Read filter chrome browser app blocker reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all filter chrome browser app blocker reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Perfect !👍 blocks from using chrome and famous browsers. If you wish to use filters on chrome then you need to make batter to premium. Which is fair. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Amazing app. I like the accountability partner!

    0  


    Add your opinion on filter chrome browser app blocker or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    You people are blocking only web browsers but from when? How long it will take to see the update? Are you also started to block inappropriate words as I had mentioned?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    this application is amazing so far! i cant even access the samsung browser. well worth the $40 yearly subscribtion. im on NoFap and this helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    This could easily be the best browser. Manage Spin has some awesome options. The issue is it seems to work fine for a few days when you first install it, then it lags. Sometimes it even crashes. You lose all your browsing tabs. It has no back button, which is a weird safe browsing feature. It will exit out of one tab while you are browsing in another tab. It wont let you to begin web pages in other apps like gmail, reddit or even messenger sometimes. They can fix these problems and be the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Really amazing piece of software! Solid and airtight implementation. Just one question: Is it possible to hide the notification so that Manage Spin would be running completely in the background? The notification is mildly annoying. Other than that superb job! 👌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Very much strong App,but the one thing that to be concerned that I can't see All videos in YouTube through this application 😂 Like All Educational Video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    it's amazing for fapstranouts but it cant be 5 until the uninstallition lock works you can't uninstall in the application but easily with the normal option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I still can access cốc cốc browser and some other browsers, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    i can't delete it. i tried several times but it don't delete itself what can I do now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    amazing app. is this also available in the apple store?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I love the application and how thorough it is. But I regret that I can not spare the to afford a subscription. It's a shame there's nothing like it for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    pls block find engine of fooview

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Hey. Thanks for tour amazing application but how can i avoid my kids don't vpn from googleplayapp?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Amazing app.-- This app. does a tremendous job at a very reasonable cost. I agree with Troy--a feature needs to be employed that blocks the factory reset. Because once you tap on factory restart all safeguards are deleted and you must reinstall the spin app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I'm giving this application five stars! It does exactly what its supposed to do, and its simple to use. If you wish to block porn, and other harmful content this application works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Can't delete after installation. Miui 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Amazing application and amazing support! Application contains some very useful features such as accountability partner and blocking of all web browsers. Also, I love how developers listen to feedback and continue to develop the application to create it even better. Help is swift if you need to report something or in need of assistance. The true fellas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I am ready to for your application and I have SBI acc and UCO bank acc and both are not eligible in your payment method. I really like your browser, it has helped me to war my own addiction to pornography and overcome it. I wish to continue it. Please fix the problem of SBI and UCO bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    i will say a little issue of this application .activate this application . an icon pop up all other browser are bypass it, install opera and chrome .disable chrome . after that you can use internet from opera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Warning ALERT THIS BROWSER LOCKS OUT ALL OTHER BROWSERS ON YOUR DEVICE AND INSTALLS ITSELF TO TAKE OVER YOUR DEVICE .....CHECK IT AND SEE FOR YOURSELF .....it shuts down and locks out all other browsers so only this one has control. SPREAD THE NEWS BE AWARE OF THESE TECHNO HACKING SCAMS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Amazing application it blocks all other browsers and websites I'm upgrading to the ver for 1year. Changed my rating after testing it. Unbelievable app. Just what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    it can be uninstalled from application shop by simply restarting your phone. useless, would give 5 star if fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I'm so glad that this type of App. exists now. Thanks for making it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    it only locks out other browsers. my application locking application already does that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    DON'T DOWNLOAD!!! YOU CAN'T UNINSTALL WITHOUT A TOTAL HASSLE!!! NOT WORTH IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Please block websites like goodreads & kobo. they have Extreme adult contents. i am a subscriber but encrypted my spin parental control so not able to block. WILL HIGHLY APPRICIATE IF U CAN BLOCK THEM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I think protect me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    electrifying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    The application doesn't work. It blocks Chrome for a few times then afterwards it just gives access. It's useless if I have the spin browser but I could just alternatively use Chrome. I really don't mind the cost of it if it could just work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    The application has features .I agree . But 1) there's no option to block other apps like youtube mobile application n other apps thru which we can access Web unauthorised . 2)I used turbo vpn n used spin browser n it is able to access NSFW websites even after the toggle for NSFW is on .This is a huge fail for me . N 2) there Is no option for let www service always -only always block.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    As a parent Manage Spin should absolutely require a password to uninstall. I ran an uninstall to try it and it was very simple to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    awso e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I love this application BUT 1. If you block (disallow) an application you can uninstall and reinstall it and the blocker is disabled. 2 You can still access websites through clicking a url on the twitter app. A browser opens within the app. Now although chrome pops us with a blocked notice from Spin you can still toggle between twitter tab and blocked chrome and youll be able to access sited via twitter. These two problems are still a major flaw and would love to see them resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Modernize : 6/14 the problem has resolved itself. The developers were not able to identify the problem which is slightly concerning. i have updated to four stars. After the recent modernize it seems the application has stopped functioning, even the services. I dont kniw what happened but I have tried everything help has recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    i tried subscribing but its showing "correct card information or test another card" pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I love the application it helps me and anyone else who wants to avoid apps that find the web or act a a mini web browser and not have a filter. It helps me with my relationship with GOD. Yes you cant use the Google application to change setting but when you begin google assistant and obtain it to present your profile google profile pic then on it then settings and you obtain to just the settings for the Google app. You may not obtain to all of the settings the you can see in the google app. It was amazing enough for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    too difficult to connect to internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Application is excellent but it is a app, not a one, and it should be stated on the Play Store. Free tools are *literally* useless without the functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I just subscribed to monthly plan but i can still delete the browser even after applying removal protection. I will modernize my rating if developer solves the above problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Trash. Doesn't let you to whitelist specific websites. For $5.49AUD/month, it should actually include useful features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    very nice protect fresh features of application blocker is also very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    After installing Manage SPIN i am unable to uninstall. Please tip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    this application not free.. monthly charge 60 rupies..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    It steals my data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    best application who wants safe browsing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Can't delete the application won't allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    The application you use to anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Hacked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    too tight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I really like it but it should be or affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Not able to uninstall this program. I can search no documentation. This is making me grumpy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    It blocks my Torrent apps too from opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    it is one of the best parental control application of the e application completely block harmful add and pornography of any type. it has must be functions -(1)pasword protect. (2)hide itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Very amazing initiative. Any plan to filter out/block inappropriate content from YouTube app? Also blocking the opinion of going incognito in YouTube app? That would be really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    bed application and costly for month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I am a subscriber of this app. Lately, it will present the a warning that says my subscription has expired which i assure you is not the case and unblock itself. My susbcription is till 18th May. i don't know why does this hold event but it sure is not amazing for someone trying to obtain over phone addiction. This renders the application totally useless. I have blocked Play Store. Is this the reason? Please resolve it or i won't be subscribing again from this month onwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    This is the application is excellent to break your tablet addiction. I really like the self manage option for preventing application removal. I request the devs to do something related for the boomerang app. I have purchased premium versions of both however I am not able to use boomerang properly as I only have this device. The pricing for manage SPIN is just right (any higher would reduce value) and I have been looking for something like this since a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Mostly works amazing except it doesnt block the silk browser, the default browser on my kindle fire tablet. I installed the updated ver and silk browser is now blocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    All amazing but my tip to the developer is to make a lock restriction mode for Youtube and please do block www services on other browsers such as Samsung Internet. It will create my life better. Looking foward to hear from you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I absolutely love this application it helped me obtain into my old account, I'm very happy thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Is it possible to prevent factory reset? With the application locking and browser blocking features in this and Boomerang, all that is left now is the ability for someone (or owner) to do a factory restart and bypass everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    what ever you do don't place on talk mode on your settings because it will create your phone crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Life Changing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    i just somehow got this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    wow...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I m on monthly subscription. No able to block specific www services like IMBD, google images. it includes explicit images. Should also add to block certain keywords like bikini pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Got a little issue. I just upgraded phones and I have a current monthly subscription to manage spin. I'm not sure how to transfer the subscription to this phone. Edit: I figured it out. I cancelled the subscription on the Play Shop and resubscribed from my fresh phone. It didn't cost any additional because it won't charge until the end of this month's billing cycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Amazing application , but there is a lot to be improved. Please add help for Firefox focus , it doesn't recognise it as a browser and doesn't block it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Everything is amazing but it's simple to uninstall without even asking for password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Greatest Application I have ever seen.. Only query is that I wish to change my mobile to LG in few days.. Will it work fine and smooth on that.. I am just worried that it doesn't obtain automatically turned off in the background ..please enlight me on this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    In plan your application blocks ADM (download manager) which has a internal browser And I can't use the practical ease do sth about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    worked well for the first day and I could use Chrome okay. after restarting the phone, chrome cannot begin and hold closing down. Not sure why? Thinking stopping the trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Excellent for web wellbeing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    It ok but not stay on, will turn off all the time. So you can use other internet apps to obtain to sites. So not helpful, just need to have well power to stop watching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I work wonderfully before. But now it doesnt work. Why. Pliz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    it doesn't block any application at all not even the most famous chrome browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    After installing this application and giving it all the permissions necessary, it somehow created my default text messaging application completely unusable, crashing every time i begin a conversation. I have no idea how it did this but I've been completely unable to fix it after trying everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Please improve the spin browsers. Its very old fashioned. Dark theme. it's also missing the home button. Please create it more like owser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    i need this for self control. i purchased the premium ver but it can easily be deleted after restart. im using an oppo f9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    dont install, you can not just block a specific website, unless you the monthly fee...RIP OFF application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Version6.8 Battery a lot of consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Best for self control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    amazing for students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    S'il vous plait je suis français mais s'il vous plait pouvez vous bloquer les liens ig pcq je peux facilement acceder a du depuis ces liens. Dans une ancienne ver je ne pouvais pas :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    The best application of its kind and amazing support! Had an problem with the application crashing and being able to uninstall the application when you're not supposed to be able to. I reported it and they fixed it in a few hours. Highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Unable to save card info ..Biggest flaw I really wanted to use this application but unable to subscribe it says again n again to check card info whereas I am entering it correctly plzz support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Excellent in keeping me safe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I love the fact it enforces SPIN as the only browser for free. I'd give it a million stars for that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Please contain the option of whitelisting the websites.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386