Read find friends location reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all find friends location reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    It lets you know if your child is walking or in a car. If the car is speeding it will let you know.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    I think the world of this app . I am a nurse and have worked with children most of my life and I’m concerned about what’s happening to our kids in this world. I like knowing that I can check to see where my kids are with the tip of a button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    The SOS Help Alert button also lets us rest easy, knowing that when he is out, if something were to happen, he could just use it. I honestly feel like if you care about your family’s safety, you should have this app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on find friends location or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    This is an excellent app that works precisely as designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    A very well designed and developed app that does what it says it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    the teens that don’t want or like this app, it’s for your parents peace of mind and not necessarily a violation of privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    I would highly recommend this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    The purpose of parents knowing where our children are is not to ‘catch them in the act’ perse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    As for me & my family, this works great for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    I use this app every day and love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    I love all of the features this app has. It tells each other what battery percentage our phones are at, how long it will take for us to get to our family member

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    As a parent of two teens with increasing freedoms and responsibilities, this app helps me support my children as they learn how to navigate this ever changing world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    they can see where I am during my drives to see them and they also can see when I am at home safely. Everyone benefits! Please fight to keep this app alive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    I have 3 teenage drivers in my house! This app brings me so much peace of mind knowing where they are, and how they are doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    This app keeps us all on the same page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    I would highly recommend this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    I was able to figure out the possibilities of which hospital she might end up in and while driving myself call them all to find her. I did. And as soon as I got there they loaded me and my daughter in a helicopter. I love app. I tell all my fiends. It's priceless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    This is hands down the best and most importantapp on our phones! Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    We needed a way to stay connected when we weren’t all together. You can text and check in with your family right from the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    I honestly feel like if you care about your family’s safety, you should have this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    My family loves this app. A few of the reasons we love this app : we can check on my elderly in-laws who make a long commute and go through an hour of no service several times a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    I use this app all the time, I have two families set up on this app and it helps me keep track of the grandchildren and my daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    My husband loves that any given time we can check. For us honestly it’s just a since of calm and piece of mind to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    This App works perfectly for parents to know where their children are at all times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    This is an excellent app that works precisely as designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    We highly recommend this app for family and friends who want to stay in touch. It truly makes you feel closer when you can see each other through Life360. And what’s nice is if you don’t want people to see where you are, you just turn off the Wi-Fi on the app and then turn it back on again when you’re ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    My children know where my husband and I are and how quickly we will be to their location to pick them up. I have recommended this app to countless friends and sportsparents and will continue to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    With the help of your app, I was able to get to our girl. This app is an awesome tool and provides a peace of mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends Location [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    Great app for families trying to manage a busy schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    I always check my daughter's location on a map in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Why there is nothing free in this app? And the price is also expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Track view is for free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    It's an incredible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Great for daily use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    The application is very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Its forcibly make us subscribe and charge over RM 100 for no reason if we subscribe 3day free subscribe option. And wont refund our money even we didnt register on it and use it. Realy an big scam ever i found dont download it !!!!!!!!!! Cheap scate app ever..... .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Bad app,not working real👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    As a cyber security spet, i urge you, please do not use this app. mSpy, this apps parent company has had numerous data leaks. By using this app you are essentially giving them access to all of your information in a neat little package, which in turn hackers gain access too and get everything with little work on there part, mSpy did all the heavy lifting for them, and you allowed it by giving them access to you and your loved ones information. Please stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Even i delete this app before 3days trial, it's still asking me to pay that! And it's really expensive!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    This is a very useless app I ever seen in this store, you cant even start the app without a credit card, is it a must that everybody should be using credit card? Poor payment plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Did not work during the trial period. Keeps asking for full payment. Cancellation seems difficult ans sketcy..... i hope i dont have charges when the eval date limit is reached....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    This is an excellent phone tracker for Android devices. It works nicely when I need to track every location visited by my little ones. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Sharing my exact location before getting on a cab ride makes me feel way safer, and doing so with this app is very easy. Good one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Do not say it is free, use data to install it and then we need to pay to use a free app. Please explain where it is free then. False advertising is a nice word for lying to people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    For me, what makes it the best tracking app for Android are its features: easy connectivity, accurate results and hassle-free use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Such a good app! Always wanted to have something like that to insure that people who are important to me are safe, and here it is :) Thank you, it’s a great help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    I'm glad I've found this one! It's fully compatible with each version of Android devices I own. So convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    This is probably one of the best applications to track my child I've ever used. Very convenient if you need to track the location of any smartphone. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Excellent! Gathering my friends when we go to a new place has become easier than ever because we don't ever get lost, haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Best tracking app. Easy to use and has a lot of cool features to keep any family member safe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    It's just a matter of turning anyone's GPS on to know where they're at whenever I want. This app is a must!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    This is a complete device tracking app that allows me to access essential info related to any device. Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Very useful app to know exactly where my eldest daughter is, in real time. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    I installed this app and immediately my antivirus popped up saying this is spyware and is not safe. My antivirus recommended I uninstall this app for safety to prevent hackers, so I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Application include all what you need for tracking kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    I like this app because thanks to it I can track my family's devices without any hassle. Five golden stars for mSpy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    I can monitor what my children are doing safely and without being too intrusive. Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    The geofencing feature sends notifications anytime my kids leave or enter a safe zone. What a good app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    This app offers a robust GPS tracker and also a SMS monitoring feature. So great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    It gets the job done without any hassle. Perfect parenting app, probably the best one I've tried lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Being able to know if my kids are ok wherever they go - is a fantastic ability I have thanks to this app :) Hiqh quality and easy to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    I like this app. Me and my wife tried it during the weekend on our child's phone and it runs smoothly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    This app is available for free and also offers additional features for a low fee. I recommend it to you all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    It's the best app in the category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    literally the worst app ever I did the subscription for $50 and can't access my daughter's phone info says subscription pending. I want my money back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Thanks to this app I can track safely where my family's phones are located whenever I want to. Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    I hate this app because it doesn't accept verve card, but only accept master card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Great app to keep an eye on those you care about. It is not absolutely spying on my kids but the way I feel calmer knowing where they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    The app is stink just ,it just taking money amd never work....useless app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    This app is a must. Works with no glitches, worth to give it a shot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Useful parenting app. Works well and does what it says. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    This app is really useful. It eased my life a lot because now everything I need to do to find out where my kids are is to open this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Is look hunny has helps fun head keep walk from all closet hair an look not achy d to delay my doc for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    I didn't use this apps but when i view my bill, this apps have charge me Rm99.00.. I want a refund..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Literally got the app a few minutes ago because of a family emergency, amd guess what, it went south right there💔. So I was there maneuvering around the app until it got to a point where I had to subscribe, I wanted to stop until I came across a sentence that said and I quote, "You won't be charged if you cancel before 20 Apr 2020" (today is the 17th), so I continued. Before I even knew it, I had money debited from my account. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    I installed it for the first time a couple of months ago and after a while forgot about it. But I had to remember when my daughter didn't get in touch with me for half a day. Thanks to mLite, I found her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    I use it a lot. Отличное приложение советую.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Shows very accurate location information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    You can always find your relatives in the application and I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Everything always works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Very poor not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    This phone tracker is my favourite, I use it all the time and it works perfectly a way better than similar applications. All thanks to [email protected] gmail,com they help to modify the application process .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Most apps always have the habit of referring into sites that are not partaining to what you want and it's bad enough you don't get a refund, for services you can trust I will suggest you contact [email protected] g-mail . co m for any hack related services to be rest assured. With his expertise, I can remotely access my husbands chats call logs remotely. I did not install anything on his phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    This is so far the most worst application I have ever come by. I helped installed mlite app on my boss's phone hoping it would do what it was reported the app is capable of doing but couldn't even display applications on paired device let alone contacts. As a result of this I hereby demand a full refund of amount deducted for an annual purchase. Google needs to unlist this app on playstore ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    It's very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    The worst feeling ever is you knowing that your partner is cheating on you but you dont have the evidence against him, this was the feeling I batled with for like 3 months. I tried using the app it didnt work perfectly, it was until i saw a referral about# Hackeralienx @gmaildot c om &that was how i was saved. He gave me access to my spouse whatsapp, facebook accout instagram and so_on without his notice and that was how i got all the evidences needed to confront himhe couldnt deny it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Not for me you have to be scan the other phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    I installed the 3 day free trial and cancelled it before 24hrs had gone by and was still charged for the 3mth subscription. I have attempted to contact the developer through email since it seems to be only way to contact with no return email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Customization options are very good. I was able to create safety zones on my kid's smartphone without any hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    I can't input my debit card number, is saying unsupported anytime I try to input the number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    This phone tracker is my fav. I use it all the time and it works a way better than other similar apps so I'd recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    mLite provides useful resources to track and do some surveillance work on my kid's phone. I find it very helpful and convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Its GPS location tracker works really well and always gives accurate data. I highly recommend this app. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    If children don't want to share a lot about their daily routine, the best option for parents is to use an app like this one to track them. Totally recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Its detailed GPS tracker totally sold the app for me. I find it very helpful, so I recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    I've been using this app to monitor and manage my child's activities on his Android device. Such a powerful tool! Very good parenting app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    This is a very convenient parental app. I keep track of my son's movements without being too intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Useful tool. I have no idea what I would do without this tracker app. It's the most reasonable download I've made so far. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    mLite Phone Tracker App offers many features that work in real-time. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find My Friends, Family - GPS Location Tracker [App]  5/25/2020 8:19

    Very discreet and convenient, I can't complain about the way it works at all. Flawless!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386