Read finger cannon simulator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all finger cannon simulator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finger Cannon Simulator [App]  2019-8-22 13:46

    China junk which is trying to create out of you to the registration fee of 25 dollars by an expensive subscription and an ad every minute! If you are looking for quality games, go look elsewhere, this isn't the android game you want. Honestly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finger Cannon Master:Ball Blast [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    ads after. every. everyday mission rewards don't work. double coins for ads don't work. want i could play on lower levels so i could collect much required coins. i upgraded my canon hoping to make batter play. but upgrading cannon does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finger Cannon Master:Ball Blast [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    evko uh g

    0  


    Add your opinion on finger cannon simulator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finger Cannon Master:Ball Blast [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    this android game is not fair not fair at all and how a lot of ads pop up in my face every five seconds huh huh? the boss war is not fair we have to shoot the boss and @#$%!ing shoot balls at the same time and all of that work ends up in the trash like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finger Cannon Master:Ball Blast [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    this android game is very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finger Cannon Master:Ball Blast [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    there's just method too a lot of ads. literally every will lead to ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finger Cannon Master:Ball Blast [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    its a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finger Cannon Master:Ball Blast [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    Too a lot of ads. And on lv 3 most of the time the [email protected]#$%! each other and i die most of the time. Plz flx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finger Cannon Master:Ball Blast [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    yo if a cannon costs 3k and i have 3k i expect to go back to 0 after i it, not -3k 🤔🤔🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finger Cannon Master:Ball Blast [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Shot! [App]  2019-11-2 14:6

    Fun concept. Entirely too a lot of ads though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Shot! [App]  2019-11-2 14:6

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Shot! [App]  2019-11-2 14:6

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Shot! [App]  2019-11-2 14:6

    Awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    sweeeet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    I’m hooked !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Have fun playing this game. Hours of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Its challenging and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Such a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    levels are 2 simple plus too a lot of annoying videos pip up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    I would give this a higher overall review except that you have to watch an ad after every single level. I played a cheaper ver of this and I liked it much more because I don't need to wash a 30-second ad after every single level I pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super cannon [App]  2020-7-10 13:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Ball! [App]  2020-7-6 13:28

    Intelligent cannon ball game, very amazing graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Cannon [App]  2020-7-28 13:30

    Love it from the first moment! A chicken driving an ice cream van, absolutly amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Roar [App]  2019-5-26 13:26

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubbles Cannon [App]  2019-2-23 13:23

    love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    amazing android game i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Can't stop playing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Nice and simple to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    So much fun..!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    for ads to be removed but still getting them,hope you sort e cannon does not fire correctly is off target to the right a bit sometimes not to ry annoying uninstalling it can't play poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Paid for Ads to be removed and still gets ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket Cannon [App]  2019-9-4 21:16

    This is a very challenging game. It's a lot of fun. I love to play this fresh game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Shot! [App]  2019-11-2 14:6

    This android game is trash. Literally trash. You play one level and it doesnt go to the next level. You cant reset the level because the button doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Shot! [App]  2019-11-2 14:6

    It literally wouldnt allow me off the level. I had to hold closing and reopening the android game to go to each level. Not playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Flight [App]  2020-1-6 13:48

    Best casual android game ever made!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Ball! [App]  2020-7-6 13:28

    Perfect game, easy but really addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Ball! [App]  2020-7-6 13:28

    This is an perfect idea of family gaming and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Cannon [App]  2020-7-28 13:30

    🐓Seems enjoyable, but the control will not let me to aim the cannon at all!🙁 Every time I fire the chicken he ends up close to the ground, not up in the air at all. The directions seem a bit complex as well. Please improve the control and I'll be satisfied to test again.(the graphics by the method are hilarious, amazing job Developers!) Thanks! 🐔🐥😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Shooter [App]  2019-8-28 21:26

    Amazing graphics and each level is interesting as the rocks obtain bigger to shoot. Some spl powers lile slowing them down woild be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Shooter [App]  2019-8-28 21:26

    Cool game. Looks simple but very tough to cross another level. Neat and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Man [App]  2018-8-21 13:0

    Fun small game, but method to a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Man [App]  2018-8-21 13:0

    Me me huge boy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    i have been via card to remove ADVERTISING, but when i'm completed paid, still got the ADS again... so pls solve it!!! i've spend my and there is nothing happen...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    it is a fun android game and i have fun playing it, but it does have issues. I test to fresh cannons and it will not allow me select any, it tells me i have finished a level when clearly i have not, and the android game freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Helps me to relax

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Enjoying so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    would be a amazing android game but too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    for ad removal and still have ads, also for additional diamonds and never got the diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Shot! [App]  2019-11-2 14:6

    This would be a lot better if A) there wasn't an ad after EVERY level, B) if there weren't ads if you declined to watch an ad for a reward, and C) if there weren't levels that were already set up properly so all you have to do is hold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cannon bellman2 [App]  2020-6-25 21:32

    لعبه حلوه جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Ball! [App]  2020-7-6 13:28

    Perfect game, high end graphics, very precise controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Android game play is enjoyable apart from the frequency of adverts. Paid to remove ads. The ads were still there. Emailed the developer but no response. Got a via Google. Uninstalled now. Ads not being removed seems to be a common theme according to other reviews, want I'd read them first :) EDIT: This also appears to be a complete to rip off of Knock Balls. If not, they ripped this off but did it better :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Too a lot of ads. Graphic is not amazing eventhough using 100 mb of data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Fun and relaxing method to end my day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    It’s a amazing relaxing game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    toon a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Fun to play but not a huge challenge. same levels in differant orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Shot! [App]  2019-11-2 14:6

    Could be a amazing android game but the adverts after every level that latest longer than each level ruin it completely!! Why has every android game gone this way!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Shot! [App]  2019-11-2 14:6

    The android game screws up and gets stuck at the end of every level, no main menu, barely any functionality, latest time I follow an Ig link!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cannon bellman2 [App]  2020-6-25 21:32

    this is amazing android game it is unbelievable android game I see in Google play shop my children love it very much it need 5 stares it's fresh design and it's fresh idea 💡 and excellent stages create me stay hours playing without pouring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Blaster [App]  2020-6-24 22:2

    I loved this android game I have so far completed so a lot of levels amazing android game 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Ball! [App]  2020-7-6 13:28

    it's a addictive and impressive cannon ball game. one of the best and super cool creative game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Ball! [App]  2020-7-6 13:28

    Really well created cannon ball android game meant to be at the best way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Ball! [App]  2020-7-6 13:28

    Wow this is the best android game with perfect graphics for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Ball! [App]  2020-7-6 13:28

    Worest app😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Cannon [App]  2020-7-28 13:30

    Amazing freakin' game. I'm feeling like an actual redneck. I need to raise some chickens rn. I've got the cannon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Blast [App]  2020-2-10 13:47

    I'd give it 0 stars if I could LAAAAAMEE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    to remove ads like a lot of others, and lo, the ads were still there. requested a from google and deleting the app. shame...it looked like it had promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    for ads to be removed but still getting them, .the cannon does not fire correctly and is off target to the right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Enjoyed the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Amazing method to pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    dismal. charged to remove adverts. . still full adverts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    even worse then knock balls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire Cannon [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    It's like a poor ver of "knock balls"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Man [App]  2018-8-21 13:0

    It was to laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Shooter [App]  2019-8-28 21:26

    Time passed just like that. Clean and amazing game. Reminds me of childhood tanker android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Shooter [App]  2019-8-28 21:26

    Smoooth game. Just swipe left and right. But it gets better when go higher levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Shot! [App]  2019-11-2 14:6

    No skill involved, bored after 4 android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Shot! [App]  2019-11-2 14:6

    One of the most satisfying android games out there now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Ball! [App]  2020-7-6 13:28

    Extremely addictive game,once started will never create you obtain bored!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Cannon []  2020-7-3 20:32

    Ami niño le salió en un anuncio y se descargó y lo peor es que tiene un costo me parece absurdo que te roben de esta manera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super cannon [App]  2020-7-10 13:26

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon for Cordoba [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    The problem being a character is the morning after. Cannon for Cordoba is directed by Paul Wendkos and written by Stephen Kandel. It stars George Peppard, Giovanna Ralli, Raf Vallone, Pete Duel, Don Gordon, Nico Minardos, John Larch, John Russell and Francine York. A Panavision/De Luxe Color production, melody is by Elmer Bernstein and cinematography by Antonio Macasoli. "In 1912 the border between Texas and Mexico was aflame with the raids of Mexican bandit hordes who called themselves revolutionaries. To combat them the American government dispatched General John J. (Blackjack) Pershing to with the bandit raiders, one of the most risky of whom was General Hector Cordoba!" A Paella Western crammed to the brim with machismo and action, Cannon for Cordoba is in desperate need of re-evaluation by the Pasta Western loving crowd. The huge issue the movie has is that it is so indebted to a number of other "men on a mission" movies, it has struggled to gain for actually doing the format well. Undeniably the viewing experience is greatly helped if you are like me, a fan of such movies like The Guns of Navarone, The Dirty Dozen, Where Eagles Dare, The Specialists and The Wild Bunch etc, because this is basically the Paella ver of those films. Shot on zone in Spain, with what now would be called a modest budget, it's pacey, explosive, pleasing in visuals and very well performed in the traditional Pasta Western sense. While the grim textures come courtesy of torture, hostility and terrorism. Plot basically entails U.S. Troops Captain Rod Douglas (Peppard) taking a very little gathering of miscreants over the border into Mexico, their mission is to infiltrate Cordoba's (Vallone) mountain stronghold and destroy the cannons claimed by Cordoba's bandits earlier in the play. The threads that run through the plot see one of the group holding a grudge versus his leader, another that has the lady of the mission operating on justifiable revenge driven ends, and with so a lot of people wanting Cordoba dead, Douglas is up versus it since he's under orders to bring the General back alive to face public and inevitable execution. There's an unsubtle whiff of cynicism throughout the picture, the sly asides to the Vietnam Battle problem carrying a glint in the eye as cheeky as Peppard's performance. Oh it's no notice movie, Wendkos and his squad are firmly intent on tapping into the zeitgeist of those formula films previously, there for sure is no overt attempts at political lecturing, but the scent is there and keeps the pic smelling wholesome. Cast are the expected mixed bag for such a production. Peppard is every inch a Spaghetti Western anti-hero, perky blue eyes, stubbled face fuzz and constantly chomping on a cigar, he's the fulcrum of the viewing experience and he's amazing company to be in. Vallone is on wonderfully oily villain duties, yet charming into the bargain as well, Duel is nicely edgy and Ralli (I search it hard to write her name without swooning) is a ball of deviousness. Wendkos favours tilted pan shots for his action scenes, which work to a point but then feel like, well, what's the point? While Bernstein provides a robust score that stirs the blood to boiling point. Under seen and under valued? You betcha. 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Master VIP [App]  2018-8-6 13:0

    I like this android game bro graphics soo amazing and old school and video test is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Master VIP [App]  2018-8-6 13:0

    Nicely done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Conquest (ALL UNLOCKS) [App]  2019-4-7 13:47

    Flawless Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Conquest (ALL UNLOCKS) [App]  2019-4-7 13:47

    Amazing overall, but the controls can be a bit stiff at times, especially cannon selection. I look forward to seeing this android game develop, I think you've done a unbelievable job so far :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannon Conquest (ALL UNLOCKS) [App]  2019-4-7 13:47

    Hi Reddit! Android game is addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gettysburg Cannon Battle USA [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    Tried playing for a few mins but the controls on my S8 would not cooperate properly. I had a very difficult time adjusting the cannon, especially to the right. I'm sure improvements are on the way, but at this time it doesn't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gettysburg Cannon Battle USA [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    Really amazing android game and all the graphics are very very amazing but I still wish more action that you can have like a rifle instead of a cannon Aging Korea flag horse items other like that and they could have more units

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gettysburg Cannon Battle USA [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    it's a awesome android game I used to play it back in 2014 but then a lot happened

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386