Read fierce - brody (the fierce five series book 1) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fierce - brody (the fierce five series book 1) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Brody (The Fierce Five Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    This story was mesmerizing! From beginning to finish Brody and aimee's story was absolutely devastatingly beautiful. Natalie sucked you in from beginning to finish and held you so enthralled that you are unable to place the book down! I found myself unable to focus on anything other than this book until I was done, and then I was devastated because I can't wait to read Aiden Mason cade and Ella's story! I found my next book boyfriend and I can't allow him go, I'm going to reread the story until Aiden's comes out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Brody (The Fierce Five Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    This is a couple I liked from the beginning. Oldest of quintuplets, Brody manages the bar portion of the family multi faceted business. The family hires Aimee as his assistant manager while he is out of down. Sit back and watch the chemistry happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Brody (The Fierce Five Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    THis is the first book the Fierce Five Series. It revolves around a set of quintuplets.When they turned 25 their parents gave them their restaurant and bar and retired. Each of the siblings takes care of a specific part of the business. Brody the "oldest" runs the bar. Aiden is a chef and runs the restaurant. Mason runs the brewery. Cade takes care of marketing and branding. Ella takes care of everything e first book is about Brody and his fresh bar manager, Aimee. Brody has been in a funk for the part year after someone he knew betrayed him. Until Aimee comes into his life. She was hired without his knowledge but she's awesome and she has a cute 2 year old daughter that depends on was a amazing single-parent romance that was written from both MCs points of view. Both of them have issues trusting that they need to work through together and their chemistry is off the charts. Their are also a few scenes with a meddlesome mother.I can't wait to read the next story in the series.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fierce - brody (the fierce five series book 1) or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Brody (The Fierce Five Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    Five babies born at once grew up together. As a squad they functioned well. Four went to colleague. One stayed home to learn to run the family bar. When their parents retired leaving the five in charge their parents kept watch. Their diminutive mother was not above matchmaking. The parents took delight in watching the first one take the bait. Before he knew what hit him, he was married with the of her two-year old daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Brody (The Fierce Five Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    .... and the setting was definitely unusual!The plot was slightly predictable. In any case, I don’t think that the focus of this book was on plot development. I think the central aspect of this romance was how both main characters tried to move on in their lives and how they tried to search a “common reality”. This was well done and was entertaining enough.I might have liked a more “mature” approach to the problems dealt with in the book, however, for a romance the outcome wasn’t poor at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Brody (The Fierce Five Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    Gavin and Jolene Fierce had quintuplets. Mason, Aiden, Ella, Cade and Brody, who all work in the family business, a pub style restaurant. Brody comes back to work from a family forced vacation and finds they have hired a fresh bartender Aimee Reed. This is Aimee, her two year old daughter and Brody's story! This is a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Brody (The Fierce Five Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    A book that grabs you from the begin and keeps you interested till the end. Amazing characters that you fall in love with. Family that stand together. Looking forward to more from this author

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Brody (The Fierce Five Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    Amazing begin to the Fierce Five Series! Love story with a pub, brewery, restaurant backdrop helps to making Fierce-Brody a winner. Real, but fun characters, Brody, Aimee and Aimee’s enchanting daughter Sidney create for an enjoyable read. Add in Brody’s quintuplet sibs, who each will have a story of their own in coming books, you come up with an engaging, down to earth read with a touch of humor. Author, Natalie Ann has done it again. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Brody (The Fierce Five Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    Powerful characters with flaws. Believable conflicts. Matchmaking mom, sibling rivalry, blackmail, restaurant & bar. Betrayal & trust issues. Single mom & toddler. Lots going on, just as in true life! Will follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Brody (The Fierce Five Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    I found myself immersed in this story within a few pages. Amiee and Brody required each other so much but each had so a lot of problems and secrets that a relationship seemed ank goodness for family and an adorable toddler who wouldn't give up. Yea HEA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Aiden (The Fierce Five Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    Another amazing addition to the Fierce Five Series!If you like to cook, or have fun reading about meal then you will love this book. I love a amazing romance and for it to happen along with amazing descriptions of food, well I am hooked!Mama Fierce is up to it again. She knows what is best for her kids even if they don't and she was right about Nic and h Nic and Aiden have been burned in the past and this has left them wary of trusting fresh people, but they cannot ignore their chemistry. They connect on so a lot of levels, because they really understand each other and their passions. I love how they are supportive and encourage each ere was a bit of a twist at the end, that had been alluded too. The ending was amazing and I just cannot wait to read the next one in the series. The interaction between all the siblings I think is what really makes this such a amazing story too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Aiden (The Fierce Five Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    This was another perfect book. Natalie Ann is one of my favorite authors. She writes the most attractive love stories I've ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Aiden (The Fierce Five Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    This series is gripping. It's well written and the family dynamic is fantastic. These books 📚will hold you interested and anticipating the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Aiden (The Fierce Five Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    Aiden is so passionate about cooking food. Nic is catching a break on getting a job at the restaurant. She is a master at meal like Aiden. Sparks fly. Aiden's mom and dad are really behind the scenes in all things. Love the family dynamic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Aiden (The Fierce Five Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    Read the first book and was hooked! Couldn’t place both books down. Can’t wait to see what happens next. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Aiden (The Fierce Five Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    Aiden and Nic are both chefs, who have been burned by people they allow close to them before. They focus on their work, place up walls, and are afraid to trust. But they can’t deny the attraction they feel for each other. They begin to realize that there is more to life than work and that they both deserve to be happy. I love watching the Meal Network and enjoyed reading all the behind the scenes action that goes into a successful restaurant. There were plenty of funny and sexy moments in this romance. I can’t wait to see who Jolene Fierce has planned to match up with Mason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Aiden (The Fierce Five Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    This is book 2 of 5 in its series and I was lucky enough to obtain an den is 1 of the Fierce quintuplets know as "The Fierce Five". Aiden is the chef behind the mouth watering creations served at the pub at restaurant owned by his family. He has no time for love it relationships, at least that's what he says. His sneaky, living mom has other llette Moretti, or Nic was asked to apply for a job at Fierce by Jolene Fierce herself, just because Mrs. Fierce lived the meal. Nic was amazed, but nothing amazing ever happened to her, so no method would she obtain such a amazing job. Until she did.I love the Fierce siblings. These 5 grew up with and loving parents, but they each had their own hardships. They each have their own "something" to overcome as a fully functioning adult. I like the method each one have their own totally various personality, but can and do at times function as a unit. These books showcase the importance of family, which should always be important. There is an actual story here and not just sex.I have fun the Jolene knows just how to punish her kids, even as adults.Well written and amazing to read! Watching for book 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Aiden (The Fierce Five Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    Amazing story, but I found myself skimming method too much the second half of the book. Main characters and secondary characters are great. HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Aiden (The Fierce Five Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    I love Aidan's passion for his family and cooking. Nic is my favorite, she is very related and has the same quirks i do from growing up in an Italian household.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce - Aiden (The Fierce Five Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-16 18:0

    Aiden and Nic's story is a amazing one! You love all the Fierce Five from the first book but I loved getting to know Aiden now he is my favorite! Nic is excellent for him, I love the family and Mom. I cant wait for Masons story. THis is a unbelievable series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Intimacy []  2019-12-30 18:51

    Lovely book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Attachments []  2019-12-30 18:51

    Searing memories, fine writing, leaves the reader breathless and of very mixed feelings about this extreme self- and other-revelation. Revelation is clearly not in the service of sensationalism. Rather, the telling heightens the understanding of any mother or daughter about problems common to all of us. So I found it inspired much thoughtfulness on my part. But, privacy falls victim. Was this book written while Gornick's mother was still alive? Much more akin to the daughter than to the mother, and quite horrified by some of the mother's actions, I nevertheless empathized with what would (I imagine) have been very hard for her to read. And yes, other reviewers have said the book presents both mother and daughter's sides of the story. Well worth reading. You don't even have to be Jewish, though familiarity with the culture of the period of Gornick's childhood helps a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Attachments []  2019-12-30 18:51

    A remarkable, heart-opening book... I fully agree with the reviews furnished by the trade publications posted above the readers' comments. This is my introduction to Vivian Gornick's work and I like her hugely as a person and as a writer. Occasional mention has been created that she made some composite characters and worked from recollection (quite naturally) to reconstruct memorable conversations with her mother. This in no method detracts from my experience reading Fierce Attachments. I hope she volunteers this info in the preface of future works to avoid needless controversy. (Had she not been speaking frankly to a journalism class, in whose field any deviation from strict factuality is understandably verboten, this problem might not have arisen at all.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Intimacy []  2019-12-30 18:51

    A snarky, conversational take on couples therapy. Five hours of Terry True being candid about love. The approach is based on "Relational Living", a concept reminiscent of couples therapy modalities grounded in developmental psychology. His recommendations are practical but broadly consistent with the recent developments in interpersonal neurobiology (as of 2019). Terry speaks slowly in the audiobook, so I listened on 1.25 speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Attachments []  2019-12-30 18:51

    Considered the number 1 best memoir by the Fresh York Times - really??? The description of Life in Fresh York City, the tenements, the relationships among tenants - well done. But is spirals into such hysterics and downers that I simply wished I had not ordered this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Attachments []  2019-12-30 18:51

    This book brings these elements to life in a method that only Gornick can. She finds the daily info and casts them in a fresh light, causing the reader to consider things as if seen under a naked light bulb, a new and bold, without the haze or allure that one might desire. Gornick is so balanced in examining her relationship with others, especially her mother, but with everyone, that we see her flaws and shortcomings in this naked light, just as we see the shortcomings of others. Moreover, she is just as fast to see the beauty and kindness in others, even those with whom she's having an ongoing feud. This balance, this fair telling of the unfolding of thirty some years, is what keeps us turning the pages. Her life is laid bare, along with the attachments she's made, and most importantly the women she has known from the time she was a young girl until she reaches later middle age. This is a masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Intimacy []  2019-12-30 18:51

    Terry True has a handle on what to do and not to do to further a relationship. Very useful tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Attachments []  2019-12-30 18:51

    My issue with this memoir, I guess, is that I was not that interested in the author nor her relationship with her mother. There are some compelling passages, a sample of which is below. While Gornick was attached to her mother, at best she could “come close to loving her”. In college Gornick reads a history of various concepts of love, but surprisingly, as an intellectual, she never defines her own concept. She does tell her mother “that nowadays love has to be earned. Even by mothers and sons”. Her mother’s depression was a blight on Gornick’s life. She expresses the theory that “In refusing to recover from my father’s death she (her mother) had discovered that her life was endowed with a seriousness for thirty years”. Gornick herself did test psychotherapy. The things that most created Gornick satisfied were ideas, thinking, writing, discussing, giving speeches. She very much enjoyed sex, walking (and riding a bicycle as a kid), road life and “a tree outside that filled the window (of her little apartment) in spring and summer with birds and foliage”. She had friends, including a life long childhood friend, but they are not celebrated. PASSAGES. Outside the tenement window, “The clear air, the unshadowed light, the women calling to each other, the sounds of their voices mixed with the smell of clothes drying in the sun, all that texture and color swaying in begin space”. “The quarrel between Nettie and Mama, when it broke out, moved with the speed of brushfire. Released from subterranean heat, it burned so hot, so fast, within seconds it had achieved scorched earth: on this ground nothing would grow again.” “The only strangers at the wedding were Stefan (her 1st husband) and I”. “His (a lover) intelligence was like a piece of railroad track, …….. with a single train vehicle riding it back and forth between stations, imitating motion and journey”. “Then a day came when I also saw that learning to live without a future is a sterile exercise: what looks like life within a walled garden is really life inside a renovated prison yard”. “Its making me lonely now to create love with you, and you not know what my life is about”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Attachments []  2019-12-30 18:51

    This perfect memoir dispelled reader objectivity. I found myself falling into the emotional zone between two attached-at-the hip women. In this Mother-Daughter drama, I was not merely a voyeur, I was caught up in the blow-by-blow rhetoric. It's Gornick's language…language of love, of hate, of disappointment, of jealousy, of loneliness, of yearning and constant e author shares everything with her readers. Nothing is swept under the rug. Sometimes the intensity between these two women personally, and in their different external relationships is exhausting, and yet the reader struggles on because it has become personal. I wanted these two women to move forward, to maximize their potential, to search some joy in living, to themselves of the accumulation of negative experiences that forged their lives, and to liberate themselves from one the very latest page, this densely-written memoir was an engaging and deeply-satisfying read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Intimacy []  2019-12-30 18:51

    Terry has several books and videotaped seminars on intimacy. This is his best work in an simple to use format. Would be even better if it had an accompanying outline/illustration of the material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Intimacy []  2019-12-30 18:51

    New view on relationships. Special ideas. And still practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Attachments []  2019-12-30 18:51

    Simply the best memoir I've ever read. Not a word that isn't essential, not a moment that isn't revelatory. I am in love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Attachments []  2019-12-30 18:51

    Detailed and attractive writing transport the reader back in time to the early 30s and 40s of the author's childhood Brooklyn, N Y., in a Jewish American home. Gornick vividly portrays her complex, passionate yet loving relationship with her mother, covering problems we can all relate to in our own maternal relationships.With sensitivity, wit, and humor Gornick path toward self-actualization is described in engrossing dialogue and superb hero development, the,reader feels a part of the story! I couldn't place the book down, a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Intimacy []  2019-12-30 18:51

    Really amazing communicator. Very practical relationship tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Intimacy []  2019-12-30 18:51

    This course was hands down the best relationship book/course/advice I have ever tried. As a man, Terry gives true tip that he has learned in his own marriage and work as a therapist. The perspectives and thought tools he shares are priceless. As a male, I never really connected with relationship books well but this one was significantly different. My partner (female) has not listened to it yet but it has greatly changed my own approach. I even told my therapist to add this to her reading list. (Second best thing I did for myself and relationship after finding a amazing therapist)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Attachments []  2019-12-30 18:51

    Wonderful. "Fierce attachments" rather than "love." I'm having so much fun reading Gornick, of whom I had no idea what she'd been doing since reading her early feminist rants in the Village Voice in the 70s, to search out we have so much in common: I grew up here as a girl, was fatherless, insanely attached to my mother, lived in the Village, as a straight female bartender in a male bar, whatnot. She's got this changing electric town by the balls, the joys and the sadness. Read her other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Attachments []  2019-12-30 18:51

    Vivian Gornick's life growing up in the Bronx is vividly described in this book. The kid of a powerful but conventional Jewish woman, herself widowed young and depressed, the daughter precisely describes their intimate relationship and its clash in values. Gornick was a feminist and a journalist for the Village Voice in its heyday and though that experience does not appear here, what it meant to be a woman writer at the time does. This is a story of contrasting choices and their implications as well as their sacrifices. It is, as the title tells us, the tale of fierce attachments to family and a calling as both deeply felt and conflicted. An admirable, multi-leveled book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Heart (Elven Alliance Book 1) []  2019-12-19 19:12

    I saw this book while it was still in the pre-order phase, and thought, “That looks interesting.” But even though it is only 99 cents, I decided to wait until the delivery date, so that I could test a sample fist. Mainly because I have pre-ordered fresh authors before, based on the blurb on the page, and immediately regretted , I downloaded the sample during the very early hours of the 26th, and ended up spending the remainder of the night reading this delightful book. As the other reviewer noted, the characters are likeable, the globe they inhabit is interesting, and the story is fun. It moves along at a nice pace, and you care about what happens next. In fact, right after I finished it, I immediately signed up for this author’s newsletter, and pre-ordered the next book in the series.About the only complaint I have, is that I’m going to have to wait until next year for the next book. But I can see this story continuing for some time, as the author has already introduced some other characters who look like they will obtain stories of their own. So, yes, looking forward to seeing what other stories she has to tell. And if you're wondering why 4 stars and not 5, I almost never give 5 stars, since I think all of us can improve. But dang, this was a lovely book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Heart (Elven Alliance Book 1) []  2019-12-19 19:12

    Fierce Heart is the first book in the Elven Alliance series by Tara e human kingdom of Escarland and the Elven kingdom of Tarenhiel have been fighting a battle for the past fifteen years. Such an extended period of time under constant skirmishes at their joining borders has led to more deaths than either side is comfortable with continuing. In a desperate play for peace King Averett reluctantly proposes his sister Elspeth’s hand in marriage, hoping that this will be turned down and then the Elven King Weylind will propose their counter offer. However, Farrendel Laesornysh, the King’s you obtain brother and prince of their people surprises everyone by accepting the political marriage.Elspeth and Farrendel face hostility from both Escarland and Tarenhiel’s citizens for their mixed marriage even in the face of the peace it offers. As well as the awkward first stages of their fast marriage and traversing the weird terrain of Elven culture while still discovering how they fit together, and battling Farrendel’s own scars both physical and buried inside him.I love this pairing. It’s been such a long time since I’ve read a book staring a Elven/human mixed coupling, especially with the royalty aspect thrown in. I want the next book in the series was already out but I’m just excited to see where their love will take them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Heart (Elven Alliance Book 1) []  2019-12-19 19:12

    So good! I haven’t read a whole book so quickly in FOREVER. I totally neglected editing my own book to do it. I laughed, I cried, it moved me, Bob. No, seriously, it did. And I certainly did my fair share of swooning. It was adorable and delightful and I can hardly wait to read book two!! P.S. I wish to wrap Farrendel in bubble wrap and protect the poor, precious dear forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Heart (Elven Alliance Book 1) []  2019-12-19 19:12

    Gosh! When is the latest time I stayed up late to read a book? I can't even tasy Romance is not my typical go-to genre as I generally search it full of uncomfortable hormones making not good decisions or sweet and clean but really boring. But every once in a while I search a gem in this niche and FIERCE HEART is such a gem!First off, ELVEEEEEESSSSS. I'm really picky about how elves are handled in books. I love Tolkien's elves, and I generally search other elves in fantasy fall short to that measure. But I enjoyed the culture presented here, even if the elves did have some irritating problems over beauty.What really makes this book work is our heroine. She is both practical and plucky. Sweet and strong. I felt she is beautiful rare fictional example of a very true type of girl. Her humorous outlook both on herself and the elvish globe kept me laughing through the pages. She heads into this marriage of convenience realizing it doesn't need romance to create it work or hold her happy, but she soon realizes, that gee, romance would be nice, because who can NOT ogle over an elf for a husband. It's done in such a method that I was actually giggling with delight instead of groaning in annoyance.Farrendel. ME OH MY OH ME. Yes, be still my heart, he checks all the boxes and he checks them beautifully. Actually, scratch that. He fulfills the Quiet, Handsome, Tortured, Actually Nice boxes but he does not have any of those Rude, Aggressive, Basically Abusive tendencies other fantasy fey males tend to have. Our Farrendel is a Amazing Boy, and he manages to be both cool and cute, which is my favorite olence: There is some action in this book, mainly towards the latest 20%. Some violence and blood, especially relating to bullets, but nothing super nguage: ual Content: Here was my main concern. It's a marriage of convenience book romance fantasy. Can those ACTUALLY be clean? Prepare yourself for a shocker, wow, they actually can. This was a really clean romance with one semi-passionate, not very detailed kiss at the end. I assume they will be moving along with their marriage come book 2, but with as sensibly as everything was handled in this book, I have hope it will be just as clean and comfortable to uh yeah, I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Heart (Elven Alliance Book 1) []  2019-12-19 19:12

    I adored reading this sweet, romantic story! For any other LOTR fangirls out there who became obsessed with amazing looking elves after seeing the film, this arranged marriage story about a hot, scarred, blond elf prince is for you! (No, it's not actually fan fiction. It's an original globe with an interesting and complex plot.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Heart (Elven Alliance Book 1) []  2019-12-19 19:12

    Finally, a princess who understands the amazing responsibility that comes with the role!In a desperate attempt for peace, Essie marries a prince she doesn't know, enters a globe she's only heard and read about, and faces prejudice with a 's been a while since I've read a romance, but I did have fun it. The pace kept things rolling forward. Yet, it was the climax that created me certain this book deserved five stars. Such a strong ending.Looking forward to book 2.😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Heart (Elven Alliance Book 1) []  2019-12-19 19:12

    I love Fierce Heart. It was a feel amazing fantasy. Essie was sweet, likable and lovable, and Farren was harder to like. But once I knew his backstory, I understood him. I like the surprises that were revealed, and I want book two was coming out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Heart (Elven Alliance Book 1) []  2019-12-19 19:12

    I read this book on the recommendation of another author, and I've already downloaded the rest to Grayce's catalog. Fierce Heart is fantasy novel with an interesting tip of early technology thrown in. Don't be fooled by the cover art - the heroine us not a [email protected]#$% kicker like we see in so a lot of novels. Instead she is an outgoing optimist married to a shy elven prince. The characters feel so new and various from the norm. I cannot wait to read the second book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Heart (Elven Alliance Book 1) []  2019-12-19 19:12

    I mean, elves. And humans. And love between them. Slow-burn. But.I have yet to decide which is stronger, my curiosity about what happens next and who the traitors are, or my absolute disgust with silky elven hair and their magic shampoo. And conditioner. Ugh, the conditioner. It got mentioned so often I had to wonder, what's with the hair fetish? Really. It was only the aforementioned curiosity that got me through the book, because there were times I nearly didn't wish to read this anymore. At least so much I can say: the positive thing about this book was, it kept my interest up. But barely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Heart (Elven Alliance Book 1) []  2019-12-19 19:12

    The book starts of introducing you to a potential conflict between neighboring kingdoms. The eleves and humans do not obtain along. A marriage alliance is proposed and actually accepted between an eleven prince and the human princess. I enjoyed the plot and several of the main characters are likeable. Also looking forward to the author's next novel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Fighting: Arcade [App]  2019-5-20 13:35

    i love bdz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Yet another Huge Fish android game that doesn't work, even though the 'trailer' promises so much. Don't waste your time, or folks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    The melody keeps sputtering, which gets old. The hidden objects that require additional work to search all change to a normal color on the list once you've done the action for only one. The list doesn't automatically scroll, so you have to move it constantly to know what you still need to look for. This needs more QA work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    I for this and it doesn't even open. I emailed about it and I've been completely ignored. I loads of your android games but will not be buying any more now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Over the latest week or so I have purchased quite a few huge fish android games and all have worked perfectly. This one however I couldn't even obtain it to load properly. I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Paid for game, playing it, loving it except for that bloody return buttons location! Hold hitting it by mistakes and takes forever ever time u hit it. They said they required to something then told me I must not have purchased it and won't allow me play. You guys owe me $4.99 or the game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    It lagged quite a bit. Too a lot of back and forth screen moves, especially for just one item. I still enjoyed it, and actually give it 3.5 stars. The largest complaint I have is that on a couple of the puzzles, I had to use that cursed SKIP button because the object you are trying to move is hidden so well under your finger that you can't see where to move next (the maze puzzle was the worst!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    android game was amazing to begin with but some method into the android game it hold freezing and sending me back to re begin all over again. After about the 4th attempt I gave up and unlnstalled. Can you please look into and fix thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Raging for the full android game but firstly every time I had to collect 2 of something when I found the 2nd one the 1st one disappeared so I had to restart. Then it crashed twice and I had to begin again. Have had to give up. Mad that I wasted my and won't create that mistake again with this developer again. Reinstalled and now every time I exit the android game I have to begin again. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Loved this android game - other than the really long pauses between scenes. But- three quarters of the method through - the android game wiped my progress. When I tried to begin again, kept getting weird notice popping up - something about a ho - then black screen. Wtf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Looked interesting. Worked until snowshoes then couldn't go further as not picking up objects. Refund please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Like android game amazing storyline, awesome graphics only allow down takes a long time to move from one stage to another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Needs small fixes. Takes two various screen between the map and guide. Should be able to set tips time limit to zero or 5 secs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Won't even begin on my phone and I reinstalled it twice. Why for a android game a can't play?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    It took me quite awhile to obtain done with this one. Method to go!!!! I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Best android game I've ever played love the chapter with the man whose life was saved with a dogs heart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Constantly force closes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Like it. Next one needs a map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Attractive graphics. Amazing game. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Amazing game. Graphics superb..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Fierce Beer Coaster []  2020-5-1 18:40

    amazing CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Fighting: Arcade [App]  2019-5-20 13:35

    I Love DBS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Fighting: Arcade [App]  2019-5-20 13:35

    Even though it's a copy of power fighters 7.0 still love it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-12-22 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Wont Work!! KEEPS CRASHING!! CANT GET MY REFUND! IM @#$%ED!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    I downloaded the ver because I wanted to test the android game out before I went to it. But I went to sleep then woke up this morning to search that the android game had bought itself, and I had got the receipt at 5:26 am.. so yeah that was amazing pf. Other than that amazing game, really enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Would be 5 star if the round would work right. No matter how you line it up, the yarn and crochet sticks don't line up...can't go further in android game without a fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    I play a lot of android games in this genre and this definitely doesn't stand out. The hidden object parts are awkward, especially when something needs to be moved as it doesn't connect unless you have your finger in just the right place, which isn't always where you actually need it but can be cms out. The android game also feels rushed, lots of "something needs to be done here" instead of anything more specific or original, the map is useless and the android game just feels flat. Sorry but not for me, I've played lots far better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    I would give it 5 stars but android game keeps freezing exiting out. Then it starts all over again. Plus the tip doesn't work and I'm stuck at this one part because my stuff disappear. Please fix this or I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    I really like this one compared to the usual repetitive ghost story android games and the downright dumb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Well huge fish isn't it about time you got android games working properly I have always played your android games and liked them but come on a lot of unhappy people do agree

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Android game will not open. Is nothing more than a waste of space. Don't until Huge Fish fixes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    USUALLY LIKE BIG FISH GAMES BUT THIS ONE HAS FROZEN ALSO THIS HAPPENS ON QUIET A FEW BIG FISG GAMES DO WHAT THEY RECOMMEND BUT THEY STILL FREEZE SO I WASTE MONEY AM UNSTALLING TRY FREE BIG FISH GAMES FIRST AS A LOT OF BF GAMES FREEZE OR HAVE TO KEEP TAPPING WHICH DOES NOT ALWAYS WORK TO VERY DISSAPOINTING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Guys!Why the android game doesn't begin after it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Crashed after a hour and wouldn't play again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Had a amazing time first time round so I am going to play this one again.Well done android games and value for your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Bought but will not open. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling but will still not open. Please refund. Have Tab 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Perfect graphics & storyline. Seems so true as if your in the story. Won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Really enjoying this game. If you like solving puzzles you will love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Fun but requires tips to be successful in casual mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Really awesome. I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Fierce Beer Coaster []  2020-5-1 18:40

    Absolutely unbelievable from begin to finish! Witty, comical and catchy tunes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Fierce Beer Coaster []  2020-5-1 18:40

    Eh not something i spin often only like 3 amazing songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Fierce Beer Coaster []  2020-5-1 18:40

    CD in excellent condition, case cracked but I really don't care about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Unable to begin game, even after uninstalling correctly and downloading again (did this several times). Have had no problems with Bigfish android games in the past on the same tablet, and I have played a lot of over the years. Developers shouldn't be this android game given how a lot of people have had trouble. Requesting back please as this is really just for jam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    I've got the galaxy s6, so there shouldn't be a issue with compatibility. Lousy android game crashes on startup. Never had a issue with Huge Fish Games, in all my years of enjoying their HO adventures. But I for this based on the reviews, and I expect to be reimbursed. The android game is absolutely noon-functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    This android game is just not working what so ever on my note 3 everytime i test and run it just shuts down kind of disappointed hopefully you fix this issue so my isn't wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    I bought the full ver without the because huge fish is one of my favorite android game companies. Shouldn't have. Can't obtain past the shed in the beginning because the object I need is under my tool bar. Whenever I tap where it is, my bar pops up. It is beyond maddening. If your android game is formatted for tablets, just say so. My advice, only play this one on a tablet. My HTC one isn't huge enough. And huge fish, I expect better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Once again Huge Fish Android games has proven they are the premiere and most talented casual android game developers on the planet. I play only HOG android games and BFG has been the absolute best android game HOG android game developers at least since I first noticed these android games and started playing them. Perfect artwork, graphic interaction, sound effects, storylines, and immersive play create their android games hands-down the best. This android game is another very solid example of that. The story and ambience pulls you in right away. Another amazing one, guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Nice story and decent puzzles but it doesn't fit my galaxy screen so obtain loads of missed objects as point is below object. Very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Amazing story, only reason not a five star is I had issues with lining up some of the hog games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Tales (Full) [App]  2019-12-30 21:50

    Seriously, I have sent them 3 feedbacks and no answer. The android game crashes within seconds. Based on my previous experience with Bigfish I just went ahead and purchased the android game instead of downloading the ver first. Large mistake.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386