Read finance manager reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all finance manager reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Provided me with the needed features and Accurate Numbers. The only thing i still require is the ability to attach multiple images instead of One. Please perform a follow up on my gmail concerning my inquiry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing App. Highly Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Provide option to view income, expense, transfers in a single put for various selections like date, account, catogary wise etc in main screen

    0  


    Add your opinion on finance manager or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    My experience has been awesome, am able to manage my expenditure. Am able to see the major source of my income & major expenditure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    updated through app, huge mistake ! Shows ads again ! ripoff !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Exactly what I was looking for.....love you guys thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing application using from latest 4 years 👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    superb application the Best in the class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    При увеличении долга на сумму в валюте, различающейся от первой записи данного долга, программа игнорирует что использовались разные валюты и просто суммирует валюты как одну. Надо либо запретить создавать увеличение/погашение долга в другой валюте, либо включить конвертирование, как вы слелали в переводе с одного кошелька на другой. А так программа отличная, спасибо авторам! Четверка чтобы авторы заметили)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    The reminder keeps resetting to 8pm even though I hold disabling it. How do I create it STOP???!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    It would be amazing to add an option of changing the date format. For me it's really inconvenient to read MM/DD/YYYY, I would prefer DD/MM/YYYY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    unbelievable apps. but it should add savings option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    The best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Almost ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Unbelievable Apps. But need some changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    It's really really helpful and i already used it for more than 3y until now... thanks a lot. Please sort the transaction in debt mgmnt by the date from the newest first (right now if we wish to see the lastest transaction we must scroll to the end of the debt account)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Can't make a recurring payment schedule, same bill each month. Shame as it looks amazing otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    very amazing application for managing financial transactions in easy and simple manner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    its very amazing app among all. a small changes is required like... Alarm Reminders for Bill payment before due date & "Notes" and "To do" list should be added in this... then it will 5 star rated app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    A Really amazing Application also u can place your own income out goings on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing application, I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    thank you best apps i found it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    How can I transfer all my data from one phone I've got it on to my fresh phone I've tried import an xport not support allow me n

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very helpful tool in tracking your expenses and bank acc balance. 2019 June Question: will this be ported to iOS?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Отличное приложение для ведения финансового учета, расходы, доходы, кошельки. Еще бы добавить автоматический мониторинг курса валют и процент для банковских вкладов,чтобы самому не вносить изменения. Но это не критично, а так 10/10 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    लग तो अच्छा रहा है ट्राई ।।

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Perfect Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very very amazing application but there should be an option to back information up to the cloud, also when you use the calculator it should not be in view of description blocking the view to see the amounts one has typed in the description, maybe the calculator should be moveable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very useful, using it for 6 months already and it's getting better with every update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing app..however when i change my phone and switch the application on the fresh one only the application appears my data dissappear i test to synchronize but in vain..help please if someone have the same issue..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    This is the best application I ever found to manage my expenses with my income. This application includes everything I was looking for such as managing several accounts, internal transfers within accounts, debt management, daily, monthly reports everything. I recommend this application for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Perfect Application for private transaction record keepinh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Once again another Android device application won't allow you print reports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing application to hold records👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I and amazing for run. easy and strong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I use for this poultry acc for batch wise its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    superb app, using since 2015

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I did not search report

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    The best application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very amazing app. I have used it since latest two years. This application provide full report in excel. But now I need catagory base file export in excel or pdf. Also need text copy & paste function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I wish to suggest, Please add one feature by which we can reverse exepenses.. sometimes it happens, just like return..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I added one more star for more comfertablity added in this kind of management. Excellant effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    The best app, I ever used!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Verry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Well application! I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I tried a lot of and it is best. I have been using this for few years. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Simple to use, and have a lot of acc can be used if you have some other currency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I like how simple it is to add categories, dislike that it's not synced on all my devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Under the debt management section, support place reminders of when to the debts. Otherwise it is a very nice app. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I purchased Finance PM for 1 year subscription but I can not synchronize automatically. Why? Please HELP ME !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    very helpful and friendly user, will be more beautiful if can have more icon to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Superb Application Very supportive for everyday expenses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Best app....This application is available on IOS????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    1. Need duplicate entry all locations ( Expans, dept, planning, Cash Transfer) 2. Add images immages Type 3. Need Comper Monthly plan (comper month and year)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Excellent handling of most possible scenarios. I feel like you can add milk usage and it's monthly or everyday payment. I lost my phone and now using finance pm from fresh phone how can I recover data? Please note I have a backup of data as a dump from phon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Using the application for more than a year, tried several others in this period. Always come back to Finance PM. Only issue is, I do not know how to amend recurring transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Will be better if possible to arrange some of functions, also to use exchange rates .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    отличное приложение, всё очень детально проработано, только не работает синхронизация фото

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Best application in the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Unbelievable one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    More reports and enhancement required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I tried a lot of applications for my private budget and ultimately found this great application. Thanks for the developers. Kindly develop your application for i-phone too. I searched this for my i-phone 7 but I can't search it in application store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Dont .nsumes too much data on background in a day 55Mb.looks like stealing peraonnel data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Its easy and good. i'm looking for sub ledger option in accounts section. Can you plz provide it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very Nice Apps some Improvement recall deleted Cash and more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Редактировать комментарии к записям замучаешься. Буквы в слове не заменить (клавиатура сворачивается), приходится слово целиком переписывать. Исправьте пожалуйста.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing application! I control my finances in this application for 3 years. When are you going to release it on iOS?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    easy . easy. LOVE the debt management section... if you hold all your transactions current and up to date , this program puts all of your financial endeavors in perspective and simplifies all of your banking transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Best Application for everyday expense tracker. U can segregate ur expenses and incomes by giving names. U can export ur total transactions in one excel. I m using it from one year. I m very much happy with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    This application does exactly what it suppose to do my only problem is with the pie chart., it shows 4 to 5 colors and the rest of my expenses it will present them all as 1 color making the pie chart unreliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Super duper app very useful for engineering project manager and Builders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    my first time using application to support managing my online business.. so helpful..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    One of the best application to manage finances

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Just if you add a find option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    It is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Developer didn't respond anybody's Query ever?? GOOD APP BUT............I purchased Finance PM for 1 year subscription but I can not synchronize automatically. Why? And if I purchased another fresh mobile & installed finance pm app. How could I my old data on my fresh mobile? As there is no option for download. Only synchronize option is available. I think I wasted my 320 Rs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I have to change my review, since I for a 2-year subscription but when I had to re-format my phone it would not recognise that it was a app. The developer did not answer to my e-mail where I attached the receipt, and I am now asking for a refund. I have uninstall Ed the application because it is loaded with Spy-ware. Have proof.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    There's a issue in synchronization with cloud, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    nice app...mantap...sangat membantu dalam pencatatan keuangan setiap hari. tidak perlu excel lagi...😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Me gusta mucho, tiene toda clase de funciones y la divisón de cuentas es perfrcta. Compré la versión PRO y me encanta la auto sincronización. Sería útil que la deuda tuviera intereses % y tiempo, así como actualizar su diseño para version en Pc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing app, can improve debt management - give total debts and notifications. Anyways so far amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finance Manager [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Really useful s just lik a pocket dairy

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386