Read fido money lending reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fido money lending reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I just finished registering and then they said my number has already been registered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Quick and reliable. Have no reason to regret doing business with Fido.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    No option to delete acc after having an app for loan rejected. Does this application even hold to Google privacy and acc guidelines. How is my data protected?

    0  


    Add your opinion on fido money lending or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I can't begin the application on my phone. I've installed it but it's not showing on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very convenient and enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Amazing but the interest rate is very high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Quick and simple of getting instant loan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very easy and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Fido is my best source of fast loans to my little little problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    So far the best means of getting loan online. I would have given 5 star but the initial amount is too little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    In fact it is the best and trusted online lending, even my bank is not quick as Fido thanks so much for your help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    The interest is too much . But nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    After going through series of questions, i was asked to go all the method to Dzorwulu to collect the money. Then what was the mobile acc info for. It's not flexible for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    It have been the fasters method of applying for loan with low interest rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very timely and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Absolutely phenomenal. Amazing process, though a small cumbersome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    wow.... fido is the best mobile micro loan so far. I recommend Fido for everyone. Instant money payment with no failure. No size. am greatful for your amazing service. I want you all the best Fido!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I didn't think it was going to work when I was going through the process but I had the patience to complete it and was pleasantly surprised when it was approved within a short time. Thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very convenient and stress processing.just be committed to the terms of the agreement of the loan and you will have fun the fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Kindly add a payment buttom on the application instead going thru the USSD code to create payment. It's much easier to create payment that method via the application and u don't have to quote ur references number and all that. Kindly give it thought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    And please you should test and add some amount to it when someone pays on time and requests for another loan. Because the amount u have been adding is not enough, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    This particular application is not a deception - the loan is disbursed into your mobile acc within a few seconds after approval.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I just downloaded the application and when i begin it it tells me system unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Amazing application to be recommended to everyone. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very safe and secured and helpful thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    The fido lending application is the best of all. It helped me in terms of emergency. The only thing i would say is to respect the agreement but nothing else. They never disappoint unless you do yourselve. Fido all the way. Thanks for the support and amazing work done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Fido is very amazing lending group, but at times you give two months to but the latest time I tried to do the installments within that two months but it wasn't possible so I wish to know more about that too. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    How i want this application works for me. I am just not suprise about this app. Nothing comes out of this app. It is no helper in times of emergency or need. Want i could just hit the three stars but unfortunately NO!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Amazing but need more improvement to secure a 5 star. Some of the info required for the filling is on my phone.But when u go back ,the portal closes and u have to begin all over again. I tried a couple of times before beign able to complete filling the form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Fido has helped me during emergency situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Love this app! Apply and keep funds hassle all online. Funds deposited into my MTN acc within minutes! I have been a customer since 2018 and have had no problems. Pay your loan on time and loan amounts increase. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very very amazing app. It takes me less than a min to the in my account. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Trustworthy. Your word is your word. Well I've not come across any application with instant leading of cash. Fido is what they say they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Amazing Application but the info needed before loan is approved is very tedious. Moreover the interest on the loan is too high please reduce it. at least 10% per month excluding the GHS12 processing fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very helpful,quick and with low interest rates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    This application is always telling me to wait for a month and is almost three months now but no changes yet. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    its convinient filling the forms on line and getting the loan online without visiting any office is really awesome but the charges is what l dont understand but the interest is okay for emergencies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    It was true and amazing!!! just that the interest rate should be looked at well and come down a bit Thanks Fido Team!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Unbelievable app. An app that can relieve you from financial difficulties. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    It's amazing but the interest on it is too much for a month. Test and reduce the interest place on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very helpful and has assisted me in time of difficulty and very easily accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Without Fido lending which can obtain out for my problem. Fido we are the only one lending. ALL THE BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very good,help in solving fast problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Fido loan is instant when u provide correct Information. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    It's never true. They never approve my loan and telling me to apply again next month meanwhile I need the thing urgent .... Apuu... Just waste of data kwa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Created loan repayment but it didn't reflect on the application and they hold on adding late penalty interest to it.. I then sent them an email explaining the whole thing, I was then asked to provide my info pertaining the payment, they have still not replied. An attempt to obtain them through phone is just futile.. Now I don't know if I should again since it's accumulating more late payment interest or ( which ll mean i have twice) or should leave it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Wooooow, so easy. I didnt struggle getting the loan. Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I can't login into my acc after I requested for a loan, also whenever I select forgot password, an told to respond questions but after answering they will prompt me to provide a correct respond which I am sure I do... It worst login in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    **Update; I deliberately waited till it was getting close to the time for me to repay. And i realized that, if you dont have your id vehicle by your side, you really cannot login to view the exact amount you are supposed to Since i had forgotten.. This created me in excess and i dont think theres any method to obtain my balance back.. so please create sure you test to introduce a private password feature so customers don't always need to look at our ID mumber to login and know what amount to .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very useful but I think the interest rates is too much, if something could be done about it thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    The application seems suitable for only people living in accra. Am from the brong-ahafo region and i have tried to access the loan but it hold telling me to come to their head office for the which is economically unwise per the loan amount and transportation from here to accra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Amazing App. Has helped when i required the money most. I did not believe it at first but when i tried, it worked. Just provide your true identity and they will be safe to work with you. No collateral, no guarator. Thank you FIDO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Fast and perfect even though the interest is high but it is reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    quick and very convenient...I love it and recommend to anyone who wants a small top up and doesn't wish to go through too a lot of documentations. Just follow some few steps on your fon and u are done...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    We need to obtain interest in paying the loan before the time is due but yet it's still helpful to us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    It's very very fake application and is not working please don't disturb yourself or waste your time to this application is not working as they're doing the advert everywhere I've been trying this since latest year up to now it's not working don't waste your time for this application is fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Only issue is that it requires too much info but thats understandable since it is they are giving out. I tried it and it works. Interest still a bit high in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Charging fee is just too much, taking a loan for just Ten days and you will have to 14 cedis plus extra everyday interest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Thank you Fido,you are the best,what a convenient and affordable method to obtain a loan am soo much relieved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    A mate intrduced Fido Cash to me and I tried, it was excellent, I am also recommending to each and everyone that FIDO is one of the best lending and Fido application too is perfect. Love it. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I have been approved for a loan of 1000 since yesterday but the is still not disbursed to my momo account, the date of disbursement keeps on changing anytime I log in, what might be the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Yes they gave me what I wanted when I required them. Very thankful to have you thats kind Love this app. Fido are the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I have applied for loan over 3months now and its seems to me that no loan has been approved so far still waiting for the next month to obtain a loan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Its easy,fast,simple and convenient. Its amazing doing buisiness with fido.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Just when i required urgently to cover my shame, fido has done that for me... Instant lending app... Amazing , kudos.. FIDO APP...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Wow! The fastest process ever . Highly recommendable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very quick and secured instant loan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I love it!!!! Wow! Fido is the best lending app...but the interest bill is too high, please Fido management should do something about it to support us! Thanks you so much...God Bless You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Fast and easy application but it is false that if you on time you move up the ladder to 600 cedis. The application only upgrades you to 220 cedis even if you before your deadline which isn't helpful. Tell the truth to your customers, some of them create business decisions based on that info only yo be left in a tight corner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I cant log in pr request for loan anymore with the app. Even to do my payments unless i use momo direct, i cant check how far. log in issues. Fido please fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very nice application for fast Loan, but with high interest for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    wow! Fido lending is very helpful. sincerely, my first request was turned down and i was told to test in one month time. Second attempt was successful and very quick to meet my need at the very best time. Thank you Fido.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I love this app,you back your loan in due time,you still keep another, same day same time of repayment. I really appreciate your effort, will create sure I early so I can keep a higher amount again. Thanks much. But please your interest is too much. Please, Why one can't log in again after filling his Latest Name & other requirements. I tried entering but they hold telling me 'Sorry please test again' after filling the correct requirements. ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I'd encourage all to this amazing does exactly what it says.I got my loan in an instant! Wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    ee!!,i never knew this application was such a useless thing a waste of time. Everybody dont this appoooo,it useless. can you imagine i wasted my data to this application in to borrow for my fees,all they hold telling me is that im not qualified. Amen!!!!!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Whenever i test it they dont give it to ey always tell me to install the application but i have installed the application lond time and registered with them but the request wasnt really sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very convenient in time of need. The rate is a bit high if something could be done about it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very Efficient, Quick & User friendly Application. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    this is quick and reliable. I love this app. if only they cam can reduce the interest rate. its seriously killing us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    It took a lot of my time to go through the process due to network problems but, it was worth it. Thanks Fido.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I like Fido. Working with Fido is smooth. I always keep my loan within mins in my mobile wallet. I am very grateful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    It keeps telling me that I am already a member, meanwhile I did not even finish entering my info to be granted membership. How then can I enter my ID to obtain access? Bogus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Unbelievable business with instant loan. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Am amaze at how quickly the loan application works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Great, fast and reliable. Created things work easier for me. Approval took less than three mins while stranded, waiting for emergency support away from home. Unbelievable !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    This is indeed a amazing and a useful app. It is very vital especially in emergency situations. I only plead that their interest rates should be reduced. It is just too high. I highly recommend it to everyone. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Fido has been amazing to me for about nine months now,but dont know why im not able to log in after my repayment since i have never defult.if managment can check for ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Now it always says I have denied some permissions for the application to work so I need to uninstall and reinstall. Did that a hundred times and it says the same. Amazing thing I off my latest loan. The latest thing you'd wish is to owe a company which prevents you from using their app. Amazing riddance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Wow, the application is amazing and very helpful. Once your info are genuine it doesn't fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I can't even express my feelings in terms of happiness. This Application is really amazing and helpful. Well organized and reliable. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    aaah I can't login as a fresh member ...i ve downloaded more than 4 times why waist of data charges... It has been telling me to do some settings and I did it but kept telling me I ve missed one setting so I should it again... and I ve done more than 4-5 times...It even annoying me koraa.. tcheeeeew!! 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I just finished registring and they siad i can't obtain a loan. So i should wait for a month. My number hasnt been used to register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    It a cool application for getting loans but it boring at the same time ..i can't imagine after getting the loan of 125ghs they telling me to come to their office at Accra to take the I'm not even near Accra and if I had that for transportation I wouldn't ask you guys for a fast loan..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Wow...it really really works . I received the money instantly upon successful completion of the questions asked. Its highly recommended please. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    It's annoying, all those info just for a loan, it's soo bad, and if someone urgently needs a loan must be or she go through all that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    BE WARNED. Do not waste your time and bundle on this people. They only collect your data and turn down your application. I have tried several times with genuine informations about myself, but always have been turned down. What pains me more is that they will shop your data with themselves even when you are denied. be careful and not do business with them because they will turn you down and still keep on to your vital data which is risky. Also they have very high interest rates. BE WARNED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    They are quick and anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I really love fido. it had helped me begin a small investment of which I know with time, it will be bigger. The only issue I have is the time for payback. I want fido adds 2 weeks to the payment period. all the same audio to fido. support me establish . I recommend to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Bank accounts is no more supported. Meanwhile I filled in with my mobile number. Please Check on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fido Money Lending [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    the questios are many, but immediately you fill in you will obtain the instantlyπŸ‘πŸΏ

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386