final position Reviews & Opinions


Submit final position review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Position review [App]  2019-8-11 13:26

    so far, I'll allow you know later with an update....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Position review [App]  2019-8-11 13:26

    just a rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Position review [App]  2019-8-11 13:26

    spyware alert

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on final position or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch final position video reviews and related movies:

    See SPEECH: CH final position.m4v on youtube.

     related image

    See GIRLS' GENERATION (소녀시대) - FINAL CENTER POSITION (OT9+OT8) [Until All Night] on youtube.

     related image

    See GOT7 | Center Final Position on youtube.

     related image

    See [UPDATE] BLACKPINK (블랙핑크) - FINAL CENTER POSITION DISTRIBUTION [Until DDU-DU DDU-DU] on youtube.

     related image

    See SPEECH: K & G Final Position on youtube.

     related image

    See RED VELVET (레드벨벳) - FINAL EDGE POSITION DISTRIBUTION [2014 - 2018] on youtube.

     related image

    See 4MINUTE | Center Final Position on youtube.

     related image

    See Girls' Generation | Center Final Position on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Four Books In One: Sex Positions for Couples, Sex Positions Guide, Kama Sutra Sex Positions & Tantric Sex Positions. Transform Your Sexual Life, Increase Intimacy and Improve Your Relationship. review []  2020-1-16 21:41

    I chose this Tantric Sex Positions tutorial for me. If you wish to learn Sex Positions for Couples. so this tutorial will support you a lot. You can Organize Your Workspace very properly. Outstanding!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Four Books In One: Sex Positions for Couples, Sex Positions Guide, Kama Sutra Sex Positions & Tantric Sex Positions. Transform Your Sexual Life, Increase Intimacy and Improve Your Relationship. review []  2020-1-16 21:41

    I loved this book. It offers informative techniques for sexual healing and amazing ideas for playfully expanding your awareness of, and skill with moving, sexual energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Affirmations - Power of Positive Thinking review [App]  2020-1-3 21:10

    Nice application with lots of helpful information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Affirmations - Power of Positive Thinking review [App]  2020-1-3 21:10

    This application created me realise I am already using this technique but was not aware of it. It also gave me the knowledge and helpful info to accomplish positive thinking in a more structured manner than I was doing so before. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Affirmations - Power of Positive Thinking review [App]  2020-1-3 21:10

    I'm giving it a 4 off first impression and will improve once I continue on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Affirmations - Power of Positive Thinking review [App]  2020-1-3 21:10

    Helpful in every day life. Amazing in helping the mind to remain positive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Affirmations - Power of Positive Thinking review [App]  2020-1-3 21:10

    You have to elivate you before you go to work on others and with this application it's very simple to do that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Affirmations - Power of Positive Thinking review [App]  2020-1-3 21:10

    it created it clearly possible to think it n it will be true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Affirmations - Power of Positive Thinking review [App]  2020-1-3 21:10

    Thank you. The info you have shared with me will let me the means and ways to actively make the man I have longed to be😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Affirmations - Power of Positive Thinking review [App]  2020-1-3 21:10

    I'm so mentally out of place, thank'you for showing me a method to learning positivity again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Affirmations - Power of Positive Thinking review [App]  2020-1-3 21:10

    It has opened my mind in thinking positively about myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Affirmations - Power of Positive Thinking review [App]  2020-1-3 21:10

    it's a learning experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Affirmations - Power of Positive Thinking review [App]  2020-1-3 21:10

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Affirmations - Power of Positive Thinking review [App]  2020-1-3 21:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Affirmations - Power of Positive Thinking review [App]  2020-1-3 21:10

    awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Position review [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    I AM LOSING MONEY WITH THIS APP. I AM GETTING PAID ONE HOUR ONLY FOR EVERY SINGLE JOB, BECAUSE GOD IS NOT ACCURATE. NOT COOL TRASH. GARBAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Position review [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    I was having issues with the application crashing and not working right at all. It be nice if the developer would note that ad blockers interfer with the application working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Position review [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    Application constantly shuts down, application sucks huge time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Position review [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    Please consider a log in and out option for techs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Position review [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    This application is crap. I have to use this application for my work and every single time I test and use it it crashes and if it does work long enough for me to take pictures it will not allow me post them. The application is worthless it's a large waste of time I war with it every night for work and it never works. It causes me to obtain in problem with my work because I can't prove that I'm doing my job when this stupid application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Position review [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    Always locks up. Application is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Position review [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    Crashes often, very glitchy, and won't let you to scroll down to take website pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Position review [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    Doesn't begin on android. Obtain an error notice saying unfortunately it has stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Position review [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    Amazing app. Reliable and simple to use. Must have for all Divisions partners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Position review [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    Thanks for this app...Very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Position review [App]  2019-12-9 13:39

    After Iearned how to use it. Its neat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Positions, 100 Best Sex Positions (Sex In Marriage, Sex Positions, Marriage Advice, How to Have Sex, Sex Guide, Relationship Advice for Women, Attract Women) review []  2019-12-18 20:10

    One of the things David Sex Smith, the author had to say before he launched into his very thorough book is to state that 80% of men don't know how to satisfy their woman. I suppose adding a small variety, as in various positions, may help. I plan to test some fresh things out, but some seemed to be method beyond my physical ability. Maybe if I tried these particular ones it would add some humor to the relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Positions, 100 Best Sex Positions (Sex In Marriage, Sex Positions, Marriage Advice, How to Have Sex, Sex Guide, Relationship Advice for Women, Attract Women) review []  2019-12-18 20:10

    Looking for something new? Trying to expand the possibilities? Look no further. Here you will search something for everyone. For the globe class athletes there are positions the will create for an athletic encounter. For the more retiring there are much sane options. The author reaches across the globe of references from the classic to the contemporary to bring these to you. This is a simplified, no filler discussion and geared toward the adventurous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Positions, 100 Best Sex Positions (Sex In Marriage, Sex Positions, Marriage Advice, How to Have Sex, Sex Guide, Relationship Advice for Women, Attract Women) review []  2019-12-18 20:10

    I like when everything is written correctly and with punctuation. but in the book a lot of mistakes. which I could not close my eyes. a book of illustrations requires and where they were not, it was hard to imagine. in general, a normal book, if the author has developed, I will be glad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Positions, 100 Best Sex Positions (Sex In Marriage, Sex Positions, Marriage Advice, How to Have Sex, Sex Guide, Relationship Advice for Women, Attract Women) review []  2019-12-18 20:10

    Informative, creative and not what I expected! I would give this two thumbs up. Lots of ideas for spicing things up. After I thought I had read them all, there were still more! Couldn't believe it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Positions, 100 Best Sex Positions (Sex In Marriage, Sex Positions, Marriage Advice, How to Have Sex, Sex Guide, Relationship Advice for Women, Attract Women) review []  2019-12-18 20:10

    This book is exactly what it says with over 100 various sex positions to experiment with and try. Would have really benefitted with diagrams with each one that method you could follow the visual cues. A lof of the descriptions of the sex positions are not that well explained and lack depth. But, i did definitely search some gems that i will test out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Positions, 100 Best Sex Positions (Sex In Marriage, Sex Positions, Marriage Advice, How to Have Sex, Sex Guide, Relationship Advice for Women, Attract Women) review []  2019-12-18 20:10

    100, really? There’s just four bro!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Positions, 100 Best Sex Positions (Sex In Marriage, Sex Positions, Marriage Advice, How to Have Sex, Sex Guide, Relationship Advice for Women, Attract Women) review []  2019-12-18 20:10

    With this book, couples will never run out of ideas on how they can enhance their acts of lovemaking! After all, there are so a lot of various kinds of positions for them to experiment on and if you're looking for fulfilling sex, this is one tutorial you cannot miss out on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Positions, 100 Best Sex Positions (Sex In Marriage, Sex Positions, Marriage Advice, How to Have Sex, Sex Guide, Relationship Advice for Women, Attract Women) review []  2019-12-18 20:10

    Seems like it was a pamphlet that was passed around the halls of a college or office building giving each person the opportunity to write down their favorite sex positions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Positions, 100 Best Sex Positions (Sex In Marriage, Sex Positions, Marriage Advice, How to Have Sex, Sex Guide, Relationship Advice for Women, Attract Women) review []  2019-12-18 20:10

    Terrible. No information new. Old positions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Positions, 100 Best Sex Positions (Sex In Marriage, Sex Positions, Marriage Advice, How to Have Sex, Sex Guide, Relationship Advice for Women, Attract Women) review []  2019-12-18 20:10

    Needs illustrations to really [email protected]#$%!s' mission. Decent book, but once over lite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Final Move Beyond Iraq: The Final Solution While the World Sleeps review []  2019-12-19 19:1

    Dr. Evans' book is a clarion call to Americans to awaken to the diabolical threat of the Islamic cancer metastasizing without and within our country, seeking to devour our civilization. It is a plea to Americans to begin their eyes, to shake off the deadly comfort of complacency which so often accompanies the possession of amazing power and influence--the mistake of all amazing civilizations before us which resulted in their downfall because it allowed decay from within to take is book is accurate in its assessment of mentality of the Muslim terrorists and what their sole purpose in life is--to destroy all vestiges of democracy and Western civilization and to die themselves in the process if need be. After all, anyone who dies in the war for Islam goes to paradise, especially suicide bombers. I can say from private experience that Muslims do not think in shades of gray--only black and white--there is no middle ground. If you are not one of them with the same goals, then you are versus them and their opponent to be destroyed, if possible.Dr. Evans words are inspiring because of his faith in God and his love for America. They are also frightening because the facts he presents are backed up by meticulous research, interviews with proven experts of long years of experience, and documentation for every statement he has made. What he has to say does not lead to an assumption that we can afford to do nothing. On the contrary, he makes it quite plain that what every one of us does to protect and preserve our freedom matters--that it is essential for us to arm ourselves with the facts and use them for national self ston Churchill would be proud to know Dr. Evans and would applaud his courage and tenacity in trying to warn the American people to act before it is too late."The Final Move Beyond Iraq" is not politically correct (meaning that it does not advocate selling out our country for Saudi oil or petrodollars) and promotes no political agenda--only the heartfelt desire to support mobilize Americans to save the United States from takeover by the political ideology of Islam, and from repeating the bitter lessons of past civilizations. If I am not mistaken, that is called patriotism and loyalty to one's country.Dr. Evans has written a splendid book which is a must-read for everyone who would rather die on his feet as a free American than live on his knees as a slave to Allah.--Cassandra, author of "Escape! From An Arab Marriage"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Final Move Beyond Iraq: The Final Solution While the World Sleeps review []  2019-12-19 19:1

    How simple it is to be taken in by devious religions that are focussed on globe domination and seek their own ends regardless of human suffering. They do not worship my God, nor His Son Jesus Christ! Furthermore, History will record the dismal failure of some American Presidents who lacked the moral fibre to give real leadership to Globe affairs and responsibilities. Also to blame is the United Nations Organisation who has done small to further real leadership as its members have lacked the courage to deal with desperate situations that block real globe peace today. The turn of happenings with us today bear witness to the concerns expressed by the author of this very informative book. Where will it end as the main players continue their chosen agendas? Only a Sovereign God knows and is in control!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Final Move Beyond Iraq: The Final Solution While the World Sleeps review []  2019-12-19 19:1

    This book is so informative and so well written, that I could not place it down. I learned so much from reading it, and it reinforced much of what I already believed. I read a lot of books every month, but this one is special. If you are not certain what America needs to do to insure a safer future for our children, then read it. You will understand very clearly, what has been accomplished, and what still needs to be accomplished, and what the alternatives are. You will also know what is waiting around the corner for our country. We can fix it, or we can throw it all away. It takes sacrifice and backbone, something sorely lacking today in this nation, with the exception of the amazing armed forces who serve around the globe for us, and their families. I was in awe of this author's knowledge, and presentation of the problems of our time. This one is a must-read!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Final Move Beyond Iraq: The Final Solution While the World Sleeps review []  2019-12-19 19:1

    Perhaps the most culpable group in Mike Evans' report would have to be the American Media.Employing journalistic expertise unseen in this modern era of information, Mr. Evans shames American news reporters of all stripes and levels with his detailed analysis, historical and current, as he exposes the realities that have led to the peril in which the globe now finds counting the multiplied failures of organizations such as the UN, and individuals like the peanut farmer who would be King, Evans delves into the framing of this show danger meticulously. Kurdish victims of Husseins WMD's, {you know, the ones American news anchors have assured America, and the rest of the world, did not ever exist,} beg Evans to influence the media to examine their villages and the mass graves produced by those imaginary weapons.He touches on the trail of the vanishing herd that carried the WMD's to their fresh havens, but with his book awash in documentation to help his conclusion, even that trail must be left, as the author pushes on in his herculean effort to jolt America and the Globe out of it's Hollywood stupor before the return of the WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION !Courage and tenacity pale in the face of this modern day Paul Revere, undaunted by the stupidity of so a lot of in high places. When the books are opened on Judgment Day, and protests of innocence start to din, silence will be restored by the lifting of these pages.Well done, Mr. Evans, though you shall surely hear those words from a greater than any Farley,author,Blast Off Rapiemur - The imminent Rapture. {I Thess. 4:14}

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Final Move Beyond Iraq: The Final Solution While the World Sleeps review []  2019-12-19 19:1

    An admirer of Sir Winston S. Churchill, who received his "Sir" before the era in which even Sponge-Bob is a candidate for that debased honour...I must say how related Mr. Evans and Sir Winston are, in their "takes" on developing happenings before they have "unfolded." This is so because they both can "read" ill pointed out in the early 1930's what no one wanted to hear: The Nazis mean business; we can not deal with these people except with overwhelming force. As a consequence of the prevailing political mood of appeasement, however, both Czechoslovokia and Austria were sacrificed to assure "Peace in our time" (Mr. Chamberlain's expression.) Less than a year after he assured Mr. Chamberlain that the Sudetenland (a former region of Czechoslovokia) was his "...last territorial demand in Europe" Hitler launched Globe Battle II, which cost the globe about 55 million lives. Had Hitler been stopped when he remilitarized the Rheinland in 1935, the price might have been 10 or 15 lives. Such is the "interest" that appeasement brings for inaction it America and Europe today appeasement is the national religion. No one is willing to face the truth regarding the actual situation of the West, of Christendom, and of all decent people, regardless of religion or the lack thereof. Mr. Evans has taken it upon himself to bear this cross. I wonder if anyone will even listen. But that will not result my appreciation for his courage in saying what needs to be said; a "new" Sir Winston, "...crying alone in the wilderness."No one wants to admit that the "new Nazis" - militant Islam, wants to defeat the world. Nobody wants to face the dire straights we are now in. Mr. Evans, as if an Old Testament Prophet, states our situation plainly and without ornament or sentiment. Indeed, one comes away from this work with the opinion that the "status quo" - from whichever perspective one wishes to view it, be it Christian, Israeli, or pragmatic - will effect in perdition and untold suffering for Israel, Arab Christians, and the West in general - unless his words are heeded, and action is taken before it is too late. But - Alas! It is probably already too late!There are too a lot of Chamberlains; today, as then. They will fail; as they did before. I can only hope that the conflagration presently approaching us will not effect in our utter destruction. For I am of the opinion, which I did not fully realize until reading this book, that this battle is for keeps. And if they victory in Iraq, then it will not be long before the battle is lapping at our shores and devouring our cities, as on Tuesday, September 11,ill said what he saw coming in the early 1930's; no one listened. They laughed at him in the House of Lords. Mr. Evans (may HaShem hold him!) says what is coming, what everyone alive now who can think knows is coming, and he is dismissed as a fanatic and fool. Thus nothing has changed.I can only hope I'm wrong. But I don't think I am. Mr. Evans is one of the few men alive today with a public podium, who is willing to state what we are versus and what we stand to lose. I can only hope that someone is listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Final Move Beyond Iraq: The Final Solution While the World Sleeps review []  2019-12-19 19:1

    If anyone who reads this book thinks it is a joke, you better go read your Bible. Mike Evans is trying to warn everyone, and people are simply NOT listening. The false religion of Islam is just that: FALSE. These people are radical maniacs, who are being deceived by Satan, the father of lies. Just like the song of the 1960s said, "Everybody gonna pray on the very latest day." Instead of waiting for that latest day, begin praying now; we can turn this tide. Remember the Roman Empire; what happened to those people? That nation was destroyed! America MUST side with the nation of Israel; to do anything else will destroy this amazing nation. "If my people, who are called by My Name, will humble themselves and turn from their wicked ways. Then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sins." 2 Chronicles, chapter 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Final Move Beyond Iraq: The Final Solution While the World Sleeps review []  2019-12-19 19:1

    Neither this book nor its reviews are simple reads. But how a lot of negative reviewers have spoken with even 1 of the globe leaders Mike Evans is known to have spoken to? If someone feels Evan's statements are lies, simply show credible research showing it and we'll read your book too.I believe a major confusion stems from people assuming that everyone else thinks just like they think. Interviewers continue to ask "The 3 Ex-Terrorists" ([...] "Why would you join that terrorist group the PLO? Why would you slay innocent people?" The 3 explain, over and over, that they didn't join a "terrorist group"...they grew up being taught to think like the group thinks. They weren't doing evil but good!The PLO was not "a group" that they heard about, like we in America hear about the Nazis in Germany. Walid was trained from birth that the PLO's set of ideas were righteous. He only became an "EX" terrorist when he was exposed to a various set of ideas and could then create a choice to accept one and reject the other.Mike Evans and myriad others like the 3 Ex-Terrorists agree on a lot of problems in this book---issues which our media has never allow us hear about. Because I believe we ignore these problems to our peril, I'm thankful Evans took the time to write the book so I can decide for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Final Move Beyond Iraq: The Final Solution While the World Sleeps review []  2019-12-19 19:1

    I have been following Mike Evans' work for several years and his writing is generally right on the money. He is NOT a wild eyed fanatic but someone who puts his cash where his mouth is. He travels extensively to the areas he is writing about and meets with key leaders at every turn. If he is such an off base zealot why aren't the leaders he quotes castigating him here on these pages?My concern is that if our national leaders of those of other nations discount his writings, we are all in amazing trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Final Move Beyond Iraq: The Final Solution While the World Sleeps review []  2019-12-19 19:1

    The Leftist Liberal Facists who write negative reviews about this book are obviously Spiritually and morally bankrupt. A few years from now people will be declaring Mike Evans is a prophet and had the most keen discernment regarding Globe problems and the dilemmas we face with imminent terrorism. The Final Move Beyond Iraq reveals that our nation's liberal rhetoric is only feuling the Islamic revolution and most of us are blinded by that rhetoric.If you think we are safe from another 9/11, don't read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Final Move Beyond Iraq: The Final Solution While the World Sleeps review []  2019-12-19 19:1

    This is another Mike Evans amazing book that has amazing reading and amazing points as to the news of the Middle East conflicts. it is Biblical based. I also was satisfied that the book looked fresh and was shipped quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Options for Living with Lupus: Self-Help and Treatment (Positive Options for Health) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    What a unbelievable and insightful book. Having gone through several Rheumies and the whole denial thing, this book would have saved time and heartache. Philippa Pigache has included different ways of pinpointing the signs of SLE including the St. Thomas' Criteria. She also touches on different treatments including pharmaceutical as well as alternatives. Most importantly, she doesn't forget the mental well being of a person suffering from SLE!I highly recommend this book for anyone that think they may have a form of Lupus to those that have been diagnosed. She also touches on Sjogren's, FMS, MCTD, Avascular Necrosis, Libman-Sacks and isn't "Systemic Lupus Erythematosus" by Geroge C. Tsokos, Caroline Gordon and Josef S. Smolen nor is it "Dubois' Lupus Erythematosus" but it does cover much valuable info that doesn't read like a medical tome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Options for Living with Lupus: Self-Help and Treatment (Positive Options for Health) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    I would suggest this to anyone or has or know someone with lupus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Options for Living with Lupus: Self-Help and Treatment (Positive Options for Health) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    Thank you for your timely response. I required to learn more about my daughter's condition and this read helped me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pep Guardiola’s Positional Grid: Team Training Exercises using the Positional Grid review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    Expected more than just 12 pages ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pep Guardiola’s Positional Grid: Team Training Exercises using the Positional Grid review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    Amazing primary explanation of how to use the 5 vertical channels. You must then implement your own ideas based on your players attributes and what formation you wish to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pep Guardiola’s Positional Grid: Team Training Exercises using the Positional Grid review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    Amazing fast read but too short. Amazing job of explains how Pep’s grid works. Want this book had more detail and exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pep Guardiola’s Positional Grid: Team Training Exercises using the Positional Grid review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    Really bad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pep Guardiola’s Positional Grid: Team Training Exercises using the Positional Grid review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    Looking forward to using this at the college level this fall. I have fun running the 4-3-3 system and this will support implement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pep Guardiola’s Positional Grid: Team Training Exercises using the Positional Grid review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    Amazing for a primer in positional play. Some of the graphics are muddled and hard to follow but more positives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Positive Momentum for Positive Behavior in Young Children: Strategies for Success in School and Beyond review []  2019-12-23 19:44

    William Rogers Ph.D. [Director, Behavior Research Institute] Lisa has a unique talent for getting to the center of normally complecated behavioral problems involving kids all the method from elementary school through high school.and verbally braking them down so you and I can understand.. I've had the previlige of seeing her at work with the kids and being a scientist I certainly don't believe in magic--but what Lisa is able to accomplish sure looks like magic to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Parenting in Action: The How-To Guide for Putting Positive Parenting Principles into Action in Early Childhood review []  2020-1-22 20:13

    Was lucky enough to search this book at the recommendation of a Montessori teacher. My daughter went from having 5 tempter tantrums a day (3 years old) to just one a month to one in six months. It changed how I view consequences and development of my very normal daughter. I had originally thought she was feisty and out of control but learned she was just frustrated and once I learned to hear her story better, she calmed right down and became a very simple child. SO grateful to the ladies who wrote this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Parenting in Action: The How-To Guide for Putting Positive Parenting Principles into Action in Early Childhood review []  2020-1-22 20:13

    With a two month old, 2 and a half year old, and a 7 year old, I found helpful tip for all locations of parenting struggles that we face. This book provided the bonus of letting go of the past and being hopeful for the future armed with this info and clear chop advice. EMPATHY is recommended to be at the forefront of every action and reaction, and this philosophy is a real middle ground between being permissive and being too strict and caught up with punishment and nagging. I feel like I was already doing most of this items but it was a very helpful refresher and cleared up a few things I was unsure or doubting myself on. I'm truly excited for tomorrow and all the rest after a tough parenting day and am thankful for these wise words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Parenting in Action: The How-To Guide for Putting Positive Parenting Principles into Action in Early Childhood review []  2020-1-22 20:13

    Simple to read, helpful guidance and plan to pass on to family members as they become parents. This book has helped shape our parenting for the better. If you feel like your home needs a more positive influence, or just need some foundation for your parenting values, this book is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Parenting in Action: The How-To Guide for Putting Positive Parenting Principles into Action in Early Childhood review []  2020-1-22 20:13

    I love this book it’s such profound parenting insight but in an simple to read (while your children are acting crazy) format. It is straight forward & gives amazing examples. We love all of Rebecca Eanes’ books and are so grateful for Positive Parenting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Parenting in Action: The How-To Guide for Putting Positive Parenting Principles into Action in Early Childhood review []  2020-1-22 20:13

    Its my go-too book for much required advice. I [email protected]#$%! had a chapter on "sharing" or teaching a toddler to share. Other than that, it has covered all my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Parenting in Action: The How-To Guide for Putting Positive Parenting Principles into Action in Early Childhood review []  2020-1-22 20:13

    This was a very straightforward book and a fast read. Very simple to understand and apply. The larger print meant even my husband read it! I would definitely recommend this to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Parenting in Action: The How-To Guide for Putting Positive Parenting Principles into Action in Early Childhood review []  2020-1-22 20:13

    I enjoyed this book because it gives practical examples and ways to apply the advice. It was very helpful and an simple read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Parenting in Action: The How-To Guide for Putting Positive Parenting Principles into Action in Early Childhood review []  2020-1-22 20:13

    This was a amazing practical resource provocative and positive parenting highly recommend it to any parent at any stAgeCan support with relationship too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Parenting in Action: The How-To Guide for Putting Positive Parenting Principles into Action in Early Childhood review []  2020-1-22 20:13

    Loved the simple examples!! I have a 3 year old and it was getting harder to understand some changes in her mood. Now I have better ways to empathize and recover our connection. A book that any parent with minimum a 1 year old must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Parenting in Action: The How-To Guide for Putting Positive Parenting Principles into Action in Early Childhood review []  2020-1-22 20:13

    It's so nice to see actual examples of positive parenting in action! I've read so much on positive parenting but seeing examples of the exact words to use create it so much easier for me! Thank you for sharing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Discipline A-Z: 1001 Solutions to Everyday Parenting Problems (Positive Discipline Library) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    I cannot sing enough praises for this book!! My pediatrician has been practicing for several decades and has been recommending this book. So glad he did! I have recommended it to everyone I know as well. If you are tired of second guessing yourself, you have guilt over wavering between being too permissive or to assertive with your child, or you wish a how to of sorts for the positive parenting track. Look no further, this book is that sweet middle street we all KNOW is where we really wish to be. ITS POSSIBLE to be proactive with parenting, this book can support you think creatively towards TEACHING you kid and not just correcting them (and mine was only 14 months old when I started to apply this book). I see such a difference in my son, and I have a confidence I'm doing amazing for him. The A-Z fast reference is the best resource for a lot of the common problems, and they give you several solutions to consider what approach might work best for your own child. DO yourself a favor and BUY THIS BOOK! you'll be glad you have it on your parenting bookshelf!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Discipline A-Z: 1001 Solutions to Everyday Parenting Problems (Positive Discipline Library) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    If you grew up getting beat by a belt and have found that the belt way isn't working on your preteen kid, read this. It will probably save your life, your marriage and your family. Best $12 I ever spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Discipline A-Z: 1001 Solutions to Everyday Parenting Problems (Positive Discipline Library) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    If you have read positive parenting already this book has nothing new. it's useful items but just repackaged to sell more books. question section basically says "do our thing" without acknowledgedment of ADHD or selective mutism as true disorders(hint it's the parent's fault). They confuse shyness with ere is no understanding of childhood mental illness as disorders that require more nuanced approaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Discipline A-Z: 1001 Solutions to Everyday Parenting Problems (Positive Discipline Library) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    My issue is the paper that this book was printed on. It absorbs moisture and the pages are ruined. My house is extremely humid this summer and I returned on copy and now my other copy is ruined and I can no read it. I wish to look for an older ver where the pages might not be as bad. I seriously need to recycle the book I have bc I can not read it or have fun it. I wish this book for my parenting skills but this actual book is toast. i'd love to return this and obtain a older version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Discipline A-Z: 1001 Solutions to Everyday Parenting Problems (Positive Discipline Library) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    If I had it to do over, I'd buy one of this author's other books. This one isn't super comprehensive about what positive discipline actually is or how to practice it, and the A-Z examples are not super applicable to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Discipline A-Z: 1001 Solutions to Everyday Parenting Problems (Positive Discipline Library) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    Good, solid tip and suggestions in an easy-to-find and easy-to-visualize format. BUT, the whole "Positive Discipline" approach is much deeper than this "try this in this situation" format. The authors came up with the idea and "wrote" the rough draft of the book while driving 1/2 method across the US. It's a amazing idea, and a amazing supplement, but it's not the whole kit and kaboodle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Discipline A-Z: 1001 Solutions to Everyday Parenting Problems (Positive Discipline Library) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    I’ve been using a lot of these techniques lately to support me navigate through the 2/3 years. A lot of it is the same tip you search in a lot of other books, but, the subjects are under headings which makes it easier to search solutions for specific problems, and I like that a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Discipline A-Z: 1001 Solutions to Everyday Parenting Problems (Positive Discipline Library) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    Really enjoyed this book. It is well written and a true boon to those moments where you need to same something but don’t have anything nice to say!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Discipline A-Z: 1001 Solutions to Everyday Parenting Problems (Positive Discipline Library) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    Unbelievable parenting book! I want I had been raised this method and had found this to raise my kids. Using it to support raise Grandkids and support their Dad be the best he can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Discipline A-Z: 1001 Solutions to Everyday Parenting Problems (Positive Discipline Library) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    I like this book a lot. All I have tried has helped. Plus I like the topic format. I have a nuerotypical son and one diagnosed with ADD and ODD. This has given me alternate ideas and support for both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic Is Inside You: Powerful & Positive Thinking For Confident Children (Positive Mindset For Kids Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    Kudos to the author for writing such an empowering book for children! My 8 year old daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed the book. The hero has to wrestle with the negative and positive voices in her head (like we all do), so the story is relatable and I love the notice she shares: trusting in yourself is the only method to search your real voice. I also appreciate that this book is true and lets the reader know that we all will always have that negative voice, but it is our choice if we wish to listen to it or not. The illustrations are magical and creative and I am hoping the author writes more inspirational books like this for kids! The book also contains several activities and discussions to engage with your kids which is so helpful. Amazing work Cathy Domoney! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic Is Inside You: Powerful & Positive Thinking For Confident Children (Positive Mindset For Kids Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    I loved this book. It’s simple for a child—or even adults for that matter—to listen to the negative voices in their head. In this book the author shows how we can tune our thoughts to agree or disagree with those positive and negative voices. I feel this book has something for everyone. Kids and adults will learn how to create life a small sunnier for themselves and everyone else too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic Is Inside You: Powerful & Positive Thinking For Confident Children (Positive Mindset For Kids Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    This is a amazing book and is significant for three reasons:1) It is a unbelievable story with attractive illustrations, that kids (and adults) can relate to and understand. Even my 15 year old who is keen to look forward to adulthood thought it was a worthwhile read.2) Cathy Domoney has used easy therapeutic devices to support kids build their ability to solve their own problems when they feel that their internal negative voice is getting the upper hand. The story can also be used as a amazing anchor for parents to subtly remind their kids if they forget. As a trained Narrative Psychologist, I work in related ways with adults.3) Finally, Ms Domoney has given parents a wealth of amazing tactics at the rear of the book to support reinforce confidence, self-esteem, and self-reliance in children. These internalised concepts empower kids to live satisfied and productive lives and empower parents by knowing they are contributing to their child's well being with easy steps.I thoroughly recommend this book as a amazing story and as a positive tool in kids' lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic Is Inside You: Powerful & Positive Thinking For Confident Children (Positive Mindset For Kids Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    Just as the title suggests, this lovely book explores the theme of self-talk - the amazing or the poor voice (or our personal evaluation of our own performance) which goes on inside our minds. This story gives the main character, Madaleine the opportunity to choose between either one or the other, with the encouragement and help of her mother. The book's richly illustrated pictures and subtle story-telling melded perfectly to create a charming story of how to listen to the right voice. It's the sort of book too, that you'd wish to pick up and re-read over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic Is Inside You: Powerful & Positive Thinking For Confident Children (Positive Mindset For Kids Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    Domoney's book is both a wonderfully inspirational story and also a practical tutorial for working with the kids in your life to build confidence and self-esteem. I love how she introduces the idea that we have various "parts," and we have a choice which parts we will pay attention to. The back of the book is full of activities and discussion questions that support create the notice of the book practical and impactful. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic Is Inside You: Powerful & Positive Thinking For Confident Children (Positive Mindset For Kids Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    The author Cathy Domoney has shared such a great, strong and much required notice for children who deal with lack of self confidence. The characters are brought to life. Cathy has done a phenomenal job dulling and drowning the negative voices kids often dialogue with internally and bringing up the positive voices that requires encouragement and e illustrations are lovely and this book is an simple and comprehensible read for children. The activities and suggestions Cathy has offered for adults to support kids improve their self esteem is invaluable.I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic Is Inside You: Powerful & Positive Thinking For Confident Children (Positive Mindset For Kids Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    I got this book for my 8 year old son which has in the past been through a tough bullying situation that caused anxiety and some depression. He just wouldn't know how to deal with his emotions at times and Ive purchased a few various books related to these and this one is a free counseling book for them. It helps them feel stronger its been amazing support for us. I do recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic Is Inside You: Powerful & Positive Thinking For Confident Children (Positive Mindset For Kids Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    The Magic is Inside You is a unbelievable children's book which uncovers the truth about the small "companions" we all have inside us and gives unbelievable tip for overcoming your inner critic, explaining what that is to kids and giving them the tools to overcome it. The suggested exercises at the end of the book are pariticularly useful. The illustrations are gorgeous works of art on their own that definitely aid the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic Is Inside You: Powerful & Positive Thinking For Confident Children (Positive Mindset For Kids Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    A beautifully written and empowering small gem of a book with illustrations I wish to just eat up!The notice is so necessary to share that I hope this attractive book travels far and e gift section at the back for teachers and parents empowers one to change a child's life for the better, one child at a e globe is a better put because of this small gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic Is Inside You: Powerful & Positive Thinking For Confident Children (Positive Mindset For Kids Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    This is a beautifully illustrated book that is excellent for opening up communication with children on the power of their words and thoughts. The story is told in an empowering format that gives kids the power to stand up to the negative thoughts that attack them. I love how the illustrator wove the words into the artwork in a method that flowed effortlessly with the story. A well done book in all aspects!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Discipline: 2-in-1 Guide on Positive Parenting and Toddler Discipline (Supermom Series Book 5) review []  2020-1-22 20:9

    This has definitely given me the tools to be a more positive and peaceful parent! I am a stay at home mother of a 3 year old who is very independent and headstrong! And I wouldn't have it any other way! This book has really helped me to support her as well as myself solve discipline issues the peaceful and positive way! Hold it in my library to read again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Discipline: 2-in-1 Guide on Positive Parenting and Toddler Discipline (Supermom Series Book 5) review []  2020-1-22 20:9

    Being a patient mom is a hard task! This book helps to stay positive and to understand my kid better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Discipline: 2-in-1 Guide on Positive Parenting and Toddler Discipline (Supermom Series Book 5) review []  2020-1-22 20:9

    This book is not the same quality as other Positive Discipline books. Was kind of a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Discipline: 2-in-1 Guide on Positive Parenting and Toddler Discipline (Supermom Series Book 5) review []  2020-1-22 20:9

    Lots of amazing tips, I'm looking forward to using this info as my 18 month old grows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Discipline: 2-in-1 Guide on Positive Parenting and Toddler Discipline (Supermom Series Book 5) review []  2020-1-22 20:9

    My brother's toddler is just 3, but we have already faced tantrums and behavior problems. This book includes soo a lot of helpful recommendations! Hope this knowledge helps to avoid issues in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Discipline: 2-in-1 Guide on Positive Parenting and Toddler Discipline (Supermom Series Book 5) review []  2020-1-22 20:9

    As my partner read this book with me, he kept saying; "Everything in this book is what you've been trying to teach me about how to discipline our children."My choice of discipline came to me as feeling, I was never able to fully explain it and the myths were usually thrown in my face. I'm so thankful for this book. You helped me organize, label, and identify the exact method I wish to communicate with our children. I will highly recommend this book when others ask me about my independently behaved children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Discipline: 2-in-1 Guide on Positive Parenting and Toddler Discipline (Supermom Series Book 5) review []  2020-1-22 20:9

    My Son is 6 and am I starting this fresh approach. Your book is very insightful and helped me see everything through a various lens. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Discipline: 2-in-1 Guide on Positive Parenting and Toddler Discipline (Supermom Series Book 5) review []  2020-1-22 20:9

    I enjoyed this book and it taught me some fresh tools. I want there were more tactics and practical examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Discipline: 2-in-1 Guide on Positive Parenting and Toddler Discipline (Supermom Series Book 5) review []  2020-1-22 20:9

    Amazing insight and examples given. Shows the milestones of various ages. Gives positive ideas to uplift you as a parent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    STAY HEALTHY AND THINK POSITIVE: 2 Manuscripts – Healthy Eating Mindset, Growth and Positive Thinking Mindset review []  2020-1-23 19:5

    The reason I delighted in this book is that it discloses to you manners by which your reasoning might hamper your prosperity, gives models that support clarify the point, at that point, gives well-ordered guidelines on the most proficient way to prepare your cerebrum to conquer those hang-ups. I want more individuals read books this way, and I'm constantly cheerful for the possibility to peruse another amazing one. On the off possibility that anybody asked me, I'd prescribe this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    STAY HEALTHY AND THINK POSITIVE: 2 Manuscripts – Healthy Eating Mindset, Growth and Positive Thinking Mindset review []  2020-1-23 19:5

    There are plenty of books on this topic on the shop thanks a lot for choosing this one! Every effort was created to ensure that it is full of as much useful info as possible. Please enjoy! Thanks for the Author. Recommended!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter