financial calculator ba chien.'a=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit financial calculator ba chien.'a=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    Perfect rendition of BA II PRO. Ability to enter bond price to then calculate other figures is missing. Could be taken a step further by displaying inputs in an zone such as on the keys, like other developers have done. Default colors are unattractive but can be totally customized. Haptic feedback needs to be shortened and/or lessened. Update: author has fixed missing bond calculation. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    Seem fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    This is the best calculator to prepare my exam.. but I hate the color.. please tell me how to change the color.. maybe you should place the setting key on your app.. I installed the paid ver btw..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on financial calculator ba chien.'a=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch financial calculator ba chien.'a=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    Simply the best financial calculator app. It imitates the BA II Plus Professional calculator used for the CFA exam. Amazing calculator. Buy the paying version. No ads. As far as I could tell there are no errors in any of the applications. I have been waiting for a calculator like this for some time now. Developer did a amazing job putting this calc. together. Deserves five stars without a question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    If I create a typo, do I have to delete my entire string? I can't figure out how to delete only one hero from within a string. Like for example (7+2)(8)-(34)= but I meant to type 9 instead of 8. Do I need to delete everything up to the 8??? So frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    Best BA-II Plus application I've found thus far in application store. I want TI would just release an application for Android device like they did for Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    I purchased this Application a couples of months ago and I would have given the calculator 4 stars because it was working fine until a couple of days ago all of a suden it simply stop working. Each time I tried to begin the application I received a notice that says "unfortunately Financial Calculator has stopped". Please resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    I can't obtain to settings to turn off vibration and change decimal placement. When I hit 2nd Set, nothing happens. Will raise my review to 5 stars if this problem gets fixed. Edit: Thanks for helping me fix the vibration issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    Exactly like a true TI calculator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    Works great. Question though: how do I modernize the text size for the buttons after initial setup? Never mind, figured it out --> 2nd Fz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    I love this app. It would be nice though to have the buttons in 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    I've tried a lot of financial calc apps, but this one has to be my favorite. Its perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    The green keys showed data depr date MEM etc instead of digits. When pressed, digits showed up on the display. Pressed every key available and could not obtain rid of the names. I then deleted the app. How do you fix this? Thanks, i have galaxy s6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    I have a galaxy s6, this would just bring up blocks and was not functional. If i could post a picture i would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    Both dates are set to 12/31/1990 by default and I cannot change them. Is there any method around it? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Financial Calculator review [App]  2019-8-11 13:12

    Amazing graphics, I'm trying to obtain to settings to disable the key press vibrations. I will do some complex computations and see.. Amazing stuff, looks so true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Financial Calculator review [App]  2019-8-11 13:12

    Hi, I am not able to switch off the vibrate function in format mode. Would be amazing if there's settings button on the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Financial Calculator review [App]  2019-8-11 13:12

    amazing graphics and accuracy. almost original. sadly no NFV function inside NPV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Financial Calculator review [App]  2019-8-11 13:12

    the best ti-ba calculator in play market!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Financial Calculator review [App]  2019-8-11 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ba Financial Calculator plus review [App]  2017-10-26 21:11

    I am waiting for my ti bb II to come in the mail, and used this to study for my financial management class. Works excellent! If my try allowed intelligent phones, i would have been able to use just this. Well worth the cash for solving TVM calculations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ba Financial Calculator plus review [App]  2017-10-26 21:11

    Exactly what I wanted...a TI BAII calculator so I don't have to carry a phone and a calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ba Financial Calculator plus review [App]  2017-10-26 21:11

    Thank you for making this app! It works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ba Financial Calculator plus review [App]  2017-10-26 21:11

    Works obtain and does all I need but I want I could disable the vibration every time I hit a button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ba Financial Calculator plus review [App]  2017-10-26 21:11

    The 2nd respond (=) key doesn't work. Other than that. Best ba II application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ba Financial Calculator plus review [App]  2017-10-26 21:11

    Looking for BA II replacement. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ba Financial Calculator plus review [App]  2017-10-26 21:11

    The best BA II Plus Application available!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ba Financial Calculator plus review [App]  2017-10-26 21:11

    Works very well! There were some problems with previous versions, but the dev has been very responsive and it's looking and working nicely now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ba Financial Calculator plus review [App]  2017-10-26 21:11

    Broken. Don't pay for it or you'll pay for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Shows a lot of promise. I'm a financial professional who prefers menu driven calcs like the TI BA. This application is nice in that it has reminders on the screen to tell you what each menu item is. That's great. What is not so amazing is that the equals sign and the android device back button both cause crashes and that the settings top menu is infinitesimally small. The deep black of the calculator is also off-putting. If the developer works on these things it has the chance to be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    I liked the free version, decided to buy and the "PRO" is worse. Unstable and crashes A LOT more than the free ver (90% more crashes). The p/y & c/y window in the settings doesn't even fit to screen while the free ver does. Like what even is this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Calculator works ok but when it is changed from start mode to end mode, it crashes a lot or is not able to calculate properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Waste of cash it crashes whenever I test to use brackets and sometimes doing easy arithmetic. Not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Almost there but broken. Alot of functions are bugged out keeping you from using decimals and the equals button shutting down the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    This application is not reliable . A lot of of the said features are not working and incomplete. zero compurational accuracy. I cant believe I have paid for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Incredibly unreliable and keeps crashing. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Not good neeeds a lot of work i wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Fix some crash or bug and add 1-V please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Quite suddenly very often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    It is a very amazing dust begin for this application, most functions working Ok, it is very related to using the actual calculator. However there are some bugs, for instance, the number of configured decimals do not save if I close and reopen. Could you give me an address to report the problems so it can grow better and better? Edit-- Bugs calculating TVM, wrong results. No help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Half of the keys do not work unless I press really hard on my screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    It can't shop value after calculate direct to FV,PV,N, I/Y,PMT Etc. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Thank you for developing this application :) I am fresh in finance and looking for BA II calculator software. Anyway, please add an option to vibrate when pushing the key to allow the program more realistic. Moreover, I found a bug that after I push an operator such as +, I cannot change to any other operators. I have to clear and rekey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Amazing start, and I love the likeness to the TI Business Analyst, but functions don't work, instructions don't display right and it crashes when tables are selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Amortization function doesn't work well. Lots of errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Financial Calculator PRO review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Behaves exactly like the TI BAII Plus, awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Financial Calculator PRO review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    THE Best APP. Stable, smooth and very usability for everyday calcs. Developer took amazing feedback)))))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Instruments BA II Plus Financial Calculator review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    Finance student here. It as been helpful in the classes that require the use of this specific calculator. It took a bit of getting used too just from a money flows perspective, but all other functions are simple enough to learn, given that the professors were all familiar with the programming and were able to support students work though problems.Just remember--For I/Y do NOT enter the function as a decimal. For example, if the interest rate is 8% enter it as 8, NOT .08.--For Money flows create sure the press enter after every outflow and inflow. (enter outflows as a negative number)--Also for entering values, type in the number first and then press the button you wish to apply the number to. For example, if you are finding the FV for some loan, and the PV is 1,000. Type 1000 first and then press PV. Then if there are annual payments for 5 years type 5 THEN press N etc... Once you enter all your values, press FV and then press CPT to search the FV of the loan or whatever it is you are trying to calculate.-- The only other thing I can think to say is if you are getting incorrect values, it is probably because the calculator automatically accounts for the TVM. (time value of money) So after every separate calculation create sure to CLR TVM. to do so press (2nd, FV.) which will restart the TVM.Hopefully this will support you learn how to use it. Its a tremendous tool for anybody who knows how to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Instruments BA II Plus Financial Calculator review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    I like the functions of this calculator, however the buttons are poorly created and when typing the numbers in quickly you can create a lot of errors. For some reason the buttons don't always accept and you are left with missing numbers and wrong answers. I have to be very careful or redo the issue which wastes time. I want my TI-83 had the financial functionality of the calculator because I like the buttons better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Instruments BA II Plus Financial Calculator review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    This is a solid calculator. I am an accounting student and initially bought this. I then returned it and bought the BA II Plus Professional. The reason I returned this was due to the buttons. There is no method to "feel" when you have pressed a button. This was causing calculation errors frequently enough for me to reconsider my options. In the end I would recommend the BA II Plus Professional strictly due to the fact that you do not need to look at the calculator's display during use, as you can feel if you've pressed 2 buttons accidentally when using the BA II Plus Professional. Inversely, with the BA II Plus I feel it is important to hold focused on the calculator when making calculations due to the lack of clicking noise/feeling when a button is pressed. I got annoyed with moving my head from the computer to calculator each time I had to input a number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Instruments BA II Plus Financial Calculator review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    I have used several various types of Financial Calculators for the few Accounting classes I required to take in college. (I was constantly misplacing my calculators and having to buy fresh ones.) Of all the ones I have used, this one is, by far, my favorite. I previously used TI Scientific Calculators in High School. The BA II is very related in ease of use to the TI-83. The price point is one of the cheapest that I've found. It is beautiful lightweight and is smaller in size than the TI-83 Scientific Calculator. The two calculators have completely separate functions, but the format/layout of the BA II is related to that of the TI-83. It comes with an instruction manual that is very easy to follow. It took me about 1-2 hours of playing around with this calculator outside of class to become comfortable using it on a regular basis. I would recommend this calculator over any other Financial Calculator to any student who needs to take any type of Finance or Accounting class. This calculator is also beautiful sturdy. Over the course of 4 years (other than the fact that I kept misplacing it), the only 'maintenance' my calculator needed was a one-time battery change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Instruments BA II Plus Financial Calculator review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    This is a amazing calculator for Finance/Business Majors and MBA candidates. It is sufficient for the majority of coursework an accounting/finance major would be taking, and it's allowed on the CFA exam. Better yet, it doesn't require RPN (Reverse Polish Notation... yes, that's what it's actually called) which is unintuitive like a lot of HP options e one caveat: If you're concentrating in finance and taking course work focused on fixed income or derivatives, you may prefer a scientific calculator like the ti30/ti34 or a graphing calculator. These courses can involve some easy but very tedious algebra so calculators with variables and multi-line displays can be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Instruments BA II Plus Financial Calculator review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    Since the Amazon seller turned out to be a fraud and I had to obtain a refund, I wound up buying this product from a local Target store. It is truly excellent. I had used a much more expensive Sharp financial calculator for a lot of years prior to replacing it and this one is much better. Easier to use, more solidly built, the whole works. This is an perfect financial calculator. You can use it for ordinary adding, subtracting, dividing and multiplying but you can also use it for more complicated things like figuring out payments on mortgages and other loans at different interest rates and with different repayment times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Instruments BA II Plus Financial Calculator review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    This calculator is perfectly set up for a lot of cash similar calculations that do not deal with huge amounts of variables. Although the user interface is not very intuitive, when you have some understanding of how this calculator is designed to work it is almost as useful as an excel spreadsheet. The first few times that I used this calculator I did not obtain the right answers because I did not understand how the calculator worked. If you are a student I would suggest getting a tutor or watching a few online videos on how to use this calculator effectively. When you are looking to quickly calculate future value, annuities, etc. this calculator is an invaluable tool especially when you do not have access to a computer (like in an exam setting). That being said, overall this is an outstanding calculator to have at a amazing price, the only reason it did not keep a 5 star is because of the user interface.*In addition if you are going to be working with huge multi-variable financial/accounting issues I would suggest either getting a graphing calculator or something that can run excel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Instruments BA II Plus Financial Calculator review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    Not a not good calculator, however, my buttons don't always fire, aka work, so when I am in the middle of some calculations, and as I hit the buttons, if I don't monitor the screen to create sure the calculator recorded my button press, it skips it and I end up with drastically wrong calculations because I wasn't watching closely to ensure that when I hit the 5 or the 9 key, or worse yet, the period key, that the 5,9, or period actually was entered. It is really really frustrating and has created this calculator difficult to rely on, and has messed up my calculations more than once. As I am sitting for the CFP exam, I can have this. I am going to order the HP calculator to see if the buttons on it are more reliable that this TI calculator. For $30, it's a waste. Not sure if I got a defective TI calculator but TI used to be great, I am very disappointed in the quality of the hardware on this calculator - poor buttons (number keys).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Instruments BA II Plus Financial Calculator review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    I got this calculator for business school. My finance professor does not let you to use calculators on your phone. This was one of the calculators recommended. The issue is it is a small difficult to use for a novice like me who has no knowledge of finance. I had to look for videos online to learn how to use this. That wasn't much support either so I am essentially using a financial calculator as a regular one.I think what makes me really angry is the fact that I have had the calculator for a month and use it only once a week for finance calculations and they key numbers have already rubbed off. On the lighter colourful keys, I use a sharpie to write on them but for dark keys, I have no idea what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Instruments BA II Plus Financial Calculator review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    Lightweight calculator with a springy, wobbly keypad. The keys register about 2/3 of numbers I press. To avoid a mistake, I need to watch the screen carefully to create sure that each number I press shows on the screen. This is just NOT acceptable. This calculator can not even perform one of its most primary functions -- register a number when you press the key. The dollar shop calculators are more confidence-inspiring than this one. I gave up on this model and purchased the Pro ver which is infinitely better and can actually perform its primary functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Texas Instruments) Advanced Financial Calculator (BA II Plus) review []  2020-1-17 4:14

    Here's their example:N=36 (the number of payment periods=3yrs); PV= 50,000 (loan amt); Interest/yr=9.75% OK so far?Their calculated payment/mo is $5,052. So, over 3 years or 36 pmts, the total paid is $181,872. That makes absolutely no sense. What am I missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Texas Instruments) Advanced Financial Calculator (BA II Plus) review []  2020-1-17 4:14

    I bought this for financial courses that are part of my MBA. However, I can see a use for the business functions beyond school. As I continue to progress in my career, it will be amazing to be able to calculate formulas as I gain more revenue responsibilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Texas Instruments) Advanced Financial Calculator (BA II Plus) review []  2020-1-17 4:14

    I bought this for a Corporate Finance class in my MBA program. I got an A in the class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Texas Instruments) Advanced Financial Calculator (BA II Plus) review []  2020-1-17 4:14

    I purchased this calculator for my finance class. I've been using it for about 1 week and have come across an problem with the buttons sticking. I have to ensure I press very firmly and double check it has been entered correctly. On a few occasions I did not double check and got an incorrect respond on my assignments. I search this to be extremely aggravating as it effects my work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Texas Instruments) Advanced Financial Calculator (BA II Plus) review []  2020-1-17 4:14

    do not answer if you type quick with two thumbs eg. 123456789, will come out as 134679, seems the middle row is slow. So do not test to BLIND TYPE too fast. OTHERWISE A GOOD CALCULATOR. Super light compared to Pro model, which is weighted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Texas Instruments) Advanced Financial Calculator (BA II Plus) review []  2020-1-17 4:14

    I required this for private finance class and it does TVM very simple but these keys are horrible to [email protected]#$%!& gets a small messy when you are working on a try when the keys are being frustrating and you have to input everything all over again or you have to take longer to create sure every small key you press actually is being recorded. Overall it’s a amazing cheap calculator and cheapest I’ve ever had to buy for a college class. It does it’s job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Texas Instruments) Advanced Financial Calculator (BA II Plus) review []  2020-1-17 4:14

    Exactly what I required for school!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Texas Instruments) Advanced Financial Calculator (BA II Plus) review []  2020-1-17 4:14

    I had to have this for a Finance class. The professor instructed us on how to program it for the class. Overall the calculator did what it was suppose to. This arrived as pictured, brand fresh still in package. Arrived as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Texas Instruments) Advanced Financial Calculator (BA II Plus) review []  2020-1-17 4:14

    Required this for finance class and worked as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Texas Instruments) Advanced Financial Calculator (BA II Plus) review []  2020-1-17 4:14

    Amazing calculator. Simple to use. Comes with direction booklet and function card. Use this calculator for my introduction to finance class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TEXBAIIPLUS - Texas Instruments BA-II Plus Adv. Financial Calculator review []  2020-1-17 4:23

    Amazing for finance educated use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my calculation application is very useful and it provides superior service and amazing working style in an extremely efficient manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my calculator is really my calculator, it is very useful in our everyday lives, it is simple to use and most importantly save also your calculations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my calculator very nice and awesom app very helpfull app i everyday use this application this application is at a tym support us for add multiply ,subtration. nice app i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator My Calculator is nice app I like This application and Use This application for Calculating Realy Nice app This app is totaly various Realy nice application Nice work hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator is best app helping counting time it's really helpful app i also amazing feature about voice talk awesome guys use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator is very helpful application .This application having scientific calculations with voice d application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator is a really nice application make to the squad for the local public who use daily calculator and its such an awesome application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator is easy and simple to is application done all Arthimateicals is application is really ericated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator very awesome ry interesting calculator.i install it due to his speaking is speak word by word very awesome anks to developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my calculator it is very amazing application it is very awesome application It is very simple to use because it is in voice talking it is a greatest application i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    My calculator is best Application. i like This Application. This App is useable for all students. i recommend to you install this Application. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my calculator app is very simple and useful application I like this s really amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator my Calculator is so awesome and very perfect app to do work any mathematics thibgs and other things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Caculater so amazing application working 💯 percent true working on all android device devices download application sharing with mates and family members

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator my calculator is best app. Mit os vwry useful in our everyday life.. I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator is amazing and helping app. My daughter need this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my calculator application is is awesome application .this application is a amazing application . i have giving 5 star because this application is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    nice and well designed application amazing application for students and shopkeepers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    my calculator is really unbelievable app, very useful application for me. u should test this app. very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    It is a unbelievable calculator and also is most popular app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    wow such a amazing application . my calculator is very usefull s required every one .i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Best ever calculator i solve my multiplication revision addition evern all mathematics issue here easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    i found this application very useful .. so quick and convienent calculator .good experienced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator my calculator is a amazing app I like it and give 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    it is very best app this is very usefull app awesome working application i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator My Calculator is a very usefull calculting is the best calculating app available on playstore.I love this application.I use it is app is a amazing bonus by the developer.I recommend this application to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    this calculator is very essential thing for a business person clean and stylish design s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    I wish nothing more performs the job perfectly well Thanks for appp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my amazing app it is amazing features and graphics use too much simple to use it is professional app it's better than others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my calculation app has all the services and all the features. i am really thankful for this app developers for creating this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    I love your calculator application so unbelievable and fabulous application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter