Read final position reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all final position reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Position [App]  2019-8-11 13:26

    just a rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Position [App]  2019-8-11 13:26

    so far, I'll allow you know later with an update....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Position [App]  2019-8-11 13:26

    spyware alert

    0  


    Add your opinion on final position or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Position [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    I AM LOSING MONEY WITH THIS APP. I AM GETTING PAID ONE HOUR ONLY FOR EVERY SINGLE JOB, BECAUSE GOD IS NOT ACCURATE. NOT COOL TRASH. GARBAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Position [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    Crashes often, very glitchy, and won't let you to scroll down to take website pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Works Good, useful for Amateur Radio/Maritime Operators who use "Gray Line" Propagation and must know rise/set times precisely. Would like to see "Blue Hour" time added for Photographers, and a "Geomap" showing Earth, terminator, Sun and Moon positions from that perspective, and also function as a widget. An "Alarm Clock" feature would also be helpful. This would also may be of benefit to some Religious Traditions who observe Sundown, and would create this application the hands down choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Brilliant app, extremely useful for a Solar power novice like myself. Unlike others I found the sun position to be quite accurate on my Huawei P20 Pro and I really like being able to set dates to make a "solar window",

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    I like to see the sun position throughout the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Amazing app. But it'd be nice if it had an alarm/notification for golden hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Amazing app. Not really much to say about it. Does its job 100%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Brilliant! More than satisfied to drop 5 bucks for the full ver 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Position [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    Application constantly shuts down, application sucks huge time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Position [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    Amazing app. Reliable and simple to use. Must have for all Divisions partners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    just upgraded, because I liked the "demo (which is far more than demo)" version. It has everything (and more) that I wanted. Very useful to me as I always liked sun/moon and factual information apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Amazing application very helpful when design and positioning shade for clients as the can also see where the sun will be at any given time of day or year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    nice and almost accurate. love the all year feature for viewing position troughout year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    This application is fun and is accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    I residential PV Solar Systems. This really helps identifying possible shading issues, panel positioning etc. Also I can pull neighborhood comps on neighbor's roofs. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Unbelievable and accurate. A amazing piece of on any platform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pole Position [App]  2020-4-11 13:7

    Why do I need an invite code?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Position [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    I was having issues with the application crashing and not working right at all. It be nice if the developer would note that ad blockers interfer with the application working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Position [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    Doesn't begin on android. Obtain an error notice saying unfortunately it has stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FindNow Position [App]  2018-5-26 21:9

    I WANT USE THIS 1st

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    I like the sliding bar for choosing various times of the year. But overall not a amazing interface experience. Still, does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    This application is wonderfull. It gives exact sun zone anywhere any time even without internet connection. Ultimate solar app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Very user friendly and excellent for identifying sunny and shady spots for landscaping, building, updating your house and related projects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Really helps one to understand Solar Power Production, very nice to do the Map frature and check out exactly what happens in your location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Missing am/pm time format option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    This is just great. Highly accurate and gives one plenty of info to play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Amazing at what it says. Simple to use and read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Doesn't plot the sun path accurately enough for solar panel placement. Beautiful amazing error between where it says the sun is today compared to where it actually is. My phone's (Motorola z2 force) compass works better in portrait than landscape but either method is not accurate enough to determine where shadows will be. It would probably be ok for a photographer or someone wanting a general idea of sun position. For an application I for, I'm disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    ITS A GOOD APP. HOWEVER THE BEST IS SUN SURVEYOR!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Position [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    Please consider a log in and out option for techs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Position [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    Thanks for this app...Very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Thanks for this attractive app. I have an idea. Is it possible to create the map also 3D? So the sun can be seen as rised in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    amazing tool for estimating sun positions Summer and Winter on any property you visit. first class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Gives the option to not rate *****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Perfect for my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    After using it for a while now, I like it quite a lot. Nice small program!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Position [App]  2019-12-9 13:39

    After Iearned how to use it. Its neat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Wanna know where the sun is? If it's daytime, it's up there in the sky. Just look up towards where all the light is coming from. Dont need an application to tell me that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Don't present maps: Meizu mx5 flyme 7, Russia, Crimea location...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Does what is required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Amazing for photographers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Strong tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Amazing for movie zone scouts really appreciate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position [App]  2019-5-8 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Position [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    This application is crap. I have to use this application for my work and every single time I test and use it it crashes and if it does work long enough for me to take pictures it will not allow me post them. The application is worthless it's a large waste of time I war with it every night for work and it never works. It causes me to obtain in problem with my work because I can't prove that I'm doing my job when this stupid application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Position [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    Always locks up. Application is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Position Calculator [App]  2018-9-2 21:6

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forex Position Size Calculator [App]  2018-2-22 21:10

    Hai developer for forex position size calculator, u guys making a very amazing apps for traders.. Pls do hold it up n always give ur best... Best regard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forex Position Size Calculator [App]  2018-2-22 21:10

    As a tool it's great. My concern is the amount of permissions this application requires, the majority of which are completely unnecessary, bordering on dangerous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    This application is not user-friendly, very confusing to use has no menus, no support and it don't even have an exit/close button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Perfect app for sunrise, clouds and sunset photographer - the best of all applications I have tried in this realm here in Android device - a pitty only that you have ceased to continue development In case you nevertheless plan to continue here my needs / suggestions : - Present list of markers with "Goto Marker" option - In the edit marker box present coordinates of the marker with copy/paste option - Create option to re-open on a certain defined position, on a marker or on latest position before close - Landscape view does not work - Create a ver in to tighten contact between users and developer and give us possibility to express our appriciation Features I like most : Date/Time slider - very helpful to search position of shooting sunrise/sunset with desired foreground/background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Outstanding. I've had several celestial object position apps over the years, but this takes everything I liked about those and puts them in one app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    This ap delivers as advertised with no bait and switch. Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    all u need and free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Perfect app. Thoughtful and useful info provided in an elegant and informative interface, it will have a lot of uses. I look forward to it helping me with my photography

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Amazing for planning photography trips! You can predict sunrise and sunset positions, along with moon, stars, and milky-way! All with no adverts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    I would like a pdf manual, explain red line and blue lines, and be able to switch from degree to NW. Please. Amazing work, sir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Does what it says it will Thankyou for the helpful email Issue solved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Does exactly what i need.. The text is a bit little thou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Excellent, easy to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    This application works amazing and exactly as described. Amazing for photographers traveling to a site. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    A very well executed application thats does what it says and does it very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Excellent application for photographers, needing to know what position the sun is going to shine on what part of the topic you're wanting to shoot. Same for nighttime, for the moon. Thanks guys for all your hard work to create this happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Perfect app. Although the menu could be easier to navigate. And timestamped markers would be amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Clearly a serious app. Shows you sun and moon positions, including rise and set angles, laid over a Google map. Of use to Astronomers, Photographers, and certain outdoor people. Supplies necessary data. Note: when using any compass app, beware of magnets in your tablet cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Does not let exploration of North or South Polar Regions. Are we hiding Flat Earth Proof ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    This application told me exactly what I required to know: which wall I should place my TV on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    I love this application but search the time and date sliders frustrating to use and often end up dragging the map instead is it possible to isolate them? With the time and date setting display begin to accurately pick a time and date, it covers 1/3 of the map, it would be better if the zone locked to the centre of the useable screen. Overall it works very well for me though, thanks to dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Position Pieces for Cello []  2020-2-12 20:54

    I use Position Pieces with all of my lower-intermediate students, and I've spoken with other teachers who do the same. The positions are introduced in a careful way, the pieces are short and clever, and they're all duets, which gives the student an opportunity to create melody with the teacher.Unlike the Suzuki cello books, Mooney doesn't tell the student when to shift. He simply provides a finger number at the point of each shift and leaves it to the student to learn how to deduce the meaning of the number. The first time a note is used outside of first position, the finger number is always given. Use of positions on the lower strings is the first 3/4 of the book, each piece alternates between first position and the position being studied, but the final half-dozen pieces are more adventurous. Easy pencil exercises try the student's academic understanding of the material. Mooney's other books are good, but this one is essential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Position Pieces for Cello []  2020-2-12 20:54

    Being a "mature" cello student, I required studies that would support me to visualize where I am on the cello. Though the pieces in this book are not particularly challenging, they are exactly what I need to familiarize myself with the various positions. The pieces switch back and forth from "home" (first) position to the one you are practicing, giving a valuable study in shifting to the fresh position. The written exercises at the beginning of each change in position are a support to establish finger spacing before starting out. I have been happy with all the books by Rick Mooney that I have purchased (Thumb Position 1 & 2, Double Stops 1 and Position Pieces for Cello 1). Amazing study for any beginning student learning the various positions on the cello.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Position Calculator [App]  2018-9-2 21:6

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forex Position Size Calculator [App]  2018-2-22 21:10

    Thank you,it is amazing and the largest reason why people lose in Forex because forex industry is keeping these items away from retail trader!! Just talking about charts but what about money?!?BUT IT HAS SOME BUG WHEN ACCOUNT IS IN USD BY PROCENT RISK,RESOLVE IT PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Position Calc [App]  2019-6-24 21:17

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pole Position Formula Racer [App]  2019-7-9 21:26

    sakib sakib

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Excellent. I am designing my own house and now I know where the sun is at any given time so I can plan my roof deck. I tried related apps but this is free, easy to use and definately the best of it's kind. Kudos to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Very nice app, only thing missing for me is adding a find function. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    exactly what i wanted, you can see the sun position at various times of day and during the entire year. love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    This is a really easy clever application , everyone should have it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    worked well straight away. like it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Does exactly what it ought to do. Tells me where the sun, moon, will be for photos. A couple trivial suggestions. My smartphone can't decide sometimes if I'm sweeping to the next selector or scrolling. Also, is there method to list the saved areas and jump to one?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Simply the best app. Tried almost all suntrackers on PlayMarket, but this has the most informative interface and simple to use. Wanna see payed ver with more features, like AR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    The moon needle should be a various colour. Amazing app.. hold developing it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Easy and fast method to check the position of Sun, Moon and Stars. Also times of sunrise/set for any day. Handy for astronomers, navigators, etc..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Amazing app. I like it very much. Do you think about allowing 24H time display?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Create it more advance. Add more detailing features. Add moon position also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Loved and recommended to all Solar contractors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Position Map [App]  2019-12-5 13:14

    Very amazing app. Does what it says it can and very nicely. My only complaint is that of a man in his 70's wearing trifocals, can,t read some of the adjustable scales, like lens focal length. Otherwise this application has a lot more applications than just photography! Setup another Stonehenge is one project that comes to mind. Definitely 4.5 stars. Give scales I can read without a 10x loupe, and I'd gratefully give it 5 stars. Run on Galaxy S8.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386