fil gdl Reviews & Opinions


Submit fil gdl review or read customer reviews:

56 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIL GDL review [App]  2019-12-2 13:7

    Poor compatibility with Android device One. Application keeps closing by itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIL GDL review [App]  2019-12-2 13:7

    The links do not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIL GDL review [App]  2019-12-2 13:7

    Muy chida la aplicación, se superó comparándola con la del año pasado

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fil gdl or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fil gdl video reviews and related movies:

    See ¡La FIL 2019 hizo que me enamorara de Guadalajara! | México al Chile on youtube.

     related image

    See ¿QUIERES IR A LA FIL GUADALAJARA? // TIPS Y TODO LO QUE NECESITAS SABER // ELdV on youtube.

     related image

    See FIL Guadalajara 2018 !! | ¿Vale la pena? on youtube.

     related image

    See Protestan por legalización del aborto en la FIL Guadalajara on youtube.

     related image

    See Así fue la FIL Guadalajara 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Marcha feminista se apodera de la FIL Guadalajara on youtube.

     related image

    See FIL GUADALAJARA 2019 | COSTOS | TUTORIAL BUSCAR LIBROS | CESARE 182 on youtube.

     related image

    See Luisito Comunica FIL Guadalajara 2019 | Lugares asombrosos 📚 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIL GDL review [App]  2019-12-2 13:7

    Muy buena application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIL GDL review [App]  2019-12-2 13:7

    Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    They have amazing meal and service. However, this fresh application has some problems (on my Android device device) with reflecting all transactions. I am glad they now have an application to reward their customers; but the first ver was much better. I cannot see my latest three visits to several various areas in my transaction history. Please fix this ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    I must say, regardless of the latest updates, I still love and truly appreciate CFA! No company is excellent but this is a company that gives back to its customers. I've received two "Just because bonuses this month ". They do not not have to give us rewards or anything but they do! So.. thank you CFA😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    I loved the application before it updated to this point system. My circle was almost completely filled up before the modernize and it was explained that the circle would convert into points. I have 0 points now though I should have quite a bit. Plus, I scan each time I go and no points accumulate. I'm really disappointed. I eat here several days a week and the application before created it fun to go for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    A few updates ago the application was amazing and ran perfectly fine. But I was forced to modernize a couple of weeks ago and now it bugs out and everytime I go to pay for my order it just says error and it cannot process my order. Been doing this since I was forced to update. If you could, please fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    Take me back to the old app, this fresh application is a no go. Especially if trying to order on the go, straight to the point. But this one you have a lot of clicks just to obtain to your rewards.. this layout is cheesy, I liked the old layout created me feel like I was at Chickfila... take me back please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    THE NEW APP IS TRASH. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME. This application used to be so convenient I was at CFA 4+ times a week. Now it's such a hassle I don't even wish to use it. When I have tried to use it my order has had errors, delays processing, or application crashes to the point that I have to go inside to fix it/get my order. Not worth my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    Huge fan of Chick-fil-a. Not a huge fan of this app. Hard to navigate. Difficult to apply rewards to my order. I had 3 the other day I wanted to apply to the order, but it only applied the first I chose and charged me for the other 2. Also, I believe you can choose your preferred cfa location, but not sure where to see this or how to change it. Application could use a support menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    UPDATE: I am now able to login and my info is all there. However, I am not able to creat an order, I am not able to add funds, I can't redeem rewards. It's still just an application that lets me search restaurants and view order history. What's the point? Ever since modernize to the brand fresh app, I am no longer able to sign in (Google). Very annoying as I can't access any of my 'treats' or use the cash I have in the acc to pay in store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    Application hasn't worked since moving to the fresh rewards program. Doesn't scan properly and I cannot order ahead. Additionally when I obtain offers emailed they no longer load into the app. It used to be worth it to drive a small farther because of the convenience but that's not the case anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    My previous review was: "Easy to order. The zone tracking is great. Everything goes smoothly, from order to pick up!" I have to change it with the fresh app. My balance does not update, so I just had an embarrassing encounter where I scanned to pay for my meal and did not have enough funds, even though my apps as I have $53.61 on the account. I could not check my transaction history, because that part of the application does not work either. Also, I am not usually one to post a public complaint about a product, but the customer help button on the application does not work so I didn't know how else to obtain help. Please fix it. I loved the old app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    This fresh updated application is a miserable failure. The prior application worked seemlessly. When ordering with fresh app, my order is NEVER correct because the application doesn't hold the extras I have ordered such as salt, pepper, mustard, ketchup, etc. Every order since the make batter has been delivered missing the salt, mustard, etc. My receipt shows it was ordered but the order info on the application strips all the extras off. An employee showed me what they received as my order and it too was stripped of the salt, pepper, mustard, etc. It's a worthless application unless you're ordering straight from the menu with no additions for condiments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    The old ver of the application was 100 times better than this fresh version. I can not submit an order. I am so tired of seeing "Sorry....we're having problem serving you. Please test again later". I also lost a reward when I updated the application 😡. I have seen a lot of mad and disappointing reviews for the fresh app. Please fix these problems ASAP or reinstate the old ver of the app. It was working just fine. You should have left it alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    Worst pre-order/pre-pay application ever! So a lot of glitches and shut downs. Totally not worth the frustration! And unless you literally eat Chick-fil-A a couple times a week, at minimum, the "treat" incentive is useless. I even took a break from the application for months, then when I tried it again, my order was still not right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    Ever since it updated to the fresh reward system, I haven't been able to successfully use my app. It just says "Sorry we're having problem serving you...". I have not been able to order off my application and have had to pay full price for something I thought would be a free reward twice this month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    GO BACK TO THE OLD APP THIS ONE IS HORRIBLE. When I SCAN my order in drive-thru it does not work. Or it will crash. The associate told me that I don't know what's going on so I'm not going to even test to HELP! The application NEEDS to BE FIXED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    I used to like the old chick-fil-a one app, but since they've updated it I hold having it error or crash on me for unexplainable reasons. I've only gotten a couple of successful orders and I depend on this application to obtain meal while at work. Please fix these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    Fresh application is disappointing and falls short of what Chick-fil-a is known to be: excellence. Won't accept my fresh payment way even though I'm clearly putting the information in correctly. Hold getting error messages. No method to add your receipt to obtain credit for the cash you spend there (had to pay at the window because I obtain an error notice whenever I test to add my card). This application is useless. Fix it or place it back the method it was before you ruined it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    I use this application constantly while I'm at work so I can skip the long lines, but this fresh modernize is just a mixed basket. First the constant errors and it wont allow me use the remnants of a bonus card without reloading it?? I just wish to use it and pay the rest. Why cant I do that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    Honestly the worst application ever since the fresh update. The reward system is horrible now. It glitches everytime I use the application and it's frustrating. Chick fil a is a amazing put but they really need to fix this application of theirs. It's not useful for people who are always on move and don't have time to wait in the drive thru or for people who just prefer to use their phones to order. This application needs to be fixed and they should bring back the old reward system since it was much better than this trash system they have now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    This is the worse modernize possible! I can't search anything familiar and I'm unclear on this points system. I kept getting an error notice that mentioned there were technical difficulties...I hate this! Chic-fil-a, you've done a disservice with this one. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    ***NEW UPDATE*** The newest STILL SUCKS. CANT SEE MY POINTS OR ACCOUNT HISTORY AND SOMEHOW MY LOCATION IS ALWAYS IN THE MIDDLE OF THE USA, WHEN I CLEARLY LIVE IN GEORGIA. I HAVE TO GOOGLE THE NEAREST CHICK FIL A, THEN ENTER THAT INFO IN THE APP. .....Up date crashes the app. And cant see updates points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    If it ain't broke, don't fix it. This is the best method to describe this application newest upgrade. This latest make batter is horrible. The one and only time it worked is the day I upgraded it. Once I closed out of it, that was it. I can't even put orders in the app, see transaction history, my point history, nothing. The only reason I know my points are adding up is because of my emails but seeing how the points aren't adding up in the app, I can't redeem for rewards because it's greyed out. I am very disappointed in this upgrade. The old application was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    Ever since the fresh updates, it keeps saying that they're not able to process my order. It gets stuck at the GET TOTAL and won't do anything else. I used the application because it was the fastest method for me during my break at work. Now I take at least 20-30 mins to obtain my food. Totally sucks !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    Application is trash now. CFA destroyed this application that worked perfectly with zero issues. Can't even do a carryout order anymore as it hold on giving me an error message. Tried clearly cache but could not fix it. The convenience is no longer there. The rewards are no longer worth patrons to visit frequently just to be in line for 30 mins for a weak point system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    The old application worked great. This one doesn't work. I am constantly getting an error "We are having problem serving you." Points system doesn't work, can't order on the app, rewards are missing.... will uninstall if not fixed soon. It is a waste of time & space. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    Makes very simple to order. All Chick fil a restaurants handle e orders well. Modernize Aug 2018: Wow - this modernize is amazingly bad. When it works, it is much easier to use, allowing you to switch which restaurant you're ordering at. LOVE the curbside pickup and the ability to put orders. However, connected and disconnecting from Wi-Fi throws it thru a loop. I obtain the spinning chicken of death everytime I'm remotely close to an access point. I end up having to re-login constantly to be able to use even primary functionality (scan for points), forget trying to put an order unless I'm perfectly still, outside, with either amazing wi-fi or a excellent cell connection (but not both). Desperately needs some beta testers, or even alpha testers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    After doing the newly revised upgrade, I had the same issues everyone else has complained about. Nothing was working. I suggest uninstalling and reinstall. Once I did that, it appears to be functioning normally so far (Samsung Galaxy S9).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    I use to love this app! Being a college student, ot helped to put my order in class and pick it up on my method home. But with the fresh update, i can't redeem ANYTHING! I can't even buy anything. Any time i test to use the application it says it was unable to process my order or redeem my points. I hope this can obtain fixed quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    For whatever reason, the customer service link would not work on my app, so I am responding here, and I could never search a zone with the map because nothing would load when I searched zip codes. I have a Galaxy S7 Active. Kind of sucks when you cannot mobile order on a mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    I have an online acc and got an email for free nuggets,I clicked on the view offer button and was directed to download this app. I did and signed in. There was no offer. I went to their www service and tried to sign in and got an error notice saying I was over my limit of accounts. Is this a scam?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    This fresh modernize is the worse. I scan my application at chick fila and its not giving me the points. I have been 4 times and my balance is the same. I click on customer help for support om the application it keeps saying sorry we are having problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    Was great. But now the application doesn't allow me checkout. Throws error "Sorry we're having problem serving you...". Forced closed the application nothing seems to help. Will give it 5 stars again when I am able to use the app, but for now 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    Even with recent modernize the application is unusable. Every time I test to do anything I obtain the "We're having problem serving you" error pop up. Will change review if ever created useable again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    First 3 times used the application had no problems. Now I hold getting an error notice saying it's having a hard time serving me. Please fix so I can obtain my chick fil a fill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    The application worked amazing for months until the fresh update. Now at the very end when you submit your order it crashes with an error notice asking you to test again later. This is been going on for weeks. It's useless. Don't waste your time with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    I can't use the application after the fresh update. I add stuff to my basket, but at checkout i always obtain an error showing that they can't take my order. Plus the fresh rewards system eliminates the frequency at which free items is acquired

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    Love chickfila but don't love the app. The old application was not user friendly so I was very excited to see an update. My first order with the fresh modernize went very smoothly and I was satisfied about the changes. Have not been able to put another order without errir.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    This application is now unusable. It worked perfectly before they updated it a few weeks ago. Almost nothing works dependently on this app. I can't search my location, add fresh payment method, or submit a order. A really poor modernize to an application that didn't need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    First allow me say that I love CFA. I do not love this updated app. It is hard to navigate and my points/ rewards are never updated. I have an Android device and see that a lot of other Android device users have related issues. Obtain it together Chic-Fil-A.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    Extremely disappointed with the fresh updated app! The fresh ver is not as user friendly, the lay out is more time consuming and unappealing. Fresh point system is confusing. Love chik-fil-a, hate the fresh application update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathway by Chick-fil-A review [App]  2018-6-27 21:6

    I love this! Waited so long to use this in our store. Would be cool to message the squad through the application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fairfield PP10 Fil Poly Pellets Weighted Stuffing Beads Bulk Box, 10 pounds review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Latest week I ordered two 10 pound bags from this company. One of the was a couple of ounces over 10 pounds, but the 2nd bag felt lighter, and when I weighed it, it was 7.3 pounds. I have ordered from this company before and have had no problems, and I am hoping this is a fluke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fairfield PP10 Fil Poly Pellets Weighted Stuffing Beads Bulk Box, 10 pounds review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I just received the poly pellets and very unhappy to see it was just a bag of pellets in a plain brown box, not the original packaging as advertised/described which makes me wonder if I received the genuine product. There was a little sticker on box that said Fairfield Poly Pellets etc. but this is not much reassurance. In this time of mass-produced knock-offs, I’m suspicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fairfield PP10 Fil Poly Pellets Weighted Stuffing Beads Bulk Box, 10 pounds review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    The poly pellets are not as smooth as they were in my latest shipment. Not sure why because it's the same brand and manufacturer but I was in a time pinch and so I had to use them. I'm hoping I don't obtain any complaints from my customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fairfield PP10 Fil Poly Pellets Weighted Stuffing Beads Bulk Box, 10 pounds review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I have ordered these 6 times in the past year. The latest purchase was for 2 boxes, which came in unfamiliar packaging - plain, brown boxes. Original, real packaging had the pellets in a generous sized bag that could fold over so pellets didn't fall out once opened, along with a twist tie to ensure they could travel or be stored without a thought.. These boxes are horrible! As soon as you begin the bag and attempt to scoop out pellets, they fall out into the little box or onto the floor as the bag is barely huge enough to include them! At this point I am wondering if they were knock-off pellets as the edges seemed to be sharper - not a amazing thing for our crafting projects!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fairfield PP10 Fil Poly Pellets Weighted Stuffing Beads Bulk Box, 10 pounds review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Amazing for making weighted blankets. Also amazing for stuffing bean bag chairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fairfield PP10 Fil Poly Pellets Weighted Stuffing Beads Bulk Box, 10 pounds review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Got these for making a weighted blanket. Arrived clean and ready to use. Would purchase again if I required more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fairfield PP10 Fil Poly Pellets Weighted Stuffing Beads Bulk Box, 10 pounds review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    My nephew loves his weighted blanket that I created with these pellets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fairfield PP10 Fil Poly Pellets Weighted Stuffing Beads Bulk Box, 10 pounds review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Amazing price for the amount that you get!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fairfield PP10 Fil Poly Pellets Weighted Stuffing Beads Bulk Box, 10 pounds review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Item title should say 10 lb, not 21/2-pound. The item title is misleading. I should have clarified before I ordered, but it should also be clearly stated how much weight you will receive. Very unsatisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fairfield PP10 Fil Poly Pellets Weighted Stuffing Beads Bulk Box, 10 pounds review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Excellent for hand therapy

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter