Read feynlab foam applicator block and micro suede cloths reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all feynlab foam applicator block and micro suede cloths reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEYNLAB Foam Applicator Block and Micro Suede Cloths []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Super simple on the hands and applies evenly every time. It's the excellent weight and the color can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Label Detailing Microfiber Suede Cloth for Ceramic Coating Application 4" x 4" | Ultra Soft Edgeless Cloth for Use with A Foam Applicator []  2020-1-22 23:13

    If you have a stunning truck like I do which is a Ram 1500, 6 time truck of the year, you wish to see it looking its best. These are amazing for applying ceramic coatings

    0  


    Add your opinion on feynlab foam applicator block and micro suede cloths or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Label Detailing Microfiber Suede Cloth for Ceramic Coating Application 4" x 4" | Ultra Soft Edgeless Cloth for Use with A Foam Applicator []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Worked excellent for my ceramic coating job. Used CarPro Cquartz UK 3.0 and had no issues. Vehicle looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Label Detailing Microfiber Suede Cloth for Ceramic Coating Application 4" x 4" | Ultra Soft Edgeless Cloth for Use with A Foam Applicator []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Soft and durable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Label Detailing Microfiber Suede Cloth for Ceramic Coating Application 4" x 4" | Ultra Soft Edgeless Cloth for Use with A Foam Applicator []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Don’t use for applying ceramic, especially on glass. Will obtain small fibers everywhere all over whatever it is you are putting it on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Label Detailing Microfiber Suede Cloth for Ceramic Coating Application 4" x 4" | Ultra Soft Edgeless Cloth for Use with A Foam Applicator []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Love these for applying ceramic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Label Detailing Microfiber Suede Cloth for Ceramic Coating Application 4" x 4" | Ultra Soft Edgeless Cloth for Use with A Foam Applicator []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Used to ceramic coat rims. Worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Label Detailing Microfiber Suede Cloth for Ceramic Coating Application 4" x 4" | Ultra Soft Edgeless Cloth for Use with A Foam Applicator []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Nice small bags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Label Detailing Microfiber Suede Cloth for Ceramic Coating Application 4" x 4" | Ultra Soft Edgeless Cloth for Use with A Foam Applicator []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Only want they where a small bigger.Other than that. They did the job nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Label Detailing Microfiber Suede Cloth for Ceramic Coating Application 4" x 4" | Ultra Soft Edgeless Cloth for Use with A Foam Applicator []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I use these for applying ceramic coatings. No issues whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Label Detailing Microfiber Suede Cloth for Ceramic Coating Application 4" x 4" | Ultra Soft Edgeless Cloth for Use with A Foam Applicator []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Ceramic jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCOOfhhc Womens Winter Memory Foam Slippers Wool-Like Blend Micro Suede House Shoes with Anti-Slip Indoor Outdoor for Mens White []  2020-9-4 19:23

    GREAT SLIPPERS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st Place Products Chalk Finished Paint, Wax, Home Decor & Refinishing Kit - 3 Piece Brush Set - Distressing Block - Foam Applicator []  2020-1-20 18:16

    The size is amazing for detail work but for a huge coverage they are super small. I would recommend and another set. They clean up super simple and the leather strap is amazing for hanging to dry or while you use another brush. The sponge is AMAZING 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st Place Products Chalk Finished Paint, Wax, Home Decor & Refinishing Kit - 3 Piece Brush Set - Distressing Block - Foam Applicator []  2020-1-20 18:16

    It was exactly what I needed! Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11078 Micro Fiber and Foam Pad Cleaner 35oz []  2020-5-3 18:38

    I have been using this product successfully for several years and it really works well if you follow the AM PAD CLEANER: This will clean all types of orbital foam pads and pads of various foam densities. I have used it to clean pads with carnuba based waxes and synthetic waxes. It will clean pads loaded with machine polishes for automotive uses and glass polishes. It will extend the life of foam pads and remove all particles, dirt and grease embedded in the pad. I saturate the foam pad and allow it set for about 30-seconds then I massage it throughout the pad as I rinse it under hot running water. Pads are like fresh when I'm done.MICROFIBER CLOTHS: The key is to use a washing machine detergent without any softeners, perfumes or additives. I add the microfiber cleaner to the detergent, equal parts 1:1, then wash the microfiber cloths on a cycle using warm water. If you have grease stains on the cloths I spray a small Microfiber Cleaner directly on the dirtiest spots right before it goes in the washer. I air dry the microfiber cloths but you can also machine dry them on very low heat. Never wash microfiber cloths with any other material like cotton cloths or clothing. Using the Griots Microfiber Cleaner has extended the life of my microfiber and it will remove massive deposits of waxes, polishes or cleaners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11078 Micro Fiber and Foam Pad Cleaner 35oz []  2020-5-3 18:38

    Admittedly, I am a Griot's Garage product fan. I've been using their products for almost 15 years on an assortment of vehicles over the years, and have found all of the products to be consistent in quality and results. This Fiber and Foam pad cleaner is a must if you use the Griot's DA buffers with their fresh solutions (BOSS products). Some of the polymer products are a bit hard to clean with just soapy, warm water, but spraying this on the pad before you clean it breaks the polymers down, and leaves a new pad for the next polish or wax. Additionally, I have place 2-3 ounces in the wash cycle when machine washing my vehicle buffing clothes, and they do come out very clean without residue. A amazing product to have. (I am just a fan of Griot's, not an employee or family relation.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11078 Micro Fiber and Foam Pad Cleaner 35oz []  2020-5-3 18:38

    This items works just as described. I have accumulated tons of microfiber towels over the years, and throw them all in the wash once every 3 months with an ounce or two of this product. Additional rinse cycle, then into the dryer on "low" setting for 30 mins, and they are back to work. With all the phones, laptops, computer monitors, eyeglasses, windsheilds, vehicle displays, etc, they have never left a tag or scratch. One bottle looks like it will latest me a decade!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCOOfhhc Womens Winter Memory Foam Slippers Wool-Like Blend Micro Suede House Shoes with Anti-Slip Indoor Outdoor for Mens White []  2020-9-4 19:23

    I only got to wear these for 2 days before my dogs chewed them up , but they were very comfortable and soft. Would again if my dogs weren’t in love with chewing slippers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11078 Micro Fiber and Foam Pad Cleaner 35oz []  2020-5-3 18:38

    I purchased this to use on some pluffle weave drying towels that are repelling water. I felt that this product would restore the towels to their fresh condition. While the product did create the towels much softer, it didn't quite restore them to like fresh condition and absorbency. I feel that that is not the products fault in any way. I would recommend this product for others to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st Place Products Chalk Finished Paint, Wax, Home Decor & Refinishing Kit - 3 Piece Brush Set - Distressing Block - Foam Applicator []  2020-1-20 18:16

    If I could give this product a negative star I most certainly would! I thought the brushes would be larger and of better quality. The bristles kept out when I would test to use them. I think I would have been better of purchasing brushes from The Dollar Tree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11078 Micro Fiber and Foam Pad Cleaner 35oz []  2020-5-3 18:38

    I really couldn't decide if I wanted to take a possibility and this cleaner because the reviews were all over the place. Some said it was a waste of time and wasn't effective other's raved about its cleaning power. Well I took the plunge and ordered it and I'm glad I'm one of the customers who had a positive experience because I hate having to mail items back. I used a front loading washing machine set it on HOT WATER "PRE-SOAK" CYCLE and used my regular UNSCENTED ALL DETERGENT and added 2 ounces of Griot's Micro Fiber Cleaner. The towels & rags came out amazing they were nice and and didn't smell of any MaGuiars Synthetic Wax Spray which is what they were used with. So in conclusion yes I would recommend this product I guess the results depend on your water temperature, the hardness of the water, the type of washing machine, (top loading or front loading) and how dirty your towels and rags are and what products they were used with, ( massive compounds or waxes or light detailing sprays), mine were used with light detailing sprays and window cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11078 Micro Fiber and Foam Pad Cleaner 35oz []  2020-5-3 18:38

    Only four stars because I'm not sure this items is any various from Oil Eater or Spray Nine or even Charlie's Soap which to me all smell the same and all do a amazing job removing grease, tar, oil, and dirt. As a former vehicle dealer and detailer, I'm a large fan of microfiber and them in bulk, using them for every cleaning app in the vehicles and at home. I use Charlie's Soap powder and 4oz of this items and my microfibers come out great. Just test to avoid any laundry detergent that includes "fabric softener" items and never ever use dryer sheets with them. I do message that the Griot's product leaves less residual odor after washing than the Oil Eater or Spray Nine - maybe that's why it costs more than twice as much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11078 Micro Fiber and Foam Pad Cleaner 35oz []  2020-5-3 18:38

    This is a must have product for the care and cleaning of microfiber cloth products. Conventional laundry detergents generally have softeners in them that can ruin the effectiveness of a microfiber cloth. I use microfiber cloths for cleaning all my glasses, electronics enclosures, flat panel screens, windows and automobile interior and exterior surfaces. Using a microfiber cloth that has been treated with a softener causes microfiber cloths to not pick up fine particles and can cause streaking on smooth surfaces. Do not dry these cloths with softener sheets or in a dryer with a softener bar. It takes quite a while for bar softener product residue to be depleted from a dryer, once the bar is removed, so don't use softener bars at all. Always wash microfiber cloths separately. If your cloths become very stained, I have found that adding Oxyclean to your wash load will support remove stubborn stains. I have also used a spray spot remover without harming the cloth effectiveness. I use this size container of product to refill my smaller container by the same vendor that has a built in measurement and delivery system. My recommendation is to both sizes initially. Just follow the directions and your microfiber cloths will give you years of service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11078 Micro Fiber and Foam Pad Cleaner 35oz []  2020-5-3 18:38

    This items works amazing at cleaning my microfiber towels. I use my towels for cleaning my vehicles and some items in my house. A few ounces of this in the wash machine with my regular detergent and the towels always come out clean and feeling new. Without the cleaner microfiber towels feel like they begin to dry out or obtain stiff. There is no trace of the chemicals I use to clean with.I also use this to hand wash my microfiber applicators and buffing pads. I don't know how it works, but this items cuts through wax and polish like its nothing. It doesn't matter how saturated my pads are a small of this items removes all the product with almost no effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11078 Micro Fiber and Foam Pad Cleaner 35oz []  2020-5-3 18:38

    Cleaner worked well even on low heat. My Microfiber towels are as supple as new, dragging at every ripple on my fingers.I use MF to clean cars. If they do not preserve original properties, they marr paint. I soak the dirty towels in 2-4 ounces of this cleaner to 5 gallons of warm water, for about a day or en wash your MF towels in a roughly 1:1 solution of this cleaner and Woolite, which is a delicate laundry me advice:- do not use detergents in powder form, with softeners or with bleach- do not use high heat when washing or drying - it is not important and may hurt the MF. Cold-medium heat is ideal.- wash very dirty towels separately in three sets of dirtiness. Also soak and dry all three separately.- obviously do not wash MF together with cotton or any other material. Check for loose debris, forgotten paper towels etc before drying.- do not contain scents enhancers (towelettes) or anything other than MF in the drying process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11078 Micro Fiber and Foam Pad Cleaner 35oz []  2020-5-3 18:38

    This is an average microfiber cleaning liquid. After using it couple of times i don't see any difference between my liquid laundry detergent or this one. I have to [email protected]#$%! 2-3 times in to remove the dirt while the regular laundry detergent removes dirt better from a single wash (although i'm not sure if it damages the towel, as a lot of people say). I was unable to obtain off the dirt stain on the towel even after washing it multiple times (and it didn't have that much dirt to be stained). On the foam pads, it was able to break down the upper crust formed by the wax but it does not completely obtain rid of the wax that has gone inside the foam pad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st Place Products Chalk Finished Paint, Wax, Home Decor & Refinishing Kit - 3 Piece Brush Set - Distressing Block - Foam Applicator []  2020-1-20 18:16

    Amazing value for you DIY chalk furniture painting. I used these for the first furniture makeover I ever did and they were very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st Place Products Chalk Finished Paint, Wax, Home Decor & Refinishing Kit - 3 Piece Brush Set - Distressing Block - Foam Applicator []  2020-1-20 18:16

    Amazing begin for my chalking project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st Place Products Chalk Finished Paint, Wax, Home Decor & Refinishing Kit - 3 Piece Brush Set - Distressing Block - Foam Applicator []  2020-1-20 18:16

    GREAT QUALITY BRUSHES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st Place Products Chalk Finished Paint, Wax, Home Decor & Refinishing Kit - 3 Piece Brush Set - Distressing Block - Foam Applicator []  2020-1-20 18:16

    I used this product for painting with chalk paint. I love this product. It was a amazing for 3 amazing quality brushes that are normally outrageous. And the sanding block and sponge are amazing tools as well. I also really liked their packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st Place Products Chalk Finished Paint, Wax, Home Decor & Refinishing Kit - 3 Piece Brush Set - Distressing Block - Foam Applicator []  2020-1-20 18:16

    Absolutely amazing for what I was doing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st Place Products Chalk Finished Paint, Wax, Home Decor & Refinishing Kit - 3 Piece Brush Set - Distressing Block - Foam Applicator []  2020-1-20 18:16

    Beautiful happy with this set. The brushes work well. I have fun the distressing pad, adds just the right amount of texture that I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever Car Care Products FB813 BLACK Black Top Gel and Foam Applicator (2 PACK) []  2020-1-31 22:40

    First off, allow me say I wanted to do a review of this product since researching other reviews and forums is what led me to it - and convinced me to test it - in the first place. So, I hope it helps others in my related first vehicle was a Chrysler Lebanon convertible that bit the dust only 6 months after I got it. But for those 6 months, I had immense amounts of fun. I've wanted another convertible since. When my first son was born, I got a Mercury Mariner SUV to haul around all the things that come with children. It has been a fabulous car with no huge problems at all. After 9 years, 2 children, and 240,000 miles... the Merc has seen better days. Since the boys (9 and 7) don't need as much gear these days, I believed I was due my "Mommy time" car. I found a amazing on a 2001 Ford Mustang convertible. It had a few minor problems we could fix ourselves, but was in swell condition otherwise for a 16 year old vehicle. Once all the obvious issues were solved, I took a look at the mildew stained, faded tan top.I started off with the recommended convertible top cleaner and a mold/mildew remover, along with a power washer. This got the top beautiful clean, but years old stains and fade still remained. So not knowing how much of this items I might need after my research, I bought the 2 package here on Amazon. The day they arrived, my husband saw me begin the box and gave me all kinds of flack about how it would never work and I was going to ruin the top... (He doesn't value the power of research and reading like I do.)I washed the top thoroughly at a vehicle wash the night before applying this and gave it a once over with a wet rag the day of. The idea that some users mentioned of diluting it and spraying it on with a spray bottle would be a amazing option IF you cover and tape the vehicle completely and can do it in an enclosed space. I planned on doing this, but did it on a mildly windy day outside and was too lazy to cover the whole car. After the first couple sprays, I was making a mess and decided to use the included sponge. The sponge worked well for me and did not separate as some folks mentioned. I never pressed too hard with it, though... Just went slow and steady with a sweeping motion. (From middle to edge, one half at a time.). I used a little paint brush around the trim and edges, and had a wet rag ready for the errors. AND GLOVES. WEAR GLOVES. The diluted first coat kind of scared me until it dried nice and even. Some of the tan showed through, but I had plenty of the gel left for more layers. It dried fast and I opened the other bottle to apply another coat at full strength. It goes on beautiful fast and easy... About 5-10 mins per coat. There was still some unevenness after the 2nd application, so I did a 3rd (full strength again with 2nd bottle) and hit the seams and edges amazing with the brush. I kept my sponge a small damp and just hit a few light spots I saw after it dried with that. The whole process took about 3-4 hours with me doing other things in between dry times, but the end effect was awesome. My husband got home just as I was finished and had to bite the bullet, saying, " well I guess it did work". I cranked the top up and down a few times after drying to create sure there was no cracking and it moves with the vinyl material just fine.I was going to cover with a top protectant, but sprayed a time or two and some color came off on the cloth I wiped it with, so don't do that right away. I think it probably just needs to cure well... So I'll test again in a couple days and report back. It has built in UV protection, so not worried about that. Will also report any rain issues, but I think it'll be just fine once it sets in under the sun. It definitely looks better than the stained and faded tan, though.I have enough left that I may add one more coat, but I think it is beautiful ke sure you wipe up any overspray, splashes, or drips as you go, but I was able to clean up some residual dot splashes on vehicle body and windows just fine with a magic eat product, really. Might save you from having to a fresh top for aesthetic reasons. Time and $$ on top. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever Car Care Products FB813 BLACK Black Top Gel and Foam Applicator (2 PACK) []  2020-1-31 22:40

    This is so simple and quick to apply to your convertible top. I even use it on my faded black plastic like my black trim and side view mirrors. Makes it look brand new! Just be sure to wear gloves or your hands will be dyed for a while. Very happy with the quality of the product. It created my top and faded black plastic look shiny and brand new! I won’t use anything else. I definitely would recommend this! Just wear gloves and hold a wet rag in your other hand or close by just in case you obtain it on your skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever Car Care Products FB813 BLACK Black Top Gel and Foam Applicator (2 PACK) []  2020-1-31 22:40

    Do NOT use the foam sponge applicator supplied. It's messy and extremely wasteful! At least 40% of the product stays in the sponge and does NOT transfer to your top. Very wasteful!I found 3 superior ways to apply the black dye.1). Pour the dye into a separate container and use a paint brush. You have more control around the edges and no waste.2). Pour the dye into a 4" disposable paint roller pan & use a 4" FOAM paint roller. (Make sure it's a foam roller and not a cloth roller).Both of these 2 processes give you better coverage than the supplied PREFERRED method to apply:3). Use a spray bottle! Either a "throw-away" spray bottle or use an empty Windex or household cleaner spray bottle. Be sure to clean it thoroughly! Dilute the dye about 1/2 dye to 1/2 hot water. Mix or shake well. (Diluting the dye will not diminish or result the desired finish). Use the spray bottle to spray the dye directly to the top. By using the spray bottle, you obtain better saturation / coverage and no waste. It also applies much faster and evenly with a spray sure to hold a WET cloth handy for over spray and any drips. This dye is water soluble until dry, so wiping away drips while still wet is a others have recommended, USE RUBBER GLOVES! This product is a permanent dye, and very difficult to obtain off your hands once dry.I hope my experience with this product will support other with the app r everyone who has asked; I used this dye to change the color of my canvas CLOTH TOP from TAN to BLACK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever Car Care Products FB813 BLACK Black Top Gel and Foam Applicator (2 PACK) []  2020-1-31 22:40

    Since we live in Florida, I am no fan of black convertible tops. We often have the top up on long drives in nice weather to protect our skin from the sun, and a black top makes the interior much hotter than a tan top. Black tops are also much more liable to fade from the sun than tan tops. So, when our fresh family member showed up with a very faded black top, I thought that I would see if this product, that claimed to restore faded tops, actually worked. I was skeptical before I tried it but I was amazed at the results! It went on easily and left an perfect restored finish with no streaks or splotches. It covered stains without leaving any trace. It did take more to do the job than the YouTube video stated, probably because this was a 27-year old Haartz cloth top that soaked up the product like a sponge. 1 1/2 bottles did the trick. The attached image shows the before and after, with extra comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever Car Care Products FB813 BLACK Black Top Gel and Foam Applicator (2 PACK) []  2020-1-31 22:40

    Its overall a amazing product, but the reason why I say overall is because the very first layer is very thin it leaves spots at first and lines from the sponge. But after about 30 mins of applying the first layer I waited 45 mins for it to completely dry over and then I applied the second layer. After that it had some Bubbles and was uneven so I went for a five-minute Drive came back all the bubbles have smoothed over and the product was a excellent black this is a amazing product but just remember you'll need a couple hours to do this project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever Car Care Products FB813 BLACK Black Top Gel and Foam Applicator (2 PACK) []  2020-1-31 22:40

    My vehicle has a cloth top and being 12 years old it was very "thirsty" but the effect was wonderful looks brand new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever Car Care Products FB813 BLACK Black Top Gel and Foam Applicator (2 PACK) []  2020-1-31 22:40

    A little amount goes a long way. One bottle will do a little vehicle convertible top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever Car Care Products FB813 BLACK Black Top Gel and Foam Applicator (2 PACK) []  2020-1-31 22:40

    I want I could deduct a star! This is the worst product I have used in decades. I started with a slightly faded top, and from the reviews, thought I could obtain it to look fresh again. Now I have a disgustingly streaked, splotchy top that is an embarrassment to the car. The applicator lasted about 5 mins before shredding to little blue foam bits, and anywhere you begin to apply product is super dark, and the surrounding zone is lighter and streaked. All this is is shoe polish dye. And it does not apply well to a fabric top. Any machinery under the top makes high spots and light/ dark areas. BEWARE of this product, it sucks so badly I may now have to replace the top on my daughters Mini Cooper. I feel responsible for trying this in the first place. It was nicer faded! At least it was even, and not weird cheetah spots. She hates it, and wishes that I had not tried it in the first put too. Save yourself money, and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever Car Care Products FB813 BLACK Black Top Gel and Foam Applicator (2 PACK) []  2020-1-31 22:40

    Save YOUR money... And justRestore your top, this stuffs [email protected]#$%! left streaks and faded spots iFollowed direction's, wife says it'sA lil darker BUT i DON'T 👀 a CHANGE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever Car Care Products FB813 BLACK Black Top Gel and Foam Applicator (2 PACK) []  2020-1-31 22:40

    My tan top was fading beautiful poor and decided to attempt a color change to black. I went to a and they quoted me $1,000! So, I gave this a shot and figured if it was ruined, no hurt no foul and just replace it. I was amazed with the outcome. It looks brand fresh and no tan showing through. It took almost two bottles and I applied it with a foam roller and two little foam brushes for the edges. Take your time and do a lot of thin coats and your will love the outcome. I've included before and after pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Essential Wheel & Tire Kit - Essential Car Wash Cleaning Supplies - Wheel Cleaner, Rubber Cleaner, Tire Shine, Foam Block Applicator, Scrubbing Brush & Dual 5 Finger Chenille Glove Mitt []  2020-1-12 18:37

    The nozzles on all of these just stream, no list or spray as the indicator shows.I’m really disappointed as misting would be much better as I had to hold spraying method too much product to cover l three nozzles are this way, so I’m going to have to more cause of waste, not to mention it allows to basically speak your ucts work as they should though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Essential Wheel & Tire Kit - Essential Car Wash Cleaning Supplies - Wheel Cleaner, Rubber Cleaner, Tire Shine, Foam Block Applicator, Scrubbing Brush & Dual 5 Finger Chenille Glove Mitt []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Was disappointed to see that Adams took the liberty of subbing out the wash mitt for a t of false advertisingAs my purpose of the was to acquire a separate wash mitt for my wheels only. The additional scrub wheel brush they contain can’t obtain in all the nooks and crannies of my rims

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Craft : Block House Craft [App]  2019-7-6 13:28

    myinkrakft.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Essential Wheel & Tire Kit - Essential Car Wash Cleaning Supplies - Wheel Cleaner, Rubber Cleaner, Tire Shine, Foam Block Applicator, Scrubbing Brush & Dual 5 Finger Chenille Glove Mitt []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Allow me begin off by saying, this kit is really amazing and left my Tundra looking great. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because I [email protected]#$%! would've come with a little detailing brush or related for little locations and grooves. No huge I bought one from my local vehicle shop. It smells amazing and doesn't leave behind any sticky/greasy movie when doing the interior. I hope in the future Adam's adds a smaller brush for real detailing of A/C vents and little groves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Essential Wheel & Tire Kit - Essential Car Wash Cleaning Supplies - Wheel Cleaner, Rubber Cleaner, Tire Shine, Foam Block Applicator, Scrubbing Brush & Dual 5 Finger Chenille Glove Mitt []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Love these products! I also use the interior and glass cleaners. Smells great. Simple to use and one thorough self wash and detail is equal in to a specialists cost with plenty left for multiple uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Essential Wheel & Tire Kit - Essential Car Wash Cleaning Supplies - Wheel Cleaner, Rubber Cleaner, Tire Shine, Foam Block Applicator, Scrubbing Brush & Dual 5 Finger Chenille Glove Mitt []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Detail great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Essential Wheel & Tire Kit - Essential Car Wash Cleaning Supplies - Wheel Cleaner, Rubber Cleaner, Tire Shine, Foam Block Applicator, Scrubbing Brush & Dual 5 Finger Chenille Glove Mitt []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I’m a believer now, thought it was all gimmick and just amazing marketing mediocre stuff, but this items is amazing, their products really do work, the carpet cleaner was impressive on my alcantara seats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Essential Wheel & Tire Kit - Essential Car Wash Cleaning Supplies - Wheel Cleaner, Rubber Cleaner, Tire Shine, Foam Block Applicator, Scrubbing Brush & Dual 5 Finger Chenille Glove Mitt []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Do NOT buy. Missing glove asks still charged full price. VERY Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Essential Wheel & Tire Kit - Essential Car Wash Cleaning Supplies - Wheel Cleaner, Rubber Cleaner, Tire Shine, Foam Block Applicator, Scrubbing Brush & Dual 5 Finger Chenille Glove Mitt []  2020-1-12 18:37

    My interior looked as amazing as new. I have not cleaned the rug with it yet but the interior body definitely looks amazing but I don’t like the smell. It definitely goes away after a day. It almost smells like sage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Essential Wheel & Tire Kit - Essential Car Wash Cleaning Supplies - Wheel Cleaner, Rubber Cleaner, Tire Shine, Foam Block Applicator, Scrubbing Brush & Dual 5 Finger Chenille Glove Mitt []  2020-1-12 18:37

    The product designer for Adam’s truly knows the detail android game inside and out. From the VRT to the interior cleaner the product are unparalleled. Then you obtain to the detail spray. Android game over. The end effect will create a grown man tear up. It turns even the most coarse finish into a rich, buttery, shine you will fall in love with your car over and over again. Adam’s polishes has earned a customer for life!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Essential Wheel & Tire Kit - Essential Car Wash Cleaning Supplies - Wheel Cleaner, Rubber Cleaner, Tire Shine, Foam Block Applicator, Scrubbing Brush & Dual 5 Finger Chenille Glove Mitt []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Most awesome vehicle care kit we have ever purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede []  2020-5-21 18:52

    One of the best debut albums of all time. It's full of bangers and elegance: unparalleled wit and unmatchable talent from Butlers playing to Bretts writing and androgynous style/singing. One of a kind band, the magic on the two records are up there with Roxy's first two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede []  2020-5-21 18:52

    Suede's self tittled first album was a landmark for british music, such was the hysteria made by fans, critics and the media around the is remastered deluxe edition has 2 cds with the album and lots of b sides and some rarities ("Brass in pocket" is such a amazing rare cover, for example), plus a DVD with clips and the "Love and poison" concert, previously just released on 's just a shame that the cover art looks so badly printed, outshinning the marvellous edition.Even so, all the Suede's albuns unique deluxe edition worth their price, and are a must have for fans or people who likes britpop and/or lived in the 90's listening to amazing melody at those times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede []  2020-5-21 18:52

    What can I say that I haven't already gushed about, with these edsel reissues?! They are gorgeous, and must haves for rabid fans. And what better band than Suede?!This beauty also includes the classic Love & Poison video on DVD, not to mention the high quality early b-sides all on one disk, including My Insatiable One, To The Birds, and The Huge Time. It would create Morrissey and Caligula blush! Of course the best, the cream of the crop, is the album after this, 1994's Dog Man Star, along with the ultimate single, Stay Together, but this here is where it all began. I now have Suede, Dog Man Star, and Coming Up, all reissued by edsel, and I truly am the cat that swallowed the canary! Sing on! Caged riously though, follow my lead, and obtain these three reissues. You will be so, there's no longer any need to have Sci-Fi Lullabies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede []  2020-5-21 18:52

    Absolutely brilliant album. Product was in unbelievable condition and shipped promptly. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede []  2020-5-21 18:52

    The deluxe edition of suede is the worst sounding album I've ever heard. As with all "Deluxe Editions" of this kind, they compress the hell out of it. Its noticeable from the very first hit of the drum in "So Young". I only deluxe editions for the additional tracks. Otherwise they sound like crap and should be avoided. Another victim of the loudness wars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede []  2020-5-21 18:52

    Suedes first album is one of the highlights of the 1990's-a major classic and one that helped kick begin the so called 'Brit-Pop' it-Pop era, a time when a lot of bands when back to their British is first album is amazing but the remaster is beyond ede is in my top five bands for releasing songs on singlesthat did not appear on albums. Like the Beatles and the Smiths before them,Suede always included a couple of unreleased songs on each singleso fans have something fresh to look forward is release contains the album and all the er on, Suede would release "Sci-Fi Lullabies" a collectionof their B sides. Even though that set was outstanding, it didn'tinclude every B side- beautiful much just picking the more famous ones.With the Remasters, all the B sides are included that were recordedaround the time of the main is set also contains a concert from the time period, another of my pet peeves with concerts on cds is that a lot of timesit's a present thats a lot of years past the performers prime and has nothing to dowith the time period. I wanna hear a concert from the tour of the album !Springsteens latest remasters do a amazing job and they seem to 'get it'.Well same with e dvd includes two concerts and the promo videos created during the time you obtain the complete album, which sounds better, all the B-sides, several amazing demostwo conerts, the promo ede has set the standard for unique edition releases.Well done !PS I didn't bother reviewing the album itself, there are plenty of reviews on Amazon for is review is for those that are curious if the Unique Editions are worth Buying.A huge fat YES !!! and it's a amazing value !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede []  2020-5-21 18:52

    I love this album to death and was truly excited to have all of the b-sides, videos, rarities, Brit Awards performance and two live shows (especially Love and Poison) in one package. I figured I could shave some zone off of the cd rack since all of the artwork for the singles was included as well and the bulky Love & Poison vhs case, but after hearing this "remastering" job I'm afraid I will be keeping all of my original discs. I thought at first it was my headphones distrorting slightly then my computer speakers. So I tried the stereo and even playing through Polks it's almost unbearable at moments and the demos are really hard to listen to which sucks because I was really looking foward to them. Overall this deluxe edition is worth 20 dollars just for the DVD alone as well as having "Brass in Pocket" and "Just a Girl" as tracks but be sure to hold the original releases until they sort the remastering out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede []  2020-5-21 18:52

    One of my favorite albums. When Bernard Butler was in the band, they created histories! Also the seductive sound from Brett Anderson is the one that you can't resist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede []  2020-5-21 18:52

    Nearly fifteen years after its release, Suede's eponymous first album remains as lushly gorgeous as ever, perhaps because even at the time of its release it seemed to be looking back to the glam rock of the seventies and the best of the Smiths in the eighties. Today the melody seems hardly to have aged at all. Although Suede created several albums, they were at their best only in their first two albums, during which singer/lyricist Brett Anderson teamed with guitarist/writer Bernard Butler teamed to write some of the most spectacularly theatrical songs to emerge from the decade. After SUEDE and the almost equally superb second album DOG STAR MAN (named after a series of avant-garde short movies by experimental filmmaker Stan Brakhage) Butler left the is tragic that Anderson and Butler couldn't have remained collegial longer. As a squad they perfectly complimented one another. Anderson sold the songs with such passion and sensuality that could perhaps be matched only by Jarvis Cocker during the same period. Though they recorded in the wake of punk, Anderson sounded as if he could have fronted any of the amazing glam bands of the seventies. As for Butler, did Amazing Britain produce a greater guitarist in the entire decade? Or even in the decade that followed? Stylistically he always reminded me of someone who listened to a lot of Dave Gilmour before discovering Johnny Marr. The heart of his playing owes a lot to Marr, but the edges are softer and darker, like Gilmour. Though SUEDE and DOG STAR MAN are not often thought of as amazing guitar albums, they in fact include some of the most brilliant playing of the latest twenty ough the Anderson-Butler ver of Suede stayed together only a while, they left us with a string of utterly stunning singles. "So Young," "Animal Nitrate," "The Drowners" (which was a heavy hit), "Sleeping Pills," and "Metal Mickey" are all songs that are simply perfect. Though not the most celebrated chop on the album, my favorite Suede song might be "Pantomime Horse," which combines some of Anderson's most passionate singing with some of Butler's most astonishing playing to produce an epic masterpiece.Anyone who loves melody needs this album. I recently was talking to a large Radiohead fan who incredibly had never heard this album. It is hard to realize if you have been following melody for more than a couple of decades how quickly albums move from being "contemporary" to being "classics." But regardless of the label, this is an album anyone not knowing it really needs to own. It is one of the essentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede []  2020-5-21 18:52

    A unbelievable group with a amazing debut. The B-Sides alone are worth every penny. Suede are one of those bands where everything they write is awesome. Another group that reminds me of them is Slade, however that is another era. I think I would agree with most reviews though that putting out a "remastered" ver is really not needed. I thought the original production was suffice. I would rather like to have all the B-Sides. To me that is where they shine much more. I have all of the singles up to "Coming Up" and not one poor tune.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimum (20239) Opti-Seal with Foam Applicator Pad - 8 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:32

    When it comes to caring for my cars, I am stubborn and tend to stick with "lines" of products (Menzerna Polishes, CarPro cleaning agents and coatings etc). However, a time comes once in awhile where I experiment with bunches of fresh products. I have always stuck with the original Rain-X for glass, Menzerna Power Lock for the wheels and I tend to trust mostly German-branded products (Sonax, P21S, Menzerna) on my paint.OptiSeal on Wheels: I wanted something a bit less "waxy" than Menzerna PowerLock to apply to my wheels. OptiSeal truly is a wipe-on, walk-away product, and it's concentrated so it makes sense for this application. I actually applied this to my wheels when they were removed from the car, and they have been beading water and fighting off BMW brake dust better than ever. The wheels can now be cleaned easily with just soap and water, saving me as opposed to going through a bottle of Sonax wheel cleaner each month. It seems to be a reasonably temperature-resistant product. Before you apply it, create sure you wipe your wheels down with alcohol to remove any residues or oils and obtain the best possible : This is where this product really "shines." I removed the old trusted rain-x from the glass with clay, a regular glass-cleaning and a final wipe down of pure 91% alcohol. Again, this ensures the best possible bond with OptiSeal. I applied it with a foam applicator in straight lines. It left a couple little streaks, but nothing sinister; if it happens to you, just gently buff it off with a dry microfiber towel. Most of the sealant immediately dries clear and feels slick to the touch. As for rain repellency, the beads begin running off the glass at about 30mph - 10mph sooner than Rain-X - and unlike Rain-X, there is no streaking with the wiper blades. Just clear, quiet, consistent water beading and sheeting. So far, I'm most impressed with OptiSeal on int: To be quite honest, this is not my preferred product for paint. I have only used it once on my girlfriend's car, and it leaves a candy-like, hard reflection. However, on dark colors, it streaks more easily than most sealants if you use just a bit too much. It's a little gripe, but this is simply why I prefer sealants that require wiping off and longer cure times. If you plan to use this on paint, just be sure you use it sparingly. It produces amazing results.I've had an 8-ounce bottle for awhile now, and it'll latest me months. A small product goes a long way, and it protects as well as it adds gloss. Overall, a amazing product that is easy to use at a fair price. Give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimum (20239) Opti-Seal with Foam Applicator Pad - 8 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Used it for the first time with ONR and I have been very happy and satisfied with the final results. I have been using ONR primarily in the spring and winter months (sometimes in the summer months) as my basic wash inside my garage for years fore using Opti-Seal I have been using separate app of paste wax, liquid wax and gloss sealant that extend my detailing time twice as long as I have to go over the car twice (once for ONR wash and once for LSP application). With Opti-seal, you can apply after you ONR the car and using it as a drying aid at the same time distributing the Opti-seal.I was amazed at the final results, the surface, while clean has that wax like "pop" very related to Collinite 845 application, although doesn't have the warmth of carnauba wax. It doesn't have the slickness of Collinite or typical wax, but more of a traditional gloss sealant glaze (kinda sticky). Longevity is a question mark, but least of my concern since I am able to apply whenever I ONR, probably not every ONR session, just maybe in between 2-3 ONR session. Still have yet to try hydrophobic properties compared to Sonax Brilliant Shine Detailer (the best!).While pricey for 8oz., the product should latest a long time, since it requires 0.25oz. per vehicle (1 pump/spray action per panel).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimum (20239) Opti-Seal with Foam Applicator Pad - 8 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:32

    A small goes a long way. Used as a drying aid, it works fantastic. Literally wipe on and wipe away. 200 sprays per ounce is what's claimed and I do believe it. I've had this for a few months now and have barely gotten thru half of it in our detail shop. I also love using it on glass, or interiors. No more Rain-X for me, just a few spritzes of opt-seal on the glass and I've got water repellency for months!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar’s W0004 Supreme Shine 4" Foam Applicator Pads, 4 Pack []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Amazing for applying waxes, protectants, sealants, glazes, gels on auto finishes, wheels, trim, or chrome. Also amazing for applying stains to larger locations that need to be worked into the surface. Can be used to apply make-up if you have a large face that requires huge coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar’s W0004 Supreme Shine 4" Foam Applicator Pads, 4 Pack []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I’ll state it at the start. These are awesome foam applicators! They’re enough to not hurt vehicle paint while tough enough to do a decent polish by hand if ey absorb product like a sponge so you won’t have to worry about working a foam pad “dry” on your paint/clear-coat which could leave swirl marks and/or scratches. On the downside is that they require a bit more product as they absorb some of it & it can obtain beautiful messy if you apply too much pressure causing the absorbed product to ooze out. I’ld highly recommend working at a moderate pace with light pressure for waxing & moderate pressure for polishes. These are too to be used with compounds effectively. Compounding usually requires the use of a micro-fiber or terry cotton applicator pad as they are able to “bite” more into the clear coat to remove scratches & for the clean up I have a few pros & cons. Overall, clean up is straight forward. Use any household soap (I used dish soap) or your favorite foam applicator cleaner (like chemical guy’s foam cleaner) along with some warm water to clean the pads. Do NOT place these in the washer! Most detergents include colourful dyes which will permanently stain these pads that color. I learned this the hard method because I was tired after I did a 15 hour paint correction for a beautiful beat up black Mini. Tossed them in the washer & came back to blue foam pads. Imd highly recommend you air dry them after a wash. You could probably obtain away with setting your dryer on low heat, but remember that these are foam pads that can melt and I wasn’t about to risk ruining my very expensive dryer for a few foam for their durability I’d have to give them am only slightly above average rating as a couple of my pads have begun to form little tears around the edges, but for the of each pad I’d say it’s acceptable especially after using them to polish & wax 2 sedans, 1 coupe, 1 huge SUV, and a full size ain, I’d highly recommend these pads to anyone especially since they come in a package of 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar’s W0004 Supreme Shine 4" Foam Applicator Pads, 4 Pack []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I'm not hugely knowledgeable about vehicle products, so I'll post this in case there are others like me out there. These pads work great, but they have a tendency to absorb products in a somewhat permanent way. What I mean by this is that when I waxed my car, washing the pads in the washing machine did small to clean them. If I squeezed them wax would ooze out. So for me, these pads are one-use only, at least when it comes to thick products like wax. Washing seems to do a fine job on products that are a more of a liquid consistency, like leather cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar’s W0004 Supreme Shine 4" Foam Applicator Pads, 4 Pack []  2020-1-25 11:43

    These foam pads are fantastic. I haven't used them on paint yet but I'm sure it'll be great. The foam is soft, yet very pliable and bouncy. The foam seems to be kind of coarse and not fine, but I'll have to see how they work on paint.I used them to place sealant on clear coated wheels. Eventually though the applicator pad soaked up the product. The latest two wheels I was able to squish a lot of product out of the pad and coat er this spring perhaps in a week I'll wash and place sealant on my truck and see how they turn out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar’s W0004 Supreme Shine 4" Foam Applicator Pads, 4 Pack []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I've been able to obtain about 5+ waxing uses out of each which I am satisfied with. They clean easily with a small dawn dish washing soap. The foam is very sturdy considering how it is. And most importantly, no scratches if you accidentally touch the applicator seam to the paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar’s W0004 Supreme Shine 4" Foam Applicator Pads, 4 Pack []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I know microfiber is all the rage these days, but I like and obtain better results using these foam applicator pads when applying sealants to vehicles. Goes on smooth and thin layers. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimum (20239) Opti-Seal with Foam Applicator Pad - 8 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:32

    A hidden gem. I have no idea why this items isn't the best spray sealant in the market. This items works awesome as a drying aid as well so you can seal while you dry. A small goes a long method so this small bottle will latest you quite a while even if you use it weekly as a drying aid like I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimum (20239) Opti-Seal with Foam Applicator Pad - 8 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I bought some Zaino Z3 years ago and the bottle finally ran out. I didn't wish to obtain highway robbed for $10 shipping and wanted something as simple to use as Zaino. This is as simple to use as Z3, costs much less, and you obtain much more product. My DID NOT come with applicator (otherwise I would have given it 5 stars). I did wipe down my cars with rubbing alcohol before app so we'll see how she does for long term protection. I'm beautiful satisfied if I only have to wax my cars twice a year (I usually do a follow-up wax shortly after an initial application, so I don't count that). I also used this on my SxS and did the wheel well panels and cleanup after getting muddy is a breeze. I do believe I read that once it's cured you can wash with Dawn without stripping the sealant, which will be a large plus for me if true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimum (20239) Opti-Seal with Foam Applicator Pad - 8 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I have used a lot of various brands of vehicle detailing products, in the find for "the best" for our needs. I have yet to be disappointed with any product from Optimum. This is an older product, that is simple to use, as a paint sealant. It is a pre-cursor to the current crop of ceramic coatings, most of which require some skill to apply properly. This is easier to apply and for most less is more. These kind of products are designed to be applied very sparingly - apply and work best when used that method - plus you obtain more applications per bottle, so it's a victory for the customer, too. This is a sealant, so a bit like a wax - duration will depend on how clean the surface was when applied, the conditions the car are in (think garaged vs out all the time, as well as the kind of weather, i.e. lots of sun/rain, etc. and how you maintain your vehicle. A lot of maintain in abrasive (physically or chemically) ways, so sealants, waxes, etc. don't latest as long. Amazing for paint and glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimum (20239) Opti-Seal with Foam Applicator Pad - 8 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This is the first sealant I have ever used and I love it! I have been browsing /r/AutoDetailing a lot and reading around on the internet to see which one to get. I have been using spray waxes like, Ice Turtle, Optimum Vehicle Wax, and Meguiar's D156. I thought to myself I should probably place a amazing protective and harder layer below the wax as it is recommended by is items is very simple to apply, and I love how a small goes a long method here. I do hack and use about two spritz a panel instead of the one, but I created sure to watch a lot of YouTube videos from OPT to apply it e pictures are after using ONRWW diluted normally with a gallon of water and Garry Dean way for cleaning. Then used Opti Seal as a drying aid. Then applied a second later on the hood, windshield, roof, rear windshield, and top of the trunk. Then several layers of Ice Turtle Spray Wax (Leftover as I am now using D156 from now on).I would highly recommend! As a college student living with his parents in an apartment, this items is very economical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimum (20239) Opti-Seal with Foam Applicator Pad - 8 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I tried this out based upon recommendations from a mate who owns a business for paint protection. I removed all the previous wax and prepped our Corvette finish. The key to success is not using too much and prefer lightly spray on the finish and wipe with a sponge applicator. It's nearly impossible to not have some overage but it is easily removed by wiping over with your sponge or with a microfiber towel. The first time driving the vehicle after applying, I drove to a vehicle present thru mist and light rain. When I arrived, the water had run off and clean-up for the present was easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar’s W0004 Supreme Shine 4" Foam Applicator Pads, 4 Pack []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I'm a hand polisher. I like that the Meguiars Pads a non-slip surface when applying polish or wax. They apply smoothly and latest a long time. I launder them when I wash my microfiber towels and they come out clean and wax free. My one complaint is that they have a tendency to accumulate wax on the edge when dipping into a paste wax tin,...not a breaker. These are not in comparison to the discount applicators available on Amazon but to me they are worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar’s W0004 Supreme Shine 4" Foam Applicator Pads, 4 Pack []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I refinish furniture for a living and this is my go to wax!Adds the excellent amount of sheen to my projects and the dirability is great! I use this for all projects that obtain a small use to medium use. Holds up great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar’s W0004 Supreme Shine 4" Foam Applicator Pads, 4 Pack []  2020-1-25 11:43

    From a perspective of a novice detailer, these applicator pads seem to be best used for cleaning the interior trim. I tried using these to apply wax after a sealant, and they were not as amazing as microfiber applicator pads. however they are excellent for cleaning the interior trim and it seems like it's much easier to clean all purpose cleaner from the pads then wax or sealant. all in all these are amazing applicator pads for interior trim in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimum (20239) Opti-Seal with Foam Applicator Pad - 8 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I don't have any true expensive vehicles but the 3 I do have I like to hold in as amazing as shape as possible. It does a amazing job of bringing out the shine on the vehicles and even brought my old 86 4Runner rock crawler back to life. With doing 3 trucks including a football field of a truck (F350 squad cab long bed) barely place a dent in the bottle. If it lasts as long as some say it is worth the tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimum (20239) Opti-Seal with Foam Applicator Pad - 8 oz. []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I tried this on two vehicles. One a grey 2017 Lexus. This app produced a very nice shine as amazing as the premium wax I used to use on this vehicle. The vehicle didn’t require any prep other than a amazing wash and dry. I double coated most of the car. I wasn’t too impressed until I saw the vehicle the next day. It was very slick to touch and had a very nice premium waxed e next car was a white 2006 Toyota that spent all its life in the hot Florida sun. I had previously polished the paint so a amazing wash and dry is all I did before applying. The water just rolls off now and the look is awesome for a 13+ year old vehicle. It took two to three coats but well worth it. I still haven’t used half the bottle regrets buying this. Just want I had tried this sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar’s W0004 Supreme Shine 4" Foam Applicator Pads, 4 Pack []  2020-1-25 11:43

    They work very amazing for applying almost anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Foam Cube - 4-Pack Square Polystyrene Foam Block Foam Brick for Sculpture, Modeling, DIY Arts and Crafts - White, 6 x 6 x 6 inches []  2019-12-24 19:14

    They are very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KONMAY 10 Yards 10.0mm Micro Fiber Lace Faux Suede Leather Cord on Rolls for Jewelry Making []  2020-1-13 18:22

    I thought these were square sheets, but they're long chords. I created rings out of them, so it was nice not to have to chop them, but also limited the shape i created them. The colors also bleed when you obtain them wet, but I'm still satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KONMAY 10 Yards 10.0mm Micro Fiber Lace Faux Suede Leather Cord on Rolls for Jewelry Making []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Totally satisfied. Just wish I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KONMAY 10 Yards 10.0mm Micro Fiber Lace Faux Suede Leather Cord on Rolls for Jewelry Making []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Very nice quality and amazing colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KONMAY 10 Yards 10.0mm Micro Fiber Lace Faux Suede Leather Cord on Rolls for Jewelry Making []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Nice coverage, this is a amazing product. I also appreciate the the prompt delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Foam Cube - 4-Pack Square Polystyrene Foam Block Foam Brick for Sculpture, Modeling, DIY Arts and Crafts - White, 6 x 6 x 6 inches []  2019-12-24 19:14

    Somehow this size is hard to search in my local craft stores! Satisfied that amazon carries almost everything! Arrived quick. Just love using styros for toppers. They dont weigh much and i just use piping gel to stick the fondant onto it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Foam Cube - 4-Pack Square Polystyrene Foam Block Foam Brick for Sculpture, Modeling, DIY Arts and Crafts - White, 6 x 6 x 6 inches []  2019-12-24 19:14

    As expected. Exact measurements. Amazing for a school project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Foam Cube - 4-Pack Square Polystyrene Foam Block Foam Brick for Sculpture, Modeling, DIY Arts and Crafts - White, 6 x 6 x 6 inches []  2019-12-24 19:14

    Arrived on time and looked amazing just like the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Foam Cube - 4-Pack Square Polystyrene Foam Block Foam Brick for Sculpture, Modeling, DIY Arts and Crafts - White, 6 x 6 x 6 inches []  2019-12-24 19:14

    Amazing shape as descibed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KONMAY 10 Yards 10.0mm Micro Fiber Lace Faux Suede Leather Cord on Rolls for Jewelry Making []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Durable and very high quality!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KONMAY 10 Yards 10.0mm Micro Fiber Lace Faux Suede Leather Cord on Rolls for Jewelry Making []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Very disappointed. This is not royal blue. This is more like a navy blue.I will use it for something else, but I am still searching for royal blue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I like the general idea of having stuff like these for auto detailing. Versatile, multi-pack, fairly simple on the pocket. But the only reason I purchased them was for the finger pocket. I attempted to use one of these for applying a liquid wax to the car I was detailing and the item failed the test... miserably. Finger Pocket? More like a waste of microfiber. My fingers were not able to stay inside that 'pocket'. I tried every which method and failed. I then tried to keep the applicator on the top most portion without using the 'pocket' or pouch, whatever the heck you wish to call it, and still, no luck. I quickly tossed it to the side and continued with the former method... regular, non-padded or pocketed/pouched microfiber cloth folded in two! LOL!!! This is the worst item I have in my detailing arsenal. If it had a plastic handle on the top, it would have been a bit better. But the 'finger pocket' gimmick is one amazing laugh for the ages. I couldn't even obtain angry because the vehicle was looking really clean. So, yeah... Goodwill donation line, here I come. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I like the comfort of the pocket. It fits nice in the hand and prevents the dreaded dropped applicator (that always seems to fall face-down) to pick up debris that can scratch the clear coat. I seem to use more method for some reason, but a nice product at a nice price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autocare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-Soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) []  2020-7-26 20:43

    I used these latest weekend to apply paste wax on my SUV, and also a hybrid synthetic wax on my sons vehicle. I used one applicator for each car and the finger finger pocket created the jobs much easier. I'll never another applicator without the pocket again!! These worked great!! No more dropping the pad when it obtain slick and the pocket gave me much better control when applying the waxes.. The pads stayed the same when using and didn't stretch or lose thickness. The best thing I can say is simply this: I wouldn't hesitate to these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autocare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-Soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) []  2020-7-26 20:43

    I like the comfort of the pocket. It fits nice in the hand and prevents the dreaded dropped applicator (that always seems to fall face-down) to pick up debris that can scratch the clear coat. I seem to use more method for some reason, but a nice product at a nice price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Foam Cube - 4-Pack Square Polystyrene Foam Block Foam Brick for Sculpture, Modeling, DIY Arts and Crafts - White, 6 x 6 x 6 inches []  2019-12-24 19:14

    Amazing for the money, does the job as needed.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386