Read finis z2 gold reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all finis z2 gold reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Iso Paddles (Small) []  2020-1-18 2:31

    I love my Finis Iso Paddles. After 55 years, I finally learned how to swim this year. I use them for exercise drills i the pool and for swimming. The paddles can be switched (each paddle is a slightly various shape and color) so that you can isolate and work various muscle groups. Really improves swim stroke technique, increases muscle strength and really helps improve endurance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Oh swimmers snorkel, where have you been all my life??? This device has totally changed my lap swimming experience. I feel like Dory the fish and I can Just Hold Swimming lap after lap after lap. I obtain so much more exercise in the pool thanks to using the snorkel. My teen daughter thinks I look like a dork but I got over that beautiful fast as soon as I tried it out. If you're considering a snorkel for lap swimming, just obtain one. You will love it (and if everyone else uses them I won't be the only weirdo at the pool using a snorkel that all the small children point at). I did think it was hard and uncomfortable on the forehead at first, but once I got in the water I realized I could really loosen the strap a lot so it didn't place pressure on my head. The strap just needs to be tight enough to hold it from moving back and forth in the water. Turns out that it doesn't need to be tight at all. It's simple to purge if needed, but I rarely search any water gets in there. I'm so glad I finally got me of these after years of contemplating it (I'm cheap). Totally worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Long Floating Fins []  2020-2-2 16:20

    These fins are titled "Long" floating fins. Not actually true, these fins are just a small longer than snorkel fins. But, I still think they are ok. Very snug on my feet and will not come off which is a amazing thing....so stay with normal shoe size. I am an 8 1/2 men shoe size and I ordered the Men 7-9 Large. As I said, SNUG. but shouldn't cause blisters. Will modernize all aspects of fins after next freedive to Lake Ouachita / Hot Springs Arkansas with them. They are very lightweight which is also amazing to hold from getting leg fatigue. The locations where I freedive is a beautiful long swim just to obtain there and supposedly these fins float which should help. Again, I'll give an overall updated review later on.

    0  


    Add your opinion on finis z2 gold or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Long Floating Fins []  2020-2-2 16:20

    I purchased these fins in size xxxs(9-11 green fins) and also size xxs(11-1 Orange fins) for my 5 1/2 year old daughter. She is just getting into size 11 in girls tennis shoes so I was a bit unsure which pair would fit better. The green fins fit my daughter much better and so I would say to other buyers that these fins run a small large, you wish the fins to be snug enough to stay on their feet while swimming) not a huge deal though because eventually my daughter will obtain into the orange pair. She just started on the swim squad and long rubber fins are a requirement for the swimmers (it helps train them to obtain proper kicking down and keeps up there speed so the young swimmers can hold up with the older ones.) All of the children on my daughters swim squad use this brand fins and these are the ones the coach recommends they are durable and amazing quality the long fins work better as well. I do have one concern with my order and that is that the Orange pair seem to have some cosmetic imperfections as pictured. Not really satisfied about this since this should have been simple to catch upon a primary inspection of the product. Also, amazons shipping has gone method downhill, I bought these through Amazon prime, sold by Amazon and it arrived in 6 days! What happened to 2 day free shipping for prime members? My latest comment is about the pricing, I know all Amazon prices are constantly fluctuating but I think it's sort of silly that I had to pay about $1 more for the smaller size than the bigger one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Oh swimmers snorkel, where have you been all my life??? This device has totally changed my lap swimming experience. I feel like Dory the fish and I can Just Hold Swimming lap after lap after lap. I obtain so much more exercise in the pool thanks to using the snorkel. My teen daughter thinks I look like a dork but I got over that beautiful fast as soon as I tried it out. If you're considering a snorkel for lap swimming, just obtain one. You will love it (and if everyone else uses them I won't be the only weirdo at the pool using a snorkel that all the small children point at). I did think it was hard and uncomfortable on the forehead at first, but once I got in the water I realized I could really loosen the strap a lot so it didn't place pressure on my head. The strap just needs to be tight enough to hold it from moving back and forth in the water. Turns out that it doesn't need to be tight at all. It's simple to purge if needed, but I rarely search any water gets in there. I'm so glad I finally got me of these after years of contemplating it (I'm cheap). Totally worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Ear Plugs (Clear) []  2021-2-19 20:41

    I love these ear plugs. In fact these are the only kind I wear. I feel that they do a amazing job keeping the water out and they stay in put with no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Ear Plugs (Clear) []  2021-2-19 20:41

    Best ear plugs ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I was locked up in the situation where I required to do more swimming to improve my body condition but because of the later I couldn't complete a lap in the pool without having to stop struggling for air. I got this product after a mate hinted me to look for a swimming I went to the pool for the first try. I did around 10 whole laps and was able to hit my muscle limitations instead of my breathing. Here I am struggling to hold my arms in level with the keyboard as I type. At latest sore muscles because of lots of swimming. This is large progress.Let's talk the amazing things:A) Non-stop breathing while swimming for out of shape newbies.B) The pipe somehow stays out of the water. Despite not looking long enough (see attached image). I guess I'm not placing my face down enough to obtain the pipe in the water like other reviews described.C) The head band is adjustable both in diameter and highness. Huge enough for my huge head. I'm that kind of person that can't search caps/hats in stores that fits.D) The mouthpiece have a couple of pieces to bite so the snorkel stays firm in the mouth (see attached picture).Now, the less pleasing part:A) The front part of the headband that touches the forehead could use softer materials. Its all hard plastic (see attached image).B) This is not specific for this product but it is something to consider for first time snorkel users: you're sucking air from inside the water that is under higher pressure than the outside. So, the air naturally is forced out of the higher pressure location (your lungs) to the exterior. You will be fighting that force that initially wouldn't be a issue but after 5-10 mins you might begin feeling it. Again, if you're in poor shape like me. People with stronger lungs that exercise often might not even message it.C) Another thing not specific to this product: it is common that you will need a nose guard. I was struggling with it. It is clearly stated in the product packaging that "some swimmers might need a nose guard".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2019-12-31 19:30

    As someone who's returned to swimming after a very long layoff, my stroke technique needs some work. A coach recommended getting a snorkel, so after some research I decided on this model. I've had it a few days, and the first thing I can say about it is that it definitely allows you to concentrate on your technique. It is, however, something that will take a while to become truly comfortable with in the pool. One thing I noticed was that I have a tendency to tilt my head and look forward a small more than at the bottom of the pool. Overall, though, it seems like a amazing tool for improving stroke technique. The head harness fits well with goggles, at least on my forehead. It does, however, seems as though it was designed for someone with a larger head. The harness keeps it in place, even during flip turns, but clearing it without having water go down the wrong pipe will require a bit of practice. I've seen others at practice using this same snorkel, and they don't have any issues so I really think it is mostly a matter of practice and getting used to it. When you first obtain it, I recommend putting the snorkel in the harness on dry land and adjusting the position up or down so that when the snorkel is in your mouth, the silicone part with the mouthpiece isn't bent up or down. Once you have that figured out, go to the pool and create any refinements you need. Overall, this seems like a amazing product and amazing solution to a complex problem. It just takes practice, I guess, to create it really work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Iso Paddles (Small) []  2020-1-18 2:31

    I love fresh gear to hold my motivation..train harder and was skeptical.I have a pair of the finis paddles no strap and love those.I swim freestyle and test to up the ante each time-I was impressed that such a various design could really target the muscles intended!granted..not a huge..difference but certainly noted with these-I went 2miles with them..muscles targeted a fresh soreness...good kind..and a worthy investment without breaking the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Iso Paddles (Small) []  2020-1-18 2:31

    This product is GREAT! If you are looking for a amazing shoulder, chest, and tricep workout while swimming, then look no further. Amazing product and it performs as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Long Floating Fins []  2020-2-2 16:20

    Amazing product and size.. for people looking for size m attching one i recived in packetI orderd used like fresh but one i recieved is proper used one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I was locked up in the situation where I required to do more swimming to improve my body condition but because of the later I couldn't complete a lap in the pool without having to stop struggling for air. I got this product after a mate hinted me to look for a swimming I went to the pool for the first try. I did around 10 whole laps and was able to hit my muscle limitations instead of my breathing. Here I am struggling to hold my arms in level with the keyboard as I type. At latest sore muscles because of lots of swimming. This is large progress.Let's talk the amazing things:A) Non-stop breathing while swimming for out of shape newbies.B) The pipe somehow stays out of the water. Despite not looking long enough (see attached image). I guess I'm not placing my face down enough to obtain the pipe in the water like other reviews described.C) The head band is adjustable both in diameter and highness. Huge enough for my huge head. I'm that kind of person that can't search caps/hats in stores that fits.D) The mouthpiece have a couple of pieces to bite so the snorkel stays firm in the mouth (see attached picture).Now, the less pleasing part:A) The front part of the headband that touches the forehead could use softer materials. Its all hard plastic (see attached image).B) This is not specific for this product but it is something to consider for first time snorkel users: you're sucking air from inside the water that is under higher pressure than the outside. So, the air naturally is forced out of the higher pressure location (your lungs) to the exterior. You will be fighting that force that initially wouldn't be a issue but after 5-10 mins you might begin feeling it. Again, if you're in poor shape like me. People with stronger lungs that exercise often might not even message it.C) Another thing not specific to this product: it is common that you will need a nose guard. I was struggling with it. It is clearly stated in the product packaging that "some swimmers might need a nose guard".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2020-9-21 20:46

    As someone who's returned to swimming after a very long layoff, my stroke technique needs some work. A coach recommended getting a snorkel, so after some research I decided on this model. I've had it a few days, and the first thing I can say about it is that it definitely allows you to concentrate on your technique. It is, however, something that will take a while to become truly comfortable with in the pool. One thing I noticed was that I have a tendency to tilt my head and look forward a small more than at the bottom of the pool. Overall, though, it seems like a amazing tool for improving stroke technique. The head harness fits well with goggles, at least on my forehead. It does, however, seems as though it was designed for someone with a larger head. The harness keeps it in place, even during flip turns, but clearing it without having water go down the wrong pipe will require a bit of practice. I've seen others at practice using this same snorkel, and they don't have any issues so I really think it is mostly a matter of practice and getting used to it. When you first obtain it, I recommend putting the snorkel in the harness on dry land and adjusting the position up or down so that when the snorkel is in your mouth, the silicone part with the mouthpiece isn't bent up or down. Once you have that figured out, go to the pool and create any refinements you need. Overall, this seems like a amazing product and amazing solution to a complex problem. It just takes practice, I guess, to create it really work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Ear Plugs (Clear) []  2021-2-19 20:41

    If you obtain it right before you obtain wet it will hold the water out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Ear Plugs (Clear) []  2021-2-19 20:41

    My swimmer has major ear issues and these are his favorite even after having custom plugs molded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Iso Paddles (Small) []  2020-1-18 2:31

    These really work, and my arms got an perfect workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Iso Paddles (Small) []  2020-1-18 2:31

    You can feel the various muscles being used when you switch hands. They create for a amazing workout. I like the self-correcting form feature of this pair. I'll never go back to the other type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Add me to the chorus of voices who gasped and sputtered their method to the wall in exhaustion before discovering the miracle snorkel cure. I literally took it out of the package, slid it over my head, and promptly swam a half mile. The first few laps were a small disconcerting, to be sure (I did not use a nose clip), and for most of the swim I was focused on the breathing. By my second swim I figured out the rhythm of breathing out through the nose and in through the snorkel in concert with my stroke. By the third swim I was completely focused on my stroke mechanics and oblivious to the fact that I was even breathing. I have had no problems with water getting in, even when swimming with a crowd in a choppy pool. I didn't test any flip turns, as if I would even start to know how to do that. My wife thought the forehead piece was somewhat uncomfortable, but I have a hard head and didn't message a thing (I tend to focus on more elemental things, like not drowning). The only negative is my throat gets dry - haven't figured that out yet, short of stopping at the wall for the occasional gulp of water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I'm a novice swimmer and wanted to swim laps for exercise but could never swim to the point of muscle fatigue because I was too busy trying not to drown. I hesitated on this due to vanity for far too long and then decided that I'd rather look like a dork and be healthy then be vain and unhealthy. This is the best purchase I've created in a long time. I can now swim laps and really obtain a amazing workout. I'm also able to focus on amazing technique of my stroke so that I don't learn poor habits which could lead to injury. Maybe someday I'll be a amazing enough swimmer to not need this (although competitive swimmers train with them as well) but I love it so much I'll be satisfied to always use it. I couldn't figure out how to use it without nose plugs - highly recommend the Sinus Saver nose plug, which I also purchased on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2020-9-21 20:46

    This ver with the water vent at bottom is key and better than the longer hooked one supposedly for freestyle (the Finis Freestyle Snorkel) without the water vent at bottom. I swim freestyle 40 laps at a 25 meter pool (2.0 km total), and this center snorkel lets me maintain my breathing rhythm, habitualized and unchangeable apparently from 20 years of jogging. My latest FAI injury forced me to change from jogging to swimming, to hold the pressure off of my injured femur head to pelvis socket joint. The longer Finis Freestyle Snorkel wouldnt be as good, since it doesn't have the water vent at bottom, and this is long enough to hold my head down in amazing form. I barely break the water surface apparently so I recommend too the Finis Snorkel Dry Top to hold the water out. With a nose plug, I inhale AND exhale through the snorkel, and now it's quiet enough to listen to tunes from a waterproofed iPod Shuffle from Underwater Audio. This set up with the waterproof Galaxy Gear Fit2 Pro (lap counter, heartrate monitor, swim ysis in the Samsung Health application is all killer. This set up changed my life and I can't say enough about how amazing it ALL is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2020-9-21 20:46

    This is a amazing snorkel and would support improve your swimming, because you will be focusing on one less thing, the breathing. This is the second time, I purchased this snorkel. However, there is a design flaw in the side clips which keep the strap. The clips are weak and break easily. This has happened twice with me. The only fix is to tape the broken clip with some electrical tape. Of course, you will lose the adjustment capability on that side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Long Floating Fins []  2020-2-2 16:20

    I bought a pair in February 2016 and now two years later they are still holding up like champs. I wear a 9 1/2 and they fit perfectly. I would venture to guess if your foot were a 10 1/2 or larger you would wish to go with XL. here's a few things I have done and it seems to support with their life span. I always wash them off with soap and water in the shower after each swim. I also wear a pair of very thin socks to hold from getting blisters. If they don't fit snugly they will come off easily. but a snug fit will most likely produce blisters without socks. I also chop about 3 inches off the end of them so they don't propel my quite as fast. I found it gave me a better workout. I will definitely buy these again when mine finally do wear out, though there's no sign of that event anytime soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Long Floating Fins []  2020-2-2 16:20

    I coached age group swimming for years. Those days are over, now I’m a father of three. I bought these fins for my four yr old. He loves playing in and under the water...these are excellent to give him a boost in speed and give him confidence for more advanced skills (breathing to side, streamline under water, etc). Finally, it helps to stretch ankles so that kicking is done properly - toes pointed with moderate knee any kid would - he loves these because they’re simply fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Ear Plugs (Clear) []  2021-2-19 20:41

    These are for swimmers but I use them for my long, luscious bubble baths. :) Really helps in the stress busting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Ear Plugs (Clear) []  2021-2-19 20:41

    It's a piece of powerful and robust, coherent and amazing at her work where the water does not reach you and be protected and you are relieved of mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Long Floating Fins []  2020-2-2 16:20

    My son is in between size 13 and 1 and has a very slim foot, I bought him the 11-1 size and they fit him nicely without slipping off. His younger brother uses them too with socks. Amazing quality, ok price (I bought another pair from swim outlet for $14.00 as they were running a sale and Amazon won't price match).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Long Floating Fins []  2020-2-2 16:20

    RUNS SMALL! Once we got the right size, the fins worked great. My son is 14 and wears a 5 1/2 (don't know it that is considered Huge Child or Mens size). He has a fairly thick foot. We first followed the size chart and ordered a Medium. He couldn't even obtain his foot into the fin. I was running short on time before a trip so I ordered both a Huge and XL Even the Huge were too small. The XL fit just fine. Crazy sizing. But once we got the correct size, they worked amazing at our local pool for snorkeling and moving you quickly across the pool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Iso Paddles (Small) []  2020-1-18 2:31

    I had an impingement in both my shoulder(s). Was unable to swim. Then, I found the FINISH ISO Paddle. These perfected my hand placement and pull. Took all the pressure off my shoulders as well as strengthened my shoulders. Now my shoulders are 100%. No impingement. 100% healthy. Summary: I am swimming faster and with a much better stroke than ever before. Summary: Finish thank you! Your ISO Paddles really work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Iso Paddles (Small) []  2020-1-18 2:31

    Helps to develop a long, core driven stroke. Take your time and learn how the paddles provide feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Iso Paddles (Small) []  2020-1-18 2:31

    I bought this gear to test something fresh and I have to say that these paddles are true fun. At first when you begin swimming with these you can't really feel a lot of resistance, but on the long run you really have the perception that the muscle chain which is supposed to be engaged is working hard. Highly recommended if you wish to break your usual swimming routine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Iso Paddles (Small) []  2020-1-18 2:31

    As advertised on the product packaging. I start with 30 minutes with them as pictured here; then use the bigger Finis hand-paddles; nish with the smaller pair reversed; warming down with anything. Have used them with free, breast, and backstroke. Greatly breaks up monotony.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I took swimming lessons in 2016 and finally am swimming at age 64! I can tread water too! The thing I simply could NOT master was the breathing rhythm, which impeded my getting from one end of the pool to the other. I read the reviews on this snorkel and tried it for the first time today. Created it from one end of the pool to the other! I was SO proud of myself. I've read that some swimmers may need a nose guard, but I did not. I initially practiced with the snorkel and a float board, going from one end to the other with my face in the water and breathing through my mouth only. I got a small water up my nose once, at the very start. After that, it was like riding a bike, and I allow the float board go. If you have fun swimming, but have problem with the breathing rhythm as I did, I highly recommend this device!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This is a amazing snorkel and would support improve your swimming, because you will be focusing on one less thing, the breathing. This is the second time, I purchased this snorkel. However, there is a design flaw in the side clips which keep the strap. The clips are weak and break easily. This has happened twice with me. The only fix is to tape the broken clip with some electrical tape. Of course, you will lose the adjustment capability on that side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I swim 3x a week, at a 50 meter pool, for 30 minutes--pretty much non-stop swimming. I have no issue swimming for a longer period of time, except then my neck gets stiff and painful the next day. When I went to see a chiropractor, his first question was, do I swim. It seems that by turning my head, and keeping it out of the water (yes, poor form, but I got used to swiming that way)-- I was straining my neck day I saw a swimmer in one of the faster lanes, with a snorkel, gliding effortlessly through the water. I looked on Amazon, and saw this product, and decided to order it, based on the positive reviews. Several weeks later, I saw the swimmer again, and got a closer look and saw that he also had the Finis snorkel.I've only used the snorkel once, as our pool was closed for maintenance for a month, and just reopened yeseterday. I was a bit apprehensive at first, how the breathing would work, bumping into other swimmers, etc.,But the headgear was not at all uncomfortable, and I had much better peripheral vision than I had expected. I did wear a nose plug, and swim goggles (not full face mask), so the breathing and swimming was very smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I took swimming lessons in 2016 and finally am swimming at age 64! I can tread water too! The thing I simply could NOT master was the breathing rhythm, which impeded my getting from one end of the pool to the other. I read the reviews on this snorkel and tried it for the first time today. Created it from one end of the pool to the other! I was SO proud of myself. I've read that some swimmers may need a nose guard, but I did not. I initially practiced with the snorkel and a float board, going from one end to the other with my face in the water and breathing through my mouth only. I got a small water up my nose once, at the very start. After that, it was like riding a bike, and I allow the float board go. If you have fun swimming, but have problem with the breathing rhythm as I did, I highly recommend this device!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2020-9-21 20:46

    First of all, on it's own, this is an perfect snorkel - I'm now swimming 1 mile without stopping in the pool, and really obtain to focus on my technique, instead of worrying about my next breath of at said, I wish to point out that this snorkel is an perfect companion to this bluetooth antenna:  Waterfi Bluetooth Swim Kit - Swim with Streaming Melody from your Phone with Waterproof Bluetooth and Waterproof Headphones (W/Waterproof Short Cord Headphones) . In the attached photos, I zip-tied the antenna to the snorkel, and am able to listen to melody & podcasts while I swim, all streaming via bluetooth from my tablet that sits poolside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Ear Plugs (Clear) []  2021-2-19 20:41

    a bit uncomfortable for me but I search certain pairs of headphones uncomfortable as well so I was hopeful these would work but not dissapointed when I didn't like them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This ver with the water vent at bottom is key and better than the longer hooked one supposedly for freestyle (the Finis Freestyle Snorkel) without the water vent at bottom. I swim freestyle 40 laps at a 25 meter pool (2.0 km total), and this center snorkel lets me maintain my breathing rhythm, habitualized and unchangeable apparently from 20 years of jogging. My latest FAI injury forced me to change from jogging to swimming, to hold the pressure off of my injured femur head to pelvis socket joint. The longer Finis Freestyle Snorkel wouldnt be as good, since it doesn't have the water vent at bottom, and this is long enough to hold my head down in amazing form. I barely break the water surface apparently so I recommend too the Finis Snorkel Dry Top to hold the water out. With a nose plug, I inhale AND exhale through the snorkel, and now it's quiet enough to listen to tunes from a waterproofed iPod Shuffle from Underwater Audio. This set up with the waterproof Galaxy Gear Fit2 Pro (lap counter, heartrate monitor, swim ysis in the Samsung Health application is all killer. This set up changed my life and I can't say enough about how amazing it ALL is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I have always been a "water bug" and love to spend time in the water. Unfortunately, despite having personal lessons and being generally fit, I simply could not master breathing for the crawl. As I obtain older and my knees have begun protesting when I jog, I kept eyeing the pool and wishing I could just swim like everyone else. This training snorkel allowed that to happen. I had never heard of them until I saw someone using one while on vacation. They told me they originally created them for children but now adults can obtain them. For all I know, they have been around for decades. I certainly want I discovered it prior to this. Anyway, at least now I have one. The first day I used it I was able to swim 15 laps non-stop. I didn't have any issue getting used to it at all. Prior to that, I could only go about half a lane (not half a lap) without stopping and turning over to do the backstroke because that was the only method I could breathe. I am really satisfied to have this snorkel. I can't compare it to other brands because this is my first one. I've used it about 12 times since getting it about 2 weeks ago and I have no complaints at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Long Floating Fins []  2020-2-2 16:20

    These are fantastic! We buy them for the children every summer as they outgrow latest year's. The FINIS size chart is helpful in deciding what size to buy (cut and pasted from their www service here):LONG FLOATING FINS SIZE CHARTColor Size (code) US Male US Female EuroBlue/Purple XXXXS (00) Jr 6-8 Jr 6-8 24-26Blue/Lime Green XXXS (01) Jr 8-11 Jr 8-11 26-29Blue/Orange XXS (02) Jr 11-1 Jr 11-1 29-33Blue/Yellow XS (03) 1-3 2-4 33-35Red/Black S (04) 3-5 4-6 35-37Red/Blue M (05) 5-7 6-8 37-39Red/Grey L (06) 7-9 8-10 39-42Black/Red XL (07) 9-11 10-12 42-44Black/Navy XXL (08) 11-13 12-14 44-46Black/Dark Green XXXL (09) 13-14 14-15 46-47*Recommended: users that are in between shoe sizes or have a wide foot should select one size up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Long Floating Fins []  2020-2-2 16:20

    About me: I swim 3-4 times a week and use fins as part of the drill...Sizing this fins can be challenging and hit or miss depending on your feet shape and length. So, beware. I wasn't expecting it to fit like a sports shoe especially given the size range but I thought I point out the shape and length of the slot did not fit me at ze: I wear shoes of size US 9. So, I bought 9-11 thinking it'd be amazing considering a lot of reviewers recommending you to buy one size larger. But when I received it, I had to place quite a lot of force to squeeze my foot into each ape of the slot - Note that most feet is wider at the toes than heel, but the shape of the slot you wear into widens too small at the front. So, there's a tight squeeze at the toe area. When I test to stand up, the front part of my foot is very tight to the extent of being painful and you can't walk even few steps. I know the fins are not used for walking, so that's fine but I didn't expect it'd be painful. So now, I only place on the fins in the water.Length of slot - While the back part around my ankle has a snug fit, my toes protruded out quite a bit. When you stand up on land, it doesn't matter because the traction from the rubber prevents your feet from moving much. But when you're in water, the water allows your feet to move forward somewhat and as effect my toes protrude even further out to the extent there's abrasion above my inking I bought the wrong size, I bought another larger one 11-13. But guess what? The length is ok, but now, the cavity is a small too huge and my foot can move inside and there is no snug around my ankle. I can still swim with it but too a fin, it works well and offers amazing flexibility and propulsion. Unfortunately, the fit may not suit everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Long Floating Fins []  2020-2-2 16:20

    I purchased these as a bonus and have not yet heard about how they are in the pool. The fins look like they will perform as expected. The blue part of the fin is created of a more flexible material than the green flipper; I expect this will support in getting it on the foot.I took images of the fins measurements for the blue and green fin XXXS (Jr. 8-11). Toe to heel measures 7.5 inches, and fin hint to heel measures 12.5 inches.I hope the measurements support someone decide on the correct size to order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Iso Paddles (Small) []  2020-1-18 2:31

    I doubted these at first - no strap paddles ? But the trick is they only stay on as long as your form is amazing and your fingers aren't splayed out but rather together ( as they should be). Special trait is that these are really versatile - compatible w/ any stroke to build up resistance AND you can swap the yellow paddle and black paddle to either left or right hand for increased resistance ( the larger "fin" goes towards center of your body = chest resistance, or towards your lateral body = shoulder, triceps resistance). I never miss a drill without these.... And I swear when I hit dry land workouts with weights my strength has increased with tricep and chest workouts exponentially. Amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Add me to the chorus of voices who gasped and sputtered their method to the wall in exhaustion before discovering the miracle snorkel cure. I literally took it out of the package, slid it over my head, and promptly swam a half mile. The first few laps were a small disconcerting, to be sure (I did not use a nose clip), and for most of the swim I was focused on the breathing. By my second swim I figured out the rhythm of breathing out through the nose and in through the snorkel in concert with my stroke. By the third swim I was completely focused on my stroke mechanics and oblivious to the fact that I was even breathing. I have had no problems with water getting in, even when swimming with a crowd in a choppy pool. I didn't test any flip turns, as if I would even start to know how to do that. My wife thought the forehead piece was somewhat uncomfortable, but I have a hard head and didn't message a thing (I tend to focus on more elemental things, like not drowning). The only negative is my throat gets dry - haven't figured that out yet, short of stopping at the wall for the occasional gulp of water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I swim 3x a week, at a 50 meter pool, for 30 minutes--pretty much non-stop swimming. I have no issue swimming for a longer period of time, except then my neck gets stiff and painful the next day. When I went to see a chiropractor, his first question was, do I swim. It seems that by turning my head, and keeping it out of the water (yes, poor form, but I got used to swiming that way)-- I was straining my neck day I saw a swimmer in one of the faster lanes, with a snorkel, gliding effortlessly through the water. I looked on Amazon, and saw this product, and decided to order it, based on the positive reviews. Several weeks later, I saw the swimmer again, and got a closer look and saw that he also had the Finis snorkel.I've only used the snorkel once, as our pool was closed for maintenance for a month, and just reopened yeseterday. I was a bit apprehensive at first, how the breathing would work, bumping into other swimmers, etc.,But the headgear was not at all uncomfortable, and I had much better peripheral vision than I had expected. I did wear a nose plug, and swim goggles (not full face mask), so the breathing and swimming was very smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Original Swimmer's Snorkel []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I am 81 years old and I am resuming swimming after being off for about 25 years. I'm using the snorkel because I have a stiff neck and it's difficult to take a breath by turning my head. Someone suggested a snorkel so I'm trying it out for the first time.I found that it is impossible for me to inhale through my mouth without also taking water into my nose and choking me. So, are use a nose clip. So I am inhaling and exhaling through the snorkel. It works very well. I do search that the one-way valve sometimes allows water to come in from the bottom. When this happens, I stop, reach up to block the end of the snorkel with my thumb and blow true hard. This blows all the water down through the one-way valve and corrects the problem. Other than that, it is working out very well for me. I'm getting a terrific workout in a relatively short time, but leaving my arms a bit sore. Hopefully, I will obtain used to this and in time be in amazing shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Ear Plugs (Clear) []  2021-2-19 20:41

    These really work to hold water out of my ears when swimming (with head underwater). They fit easily. Don't know how long they last, but when mine give out I will buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Ear Plugs (Clear) []  2021-2-19 20:41

    Lost the left ear plug. You should create them a brighter color so could be found in the pool. Please send me a free left plug. I’ve ordered 2 more sets. Thanks for your consideration of my request. Joe Pascal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Ear Plugs (Clear) []  2021-2-19 20:41

    Simple in, simple out. Block water completely (sound too, to huge degree) - but couldn't do swim practices without these! Plus they come in a nifty small carrying case!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Swim Parachute (8 Inch, Red) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    A masters mate recommemded it. Nice to change up a workout set. Packs well for traveling on bine it with fins, paddles, & a snorkel to turn 100 meters into 250 meters in a true pool or at least a decent workout in a hotel pool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Swim Parachute (8 Inch, Red) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Swim Parachute (8 Inch, Red) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    This huge chute is super hard compared to others ive tried. I like it, but it gets tangled in your legs while kicking and flip turning, unlike others that have a little buoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Swim Parachute (8 Inch, Red) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    I have had amazing luck personally using these and using them for my HS swim team.We never did laps with these. Used them for strength and speed work doing high intensity 25's and 50's.We used the 12 inch for really powerful swimmers and the 8 inch for girls and butterfly work (I have used the 12 for butterfly, but it is tough to maintain stroke form for me with the huge one-that said it gives one a amazing shoulder burn, but seems as though you can overwork the joint/muscles/tendons easily if not well trained).I like to use this for warm up before a race, it helps me feel the water better and gets the muscles ready faster (although in Master's swimming this may be illegal, so be forewarned).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Swim Parachute (8 Inch, Red) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Love this for strength building! So hard at first but amazing gear!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    l found the widget to be simple& nice one.But, it is noticed that there is no option to chang the text size, circle size,font size in the settings. lt not mentioned whether these options are available in premium ver iif purchased. More over,the colour settings are not functioning atall. If these deficiencies are set right im the updates, this unbelievable widget becomes very attractive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Sucks the face isn't see through and weather cost additional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    love it! easy and huge enough to see!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    clock doesn't follow true time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    It's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Its hold lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Swim Parachute (8 Inch, Red) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Preface: I'm an Olympic swimmer that uses a dozens of swim gear during practice, and resistance tools such as parachutes and weight belts are a regular part of our training regimen.I was looking for a compact, lightweight parachute I'd be able to take with me while traveling for warmup sessions before competitions. This FINIS 12" Parachute seemed to be just right, and the FINIS brand generally has a amazing reputation for swimming gear. So I bought g first workout with the parachute was amazing - it was a warmup where I used the parachute for moderate intensity bursts prior to doing simulated races for time. The chute worked amazing - I was able to feel my butterfly stroke prior to getting up for my race. I was beautiful satisfied with second workout with the parachute was meant to be a true workout - 20 x 15-yard sprints at full speed wearing the broke on the first e parachute's cheap plastic parts came flying off in the pool as I pushed off, and the shattered bits ended up on the bottom of the pool along with the parachute itself. I picked everything up, place it away, scolded myself for not paying attention to the cheap plastic info before ordering, and changed my workout.Our D1 college squad uses another parachute brand that has held up for years versus Olympic-caliber abuse almost daily. I think I'll just have to bite the bullet and splurge for that parachute - it looks like you obtain what you pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Swim Parachute (8 Inch, Red) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    why the clock is lag and not updated. btw i really like the easy design of the clock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Nothing in common with actual moto clock other then they are both round. Addddds adddds addds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    amazing look& day date time all in one little zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    handy and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    On the home screen, swiping down to begin notification bar also opens widget menu. Not a huge deal, but sensitive. Changing the ring trim color would be a nice option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    3 in 1 appp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Swim Parachute (8 Inch, Red) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Wish the hardest workout of your life in the pool? This is the item!. The parachute isn't that huge but because water doesn't permeate through the material you feel like you are swimming in oil versus water. I would say it adds 30 seconds or more per 100 yards and after a 400 straight you are wiped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Swim Parachute (8 Inch, Red) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    I love this parachute don't obtain me wrong. The drag it creates is high and swimming with it is really hard (especially kicking exercises). However, after it tangled up a couple of times with the lanes of the pool, one of the "layers" of cloth of the parachute started ripping apart (the one facing your butt, not the exterior navy blue one). It was just a matter of days before the whole layer was teared completely. The drag is now considerably less and it's just one month old. Be very careful it doesn't tangle up with anything, especially the lanes of your pool. I'll have to buy another one. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINIS Swim Parachute (8 Inch, Red) []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Amazing Product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Well I was hoping that the temperature and the weather signal was on my other one but I accidentally removed it and I have not been able to locate it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Its amazing the clock is very nice and attractive.i have set the clock in my homescreen its trendy and the clock has multiple colors...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    cant resize the widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    moto Z2 play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Sometimes doesn't work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Nice appzzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Attractive minimalist widget! 💙 Ads burn up data on settings. Need ads free option 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Amazing application looks amazing with my customizations but it should hav true time ui wen changing d settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Very Nice Application Motorola Clock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Clock Keeps F*****G Freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Its cool glad you created this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Amazing clock, but when it goes after 12, it shows 13 rather than 1 am/pm. How can I change this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Ridiculous !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    UI is good. But time doesnt sync correctly with phone clock. I was scolded for coming late to meeting because of this stupid clock today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Amazing widget. It will better if you add weather up from clock number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    No unblock clock official

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Doesn't present battery life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    OK Widgit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Cool,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    i love this application but the clock is stop and not working... im late because of this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Z2 Play Digital Clock Widget Unlocked [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    I loved this type of apps. It has cool designs of widgets.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386