Read fgteev minigames videos reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fgteev minigames videos reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Minigames Videos [App]  6/11/2021 13:50

    ? Minnesota has no tears 😒 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    I love dos guys (I speak English perfect so don't laugh I'm trying to be funny)I love Zen zo much day are so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    I LOVE YOU GUYS SO MUCH that I hope you get 2.m subscriber's

    0  


    Add your opinion on fgteev minigames videos or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    I love this thing oh wait there is a thing called YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    Fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    Something is wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    I'm a big fan of fgteev I love the videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    FGTEEV is my best fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    Its amazing I have watched so many of your videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    more chases kitchen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    Good job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    Sucks fgteev sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    There cool I'm there fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    I LOVE THEM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    It's only 14 videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    Eh kinda like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    Whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    Worlddtdfstrdgx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:8

    The following user camera IP address of your help in any way you can see it is a great day ahead with this mail to inform you about it but I am looking forward to your account can be a great day of the first week of the time I have a great day and I am I going wrong and it is not the same thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    For over a year now my son (5) has watched your videos EVERYDAY .Their is not 1 of your videos we haven't seem 100+ times each. I don't game but when my kids aren't around and they leave the videos playing in our theater, I will watch your videos for hours myself and love it. Skylander/fgteev dad is steady baggin me up. I love his nature energy and humor; he needs to NEVER stop entertaining; so randomly HILARIOUS constantly. These guys never get boring. Only thing I watch on youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    I live in bristol please come to my house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    I love the idea of the game......I'm you're fan...I love to see you in the video's you make

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    Great job! Keep the apps coming!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    It is not good, will not load

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    THIS IS THE WORST YOUTUBE CHANNEL EVER!!!!😠😠:-[

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    I like dissss sooooooo!!!!!!! Coooollllll maannmnnn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    Kinda cool and awesome I'm ugly and proud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    I love Fgteev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    I love😍😘 fgteev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    Does it use WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    I wish I could be ethangamertv in fgteev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! #FGTeeV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    These people are epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    Lob you i ment love you πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜’πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜­πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ‘„πŸ‘…πŸ’‹β€πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’ŸπŸ‘°

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    Qwerty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos [App]  11/10/2017 15:9

    They are the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGteev Videos [App]  1/17/2021 11:8

    I was looking throught the Fgteev category and stumbled apon this, it actually works, i think its a great app personally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fgteev Videos 2020 [App]  6/24/2020 16:8

    this is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos 2019 [App]  1/3/2020 7:48

    I 😻it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FgTeev Videos 2020 [App]  7/8/2020 8:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Kids Top Videos [App]  8/10/2018 16:0

    WOW WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Kids Top Videos [App]  8/10/2018 16:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Kids Top Videos [App]  8/10/2018 16:0

    I can't get YouTube ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! !!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Kids Top Videos [App]  8/10/2018 16:0

    I cant even open the app:(

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    fgteev []  6/1/2020 13:31

    fgteev isnt really kid frendly, chase says f--- on the video where they show moving minecraft structures, in 2:20, and they may be funny, but there is a LOT OF CRUDE humor on the chanel, but they make horror games funny at least, otherwise, im a huge fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Kids Top Videos 2019 [App]  2/28/2019 7:22

    The great app I see ever. Very outstanding fgteev videos with beautiful user interface and user friendly. I recomend all of the fgteev lovers to please download this wonderful fgteev app. I hope you will enjoy this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Kids Top Videos 2019 [App]  2/28/2019 7:22

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Kids Top Videos 2019 [App]  2/28/2019 7:22

    idhrjsjdjs to the bank to speed on the by the way to go if I can do anything you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos: Latest Family Fun [App]  7/2/2019 8:18

    9ver and i have feelongs is a few days 7LH and i have feelongs is a few days 7LH and i have feelongs is a few days 7LH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos: Latest Family Fun [App]  7/2/2019 8:18

    Nice startup, good luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos: Latest Family Fun [App]  7/2/2019 8:18

    Whole my family have it. Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos: Latest Family Fun [App]  7/2/2019 8:18

    Better then I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Videos: Latest Family Fun [App]  7/2/2019 8:18

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fgteevers: best fgteev videos games [App]  9/29/2019 8:55

    I love fgteev so much I have three fgteev apps and I don't know why no make that four apps and I don't know why the only thing on YouTube I watch I hope you guys get this and I hope y'all don't ever quit though the best YouTuber ever all right guys I want y'all to keep making funny videos just like how y'all are doing hope y'all guys okayπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€β˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰β˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    This is a fun adventure game even if you don't like horror games. There is a practice mode that completely removes the monster and makes it fun for all. The ads were annoying but just put it on airplane mode to remedy this. A fun game. Would recommend. I have had a problem though when I get caught by goozy, It gets stuck on the 2 lives left screen and doesn't seem to work after. This might just be because of my phone but still a fun game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    BEST GAME EVER,only weird thing is that always the first character I catch is chase,I don't know if this is even something YOU CAN fix but if you can,thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    Honestly I haven't even played much but I'm rating 5 stars because I've been watching FGTEEV since 4 years old lol. The only problem is it's a bit hard but meh not really that hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    I flip and love this game it's the best game I've ever played and this is why I'm giving it a five-star rating but there is one problem it is very hard and confusing because goofy is very fast cuz I always play on nightmare mode but that doesn't make the game any less funand yes the life problem is very hard it's like you have one heart but that as I said that doesn't make the game any less fun!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    I can play now but when i get 1 live kill i spawn but the screen still shows 2 lives left plse plse fix it i was actually happy to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    This app is so cool even when the slime monster grows bigger from cupcakes or just grow by it self and fgteev slimes are so cool and the transformation 1 is the normal and the 2 is short feet and anger eyes and longer arm then the 3 it like a spided the longer arms and the fourth... ITS LIKE A ORIGINAL SPIDER AND GROWS MORE BIGGER!!🀯🀯 thanks for creating this FGTeev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    I don't really like horror games but I like this one. But the only problem is every time I play later it will freeze then kick me out of the game and I need to play it over again. But still for me that doesn't annoy me that much but yes- still annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    This app is amazing it might be hard at first but if you play it a lot you will get better this game is really really fun and FGTeeV you are amazing of creating this game and I really love your channel so everybody if you don't have it what are you doing get it today it's free and funny suck up those slimy fgteev people so download it today for free❀️❀️❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    This game is just amazing Nice work Fgteev I have one complaint though, When I get caught by goozy a screen appears showing my lives Once a live is dead, sometimes the screen stays there and does not let me continue the game and I have to start it over again Please see if you can do anything Thanks for fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    This game is soo great you will regret if you dont download it. And i would give it 50 stars if i can but please make it continue if you die bcause it says 2 lives left but it stays ats the only problem but its still worth playing please fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    The games really good just that I think that the monster should be like not being able to hide inside of places cuz it gets a little scary for my little brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    Awesome game! The story game is super good! The gameplay is awesome! The graphics are super cool! And i joined the goozy fan server. This game is super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    So..I'm your biggest fan and it's awesome! But it's just super glitchy but it's okie...but I kinda want to add in something...You can actually make yourself look like a alien so if it comes near you ,you can dress up as a alien and fool it ,Thank you for listening to this and well..I hope you do add it but bye! I'm gonna go play it >:D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    Super Good. I love this game so much. It can improve much, however. Like finding a map inside of the game, or finding slime shades, or maybe to get more lives a heart plushie which could give you lives? Either way, this game is super cool, and scary! I will be recording this on my channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    The controls are most of the time responsive and graphics are pretty good! I just think that the game is slightly laggy and controls can be better if that's ok, also I'm a big fan of FGTeeV and I cant believe they made a game like this! It's truly amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    it is a really great game, although I am terrified to do easy mode it is still a great game, goozy the slime is horrific, when I started the game it was of course on medium which I didn't know, and my LITTLE BROTHER had to tell me that, anyways, when I went up the stairs, goozy was their, and I swear to god it was terrifying because I didn't know where he came from, I suggest that if you don't do well with anything scary or at least spooky, then I don't suggest this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    It is so much fun! I wish there was more options to keep the alien away or disabled for longer. Only playing because my son is such a huge fan! He is in love with this game and said you guys did an awesome job! We also havent had any problems with being able to play like others have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    I think that this app is really cool. The one thing that I would want them to add is a free play mode where you can have all of the powers for the multi-tool and choose to either a)0 have the monster or b) not have the monster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    I really love the gameplay of this. The features are amazing the graphics are stunning. But i have one slight issue when i get caught and it says i jabe 2 lives left it stays in that screen and i am not sure what ibam supposed to do. Please can you help. I would really love to continue playing this game. Please respond quick.πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    Awesome game but i think it needs multiplayer mode so if you die in a multiplayer your friend's have a minute to revive you but you could revive yourself with coins and you need a chat and a mode to become the goozy. That is just what i think tho thats not my choice but there are some ideas to think about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    Fun and amazing and scary game im not that much of a fun of scary games but this game is base of hello neighbor that the alien is cathing you like the neighbor and another base of is ghostbusters cause you need to use the weapon catch the family like in ghostbuster they use the weapon to suck up the ghost and yeah it so fun and scary its little hard for me and i am a fgteev fan but if youre thinking to get the game or not i think you should get it and i hope this review has help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    Love the game,it is full of thriller and suspense. I also love the puzzles that we need to solve. There are no glitches which makes the game better, I will definitely recommend this game to my friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    I download the fame after you guys said it was out on your channel 2hile playing whith think but I am trying to go to episode one put for some reason it leads me back to appstore after 10 seconds of a black screen. I know its knew so there might be some bugs but please fix this when you can. Thanks! Btw your YouTube channel is the best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    Well, even if the issue is fixed, this time is when we press start and then it shows the loading screen. After a second the screen will go black and the background music still goes on. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    It is an amazing game and I already love fgtee V. But a suggestion on practice mode you should still have the slime guy and be able to practice as many times as you like and the mode should be easy when practicing so people get a good look of what's gonna happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    Playing this game made me more happy but sometimes get scared. Freeing 7 monsters is a lot and collecting the 5 superpowers will help you to survive and get out of the place I hope this game could grow bigger and have more people to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    My son was looking forward to playing this since he's a big fan of FGTEEV. But as I can tell, others are having the same problem. We can get it to start and select the level preference but then when it gets to the door and start loading.... it goes black and then crashes. Hopefully a new patch comes out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    This is the best ely ads and good graphics. It's so funny when I open stuff a slime comes out like a baby goozy.And it's the best finding items to win game in the world and fgteev if you see this comment I have liked,subscribed and notification bell I love you fgteev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    I rate it 4 stars because when i start playing its fine but when its i get deeper to the mystery it will make me watch a ad:( so i hope the developers fix it so i can play better and i will rate it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    This is fun but maybe make it a tadbit easy please and i did sub on yt and liked the vids my brother also like your yt oh and last thing make the stuff in game LESS expensive like the cup cake or glasses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    My son loves the game but it's very frustrating that we payed to remove ads and yet we are still getting them so 4 stars would be 5 if not for the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    This game is awesome. I love the skins for the Guzis. It would be nice to have a power up called the tool finder glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    Now I do love the game, it's fun, very little glitches, and very interesting, but I think you should add a explaination of the tools like the slime light, ex-hammer, and etc. I was so confused on what the slime light did and then I didn't know you were supposed to suck up the family, I'm just following them thinking they were taking me somewhere. Thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    I was exited to play the game but when I try to play it, it sends me back to PlayStore and it just goes black after the OP and it doesn't work properly. I'm not mad at the game the music is really calming to me though. But try to fix it I see a bit of reviews like this but I'll keep trying to play it. Thanks, Fgteev! Edit: Ape Chase work though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    This is the best game ever! Because its like those horror games that someone chases you and the game has no bugs or glitches. Im pretty sure you have to suck up the family because one time I ran into one of the aliens and I couldn't suck it up so please give me feedback about this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    Fgteev this is amazing!!! But I don't really like how it works well I'm not trying to judge the amazing game it's just you have to like buy the cupcakes with money how about you can put like free coins coins maybe so you don't have to find them but that's fine I'm not trying to judge it it's really amazing and by the way I'm a big huge fan of y'all's channel it's just so funny I am going to subscribe soon or maybe today!!! Bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    The codes the codes are great but the codes last like one day make the codes last longer because not every one knows when they expire so yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    Great game honestly i would recommend it if you like prop hunts and survival type escaping games but there should be 2 new power ups a ghost perk for 400 coins and make goozy go away for 500 coins and maybe a new tool that is named electrocuter and what it should do it should have a 30% chance of opening a door with a number ontop of the door frame and can only open 1 of those doors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    This game is the best game ever in my life because the coins aren't expensive like the other games. No glitches, FGTeeV Duddy if your reading this then this is a good game you made. And the power-ups actually help and they don't rip you off. I wish I could give 1,000,000 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    I love this game but can you fix this games so its not lagging/lag but other than that its the best game i love how the house generated differently every time you play.aAnd can you fix went you get hurt and you have 2 live left its like stay on the screen i cannot move at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FGTeeV Goozy [App]  1/17/2021 9:11

    Why is this so hard for me????! Graphics good, puzzels are fine (and is pretty good memory training for me not gonna lie), controls are pretty good exept for opening doors and its a good game but. The 3 lives made me i got all the family members exept for Momacas (FGTeeV Mom) then i was taking the risk in getting her from ####m#n# ( not spoiling it) which is the escape or cutscene. I was looking for her or should i say EVERYWHEREEEE and out of no where Goozygot me and was my last 1

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386