file manager - files search Reviews & Opinions


Submit file manager - files search review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Search by Image: Image Search - Smart Search review [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    I searched for a specific pice of jewelry to search another like it, this application just loaded photos for jewelry.... dont bother with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Search by Image: Image Search - Smart Search review [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Search by Image: Image Search - Smart Search review [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    Wow

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on file manager - files search or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch file manager - files search video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Search for Files and Folders on Windows 10 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Search Files on Android 6.0 and 8.0 (File Manager, Storage/emulated/0) on youtube.

     related image

    See Getting Started: Finding files in the Appraisal Desktop's File Manager using search on youtube.

     related image

    See Windows 10 - File Management Tutorial - How To Organize Files and Folders in File Explorer on a PC on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Access Files on Computer from Phone wirelessly. Using ES File Explorer | on youtube.

     related image

    See Learning Edubuntu: Search Using Files File Manager on youtube.

     related image

    See Nokia 6 File Manager | How To find File Manager on youtube.

     related image

    See Solved: File Manager on Mi A1 | File Explorer 👆👆 | हिंदी on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Search by Image: Image Search - Smart Search review [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Search by Image: Image Search - Smart Search review [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Search by Image: Image Search - Smart Search review [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    This is a unbelievable resource for health care specialists who wish to learn more about effective financial management. This text is very well-written and simple to read. As a latest graduate student, I can compare this to other texts on the subject. This text easily surpasses the others in its value for practical use and ability to readily understand and apply the information. I highly recommend it for anyone seeking to sharpen their financial management knowledge and skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    I bought this book for a graduate school class, but never actually had to use it for the class. Reading through the book, it has a lot of helpful chapters that will probably come in handy later in my career.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    Required for school amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    I expected a lot more "finance" info from this text. We were asked to do different kinds of budgets for a class project and this book did not provide us with this direction. Not good choice for the applications in my class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    Book fell apart. Doesn’t explain things ed for school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    amazing read for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    Some ripped pages and scratches on cover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    amazing seller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    I would have given the book 5 stars except that the authors omitted the entire chapter on marketing. We had a class assignment centered around this so the book was useless for that part of the course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerotek Job Search & Career Management review [App]  2019-4-25 13:6

    basically just a link to the www service so its beautiful unnecessary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerotek Job Search & Career Management review [App]  2019-4-25 13:6

    amazing layout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerotek Job Search & Career Management review [App]  2019-4-25 13:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerotek Job Search & Career Management review [App]  2019-4-25 13:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerotek Job Search & Career Management review [App]  2019-4-25 13:6

    It would be nice if I could log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerotek Job Search & Career Management review [App]  2019-4-25 13:6

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerotek Job Search & Career Management review [App]  2019-4-25 13:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Adecco: Job Search & Career Management review [App]  2019-10-18 13:7

    Amazing App. This is a quick an simple method to find for a fresh job and obtain hired easily. I just uploaded my resume, searched and applied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Adecco: Job Search & Career Management review [App]  2019-10-18 13:7

    Simple method to see job assignments and payroll info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Adecco: Job Search & Career Management review [App]  2019-10-18 13:7

    Amazing application I am able to find and apply for jobs and more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Adecco: Job Search & Career Management review [App]  2019-10-18 13:7

    I found a job right away! It was so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swear 'N' Search!: Word Search for Adults - Not Your Gramma’s Puzzles! (Crossword Puzzles and Word Searches) review []  2020-1-5 18:48

    I bought three and I had to have a thumb wresting war to hold my third copy. Yes, I was victorious, because that's how I roll when it comes to the power of the thumb. That and I had a couple spare copies of John T's coloring books to appease my family members who did not obtain one of these or it's accompanying partner volume for Christmas. Two of my relatives were having a race to see who got a page done first in a Squad Edward vs Squad Jacob moment. This is right up there with Cards Versus Humanity for fun, though this doesn't require any alcohol, but in full disclosure here, the champion of our race did obtain a straight shot of Makers Mark. No it wasn't me. I was icing down my thumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swear 'N' Search!: Word Search for Adults - Not Your Gramma’s Puzzles! (Crossword Puzzles and Word Searches) review []  2020-1-5 18:48

    I am just opening the pack and have had it for over 10 days now. I must say although I like what is offered in the book, I am disappointed that pages aren’t double sided. I feel as if it is a rip off. The book is indeed creative but not quite worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swear 'N' Search!: Word Search for Adults - Not Your Gramma’s Puzzles! (Crossword Puzzles and Word Searches) review []  2020-1-5 18:48

    The recipient of this bonus loved the book. We all had a amazing laugh. It will hold her busy on a long flight. I'll be ordering one for myself.Edit: ordered one for myself. Not disappointed for the mindless funny joy this will bring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swear 'N' Search!: Word Search for Adults - Not Your Gramma’s Puzzles! (Crossword Puzzles and Word Searches) review []  2020-1-5 18:48

    Bored in a snow storm?Bashing your brains in?Searching for the right insult?Tired of granny-style word searches?Trying to teach your rude 4yr old with an affinity for "the F word" how to spell?THIS is your book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swear 'N' Search!: Word Search for Adults - Not Your Gramma’s Puzzles! (Crossword Puzzles and Word Searches) review []  2020-1-5 18:48

    I know this is probably supposed to be strictly a novelty gift, but the creators could have SOME effort into the ease have some pride in your own work and some respect for those of us who bought the book and at least alphabetize the puzzle words.Just childish and crappy puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swear 'N' Search!: Word Search for Adults - Not Your Gramma’s Puzzles! (Crossword Puzzles and Word Searches) review []  2020-1-5 18:48

    Bought this for a 6 hour flight along with an adult coloring book. It was HILLARIOUS and i had my boyfriend and others on the plane cracking up. It’s a amazing method to buy some time and kept me entertained the whole time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swear 'N' Search!: Word Search for Adults - Not Your Gramma’s Puzzles! (Crossword Puzzles and Word Searches) review []  2020-1-5 18:48

    Hilarious. Got these for a co worker for Christmas. She was completely hysterical with laughter when she opened. Said she loves this book and hasn’t stopped solving puzzles. Amazing gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swear 'N' Search!: Word Search for Adults - Not Your Gramma’s Puzzles! (Crossword Puzzles and Word Searches) review []  2020-1-5 18:48

    Super fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swear 'N' Search!: Word Search for Adults - Not Your Gramma’s Puzzles! (Crossword Puzzles and Word Searches) review []  2020-1-5 18:48

    I got this for my husband bc he loves word searches and thought he would obtain a chuckle from it. He did, and loves it!! He was laughing so hard at some of them. Only fault is it’s not a very huge book, I expected it to be bigger/ thicker. Still- I would purchase again as it makes the excellent funny gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swear 'N' Search!: Word Search for Adults - Not Your Gramma’s Puzzles! (Crossword Puzzles and Word Searches) review []  2020-1-5 18:48

    A bit smaller then I thought it,d be and some words are used more than once in the book but it’s still funny and takes time away with a amazing laugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash Manager application is the easiest application I've Ever seen. Design of this application is so amazing & very simple to use. It really helps me. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A easy and very handy application for tracking and managing your everyday expenses. Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash manager expense or cash management is a amazing application to truck your everyday expense and manage your using this application you can hold a list of your expense and become a rich man.I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    cash manager is really amazing apps! it's very simple to use and i can manage my cash and ......... I'm just love it 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Expense manager is one of the best utility in play shop to stay within a budget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    It's a amazing useful and handy application for everyday expenses. Just loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A amazing application for monitoring everyday expenses. It's simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Best

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application for saving my passwords. At least i have an application that saves me all the problem for memorizing my passwords

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    what an awesome app. i was looking for such application . now i can manage and secure my private things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Is the application using AES-256 Encryption algorithm for password generator or anything else? Please reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    If you don't wish to memorize all your passwords and can not save it on notepad then this application is for you. Hold your password encrypted in this app and use it whenever you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager such an awesome application 👍easy to use . it manages my phone privacy ☺ thanks for making this application for us❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    very productive application for saving alot of passwards i have a lot of passwards to remember so this application definately helps me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager is a very amazing application for managing password I use it in my everyday life. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager application is amazing for protect your password safely and so usefull deserve 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This is a really cool app. The UI is friendly and is really helpful for managing and storing passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Simple to protect folder and files using this password manger app. really I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing tool to manage all my passwords. grrat functionality. highly appreciated and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Very amazing application to manage and storage password, working perfect, i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager application is soo nice .must download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing application for password management i really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Password Manager is best Application for manage passwords....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is amazing and very simple to use. The import and export features work perfectly and helps a lot in case you switch your phone. The application is secure and reliable. Amazing work. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing application for saving passwords which can be categorized accordingly. it would be beneficial if a feature to add images or necessary files like passport, licence copies of certs can be added to this. The best thing is just one of payment £0.69 and not monthly subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is a 100% genuine one! No internet access means no ads and no data/privacy breach at all! It's for all those people who tend to forget their passwords every now and then. Though it will improve over time but if you are struggling to manage your passwords in one place, you must test this! Love from Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    It's beautiful amazing and reliable; there should be a method of hiding the option for fingerprint autentication, because fingerprint duplication is simple to perform. I know it sounds a bit paranoic but passwords' security is a very necessary matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Best password manager app on playstore ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ It has multilingual help and the list of various languages are still increasing. Manage passwords category-wise is one of the best feature. Recent feature: "Lock app for specified time after selected wrong attempts" is one of the most awaited feature which is now live. ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is so good! Highly recommended. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is a life saver and simple to use if you don't understand something about the application use google learn about it and common sense would tell you that. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Its really hard to manage lots of credentials, this application really solve my problem. Simply the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I love using this application as I am very poor in remembering passwords :) Appreciate the developer who come up with such idea and implemented securely (Y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application really reduces the headache of remembering passwords in a very secured way. Highly Recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Handy application to save passwords securely...Much recommended if you can't memorize your list of passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Now i dont have to remember any kind of password any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing app, works like a charm, not cloud based, totally local, that's exactly what i need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Attractive app! Amazing for securing your accounts using powerful passwords!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Excellent app to manage passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application 👍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Best passwords management application. Without any monthly charges. Life time use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    One of the best password managing app ever. Worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Very Helpful application security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Awsome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I really don't understand why the reviews for this application are so high. As another reviewer commented it comes with no instructions or guide. I tried to search the YouTube instructional video using the link supplied by the developer in response to that other reviewer complaint but it doesn't exist. Nor can I search any videos linked to this application elsewhere. The interface is simplistic but at the same time not user friendly. There are fields in the application that look like I should be able to type into but I am unable to. I consider myself to be very IT literate but I cannot create head nor tail of how the application is supposed to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application now i don't need to remember my password anymore and this application allows me to remember more than 1 password which is very necessary nowadays for security reasons. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Awsome application just solved my problem. This app very support full now i just need to save my password and id that's it. Dont need to remember... thumbs-up....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I had hopes for this application but I have a hard time using it. It's not user friendly. Adding a tutorial would be useful. I will have to search a application that's easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Totally amazing application to remember my passes. Since I dont trust google these days, this local application really fulfills my needs. Kudos (Y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Image Search : search by image review [App]  2019-12-3 13:12

    It just don't work. The application close itself each time i test to search the source of an image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Image Search : search by image review [App]  2019-12-3 13:12

    Basically it's Google Photo Search, its like creating an application for videos and it redirects you to Youtube. I already have google photo search, why wasting device space?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Image Search : search by image review [App]  2019-12-3 13:12

    Keeps stopping.... worked amazing at first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Image Search : search by image review [App]  2019-12-3 13:12

    Modernize fixed the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Image Search : search by image review [App]  2019-12-3 13:12

    so far does exactly what it says but probably needs bit more training. however seems beautiful amazing on objects..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Image Search : search by image review [App]  2019-12-3 13:12

    This application brought up multi choice photos close matches, and exact. So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Image Search : search by image review [App]  2019-12-3 13:12

    won't even open, crashes as soon as you click on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Image Search : search by image review [App]  2019-12-3 13:12

    Exactly the same as some other application and not useful at all for me. I believe this may be because my photos are hard to search on the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Image Search : search by image review [App]  2019-12-3 13:12

    Does not search any photo anymore, needs an update, true soon!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Image Search : search by image review [App]  2019-12-3 13:12

    I've just installed this application. The effect so far has been fantastic. It's exactly what I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Image Search : search by image review [App]  2019-12-3 13:12

    love it! comes in soooo handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Image Search : search by image review [App]  2019-12-3 13:12

    could not even begin this app. crashed right away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Image Search : search by image review [App]  2019-12-3 13:12

    works very well have caught a few catfish with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Image Search : search by image review [App]  2019-12-3 13:12

    does not recognize images correctly

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter