fields of gold Reviews & Opinions


Submit fields of gold review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Years in the Klondike and Alaskan Gold Fields 1896-1898: A Thrilling Narrative of Life in the Gold Mines and Camps review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    This was not only a very informative read, but a very helpful read pertaining to the history of Alaska and the Yukon zone itself. It was because of the gold and the gold seekers that so a lot of of today's towns were born. It was so fascinating to hear of the hardships and difficulties the people endured to obtain to the gold fields and to read of the conditions in which they worked and lived. I seriously doubt that a lot of people today could or would endure the life and lifestyle that these hardy people endured. Seeking gold was not for the faint of heart. One had to be truly ready to give up almost all aspects of the life they were use to in order to come create the arduous trip to Alaska in find of gold. Not all created it there and a lot of of the ones that did found only empty dreams. This was a very amazing first hand acc of the events at the turn of the 20th century. If you are interested in history and or people going the distance this will be a amazing read for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Years in the Klondike and Alaskan Gold Fields 1896-1898: A Thrilling Narrative of Life in the Gold Mines and Camps review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    You know how when you were younger you may have thought you wanted to sign on to work on a whaler like the 'Pequod' because it sounded so adventurous, or maybe become an astronaut, climb Mount Everest or find for gold in the Klondike in the late 1890's? Then you read a book and you say to yourself 'What was I thinking!? I must be crazy!' This is one of those e writer, in his 20's - bored and living in Fresh England, decides to create his fortune searching for gold out west. He meets a like minded man who has already panned for gold in Alaska and decides to go with him on his return trip the following year, which if I remember would have been 1896. What follows is a meticulously detailed acc of everything - and I mean EVERYTHING - you'll need to obtain to the Alaska gold country, survive for 2 years, hopefully become rich, and leave the country while you're still breathing. Long lists of clothing you'll have to bring, why you'll have to bring that type of clothing - whether you're a man or a woman - what meal to bring, how much of each type, what route to take - either over land or via the different river systems - who to hire to support you (the writer - and probably most Americans at the time - considers Indians in the zone lower than low. Shiftless, worthless, thieving, useless wastes of zone that have zero reason to exist on the planet) what animals to buy, how to build boats, how to build cabins, how to build sluice boxes, how much meal will cost once you obtain to Alaska/Klondike, everything you'd possibly need to know to mine/sluice for gold whether it's during the summer or the 9 month long winter. Everything about the weather (it's bad) the mosquitos (also bad) the mud (deep) the cold (nearly relentless) the danger (ever present) and this is all followed by stories of miners who search nothing, but there's also countless stories of men who strike it e thing is the book is rather long and that's mostly because the major points in the story are retold over and over again. Hearing 5 various versions of how 5 various groups of gold seekers test to climb over the same high mountain pass can be interesting to a point, in general quite a bit of it gets very if you're looking for the definitive non-fiction acc of the trials and tribulations of gold seekers who basically place their life on the line almost every day to test and strike it rich in the wilderness of Alaska and Canada about 125 years ago, this is the book for you. Just remember, you can speed read through the latest half of the book and you won't miss much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Years in the Klondike and Alaskan Gold Fields 1896-1898: A Thrilling Narrative of Life in the Gold Mines and Camps review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    This is an interesting book and overall i enjoyed it, but it did drag and am not sure if some of the passages actually added anything to the content of the book. Also, I really would have liked drawings, maps, and pictures, especially of the tools, boats, sleds, equipment that they used. I know that photography existed then, so some images of the towns would have been really helpful. also, without maps, it is really hard to understand where things happened, or distances from point to point. The book was OK, but could have been a lot better.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fields of gold or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fields of gold video reviews and related movies:

    See Sting - Fields Of Gold (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Sting "Fields Of Gold" (Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See Eva Cassidy - Fields of Gold on youtube.

     related image

    See Fields of Gold on youtube.

     related image

    See Maelyn Jarmon Earns Four Chair Turns with "Fields of Gold" - The Voice Blind Auditions 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Sting - Fields Of Gold (HD) Ten Summoner's Tales on youtube.

     related image

    See Celtic Woman - Fields Of Gold (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Celtic Woman - Fields Of Gold (Official Live Video - 2017) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Years in the Klondike and Alaskan Gold Fields 1896-1898: A Thrilling Narrative of Life in the Gold Mines and Camps review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    This is a wonderfully exciting narrative, written and published more than a century ago by a Klondike prospector who'd "been there, done that." It was probably not transcribed directly from a diary, but was certainly written soon after events, while memories were still fresh. The author briefly prospected for gold in the Cripple Creek mountains of Colorado, following which he and his partner joined the angry stampede and hazardous trek over Chilkoot Pass, thence down the Yukon River to the Klondike gold field. The original publication was seemingly scanned using optical hero recognition, resulting in occasional typographical errors, which are simple to ignore. The author writes in a highly literate manner, and the text is very well edited. The story comes across as interesting and as exciting as the best fictional portrayal of that era (i.e., James Michener's "Alaska" and others)--and is a amazing example of truth at times being stranger than fiction. This book will be of serious interest to the historian, and is also an exciting page-turner. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Years in the Klondike and Alaskan Gold Fields 1896-1898: A Thrilling Narrative of Life in the Gold Mines and Camps review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    I always search private narratives appealing, and the Klondike is a fresh zone for me. This one is beautiful good, and I think most readers who have fun hearing about a young man's trip west and then north--and the a lot of adventures along the way--will be reasonably pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Years in the Klondike and Alaskan Gold Fields 1896-1898: A Thrilling Narrative of Life in the Gold Mines and Camps review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    The author and his mate decide to mine for gold in the Klondike at the beginning of the stampede. The book is full of private accounts of the difficulties of mining in the frozen north. He contains a lot of accounts of winners and losers. I particularly liked his description of the women miners (not showgirls but miners). He found a modest fortune but almost lost his life several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Years in the Klondike and Alaskan Gold Fields 1896-1898: A Thrilling Narrative of Life in the Gold Mines and Camps review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    This is not a light weight book full of tales and glory. The author is full of insight as a participant in the rush. He fully explains the nuts and bolts of an adventure like this. Adequately covers the good, bad, and the ugly aspects of such an undertaking. Well written,rarely slow , and when you finish, you realize the amazing knowledge gained from such a amazing author and adventurer. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Years in the Klondike and Alaskan Gold Fields 1896-1898: A Thrilling Narrative of Life in the Gold Mines and Camps review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    An excellent, well written book that info what the gold seekers went through in attempting to "strike it rich" in Alaska in the late 1890's. More than just the day-to-day life of the miners, it covers the history of the Alaskan gold rush, the financial, physical and mental costs involved, and the multitude of hazards they faced just to survive. Could the clock be rewound to that time, it would be on the "Must Read First" list of any prospective miner who caught gold fever and was contemplating joining the crowd. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Years in the Klondike and Alaskan Gold Fields 1896-1898: A Thrilling Narrative of Life in the Gold Mines and Camps review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    I lived, hunted, fished and even panned a small gold in the zone Mr. Haskell discusses in this book. Oneof the best descriptions of the zone I have came across. Well written and what I believe to be very accurate. If interested in Alaska, you will have fun this book. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Years in the Klondike and Alaskan Gold Fields 1896-1898: A Thrilling Narrative of Life in the Gold Mines and Camps review []  2019-12-23 20:23

    Surprisingly well written, some historical pieces are not. Drags a bit when describing areas but I’m sure that was fascinating for wanna-be gold miners when it was written. It does give a sense of what this country and the Klondike gold rush was like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk review []  2020-1-19 0:26

    Ordered these for a 60th birthday party and they almost created the “cut.” However, after close inspection, there are markings on the handles where you can see they were broken apart from mass production. No thanks. They’re going back. Just glad I have Orime shipping or this could have been a disaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk review []  2020-1-19 0:26

    The ends on the silverware was damaged where they broke them apart. The color was stripped off the ends which left the silverware with unsmooth ends, therefore the ends were very sharp and could chop my guest hands. One of them damage my hand. I was so disappointed with this order and need for this silverware to be replaced. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk review []  2020-1-19 0:26

    DO NOT IGNORE THE REVIEWS. I ordered these in gold and all were chipped at the bottom. Probably from pulling them apart in manufacturing. I don't recommend purchasing these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk review []  2020-1-19 0:26

    First of all, yes. The silverware has that poor plastic chipping on the edge of the handles. Is it noticeable when you have the put set? A small - but I really don't think guests will care in the slightest. I mean, they are going to use them once to eat then toss them, right? Do you remember what the silverware looked like at the latest happening you went to? Probably not. These are going to do the job just fine, and I honestly think they look quite nice! I'm using them for my wedding reception. I was skeptical because of the reviews but I think most of the other reviewers are being dramatic. If you wish nice silverware - then pay for nice silverware. If you wish something that still looks attractive in a setting, is affordable, and will obtain the job done then these are a amazing deal. They are also bigger than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk review []  2020-1-19 0:26

    I was looking for something to accommodate a huge party and these fit the bill. You always have additional spoons but it was worth it to have the number of forks and knives I needed. Color is not exactly what I expected but they are plastic so I obtain it, but I didn't know there were so a lot of shades of gold. My recommendation - obtain your stuff from the same company and you're golden!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk review []  2020-1-19 0:26

    We used these utensils for my wedding in September and everyone thought they were real! We had chicken and the knives chop right through it which was surprising being plastic silverware!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk review []  2020-1-19 0:26

    These are the 2nd set that I purchased thinking maybe I just got a poor batch the first go around but NO they are just as bad... Some ends are super sharp....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk review []  2020-1-19 0:26

    The ends of the forks, spoons and knives were not smooth and you can see where they were broken off from mass production but never smoothed out. If I had more time I would have sent them back, but no one noticed or did not care. They are disposable. The only other thing I did not like was that the break under slight pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk review []  2020-1-19 0:26

    I had some spoons missing the tip. The color was a small more yellow than I liked. I don’t have a picture but a few forks had a weird red paint/sticky syrup on them and left a stain when washed off. I had to use them bc it was too late to return. The shipping was quick (prime) came right on time to set up for our wedding reception.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk review []  2020-1-19 0:26

    Excellent perfect. And it was a decent color gold as well. Not that gawty color gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold review []  2020-1-11 20:25

    Buyer, be aware that per the liner notes these are re-recordings of their old hits played and recorded using up to date equipment/studio technology of the time (2000). And that's a amazing thing. The songs sound new and as usual the playing is as amazing as it gets. I can not support but smile every time I play this disc, not just because of the memories but the songs are just plain good. There are a few songs I can live without, but all and all it's a solid album full of amazing musicianship and personality. Also, it's beautiful cool to see your 7 year old grandson riding an imaginary surfboard in the living room to the melody of the Ventures. If you are a melody fan that likes surf music, or appreciates and collects guitar melody or you wish to expand your melody library by getting something unique, then this disc is an perfect choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold review []  2020-1-11 20:25

    Nice. Though it sounded better on a crummy record player - one with a nickel scotch-taped to the tone arm - with a subpar set of speakers and amplifiers when I was 17. Better gear but now but things have changed somewhere within myself. The transfer to digital was done with care - it was not tinny or little sounding - it came across in an analog style fashion - rounded, deep with some warmth and feeling. Kudos to the engineers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold review []  2020-1-11 20:25

    Amazing songs, but not all of them sound like the originals. They sound more like re-recordings of the Ventures doing some of their hits years later. Some also sound like not good copies of the original vinyl. I'm not sorry I bought it, but I already have better sounding copies of most of the songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold review []  2020-1-11 20:25

    Very enjoyable compilation of some of the best instrumentals of the 50’s and 60’s. Although these are re-recorded versions, they are almost identical to the originals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold review []  2020-1-11 20:25

    A lot of of the songs were not original and played like they were created in a studio a lot of years later. One song in particular was "Wipeout" drum solos which was played totally various from the original. As a teenager I learned to play it from the original album.I was totally disappointed with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold review []  2020-1-11 20:25

    This melody as recorded by the Ventures still sounds exciting after a lot of years of not hearing them anymore on the radio. They bring their guitar skills to a really high level. Lots of fun listening. Amazing workout melody too! Vintage rock hits and the Surf melody is so-o good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold review []  2020-1-11 20:25

    this sound just fine when played. I read other reviews and they complained about quality, blah blah , blah. Amazing album.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold review []  2020-1-11 20:25

    The oldies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold review []  2020-1-11 20:25

    My husband grew up in Miami and loved the Ventures as a teenager.I saw the CD from the Ventures Gold album and purchased it for him. He is totally elated, which makes me happy. It came in the mail quickly and he has listened to it several times since then. Such a little price to pay for a huge smile on my husband's face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold review []  2020-1-11 20:25

    What can you say? If you're into the surf instrumentals, this is one to own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kartera Gold - Gold Prices and News review [App]  2019-3-26 13:8

    Very simple to use and practical!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kartera Gold - Gold Prices and News review [App]  2019-3-26 13:8

    Super clean design, simple to navigate. i love that i can look for articles about metals all in one place. hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kartera Gold - Gold Prices and News review [App]  2019-3-26 13:8

    My Portfolios!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    I love this android game It makes me remember my childhood but the thing I would love to see updated is that you can make batter your claw machine so you dont waste cash on strength potions if that was added I would love this android game forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    its very interesting game.i love to play it,but now i m bored by disturbing advertisement which comes after each ter to uninstall it to avoid overloaded ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    I loved the flash ver of this android game back in the day. I hate this one though, it's a reaally poor port of the flash game. Gets laggy after playing a small while, stops responding at times. And oh boy does this android game forces ADS DOWN YOUR THROAT. It's clearly an ad ridden cashgrab port of an old classic. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    Used to play this years ago, lots of fun. Want there was a method to obtain out of the ads, tho. Waaaaay too a lot of of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    worst android game ever..will give you more ads rather than android game .n forcely you have to see these ads for next levels..totally ruined the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    I am love this android game to much first I played this android game on computer and now on my phone I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    There are no directions so you don't no what you are doing. The various stuff that you win, there is no explanation of what it does except dynamite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    no doubt this android game is awesome but it should have levels for better tournament thats the reason I'm giving only 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    i love playing Gold miner have since it first came out , just want i could obtain the extended ver for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    fun time waster, decent graphics, decent physics. love the shopkeeper!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    there are so a lot of ads. it's really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    enjoyed playing Gold Miner Classic Gold Rush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    and so far so amazing it could change but for now it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    im honestly very satisfied that this android game is still alive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    Freezes and crashes with the fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    very interesting and amazing android game I love to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    fun android game to out do your high score every time you play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    this android game is amazing. I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    One of my favourite games. I rate it with 3 stars only because of 2 reasons: 1. Its method too simple - its almost impossible to lose 2. The deals between levels are inadequate - the Strength always costs between $100 and $300 and the rest of the stuff are always expensive. Diamond polish for $6000 or Rock collectors book for $500 - why would anyone ever buy this? My tip is to create the android game harder and the costs adequate otherwise players lose interest very quick. Strength could be more expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    Love this classic game! I'm thrilled that they offer this app!👏💜😍🤩💜👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    i didn't recieve the in-app purchase. There are no answer from support. Please don't buy any thing from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    updates will wipe your progress if your playing as guest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    I rememberd playing this as a kid... Sure brings back memories 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    amazing fun and simple have fun it for couple hrs at time. score at like 400,000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    so a lot of ads after every level . irritating. uninstalling. 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    Love the android game fed up with the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    What an amazing android game to slay time. It reminds me of the old days of Atari games, easy and fun. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    its fun to play. juz needs a bit focus to play. its additional support options that it sell is also easily buyable from the cash we mine in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    fun small android game on the fly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    oldie but still gold!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    love it even from years ago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    method better now!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    best of all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    this android game is ok.I mean not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    Welcome to the best android game for offline! Dig gold, level up, this is a extremly easy but addictive phone game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    loved this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    Can be addictive anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    Ads after every level? Are you guys kidding me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    A very engaging game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Classic: Gold Rush review [App]  2019-8-9 13:42

    amazing android game i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan Real Gold Overglazes premium gold review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    I have used this gold luster a couple of times now and am blown away every time. It is beyond ines beautifully and even though this bottle is small and seems expensive it’s not. So worth the price and you don’t need much at all so it goes a long way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan Real Gold Overglazes premium gold review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    The best. So attractive when fired. Just create sure you do it outdoors or in a ventilated room AND wear a NIOSH respirator for organic vapors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan Real Gold Overglazes premium gold review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    Amazing quality fires bright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan Real Gold Overglazes premium gold review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    LOVE THIS GLAZE!!! Beautifully enhances my glass jewelry. Simple to use. A small goes a long way. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan Real Gold Overglazes premium gold review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    I love it. I love it. I love it. It fires beautifully and adds such a rich pop of gold. The smell is powerful so best used outdoors or with proper ventilation. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan Real Gold Overglazes premium gold review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    Tiene buen brillo y buena cobertura

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan Real Gold Overglazes premium gold review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    When it finally arrived it was just excellent - amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan Real Gold Overglazes premium gold review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    Llego en tiempo y forma! muy buen producto!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan Real Gold Overglazes premium gold review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    Queda perfecto!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan Real Gold Overglazes premium gold review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    Pronto usaré el producto!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan Real Gold Overglazes white gold review []  2019-12-23 18:36

    I'm a porcelain artist and used the white gold on a plate design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan Real Gold Overglazes white gold review []  2019-12-23 18:36

    amazing silver color after firing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan Real Gold Overglazes white gold review []  2019-12-23 18:36

    It worked for what I required it. I used it on glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duncan Real Gold Overglazes white gold review []  2019-12-23 18:36

    Simple to use and turned out beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Find Gold | Secrets Of Finding Placer Gold review []  2019-12-23 20:35

    Anyone just started can search amazing stuff, and most of us can use the reminders. Come and play in the gravel with us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Find Gold | Secrets Of Finding Placer Gold review []  2019-12-23 20:35

    This book was not what I expected, though more info could have been place into what kind of rock formations you could search gold and how to work them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Find Gold | Secrets Of Finding Placer Gold review []  2019-12-23 20:35

    This "book" is a total waste of money. You will search lots of better info by searching internet. The author tells you to modernize this "book" on an address that do not work - nor exist. As the link do not work you will not obtain access to the online video training. "Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive."Over here we would call this kind of sales a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Find Gold | Secrets Of Finding Placer Gold review []  2019-12-23 20:35

    Short and too the point. Use these methods and sooner or later you will search gold. Would like to know where to search information on the laws for gold panning in various areas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Find Gold | Secrets Of Finding Placer Gold review []  2019-12-23 20:35

    Entire ebook written in CAP letters and not very well organized. Not worth the cash in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Find Gold | Secrets Of Finding Placer Gold review []  2019-12-23 20:35

    Hard to read. The entire book was written in capitalized letters. Gave up reading the book after the first chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold recovery: Fully Illustrated Step by Step Guide on How to extract 98% or more Pure Gold with Chemical process from Gold Plated Electronics Pins and ... Refine, Electrolysis, smelting. Book 4) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    amazing informative and a amazing teaching book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold recovery: Fully Illustrated Step by Step Guide on How to extract 98% or more Pure Gold with Chemical process from Gold Plated Electronics Pins and ... Refine, Electrolysis, smelting. Book 4) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    [email protected]#$%! explained reactions. And when precipitation happens is it only gold precipitating or other metals as well...Too short

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold recovery: Fully Illustrated Step by Step Guide on How to extract 98% or more Pure Gold with Chemical process from Gold Plated Electronics Pins and ... Refine, Electrolysis, smelting. Book 4) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    Too a lot of steps, this book tells you to use a dozen chemicals...some of which sound expensive and dangerous. Seems very outdated. Not worth reading. Youtube videos are method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold recovery: Fully Illustrated Step by Step Guide on How to extract 98% or more Pure Gold with Chemical process from Gold Plated Electronics Pins and ... Refine, Electrolysis, smelting. Book 4) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    This book is the one you wish by your side when you are turning scrap into precious metal. Very clear step by step instructions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold recovery: Fully Illustrated Step by Step Guide on How to extract 98% or more Pure Gold with Chemical process from Gold Plated Electronics Pins and ... Refine, Electrolysis, smelting. Book 4) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    not very good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handbag DIY Chains, Luxiv Women Gold Purse Chains Shoulder Cross Body Bag Chain 47'' Metal Handbag Gold Cross Body Chain Replacement Straps Chain (Gold) review []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Method stronger than expected. It's great. Mine did come with a kink that was hard to undo, but eventually it came out. The chain is beautiful strong, so I just decided to hold pulling on it and it fixed the kink.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handbag DIY Chains, Luxiv Women Gold Purse Chains Shoulder Cross Body Bag Chain 47'' Metal Handbag Gold Cross Body Chain Replacement Straps Chain (Gold) review []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Amazing chain! Very amazing quality and attractive finish. Also simple to attach due to clips at ends. Highly recommend!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter