Read find and color reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all find and color reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find And Color [App]  2021-4-7 13:29

    love this game! but need more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find And Color [App]  2021-4-7 13:29

    This a amazing android game but they repeat levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    find out here now [massachusetts judiciary case search]  2020-8-23 9:37
    [email protected]

    tucson town court case find browse around this website oscn case find palm beach county clerk case find court case find missouri name find created my day south carolina case find

    0  


    Add your opinion on find and color or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    cheap lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to buy lasix in Indianapolis best price for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to buy lasix in Detroit where to buy lasix online buy canadian lasix online buy lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harvesting Color: How to Find Plants and Make Natural Dyes []  2020-1-22 1:32

    What sets this book apart from other books on natural dyeing is the extensive info on where to search the plants (gardens, farmer's markets, fields, forests), and on when and how to harvest the plants. But the book also contains complete, illustrated instructions on how to dye wool fiber and yarn using inexpensive, easy-to-find equipment, and many, a lot of recipes for making natural dyes from specific e book is divided into two parts: Part One contains a brief historical discussion of gatherers and dyers, describes important materials and tools for natural dyeing, and sets out a "master dye bath" and other general recipes for dyeing. In this part, the author cautions that national and state parks have strict no-harvest rules. However, she notes that national forests let harvesting for private use, that water and open-space districts will often grant harvesting permits, and that other sources for harvesting plants exist. The author also explains that she has included no recipes for tin, chrome, or copper-powder mordants (mordants bind the dye and fabric tightly), because widespread discarding of the metallic leftover dye water could quickly lead to unhealthy concentrations of these toxic metals in local soil. Clearly, the author is highly dedicated to the cause of environmental preservation, but her informative text is gentle in tone, and neither preaches nor communicates any "eco-politically correct" sense of rt Two, which makes up the bulk of the book, describes the individual dye plants, and is organized by the four harvesting seasons. Each plant has its own mini-section, which contains (1) a U.S. map colourful in to present where the plant grows, (2) the Latin name, (3) a brief general description of the plant's history and characteristics, (4) specific instructions on finding the plant, (5) instructions on harvesting it, (6) a dye recipe tailored to the plant, (7) a clear photograph of the living plant, and (8) a photograph of a skein of yarn dyed with the plant. The attractive full-color photographs should enable most people to recognize the plants in the wild, and to be reasonably sure of what colors to expect in the dyed e complete list of plants is: Summer (hollyhock, ironweed, Mexican cliffrose, huge basin sagebrush, zinnia, desert rhubarb, rabbitbrush, rosea, coyote brush, Japanese indigo, elderberry, goldenrod, tickseed sunflower); Fall (pokeweed, black walnut, trembling aspen, staghorn sumac, mountain mahogany, white sage, curly dock, sorrel); Winter (toyon, coffee berry, madder root, ly pear cactus, cochineal insects, tansy); Spring (cota, sticky monkey flower, horsetail, fennel, California sagebrush, French broom).Although I have only a casual interest in actually dyeing my own yarn, this is a book that I'm delighted to own, and to have on my knitting reference shelf. I rate it at 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harvesting Color: How to Find Plants and Make Natural Dyes []  2020-1-22 1:32

    I have recently gotten interested in herbal dyeing (as it crosses over from my artistic side to my nature-loving-herb-garden-growing side) and this is my first book to have bought to support me obtain started on the path of herbal dyeing.I have to say the pictures are wonderful, the layout is simple, it's well written and everything is explained very well. There are even a few craft projects in here to give you some inspiration on what to do with all that yarn and cotton and everything else you're going to be only complaint is that it mostly focuses on plants found in the South-west, in California, Fresh Mexico, Arizona, and Nevada. Plants like sagebrush, tumbleweeds, and ly pear cactus. As I live in the Mid-west, in Ohio, most of the plants in the book don't grow in my zone unless you cultivate them, which is not a huge deal for some of them, but others really won't do well without a greenhouse. On the other hand, there are plants that you can search everywhere you look up here, like Poke berries, Ironweed, and Goldenrod.I would still recommend it to anyone interested in getting into herbal dyes, though, since most of the plants can still be planted and grown here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harvesting Color: How to Find Plants and Make Natural Dyes []  2020-1-22 1:32

    Most of the plants were only available in the states and then only in parts of the states. Disappointing since i don't live in the States. Had I known this before I would not have bought the book. Also info and patterns on knitting. I wanted to learn about making my own dues so this book allow me down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harvesting Color: How to Find Plants and Make Natural Dyes []  2020-1-22 1:32

    The regions where you can search the plants described in the book are very limited. If you live in the Midwest or east, don't bother with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harvesting Color: How to Find Plants and Make Natural Dyes []  2020-1-22 1:32

    I am a plant-dyer and have dyed my yarn for a few years now. This book gave me more well-explained and easy local plants by season to use to dye yarn. I tried Rabbit Brush and created another shade of yellow. It reinforced my knowledge I already have yet expanded it to other local trees and plants in my zone that I will use to dye yarn. I like the author's experience, as well as her sustainable and ethical dye practices. Highly worth it. Unfortunately, I was enrolled to take the author's plant-dye class up north but ended up not being able to create it. Hopefully, next year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harvesting Color: How to Find Plants and Make Natural Dyes []  2020-1-22 1:32

    I'll probably return the book. The main reason is that that nearly all of the dyes use alum as a mordant. Amazing for straight dying and bright colors. However, I wish info on dyes that react with iron, since I am making prints on fabric and paper with rusted steel objects and leaves. So there was small info here for me.I would have appreciated something more thorough, giving results with both iron and alum as mordants. A lot of books do this, since the colors are often very different. Iron is not toxic to the environment, it just gives more neutral colors which some people really e other thing I found somewhat lacking is photographs of the plants, so one can go out into the natural environment and actually search them. She often photographed a handful of the flowers or stems, but not the plant l in all, I suppose this would be a amazing begin if you wish brighter colors, live in the southwest, and are willing to only use alum as a mordant. It wasn't what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harvesting Color: How to Find Plants and Make Natural Dyes []  2020-1-22 1:32

    Rebecca has written a very helpful book for those who wish to use natural dyes in an ecologically sound way. Recipes for mordants, areas of plants throughout the US, attractive color photos. Explanations of the reasons behind harvesting local plants to dye your natural fibers, especially animal fibers like wool. I've really enjoyed reading through this book and I'm excited to test some of the plants soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harvesting Color: How to Find Plants and Make Natural Dyes []  2020-1-22 1:32

    I am a spinner in Fresh England who is looking into dyeing my own yarn. This book looked like it contained some amazing information about mordanting and afterbaths, and it still does. However, I am disappointed that most of the dye recipes are based on plants found in the Southwest (sometimes almost exclusively in California).I can still use some of the recipes in this book with the plants in my zone and it gives a beautiful amazing explanation about different baths and whatnot. I will use this book as a jumping off point, but I want that I could use more of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harvesting Color: How to Find Plants and Make Natural Dyes []  2020-1-22 1:32

    I learned so much from this book and, as a very beginner dyer, required every bit of it. I live in California, so the plants used apply directly to my context (unlike most books on herbalism, ha), but I feel some of the other reviews missed a key point created in the book: to responsibly harvest, use, and discover what grows locally, seasonally, and is native to our own geography and context. Discover the plants that grow abundantly in your own region and/or garden. Create little amounts of dyes, practice, and see what happens. We don't need to ship products from all over the earth, at tremendous cost to the climate, when we can just use what grows in our own area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harvesting Color: How to Find Plants and Make Natural Dyes []  2020-1-22 1:32

    A lovely, very thoughtful and well written tutorial on dyeing with natural ingredients during the seasons they are abundant. For a novice like me, this book is truly a unbelievable guide on how to start and how to learn to become a proficient dyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    - canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - [/url] us pharmacy london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFT house and waste clearance services [house and waste clearance services]  2021-2-25 16:10

    What a amazing company - did what they said they'd do and did it really well, Quick, thorough and a amazing group of lads to boot. I'm definitely saving this number. Would highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why Do Leaves Change Color? (Let's-Read-and-Find-Out Science 2) []  2020-9-18 18:56

    I'm a prayer partner with Kid's Hope USA for a student that my church sponsors, so I periodically buy penny plus postage books for him. The child's mentor reported that he was delighted with the Betsy Maestro's book, which arrived just in time to explain the reason why autumn leaves change color. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why Do Leaves Change Color? (Let's-Read-and-Find-Out Science 2) []  2020-9-18 18:56

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why Do Leaves Change Color? (Let's-Read-and-Find-Out Science 2) []  2020-9-18 18:56

    Cute book! I bought this for my three year old and it was a small advanced for him. I think it’s better for nursery school & up. The book explains the science behind leaves changing colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why Do Leaves Change Color? (Let's-Read-and-Find-Out Science 2) []  2020-9-18 18:56

    It s a small too advanced for my preschoolers. I would recommend it for first or second graders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why Do Leaves Change Color? (Let's-Read-and-Find-Out Science 2) []  2020-9-18 18:56

    What a amazing story for a kid who is learning to read. This is a amazing method to learn about trees and falling leaves. With m grandchildren in Florida, it was even more necessary to read and discuss this Fall "tradition". Therein followed family stories of living up north and how much fun this experience made for us. A amazing book for early readers, and those who don't experience Fall colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why Do Leaves Change Color? (Let's-Read-and-Find-Out Science 2) []  2020-9-18 18:56

    we love this book. Very engaging story, pictures and ideas for activities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why Do Leaves Change Color? (Let's-Read-and-Find-Out Science 2) []  2020-9-18 18:56

    We love this series: Let's-Read-and-Find-Out Science. We homeschool, so this is a unbelievable series for info gathering. Not only is the info simple to understand and apply, but a lot of the books contain experiments or activities to reinforce the information. We check a lot of the series out at the library, but I'm glad to be adding a few of them to our home library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why Do Leaves Change Color? (Let's-Read-and-Find-Out Science 2) []  2020-9-18 18:56

    Amazing book. Would reccomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why Do Leaves Change Color? (Let's-Read-and-Find-Out Science 2) []  2020-9-18 18:56

    I am a science teacher and love science, but I found this book on why leaves change color to be dry, redundant, and long winded. Not sure if we will hold it or not... when I read it to kids, I really chop things down to move through the material at a better pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why Do Leaves Change Color? (Let's-Read-and-Find-Out Science 2) []  2020-9-18 18:56

    Purchased to go along with our tree study unit for homeschooling. It's very informative but not overwhelmingly so. My 7 yr old enjoyed it. A amazing method to talk about the various types of leaves and trees and how the changing seasons affect them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Charts: 50+ Coloring Charts to Organize Your Color Schemes, Test Your Supplies, and Find the Perfect Colors for Every Project! []  2020-1-4 21:14

    You obtain what you pay for! I use it but it doesn't really represent the color. The pages are kid coloring book quality with black on the back side of the paper. The black distorts the color and markers bleed through the horrible paper quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Charts: 50+ Coloring Charts to Organize Your Color Schemes, Test Your Supplies, and Find the Perfect Colors for Every Project! []  2020-1-4 21:14

    My fresh favorite swatch book. The pages are thin and markers need a possibility to dry a bit....just a few seconds. I love the smaller squares and surprisingly I was able to fit color numbers and names on that line....I write huge so I was a bit concerned about that. I will definitely be buying a couple more to replace my gel and pencil swatch books. Amazon shipping was quick as always. My only complaint was they were sent in a bubble mailer that wasn’t plastic and was split on the end seem about halfway across. It was a miracle they weren’t damaged or just plain lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Charts: 50+ Coloring Charts to Organize Your Color Schemes, Test Your Supplies, and Find the Perfect Colors for Every Project! []  2020-1-4 21:14

    This swatch book is amazing and I don't care about the paper being white or any of those things in some of the above reviews because I buy all my books on Amazon most of them are printed on Amazon paper so the swatches are a real color. The only book I have that is not printed on Amazon paper are my Johanna Basford books. So I give this book five stars as a matter of fact I ordered another one. The only things I could actually say is that I wished there were more pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Charts: 50+ Coloring Charts to Organize Your Color Schemes, Test Your Supplies, and Find the Perfect Colors for Every Project! []  2020-1-4 21:14

    Very disappointing. The paper is cheap and each page was printed with a black backend. As a effect it denatures the color of the swatch. I would have done better to use white printer paper stored in a binder.. which is what I now started to do with better showing of colors! And you can’t use it for markers like prisma premier or Copic because the cheap paper drinks too much of the ink so you can’t present the blending. At the end of the book are 5 drawings to color but it would not occur to me to use them directly still because of the black backing and the cheap paper. It’s just not worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Charts: 50+ Coloring Charts to Organize Your Color Schemes, Test Your Supplies, and Find the Perfect Colors for Every Project! []  2020-1-4 21:14

    As mentioned in other reviews, the paper is backed in black, so it has a tinge to the white on the front. While the markers looked more "normal" after they had plenty of time to dry, the colors still don't look like they do on double-sided white. Since the d-sided white will be what I print the coloring pages on, I won't rely on the book. I'll probably still use the book to support organize color groups, I'll ultimately trust the colors swathed on the paper I'll be coloring on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Charts: 50+ Coloring Charts to Organize Your Color Schemes, Test Your Supplies, and Find the Perfect Colors for Every Project! []  2020-1-4 21:14

    What a brilliant idea! I have hundreds of coloring tools, gel pens, colourful pencils etc... And this is a amazing method to make reference for them. Jade Summer did it again! Such a talented lady!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Charts: 50+ Coloring Charts to Organize Your Color Schemes, Test Your Supplies, and Find the Perfect Colors for Every Project! []  2020-1-4 21:14

    I mix my own colors when doing miniature (1:12 scale) and was putting samples of the colors on sheets of paper and then losing the paper. This book will allow me place samples of the colors I use and a sample of the finished color and all the samples will be in one place. The back of th, I takee page is black so the colors won't bleed thru and the pages are thick enough so the won't warp when wet. PLUS, there are 4 pages of line drawings in the back to color. Can't wait to begin a project so I can use this book. Just a thought. As I often sell or give away my projects . I often take pictures. It would be helpful if the pages were perforated so they could be removedand included in the image album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Charts: 50+ Coloring Charts to Organize Your Color Schemes, Test Your Supplies, and Find the Perfect Colors for Every Project! []  2020-1-4 21:14

    I gave the book 3 stars because the paper is yellowish. Not amazing for color charts at all. I use it for recording the color combinations that work for me and color combinations from the tutorials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Charts: 50+ Coloring Charts to Organize Your Color Schemes, Test Your Supplies, and Find the Perfect Colors for Every Project! []  2020-1-4 21:14

    It's ok. Want there were more boxes to color and less lines to write on... a lot of even varying size boxes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Charts: 50+ Coloring Charts to Organize Your Color Schemes, Test Your Supplies, and Find the Perfect Colors for Every Project! []  2020-1-4 21:14

    So glad i purchased this. All pages are huge (8.5 x 11) with 28 squared boxes to place your color sample on. The back of each page is blackened. Overall amazing book would recommend..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmetic Shades - Find my makeup color shade [App]  2020-4-7 21:20

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scroll and Find [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    Nice Amazing for training brain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scroll and Find [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    I loved it Nice ui and its really beautiful amazing its totally various from other android games search and scroll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scroll and Find [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    Amazing game! Beautiful hard at the start, but a amazing eye trainer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scroll and Find [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    Amazing application next level graphics very smooth interface amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide and Find - Trucks []  2020-7-2 19:20

     A very sturdy book with approx 5 pages. 4 pics of cars onnthe left and 4 corresponding slide doors on the right. My guy 27 months couldn’t place it down when he got it. The slides are well created to latest and he was able to do them himself. I bought it for the subject and the slides. He loved opening and closing them repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide and Find - Trucks []  2020-7-2 19:20

    My children both ages 3 and 2, boy and girl absolutely love this book!!! I too have fun it. The images are vibrant colors and have sliding covers and once the covers are slide down they reveal a image of the similar topic. These are durable and simple to wipe down if a s occurs. Its a family favorite still everyday and a amazing price for a amazing quality book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scroll and Find [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    I love this android game it's a amazing android game u obtain so addicted to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scroll and Find [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    This is fun Very fresh kind of android game I played in a long time. Love the art work of this hero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scroll and Find [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    Cool Really amazing game! You can train your mind with this! :) Highly recommended from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scroll and Find [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    Nice android game The android game is very nice and has amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide and Find - Trucks []  2020-7-2 19:20

    Not my favorite of the Priddy books. Some of the pages don’t create sense for a toddler. For example, on the page for “who drives what?”, they say a police officer drives a police tow truck. Hmm...maybe a bit advanced for the “ages 1+” demographic the book is aiming at. that being said, my one year old loves opening and closing the slides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide and Find - Trucks []  2020-7-2 19:20

    Thought it would be a amazing book for 18 months. No. 1) Slides and tabs are very difficult. 2) Tries to contain colors. . . just makes the book too busy. 3) Too complicated. There's better truck books out there. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scroll and Find [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    Interesting game. Harder than it looks. Nice graphics too. Amazing fun, especially if taking turns with a mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scroll and Find [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    Interesting game. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scroll and Find [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    Nice This really created me focus. some characters are easier to spot but some took me a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide and Find - Trucks []  2020-7-2 19:20

    We got this book shortly after my twins turned one and they love it. They are now 16 months old and love to point to the pictures and have me name the various cars (luckily for me they are labelled). Each page has locations to slide and the boys love to slide them back and forth. Each page asks a various question on the top and then the slides support to respond the question. For example, one page is colors and another asks who drives each vehicle. It is definitely a book that can grow with my boys as they obtain older because they will be able to respond those questions later.I only gave it 4 stars because some of the slides are difficult to move even for me. Also like some other reviewers mentioned, when asking who drives each car I wouldn't have guessed a police officer drives the tow truck.Overall this is a amazing book that my boys greatly enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide and Find - Trucks []  2020-7-2 19:20

    My son loves trucks, so overall I can’t complain. But some of the pictures are either seriously outdated or are from possibly other countries? A yellow fire engine? A red garbage truck? He’s a toddler and is just confused. Would be nice to have some consistency so he can relate to the photos.UPDATE: exactly 2 weeks after purchasing, the book is falling apart, the slide doors don’t stay in, and they can’t be fixed. I would not recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide and Find - Trucks []  2020-7-2 19:20

    Bought this for my 2 year old son for his birthday. He is obsessed with vehicles and trucks and he immediately fell in love with this book. He likes to slide the small windows over to reveal the trucks and he actually learning fresh truck names. (Like, he now can say “dump truck” and “bulldozer”). This is very cute if you have a small one obsessed with vehicles and trucks too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide and Find - Trucks []  2020-7-2 19:20

    Children love books they can touch and move, so this one has been a hit over the years. So much so that we bought this one as a bonus for another child. It is very colourful and teaches the names of lots of various trucks, colors, and drivers. It has 8 thick board pages and works in pairs so the left side of the book has full pictures and names of the trucks and the right side is divided into four "windows" with a name/color/picture/driver on the outside of the window and they slide it begin to reveal the truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scroll and Find [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    A amazing memory android game and a time killer. Easy concept of remembering the characters as you scroll through to search as a lot of possible in the time limit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scroll and Find [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    Amazing Amazing application very useful lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scroll and Find [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    Nice! Amazing concept, well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scroll and Find [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    Addictive It's fun I really like it.out of all the android games on my phone I play this one the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scroll and Find [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    Nice game. Challenges your brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scroll and Find [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    Speed matters. Speed matters. Do not be slow and match them fast. Amazing for training brain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scroll and Find [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    Funny android game Its very interesting. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scroll and Find [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    Very amazing game. Addictive. Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide and Find - Trucks []  2020-7-2 19:20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide and Find - Trucks []  2020-7-2 19:20

    Grandsons favorite book. Found a used one, already broken in so simple to slide covers to see picture underneath. We looked at that book forever till one of the sliders broke. Ordered a brand fresh one. Fresh books sliders are too tight for him to slide by himself. And even with my help, sliders are beautiful tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seek & Find - Dinosaurs (Seek and Find) []  2020-11-23 19:12

    This book is perfect for a seek and search and also very educational and provides facts about diff Dino’s, periods, how they came to be and how they are no longer here. Perfect for 3years plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seek & Find - Dinosaurs (Seek and Find) []  2020-11-23 19:12

    Nice addition to our children library, it came well packaged, you obtain a 26 pages in total where 20 of which include busy drawings and a short summary of what is needed to find, the pages are thick which will create it last, the colors are bright and the info are nice as shown in the pictures . I believe this book is a small pricy of what it show but my children seem to have fun it which is why I m giving it 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seek & Find - Dinosaurs (Seek and Find) []  2020-11-23 19:12

    Amazing book for small kids. Bought it for my dinosaur loving nephew and he absolutely loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seek & Find - Dinosaurs (Seek and Find) []  2020-11-23 19:12

    Stinks. Not a look and search book like Waldo. Method to simple to search the dinosaurs. Some very disturbing photos of dinosaurs eating other dinosaurs and dying in a dozens of ways. Confusing format. Most dinosaurs aren’t even labeled. Not good for my fiver year old. Sorry I bought it. An older child would hate it even more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seek & Find - Dinosaurs (Seek and Find) []  2020-11-23 19:12

    This book isn't at all what I expected. The seek and search is extremely difficult! Very disappointed in this book. I honestly can't recommend it for any child. I got this for my dinosaur loving grandsons for Christmas and now that a few months have gone bye I search they reach for other dinosaur books they have. I test to steer them towards this book and they simply search it difficult to read, understand or enjoy. Sadly dissapointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seek & Find - Dinosaurs (Seek and Find) []  2020-11-23 19:12

    My 9 year old loved this book and all the fun activities in it. She learned to trace and draw dinosaurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seek & Find - Dinosaurs (Seek and Find) []  2020-11-23 19:12

    This is a beautifully illustrated book - it has a very fun style of illustrations which our 4-year-old loves and so do we. Each page has fun tidbits of info which is a plus that I was not expecting. It's really fun to find each page and see what type of dinos may be lurking ever, I obtain that some dinos eat other ones, but I can't for the life of me understand why they would draw pictures of dinosaurs massacring other ones. This is a children book, right? I'm a very laid back dad but I'm already tired of answering questions about exactly what' going on in these illustrations. Maybe bump the recommended at limit up from 3 to something higher. See pics included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seek & Find - Dinosaurs (Seek and Find) []  2020-11-23 19:12

    Such cute illustrations and very informative. Information on each dinosaur as well as the time periods. My 5 year old dino enthusiast nephew will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seek & Find - Dinosaurs (Seek and Find) []  2020-11-23 19:12

    My boys are crazy for everything dino-related so they liked this book, except for one of the latest pages that present dead dinosaurs everywhere. Like a graphic depiction with blood and bones. It’s a beautiful intense stage for small kids. We’re going to hide this book until my children are a small older.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seek & Find - Dinosaurs (Seek and Find) []  2020-11-23 19:12

    2.5 year old loves this book. Would have been nice to contain how to pronounce some of the dinosaurs. Hard to tell in a few locations if the name is plural or singular. Not all of the names are correct (the giant croc is called two various things on various pages). But the toddler loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migo - Find and Compare Rides [App]  2019-6-14 13:16

    Choosing obtain pricing does nothing. If it's not available in my zone it should say so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convoy - Find and book loads [App]  2018-9-22 21:6

    Cheap Loads .... The convoy company cancels cargo loads sometimes for not reason. And if you cancel some cargo on your own acc they create you falloff in the company's record. And the charges are poorly paid ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convoy - Find and book loads [App]  2018-9-22 21:6

    Amazing to work with Convoy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convoy - Find and book loads [App]  2018-9-22 21:6

    Haven't seen any doents yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convoy - Find and book loads [App]  2018-9-22 21:6

    Doesn't have or present any tabs for a filter. Only offers a couple of loads in one zone that I am no where near. Called in and was told that you would look into it. So far..... Nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convoy - Find and book loads [App]  2018-9-22 21:6

    This is one of the best if not the best application that I have used so far to obtain loads. Easy, fast, reliable, and rates are very amazing for market. I will definitely check loads at Convoy 1st before looking other loads. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convoy - Find and book loads [App]  2018-9-22 21:6

    Beautiful 😎 the only think I do not like is the alert stays on with the number of loads available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends and Family [App]  2019-3-19 13:17

    I have a mate who works alone and some times out of phone range this method we can search him if he does not log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOTT - Find Chat and Meet [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    I liked the features, unfortunately, not a lot of people nearby. Will reinstalled in future, hoping lots more people are around. Hold it up! ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOTT - Find Chat and Meet [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    The application itself is designed very well its nice clean and amazing layout , but for you to see visitors or likes to your profile you must pay for credits or sign up for have to pay to do anything, would be amazing to be able to do a short description for your bio it helps to save each others time when looking for someone, allso would be amazing if you had a section that you select to present others what languages you speek saves each other embarrassing each other as not everyone speaks English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOTT - Find Chat and Meet [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    I am receiving messages from local woman, but cannot answer without paying a subscription. rediculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOTT - Find Chat and Meet [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    Not worth the time. It is full of scammers and chatbot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOTT - Find Chat and Meet [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    All time present no internet connection totaly waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOTT - Find Chat and Meet [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    i can't send messages 😭..not fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOTT - Find Chat and Meet [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    I love the website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOTT - Find Chat and Meet [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    i really have fun this app..dont worry you'll search your parthner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOTT - Find Chat and Meet [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    wow !! im inlove with this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOTT - Find Chat and Meet [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    It is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOTT - Find Chat and Meet [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    amazing dating website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOTT - Find Chat and Meet [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    none

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOTT - Find Chat and Meet [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    Nice application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386