted by the cameras, TV remote, computers, mobiles and so a lot of other electronic devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Interesting and very nice application. I like to use this very helpful and very amazing because they manufacture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    It is best app it has amazing features to measure the electromagnetic waves. It detects the camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    I like this application because it works easily Unbelievable for detecting radiation. Infrared Camera Detector is awesome is very useful Application.i really like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared camera detector is the best application. It works so quick and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Sorry, but this app various seem to work at all. radiation detection was inconsistent to say the least.. and the IR camera was just a black and white filter with a slight blueish tingev that was essentially indistinguishable from my normal camera's greyscale/black & white mode... and o yaa... LOTS of advertisements. like, i understand the urge and necessity to monetize, but omg.. chill out a bit; having an ad after every selection, basically renders the application unusable from my perspective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    the best detector app on playstore. I used this app it is simple to use and working application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    This application is fake. I mean, if i stick a magnet in my phone, it says extreme radiation. I'm still alive Also the infrared detector is just a blue filter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Infrared camera detector is a awesome application I like this application ...... πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Too a lot of fake reviews. The radiation detector seems to work.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386