Read file explorer file manager reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all file explorer file manager reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    I love this application because it sends you a notification when you have files you dont need to have. It may not seem like much zone saved at the time but in the long run it saves you SOOO much space!! You can so a lot of more things, so I LOVE this app!! Of you dont already have it I very much encourage you to obtain this app! ES Note Editor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Super helpful! If you have no zone in your phone, you can totally go and use this app! It makes me feel safe thats its created by google, which has been nothing but helpful to its users. And now, I dont have to bother searching ALL my files. It doesnt obtain rid of items that contains social media like youd think. (Atleast how I thought) You can choose whether to delete those files, its more like suggestions on what to delete. I had 32 GB (which is the maximun) now, I have 20! I am so greatful! ES Note Editor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    ES file manager Love this small app. The interface is simple to learn and use. Setting up access to OneDrive, Google Drive and others is a snap. If your device is rooted, then the display of the folders is just awesome. Love the access I have to the recycle bin in case I delete something I did not mean too(yes you have to be rooted to access the recycle bin). Overall and amazing File Explorer App. Amazing Job Devs

    0  


    Add your opinion on file explorer file manager or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Hocket File Manager Simple to use. I especially like the clean feature. I also like that I can use the application to send and keep files to and from my other phone. Modernize Feb 26, 2020: For some reason, the application has stopped flagging duplicate files during the Clean scan. It was working fine until the latest application update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Replace anything--> folder/organizer/backup&Restore. Etc. With this one app. Its just like the all in one calculator, but for your entire phone. It brings you back to the day before you had to know what a pathway was, before you had a hundred various apps each making their own folders using the same camera moving pictures everywhere... Yeah well thats the thing of the past now. LASTLY... What ads? I have yet to see any after 2 hrs... ES Note Editor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Hocket File Manager Intuitive and very silky/fast plus looks amazing imo, especially with the global dark mode setting. Not rooted but have never had an problem finding anything or installing apks. Built-in cleanup options are nice touch too. Combined with the battery manager in settings, plus a amazing habit of routinely restarting your device, absolutely no reason you need anything else to obtain the most out of your phone (performance- wise). Really amazing job on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Its brilliant, just like when youre a child in junior school, teacher tells you what has to be done within what time period, but you know if you follow the tip that goes with it, that in all likelihood the aim will be met. Exactly like this app, it tells you what needs doing, provides tip and what route to take to complete and bobs your uncle, satisfied days MISSON COMPLETED, and loads of additional memory. EZ File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Files by Google is awesome!!! Found it when I was cleaning up my storage and memory. Cleaning up your storage and freeing up your memory can take a long time!!! And it is tedious work!!! For starters, finding duplicate images that are scrambled everywhere in your storage is practically impossible to gather up and delete them. Files by Google does all that for you!!! Save time and allow Files by Google clean up your storage and memory for you!! Json Genie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    This is probably the most advanced file manager tool with minimal interface and it is user friendly, simple to access. Although, I think there are few things to be fixed or added by Google developers. 1. This File manager is unable to unpack password protected zip files. If you add this feature, we dont have to use any third party app. 2. When I connect my camera SD card via a card reader, it doesnt present up (works with pendrive though) and even internal storage option also disappears. Fix it. ES Note Editor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Absolutely unbelievable app! By far the best file editing you can get, this one is in a totally various league than others and this is someone who is very picky with thier choices on apps! Honestly, ignore the rubbish you hear in certain news outlets about your data, this one is no various than 99% of every other application and android game you have installed on your device! I review apps and android games as a sideline hobby. Device Im using is a Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus 5G + ES Note Editor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Hi, this is Dawson Harris and I have a lot to say about the app. I am so satisfied about this application. It lets me know what files I need and dont need. I love this app. This notifies me of files that I need to delete and I love the method. I love the method it looks. I am a fan of dark mode because it lets my phones battery life latest longer. Also, I am in love with the app. Kind regards Dawson William Harris. Have a amazing day, or night. super File manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Awesome app!!! I looked everywhere for an application to be able to print my text, as screenshots took several hours and couldnt search where i was at. Yes, you have to a few dolars, but its so worth it. I was able to print and submit my records to the judge easily. Thank you to the developers. ES Note Editor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Hocket File Manager Files created it very simple for me to find, choose and delete numerous files on my phone. I found a lot of that Id even forgotten about. Best part is, I can see all the files in 1 location. I dont have to hold moving between the phones File Manager folders to see what should be deleted and what should be kept. So far, a amazing experience. Im definitely keeping this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Love this explorer. Went through three various apps trying to search one that could copy files to a USB-C flash drive. Some dont even recognize flash drives (*cough Nox cough*) and others fail partway through copying. This one worked first try, and I love how the copy/paste functions work the same method as on a computer. ES Note Editor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Hocket File Manager Files by Google is an awesome application for freeing up storage zone on your device by finding apps and files that are either junk or go unused and displaying them with clear labeling without having to otherwise manually search and uninstall them. The fact that this application allows you to delete unnecessary data with only a few steps adds to its ease of use and usefulness. Overall, I highly recommend this application for those that like to hold their phone organized and clean of any storage zone consuming files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Useful in cleaning your phone. I just want they do indexing so the begin up scanning process can be much faster, only need to detect changes since the previous start-up. It takes considerable amount of time every time I begin the application to detect existing files in the drive before I can do anything. Note 10+ with 12 Gb of RAM here. Json Genie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    To be honest this is the best file explorer that i ever found! & its AD FREE! every functions is REAL and to the point!, even lot free/paid competitors always has problem to mess with external storage, but this application really do the job for read/write/modify to every kind of storage, also i really love the direct melody player which produce correct sounds of my recordings even the true melody player application didnt play sounds correctly (i mean its heard various than expected), amazing job dev, hold it up! super File manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    CX File Explorer is an perfect tool for accessing your network files with a quick and easy-to-use interface. Unlike other network browsers this one has an IP discovery that locates shared network file systems so setup is painless. I appreciate its reliability after trying several other apps on my Chromebook. Now I regularly access my home network Windows files from my laptop with small concern for which machine Im using. ES Note Editor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Replacement for ES Explorer and everything else... Best file manager Ive ever seen. Super quick performance and file type support. Little in size and the Storage analysis system is perfect and more organized than ES explorer. This app, feels like Im using Windows Explorer (like in a Windows PC) on my Android. The text editor is perfect and extremely useful. Please add help for PDF and RAR files natively (not with external apps) EZ File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Perfection! I was on the hunt for a replacement to ES, which I have been using for years, but its recently become bloated with ads. I have tried quite a few alternatives, but none were able to search those cleverly hidden imported audio files during clean-up like ES could. I was just about to go back to ES with my tail tucked between my legs when I came across Cx! The ONLY other file mananger thats been able to expose those hidden imported audio files with the analyze feature. Thank you! ES Note Editor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    This application does exactly what it advertises. No ads (so far) and very easy and user friendly. I downloaded it after seeing an ad for this application on Youtube and was able to clear over 3GB of useless files within the first 5 mins of using this app! The most usefull thing Ive noticed is that this application can detect duplicate files on your phone and will delete the duplicates but hold the original. You can also manual re-choose which file you wish to keep. This application is very useful. Json Genie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Fabulous application that actually does what it says its going to do! No more messages saying that my storage is full (or almost full) and to delete some files, where I then have to painstakingly go through all my files and decide what I can delete! I absolutely LOVE THIS APP because it does it all for me! It searches, it finds and it then categorizes what should be deleted, and it is then up to you to check yes or no.... BRILLIANT super File manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Intelligent File Manager Ive been using the same file manager for years now, as nothing else managed to meet its abilities. Cx File Explorer, however, does, and now surpasses it. I loved having all my files in one application - local, SD card, and network (SMB and SFTP in my case). This application works perfectly - it allows personal key authentication for SFTP login, and has a attractive user interface. TL;DR: This application is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    I been looking for days an app to upload files to my NAS. Every single application I downloaded failed to do the work. This was the only one that worked. The only thing missing that I couldnt search in this application was .. It dosent have a automatic sync schedule. I will love to setup a mirror upload every night when Im at sleep. It dosent have to mirror, just upload files will be nice.. But is not important. its ok the method it is, I can do it manually, is not a huge deal.. ES Note Editor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    FX File Explorer I love how this application shows miscellaneous thumbnails and unnecessary files in one place, and also duplicate images. I was able to remove 40+gigabytes of junk. I use my phone for a lot of art, and it also has the section so you can use your data transfer adapter and easily save files to an external drive, micro sd card within or outside your phone. A highly functioning application that is worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Its great! Much better than the default/stock Files app. However, why cant I disable the default/stock Files app? Now I have 2 apps with the same name and purpose from the same developer. This mess is probably part of Googles method of working, since there are also a ton of Google messengers, 2 Google melody players, and probably more messy detached projects... Please, obtain your act together Google. super File manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    I love it! (changed to 5 stars) Works about as well as my previous favorite, ES File Explorer, and actually better in that I can access pictures as easily as a gallery app. One thing: capacity to begin several windows would be awesome, but not a necessity. Other highlights that some FM apps dont have: 1. Access to cloud storage. Please do whatever it takes to hold that feature. 2. Make shortcut to any file/folder on home screen. Json Genie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    This application has lot of features for that too without ads. Thank you for providing this. I like the feature of exploring Network files (SMB). Whereas lot of high rated File Manager apps (from Xiomi) are still not successful and with ads. Appreciate if below features are added 1. While copying/moving files, if can push that to background and do other tasks 2. Add file/paths as favourites so that I can access for backing internal storage to a network path 3. Option to choose my own video player super File manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Hocket File Manager 5 stars for being the best ad file manager at the moment. It doesnt mean its perfect. It lacks a lot of features others have here and there but it the primary file manager functions within a clean intuitive UI. Its not customizable with skins, themes, etc. nor it has a ton of settings, rather it focuses on productivity and connectivity especially to PC. Thats what a file manager is supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    ES file manager Very amazing application and thank you for no ads! I have 1 question on a minor issue, is the application supposed close or stay begin when you exit the app? For me, it stays begin and running and it will not close even after a cell reboot. I looked thru the support and read everything here in google shop and could it search anything on issue. It is working but it wont close and Im always running out of memory and storage. Do you have any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    I love this app!! I can finally remove ES from my device. Update: Ive had to reinstall ES explorer. I found that after unzipping a melody file using the Files by Google app, it stays within the application and wont sync into my Google Melody player. I dont understand why this is the case, but Im sure I dont like it. Its also difficult to locate files to upload to Web pages. I search this annoying too. EZ File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    FX File Explorer Its a amazing squad with a combination of a few apps amazing for cleaning and keeping control over everything that is deleted or everything that is safely stored on your SD card. My opinion is this is a amazing application and I greatly appreciate it. Makes timely tasks fast and easy. I spend my time with more necessary matters! Thanks for everything Files by Google!! ☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Loved the app! ❤️ Such a unbelievable experience! Its better than other cleaning apps... It helps me to clear the unnecessary files and gives suggestions for the same whether it is junk or a copy of same file! Cant even think of uninstalling it. If you guys have not installed this application then do it right now! Their is no inappropriate adds or anything like that! Its just for a amazing storage in phone! Are you still reading my comment? Then, what are you waiting for? Go and install it right now... Json Genie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    This application does everything even uninstalls multiple apps at once and easily allows u to access files from your computer!! Neatly designed, these developers thought of everything and its and doesnt have ads!! I used this application for awhile w/o being asked to rate it but today when I was asked, I was glad to and felt poor for not doing so already. ES File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    probably not the most featurefull file manager out there but, today, it was my first attempt and created me happy! its usually (over the years) really hard to search a amazing one when i go on a quest. this has, indeed: ZERO ADS AND ANNOYANCES, search, very fast, easy file moving works perfectly, detailed information with file name location, amazing intuitive UX, and quite some more features. missing: gestures, info like less taps for main features (such as search), etc. inspiration hint: google files. EZ File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Intelligent File Manager What makes a communication device an even more indispensable tool today is a amazing file manager . CX File Explorer is not just a amazing but excellent. Its a very efficient application for tracking, categorizing, organizing, and moving files on your device . Its one of the best if not the best out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Hocket File Manager Love this app. I love how it helps you to move files sd card, and does it for you. Some phones create it incredibly hard to search out how to do that, and with this app, I dont have to figure it out, I just yes. Files are always there too, because I double check create sure Im not losing files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Ive tried all other file explorers. This one is the best. Network help is great, moving, cutting, and organizing files is nice and smooth. I havent heard of any security problems either unlike other famous file explorers. Pro: Nice navigation and modern interface Comprehensive network help Managing files is intuitive Con: Cant background tasks EZ File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    An outstanding app. Easy user interface; Easy to connect to local Windows shares; extremely quick copying from phone to windows PC over wifi. I used ES File Explorer for a lot of years but overly complex UI, difficulty connecting to Windows PCs, slowness in copying from phone to Windows created me look for alternatives. I have now switched to CX File Explorer which is much better in every way. EZ File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    This application is AMAZING. I have always been struggling to have enough memory to do stuff, but its been difficult. When I downloaded this app, that changed. Within a minute, I had already freed up like 300 megabytes of space. Files makes managing your storage so simple by asking you if you wish to delete duplicate files, junk files, and other things. I recommend this application to everyone, no matter how full your storage is, and no, I am not getting by Google to write this review. ES File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Intelligent File Manager Mike, moto e5 plus running Android device 8 Updated on Apr 01st. I use this for file clearing, I managing files with a various app. This has got a clear interface & it works as expected. Its OK for me. The animations are not important but I guess they beat a boring progress bar so Im not bothered by those. Generally its a nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Useless after so called huge update. It doesn't even copying files properly. I tried to copy video of 1.08Gb Instead of copying it, the application deleted it & now I can't search it anywhere. Such a waste of time this application is. It was suppose to be my favorite file manager but the modernize ruined it so badly that it's not even working & how can someone forget about those annoying ads. App is full of it, in fact it's the only thing that it can does in my device. Don't this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Well thought out app. I want I could search more like this. It has taken me awhile to figure out to work with it, but so far the more I use it the more I like it. I have had nothing but issues when I test to obtain me laptop and desktop to communicate over my home network. Cx moves between them smoothly and so far flawlessly. EZ File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Perfect alternative to ES File Explorer (the really amazing versions). You have to be a confidant user to really appreciate CX File Explorer but even fresh users will be able to easily navigate the easy interface after just a few seconds. The basics for all users are easily, visibly, at hand. Audio? Got an icon for that on the second screen. How do we obtain to the 2nd screen? Just swipe along the bottom half of the time interface. You can dig as deep or shallow to your liking. CX will accommodate. ES File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    This application did exactly what I required to do - access the root file system. Simple to find, simple to navigate. First tried File Manager Pro - I thought being Pro, it would let me to access the file system. No. :( I used this on a virtual phone inside Genymotion. Works fine, but the Access from PC inside the Network tab ended up with a unusable IP address (mething on AndroidWiFi) Wasnt a breaker for me, as I had set up a shared folder in VirtualBox. Would be a helpful feature if the developers could provide (or use) an IP address obtained from a local DHCP server. super File manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Hocket File Manager Without question, the Best File Manager Application on the Entire Google Play Store. Zero Ads. Zero Microtransactions. No Paywalls. No Intrusive Permission Requirements. NONE OF THAT with this one. It just does exactly what its advertised to do and nothing more! Definitely obtain this app! With that said, I do have only ONE Complaint, however.... If the Devs of this application could add in a Dark Theme for it? That would create this application 100% Perfect. Thats the only thing this application is missing, in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    No ads. Graphics are great. Processing is quick and doable. And as far as what it deletes and when... You obtain to decide all of that because it givea yoy the option to see it, check it, and confirm it BEFORE it deletes it. Overall, it works so well I sonetimes forget that its not a stock app, lol. Anyway, would definetly recommend. Json Genie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    ES file manager Very amazing application and thank you for no ads! I have 1 question on a minor issue, is the application supposed close or stay begin when you exit the app? For me, it stays begin and running and it will not close even after a cell reboot. I looked thru the support and read everything here in google shop and could it search anything on issue. It is working but it wont close and Im always running out of memory and storage. Do you have any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    SO FAR SO GOOD! :-) --- I would have given a four star, because I have two gripes. But its *free*, *ad free*, and *no invasive permissions*. This is excellent, with a clean interface, simple to use, and ergonomic. Best of all it doesnt weirdly ask for for device ID, and suchlike. I would like split screen for tablet/retina/desktop(dex/chrome) utilisation, so the copy/movement of files is more concise. Plus the option to not retain passwords for remote file operation, in case of lost devices. Json Genie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    This is the one! Access Windows Shared drives (assuming you can figure out the firewall), OneDrive, Google Drive and SFTP servers, as well as your devices files (with previewing). I can now move files between all the devices on my network (I dont have any Apple devices though). A bit of technical knowledge is helpful here... probably not one for Granny. ES File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Is this application is absolutely amazing!!! My phone had a internal storage percentage of 100 and it just got me down 10%. This application is great. I recommend everyone to install this app, even though you have a amazing percent of internal storage and memory if you should just have it. Thank you to the creators that created this app! EZ File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    This file manager is the dogs nuts! Totally free, no adverts with a well designed friendly user interface. Supports all major cloud storage plus you can add your own FTP info of you have web zone etc. Transfer to and from easily and just acts like a file manager sould between all drives, cards and clouds. 5 star rating for this application is too small. Its a 10 star by far. EZ File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    So far, so good, this is the best File Explorer/Manager application Ive come across, Ive downloaded a lot of but none gave me completely all i needed, I kept installing and uninstalling until I stumbled upon this and this is the excellent File Explorer I needed, I couldnt ask for more, above all it doesnt include ads. Kudos to the developers, you guys are amazing Ill rate more than 5 stars where possible and will definitely recommend this application to anyone searching for a File Explorer/Manager app. super File manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    The sharing function is bloody incredible. Fastest algorithm Ive ever seen. Please create a stripped ver of this application without the cleaner function, just the share function (but it could also be compatible with the existing files app). This would create for an even smaller application pack that is simple to distributable via Bluetooth. EZ File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Im using this to connect to my SMB shares and immediately noticed how quick and responsive it is. Ive gone through a few SMB capable File Explorer apps already but theyve all been slow. They all took 3-10 seconds to load a gif image. Some never loaded at all. But now that Ive just found this application that instantly (under a second) loads my files and fluidly scrolls between them without hitching. I will say that Cx File Explorer is the best option for an SMB connection. Needs a dark theme though. Json Genie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Hocket File Manager explorer file manager I started using this application in 2016 when a amazing mate gave me his old Asus tablet. It makes it really simple to transfer apps and files and videos from one device to another. The layout is very user-friendly even for someone whos a novice or first-time mobile device user. I would much rather have this file manager as my default then Googles file manager. Thankfully Google allows you to use this with their file manager to search things even more easily. Its a must-have app. ES File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Amazing cleaner and from a trusted source. I have not used it a lot but I found a small funny situation when trying to copy a file from internal memory to an SD card. It will just copy without asking where do you wish the copy to go to. Folder wise. Over all it is a amazing working app. ES File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    ES file manager So far Im really liking this app, it has the features important to hold my device in amazing shape. I had rated four stars, but after using it for a while I felt it deserved five stars. Further, for being a app.. without any ads I felt compelled to add some more positive notes to my previous comments. While I know that no application is entirely perfect, this application does really do a amazing job of what its designed to do. With every modernize this application is getting better and better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    I love the concept of this application, The best part is that its created by Google this is a app that lets you up zone on your Android device mobile device. It also works as a file explorer even though it bugs me that drives arent listed at the top of the Browse tab I still love it, like Google Drive it also works as a sharing application, witch lets you Say Bye Bye to Email attachments and hello to true time collaboration. Thanks Google! ES Note Editor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    This is the only decent SMB Client I could search since I abandoned ES Explorer after they started having malware and not good performance. Im so satisfied I found this - I looked very hard and wasnt able to search an adequate replacement to ES for years! I love the simplicity of the interface, but most importantly it just WORKS : D super File manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    This is the only decent SMB Client I could search since I abandoned ES Explorer after they started having malware and not good performance. Im so satisfied I found this - I looked very hard and wasnt able to search an adequate replacement to ES for years! I love the simplicity of the interface, but most importantly it just WORKS : D super File manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Simply the best! Edit: I [email protected]#$%! could have the following: 1. Multiple parallel copy / move operations with a hide option to run the copy in the background. 2. Multiple windows / tabs to switch between them instead of going back and forth between folders. 3. Batch rename to add a prefix / suffix to the original filename + ext (not replacing the original filename with parentheses and a serial number). EZ File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Hocket File Manager I LUV THIS APP!! So simple to use and maneuver around in. Does not delete anything without user permission I am able to transfer files with ease. Not being tech savvy at all it is so ease to use and I have no fear of losing a thing! My images especially mean alot to me as it does to most and I can send, transfer, with ease and security. Thank you so much for your thoughtful and well-developed app!! Especially for those unsure of our modern technology. It really is a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Opens, renames, moves, and deletes files in main storage and sd card. Works flawlessly and with simple operator interface for these functions. Surprisingly, I had to try over half a dozen worthless file manager apps which would either not perform these primary functions or in one case needed permission to monitor how I use my phone with begin permissions on everything or would not work. Didnt even bother installing that one. After first use this appears to be a amazing program. EZ File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    ES File Explorer Manager Pro Absolutely the most useful, intuituve, simple, and complete file manager Ive ever used. The file sharing function alone is worth the of admission; a unbelievable and useful tool. Deleting of duplicate files is not the nerve-wracking experience it can be elsewhere, simply due to the method the application displays the original being saved as the user confirms the deletion of dupes. So a lot of more reasons I love this app. Just a amazing tool. Props to the development team. Thank you for this gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Only been using for testing to obtain access to victory 10 pc, as was having issues with another android device product, but so far so good. Cant say Ive had any issues so far. Used to use another file explorer with a very related name, but sure that was peppered with adverts, none so far in this app. I would certainly recommend. super File manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Intelligent File Manager I love it, I used to use Astro and recommended it to everyone. When I got a fresh smartphone with updated Android, that broke the app. I tried for weeks to obtain an respond from them with no response. I looked for an alternative and found Cx File Explorer that works much better than Astro ever did. I use it almost everyday and love it. Its quick and accurate with no issues at all. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    ES file manager This application is God send. It is the same issue for everyone indeed...mobile filling up with the duplicate videos and photos received from multiple WhatsApp groups and it becoming a wastage of time and energy (chore) having to delete them at regular intervals. Also the mobile gets bogged down due to memory filling up. Finally, we are blessed to have an application like this that saves time, energy and storage too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    ES file manager I literally just downloaded this application less than 2 mins ago. The installation and log-in experience was very clean, very minimal and incredibly efficient. It took me seconds to search a NAS located in my local network and now I am streaming files to my phone over wifi. Highly rated file explorer, need more programmers and apps such as this one! To the developer(s), thank you for your contribution!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    ES File Explorer Manager Pro No Ads!! Like that a lot. I used File Manager for almost a year. Initially, I was here cause your platform is quite related to theirs. But as I go along I can see that you have created significant improvement to that platform which I liked in the first place. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Just using it cant really say how well it actually works however it is simple to use, I really like the simplicity of the functions. Its nice to not just view the name but it also lets you view / listen before you delete. This is a huge if you dont remember what something is by title alone. It seems to do what it should & is supposed to do. Json Genie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Intelligent File Manager Possibly my favorite file manager Ive ever used on any OS in the past 15 years. Desktop included. Nothing compares in speed, simplicity, features, capability, or most importantly reliability. The most reliable file transfers and operations Ive ever done. This and the Android device ver of RAR are some of the best file management programs Ive ever used. I will use my phone to manage certain things on my PC and mac via network this is such a strong application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    FX File Explorer If youre like me and you like your device to be as minimalist and not pack-ratty like you are in true life, then you need this app. Not only does this support you navigate your files, but it does the work for you when it comes to cleaning up files you never use, pics you dont need to keep, and delivers a streamlined and spacious device storage. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    I was having problem with another file explorer and decided to test this one. The user interface is very straightforward and really simple to learn. The application is very fast. It works well with cloud storage and windows PCs. I use the application to move files between PCs, cloud storage, and my android device smartphone and phone. Works extremely well. super File manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    ES File Explorer Manager Pro Its the most awesome application Ive ever experienced for managing my pictures, videos,audios in various folders. No ads at all so eventually using it becomes far better and easier without interruptions. Also the reminder for storage zone is fab. I can go for deleting unwanted media as and when needed without paying much attention towards it. Overall, it created my work easier and more worthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Now I dont really write reviews but this thing is the best Ive used. Its clearly been designed with the user in mind with the ability to delete photos once you begin to see what they are. A lot of others require you to come back out of the image, select it and then delete AND THEN confirm delete..! Dont look any further people this is strong without all the airy fairy fluffy stuff. ES Note Editor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Ive been using Android device on multiple devices since ver 2, and Ive been through a lot of a lot of file explorers. I need a reallly comprehensive application for communication with networked Windows and Linux PCs, and Cx is amazing for that. The provision of a reliable and almost instantly connectable ftp connection is a boon for transferring files without messing with USB cables etc. Only thing I miss is the ability to sort files by date/size/type etc., but perhaps there is a method that Ive just missed.... ES File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Intelligent File Manager Hello there, I ran into some cloud storage syncing issue, just wondering if anyone else is also having the same issue? So, i can add my acc but it would be empty inside. Hope to hear from you soon ASUS Team. Anyway im still giving this application a 5-star, been using it for the latest few years and the first one i found that gives me the file explorer window like a windows pc file manager HD es file explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Did exactly what it says- no hidden agenda, no hidden sponsored ads, just amazing ol side assistant who lets you know when theres duplicate files, unused apps wasting space, clears up junk files, shows you how much zone you have and could have if you do what is suggested by your assistant... It does all that and more and still runs everything by you first before taking any action! Bravo! super File manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Intelligent File Manager It is a very nice app. I have been using apps created be google since few years and it never dissapointed me. Create more such apps for efficient working of ones device. It told me even about the duplicate files which were hidden inside my phone and I deleted about 183 MB of wasre files. Well done guys. Hold going!!!!!.....!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Hey Google! Stick to being a find engine. Your apps suck! When browsing photos on this app, if you select one photo to view, you will lose your put if you attempt to go back to where you were browsing. It will force you back to the beginning of the folder. Also, it wont let you access your pictures until you acknowledge that you can cast them to your TV. EVERY TIME! Last, after it is installed, dont be surprised when files and photos start to dissappear from your collection. ES File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager & File Explorer [App]  2019-2-4 13:38

    Totally amazing app, I like it an i think you will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager - File Explorer [App]  2019-12-25 13:36

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    FX File Explorer this application is so very helpful, and not a lot of ads either! if you are looking for a application like this, this one is a perfect choice, it does exactly what it says and it even shows you how to use it. if i can learn to use it and navigate it as quickly as i did ( im not true amazing with electronics) any one can do it, and i was using it as soon as the guide was done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Its a life saver!! Recommends which files to remove, send to SD card, how much memory you have and what to do when running low. I use this every day at least five times per day. I love how it will delete cached data and you can choose what files are junk files to delete. The absolute best application out there that I recommend for everyone EZ File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    FX File Explorer Simply a breeze. Very simple to use, automatically generates options to clean junk files, remove duplicates and gives you suggestions on how to clear up zone which I absolutely love! I can access my files with any device. Laptop, phone, tablet. Everything transfers seamlessly and its very simple to extract my files when needed. 10/10 would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    A lot of googles apps are very necessary and they are truly impressive, because they do exactly the things that they need to do very quickly and in a timely manor. I think the files by Google has a wide variety, very special and very superb. Theres not too a lot of adds in it I noticed, thats very necessary to me especially when youre writing. I write a lot and it totally has no regard for what youre doing and sometimes its really and truly very irritating. Thank you, so very much E. Evans ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Json Genie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Intelligent File Manager Perfect media viewer. Share or delete the file right on the bottom. A fast undo pop up if you tapped it by mistake, the delete. So convenient. Beautiful fast folder loading too. What could be improved is the zoom view of folders and files including thumbnails. Animated thumbnails are desirable. But if those are introduced, automatic clearing of the thumbnail cache is important to avoid loading up the phone storage with thumbnail dump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    When I realized ES File Explorer didnt exist anymore I required a replacement. Cx File Explorer may sound like a bit of a rip-off but I must admit that I was surprised at just how amazing it really is. Cx, by comparison has a simple, clean interface while retaining all the core functionality I valued: simple remote connection, ftp, melody player, and responsive. Its a amazing application that I fully recommend. ES Note Editor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    I was very satisfied to search this application after saying amazing bye to ES File Explorer which has a dense and clumsy UI. This application gives me exactly what I need: 1) very light, simple, and neat design; 2) very amazing help for Samba and FTP and running quick too, especially few apps out there run quick with Samba file transfer. The only thing missing is dark theme!!! EZ File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    This is a amazing application that easily facilitates access and files transfers to and from SMB servers among others. Like the functionality to permit PC access to Android device device via ftp. would be amazing to have a user friendly method to make shortcuts to folders on servers and also the ability to remove network areas after they have been added. Thanks for a amazing app. EZ File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Hocket File Manager Hello, Google File Manager. I hope to add two necessary features to this unbelievable app. First: Add the (FTP) file transfer protocol connection feature to Google file manager. Second, add LAN connection help feature to connect to desktop devices besides opening and management multimedia files for desktop devices which are connected to the network. This features is making Google file manager awesome. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Amazing Application for Clearing, removing or organizing my files and photos. My Device Maintenance Application helps delete junk data, but with this application I can see exactly whats being removed, and from where. A amazing example is how I can view the individual galaxy themes I download, and their storage zone with this, something I searched for extensively, requested support from Samsung to no avail, and couldnt see before. I Would recommend for sure! I love being able to see my cloud storage, as well as internal ES File Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    FX File Explorer Ive been using this application for a fair bit of time now, and so far its better than any other Android device explorer Ive used. The ease of transferring files between my different FTP and SMB shares is fantastic; I search the experience even smoother than the likes of the windows file explorer. Im surprised that this application doesnt popup ads (like EX explorer now does), and I hope the quality stays where it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    I love this app! Its very professional looking and the performance is exceptional as well. The application works so seamlessly with my Google Pixel that I usually forget that it isnt a system app. Thank you for creating such a intelligent app! It works wonders to support me, an entrepreneur and business Mom of 5, to hold my phone storage clean. ES Note Editor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    This is a brilliant app. One day I turned on my phone and I went on notifications and saw that my phone didnt have much zone left so I clicked onto the thing to support me and it showed me a few junk android games and duplicate files I had so I deleted some. This application is VERY helpful because now I have lots more room to apps and take pictures. Json Genie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    ES File Explorer Manager Pro This application simplifies the task of freeing up zone on internal storage by making it simple to see what files can be moved to an SD card. It has a nice auto analysis feature for this very task. Nice! Im on a Note 8 and my internal zone was maxed out. The interface looks easier to use to manage images and files. Any application that makes my life easier and works as advertised gets 5 stars. Amazing job Files by Google dev team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Filed by Google takes care of all my main concerns such as duplication of files, organization of files and folders and categorizing the data I have so I can hold the info on my phone just how I want, simple access and where I wish to put it! So its been amazing for me so far, zero complaints! 5 Star For Sure! super File manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    I hold getting showing ad but no close button. So I back button to go back to ES File explorer but it pops up "showing ad" and takes me back to ad. Not able to begin the app. Only seeing ad. Please change the coding so that when I back(incase ad does not have close button) then ES file explorer remembers that I "might have" seen the ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer File Manager [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    ez file explorer This application is simple to use, convenient and unlike any other. The help staff are also fast to answer to any feedback you have for them. And while it takes them a bit to smooth out the bugs, they obtain there eventually, and before you know it, the application is excellent again! ES File Explorer application old ver ES Note Editor

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386