find a way Reviews & Opinions


Submit find a way review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    I'd give it a zero star if I can! Almost missed my flight & had to pay to park at airport!! I booked a zone by JFK. When I arrived, it's a locked lot w/ no one there but a "parking" sign. I called (phone#1) in the confirmation and got a recorded notice "due to high call volume, call (phone#2)" Called phone#2, guess what? "Due to high call volume, call phone#1". I had to call customer service, wait for her go thru the same phone runaround, before she'd cancel the order. 5-7 days for my $ back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Love love LOVE this application for road parking in DC! Takes 3 steps and my parking is paid! I can even use the gps locator to mark my vehicle zone so I don't forget where I park. The best part is that i obtain a text msg that tells me when my parking is about to expire so i can reload my meter without even getting up from my seat. I've had NO probs w this application whatsoever and recommend it to any and everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    No such problems with Way!!!! Awesome service and hassle free. We simply arrived, parked our own car, took our keys with us and hopped straight onto the courtesy bus. No waiting about, friendly staff on hand to support with luggage and only a few mins down the street to the airport. Very reasonable price and a amazing service. We couldn’t ask for more or recommend highly enough. Looking forward to our next trip.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on find a way or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch find a way video reviews and related movies:

    See Find a Way on youtube.

     related image

    See Tottywat - Find a way (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See BLAKE - Find A Way on youtube.

     related image

    See Disney Frozen 2 Elsa and Guardian Jack Frost - Find a Way (Jelsa) Fanfiction on youtube.

     related image

    See Dirty South ft. Rudy - Find A Way on youtube.

     related image

    See Dwele - Find A Way on youtube.

     related image

    See A Tribe Called Quest - Find A Way on youtube.

     related image

    See Tottywat - Find a way lyrics on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Amazing app. Very convenient for locations like Chicago. Reliable too, I've not come across any of the data in the application being wrong thus far and I've been regularly using it for more than a year. If you've ever felt like finding a parking zone in a huge town is a chore and a headache, this application will definitely support alleviate that feeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    We have parked with Method parking several times over the latest few years both valet and self parking. They have always been thorough and very reasonably priced. If the off website puts people off parking here - the secure parking is not far from the airport and the guys whisk you to the terminal efficient and usually immediately as you arrive. No waiting around for buses. We will continue to use when we travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    This application is a must for those traveling from airports. The cost of airport parking is high at just about every US airport. This application offers truly discounted options to park at venues close to airports that offer free shuttle service to and from the airport. I have saved a lot by using this application and have been able to safely park my car, travel to and from with short waits. Obtain this application and save money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Im in NY and use it at the airport. If im late for my flight I just skip paying at the machine and pay after I obtain on...its only a .25 fee. I have the information for the stations I use stored. I can always go in and extend the time if I necessary. Its so easy and convenient. Never a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    It's a well designed app but only captures a very little number of parking lots. It misses most of amazing cheap ones that people park at everyday and the ones with early bird specials. It tells you no parking is available in an zone when there is plenty of amazing parking lots. It misses lots with monthly parking offers. Their parking database has a long method to go before it's complete. Hold up the amazing work but you will need a huge squad to hit the streets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Amazing app. Very convenient for locations like nyc Reliable too, I've not come across any of the data in the application being wrong thus far and I've been regularly using it for more than a year. If you've ever felt like finding a parking zone in a huge town is a chore and a headache, this application will definitely support alleviate that feeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    This application is so hugely convenient for me! Parking in my city is incredibly troublesome and I don't always have change. I recommend it to everyone in the vehicle park, especially if they ask for change! It cuts down ticket transferral too. Totally satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    This parking is Amazing! I have parked with Method Parking three times now, every single time we have had seamless customer service and airport transfers. The loyalty program is also a amazing benefit when you are utilising airport parking frequently. Will definitely be parking here again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Fastest, quickest, most reliable method to obtain parking. I fly several times a year and can always obtain the same results from Way. Though, there have been times that parking locations were not available; and that's nothing Method has control of, but will direct you quickly to an overflow lot.. Also, deals typically come to my email after I book.. It would support to have an automatic adjustment in cost, rather than cancelling one and booking another..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    I travel a lot with my job and have found this application invaluable. Before this application came along parking was such a pain, always making sure I had enough change, the machine wouldn't accept the coins etc. Now that's a thing of the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Easy and better not only does let you to park quickly but it also allows you to scan your session with near field communication. It also makes parking cheaper and less worrisome This is much better as you can place in 10 mins and if you need more you don't have to run back to the meter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    I reserved airport parking. When we got there, there was no attendant and no shuttle. The shuttle tracker said no shuttle available. There was no method to contact anyone. We had to search another lot and pay more so we could create our flight! I'll only use SpotHero from now on. Still trying to obtain my cash back. My $68 parking ended up costing me $170.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    This is the greatest thing to have a my phone. It's simple and convenient to search parking near the areas that I'm going to be throughout the day. I Mabel to not only prepay the lock in my price and save a space. What can be better than that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Amazing service! Very useful application and very responsive developers. When you're serious to attend happenings from Way, this application helps you search them more easily and shares to your phone calendar only those you want, so you do not have anything that you're interested in littering your schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Simply amazing ! This application is absolutely perfect! I use it every day, all day! It shows me the parkings and number of bays, prices and even ways to pay.... I don't waste my time in Central London anymore, wandering around and staring the boards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Amazing experience ordering parking only. The application wants to add extra charges if you create a minor change ie time, date etc. So watch for that. I satisfied with the price and location. Much better than cost of a shuttle from Los Alamitos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Glad I found this app! It has saved me so much time and money. I've been able to park in locations in London that I'd never considered driving to previously. It does miss out a few on-street parking options, but overall it has been an perfect download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Very very helpful in pre planning anything that involves parking in Chicago. I wouldn't say tricky to use but takes a couple uses to obtain it, but after that fine. Not excellent but definitely on its way, hasent allow me down yet. Cheers makers for the work done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Didn't have any change when I got to the vehicle park so I downloaded the application and registered to the service in less than a minute. Very easy and straightforward to use, it's all about making life simple and this does just that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    So convenient for the regular areas, i tend to park in and such a support they appear and remain in a list on my application - for me, it's definitely worth the the small additional payment and also no more handling of less than clean machines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Parking Was able to search a zone to park in Manhattan. The map was useful to search my method around when some locations were used, so I drove around the zone slowly, trying to stay near to where I wanted to be, looking for the next closest space. Very helpful App. I'll use this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    I love the number of locations that accept the app. From the DC Metro zone to the beaches of Delaware I don't have to worry about having a pocket full of quarters or remembering how long I have left on the meter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Often when visiting fresh cities you end up paying method to much for parking and with few locations indicating price before you turn in you always obtain screwed. On our first day in Miami we paid $10/hour, then I found this app. It makes finding spots really simple and you know the price in advance, the second day with the support of this application we paid $3/hour and were right next to our planned destination. Does exactly what it promises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Method is a brilliant application and I use it regularly to book parking especially in DC. The locations are simple to search and really amazing value. It takes the stress out of parking and saves money. I've never had any issue with the locations I book. It's an perfect service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Getting used to the updated version. So far it's refreshing and informative. Being a motorcyclist - I miss the information about being able to park in paid bays for free in the different boroughs. Might just create myself a list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Amazing job. Quick and simple to use and navigate. Keeps me updated on the happenings coming to my area. I can buy my tickets and have them on my phone ready at the time of the event. Hold it up guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Always use Method for simple online booking, loyalty points. You just drive in park car, obtain driven to airport, call upon return to be picked up and returned to your car. Very reliable to date. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    I always assumed that all lots charged the same price within a dollar or two. Now I know better. We like staying in the downtown area, but the vehicle can be a huge headache as there are very few locations to leave it overnight on the street. Amazing app, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    After spending $20 for a couple of hours of evening parking for what was to be a weekly meeting in downtown NYC, I downloaded this app. It pinpointed $6 parking within a block of my meeting put and I saved cash the first time I used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    The map of parking is accurate. Amazing application for locating deep discounts on parking around an event. Used it to search parking for Hamilton in San Francisco. worked like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Once you have set this up, it's so simple to use. Park and pay via the app. Check the application to see when your parking expires, then simply extend. This for me is the future of parking. Not added another vehicle park yet, so don't know how simple it is to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    We had a choice to take the bart or pay high cash for parking near SFO. I found this application and it turned out the total parking cost was only ~10$ more than the BART. So we saved a couple of hours for only 10 bucks. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Thank u to Method for making parking hassle free. All I do is tap in the zone and select amount of time and it's done. No digging around for change. The application does exactly what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Use this literally every day!! On the rare occasion it goes down or gives an error notice I actually panic. When I venture into boroughs that don't use Method I curse their inefficiency!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Unbelievable experience. It was simple to locate and staffs are very friendly to support us with our luggage. Used Method a number of times and will continue to use them. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Happenings has been a hard problem, and a lot of people have created poor attempts to solve it. Method is beautifully done. Has unbelievable content, and in a very clean UX. Town living seems so much more lively now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Simple to navigate, lots of options of how to search, fun design :) Never had any issues with it, and would recommend to anyone running an happening as it is reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    This application is amazing and comes very handy especially when there is no money point in the zone you wanna park. Don't bother with coins in pockets just use this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    I use this application all the time when working out in the community and for other opportunities when I need to park my car. No more leaving a meeting to renew parking. And I love the fresh look...Absolutely brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Perfect application because I drive for business and especially when in LA you don't have to worry about carrying an ATM in your pocket to have enough cash to pay for your parking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    With this application you'll never drive around looking for parking again! Well, maybe once in a while but it has certainly saved us a lot of time and aggravation! Amazing idea that works really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    So convenient and simple to use. No more stressing about change or rushing to obtain back to your car. You can extend your parking where ever you are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    I love this app.. Method is connected to so a lot of www services and makes it simple to purches tickets.. I've gone to so a lot of happenings because of this app.. thank you.. happy customer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    I created a reservation with Method online for parking near Ohare while I was out of town. Ended up being offered a free ride to and from the airport, so I required to cancel my reservation. However, RESERVATIONS CANNOT BE CANCELLED ONLINE. The only method for me to cancel my reservation was from the app. Being forced to download the application to cancel a reservation I created online is absolutely horrible customer service. No where on the www service does it say "must download application to cancel". I'll never use Method again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Amazing for finding something to do... especially free stuff. And you can obtain tickets in the app. Also amazing that it gives option to add to your calendar. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    I work at lots of various locations and this application is so handy as I never have the right change, it takes that pain away especially when jobs over run and I can extend the parking quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Another super simple super fast parking experience with Way! Really unbelievable service! Staff are so amazing and friendly. Will use Method again and again and again, every time I travel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Amazing application for buying tickets and to obtain to know what happenings are event near you. Loved the fact I don't need to print the tickets, saving paper and the environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    It's a pay for your parking app. Unsurprisingly it allows you to pay for your parking on lots of High Road on street parking. Quick, easy and no fuss. A amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Very simple to use and amazing savings. I used Method to obtain parking before the application and this just makes it that much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    This found parking in the building of a tradeshow convention, if I got there early enough to save me 25 dollars a day parking there. I would have normally parks 2 to 3 blocks away. I would have paid still more at the outdoor parking, plus having to check coat. Other times it found parking without the usual 3 block circling of looking for who is cheapest at this time of day in downtown chicago. Not as amazing outside of the loop area, but very valuable application. So far it's been a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Amazing app. Finding happenings near you is a very easy and straightforward process. Also I can book the tickets right from the app! Amazing job team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Getting better and better This application is very useful and moreover it's very simple to use. The developers do a amazing job in updating the restrictions and the prices for most of the locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    I'm not the largest fan of parking charges. The application does create life easier, I'm able to pay for parking without having to take the jar for coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    I love this app! As soon as I made my acc I got an email welcoming me. Keeps me informed of upcoming happenings I love it! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Using this application when I travel is great! It's simple and best of all, less tickets and no fumbling for credit cards or cash!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    No more wasting time I always look for parking for hours in central NY, and this application solved my issue in a few seconds. Still some slight things to improve but amazing product and concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    This application makes process so much more bearable. After simple set-up paying takes no time at all. No more searching for change! Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    This application makes process so much more bearable. After simple set-up paying takes no time at all. No more searching for change! Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    No more hunting for coins. It is so simple I park in the same town park everyday, my info are stored just click park again. Useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    I love this app, it saves bothering with change to park and you can extend if you're running late. I've never had an problem with using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    So simple to use and not having to worry about carrying change to park, well have been using this for the past 2yrs with no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Simple process for parking. The application always works well, and is much quicker than using the ridiculously slow payment machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Fab! Simple to use and is so much easier to be able to extend your parking time if you have been delayed whilst out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    This application is amazing at saving time and money. Gives you the opportunity to look at both everyday or monthly parking costs and create informed decisions on where to park.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    This application is clear easy and so simple to use it tells you what you wish to know, this is the first time i've enjoyed an application well enough to review top marks brilliant application !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Convenient and simple to use application for booking tickets to different happenings (free in my case). Integrates well with other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    This application is really helpful as I never have [email protected]#$%!& has a map to present you were you can park nearby too with the relevant parking code. I don't know where I would be without it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Amazing app! Love the convenience of starting a parking session without making two trips between my vehicle and the parking meter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    This was super simple to use and allowed me to renew the length of time as well as reminding me when time was up. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Super convenient! Love that I can add time without physically going outside to the meter. Who wants to carry and count change anyway?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Wow! Amazing service! Will definitely be using Method again. From dropping my vehicle off in the early hours of the morning to picking my vehicle up days later, every bit of service along the method was top notch. You have my repeat business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    The locations this application found were very conveniently located for where I required to be. No hassles at all. It's simple to search low cost parking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Saves me $$$$$ Amazing parking app. 100% accurate. Call garage to confirm the price. Some of the free parking is actually metered. Finds random hidden spots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Method always seems to connect me to awesome things going on in and around the city. I want I'd downloaded sooner than I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    I've had no problems what so ever and it's saved me plenty times when I've forgotten change for parking meter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Fast and easy. Second time using this app. We fly out of Chicago O'hare. Definitely recommend Routes rental for parking. Simple to obtain to and shuttle is Johnny on the spot to and from the gate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Amazing for happenings enjoyment and amazing help from customer care squad and quick and fast response also for everything n any problems will be solved within couple of hours. love this and totally satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    I would give it zero stars if I could! I used it for the first time and when I arrived at the parking lot they said they were full goto one across the street. I went across the road and they said they were not honoring method bookings. I ended up paying $120 parking for 4 days. They never refunded anything and after calling customers service they provided ZERO customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Used this yesterday as the machines created no sense when trying to do a day and night charge. This application was very fast and simple to use instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Amazing and simple method to pay for your parking. The easiest and quickest parking application i have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Love how convenient this application is. I was very satisfied with my service latest time. And felt more comfortable about booking again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    This is the application I always use to search affordable parking. I've tried others and they're nowhere near as amazing as this app. I've saved so much cash here in San Francisco!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Amazing App! Simple to use and keeps me from the dreaded parking tickets. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Arrived at the lot prior to a flight only to explore that it had been overbooked and I would need to park in the airport garage for three times the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    I've saved so much cash thanks to this app. Parking in NYC was an expensive beast until now. I recommend this application to all of my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    The application is user friendly and has a smooth UI, the weekly happening calendar makes it simple to give a fast look. Recommend it to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    This ver is much more reliable than the last. It looks up to date u can check your parking history with ease as well as edit ur card or car details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    The happening tickets are right where I need them at a moment's notice, and the happenings are relevant and simple to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Simply Brilliant by far the best parking application out there. User friendly and instinctive to use, this application facilitates vehicle commutes in a lot of ways. Strongly recommending it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    I don't have to remember to bring change and I can pay for parking without physically being near my car. Very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    It's just what I need. Very useful, I live outside of Fresh York, grey for finding free parking when visiting the city.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    People are friendly and shuttle bus is prompt, Method is a few mins to air port and away from the busy airport = simple to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    The best application for parking in Fresh York Town This application is amazing it tells you all the parking garage and their rates plus all the road parking. Kudos to the creator of this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    It's simple and works well. My college uses it a lot for happenings and its never caused me any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    Had no problems with the drop off or pick up, and the driver was ever so friendly and helpful. We will definitely be using Method parking in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Way - Find Parking & Things to Do in Your City review [App]  2019-11-15 21:37

    DO NOT SIGN UP FOR THIS APP IF YOU ARE WANTING TO USE THE MEAL PLAN!! I signed up for this application at a meal happening my company support place on for our city. Some of the restaurants on the application are not actually working with Way.(This is technically false advertisement.) If you order meal from one of these restaurants, your bank acc might still be charged. Then you have to wait for them to refund your bank account, as well as the food they subtract from your food plan. For food, just stick with GrubHub!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter