fidelity Reviews & Opinions


Submit fidelity review or read customer reviews:

96 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Fidelity review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    What came first - the melody or the misery? High Fidelity is directed by Stephen Frears and adapted to screenplay by D.V. DeVincentis, Steve Pink, John Cusack and Scott Rosenberg from the Nick Hornby novel. It stars Cusack, Jack Black, Iben Hjejle and Todd Louiso. Melody is by Howard Shore and Cinematography by Seamus McGarvey. Record shop owner and compulsive list-compiler Rob Gordon (Cusack), embark's upon a what does it all mean mission when his recent girlfriend leaves him. Cusack and Pink take Hornby's hugely famous novel and redirect it to Chicago, with joyous results. High Fidelity is a tale of human love and a love of music, a sort of war of the sexes with a soundtrack of masculine life. Rob's voyage of self discovery is highly amusing, the trials and tribulations of relationships bringing out a number of scenes and scenarios that ring true, not just tickling the funny bones, but also tugging the heart and cradling the brain. Away from the doomed love angles it's the melody threads that literally strike the chords. Rob and his two co-workers Barry (Black) & @#$% (Louiso) worship melody and continually indulge in making top 5 lists whilst bickering with sarcastic glee in the process. All three actors are superb, a trio of odd balls bouncing off of one and other with a zest that's infectious, though it's decidedly Cusack's show. A perpetual miserablist who addresses us the audience at frequent intervals, Rob in Cusack's hands garners sympathy, pity and laughs in equal measure. In the help slots is a ream of talent well in on the joke, beauties like Catherine Zeta-Jones (dropping F-Bombs like they are going out of fashion), Lisa Bonet & Joelle Carter are complimented by the comic skills of Joan Cusack, while Hjejle turns in a wily and womanly performance as the girlfriend who kicks starts Rob's find for meaning. Elsewhere the sight of Tim Robbins as a fresh age hippy type - with a black belt in martial arts - is so much fun it reminds of what a amazing comic actor he can be as well. As with Grosse Point Blank, another Cusack/Pink production, sound tracking is everything, and naturally given the setting of the story there is an abundance of classic tunes to delight in. All told it's a unique movie, for all sexes and for all melody lovers, but especially for anyone who has had relationship problems. Now what did come first, the melody or the misery? Priceless. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    There are a lot of things to like about this app. It offers dozens of functionality, the user interface is familiar to anyone who has used the Fidelity website, and it's generally responsive. But I still avoid using the application whenever I can. The reason is that clicking any link that takes me away from my portfolio to a page that is also accessible for non-customers will log me off, and force me to go through the login procedure again, as soon as I wish to see a page that requires login credentials. Since I'm using 2-factor authentication that gets tedious true fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Overall, I like this app. It is user friendly. The design is nice. I am not sure how to report problems in app. I will say that on my Pixel the begin time after I press 'login' takes upwards of 6 seconds and sometimes the screen turns black and crashes. I am satisfied to send logs or support repro if I knew where to submit them.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fidelity or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fidelity video reviews and related movies:

    See Regina Spektor - "Fidelity" [Official Music Video] on youtube.

     related image

    See Fidelity Investments on youtube.

     related image

    See Setting Up Your Investing Account | Fidelity | Investing, Personal Finance, Dividends on youtube.

     related image

    See How to buy stock on Fidelity on youtube.

     related image

    See Robinhood Review - Why I'm Switching to Fidelity on youtube.

     related image

    See Which Fidelity Mutual Funds Should I Invest in? 📈 (2019 Fidelity Mutual Funds with High Returns!) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Invest in Mutual Funds with Fidelity on youtube.

     related image

    See Fidelity Investments: Investing with Fidelity Trading App on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Amazing application but the most useful feature (showing my balance without having to log in) never seems to work correctly. It always makes me log in to see my balances. I've restart the application and logged in and configured the settings from scratch and that usually fixes for a short time but eventually it will resort to not working and create me login again. There was an modernize that seemingly fixed this problem a while back but it broke again in subsequent updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    the latest modernize has created it impossible to use because it crashes every few minutes, especially while accessing the "personalized feed". I have allow them know 3 times now in the latest 3 weeks and still no fix is available. It's impossible to trade and very hard to check stocks around all the crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Would like to see mobile deposits work. I routinely have issues with mobile deposits on a moto x. Updates and uninstall / reinstall used to fix it. Not this time. Application works OK otherwise. Modernize 06/2017 getting intermittent failures of check uploads for pictures that are perfectly clear. I want the phone wouldn't vibrate as it takes a picture, that's super obnoxious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Not the best application to research and hold an eye on the stocks. The widget requires to login every 30 minutes to see the current price of the stocks on the watch list. Widgets are for simple access to watchlist and if I have to login to my acc every time to monitor the watchlist then what is the point of having the widget? No fingerprint access yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Mostly fluff. Very small substance. This application is so into present and short on practicality. So much so that after logging into the app, if you wish detailed research on a company you have to login yet again through their website. Really? They haven't figured out single sign on yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Update: Installed and used it on Chromebook. Originally thinking I can obtain a clearer view of the Apps contents. Wrong! There is no font size option. It's even worse than viewing it on cell phone. Please add font size options! It takes forever to load the quote info more than half of the time. In some cases it takes more than a min to present quote contents. Showing longer ex-div dates would be a huge plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    This application desperately needs a device pin or fingerprint authentication. Signing in with your secure acc password every single time you use it is utterly poor user-experience. Also, it'd be nice if I could customize my default view. Let's be honest, I just wish to see my portfolio positions when I sign in. I couldn't care less about the news feed. UPDATE: still no device pin or fingerprint auth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Used to be a amazing application but now it keeps crashing or locking up. It does it even after closing and restarting on two various S8 devices and iPad. Needs serious modernize since no longer is dependable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    No Fingerprint auth on Android. Wasteful of PRECIOUS TIME AND ENERGY typing your passwords 20 times a day. Two stars for this very reason. If the application squad isn't capable of doing it, reach out to Mint (intuit), or hire outside contractors to develop. Finger print auth is MUST. Cant emphasize enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Works okay for my purposes, but it is a small slow sometimes. I'm not sure if the lagging is the internet connection or the application or the website, but it can be kind of unnerving when making trades. All in all this is a amazing application and I'm glad I have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Gets better with every modernize or so (definitely with newer phones). News feed, watchlist, quotes & ability to login with multiple accounts much better now. Still doesn't have all the features of PC-based interface but I'm able to track, trade and do everything I can from a mobile format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Never allow Fidelity control your investments. They will obtain you modest returns at best. As far as the application goes, It is functional. Lacks things like finger print login which is annoying. Other than that it is better than working with their www service which obviously doesn't have that feature either. If you wish works and doesn't impress, their you guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Soooo disappointed. I miss my old smartphone and app. The application on my LG tab, bites. Method to much info. Confusing. I just wish to se my positions, simplified. Hate the slide screen. Terrible. No confidence in making a trade....which used to be simple. Damn, this sucks......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Horrible. It's very simple when I place my cash in their account. When I wanted to transfer my cash back to my bank account. They place a freeze on my acc and asked my to fax my ID, my bill, my bank statement to them to prove . Why do I have to waste my time with this ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    While researching stock, the application continues to quit and reset when I am in the middle of look through it!! Terrible! Have sent a lot of feedback forms in regards to this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I would like to see a fingerprint login, but the application works flawlessly on my OnePlus and the home feed is handy. Overall, couldn't be happier with Fidelity, their website, app, and service. Been with several other brokerages and used their apps, none beat Fidelity!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    This application was amazing for researching, buying and selling stocks. Recently when trying to load graph on a company the application crashes on my gs8 phone. It was working 2 days ago so I assume an modernize caused this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I was about to change my contributions and manage my investments when it kicked me out and asked for my username and password. Now when I go on I'm not seeing the option to change anything. You were just one step away from a 5 star rating. But since this you obtain a 1 star for now. Fix this now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Update: The "chart" finally works, duh....heres my fresh feedback: Among the other bounty of problems this application continously faces, this one is BRAND NEW...On the newsfeed main page, when I reach what I believe to be the bottom of the "scroll", the application closes...every single time. This application is seriously ridiculously troubled for how much cash is at stake and how much cash Fidelity has. Either Fidelity isn't giving the developer enough of a budget to fix and maintain it, or the developer needs to be FIRED. Either way, obtain it together or I'm closing my acc and taking my cash somewhere that gives a schitt. Absolute garbage and ineffective now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    When it works it's great. Half the time it doesn't present balances on feed dispite settings. Just comes and goes at random times and is really frustrating. Please modernize to fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    It's okay. Does the job. I'm not a fan of the UI and the application crashes quite often in my Nexus 6P. On my iPad it seems more stable. I prefer the E-Trade or even Robinhood UI. UPDATE: Still crashing! On a fresh device, too. I hate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    The application can do what it tells you it can do, which is great. However, there are a lot of easy features available online that aren't available on the application (like selecting destination of proceeds of trades). What bothers me the most is the lack of fingerprint support. iOS application supports it but the Android device application does not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    This application doesn't have fingerprint login yet. My little credit union just added it, so I'm bumping this application down to 3 stars. It's amazing except that it's unacceptable for a financial application to not have fingerprint login now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Recent ver no longer remembers password for custom feed. Application now stops working when reading any articles. Went from 5 stars to 1 with latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    After using the application some more, it has some deficiencies compared to other trading apps. 1. No ability to sort the columns in the positions view. 2. Application crashes when using the fast quote feature if you test to scroll backwards (right to left) after scrolling forward. 3. The quote doesn't modernize in the other screen so you don't know if the price has gone up or fallen for heavily traded stocks. 4. Quotes do not Auto-update. It just hangs when trying to update. I guess I'm a bit spoiled by the TD Ameritrade ThinkorSwim app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I'm really loving the app, but as of the latest update, fast modernize appears to be broken because I can't view my balance without having to sign in every single time. I've turned the switch on and off again multiple times to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Application worked fine initially. Now it won't allow me log in. Keeps saying my information doesn't meet security requirements. Changed password three times on www service and still won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    The application does not let multitasking between other apps. If you want to use your calculator to decide about buying and selling securities, it logs you out. If you use some of its built in links that require a browser, it logs you out. It should use the timeout settings and hold you signed in until the timeout is reached. Having to login and out multiple times over a few mins is an insult. Please fix the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Worst user interface. This application requires too a lot of finger tabs to navigate. For instance, after you view multiple stocks or options, you cannot go back to the top level menu directly. You need to hit the back arrow as a lot of times as the numbers of stocks you viewed. To view an option quote from the option chain, you to tab twice to skip over an additional screen. Its user interface was designed by a person who likes finger tabbing so much that he added as a lot of intermediate tabs as possible. It is related to a carpenter who likes the hammer so much that he turns everything into a nail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Application was working amazing until a few days ago. Now..as soon as I open, it quits and I have to sign back in. Application won't allow me stay in. I have to sgn on through the browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Interface works very well. Research is simple to dig into. Executing orders and other acc features is simple. Would recommend to a friend. P.S. Only problem is you have to click through 3 options to access payments and finer details. Nitpick odd the highest degree

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    No premarket or aftermarket prices/percentage changes. This is a major negative. Also, I have the streaming notice that won't go away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    amazing app, but soooo tired of having to enter password all the time. I think there is enough frustration in that to warrant 4 stars rather than 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    The ETF screener is extremely unintuitive to navigate in the app. No stock screener at all. Also, having to re-enter your password if you step away for half an hour gets annoying, so I would love to see a fingerprint scan option added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Crashes regularly, does not have live ticker and changes reflected on portfolio overview are not always accurate. I am wondering, do you all even care if I miss out on trades because your application sucks? I am an Android device developer at BofA... You devs need some support over there at Fidelity?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    It is not good that in 2017, a major application does not have fingerprint login. Stupidity. It offer in iOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    The application is reasonable for navigating necessary bits but ***PLEASE add fingerprint unlocking*** If you've set up an appropriate password it's beyond a pain to log in each time. This should be standard for financial apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Investments review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Fidelity's application is decent, with a few limitations as opposed to the website. As a bank, Fidelity is stunning, but as a user-friendly brokerage, it has it's issues. I generally use Robinhood and Bloomberg, and other sources to check on the market, and only use Fidelity for the final trade (you can invest directly from even a checking account).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Das fidele Gefängnis review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    The Merry Jail or Das fidele Gefängnis (1917) is one of the early movies of Ernst Lubitsch. A light comedy, based on Strauss's operetta 'Die Fledermaus', about a rich couple and their maid in a gay Berlin of endless parties and ceremonies. It is also one of early movies of Emil Jannings in the role of a nutty prison guard. The 25 year old Lubitsch portrays one his first and most original conceptions of marriage and women in a manner that is certainly years ahead of its time. And that's why I obtain disappointed when I didn't search this movie among Kristin Thompson's selected titles to examine Lubitsch's career and his influence on Hollywood in her unbelievable book, "Herr Lubitsch Goes to Hollywood". There are numerous scenes with unforgettable technical creativity. For example an perfect shot from the first act (part) of the movie which exhibits the thing known as "Lubitsch touch"; The wife receives a warrant from police about her husband and his scandalous behavior in a previous night party and while she is discussing the possible misunderstanding on the phone, the camera goes down and shows the drunkard husband, sleeping on the floor. Don't forget we are in 1917! Lubitsch's storytelling imply one of the most smart cameras in history of motion pictures. She is a hero and a witty analyzer of relationship between characters and architecture (rooms, stairs and mainly doors), and characters and objects. The camera treats everybody equally. Most evident in the stage when everybody is going to a party (without knowing of other one). Each of these characters has his or her reason - and usually a lecherous one - but Lubitsch use the same mise-en-scene for cheating husband, unfaithful maid, clever wife and old gigolo as you see in shots below. Lubitsch ("the greatest technician in American cinema after Griffith", says Gerald Mast) is using all kinds of fresh montage tricks - simultaneously with D. W. Griffith, but he use these techniques with such charm that create them almost invisible to the eye of the audience or even an inattentive historian. For traditional historians, influences of German cinema limits to names like Murnau or Lang, but with Lubitsch you can see the true Hollywood; the Hollywood that was making salable fantasy out of the most complicated and occasionally painful passages of human life; exactly the same method Lubitsch was doing back in 1917. -- written by: _**Ehsan Khoshbakht**_ --

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Das fidele Gefängnis review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    The Merry Jail or Das fidele Gefängnis (1917) is one of the early movies of Ernst Lubitsch. A light comedy, based on Strauss's operetta 'Die Fledermaus', about a rich couple and their maid in a gay Berlin of endless parties and ceremonies. It is also one of early movies of Emil Jannings in the role of a nutty prison guard. The 25 year old Lubitsch portrays one his first and most original conceptions of marriage and women in a manner that is certainly years ahead of its time. And that's why I obtain disappointed when I didn't search this movie among Kristin Thompson's selected titles to examine Lubitsch's career and his influence on Hollywood in her unbelievable book, "Herr Lubitsch Goes to Hollywood". There are numerous scenes with unforgettable technical creativity. For example an perfect shot from the first act (part) of the movie which exhibits the thing known as "Lubitsch touch"; The wife receives a warrant from police about her husband and his scandalous behavior in a previous night party and while she is discussing the possible misunderstanding on the phone, the camera goes down and shows the drunkard husband, sleeping on the floor. Don't forget we are in 1917! Lubitsch's storytelling imply one of the most smart cameras in history of motion pictures. She is a hero and a witty analyzer of relationship between characters and architecture (rooms, stairs and mainly doors), and characters and objects. The camera treats everybody equally. Most evident in the stage when everybody is going to a party (without knowing of other one). Each of these characters has his or her reason - and usually a lecherous one - but Lubitsch use the same mise-en-scene for cheating husband, unfaithful maid, clever wife and old gigolo as you see in shots below. Lubitsch ("the greatest technician in American cinema after Griffith", says Gerald Mast) is using all kinds of fresh montage tricks - simultaneously with D. W. Griffith, but he use these techniques with such charm that create them almost invisible to the eye of the audience or even an inattentive historian. For traditional historians, influences of German cinema limits to names like Murnau or Lang, but with Lubitsch you can see the true Hollywood; the Hollywood that was making salable fantasy out of the most complicated and occasionally painful passages of human life; exactly the same method Lubitsch was doing back in 1917. -- written by Ehsan Khoshbakht --

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank & Trust–Mobile review [App]  2019-5-7 21:11

    For as much as I disliked the older application I love this one! THIS application has everything the older application was missing. Easy to use, amazing features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity CFO Forum review [App]  2019-6-2 13:37

    horrible, give me back the old application this one isnt compatible with my smartphone what a bunch of garbage quit fixing things that work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Wichita Falls review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    No Mobile deposit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    It's a amazing app. you can do mobile deposits, transfer money, etc. want we could have a fingerprint login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    This application is wonderful! So far it has never froze up, loads properly and very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    I use mobile deposit quite often they have it set up where it works very easily and very convenient never had any problem with it hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Simple to use, useful, always available...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    this application works when it wants to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    I have fun having this app. It makes it simple to up date my check book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Execellent user experience. Quick response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    This application is awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    so far amazing banking application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    false info on my account,when I create an internal transfer it shows amount automatically transferred, which is not true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    it's convenient, but a task to obtain it to accept checks sometimes. overall though, I still give it 5 stars for the convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Awesome. Simple to use and super quick acc balance update; more accurate than the ATM balance receipt. Love this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Glitchy, does not work well with online banking. Can log into online banking and then the application will not work with same log in information. Needs alot of work. Makes me not wish to bank with Fidelity NC anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    I've only used this application a few times but seems very friendly. Only reason I didn't give it 5 Stars was due to limited use at this point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    A++++ application for Fidelity Bank. Simple to use and easy to navigate. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    ease of use! making deposit without the drive to bank, awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Making banking easier! It is simple and intuitive. I am really satisfied with the improvement to the deposit feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    might be just my phone but mobile deposit is sometimes hard to obtain a amazing picture of check

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    It's better than it was. I like my bank not for the application but for the private customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Have done all my banking with these guys for years...the saves me trips to the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Love that I can deposit a check with the app, so useful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Buggy and limited access than other bank apps. Easier to just go to their website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    was ok when i got it but its been worked on and updated it works very well!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    You can't do much on here but check balances and primary transaction information but the ability to scan checks saves me so much time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    works amazing and makes deposits and fast acc balance checks effortless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    simple to use and amazing to manage cash from your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Easy method to obtain acc info and complete transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Usually use to check balance and create little deposits. Functional enough for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    grear app. I want they'd install the fingerprint option as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Best online banking, easy, fast, accurate...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    I like it but it would be nice if it had more info about checks paid out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    amazing app! never had a issue with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    love being able to create deposits without going to bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Fidelity is a amazing bank and this application does everything it's supposed to quickly and easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    nice convenient saves me trips to the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Very helpful,especially with the deposits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    The old ver was more useful in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    simple to understand n application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank NC/VA Mobile review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    I really have fun this application it's very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dogs and Love - Stories of Fidelity: Short humorous and heart-warming dog stories (Dog Stories for Adults Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    As a dog lover myself, I can identify with some of it...such as acting as "doorman" when my partly "inside dogs" wish in or out. And also that my employee is the package alpha and I'm merely the e stories are out of sync. First the author spoke of Ruth's Ann's death without mention of how she died. Later in the book it was somewhat addressed but not completely. She also mentions a male dog posted at their door when Ruth Ann returned from being spayed. Ruth Ann was likely in heat when she was spayed. When a female in heat is spayed, it is mandatory to hold males away from her for a couple of weeks because the hormones remain in the system for a time. I'm surprised her vet did not alert her to e wrote of her mother's neighbor throwing acid into the eyes of her mother's dog, which blinded the dog...not to mention causing unbearable pain. Unforgivable! Reading about this cruel act created me sick! Nothing else is mentioned about the neighbor. Was he prosecuted? If not, he should have been!I organize low-cost spay/neuter clinics in my little city in the mountains of Panama. Through the years I've also rescued numerous dogs. Right now I have 18 dogs, and they are my family. Our perfect veterinarian comes from Costa Rica to operate at our monthly clinics. There are NO competent vets locally, so I've learned a lot about treating wounds and illnesses of dogs. I also support other local people with issues with their dogs.Other than some punctuation errors, the book was fairly well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dogs and Love - Stories of Fidelity: Short humorous and heart-warming dog stories (Dog Stories for Adults Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    Very heart warming & very meaningful I just lost my boxer lab mix he was amazing,so smart, very Loyal,had heart of gold Loved people it's been 11months well 1onths this August 11,2017 & I still cry the mornings and evenings are still very hard for me we we're together every day and night there was a very powerful Bond that developed since very 1st day he was not just a dog he was family, best mate I've had other dogs & never had these powerful feelings for them & I alot lately read like this book dogs can present how much they love you in so a lot of various ways I Know my dog bullet show'd me want more people could have saw how he was the pain of losing him & missing him are still so powerful well I apologise for rambling on there just so much I could still say but I recommend anyone that loves dogs and is dealing with a lot of a faithful family member & real mate read these books exspecially one called real love and unbreakable bond it'll touch your heart I'll end with R.I.P. my beloved real friend,& family member I'll miss you & you'll never be forgotten & September 11,2017 will be your 1yr Anniversary daddy would do anything to have his mate back I'm lost without you, you we're a real blessing & an honor to have been your mate ok Daddy loves you Bullet I'm starting to cry ok bye Bubba R.I.P. real friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dogs and Love - Stories of Fidelity: Short humorous and heart-warming dog stories (Dog Stories for Adults Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    Brought back so a lot of stories of all the a lot of dogs we've had over our sixty some years. I understood and empathized with each and every story. For the first time in 45 yrs of marriage, we are dogless. I hold hearing nails clicking on the floor, someone snoring from the dog bed, going to look outside to create sure the oldster is OK. It is unnerving in a method but I tell myself it's the dogs method of letting me know I am not alone, one of them is watching over us. Anyway, everyone needs to read this book! I loved her sister and her attitude!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dogs and Love - Stories of Fidelity: Short humorous and heart-warming dog stories (Dog Stories for Adults Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    Didn't really need a book to tell me about a dog's love because I live with a 13 yr old chiweenie who was given to me by a family member and very rudely shoved a terrified 4 month old puppy into my arms as he wrapped his front paws around my neck and he has been my shadow ever since, he follows me everywhere and is waiting at the door when Mom gets home from the store. But I do have fun reading books about dogs and the benefits they provide to humans and other pets. We had a cat and after a getting to know you period they would chase each other around the house providing hours of amusement. I really feel for people who have never had the benefit of growing up with a dog. They are the best companion the Lord could have provided mankind. And I am going to be a mess when his time comes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dogs and Love - Stories of Fidelity: Short humorous and heart-warming dog stories (Dog Stories for Adults Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    You'll laugh you'll cry more than once for both. These short essays on the role of the canine in our every day [email protected]#$%!s all the right notes. Saw my own current & dearly departed furred ones in these pages. Will be reading more from this author. Well worth your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dogs and Love - Stories of Fidelity: Short humorous and heart-warming dog stories (Dog Stories for Adults Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    Any dog lover could relate to the stories in this book. They are well told, witty, funny, and thoroughly enjoyable. This was an simple 5-star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dogs and Love - Stories of Fidelity: Short humorous and heart-warming dog stories (Dog Stories for Adults Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    I feel exactly like the people in this book. I too feel the attachment to my dogs both the living ones and the ones that have crossed over the rainbow bridge. They rule is too and we definitely spoil them and they rule us. Wouldn't have it any other way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dogs and Love - Stories of Fidelity: Short humorous and heart-warming dog stories (Dog Stories for Adults Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    Engaging and enduring, love stories of the furriest kind! I loved the writers honest acc of her relationship with her pets and family members! We all need a reason to remember the unique ones in our lives even if they have fur!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dogs and Love - Stories of Fidelity: Short humorous and heart-warming dog stories (Dog Stories for Adults Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    First, let's begin with the cover, and the cover image (Bubba? Ruth Ann?). Just those, and I had to read this book. Second, the Evil Sister...well, not really, but we all know her in one form or another...the Ones Who Think Dogs Are Animals. Who roll their eyes when you shred the chicken and carrots from the homemade soup for the dog's chicken and rice dinner, rather than a nice casserole or salad for us. Who protest that dogs have fur coats already when you insist on dogs wearing winter coats in cold weather. And maybe boots. Depending on the weather. And third, the general family mushiness when it comes to the furry members of the group, and the stolen moments watching the children love the dogs. Dogs somehow humanize us, and these unbelievable moments are brought to us with sentiment but without sentimentality. I found myself reading and reading and wishing the book was longer when I reached the end. Thanks for a truthful, emotionally accurate, interesting and lovely book. Please go write some more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dogs and Love - Stories of Fidelity: Short humorous and heart-warming dog stories (Dog Stories for Adults Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    Love dogs & dog stories. This book warmed my heart & touched my soul. I still wonder why more people can't be as rich in caring as a pup...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter