Read find piet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all find piet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Piet [App]  2019-12-1 21:47

    Mega witzig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why the Dutch are Different: A Journey into the Hidden Heart of the Netherlands: From Amsterdam to Zwarte Piet, the acclaimed guide to travel in Holland []  2020-1-25 5:19

    I am an American who is looking to retiring to the "grachten of the Netherlands" on a barge. I wanted to search out why the Dutch think like they do. For this reason, I am learning about Dutch Barges, speaking Dutch and have read this book. The story is presented like the film "The Godfather Part 2" as it goes for a bit in show day and then flashes back to an earlier time. It was very educational.. It is not a political book per se, but the author does allow his political views present ever so subtly. As for the food, I'll have to wait till I obtain there and form my own opinion. I would recommend this book to those who wish to learn the "why" of the Dutch culture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why the Dutch are Different: A Journey into the Hidden Heart of the Netherlands: From Amsterdam to Zwarte Piet, the acclaimed guide to travel in Holland []  2020-1-25 5:19

    After working with Dutch customers and colleagues, I’ve been intrigued for quite some time about life in the Netherlands, potentially as fresh host country for my German wife and me (non-EU citizen). I got this book after having read “In the Town of Bikes: the Story of the Amsterdam Cyvlist” by Pete Jordan (also recommended if interested in learning about the Dutch’s love for their bikes as a mode of transportation).Ben Coates did a very amazing job in his book to give us the highlights of the Netherlands from an expat perspective. I enjoyed learning about the Golden Age of the Dutch empire, the impact of the German invasion & the second WW (particularly necessary for my wife!), multiculturalism, and the current social challenges (not seen from the scope of the atrocious News and Media in the US).I’ve had fun already sharing/confirming Ben’s learnings with my Dutch mates (particularly their views about the Belgians).I look forward to read the Rhine as soon as it is available in Amazon.

    0  


    Add your opinion on find piet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why the Dutch are Different: A Journey into the Hidden Heart of the Netherlands: From Amsterdam to Zwarte Piet, the acclaimed guide to travel in Holland []  2020-1-25 5:19

    I initially picked this book up because I thought it sounded interesting. I have an interest in a lot of European countries and their cultures, so it just seemed natural to read a book like this for me.Even thought history often is not my private interest, I found that Ben Coates was able to describe Dutch culture and the history that led up to it in a method that I found both interesting and entertaining. The author has a rather enjoyable sense of humor, and I learned a lot about the Netherlands that I never would have expected. I've never been there before, but this book place the country at the top of my travel list. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why the Dutch are Different: A Journey into the Hidden Heart of the Netherlands: From Amsterdam to Zwarte Piet, the acclaimed guide to travel in Holland []  2020-1-25 5:19

    For this former Dutch national there were lots of changes. Especially in how the Dutch society has become more weary about the goings on. To me the fuss about Zwarte Piet, a traditional and fantasy hero is amazing. I never saw him as a lowly slave but an assistant who happened to be a e drug stage seems to be out of control, which I have noted on my yearly trips back to the so tolerance of various nationalities and religions is no longer.I belief this book is accurate enough to obtain a true feel of what the country is today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why the Dutch are Different: A Journey into the Hidden Heart of the Netherlands: From Amsterdam to Zwarte Piet, the acclaimed guide to travel in Holland []  2020-1-25 5:19

    A nice dive in the the complexity of Dutch culture (*much* better than UnDuchables, which I found to be insulting)The most interesting "fact" I picked up was the government's "help" in radicalizing Muslim migrants via subsidies for conservative imams. It reminds me of the US Government's "eating fat will create you fat" nutrition advice, which was not just wrong but also instrumental in pushing a lot of people into poor diet choices. The Dutch government's importation of imams, rather than integrating migrants into Dutch tolerance (a tradition not always carried out towards foreigners or their own poorer people).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why the Dutch are Different: A Journey into the Hidden Heart of the Netherlands: From Amsterdam to Zwarte Piet, the acclaimed guide to travel in Holland []  2020-1-25 5:19

    4.5 stars. I started reading Why the Dutch are Various a while ago and have just finished it now. At first I wasn't sure whether it was memoir, history, social comment or what it was, but actually it's a mixture of all n Coates is a young Englishman who was formerly in the hectic political globe of the UK. As a speech writer and lobbyist, I am sure he must have been used to viewing the globe through a critical lens. This book is a reflection of his ability to stand back and look at the Netherlands without any rose-tinted glasses on, something I think I would search hard to do myself as I tend to wish to focus on the positive aspects of life wherever I have lived it, and of course I've lived in the Netherlands for nearly seventeen rst and foremost, allow me say Ben Coates is an exceptionally amazing writer. His flexible use of English in his keen perceptions on the Dutch, their history and their customs is excellent and I often stopped reading simply to admire a sentence or phrase that seemed particularly apt or succinct. There were, however, quite huge sections of the book I felt tempted to skim over. For those who don't know much European, and specifically Dutch, history, this book gives a kind of potted summary of a lot of of the necessary periods in the country's past. For these people, it will probably be useful; for myself, I could have done without quite so much straying into the activities of the VOC (the East India Company), King William's exploits into England and the history of the Spanish and French domination of the Netherlands. This was all background I studied at school and university and unfortunately, it didn't really strike me as anything more than just reeling off the facts; nor did it seem to have much to do with why the Dutch are various now, other than setting the historical background for the country's amazing reputation as a trading nation that supported the arts in its Golden Age. On the plus side, I learnt a lot of fascinating small gems, such as why the town of Breda got its name (the breede Ee, meaning the wide river Ee) and other such @#$%its. I found myself frequently asking my Dutch partner 'Did you know this?' and often he didn't, so for all those interesting snippets, I was very rangely enough, I enjoyed the section on the Dutch obsession with football. I'm not a football fan at all, but the fanatical devotion the Dutch have to soccer is a curious phenomenon in this country and I found the accounts he gave of the teams, the key players and managers and both the national adoration and criticism that the Dutch have for their footballers really entertaining. However, most of all, I enjoyed the later chapters where he writes about how the intrinsic Dutch culture of 'anything goes' has been tested in latest years by what opening borders and increased immigration have meant to the Netherlands. He writes lucidly and honestly about how this has affected the traditionally relaxed attitude Dutch have had to drug use, prostitution, homosexuality, euthanasia and l this quite intense discussion is set versus the background of Ben Coates' own experience as he travelled around the Netherlands during his early years in the country and while he makes few private judgements until quite close to the end of the book, he tells things like they are. I must say I quite often wondered if he even liked it at all; that was until I reached the final chapter, when I realised that he, like me, appreciates how much our easy, breezy self-confident and optimistic Dutch hosts have to offer. He also shows how fond we can become of these smiling, but direct people who fully espouse their 'philosophy of a flat country'. As I said at the beginning, this book is part memoir, part history lesson and part editorial. Overall, it is a really amazing read and I learnt a lot from it and I am now looking forward to reading his fresh book about the Rhine, which is apparently due out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why the Dutch are Different: A Journey into the Hidden Heart of the Netherlands: From Amsterdam to Zwarte Piet, the acclaimed guide to travel in Holland []  2020-1-25 5:19

    This book went a long method towards explaining to me why my Dutch upbringing, by immigrant parents in the U.S. during the 1960s and early 1970s was so various from that of my cousins, who grew up in the Netherlands during that same time. The changes that Dutch culture has gone through in the latest 50-60 years is amazing. The author provides a nice overview of the culture and traditions of Dutch society, and while he is occasionally critical, mostly he is very appreciative of the method of life in this little European country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why the Dutch are Different: A Journey into the Hidden Heart of the Netherlands: From Amsterdam to Zwarte Piet, the acclaimed guide to travel in Holland []  2020-1-25 5:19

    Ben Coates uses the English language in an astonishing way. When I read his book, it was if I had seen English used the most attractive method possible. Every sentence tells a complete description of what he sees, hears and even smells on his journey. It is a thought provoking book with perfect history of the peoples called "Dutch". I belong to a beginning writers' group and bought two copies to share so they could see how an awesome man uses the English language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why the Dutch are Different: A Journey into the Hidden Heart of the Netherlands: From Amsterdam to Zwarte Piet, the acclaimed guide to travel in Holland []  2020-1-25 5:19

    In planning a trip to Holland, I wanted to read something that would "slice of life" insights rather than the "just the facts ma'am" information of typical travel books or general histories. I couldn't have found a better book. The author alternates between historical info and daily-living anecdotes. As an ex-pat he has enough critical distance to provide insight for the outsider, but enough of an obvious love for the Dutch to create his description winsome. As a person whose mind has been jumbled by Google and all its distractions, I nonetheless finished this book in several days. A fresh record for me, but even more so a tribute to the author's ability to be informative and funny at the same time. Cheers mate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why the Dutch are Different: A Journey into the Hidden Heart of the Netherlands: From Amsterdam to Zwarte Piet, the acclaimed guide to travel in Holland []  2020-1-25 5:19

    I found Ben's insight fascinating. As someone with Dutch ancestry this has explained a lot of how my family is. Also, they left the Netherlands not to long after the war, still instilled with the frugality from very small meal around and having to eat what here is. How they still talk and their views which have been shared to the younger generations. The tolerance! And the very definite rules😂 .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    I'd like to give 5 stars but... it's frustrating when you have an object to search and there is NOT ONE TO BE FOUND !!!!! And the further you go you should have more than 1 min. It feels impossible as the more objects they wish you to search you only have a minute. There should be a key where they say what luminous objects are. Like latest level they ask for glasses..... but there were none there so then I have to go all the method back 3 levels again. I have fun it but sometimes it just upsets me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    At first i am excited to play this android game again. I didnt stop playing because i was enjoying it every single second. This is my favorite thing i wanna play every time i have a leisure activity. I lose, i victory and yes it is so fun. I also played it with sister playing the vs android game of it and i admit this android game was supposed to be one our bonding moments of my sister. Times passed by and i already know the android game and mastered it. This gets me bored and i wish some more android games that beyond my expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    I like this game. It will create you begin to think, and "fast"!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    wow! i am so lucky that i found it but please some thing got a poor moves that i never ever that see please my issue was 3 the hang the object that was so small and the graphs but its verry amazing i wish this android game have a reward to top 1 in a half 👑👑👑 thank you i hope you keep this....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    I downloaded a few android games on my phone after a lot of years & this is the only android game I kept. Then it ended shortly..?!? I need more. Also you do not obtain rewarded enough. It take a long time to earn a lot of or any other prizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    I didn't like this, half the board was upside down! Uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    It is a amazing android game 👍 which children can also play as it is not scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    There are a lot of times where it ask you to search something that isn't even on the screen... Mostly the thread and universe things. So your not going to victory that game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    l really enjoyed this game. It was addictive and challenging. The only downside was that it didn't recognize some things I thought it would (a penguin as a bird).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    🔍Perfect Time Killer⌛ 4 stars to 2 stars Obtain stuck and no out unless u spend $$!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Enjoyed it a lot.. Hope theres more stages/ level..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Finished all the levels long time ago, why never update???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    fun and colorful! love these types of seek-n-finds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    The android game is fun but their perception of what sports and kitchen stuff are on totally various from others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    I just love this game. Please test to create some other android games like this one .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    This android game helps you to think learn and understand what you are looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    A amazing android game to pass time but when I was going to it wasn't downloading but really loved this android game ♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    its hard to search the objects but its fun android game .i have fun playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Most surprisingly...2 mins into this game...And you destress without realising it yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Want there were more levels...but I'm completely addicted to this darn game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    amazing game, hours of fun. hope more levels come soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Fun and challenging. Keeps you alert!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Jesus [App]  2019-4-15 13:45

    Android game idea is so cute & creative, but why are there so a lot of ads?! Sadly I had to uninstall because of that. There were TONS of ads. :( Also, I feel we need longer to search Jesus as opposed to thirty seconds. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Jesus [App]  2019-4-15 13:45

    Very addictive and at lot of fun. I would definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Jesus [App]  2019-4-15 13:45

    It's actually hilarious. Love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Jesus [App]  2019-4-15 13:45

    too funny 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Help [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    excellent app very useful al the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Find [App]  2019-2-7 13:30

    amazing brain exersize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    not too poor all i need is. someone too talk too. likewise meet mates to talk too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Well it's not showing anything in my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Lomejor Paralysis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Lover [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Clue [App]  2019-7-29 13:39

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Phone [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    I always hold my phone somewhere then forget this is really helpful easily i could search my phone by Clap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Phone [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    it didn't work AT ALL do not obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Phone [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    i lost my phone once but this time its not stealable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Phone [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    God will bless this application every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Phone [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Do not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Phone [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    This application has helped me search my phone a lot of times. If you wish to search your phone more easily or wish to impress your friends, this application is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AU Find [App]  2019-9-3 13:13

    Endelig til Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    i don't wanna give even one stat also for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    very very poor android game just like hanzer mean pig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Rest []  2019-12-30 19:21

    I was looking for soaking melody that I could use to be in prayer for an hour. I learned how to pray through The Tabernacle from Marilyn Hickey Ministries. This is where you pray at the different stations of The Tabernacle. At the entrance of the outer gate, the Brazen altar, the Brazen Laver, The Golden Lampstand, The Table of Shewbread, The Golden Altar and The Ark of The Covenant. The CD by Julie Real fulfilled everything I was looking for. It is 58 mins long and excellent for praying the Tabernacle Prayer. I have tried other artists CDs and just did not have the same atmosphere I needed. The hour goes by so fast, that I am astonished. The 4th track Light of Heaven Shining on Me is so anointed and hearing it brings me into a state of Joy and Peace. This CD is excellent for your prayer time, for meditating or taking a nap. I have used it for all three.If anyone is interested in The Tabernacle prayer, you can search it on YouTube. Both Marilyn Hickey and Dr David Yonggi Cho explain it very well. The prayer transformed my prayer life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Rest []  2019-12-30 19:21

    I was given one of her CDs by a mate and when I heard it I immediately went to Amazon to look up her music. I winded up buying a few more of her CDs. This is so calming and soothing when I pray or meditate at night. Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Diff [App]  2020-7-11 13:27

    Very funny android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Rest []  2019-12-30 19:21

    Amazing album. We play this during relaxaton, worship, and also in our small one's room. Helps to relieve tension and helps to really search rest in God's presence. We first saw her performing live on Sid Ruth's program years ago and got her album then and now. Attractive soaking experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Rest []  2019-12-30 19:21

    This CD is absolutely attractive and so anointed, but if you obtain the MP3 downloads, which I did, the songs stop abruptly to go to the next song instead of a continuous flow that Julie Real intended. It disrupts the flow on the music! This is the only reason I gave it 2 stars instead of 5 stars. I would recommend buying the CD instead of getting the MP3 download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIND WORDS [App]  2019-1-30 21:30

    Jocul asta ma face sa vreau sa-mi fac breton la vene

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Help [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    best application for bringing services providers n seeker togther. highly recommended for little n huge businesses to support them grow exponentially

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Help [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Difference Find [App]  2019-2-28 13:58

    Hard to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Jesus [App]  2019-4-15 13:45

    Fast-paced and addictive. Amazing fun, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Jesus [App]  2019-4-15 13:45

    Addictive. Such a easy concept but absolutely brilliant! Love the turban ones #SikhLove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Jesus [App]  2019-4-15 13:45

    most fun android game I've played in ages . super addictive... watch out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Jesus [App]  2019-4-15 13:45

    Wow! Such an addictive game.. I'm hooked.. kudos!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Jesus [App]  2019-4-15 13:45

    Praise the lord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    It wouldn't allow me set the age and it's slow as a turtle unstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    Its a joke stay away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    To slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Friends [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Lover [App]  2019-1-22 0:1

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    this is the best android game I ever played in my life you should play this android game than you will now wath I am toking abawt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    when application was closed ads were shown in any other application and the application installed it disappeared

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Phone [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Best tool so far to Search Phone by Whistle or Clap is really helpful. Simple to use with attractive UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Phone [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    amazing easily finds phone easy to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Phone [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    very helpful to search phone, I often forgot my phone and then find it for hours but now because of this application it's simple to search my phone in less time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Phone [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    This application is cool and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Phone [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Phone [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Tirth Manoj Bhai patel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AU Find [App]  2019-9-3 13:13

    Amazing while travelling, for quickly finding out where colleagues are positioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Date [App]  2019-9-21 1:3

    Wont even allow you sign up. No login either. Dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Addictive looking for objects android game once you unblock the Endless game. Some finds don't match eg trolley bag with heart doesn't count as a bag, butterfly doesn't count as insect! But, overall, enjoyable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    This android game is an utter nightmare. It consists mostly of trying to guess what the developers think counts as a (eg.) bird (penguins are not birds in this game, and their wings do not count as wings.) "Things in universes" is an especially funny category because almost nothing qualifies. I have not uninstalled yet because it is funny and annoying in a special way. Anyone who has taken a philosophy course in conceptual analysis should this just to see what I mean. Amazing luck, ha ha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    The classification is wrong. I found several mistakes, for example, it asked to look for a planet, and when I use a tip the "planet" was an photo of a half moon and some clouds! The moon is not a planet! Is impossible to play it if it names the things wrong! So I unistalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    This is my favorite android game on here. I have played it to the end 3 various times. Please, please create some fresh levels!! I highly recommend the of this android game to everyone. Its fun yet at times very challenging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Challenging! Can't move to the next level. Hahaha! Hope there's a everyday reward that can be helpful to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Very hard to search objects. Back ground dark created it hard to search the objects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Its good...but I play solo cause I dont have a play friend ..atleast I have that attractive game😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    i fiund a old phone wich had this android game on it was so thrilled as i used to love this android game so i down loaded it on this one but alas its been ruined having to obtain 7/8 of stuff with not enough time and coins to any has created it a repetitive anoying android game shame on you for ruining a brilliant android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    The android game is really awesome but some classification are wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    while looking for that thing everything starts out going quick and then faster but other than that I enjoyed playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    There are some pictures that could qualify as the object but don't when touched. But you learn what works after a small while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    I've had this android game several times & beat it each time. It never gets old or boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Very enjoyable game..making fingers quick moving and sharp mind..I loved it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    love it. have downloaded the android game on every device I owned and have been playing the android game for over 4 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    I like the graphics which makes it really fun! KUDOS for a unbelievable android game 🙌🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Objects [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    it's enjoyable .. fun.. it can be kind of stress reliever ..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386