Read finish line gear floss reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all finish line gear floss reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Application Sucks! every time raffles are up and they're here in my zone the raffle never populates for me. this has been an problem since finish line stopped doing in shop raffle tickets. application needs to be redone completely. Now I cant even log in to raffle either. This application is complete trash. Whoever developed this application needs to begin from scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The application won't even load.. I cant even make a account. Completely useless.. surprised it has 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Tried to restart password and the page they sent for the restart just kept freezing. What a waste. Not to mention that i have never known anyone who has won any drawings in this application

    0  


    Add your opinion on finish line gear floss or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This application works very badly I cant find or restart my password its always saying poor request I have miss out on deals I think I will somewhere else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    I like finshline and the application is amazing always informs when fresh products are coming out and I like to test victory the raffels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Application is hot garbage. Application can't handle release dates and is equally as poor as the ill-equipped and inept website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Application works amazing until I need to track my order then it just shuts itself down ..... thanks :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    It was amazing but now when I begin it, it goes straight to the Twitter feed and it wont allow me close it. Cant browse anything because it automatically brings it back up when I hit close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Terrible. ZERO โญ's! Can't check out stuff in cart unless you (forced into) check box to donate to Finish Line charities by rounding to the nearest dollar. Nice idea but SUCKS after taxes and shipping! You have to give to get: Free shipping on ALL ORDERS if Finish Line forces customers to donate. You can't check out otherwise! What an app. Checkout process is a task. Obtain the true apps: NIKE and SNKRS apps with free returns and shipping. Booooooooooo finish line!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Trying to enter a raffle but not receiving verification text code. If you're going to force us to be dependent on an application to obtain shoes, it needs to at least work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The website freezes and tells you a stupid notice all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Raffle is a waste of time havent won anything since the platinum 11s. Another platform built to aide those with bots and false accounts same old BS as every where else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Amazing deals discounts..awesome delivery time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Another junk app. Doesnt save favorites. Only wants to present you junk shoes no one wants or they are trying to push on you. Or are the most expensive shoes they have. Still dont obtain why they bother to create any application if the damn thing doesnt work. Seems google shop is just full of trash apps. Better to stick to a web browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The application doesn't work. A "Connection Issue" prompt occurs consistently. I am absolutely certain that my network does not have any connection issues. This issue has persisted for close to two months. According to other posts, others are experiencing the same issue. I have a Samsung S9 phone that utilizes an Android device OS. Perhaps, the app's compatibility with with the Android device OS is the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This is probably the glitchiest, most inconsistent application for any major shoe retailer. Forget about trying to obtain a famous shoe on release day, the application won't even open. If you obtain lucky enough to even use the app, it's riddled with errors during releases. The in-store raffle entries are the only thing that create this application sort-of worth it, but I have yet to victory one of those either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    -Constantly says connection problems -Try to restart password still doesnt work -I can log into the www service with ZERO problems -Said fine ill create a fresh account, IT WONT ALLOW NEW ACCOUNTS TO BE MADE!!! CINNECTION ISSUES! How are hundreds of people giving the same exact feedback and no support is being provided. This is how conpanys go bankrupt by treating their customers like trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This is the best sneaker application around to buy commercial kicks. I love the rewards program, the lay out of the site, you can save the one you like to purchase and buy them later. They usually have sales at times on release less than a month old on solid Nike sneakers. I use it daily with the Saints release calendar and the raffle. You can't beat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This application is a BIG joke!What's the point of reserving a ticket when it won't load by the time of raffle?Then after hours of loading whaaaackkk!all tickets are claimed.Worst application ever! Uninstalling because this application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    A must have application if you are a nascar fan! Really have fun it and makes the races every week more exciting..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Lots of fun, specially not being at the track you have more to look forward to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Most fun application ive used in a long time. These picks can be challenging with these crazy endings to the firat 2 races. Cant wait to hold playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Perfect app! Simple navigation with minimal predictions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Amazing application that makes you pay attention to the race and actually victory REAL MONEY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Unbelievable app. Nascar fans absolutely need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Fun and free cash betting on drivers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Only 2nd race pickin,but seems 2 be fun..better than playin the lottery though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Not a race fan but saw Barstool promoting this. Super simple to use and free money...Im in and now learning Nacar...Thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Total Nascar Fun For Free!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Created picks. They vanished when the race started. Tech help was unhelpful and rude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Not sure of how you score points? But it is just one week. Still love it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Downloaded app. Wont let you to sign up. Deleted application and redownloaded. Same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Awesome experience. I love it!!!!!8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    But I can't search how to invite mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Just started, but I like it already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Did not take 2nd or 3rd race ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    So far it's beautiful cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Like it alot very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    So far I'm loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Haven't plyed it it takes to long to download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    So much fan involvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Finish Line []  2020-8-19 19:6

    Very inspirational and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Finish Line []  2020-8-19 19:6

    I'm not legally blind, but I could really understand it and identify with the struggles she endured in being various throughout most of her life. The writing style is so engaging and simple to read that it feels almost like conversation. Just when you have a question, the respond appears. Marla's dry wit is refreshing and intelligent. There is no pity party here!Marla has really struggled in life and sport. She continues to learn and perservere as a person and athlete and that is what makes a winner in life and on the track. I can't wait to see her medal in Athens at the next summer olympics. I'm a better person and athlete after reading her story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The application crashes every 5 minutes, keeps duplicating things in my cart. Then when I wish to see the cart or my rewards it constantly says "connection error. Been event for over a week now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Horrible app. Freezes all the time. Tells me there's an problem with my connection. Then why does every other freakin application work? Straight trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Not consistent www service and customer care service. Too a lot of bugs Enconsistent . It will not even let me to rate the www service now. Very not good and I am very dissatisfied with the service. A customer care representative promise to return my call within five mins it's been thirty mins and no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Needs update, rewards and points don't show. This happens method to frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    I love finish line. There rewards program is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Stops working, cant even see my cart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Application is trash. Crashes on every single famous release. Application raffle is a joke. Place in for every raffle just to see if I'll obtain a W, and as always I obtain to see DANG. Application is just pure trash. Finish Line has fell off mainly due to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Customers service is the worst. Multiple times waited 30 mins or more and it simply hangs up without me talking to anyone. It's been over a month and I'm still waiting on my refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Everytime a favorite something it deletes everytime I add something to the cart it DELETES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This application is horrible. It never works, is always off line. I am deleting ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This application 90% of the time won't accept my payment method, and that's a issue ๐Ÿคจ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Straight trash. Galaxy S9 - crashes or boots me out everytime I've tried getting a limited release. Only amazing for raffles, but then again I've lost all 9 or 10 I've signed up for ๐Ÿ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    My Rewards never comes up I always have to call customer help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Application just continually states that there is an problem with my internet connection but if there's an problem with my internet connection I wouldn't be able to download the application or I wouldn't be able to write this review. I love Finish Line too because I there a lot but here lately it seems like their www service and their application for placing orders online has been messing up lately. Please obtain this problem resolved ASAP that method I can put my orders online and just go to a shop zone to pick up .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Either this application is poorly created or it's network infrastructure needs to be beefed up. When I keep notifications I spend most of my time watching the circle spin and go nowhere. Very slow and whenever a fresh release comes out, more circle watching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Horrible I test to sign in and it gives me error messages and index messages just horrible application uninstalled now it's worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Application is trash, always crashing and saying there is a connection error. On top of that if you go to the shop to create purchases you can't use the application to collect rewards if there has been a shoe release, I went to buy a pair of the Jordan 4s and couldn't collect my rewards bc the application was down due to the release of the shoes so basically I was cheated out of a $20 coupon bc I bought them on release day. Stock X has better prices and more reliable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The latest modernize is causing login or connection problems that I never had before. also as a lot of people mentioned the application and website freezes when there is a release. Just going to buy from the SNKR application from now on, at least there's no application issues...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This application sucks it tells you to see if you won a raffle once you test too see if you won the application tells you to wait the application is crowded then give you a time limit to see if you won or not. Thats straight stupid!!! You either won or lose not wait to see will uninstall instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Amazing app. Easy to use. Would like to see it hold a leaderboard of a ulative score throughout the year and give out for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Its Fun challenging to pick the rite picks guest luck goes a long way..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Very fun to play for free. Chances to victory are beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    I love this application I want they would do this for football and the nhl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    So far so good, don't have to go to see the vehicles racing and satisfied to know who would finish first from last. I love racing cars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Best application that any pure nascar fan could ask for wish or need to track there favorite drivers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Fun. Simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Perfect Android game & Alot of Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Perfect simple method to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Love format of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Amazing application and android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    So far very exciting and very well place together!! ๐Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Want I would have known about it sooner, thx Sirius 90

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    I think this application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    It's awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Greater than it seemed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Like it amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Barstool fo life.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Finish Line []  2020-8-19 19:6

    Holy smokes, what an awesome story! Marla Runyan is my fresh hero. I would recommend this story to everyone, and I mean everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Finish Line []  2020-8-19 19:6

    The book is great, but the book was in amazing condition as opposed to what I thought would be brand new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The website is not working. I keep emails about sales and free shipping. Sadly, I hold getting an error notice about an error logging in. I've been loyal for over 12 years. The real meaning of...some things don't last. โœŒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Fix the app.. same pop up appears and wont close. Keeps popping back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    My go to for shoes for the whole family! They always have amazing deals and the winner's circle rewards are better than Foot Locker's program. Same setup but Finish Line allows you to use coupons along with your reward earnings. They just need to add AfterPay option to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Amazing App. Makes buying easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This application sucks. Always freezing. Too full. Or other bs. Fix it! Champs is better anyway ***** EDIT****** Almost a full year later and the same thing! This application suuuuucks. Always freezing. Too much traffic. Fix this POS app!!!!!!!! Please and thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This application sucks... I Cant place in my address without it telling me ups does not recognize my address... I have typed the same address double checked it over n over... Had me wasting 30 minute of my time thinking I'm the one with the problem.. Not good user experience... Very buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Not sure what's going on, but today the application is easily the most draining of the battery all my apps. 18% really?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Amazing service and friendly workers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The application is amazing and you can obtain shoes for a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Seems to be working amazing around holiday's!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The screen freezes when I test to change my password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Unable to connect to internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Amazing prices, coupons also the dope styles. I love me some finish line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Sometimes simple to use but laggs alot

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386