Read finish line wet bicycle chain lube reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all finish line wet bicycle chain lube reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    So, I like how this product goes on and I assume it is doing a amazing job lubricating my bike chains. I cycle several hundred miles a week so I don't mind spending more for a top rated product. I bought a can in June and used it frequently. However, when the can was only about 1/2 empty (end of September) the can stopped spraying? I guess it was clogged or something? I ordered another can in early October and I only used it about two weeks (maybe four times on 4 various bike chains). And, today (Oct 17) the same thing happened! The can feels almost full but it will not spray. I was using the small red straw attachment on both cans but neither can will spray even after I remove the red straw? Amazon was GREAT about the return of the second can and refunded my money. I like this product but the aerosol cans don't work after a while so I wasted more than half of my purchase. I guess I will switch to a wet lubricant? Again, Amazon was fast to refund my cash and apologized for the inconvenience. Most of the reviews are overwhelmingly positive so I don't really understand why I have had such poor luck with two consecutive cans?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    The excellent chain lube for normal to dry climates. Does not attract dust and dirt like wet lubes. Can also use for cables and derailleur pivot points, anywhere you need a light lube and don't wish the mess of oil. Please don't use motor oil or WD40 on bike chains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I really love Finish Line Dry Lube. This was the first time I bought it in an aerosol can. The can is full but the can is no longer pressurized. I have a useless full can of dry lube. I used the can properly, always held it right side up, but only got about 5 uses out of the can before it stopped recommendations go, I cannot recommend the aerosol can, I’d definitely recommend the Finish Line Dry Lube In the squeeze e lube itself works great. It really does create a difference when riding in dusty conditions. The DRY Teflon lube minimizes the dry dirt build up. However, it will wash off fairly quickly in wet conditions & let the mud to cake on. For wet conditions, I’d recommend Finish Lines Wet Lube, in the green bottle.

    0  


    Add your opinion on finish line wet bicycle chain lube or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I have used this items for years for cycling. Amazing stuff, particularly for a mountain bike because it works well despite dirty components. In the past the nozzle has gone poor before I finished the bottle and I have had to work to obtain more out. So maybe they could design the bottle better (not enough aerosol?). But given I wouldn't use anything else on my bike, I'm still giving it 5 stars for being a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I have tried 4 various lubes on my street bike chain.I ride in mostly dry conditions.I have tried Maxima Spray Chain Wax... didn't work for me.I have also tried Rock & Roll Gold, Finish Line Dry Lube, and ProGold ese 3 products are all okay for lubing the ck & Roll Gold wants you to use a lot of their product to saturate the chain & flush out the dirt & ck & Roll Gold is messy, and you have to use a lot of nish Line Dry Lube seems to leave clumps of white material, I think it is PTFE, especially as the bottle gets nearer to seems to me that it lubricates fine, but seems to attract a lot of street grime to the Gold ProLink seems to me to leave the chain the cleanest over time. You only apply 1 little drop per link, so it is less messythan the other spite of their claims of being dry lubes, they all seem to attract a fair amount of street grime, so you have to reapply moreoften than one would like. ProGold ProLink seems a small bit better to me at not attracting as much street

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This items works great. I have been using this on my bike for a couple years now and did not appreciate it until I applied it in another application. Purchased my wife a Precor Elliptical trainer and created the mistake of cleaning the rails that the roller glide on. Afterwards they started to squeak so loud you could not listen to the TV or music. I tried everything you could imagine, vehicle wax, WD40, silicone, lithium grease, etc. but nothing lasted more than a couple min before getting squeegeed away with the rubber wheels. Just happened to be tuning my bike and thought I would give it a try. Over 6 months later and not one squeak!!!!!!!! I think this is a testament to how well this items lubricates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Used this on my bike chain that had not been cleaned and taken care of by the previous owner, and it worked wonders. I used this in combination with WD40-Bike Chain Degreaser, and it all worked out great. The lube is very simple to apply, especially with the straw that comes with it, and I was able to lube the hard to obtain parts of the derailleur, the gears, and the parts on the chain easily. I could message a noticeable difference after applying this and I would definitely recommend buying this. I was wondering to choose between this and a liquid lubricator, but I'm glad I bought this, because it doesn't create a mess, doesn't drip, and can be applied precisely. Once done applying, a fast wipe with a paper towel finished the job. Also, this one leaves a teflon layer at the end of lube job, that repels grime and dirt for some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    As someone who has used various bike lubes for 40 years, the most necessary problem is lubing and keeping chain clean properly. Most any "REAL" chain lube works, and there's no "magic" lube that is KING. I never remove chains and clean as I ride street and chains are bushing-less type. My largest PITA is lube build up from wet lubes. Been a fan of FINISH LINE products...grease...fiber grip..etc. Their white grease is phenomenal. So I've been using "WET" lube. It's amazing and lasts but stays on chainrings building up and gears in back. I'm using dry lube now, and I'm not going back to wet. Because after 100 miles, my chain is clean and NO buildup of lube everywhere. The dry is thinner, I use cardboard under chain when applying a drop per pin. Then rotate chain, wiping off excess...I'm very happy. I'm experimenting with intervals and right now lubing every 100 miles. Clean drive train and chain is quiet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Used it once. Problem is I can’t begin it anymore. The instructions on the cap is simple. It just will not open. Such amazing reviews though; I am unsure if I just happen to obtain one that has a faulty cap.Update: finally got the time to deal with this cap issue. Took off the red cap using a side cutting plier. Check out the image uploaded. Hopefully they fix this issue with their bottle manufacturer. The plastic used (red cap part) is too soft and simply not the right grade for the purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line DRY Teflon Bicycle Chain Lube 1 Gallon Jug []  2019-12-31 19:26

    If you ride in a dusty environment such as California, this is the only option. I use this on my downhill bike at Northstar and my trail bike on the trails during all 4 seasons. ******IT IS VERY IMPORTANT THAT YOU CLEAN THE CHAIN FIRST with a cleaner such as the Filzer Chain Cleaner tool with finish line chain degreaser in it. Next, rinse the chain thoroughly with water. Allow it dry for a few hours in the sun, then return and lube generously with this lube. Let it to dry for an hour before riding. After each ride, I recommend rinsing off the drive train and chain. You will see the dust just wash off with no grease left behind as with other chain lubes. Reapply after rinsing and drying. This is how I hold my bikes running smooth in the CA dust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Like a lot of of you, I have tried a bunch of lubes in various types. Just to name a few off the top of my head: Rock n' Roll, ProGold, Finish Line, Dumond Tech, ... also Clean Ride from White Lightning. All of them are amazing in one aspect but not in others. Epic Ride from White Lightning seems to strike a amazing balance of everything. I have done a few double centuries (200 mi) after applying this product - no sing of chain noise at the end of each ride. I usually just apply new lube and wipe off the excess, no unique cleaning like some other lubes require, and clean my chain once every few hundred caveat: I ride in Northern California, so I don't see much massive rain, although I had no issue riding ~100 miles in light but constant rain with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Opened my fresh bottle of Epic Ride. It has a kid proof cap, supposedly to prevent accidental opening. The plastic ring that secures the top to the bottle broke off the first time I used it. Now I cannot take bottle with me on my rides as the cap will not stay on at all. Satisfied to modernize my review if the seller can exchange for fresh e product itself seems like a nice lightweight oil, just don't wish oil leaking all over my bike anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    You can trust Park Tools to create a amazing chain lube, and my mountain bike chain and gears sound quiet as a mouse on the trails. But I carry a certain amount of my supplies in my car, and I was really disappointed to search that the bottle leaked all over the floor mat, even with the top screwed tightly shut. Amazing product. Faulty packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Picked this up because a trusty bike mechanic warned me about the long term dangers of white lightening brand lube. This items seems beautiful amazing but hold in mind that despite a lid that let you to somewhat adjust the flow, a lot of lube comes out beautiful quickly so you'll probably need to wipe away the excess once you're done, especially if you're dealing with any kind of dirt or dust on your rides. Added a picture with a key for size comparison.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The lube works great, but I don't like the packaging. It came with a longer applicator tip- not like the pictured easy cap. The hint is part of a cap and unscrews to let app through a little hole on the end. That part works fine. The entire cap did not fit tightly on the bottle and when it was in my toolbox during a trip, it leaked, losing about 10% of the oil. I investigated the cap and there was no position where it was leak free if the bottle lies on its side. I later dropped the bottle from about 3 feet and the cap popped off and I lost about 60% of the original oil. I've used a few drops and only have about 30% of the bottle remaining! The old cap (as pictured as of the time of this review) was fine- the fresh one leaks.And all of this is after the original envelope arrived with a rip in the side and no bottle of lube in it! They shipped another one quickly and with no hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    What can I say, chain lube is chain lube. But why Park Tool chin lube? I’ve been buying Park Tool products for over a decade and have never been allow down. Might as well hold the trend going. But seriously, any chain lube will obtain the job done. Wet chain lube, that is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I love this lube for my mountain bikes and gravel bike in dry conditions. I use this in the spring and fall here in Georgia, using a massive wet live in the summer and winter when it’s wet. It keeps the drivetrain clean. To obtain the best results, you need to follow the directions, giving it time to set up after applying, then wiping the excess off before riding. You will be left with an ugly mess that doesn’t latest long if you don’t. I’ve gone to buying this is the large jug, and refilling the drip bottles, keeping one in my basement work and the back of my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Works very well and only leaves a bit of movie on the chain when dry. The movie is much less than Tri Flow, for example. To be sure, that movie is actually helpful and partially the point of the lube, but it does often attract dirt and look nasty, quickly. Of course, that's also one of the points of semi dry lube, which is to know when to clean your chain again. I'm talking in circles here so I'll obtain to the point which is that this works, latest a reasonable amount of time per use, and is obscenely cheap. Buy it, use it, enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing chain lube ! Riding in wet muddy conditions and my chain was clean at the end. My mate uses it and is the reason why I bought some for myself. I used a various brand and we were out when it was super muddy. Once we got back to the truck my chain and my girlfriends chain was muddy and was caked huge time. But.... my mates chain and cassett was super clean and looked new. This items works amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Works really well for an old and rustic bike. The small bottle can go for a long time. Very satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This park tool lube is awesome! After using the Park Tool cleaning kit on my dads bike chain, I used this Bike lube and the chain was amazing again. Park Tool you always amaze me with your tools, cleaning kits, greases, stands etc. Nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions spray lube simplifies my bike chain maintenance. I drive a Trek Dual Sport 3 on and off the street (mostly on) and like all bikes, the chain aculates dirt. I degrease and lube the chain about every 150 miles (for me that's about every other week). I use mineral spirits on a paper towel as a degreaser to obtain most of the massive junk off the chain surface and the chain shines. BUT, the rollers still need to be cleaned UNDERNEATH. This is probably the most necessary part of maintaining a bike chain and what I really like about this product: the spray ver of White Lightning Epic Ride lube does a fabulous job here. I use it to loosen and wash away the grime that gets under/inside the rollers such that the outside of the chain (cleaned with the mineral spirits) and the rollers (washed out by the ed force of the lube) delivers a very clean and lubricated chain. I allow the lube drip for about an hour then wipe the excess with a paper towel and I am ready to go. I do this AFTER the ride as I wish the excess lube to drip off and set up. For me that's about 24 hours prior to my next ride. The point here is that this product loosens, and washes away grime that I cannot otherwise access and it leaves behind the lube we all know our bikes need. Here are a few recommendations: Do not spray across the chain horizontally - it will blow lube all over the place. Instead, I keep the hint over the chain and use the thin plastic straw in the nozzle to gently the lube downward (vertically) over the rollers as I slowly crank the pedals backward. I can actually see the grime being lifted and rinsed out and dripping off the rollers. I need to create only a single pass then allow it set and wipe off the excess oil. My bike has disc brakes and any oil over spray (or oil slung off the chain) can obtain on the disc rotor and TOTALLY hose up the brakes. To prevent contaminating the disc brakes, I do not blast this items anywhere it is used on my bike; I sort of it to allow it wash quickly over each roller. I also put a sheet of thin cardboard BEHIND the chain (i.e. between the chain and the wheel) to avoid any lateral over spray (I use wooden clothes pins to attach the cardboard to the spokes on the rear wheel and dispose of the cardboard after every 2-3 uses - it's simple). I also keep paper towels UNDER the chain as I spray which catches most of the drips and I also place some rags under the bike. I just wanted to share some ideas as to how I use this product for my bike chain maintenance. I do not recommend blasting the items all over the cassette as is shown in the seller's video (because of the danger of spatter and over spray). It is a amazing product, does a amazing job for me, and as such I recommend it to anyone interested in amazing bike chain maintenance. Be safe and have fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is method better than Tri-Flow, and my chain stays cleaner but the chain still aculates grease and gunk--just not as fast. The trade-off for using a "dry" liquid is I have to lube my chain more often--as much as once per week depending on how much I ride. I also message the bottle gets used up faster; this liquid is really thin, and it drips more liberally than a chain lube with petroleum content. I don't mind using it but I consider my find for an ideal lube for my urban riding environment to be a journey still in progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    In the past, CL-1 came with a very little pinpoint tube that fits into the cap so that you can deliver a drop to each chain pin without smearing it over the rest of the chain. Now it comes with this cap that is like a ketchup's bottle and just smothers your chain with lube so that it attract dirt. I love the lube but miss the old delivery system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I went to use the lube today. I unscrewed the cap expecting a dropper type of nozzle but it’s just an opening. You either need to puncture a hole in the cap or pour the lube out on the chain. I’m sure the product works fine but the app leaves a lot to be desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    There are a lot of chain lube concepts and this one is the old go-to when I have the time. This is a synthetic blend, so it still does catch more dirt than a full synthetic. What I do [email protected]#$%! the chain swivels with this stuff. Then after a few days, hit the chain with a light coat of RemOil (aerosol Teflon). The combo works amazing for p there are better chain lubes. But unless you are a competitive racer or are doing a week+ bikepacking tour in poor weather, there is nothing wrong with this lube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I've used this Park lube for as long as I remember and it's always performed well. I ride primarily in dry conditions. I haven't test dry lubes so nothing to compare against, just never felt the need to search a replacement. As others have stated, the fresh bottle applicator isn't as nice (precise) to use as the red tube on the old bottles, but then I'd eventually lose the red tube, so... Give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I always come back to this lube...Works better than other products, consistent is like proper oil, and does not clump up in cold weather like that crap wax e cap allows you to adjust just how much flows out although it definitely needs a bit more cleaning even when you wipe off the excess, but handles dry and wet weather well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This product claims to be "better" for wet rides but it does not latest more than 35 miles in the rain. I applied this per the instructions and commuted to work and home in the (Seattle) rain about 17.5 miles each way. As soon as I started my next ride the chain began to squeak, ugh. I should have known better and bought a wet specific s:Chain appears to be cleaner than normal (most of the lube probably wore off)Cons:Does not deliver all-weather versatilityNot more durable than waxPoor applicator design and attempting to apply one drop per link is very difficult, resulting in wasted lubeVery thin, even when shaken to ensure lube is mixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    A dry chain will wear out quickly. Tried this on recommendation and am glad I did. It flows well over the entire chain and there is no doubt the chain is well lubed because it looks wet, and it even created my bike ride better. Rainy conditions may [email protected]#$%! away, but at least this lube will support protect the chain until another coat can be applied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Application Sucks! every time raffles are up and they're here in my zone the raffle never populates for me. this has been an problem since finish line stopped doing in shop raffle tickets. application needs to be redone completely. Now I cant even log in to raffle either. This application is complete trash. Whoever developed this application needs to begin from scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The application won't even load.. I cant even make a account. Completely useless.. surprised it has 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Tried to restart password and the page they sent for the restart just kept freezing. What a waste. Not to mention that i have never known anyone who has won any drawings in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This application works very badly I cant find or restart my password its always saying poor request I have miss out on deals I think I will somewhere else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    I like finshline and the application is amazing always informs when fresh products are coming out and I like to test victory the raffels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Application is hot garbage. Application can't handle release dates and is equally as poor as the ill-equipped and inept website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Application works amazing until I need to track my order then it just shuts itself down ..... thanks :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    It was amazing but now when I begin it, it goes straight to the Twitter feed and it wont allow me close it. Cant browse anything because it automatically brings it back up when I hit close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Terrible. ZERO ⭐'s! Can't check out stuff in cart unless you (forced into) check box to donate to Finish Line charities by rounding to the nearest dollar. Nice idea but SUCKS after taxes and shipping! You have to give to get: Free shipping on ALL ORDERS if Finish Line forces customers to donate. You can't check out otherwise! What an app. Checkout process is a task. Obtain the true apps: NIKE and SNKRS apps with free returns and shipping. Booooooooooo finish line!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Trying to enter a raffle but not receiving verification text code. If you're going to force us to be dependent on an application to obtain shoes, it needs to at least work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The website freezes and tells you a stupid notice all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Raffle is a waste of time havent won anything since the platinum 11s. Another platform built to aide those with bots and false accounts same old BS as every where else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Amazing deals discounts..awesome delivery time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Another junk app. Doesnt save favorites. Only wants to present you junk shoes no one wants or they are trying to push on you. Or are the most expensive shoes they have. Still dont obtain why they bother to create any application if the damn thing doesnt work. Seems google shop is just full of trash apps. Better to stick to a web browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The application doesn't work. A "Connection Issue" prompt occurs consistently. I am absolutely certain that my network does not have any connection issues. This issue has persisted for close to two months. According to other posts, others are experiencing the same issue. I have a Samsung S9 phone that utilizes an Android device OS. Perhaps, the app's compatibility with with the Android device OS is the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This is probably the glitchiest, most inconsistent application for any major shoe retailer. Forget about trying to obtain a famous shoe on release day, the application won't even open. If you obtain lucky enough to even use the app, it's riddled with errors during releases. The in-store raffle entries are the only thing that create this application sort-of worth it, but I have yet to victory one of those either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    -Constantly says connection problems -Try to restart password still doesnt work -I can log into the www service with ZERO problems -Said fine ill create a fresh account, IT WONT ALLOW NEW ACCOUNTS TO BE MADE!!! CINNECTION ISSUES! How are hundreds of people giving the same exact feedback and no support is being provided. This is how conpanys go bankrupt by treating their customers like trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This is the best sneaker application around to buy commercial kicks. I love the rewards program, the lay out of the site, you can save the one you like to purchase and buy them later. They usually have sales at times on release less than a month old on solid Nike sneakers. I use it daily with the Saints release calendar and the raffle. You can't beat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This application is a BIG joke!What's the point of reserving a ticket when it won't load by the time of raffle?Then after hours of loading whaaaackkk!all tickets are claimed.Worst application ever! Uninstalling because this application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    A must have application if you are a nascar fan! Really have fun it and makes the races every week more exciting..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Lots of fun, specially not being at the track you have more to look forward to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Most fun application ive used in a long time. These picks can be challenging with these crazy endings to the firat 2 races. Cant wait to hold playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Perfect app! Simple navigation with minimal predictions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Amazing application that makes you pay attention to the race and actually victory REAL MONEY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Unbelievable app. Nascar fans absolutely need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Fun and free cash betting on drivers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Only 2nd race pickin,but seems 2 be fun..better than playin the lottery though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Not a race fan but saw Barstool promoting this. Super simple to use and free money...Im in and now learning Nacar...Thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Total Nascar Fun For Free!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Created picks. They vanished when the race started. Tech help was unhelpful and rude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Not sure of how you score points? But it is just one week. Still love it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Downloaded app. Wont let you to sign up. Deleted application and redownloaded. Same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Awesome experience. I love it!!!!!8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    But I can't search how to invite mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Just started, but I like it already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Did not take 2nd or 3rd race ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    So far it's beautiful cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Like it alot very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    So far I'm loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Haven't plyed it it takes to long to download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    So much fan involvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Finish Line []  2020-8-19 19:6

    Very inspirational and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Finish Line []  2020-8-19 19:6

    I'm not legally blind, but I could really understand it and identify with the struggles she endured in being various throughout most of her life. The writing style is so engaging and simple to read that it feels almost like conversation. Just when you have a question, the respond appears. Marla's dry wit is refreshing and intelligent. There is no pity party here!Marla has really struggled in life and sport. She continues to learn and perservere as a person and athlete and that is what makes a winner in life and on the track. I can't wait to see her medal in Athens at the next summer olympics. I'm a better person and athlete after reading her story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    When I go into the application it keeps saying "connection error", then when I test to go to the raffles selection its blank? So I uninstalled the application then reinstalled it, still pops up "connection error", U tried to sign back in and it tells me "sign in unavailable, check your connection or test again later". So I go to the www service and I sign right in.... Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Every time I test to enter a raffle with my number it gives me a notice saying it's already in use. I've called customer service several times and it STILL isn't fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This is such a garage app! Always spinning & popping up i can't go through what i am trying to do. UNINSTALLING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    TERRIBLE APP cant do anything on it . Crashes everytime just trying to do the stupid raffle . STUPID RAFFLE SYSTEM ON A BROKEN APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Application doesn't recognize my password. The link to restart it does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Their www service always gives me problem with loading and doesnt let me to obtain into my account. Test resetting password and never keep email they claimed have been sent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    For over a year this application has been flawed. A lot of people unable to change passwords. Keep email confirmations that it has been changed but still cant log in. Find on you tube and you will see. ABSOLUTELY WORST AND MOST FRUSTRATING APP TO ENTER SNEAKER DRAWINGS. I would give negative stars if i could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Everything's fine except the pick up tickets. Whenever i test to obtain a sneaker that's raffle exclusive it says there isn't a pickup zone available. I tried numerous various cities and states and it still says the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    a few bugs here and there but overall they hold new gear! More sales are always welcomed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The application won't allow me enter the raffles or reserve any items. Says I must join winner's circle.... I joined winner's circle a while ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    It would be nice when u r entering a raffle that when u enter your zip code it would tell u the closest zone of shop that is doing it. Instead I have to go town by town only to spend an hour figuring out areas and distance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    the application frequently freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Pop up ad won't go away! In the application there is a pop up ad for promos FL has going but they will not go away. Everytime you press close, it pops back up, over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The modernize keeps crashing my application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    this is the worst application ever it never connects there is always error codes that pop up, then I test to uninstall then download it again and it wont even downloading, complete piece of s....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    This application is [email protected]#$%! crashes every time a fresh shoe comes out. now it's time for the raffle for the elevens that come out on the 8th and I know 15 various people that place Raffles in and nobody won I feel like it because it keeps crashing this is the items that's going to create me quit ping at finish line all together go back to the in-store raffles obviously you're not equipped to deal with online. Foot locker don't do this items Footlocker always come through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    I absolutely love finish line, and even with a local shop 5min away. I still search myself using the application and ping online. Selection is amazing, and the deals cannot be best "like a sore [email protected]" . I have gotten my first pair of Jordans, and my son's first pair also just ordered my winter boots for this year the Nike Mona boots look awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finish Line - Winner's Circle [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    I've been trying to & enter raffles but the application won't load & is constantly crashing. I tried uninstalling & updating application but it's still not working right. Always showing me Twitter feed when I'm trying to spend money. FIX IT ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    I never rate apps, but I create a lot of exceptions in the name of Nascar. This is completely free, actually does pay all rewards won and adds another layer to an already captivating sport. Anything can happen "Any given Sunday". Drivers are going all-in with a renewed hunger to be the driver/crew chief duo who nails the setup first. Literally anyone can win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    This application is great! Makes the race more exciting being able track your points true time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    I like the method you pick drivers in this application better than fantasy racing apps I have played in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    21+? Seriously? 🙄 You would obtain so a lot of more downloads if you lowered it. XFL, NBC & FOX Super 6 are all better 🤷🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Amazing app! A must have for all Nascar fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    Simple to pick, victory true $ for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR Finish Line [App]  2020-4-6 13:42

    It's a amazing application to have fun with. I like playing.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386