Read financial resources fcu reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all financial resources fcu reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Resources FCU [App]  6/10/2021 13:6

    I was angry at them before when I wished I could of given them zero stars but they really stepped it up. I'm satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Health FCU [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    This app totally sucks. Also FHFCU doesn't partner with any different apps such as cash app or zelle. It also changes views while trying to see your history ledger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Health FCU [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    I used to love this app but now you cant go through your account without it constantly starting over. The point of the app is to make it easier to view your account,this makes it much harder,, PLEASE FIX IT ASAP

    0  


    Add your opinion on financial resources fcu or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Health FCU [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    Very convient and the personel are truly nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Health FCU [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    App worked fine until the last update, I can't see my past transactions anymore on Android 8.0 OS. It's been months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Health FCU [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    usualy works great but i just got galaxy a20 and it keeps glitching..plzz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Health FCU [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    This app and bank are ridiculous! The app is not user friendly and it won't keep you signed in... if you go to their webpage from the app, it signs you out of the app and to then to sign in on website takes forever, they practically want a freaking blood sample. And now the stupid app isn't even working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Health FCU [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    The app will no longer show transaction history, just account balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Health FCU [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    Cant see my transactions since the new year, I have to go online if I want to see anything. Whats the point in the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Health FCU [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    System error over n over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Health FCU [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    I don't like this new setup. I want to see my balances or transactions on one screen, not have to contantly scroll to see. I just installed it, now I'm going to delete it. I'll just go online. 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Health FCU [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    I love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Health FCU [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    This app feels clunky. Scrolling the screen makes it blank out for a moment then takes you all the way to the bottom or top of the list. The account summary doesn't show your balance at each transaction. App feels rushed and poorly designed. Can't use dual screen feature on Android without it logging out. Please bring back the old website for mobile. The app is literally the same as the mobile website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Health FCU [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    User friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Health FCU [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    Whenever myself or my husband try to check our transaction it automatically goes to the bottom of the history. This is so annoying and seems like an easy fix !!! I see others have complained as well so why haven't they gotten it together. PLEASE FIX THIS ISSUE !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Health FCU [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    good customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Health FCU [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    I just found out it updated now i cant get in to do anything tje old app had my username and password now ot womt take it it keep say im wrog😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Health FCU [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    LOVE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Health FCU [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    Even after the system was updated the system still needs work because now I can't even set up for them to automatically start taking the loanπŸ’°out like before and its in default a lot more because at first I didn't know that it wasn't doing it and its still always down for maint. or whatever. Also its still hard to get thru to the automated system line or thru on the main bank ☎ line espec when I really need to and they don't call right back within 24hrs or more, very frustrating. Needs fixing for 5 *s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Health FCU [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    You can't scroll up or down w/o it blanking out or going back in history. Fix that & it will be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  10/24/2018 8:9

    Error Doesn't work. Always says error please call customer service. I know my ID and password never changed it. I even uninstalled the app a few times thinking it would work but still no. So I deleted it again. Why have an app that won't log you in? It's time to switch banks with an app that will work all the time. The app on my IPad doesn't even work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  10/24/2018 8:9

    I want to say I appreciate the application however it is severely lacking. I have a business account and I cannot make remote deposits at all. I cannot click on any transaction to see any additional information or images of the checks I have deposited or written. I cannot make any transfers to outside accounts, let alone even use Popmoney to try and cirvent the fact that I cannot transfer to outside bank accounts I own. I run a business and some of these features are essential. Please update the app to resolve some of these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  10/24/2018 8:9

    Always a bit limited in usefulness, and since last week, keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  10/24/2018 8:9

    Can't log in The mobile app is as useless as the website. First time using, it asks one ridiculous challenge question after another, none of which I set up answers for on my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  10/24/2018 8:9

    Poorly structured,not great at supporting tablets even mobile version..No problems with Santendar Bank..Closing FCU account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  10/24/2018 8:9

    The app does not let you do anything you can't do with their website. The deposit check feature (which most banks have had for YEARS now) never seemed to get into the app. Add to that, it hasn't worked in several months so, yeah, what app??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  10/24/2018 8:9

    Doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  10/24/2018 8:9

    I think its a great app yes, but i wish i could use my fingrprint to log in because itd be so much faster to do so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  10/24/2018 8:9

    The app keeps shutting down, I rely on this app for our business checking and savings account. Please fix the problem with apps, please."""" Thanks in advance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  10/24/2018 8:9

    I can not believe that this app/bank does not have the capability to deposit checks via mobile in the year 2018!!! Get with it FFCU! What's more frustrating is the fact that this app makes me verify my security question(s) EVERY single login! Again, in 2018 when nearly all financial institutions have streamlined their mobile app access with either a fingerprint login or a quick login, FFCU really needs to step up their game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  10/24/2018 8:9

    This app doesn't flow freely and if you make one typing error by mistake like a case sensitive error and try to log in, you get locked out. Needs a lot of improvements and a better structure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  10/24/2018 8:9

    It stopped working after a software update on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  10/24/2018 8:9

    Doesnt work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  10/24/2018 8:9

    Can't login anymore.. Don't knoe what happen. Can't login anymore.. but when the apps work is great..use to be 5 star.. hope they can fix the problem..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Trust FCU [App]  10/8/2019 8:15

    I've had the app for about a year now, and its been great. However, this recent update has - ultimately - ruined the ability for me to actually use the app, since the UI seems to just be broken whenever I try to log in; not to mention it flat out won't connect to any of the bank's servers. If there are any possible remedies to fix this issue, I'd like to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Trust FCU [App]  10/8/2019 8:15

    Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  10/24/2018 8:9

    Phone upgraded to Android p. Now app doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  10/24/2018 8:9

    Terrible UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  10/24/2018 8:9

    It's okay...when it works. The app is okay but it's down a lot, which can be a huge inconvenience, especially when the website is down as well. It would be great if there was some type of communication as to when the issues are expected to be resolved. I've been trying both the app and site all day- both are down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st Financial FCU [App]  8/21/2020 8:0

    Super glitchy. Great "upgrade" guys! I enter my security code and go into a black hole of endless rolling dots. Please fix this so I can do my online banking on my phone again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st Financial FCU [App]  8/21/2020 8:0

    I downl0aded the app today. I was using the old app. Apparently, the old app was never updated with the new app, and I couldnt sign on..even thought my credentials were correct. So I uninstalled old and went to reinstall and found the newly updated app. The new app looks good and is user friendly. Even has the capability to link external accounts. I recommend app but was a little confused about the conversion. However, I worked it out. Hopefully this helps the next user. So no 5 stars yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st Financial FCU [App]  8/21/2020 8:0

    I know the app is just a few days old but it definitely doesn't work well at all. I literally have to log into the website instead of using the app if I need to do anything with my account. Hopefully this will be fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st Financial FCU [App]  8/21/2020 8:0

    App wont let me log in. DOESN'T WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st Financial FCU [App]  8/21/2020 8:0

    It works I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Trust FCU [App]  10/8/2019 8:15

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Trust FCU [App]  10/8/2019 8:15

    No complaints really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financial Trust FCU [App]  10/8/2019 8:15

    Been with this credit union over 10 years! I been waiting for this app! We will see how this goes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st Financial FCU [App]  8/21/2020 8:0

    Very nice upgrade over the old thus far! It's a complete overhaul and will take some getting used to but compared to the last, it looks promising. The fresh UI is superb. It's not without it's hiccups though. So far I cam across an issue when I'm the notifications options menu; I try to go back to the notification main and instead, it backs me all the way out to the main settings menu. Other than that little issue, that's all. I'll need to tinker with it more and report back :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st Financial FCU [App]  8/21/2020 8:0

    Old one was better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    xLights - resources [App]  5/15/2020 16:9

    I just don't understand the point of this app, if anyone figured it out, please let me know? I can't get it, 3 🌟🌟🌟 just put me in the middle not positive but not negative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    xLights - resources [App]  5/15/2020 16:9

    Geat app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Nice keep updating, however please update with popular apps that people actually use including Google chrome. I can't stand not using the full screen when I'm web browsing. Kakaotalk popular Korean chat itter. Microsoft word,outlook the whole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Would give more stars if I had a voicemail app short cut on home screen. Old voicemail app from old phone does not work right. Had to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    The best Android phone I ever owned. Most of those were Google phones. Guys but please, give us native night mode. I hate using third party, when Android supports it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Great phone and great company. One of the few pre installed apps that are actually useful! Also, thanks for full screening Nova Launcher! Think you could do it for some games next? Edit: Down to four stars due to lack of native night mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    I just did send review to Nova Launcher to support full screen phone like Essential and this add-on is perfect and keep adding more and more apps, please put a request option to submit our app to adding them, one star for your slowly updating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Essential phone you are doing right job, and take a good advise from customer could make you more amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Buggy at random times camera app needs a lot of work other than that so far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Please add YouTube TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Absolutely best Android phone I have ever owned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Keep the updates coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Plz add support for Netflix, Line, and others popular apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Best Android phone to date!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Beautifully designed phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Even with all the hate, they're really on top of stuff. My only real complaint is, is there any way to make the taptic feedback less violent?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Resources [App]  7/29/2019 8:11

    Easy to use and lots of great content!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Thanks for making some apps better but why can't we add our own to whitelist? Not all apps used are popular or even know would be nice to add these to the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Bring on Oreo! Best phone to this date.. quick support and awesome hardware this is a feel good type of phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Full screen may need to be enabled for the "Headspace" app. Embedded videos aren't overriding the phones "Sleep Mode" -- this interrupts playback. Everything else seems to be working great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Thank You!!! Please fix it for Myfitnesspal and YouTube TV as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Good thing they are supporting apps relatively fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Thanks for the updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Such a great phone that gets better everyday. I love my 360 camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Essentially the only non-Nexel/Pixus device I'll ever be satisfied with. I love my PHOne.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Really liking the phone, and the software is very clean. I didn't think it would make that big a difference, but it does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    I love this phone and love this company. Keep it up, guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Great that Essential has been so responsive. Just curious if this update supports other launchers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Essential has continued to listen to the community, and play well with developers. App whitelisting is coming along nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Can you do same for arrow launcher?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Love this phone (except for the camera).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Hi Essential! Gorgeous phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Nice to have full screen mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Keep up the good work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Best Android available, Everytime I get a new phone I spend the first week making it what I want. Between bloatware bad launchers rooting flashing and everything in between. This phone needs none of that. Ty for a great phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    The phone is amazing! My favorite Android to date. Please fix: A) Texting is buggy after you are sent texts from a company that isn't using a full phone number but a string of numbers. When that happens, all texts stop coming through for a while. B) On Sprint here. Can we get visual voicemail to work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Glad to see them staying on top of updates and living up to their promises. Glad to support this product and company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    Keep adding more apps please at least top 20 app from each category I downgrade the rating star from 5 to 1 due to lack of continue updating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    xLights - resources [App]  5/15/2020 16:9

    Great app! Runs smoothly and is very informative for us Christmas lights enthusiasts, keep up the great work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    xLights - resources [App]  5/15/2020 16:9

    Not a bad app, mainly links to all the holiday lighting enthusiasts but there is still room for improvement, I do know that there's a new UI in the works and I'm ready for that, can't wait to see how this app grows, do me a huge favor and keep advertisements OUT of the app. Also for the links that just have words in it "ie: about us and user manual" I'd have those natively built into the app to save on people's data usage on their phones. Still good, and room for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    To reiterate what others have commented, please give us the option to have a night mode (dark menus, etc.) or create a native themes option. I too loathe 3rd party theme apps. OnePlus, LG, Samsung and many others have this ability, why not Essential?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    More apps need adding, but it's getting there. Would be nice to be able to choose apps yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    LOVE THIS PHONE! Now come on with the accessories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Resources [App]  11/5/2017 7:6

    The app is good and the phone is absolutely Amazing. I've had it almost a week and still never ceases to amaze me. But I play this game called dragon Ball z dokkan battle and the screen is very disruptive because the right side of the screen is cut off. Is there any way to fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORe Mainstreet Resources [App]  2/17/2018 7:7

    Real Estate Broker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORe Mainstreet Resources [App]  2/17/2018 7:7

    Installed on Galaxy 7 Edge. Print is so small and won't scale. Unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnesota Energy Resources [App]  12/18/2019 7:7

    App is super simple and clean. Makes it so much easier to understand my bill than the website does!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeless Resources - Strappd [App]  1/21/2019 17:19

    Finally an app for those unhoused to find help. From agencies to subsistence needs. This app is what is needed for those individuals and families finding themselves on the street.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeless Resources - Strappd [App]  1/21/2019 17:19

    Everyone should download this little Tech blessing miracle appπŸŽΆπŸŽ΅πŸŽΌπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‡πŸ‘ΉπŸ‘½πŸ€–πŸ‘ΎπŸ’β€β™‚οΈπŸ–πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ’€πŸ’£πŸ’₯πŸ’›πŸ’“πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’«πŸ’πŸŒΉπŸ₯€βš˜πŸŒ·πŸŒΌπŸŒ»πŸŒΊπŸπŸ‚πŸΊπŸ¦πŸ±πŸ΄πŸ¦ŒπŸ¦„πŸƒπŸ—πŸ‚πŸ„πŸ–πŸ‘πŸ†πŸ…πŸˆπŸ¦ŠπŸ£πŸ₯🐀🐦🐨🐼πŸͺ🐫🦏🐘🐹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeless Resources - Strappd [App]  1/21/2019 17:19

    didnt show much of anything for men in phx

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386