Read finish line speed bicycle chain degreaser reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all finish line speed bicycle chain degreaser reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    As someone who has used various bike lubes for 40 years, the most necessary problem is lubing and keeping chain clean properly. Most any "REAL" chain lube works, and there's no "magic" lube that is KING. I never remove chains and clean as I ride street and chains are bushing-less type. My largest PITA is lube build up from wet lubes. Been a fan of FINISH LINE products...grease...fiber grip..etc. Their white grease is phenomenal. So I've been using "WET" lube. It's amazing and lasts but stays on chainrings building up and gears in back. I'm using dry lube now, and I'm not going back to wet. Because after 100 miles, my chain is clean and NO buildup of lube everywhere. The dry is thinner, I use cardboard under chain when applying a drop per pin. Then rotate chain, wiping off excess...I'm very happy. I'm experimenting with intervals and right now lubing every 100 miles. Clean drive train and chain is quiet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Used it once. Problem is I can’t begin it anymore. The instructions on the cap is simple. It just will not open. Such amazing reviews though; I am unsure if I just happen to obtain one that has a faulty cap.Update: finally got the time to deal with this cap issue. Took off the red cap using a side cutting plier. Check out the image uploaded. Hopefully they fix this issue with their bottle manufacturer. The plastic used (red cap part) is too soft and simply not the right grade for the purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I have used this items for years for cycling. Amazing stuff, particularly for a mountain bike because it works well despite dirty components. In the past the nozzle has gone poor before I finished the bottle and I have had to work to obtain more out. So maybe they could design the bottle better (not enough aerosol?). But given I wouldn't use anything else on my bike, I'm still giving it 5 stars for being a amazing product.

    0  


    Add your opinion on finish line speed bicycle chain degreaser or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    So, I like how this product goes on and I assume it is doing a amazing job lubricating my bike chains. I cycle several hundred miles a week so I don't mind spending more for a top rated product. I bought a can in June and used it frequently. However, when the can was only about 1/2 empty (end of September) the can stopped spraying? I guess it was clogged or something? I ordered another can in early October and I only used it about two weeks (maybe four times on 4 various bike chains). And, today (Oct 17) the same thing happened! The can feels almost full but it will not spray. I was using the small red straw attachment on both cans but neither can will spray even after I remove the red straw? Amazon was GREAT about the return of the second can and refunded my money. I like this product but the aerosol cans don't work after a while so I wasted more than half of my purchase. I guess I will switch to a wet lubricant? Again, Amazon was fast to refund my cash and apologized for the inconvenience. Most of the reviews are overwhelmingly positive so I don't really understand why I have had such poor luck with two consecutive cans?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    The excellent chain lube for normal to dry climates. Does not attract dust and dirt like wet lubes. Can also use for cables and derailleur pivot points, anywhere you need a light lube and don't wish the mess of oil. Please don't use motor oil or WD40 on bike chains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I really love Finish Line Dry Lube. This was the first time I bought it in an aerosol can. The can is full but the can is no longer pressurized. I have a useless full can of dry lube. I used the can properly, always held it right side up, but only got about 5 uses out of the can before it stopped recommendations go, I cannot recommend the aerosol can, I’d definitely recommend the Finish Line Dry Lube In the squeeze e lube itself works great. It really does create a difference when riding in dusty conditions. The DRY Teflon lube minimizes the dry dirt build up. However, it will wash off fairly quickly in wet conditions & let the mud to cake on. For wet conditions, I’d recommend Finish Lines Wet Lube, in the green bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I have tried 4 various lubes on my street bike chain.I ride in mostly dry conditions.I have tried Maxima Spray Chain Wax... didn't work for me.I have also tried Rock & Roll Gold, Finish Line Dry Lube, and ProGold ese 3 products are all okay for lubing the ck & Roll Gold wants you to use a lot of their product to saturate the chain & flush out the dirt & ck & Roll Gold is messy, and you have to use a lot of nish Line Dry Lube seems to leave clumps of white material, I think it is PTFE, especially as the bottle gets nearer to seems to me that it lubricates fine, but seems to attract a lot of street grime to the Gold ProLink seems to me to leave the chain the cleanest over time. You only apply 1 little drop per link, so it is less messythan the other spite of their claims of being dry lubes, they all seem to attract a fair amount of street grime, so you have to reapply moreoften than one would like. ProGold ProLink seems a small bit better to me at not attracting as much street

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This items works great. I have been using this on my bike for a couple years now and did not appreciate it until I applied it in another application. Purchased my wife a Precor Elliptical trainer and created the mistake of cleaning the rails that the roller glide on. Afterwards they started to squeak so loud you could not listen to the TV or music. I tried everything you could imagine, vehicle wax, WD40, silicone, lithium grease, etc. but nothing lasted more than a couple min before getting squeegeed away with the rubber wheels. Just happened to be tuning my bike and thought I would give it a try. Over 6 months later and not one squeak!!!!!!!! I think this is a testament to how well this items lubricates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Used this on my bike chain that had not been cleaned and taken care of by the previous owner, and it worked wonders. I used this in combination with WD40-Bike Chain Degreaser, and it all worked out great. The lube is very simple to apply, especially with the straw that comes with it, and I was able to lube the hard to obtain parts of the derailleur, the gears, and the parts on the chain easily. I could message a noticeable difference after applying this and I would definitely recommend buying this. I was wondering to choose between this and a liquid lubricator, but I'm glad I bought this, because it doesn't create a mess, doesn't drip, and can be applied precisely. Once done applying, a fast wipe with a paper towel finished the job. Also, this one leaves a teflon layer at the end of lube job, that repels grime and dirt for some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    If you ride in a dusty environment such as California, this is the only option. I use this on my downhill bike at Northstar and my trail bike on the trails during all 4 seasons. ******IT IS VERY IMPORTANT THAT YOU CLEAN THE CHAIN FIRST with a cleaner such as the Filzer Chain Cleaner tool with finish line chain degreaser in it. Next, rinse the chain thoroughly with water. Allow it dry for a few hours in the sun, then return and lube generously with this lube. Let it to dry for an hour before riding. After each ride, I recommend rinsing off the drive train and chain. You will see the dust just wash off with no grease left behind as with other chain lubes. Reapply after rinsing and drying. This is how I hold my bikes running smooth in the CA dust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The website is not working. I keep emails about sales and free shipping. Sadly, I hold getting an error notice about an error logging in. I've been loyal for over 12 years. The real meaning of...some things don't last. ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Fix the app.. same pop up appears and wont close. Keeps popping back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    My go to for shoes for the whole family! They always have amazing deals and the winner's circle rewards are better than Foot Locker's program. Same setup but Finish Line allows you to use coupons along with your reward earnings. They just need to add AfterPay option to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Amazing App. Makes buying easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This application sucks. Always freezing. Too full. Or other bs. Fix it! Champs is better anyway ***** EDIT****** Almost a full year later and the same thing! This application suuuuucks. Always freezing. Too much traffic. Fix this POS app!!!!!!!! Please and thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This application sucks... I Cant place in my address without it telling me ups does not recognize my address... I have typed the same address double checked it over n over... Had me wasting 30 minute of my time thinking I'm the one with the problem.. Not good user experience... Very buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Not sure what's going on, but today the application is easily the most draining of the battery all my apps. 18% really?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Amazing service and friendly workers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The application is amazing and you can obtain shoes for a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Seems to be working amazing around holiday's!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The screen freezes when I test to change my password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Unable to connect to internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Amazing prices, coupons also the dope styles. I love me some finish line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Sometimes simple to use but laggs alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Winners circle is broken can't enter raffles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Application sucks . I have been in numerous raffles and have not won any of em. Law of averages just dont work with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    I here often with no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Application sucks continuously loads when releases come out, loads when reserving shoes. If you do victory a reservation it has to load to pull up your reservation on the app. Needs a complete server modernize or something. Not a amazing application to test and obtain shoes on release date, just continuously loads and you have to back out the application then enter into again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    horrible application (and website) that freezes up every single time there is a sneaker release that people are excited for. You're not able to access the application for at least 2 hours while releases are going on and I'm not even sure anyone has won at the releases. You sit there on your phone/computer while it says you are waiting in line for two hours, never telling you if you got the shoes or not. In summary, if you wish shoes you can obtain anywhere, if you wish exclusive shoes, dont waste your time here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The application is has been having some issues with allowing you to sign in as well VIEW CART..this has been a problem for 3weeks or more...PLSSS FIX IT...FRUSTRATING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The application is still not working, I've uninstalled and installed several no avail. I'm getting the error notice there is a issue with my connection which isn't the case, other apps are working fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Not good app, finishline is the latest of the huge footwear chains to come out with a shoe reservation system and its the absolute worst. You think you would see the errors from related apps and come up with something a small more intuitive but it is just horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Everytime it counts this application drops the ball have had this acc since like 2014 and it always tends to crash or cant process when it actually matters such as when you check your raffle or are trying to buy a release it took this application 4 hrs to tell me if I wont the raffle or not!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Fix your app. Can't log in there past few days, uninstalled the app, and now cannot install it. These irritations are making me wish to end the cycle of using rewards and buying from your company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Amazing idea for an app. Related to fantasy football getting me interested in various android games this gets me interested in wars all around the track. Makes points in races that can be a small boring more interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Installed it, created my picks for Daytona. Looked at it today and see "no completed contests" when I check MY ENTRIES. So far not satisfied with the app. Anyone have any ideas?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Amazing idea,great app, love the live updates ,hope to see more people playing each week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Challenging and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Love this application its great,quick and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    I like the options of that it would be live to allow me know who won the race and tracking my driver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Won't maintain selections. Fix your app. It SUCKS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Simple to play, works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Just signed up. Not sure what to expect. It looks interesting though 😊.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    I love this application it is so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Love it let's go Nascar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Wont allow you turn off the notifications. Too too a lot of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Awesome,I love racing,my mom's uncle was Wilbur Shaw and he was an original racing Hot Potatoe ,a legend of commitment and one of the founders who place excitement in the race experience.,R.S.D.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    I'm still learning how to play don't fully understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    I was hoping for more interaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    So far so amazing but it's the first race

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Amazing for race fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    So far so amazing 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Finish Line []  2020-8-19 19:6

    Love this book! All the obstacles she went through is crazy. Her life is inspiring and her story is worth reading by anyone-especially runners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The application crashes every 5 minutes, keeps duplicating things in my cart. Then when I wish to see the cart or my rewards it constantly says "connection error. Been event for over a week now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Horrible app. Freezes all the time. Tells me there's an problem with my connection. Then why does every other freakin application work? Straight trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Not consistent www service and customer care service. Too a lot of bugs Enconsistent . It will not even let me to rate the www service now. Very not good and I am very dissatisfied with the service. A customer care representative promise to return my call within five mins it's been thirty mins and no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Needs update, rewards and points don't show. This happens method to frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    I love finish line. There rewards program is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Stops working, cant even see my cart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Application is trash. Crashes on every single famous release. Application raffle is a joke. Place in for every raffle just to see if I'll obtain a W, and as always I obtain to see DANG. Application is just pure trash. Finish Line has fell off mainly due to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Customers service is the worst. Multiple times waited 30 mins or more and it simply hangs up without me talking to anyone. It's been over a month and I'm still waiting on my refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Everytime a favorite something it deletes everytime I add something to the cart it DELETES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This application is horrible. It never works, is always off line. I am deleting ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This application 90% of the time won't accept my payment method, and that's a issue 🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Straight trash. Galaxy S9 - crashes or boots me out everytime I've tried getting a limited release. Only amazing for raffles, but then again I've lost all 9 or 10 I've signed up for 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    My Rewards never comes up I always have to call customer help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Application just continually states that there is an problem with my internet connection but if there's an problem with my internet connection I wouldn't be able to download the application or I wouldn't be able to write this review. I love Finish Line too because I there a lot but here lately it seems like their www service and their application for placing orders online has been messing up lately. Please obtain this problem resolved ASAP that method I can put my orders online and just go to a shop zone to pick up .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Either this application is poorly created or it's network infrastructure needs to be beefed up. When I keep notifications I spend most of my time watching the circle spin and go nowhere. Very slow and whenever a fresh release comes out, more circle watching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Horrible I test to sign in and it gives me error messages and index messages just horrible application uninstalled now it's worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Application is trash, always crashing and saying there is a connection error. On top of that if you go to the shop to create purchases you can't use the application to collect rewards if there has been a shoe release, I went to buy a pair of the Jordan 4s and couldn't collect my rewards bc the application was down due to the release of the shoes so basically I was cheated out of a $20 coupon bc I bought them on release day. Stock X has better prices and more reliable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The latest modernize is causing login or connection problems that I never had before. also as a lot of people mentioned the application and website freezes when there is a release. Just going to buy from the SNKR application from now on, at least there's no application issues...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This application sucks it tells you to see if you won a raffle once you test too see if you won the application tells you to wait the application is crowded then give you a time limit to see if you won or not. Thats straight stupid!!! You either won or lose not wait to see will uninstall instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Amazing app. Easy to use. Would like to see it hold a leaderboard of a ulative score throughout the year and give out for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Its Fun challenging to pick the rite picks guest luck goes a long way..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Very fun to play for free. Chances to victory are beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    I love this application I want they would do this for football and the nhl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    So far so good, don't have to go to see the vehicles racing and satisfied to know who would finish first from last. I love racing cars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Best application that any pure nascar fan could ask for wish or need to track there favorite drivers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Fun. Simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Perfect Android game & Alot of Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Perfect simple method to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Love format of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Amazing application and android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    So far very exciting and very well place together!! 🏁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Want I would have known about it sooner, thx Sirius 90

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    I think this application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    It's awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Greater than it seemed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Like it amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Barstool fo life.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Finish Line []  2020-8-19 19:6

    Holy smokes, what an awesome story! Marla Runyan is my fresh hero. I would recommend this story to everyone, and I mean everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Finish Line []  2020-8-19 19:6

    The book is great, but the book was in amazing condition as opposed to what I thought would be brand new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Awesome, simple to order , simple to manage website & app, simple to check out and pay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This application sucks. Always issues signing in. I make a fresh password. The issues continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Cannot access www service or application frequently in the latest week. Obtain it together!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Not good application .. it remains crashing each time I test to do anything on it. . Uninstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Keeps crashing when tracking a order. Touch sensitivity is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Application keeps forcing me to join the winner's circle even though I've joined it. Application is trash, do not download. And look at how a lot of other application user's problems have been ignored, clear indication of the app's functionality.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386