Read fidelity bank atlanta reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fidelity bank atlanta reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    would be better if we could enter notes about transfers and mobile deposits...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Fast and easy, time saver, job well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Not fidelity, the application wont even work anymore.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fidelity bank atlanta or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    They hold telling me to modernize but I can't modernize it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    The only issue with this Application is that it does not work on weekends , So you don't know how much you spent on your acc and was left over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Compared to when I first started using the Fidelity Bank application 2 years ago, the annoyance of them repeatedly asking to login with a security code sent to either the cell phone or email, has now improved to the point where this application is as efficient as any of the well recognised national Banks. I'm proud for the progress that Fidelity Bank has made, it is now a joy to use it's various options that are working flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Requires me to go to beginning for each check I wish to deposit. Too a lot of repetitive steps in a single sitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    It's a amazing app, but the deposit function doesn't read the amount like other bank apps. The interface could be a bit more modern. Overall, it's works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    amazing experience with Fidelity application as now i do almost my banking online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use and most of all I obtain a receipt sent to my email. Most other banks do not a receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I've been happy with the app, simple to use with prompt response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use, deposits are simple, very happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    this application was not very amazing when I first started using it but it been consistent with improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    can't create payments on date of so it automatically create it pass due

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    So simple to check balances & create mobile deposits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    just amazing not amazing the taking image needs more instruction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Doesn't work. Says I need to update, but Google play shows no modernize available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Love the application I can bills without problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    So quick and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    very satisfied with the method the application works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I just luv the on line backing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Loving the application very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Completely dysfunctional after installing updates. Keeps demanding the modernize and won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    best bank service in America best application let's you track down you spending which is a amazing feature. I'm able to access my acc with my thumb print too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I was able to complete a transfer of $ between accounts with this application that the desktop kept rejecting. Customer Service tried desktop route with me several times, then she suggested using this app, which worked! Only took several hours to create happen, but not this app's fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    love the bank but HATE this application it's so freaking aggravating when you cant sign on needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I like banking with fidelity because of the tellers they're very helpful and accommodating..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use, secure, and handy. One of the few apps worth having on your phone. Not to mention it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Love it!!! My bank is out of town. Deposits are only a snapshot away😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    This is the worst application ever and Bank it has created me change my password and username at least five times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Quality app. I have seen a number of improvements over the years. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Very user friendly, simple management.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    very convenient, saves gas, secure....what's not to like.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Tough to verify and set up on phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Convenient for on the go and getting things done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    simple to use. easy features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to access and navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Easy. Just would like if deposits post immediately instead of 2-days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Keeps telling me I need to install updates but it won't update... I need to check my acc because I deposited a check and I'm out of state...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Very, very, hard to set up; but once you obtain it working it's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    The application has crashed telling me to modernize even after I have already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I have been with this bank for two years now and i love it, so i've had the application the same amount of time. I honestly can't say that i've had any promblems with it besides the fact that it loads a small slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    very easy and simple to use application only thing I wish to change is that when I deposit a check over the application that the bank would at least give me half my check

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I like the application but a small updating is required but overall a very amazing application and amazing bank. I love the Lake Mary, FL location!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Just recently opened an account, still haven't gotten a possibility to look through everything but I'm very impressed with the attention to customer service and the quality you get. I'm so glad I signed up for an account. Plus they have a lion as a mascot and lions are my favorite lol!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    it's sucks won't allow you log in. I even uninstalled and reinstalled it and it still won't allow you log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    fix the app. it wont begin saying i need an "update" but it will not update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I love all the features included with this mobile banking app! Super simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    it was really amazing compared to other Bank apps and they monitored how you used it to to avoid scammers using your ID to fraud out from it I'll give this application 99%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing app, very useful. Mobile check deposit is easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple method to transfer deposits from checking acc to savings. the customer service with this bank is wonderful they do such an awesome job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    this application does not work!! i always have to log on thru the www service so im uninstalling!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I've had this bank for probably three to four months and it has been amazing compared to Bank of America that has given me so much problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Since the fresh update, this application is much improved. Has a lot of features, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing Bank.. hardly any fees like some of these other huge banks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing customer service and very knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Lots of features and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Very basic, but useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta Commercial [App]  2019-11-6 13:13

    Horrible never processes info nt use it 80% of the time 😟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    User Friendly. Love the convenience of banking through the App. Transfers from bank to bank are a breeze after signing up and verification is done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I have fun using the app. by using the app, I don't have to drive to the bank as often; I like the fact that deposits can be created by taking a picture of the check, which also decreases drive time and funds are deposited as soon as possible. The application is very simple to use to handle every day business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing little bank, but still a bit behind on some of the advanced online feature of some of the huge banks. The bill payment module is super-dated and has very limited functionality. No Zelle....and debt card disputes take 10 days just to keep a provisional credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I'm satisfied application finally has fingerprint log on! The check deposit is better but still doesn't automatically take the picture. Definitely an overall improvement though.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    love the flexibility of making deposits and is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Once setup it is super simple to use. Viewing accounts and making transfers couldn't be easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I hate this app! It's always freezing up, never works! I'm done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    A really simple to use app. Honestly from a little brqnch of banks, I never would have expected this amazing of a banking application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    its progression, like anything else. it's more responsive, collective & more features are available. 04/04/19 via note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I am very happy with Fidelity bank, the staff and the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    straightforward simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Application looks and operates a small outdated compared to their competitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing app. Getting better with every update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    This application stays down more than it is up running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    The application updated and now it doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Unbelievable application to use for banking. Very simple and straight forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use! Excellent for fast access & updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I can do everything I need to but it is very slow & has issues functioning a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I can't log in with this fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use once you obtain the hang of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Look, I know I repel technology, but this isn't rocket science. I installed the application through Google play store. Press a button.(or at least tried!) When it's done installing it says it has to update. And that's where it ends! I can't obtain any further because it keeps giving me an error notice saying " the data network is busy or unavailable. please test again or come back later."I test during business hour I'm not on Wi-Fi, I have unlimited data yet it still won't allow me finish downloading the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Works well. Not the easiest to set up. But once done it has created making car payments faster and able to be done from anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Successful app. Very simple to use and can beautiful much do anything online with your account. Create deposits and transfer funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Doesn't work a lot of the time. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Slow Responding & Need more acc options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I have had more issues with this application than any other. It glitches out and won't allow me log in. It also has glitches and given wrong balances. The other tabs besides the main acc tab, never work. I have never been able to begin the tap to communicate with any support. It alway has said error. I have had this application for a couple years because this is my bank.... But I truly hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Very simple to use. And i can trasnfer from one acc to another and very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I love the app! Simple to maneuver and does everything I need. Just another reason to love Fidelity!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Been able to use in the past but now it said i need to modernize but cant dont know what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    This is a amazing easy App. Always works and is up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing interface to my bank account. Does everything I need. Has sufficient interface that isn't difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use and user friendly. I like how fast it is to check multiple accounts and to use features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Awesome! Amazing people to work with. Application is simple to use. Never have had any problems with this bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I love that fidelity lionbank provides checking, that I obtain reinbursed for up to 3 atm fees a month, and that their staff is always so pleasant and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use. Keeps my spending on track. Love this bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Geate app. I have bean using it for about 6 years now and havent had any issues with it yet. Give it a shot you wont be disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use, especially mobile check deposits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Got crashed as soon as the was over.. cant delete or access aap

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386